fbpx
Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

30 Church Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
30 Church Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
30 Church Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
30 Church Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
30 Church Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

30 Church Street

3 1 1

23/11/2020 Undisclosed 


Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

31 Peters Drive Cheltenham - Photo 1
31 Peters Drive Cheltenham - Photo 2
31 Peters Drive Cheltenham - Photo 3
31 Peters Drive Cheltenham - Photo 4
31 Peters Drive Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

31 Peters Drive

4 2 4

22/11/2020 $1,040,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Andrew Sinclair
0438 377 377

asinclair@hodges.com.au

3/32 Golden Avenue Bonbeach - Photo 1
3/32 Golden Avenue Bonbeach - Photo 2
3/32 Golden Avenue Bonbeach - Photo 3
3/32 Golden Avenue Bonbeach - Photo 4
3/32 Golden Avenue Bonbeach - Photo 5
Sold

Bonbeach

3/32 Golden Avenue

3 1 1

21/11/2020 $480,000 


Michael Hall
0434 862 640

mhall@hodges.com.au

Jeff Cowan
0407 552 430
(03) 9584 6500
jcowan@hodges.com.au

4/5-7 Red Bluff Street Black Rock - Photo 1
4/5-7 Red Bluff Street Black Rock - Photo 2
4/5-7 Red Bluff Street Black Rock - Photo 3
4/5-7 Red Bluff Street Black Rock - Photo 4
4/5-7 Red Bluff Street Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

4/5-7 Red Bluff Street

3 2 2

21/11/2020 Undisclosed 


Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

48 Keith Street Parkdale - Photo 1
48 Keith Street Parkdale - Photo 2
48 Keith Street Parkdale - Photo 3
48 Keith Street Parkdale - Photo 4
48 Keith Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

48 Keith Street

5 2 4

21/11/2020 Undisclosed 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776

kpleysier@hodges.com.au

113B Barkly Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
113B Barkly Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
113B Barkly Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
113B Barkly Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
113B Barkly Street Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

113B Barkly Street

4 2 2

20/11/2020 Undisclosed 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

48 Lascelles Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 1
48 Lascelles Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 2
48 Lascelles Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 3
48 Lascelles Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 4
48 Lascelles Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Manifold Heights

48 Lascelles Avenue

3 2 4

20/11/2020 $850,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

9/40 Murray Street Yarraville - Photo 1
9/40 Murray Street Yarraville - Photo 2
9/40 Murray Street Yarraville - Photo 3
9/40 Murray Street Yarraville - Photo 4
9/40 Murray Street Yarraville - Photo 5
Sold

Yarraville

9/40 Murray Street

3 1 1

20/11/2020 Undisclosed 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

9A Conti Court Mentone - Photo 1
9A Conti Court Mentone - Photo 2
9A Conti Court Mentone - Photo 3
9A Conti Court Mentone - Photo 4
9A Conti Court Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

9A Conti Court

4 3 2

20/11/2020 $1,235,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

9 Hannah Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
9 Hannah Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
9 Hannah Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
9 Hannah Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
9 Hannah Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

9 Hannah Street

3 2 2

20/11/2020 $1,042,500 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Jason Gill
0411 801 831

jgill@hodges.com.au

103/12 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
103/12 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
103/12 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
103/12 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
103/12 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

103/12 Bay Road

2 1 1

20/11/2020 $660,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

2/2 Kiely Avenue Werribee - Photo 1
2/2 Kiely Avenue Werribee - Photo 2
2/2 Kiely Avenue Werribee - Photo 3
2/2 Kiely Avenue Werribee - Photo 4
2/2 Kiely Avenue Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

2/2 Kiely Avenue

2 1 2

20/11/2020 $335,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

135 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 1
135 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 2
135 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 3
135 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 4
135 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

135 Tramway Parade

4 2 3

20/11/2020 Undisclosed 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

53/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 1
53/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 2
53/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 3
53/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 4
53/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 5
Sold

Richmond

53/73 River Street

2 2 1

19/11/2020 Undisclosed 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

14 Smith Street Hampton - Photo 1
14 Smith Street Hampton - Photo 2
14 Smith Street Hampton - Photo 3
14 Smith Street Hampton - Photo 4
14 Smith Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

14 Smith Street

3 2 2

19/11/2020 $1,590,000 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

26 Morris Street Parkdale - Photo 1
26 Morris Street Parkdale - Photo 2
26 Morris Street Parkdale - Photo 3
26 Morris Street Parkdale - Photo 4
26 Morris Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

26 Morris Street

3 1 2

19/11/2020 $1,150,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Translate
×