Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

3/42 Graham Road Highett - Photo 1
3/42 Graham Road Highett - Photo 2
3/42 Graham Road Highett - Photo 3
3/42 Graham Road Highett - Photo 4
3/42 Graham Road Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

3/42 Graham Road

2 1 1

16/06/2020 $545,000 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

41/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 1
41/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 2
41/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 3
41/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 4
41/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

41/150-168 Bulban Road

2 1 1

16/06/2020 $240,370 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

6/50 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 1
6/50 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 2
6/50 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 3
6/50 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 4
6/50 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

6/50 Milan Street

2 1 2

15/06/2020 $776,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

23 Briardale Drive Werribee - Photo 1
23 Briardale Drive Werribee - Photo 2
23 Briardale Drive Werribee - Photo 3
23 Briardale Drive Werribee - Photo 4
23 Briardale Drive Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

23 Briardale Drive

4 2 2

15/06/2020 $555,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

John Tomelty
0433 734 533

jtomelty@hodges.com.au

3/357 Geelong Road Kingsville - Photo 1
3/357 Geelong Road Kingsville - Photo 2
3/357 Geelong Road Kingsville - Photo 3
3/357 Geelong Road Kingsville - Photo 4
3/357 Geelong Road Kingsville - Photo 5
Sold

Kingsville

3/357 Geelong Road

3 2 1

14/06/2020 $665,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

74 Albenca Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
74 Albenca Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
74 Albenca Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
74 Albenca Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
74 Albenca Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

74 Albenca Street

4 1 4

13/06/2020 Undisclosed 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Andrew Sinclair
0438 377 377

asinclair@hodges.com.au

3 Gibbs Street Newcomb - Photo 1
3 Gibbs Street Newcomb - Photo 2
3 Gibbs Street Newcomb - Photo 3
3 Gibbs Street Newcomb - Photo 4
3 Gibbs Street Newcomb - Photo 5
Sold

Newcomb

3 Gibbs Street

2 1 1

13/06/2020 $500,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Rena Maniatakis
0423 037 828

rmaniatakis@hodgeslara.com.au

6/217 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 1
6/217 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 2
6/217 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 3
6/217 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 4
6/217 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

6/217 Beach Road

2 1 1

12/06/2020 Undisclosed 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

803/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 1
803/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 2
803/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 3
803/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 4
803/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

803/7 Balcombe Road

3 2 2

11/06/2020 $860,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

2512/181 A'Beckett Street Melbourne - Photo 1
2512/181 A'Beckett Street Melbourne - Photo 2
2512/181 A'Beckett Street Melbourne - Photo 3
2512/181 A'Beckett Street Melbourne - Photo 4
2512/181 A'Beckett Street Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

2512/181 A'Beckett Street

1 1

11/06/2020 $280,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

1/7 Leigh Road Highton - Photo 1
1/7 Leigh Road Highton - Photo 2
1/7 Leigh Road Highton - Photo 3
1/7 Leigh Road Highton - Photo 4
1/7 Leigh Road Highton - Photo 5
Sold

Highton

1/7 Leigh Road

3 2 2

10/06/2020 $605,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sally McKay
0432 765 831
03 5222 7772
smckay@hodgesgeelong.com.au

305/144 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 1
305/144 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 2
305/144 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 3
305/144 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 4
305/144 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

305/144 Collins Street

2 2 1

10/06/2020 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Bradley Woodhouse
0438 010 102

bwoodhouse@hodgescaulfield.com.au

1/12 Janice Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 1
1/12 Janice Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 2
1/12 Janice Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 3
1/12 Janice Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 4
1/12 Janice Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

1/12 Janice Avenue

2 1 1

10/06/2020 $667,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

40 Hennessy Avenue Herne Hill - Photo 1
40 Hennessy Avenue Herne Hill - Photo 2
40 Hennessy Avenue Herne Hill - Photo 3
40 Hennessy Avenue Herne Hill - Photo 4
40 Hennessy Avenue Herne Hill - Photo 5
Sold

Herne Hill

40 Hennessy Avenue

4 2 2

10/06/2020 $587,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

8 Hunter Avenue Black Rock - Photo 1
8 Hunter Avenue Black Rock - Photo 2
8 Hunter Avenue Black Rock - Photo 3
8 Hunter Avenue Black Rock - Photo 4
8 Hunter Avenue Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

8 Hunter Avenue

3 1 2

10/06/2020 $1,510,000 


Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

1/3-7 Reid Street Parkdale - Photo 1
1/3-7 Reid Street Parkdale - Photo 2
1/3-7 Reid Street Parkdale - Photo 3
1/3-7 Reid Street Parkdale - Photo 4
1/3-7 Reid Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

1/3-7 Reid Street

2 2 1

09/06/2020 $642,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Translate
×