Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

16a Eighth Street Parkdale - Photo 1
16a Eighth Street Parkdale - Photo 2
16a Eighth Street Parkdale - Photo 3
16a Eighth Street Parkdale - Photo 4
16a Eighth Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

16a Eighth Street

4 3 2

19/11/2019 Undisclosed 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

14A Nelson Avenue Highton - Photo 1
14A Nelson Avenue Highton - Photo 2
14A Nelson Avenue Highton - Photo 3
14A Nelson Avenue Highton - Photo 4
14A Nelson Avenue Highton - Photo 5
Sold

Highton

14A Nelson Avenue

3 2 2

18/11/2019 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

31 Orchard Street Brighton - Photo 1
31 Orchard Street Brighton - Photo 2
31 Orchard Street Brighton - Photo 3
31 Orchard Street Brighton - Photo 4
31 Orchard Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

31 Orchard Street

5 2 2

18/11/2019 Undisclosed 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

9/21 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 1
9/21 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 2
9/21 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 3
9/21 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 4
9/21 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 5
Sold

West Footscray

9/21 Waratah Street

2 2 1

18/11/2019 Undisclosed 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

3 St James Street Geelong West - Photo 1
3 St James Street Geelong West - Photo 2
3 St James Street Geelong West - Photo 3
3 St James Street Geelong West - Photo 4
3 St James Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

3 St James Street

3 1 2

16/11/2019 $720,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1&3 Collins Street Brighton - Photo 1
1&3 Collins Street Brighton - Photo 2
1&3 Collins Street Brighton - Photo 3
1&3 Collins Street Brighton - Photo 4
1&3 Collins Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

1&3 Collins Street

4 2 2

16/11/2019 $4,050,000 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

58 Head Street Brighton - Photo 1
58 Head Street Brighton - Photo 2
58 Head Street Brighton - Photo 3
58 Head Street Brighton - Photo 4
58 Head Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

58 Head Street

4 3 2

16/11/2019 $3,600,000 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

3/528 Balcombe Road Black Rock - Photo 1
3/528 Balcombe Road Black Rock - Photo 2
3/528 Balcombe Road Black Rock - Photo 3
3/528 Balcombe Road Black Rock - Photo 4
3/528 Balcombe Road Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

3/528 Balcombe Road

3 2 2

16/11/2019 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

1-3/31 Meadowvale Drive Grovedale - Photo 1
1-3/31 Meadowvale Drive Grovedale - Photo 2
1-3/31 Meadowvale Drive Grovedale - Photo 3
1-3/31 Meadowvale Drive Grovedale - Photo 4
1-3/31 Meadowvale Drive Grovedale - Photo 5
Sold

Grovedale

1-3/31 Meadowvale Drive

3 2 2

16/11/2019 Undisclosed 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

6/39-45 Somerset Street Richmond - Photo 1
6/39-45 Somerset Street Richmond - Photo 2
6/39-45 Somerset Street Richmond - Photo 3
6/39-45 Somerset Street Richmond - Photo 4
6/39-45 Somerset Street Richmond - Photo 5
Sold

Richmond

6/39-45 Somerset Street

1 1 1

16/11/2019 Undisclosed 


David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

10 Tibbles Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
10 Tibbles Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
10 Tibbles Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
10 Tibbles Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
10 Tibbles Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

10 Tibbles Street

4 2 3

16/11/2019 $1,600,000 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

102 Oak Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
102 Oak Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
102 Oak Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
102 Oak Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
102 Oak Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

102 Oak Street

3 2 2

16/11/2019 $1,450,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

6/43 Lantana Road Gardenvale - Photo 1
6/43 Lantana Road Gardenvale - Photo 2
6/43 Lantana Road Gardenvale - Photo 3
6/43 Lantana Road Gardenvale - Photo 4
6/43 Lantana Road Gardenvale - Photo 5
Sold

Gardenvale

6/43 Lantana Road

1 1 1

16/11/2019 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

2A Sycamore Avenue Mentone - Photo 1
2A Sycamore Avenue Mentone - Photo 2
2A Sycamore Avenue Mentone - Photo 3
2A Sycamore Avenue Mentone - Photo 4
2A Sycamore Avenue Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

2A Sycamore Avenue

3 2 2

16/11/2019 $958,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

3 Sweeney Court Highton - Photo 1
3 Sweeney Court Highton - Photo 2
3 Sweeney Court Highton - Photo 3
3 Sweeney Court Highton - Photo 4
3 Sweeney Court Highton - Photo 5
Sold

Highton

3 Sweeney Court

5 2 2

15/11/2019 $790,000 


Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

155 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 1
155 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 2
155 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 3
155 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 4
155 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

155 Bluff Road

3 2 2

15/11/2019 $1,580,000 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Translate
×