Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

10 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 1
10 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 2
10 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 3
10 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 4
10 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

10 Asling Street

6 4 2

01/11/2018 Undisclosed 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Graham Black
0400 381 217
(03) 9596 1111
gblack@hodges.com.au

4 The Esplanade Edithvale - Photo 1
4 The Esplanade Edithvale - Photo 2
4 The Esplanade Edithvale - Photo 3
4 The Esplanade Edithvale - Photo 4
4 The Esplanade Edithvale - Photo 5
Sold

Edithvale

4 The Esplanade

5 2 2

01/11/2018 $2,000,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

2/8 Woods Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 1
2/8 Woods Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 2
2/8 Woods Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 3
2/8 Woods Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 4
2/8 Woods Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

2/8 Woods Avenue

2 1 1

01/11/2018 Undisclosed 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Darcy Bowley
0438 269 320
9584 6500
dbowley@hodges.com.au

194A Bluff Road Sandringham - Photo 1
194A Bluff Road Sandringham - Photo 2
194A Bluff Road Sandringham - Photo 3
194A Bluff Road Sandringham - Photo 4
194A Bluff Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

194A Bluff Road

4 2 2

31/10/2018 $1,350,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

28 Marshall Avenue Highett - Photo 1
28 Marshall Avenue Highett - Photo 2
28 Marshall Avenue Highett - Photo 3
28 Marshall Avenue Highett - Photo 4
28 Marshall Avenue Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

28 Marshall Avenue

3 2 2

31/10/2018 Undisclosed 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

2 Draytons Place Wyndham Vale - Photo 1
2 Draytons Place Wyndham Vale - Photo 2
2 Draytons Place Wyndham Vale - Photo 3
2 Draytons Place Wyndham Vale - Photo 4
2 Draytons Place Wyndham Vale - Photo 5
Sold

Wyndham Vale

2 Draytons Place

3 1 4

31/10/2018 $455,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

8 Saxon Road Drouin - Photo 1
8 Saxon Road Drouin - Photo 2
Sold

Drouin

8 Saxon Road

31/10/2018 $195,000 


Sasha Kendellstien
0417 034 516

skendellstien@hodges.com.au

606/23 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 1
606/23 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 2
606/23 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 3
606/23 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 4
606/23 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

606/23 Queens Road

2 1 1

30/10/2018 $625,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

75 Benkel Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 1
75 Benkel Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 2
75 Benkel Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 3
75 Benkel Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 4
75 Benkel Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

75 Benkel Avenue

4 3 3

29/10/2018 $1,000,000 


Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9598 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

1c Sandown Street Brighton - Photo 1
1c Sandown Street Brighton - Photo 2
1c Sandown Street Brighton - Photo 3
1c Sandown Street Brighton - Photo 4
1c Sandown Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

1c Sandown Street

2 1 1

28/10/2018 Undisclosed 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

29 Marina Road Mentone - Photo 1
29 Marina Road Mentone - Photo 2
29 Marina Road Mentone - Photo 3
29 Marina Road Mentone - Photo 4
29 Marina Road Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

29 Marina Road

4 3 2

27/10/2018 $1,860,000 


Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

Benjamin Birkensleigh
0435 046 321

bbirkensleigh@hodges.com.au

7 Park Avenue Sandringham - Photo 1
7 Park Avenue Sandringham - Photo 2
7 Park Avenue Sandringham - Photo 3
7 Park Avenue Sandringham - Photo 4
7 Park Avenue Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

7 Park Avenue

4 2 2

27/10/2018 Undisclosed 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

206/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
206/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
206/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
206/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
206/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

206/222 Bay Road

2 2 1

27/10/2018 Undisclosed 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

4/21-23 College Street Elsternwick - Photo 1
4/21-23 College Street Elsternwick - Photo 2
4/21-23 College Street Elsternwick - Photo 3
4/21-23 College Street Elsternwick - Photo 4
4/21-23 College Street Elsternwick - Photo 5
Sold

Elsternwick

4/21-23 College Street

2 1 1

27/10/2018 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

53a Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 1
53a Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 2
53a Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 3
53a Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 4
53a Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

53a Ardoyne Street

3 2 2

27/10/2018 Undisclosed 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

16A Clapperton Street Bentleigh - Photo 1
16A Clapperton Street Bentleigh - Photo 2
16A Clapperton Street Bentleigh - Photo 3
16A Clapperton Street Bentleigh - Photo 4
16A Clapperton Street Bentleigh - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh

16A Clapperton Street

3 2 1

27/10/2018 $985,000 


Karen Chernishov
0408 991 855
(03) 9557 7891
Kchernishov@hodges.com.au

Sam Galati
0420 221 317
0420 221 317
sgalati@hodges.com.au

Translate
×