fbpx
Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

13 Lorikeet Close Ocean Grove - Photo 1
13 Lorikeet Close Ocean Grove - Photo 2
13 Lorikeet Close Ocean Grove - Photo 3
13 Lorikeet Close Ocean Grove - Photo 4
13 Lorikeet Close Ocean Grove - Photo 5
Sold

Ocean Grove

13 Lorikeet Close

3 2 5

29/11/2021 $1,200,000 


Lauren Conlon
0456 674 404

lconlon@hodges.com.au

Jason Burmistrow
0429 900 581

jburmistrow@hodges.com.au

4/6 Karbarook Avenue Prahran - Photo 1
4/6 Karbarook Avenue Prahran - Photo 2
4/6 Karbarook Avenue Prahran - Photo 3
4/6 Karbarook Avenue Prahran - Photo 4
4/6 Karbarook Avenue Prahran - Photo 5
Sold

Prahran

4/6 Karbarook Avenue

2 1 1

29/11/2021 $637,500 


Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
9528 9414
tcinque@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
9528 9403
ccooney@hodges.com.au

47/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 1
47/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 2
47/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 3
47/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 4
47/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

47/150-168 Bulban Road

2 1 1

29/11/2021 Undisclosed 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

8a/24 Tennyson Street Elwood - Photo 1
8a/24 Tennyson Street Elwood - Photo 2
8a/24 Tennyson Street Elwood - Photo 3
8a/24 Tennyson Street Elwood - Photo 4
8a/24 Tennyson Street Elwood - Photo 5
Sold

Elwood

8a/24 Tennyson Street

1 1

28/11/2021 Undisclosed 


Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

111 Kooyong Road Caulfield North - Photo 1
111 Kooyong Road Caulfield North - Photo 2
111 Kooyong Road Caulfield North - Photo 3
111 Kooyong Road Caulfield North - Photo 4
111 Kooyong Road Caulfield North - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield North

111 Kooyong Road

4 3 2

28/11/2021 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

18 Drinan Road Chelsea - Photo 1
18 Drinan Road Chelsea - Photo 2
18 Drinan Road Chelsea - Photo 3
18 Drinan Road Chelsea - Photo 4
18 Drinan Road Chelsea - Photo 5
Sold

Chelsea

18 Drinan Road

4 3 2

27/11/2021 $1,255,000 


Mat Suckling
0478 843 772

msuckling@hodges.com.au

Jeff Cowan
0407 552 430
9584 6500
jcowan@hodges.com.au

11 Sixth Street Parkdale - Photo 1
11 Sixth Street Parkdale - Photo 2
11 Sixth Street Parkdale - Photo 3
11 Sixth Street Parkdale - Photo 4
11 Sixth Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

11 Sixth Street

3 1 2

27/11/2021 $1,750,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

9 Laira Street Geelong West - Photo 1
9 Laira Street Geelong West - Photo 2
9 Laira Street Geelong West - Photo 3
9 Laira Street Geelong West - Photo 4
9 Laira Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

9 Laira Street

3 2 2

27/11/2021 $1,400,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sally McKay
0432 765 831
5222 7772
smckay@hodgesgeelong.com.au

172 Charman Road Mentone - Photo 1
172 Charman Road Mentone - Photo 2
172 Charman Road Mentone - Photo 3
172 Charman Road Mentone - Photo 4
172 Charman Road Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

172 Charman Road

5 2 3

27/11/2021 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

35 Antibes Street Parkdale - Photo 1
35 Antibes Street Parkdale - Photo 2
35 Antibes Street Parkdale - Photo 3
35 Antibes Street Parkdale - Photo 4
35 Antibes Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

35 Antibes Street

3 1 2

27/11/2021 Undisclosed 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702
9584 6500
jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776
9584 6500
kpleysier@hodges.com.au

14 Newberry Avenue Bonbeach - Photo 1
14 Newberry Avenue Bonbeach - Photo 2
14 Newberry Avenue Bonbeach - Photo 3
14 Newberry Avenue Bonbeach - Photo 4
14 Newberry Avenue Bonbeach - Photo 5
Sold

Bonbeach

14 Newberry Avenue

2 1

27/11/2021 $1,857,000 


Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776
9584 6500
kpleysier@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702
9584 6500
jswift@hodges.com.au

18 George Street Geelong West - Photo 1
18 George Street Geelong West - Photo 2
18 George Street Geelong West - Photo 3
18 George Street Geelong West - Photo 4
18 George Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

18 George Street

3 3 2

27/11/2021 $980,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

27 Cormorant Crescent Werribee - Photo 1
27 Cormorant Crescent Werribee - Photo 2
27 Cormorant Crescent Werribee - Photo 3
27 Cormorant Crescent Werribee - Photo 4
27 Cormorant Crescent Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

27 Cormorant Crescent

3 1 2

27/11/2021 $500,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

23 Coreen Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 1
23 Coreen Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 2
23 Coreen Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 3
23 Coreen Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 4
23 Coreen Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

23 Coreen Avenue

4 2 2

27/11/2021 $1,920,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Ricki Levinson
0451 189 652

RLevinson@hodges.com.au

48D Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 1
48D Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 2
48D Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 3
48D Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 4
48D Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 5
Sold

Aspendale

48D Nepean Highway

3 2 2

27/11/2021 $1,620,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

52A Bourke Street Mentone - Photo 1
52A Bourke Street Mentone - Photo 2
52A Bourke Street Mentone - Photo 3
52A Bourke Street Mentone - Photo 4
52A Bourke Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

52A Bourke Street

3 2 2

27/11/2021 $1,240,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

Translate
×