Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

16 Upper Skene Street Newtown - Photo 1
16 Upper Skene Street Newtown - Photo 2
16 Upper Skene Street Newtown - Photo 3
16 Upper Skene Street Newtown - Photo 4
16 Upper Skene Street Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

16 Upper Skene Street

4 2 2

07/02/2020 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

417/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
417/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
417/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
417/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
417/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

417/222 Bay Road

1 1 1

07/02/2020 $400,000 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

7 Felicia Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
7 Felicia Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
7 Felicia Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
7 Felicia Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
7 Felicia Street Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

7 Felicia Street

3 2 2

06/02/2020 $1,225,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Andrew Sinclair
0438 377 377

asinclair@hodges.com.au

11 Coliban Road Werribee - Photo 1
11 Coliban Road Werribee - Photo 2
11 Coliban Road Werribee - Photo 3
11 Coliban Road Werribee - Photo 4
11 Coliban Road Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

11 Coliban Road

3 2 2

06/02/2020 $552,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

13 Pastille Road Manor Lakes - Photo 1
13 Pastille Road Manor Lakes - Photo 2
13 Pastille Road Manor Lakes - Photo 3
13 Pastille Road Manor Lakes - Photo 4
13 Pastille Road Manor Lakes - Photo 5
Sold

Manor Lakes

13 Pastille Road

4 2 2

05/02/2020 $585,000 


Sagar Arora
0433 734 533
9742 3333
sarora@hodges.com.au

Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

5/117 Albert Street Seddon - Photo 1
5/117 Albert Street Seddon - Photo 2
5/117 Albert Street Seddon - Photo 3
5/117 Albert Street Seddon - Photo 4
5/117 Albert Street Seddon - Photo 5
Sold

Seddon

5/117 Albert Street

2 1 1

03/02/2020 Undisclosed 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

8B Maryann Way Tarneit - Photo 1
8B Maryann Way Tarneit - Photo 2
8B Maryann Way Tarneit - Photo 3
8B Maryann Way Tarneit - Photo 4
8B Maryann Way Tarneit - Photo 5
Sold

Tarneit

8B Maryann Way

3 2 1

03/02/2020 $425,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Sagar Arora
0433 734 533
9742 3333
sarora@hodges.com.au

417/99 Dow Street Port Melbourne - Photo 1
417/99 Dow Street Port Melbourne - Photo 2
417/99 Dow Street Port Melbourne - Photo 3
417/99 Dow Street Port Melbourne - Photo 4
417/99 Dow Street Port Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Port Melbourne

417/99 Dow Street

2 2 2

01/02/2020 $932,500 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776

kpleysier@hodges.com.au

59 O'Connell Street Geelong West - Photo 1
59 O'Connell Street Geelong West - Photo 2
59 O'Connell Street Geelong West - Photo 3
59 O'Connell Street Geelong West - Photo 4
59 O'Connell Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

59 O'Connell Street

4 3 2

31/01/2020 $1,600,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1105/109 Clarendon Street Southbank - Photo 1
1105/109 Clarendon Street Southbank - Photo 2
1105/109 Clarendon Street Southbank - Photo 3
1105/109 Clarendon Street Southbank - Photo 4
1105/109 Clarendon Street Southbank - Photo 5
Sold

Southbank

1105/109 Clarendon Street

1 1

31/01/2020 $305,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

6/235 Dandenong Road Windsor - Photo 1
Sold

Windsor

6/235 Dandenong Road

3 2 1

31/01/2020 Undisclosed 


Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

10 Oakland Drive Drysdale - Photo 1
10 Oakland Drive Drysdale - Photo 2
10 Oakland Drive Drysdale - Photo 3
10 Oakland Drive Drysdale - Photo 4
10 Oakland Drive Drysdale - Photo 5
Sold

Drysdale

10 Oakland Drive

4 2 5

30/01/2020 $650,000 


Rena Maniatakis
0423 037 828

rmaniatakis@hodgeslara.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgeslara.com.au

3a Stewart Avenue Parkdale - Photo 1
3a Stewart Avenue Parkdale - Photo 2
3a Stewart Avenue Parkdale - Photo 3
3a Stewart Avenue Parkdale - Photo 4
3a Stewart Avenue Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

3a Stewart Avenue

3 2 2

29/01/2020 Undisclosed 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

5 Queens Road Newtown - Photo 1
5 Queens Road Newtown - Photo 2
5 Queens Road Newtown - Photo 3
5 Queens Road Newtown - Photo 4
5 Queens Road Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

5 Queens Road

4 3 2

29/01/2020 $1,335,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

5/22 Avoca Street Highett - Photo 1
5/22 Avoca Street Highett - Photo 2
5/22 Avoca Street Highett - Photo 3
5/22 Avoca Street Highett - Photo 4
5/22 Avoca Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

5/22 Avoca Street

2 1 1

29/01/2020 $685,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

204/242 High Street Windsor - Photo 1
204/242 High Street Windsor - Photo 2
204/242 High Street Windsor - Photo 3
204/242 High Street Windsor - Photo 4
204/242 High Street Windsor - Photo 5
Sold

Windsor

204/242 High Street

1 1

24/01/2020 $422,500 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776

kpleysier@hodges.com.au

Translate
×