fbpx
Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

249 Yarra Street South Geelong - Photo 1
249 Yarra Street South Geelong - Photo 2
249 Yarra Street South Geelong - Photo 3
249 Yarra Street South Geelong - Photo 4
249 Yarra Street South Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

South Geelong

249 Yarra Street

3 2 2

02/06/2021 $1,295,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1/302 Grange Road Ormond - Photo 1
1/302 Grange Road Ormond - Photo 2
1/302 Grange Road Ormond - Photo 3
1/302 Grange Road Ormond - Photo 4
1/302 Grange Road Ormond - Photo 5
Sold

Ormond

1/302 Grange Road

2 1 1

02/06/2021 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

6 Rennison Street Parkdale - Photo 1
6 Rennison Street Parkdale - Photo 2
6 Rennison Street Parkdale - Photo 3
6 Rennison Street Parkdale - Photo 4
6 Rennison Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

6 Rennison Street

3 2 2

02/06/2021 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

16 Tulsi Avenue Werribee - Photo 1
16 Tulsi Avenue Werribee - Photo 2
16 Tulsi Avenue Werribee - Photo 3
16 Tulsi Avenue Werribee - Photo 4
16 Tulsi Avenue Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

16 Tulsi Avenue

4 2 2

01/06/2021 $680,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

33 Firecrest Road Manor Lakes - Photo 1
33 Firecrest Road Manor Lakes - Photo 2
33 Firecrest Road Manor Lakes - Photo 3
33 Firecrest Road Manor Lakes - Photo 4
33 Firecrest Road Manor Lakes - Photo 5
Sold

Manor Lakes

33 Firecrest Road

3 2 2

31/05/2021 $480,000 


Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833
9742 3333
lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

8 Picardy Court Hoppers Crossing - Photo 1
8 Picardy Court Hoppers Crossing - Photo 2
8 Picardy Court Hoppers Crossing - Photo 3
8 Picardy Court Hoppers Crossing - Photo 4
8 Picardy Court Hoppers Crossing - Photo 5
Sold

Hoppers Crossing

8 Picardy Court

3 2 2

31/05/2021 Undisclosed 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833
9742 3333
lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

42A Northcliffe Road Edithvale - Photo 1
42A Northcliffe Road Edithvale - Photo 2
42A Northcliffe Road Edithvale - Photo 3
42A Northcliffe Road Edithvale - Photo 4
42A Northcliffe Road Edithvale - Photo 5
Sold

Edithvale

42A Northcliffe Road

2 1 1

29/05/2021 $792,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358
9584 6500
sgigovic@hodges.com.au

50a Mentone Parade Mentone - Photo 1
50a Mentone Parade Mentone - Photo 2
50a Mentone Parade Mentone - Photo 3
50a Mentone Parade Mentone - Photo 4
50a Mentone Parade Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

50a Mentone Parade

3 2 2

29/05/2021 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

6/94 Albert Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
6/94 Albert Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
6/94 Albert Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
6/94 Albert Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
6/94 Albert Street Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

6/94 Albert Street

2 1 1

29/05/2021 $694,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

326/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
326/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
326/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
326/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
326/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

326/222 Bay Road

2 2 1

28/05/2021 $530,000 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

3 Hope Street Spotswood - Photo 1
3 Hope Street Spotswood - Photo 2
3 Hope Street Spotswood - Photo 3
3 Hope Street Spotswood - Photo 4
3 Hope Street Spotswood - Photo 5
Sold

Spotswood

3 Hope Street

2 1

28/05/2021 Undisclosed 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394
9687 8388
mlanglands@hodges.com.au

5/18 Darling Street South Yarra - Photo 1
5/18 Darling Street South Yarra - Photo 2
5/18 Darling Street South Yarra - Photo 3
5/18 Darling Street South Yarra - Photo 4
5/18 Darling Street South Yarra - Photo 5
Sold

South Yarra

5/18 Darling Street

2 1 1

28/05/2021 $570,500 


Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776
9584 6500
kpleysier@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702
9584 6500
jswift@hodges.com.au

1/561 Balcombe Road Black Rock - Photo 1
1/561 Balcombe Road Black Rock - Photo 2
1/561 Balcombe Road Black Rock - Photo 3
1/561 Balcombe Road Black Rock - Photo 4
1/561 Balcombe Road Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

1/561 Balcombe Road

3 2 2

28/05/2021 Undisclosed 


Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

49b Park Road Cheltenham - Photo 1
49b Park Road Cheltenham - Photo 2
49b Park Road Cheltenham - Photo 3
49b Park Road Cheltenham - Photo 4
49b Park Road Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

49b Park Road

3 3 2

28/05/2021 Undisclosed 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

33 Cloris Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 1
33 Cloris Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 2
33 Cloris Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 3
33 Cloris Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 4
33 Cloris Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

33 Cloris Avenue

4 2 2

27/05/2021 $2,050,000 


Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776
9584 6500
kpleysier@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702
9584 6500
jswift@hodges.com.au

514 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
514 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
514 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
514 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
514 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

514 Balcombe Road

3 1 2

27/05/2021 $1,860,000 


Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

Translate
×