Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

1 Smith Court Hoppers Crossing - Photo 1
1 Smith Court Hoppers Crossing - Photo 2
1 Smith Court Hoppers Crossing - Photo 3
1 Smith Court Hoppers Crossing - Photo 4
1 Smith Court Hoppers Crossing - Photo 5
Sold

Hoppers Crossing

1 Smith Court

4 2 2

06/03/2019 $580,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

James Risos
0450 337 833

jrisos@hodges.com.au

1/5 Edithvale Road Edithvale - Photo 1
1/5 Edithvale Road Edithvale - Photo 2
1/5 Edithvale Road Edithvale - Photo 3
1/5 Edithvale Road Edithvale - Photo 4
1/5 Edithvale Road Edithvale - Photo 5
Sold

Edithvale

1/5 Edithvale Road

4 2 2

05/03/2019 Undisclosed 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Nelson Machuca
0424 163 939

nmachuca@hodges.com.au

11 Jenkins Street Caulfield South - Photo 1
11 Jenkins Street Caulfield South - Photo 2
11 Jenkins Street Caulfield South - Photo 3
11 Jenkins Street Caulfield South - Photo 4
11 Jenkins Street Caulfield South - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield South

11 Jenkins Street

5 2 2

04/03/2019 Undisclosed 


Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

4/15 Elizabeth Street Cranbourne North - Photo 1
4/15 Elizabeth Street Cranbourne North - Photo 2
4/15 Elizabeth Street Cranbourne North - Photo 3
4/15 Elizabeth Street Cranbourne North - Photo 4
4/15 Elizabeth Street Cranbourne North - Photo 5
Sold

Cranbourne North

4/15 Elizabeth Street

3 2 1

04/03/2019 $430,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

1/11 Denham Place Toorak - Photo 1
1/11 Denham Place Toorak - Photo 2
1/11 Denham Place Toorak - Photo 3
1/11 Denham Place Toorak - Photo 4
1/11 Denham Place Toorak - Photo 5
Sold

Toorak

1/11 Denham Place

3 2 1

04/03/2019 Undisclosed 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

18 Chandler Street Parkdale - Photo 1
18 Chandler Street Parkdale - Photo 2
18 Chandler Street Parkdale - Photo 3
18 Chandler Street Parkdale - Photo 4
18 Chandler Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

18 Chandler Street

3 2 2

04/03/2019 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

25 Orr Street Manifold Heights - Photo 1
25 Orr Street Manifold Heights - Photo 2
25 Orr Street Manifold Heights - Photo 3
25 Orr Street Manifold Heights - Photo 4
25 Orr Street Manifold Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Manifold Heights

25 Orr Street

3 1 3

02/03/2019 $715,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

26 Heather Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 1
26 Heather Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 2
26 Heather Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 3
26 Heather Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 4
26 Heather Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Hamlyn Heights

26 Heather Street

3 1 3

02/03/2019 Undisclosed 


Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

38 Anderson Street East Geelong - Photo 1
38 Anderson Street East Geelong - Photo 2
38 Anderson Street East Geelong - Photo 3
38 Anderson Street East Geelong - Photo 4
38 Anderson Street East Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

East Geelong

38 Anderson Street

3 2 1

02/03/2019 Undisclosed 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

10 Delia Street Oakleigh South - Photo 1
10 Delia Street Oakleigh South - Photo 2
10 Delia Street Oakleigh South - Photo 3
10 Delia Street Oakleigh South - Photo 4
10 Delia Street Oakleigh South - Photo 5
Sold

Oakleigh South

10 Delia Street

3 1 2

02/03/2019 $927,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Darcy Bowley
0438 269 320
9584 6500
dbowley@hodges.com.au

4 Walden Road Mentone - Photo 1
4 Walden Road Mentone - Photo 2
4 Walden Road Mentone - Photo 3
4 Walden Road Mentone - Photo 4
4 Walden Road Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

4 Walden Road

3 3 2

02/03/2019 $1,610,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

90 Mitchell Street Bentleigh - Photo 1
90 Mitchell Street Bentleigh - Photo 2
90 Mitchell Street Bentleigh - Photo 3
90 Mitchell Street Bentleigh - Photo 4
90 Mitchell Street Bentleigh - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh

90 Mitchell Street

2 1 3

02/03/2019 Undisclosed 


Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
0413 873 725
tcinque@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

85 Coldstream Avenue Werribee - Photo 1
85 Coldstream Avenue Werribee - Photo 2
85 Coldstream Avenue Werribee - Photo 3
85 Coldstream Avenue Werribee - Photo 4
85 Coldstream Avenue Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

85 Coldstream Avenue

3 2 2

02/03/2019 $435,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

James Risos
0450 337 833

jrisos@hodges.com.au

2/14 Burgess Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
2/14 Burgess Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
2/14 Burgess Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
2/14 Burgess Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
2/14 Burgess Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

2/14 Burgess Street

2 2 2

02/03/2019 $804,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

17/95 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 1
17/95 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 2
17/95 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 3
17/95 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 4
17/95 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

17/95 Highett Road

2 1 2

02/03/2019 $510,000 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Jake Hibbert
0411 176 161
9589 6077
jhibbert@hodges.com.au

3/294 Nepean Highway Edithvale - Photo 1
3/294 Nepean Highway Edithvale - Photo 2
3/294 Nepean Highway Edithvale - Photo 3
3/294 Nepean Highway Edithvale - Photo 4
3/294 Nepean Highway Edithvale - Photo 5
Sold

Edithvale

3/294 Nepean Highway

3 2 3

01/03/2019 $775,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Translate
×