Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

351 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 1
351 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 2
351 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 3
351 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 4
351 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong

351 Ryrie Street

6 2 4

24/04/2020 Undisclosed 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1/13 Stinton Avenue Newtown - Photo 1
1/13 Stinton Avenue Newtown - Photo 2
1/13 Stinton Avenue Newtown - Photo 3
1/13 Stinton Avenue Newtown - Photo 4
1/13 Stinton Avenue Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

1/13 Stinton Avenue

1 1 1

24/04/2020 $370,000 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

7/11 Chapel Street St Kilda - Photo 1
7/11 Chapel Street St Kilda - Photo 2
7/11 Chapel Street St Kilda - Photo 3
7/11 Chapel Street St Kilda - Photo 4
7/11 Chapel Street St Kilda - Photo 5
Sold

St Kilda

7/11 Chapel Street

1 1 1

23/04/2020 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

22 Hotham Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
22 Hotham Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
22 Hotham Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
22 Hotham Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
22 Hotham Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

22 Hotham Street

5 2 2

23/04/2020 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

29a Tweed Street Highett - Photo 1
29a Tweed Street Highett - Photo 2
29a Tweed Street Highett - Photo 3
29a Tweed Street Highett - Photo 4
29a Tweed Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

29a Tweed Street

3 2 2

23/04/2020 $1,185,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

108a Dendy Street Brighton - Photo 1
108a Dendy Street Brighton - Photo 2
108a Dendy Street Brighton - Photo 3
108a Dendy Street Brighton - Photo 4
108a Dendy Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

108a Dendy Street

3 2 1

22/04/2020 Undisclosed 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

1B Davies Street Mentone - Photo 1
1B Davies Street Mentone - Photo 2
1B Davies Street Mentone - Photo 3
1B Davies Street Mentone - Photo 4
1B Davies Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

1B Davies Street

4 2 2

21/04/2020 $1,250,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

3/26 Fraser Street Herne Hill - Photo 1
3/26 Fraser Street Herne Hill - Photo 2
3/26 Fraser Street Herne Hill - Photo 3
3/26 Fraser Street Herne Hill - Photo 4
3/26 Fraser Street Herne Hill - Photo 5
Sold

Herne Hill

3/26 Fraser Street

1 1 1

21/04/2020 $275,000 


Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

42 Holyrood Street Hampton - Photo 1
42 Holyrood Street Hampton - Photo 2
42 Holyrood Street Hampton - Photo 3
42 Holyrood Street Hampton - Photo 4
42 Holyrood Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

42 Holyrood Street

4 3 2

20/04/2020 Undisclosed 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

4 Belah Avenue Altona - Photo 1
4 Belah Avenue Altona - Photo 2
4 Belah Avenue Altona - Photo 3
4 Belah Avenue Altona - Photo 4
4 Belah Avenue Altona - Photo 5
Sold

Altona

4 Belah Avenue

4 2 3

18/04/2020 Undisclosed 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

39 Station Lake Road Lara - Photo 1
39 Station Lake Road Lara - Photo 2
39 Station Lake Road Lara - Photo 3
39 Station Lake Road Lara - Photo 4
39 Station Lake Road Lara - Photo 5
Sold

Lara

39 Station Lake Road

3 1 4

18/04/2020 $520,000 


Rena Maniatakis
0423 037 828

rmaniatakis@hodgeslara.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgeslara.com.au

4 Masters Street Caulfield - Photo 1
4 Masters Street Caulfield - Photo 2
4 Masters Street Caulfield - Photo 3
4 Masters Street Caulfield - Photo 4
4 Masters Street Caulfield - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield

4 Masters Street

3 1 2

17/04/2020 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Bradley Woodhouse
0438 010 102

bwoodhouse@hodgescaulfield.com.au

12 Elliott Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
12 Elliott Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
12 Elliott Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
12 Elliott Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
12 Elliott Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

12 Elliott Street

3 1 2

17/04/2020 Undisclosed 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776

kpleysier@hodges.com.au

801/594 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 1
801/594 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 2
801/594 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 3
801/594 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 4
801/594 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

801/594 St Kilda Road

1 1 1

15/04/2020 Undisclosed 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

3/196 South Road Brighton East - Photo 1
3/196 South Road Brighton East - Photo 2
3/196 South Road Brighton East - Photo 3
3/196 South Road Brighton East - Photo 4
3/196 South Road Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

3/196 South Road

3 2 2

13/04/2020 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9598 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

59 James Street Prahran - Photo 1
59 James Street Prahran - Photo 2
59 James Street Prahran - Photo 3
59 James Street Prahran - Photo 4
59 James Street Prahran - Photo 5
Sold

Prahran

59 James Street

2 1 1

12/04/2020 Undisclosed 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

Translate
×