fbpx
Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

2 Roy Street Geelong - Photo 1
2 Roy Street Geelong - Photo 2
2 Roy Street Geelong - Photo 3
2 Roy Street Geelong - Photo 4
2 Roy Street Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

2 Roy Street

AUCTION 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

25 Clonmore Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
25 Clonmore Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
25 Clonmore Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
25 Clonmore Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
25 Clonmore Street Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

25 Clonmore Street

4 3 2

$1,900,000 - $2,000,000 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

6 Darling Street Mentone - Photo 1
6 Darling Street Mentone - Photo 2
6 Darling Street Mentone - Photo 3
6 Darling Street Mentone - Photo 4
6 Darling Street Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

6 Darling Street

6 2 2

$1,200,000 - $1,300,000 


Thu 29 Jul 5:00 - 5:30pm 29/07/2021 05:00 PM 29/07/2021 05:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 6 Darling Street Mentone 6 Darling Street Mentone Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 31 Jul 1:00 - 1:30pm 31/07/2021 01:00 PM 31/07/2021 01:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 6 Darling Street Mentone 6 Darling Street Mentone Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776
9584 6500
kpleysier@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702
9584 6500
jswift@hodges.com.au

2/53 Strada Crescent Wheelers Hill - Photo 1
2/53 Strada Crescent Wheelers Hill - Photo 2
2/53 Strada Crescent Wheelers Hill - Photo 3
2/53 Strada Crescent Wheelers Hill - Photo 4
2/53 Strada Crescent Wheelers Hill - Photo 5

Wheelers Hill

2/53 Strada Crescent

3 2 1

$983,000 - $1,081,300 


Michael Hall
0434 862 640
9584 6500
mhall@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358
9584 6500
sgigovic@hodges.com.au

3/351 Geelong Road Kingsville - Photo 1
3/351 Geelong Road Kingsville - Photo 2
3/351 Geelong Road Kingsville - Photo 3
3/351 Geelong Road Kingsville - Photo 4
3/351 Geelong Road Kingsville - Photo 5

Kingsville

3/351 Geelong Road

1 1 1

$390,000-$425,000 


Sat 31 Jul 1:15 - 1:45pm 31/07/2021 01:15 PM 31/07/2021 01:45 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 3/351 Geelong Road Kingsville 3/351 Geelong Road Kingsville Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394
9687 8388
mlanglands@hodges.com.au

Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

11/34 Mathoura Road Toorak - Photo 1
11/34 Mathoura Road Toorak - Photo 2
11/34 Mathoura Road Toorak - Photo 3
11/34 Mathoura Road Toorak - Photo 4
11/34 Mathoura Road Toorak - Photo 5

Toorak

11/34 Mathoura Road

1 1 1

Contact Agent 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

55 O'Connell Street Geelong West - Photo 1
55 O'Connell Street Geelong West - Photo 2
55 O'Connell Street Geelong West - Photo 3
55 O'Connell Street Geelong West - Photo 4
55 O'Connell Street Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

55 O'Connell Street

4 1 2

AUCTION 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1 Glenelg Avenue Frankston - Photo 1
1 Glenelg Avenue Frankston - Photo 2
1 Glenelg Avenue Frankston - Photo 3
1 Glenelg Avenue Frankston - Photo 4
1 Glenelg Avenue Frankston - Photo 5

Frankston

1 Glenelg Avenue

4 2 4

Contact Agent 


Justin Turner
0468 445 544
03 8774 4113
jturner@hodges.com.au

Haris Farooq
0400 458 985
0387744113
hfarooq@hodges.com.au

2 Omaroo Road Frankston - Photo 1
2 Omaroo Road Frankston - Photo 2
2 Omaroo Road Frankston - Photo 3
2 Omaroo Road Frankston - Photo 4
2 Omaroo Road Frankston - Photo 5

Frankston

2 Omaroo Road

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Justin Turner
0468 445 544
03 8774 4113
jturner@hodges.com.au

Haris Farooq
0400 458 985
0387744113
hfarooq@hodges.com.au

11B Madeley Street Ocean Grove - Photo 1
11B Madeley Street Ocean Grove - Photo 2
11B Madeley Street Ocean Grove - Photo 3
11B Madeley Street Ocean Grove - Photo 4
11B Madeley Street Ocean Grove - Photo 5

Ocean Grove

11B Madeley Street

3 2 2

EOI Closing Monday 9th August at 3pm 


Josh Cameron
0456 679 231

jcameron@hodges.com.au

Lauren Conlon
0456 674 404

lconlon@hodges.com.au

1/35 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 1
1/35 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 2
1/35 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 3
1/35 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 4
1/35 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

1/35 Flinders Street

2 1 1

$620,000 - $680,0000 


Wed 28 Jul 4:00 - 4:30pm 28/07/2021 04:00 PM 28/07/2021 04:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1/35 Flinders Street Mentone 1/35 Flinders Street Mentone Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 31 Jul 1:30 - 2:00pm 31/07/2021 01:30 PM 31/07/2021 02:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1/35 Flinders Street Mentone 1/35 Flinders Street Mentone Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776
9584 6500
kpleysier@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702
9584 6500
jswift@hodges.com.au

13B Randell Street Parkdale - Photo 1
13B Randell Street Parkdale - Photo 2
13B Randell Street Parkdale - Photo 3
13B Randell Street Parkdale - Photo 4
13B Randell Street Parkdale - Photo 5

Parkdale

13B Randell Street

2 1 2

$900,000 - $990,000 


Wed 28 Jul 5:30 - 6:00pm 28/07/2021 05:30 PM 28/07/2021 06:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 13B Randell Street Parkdale 13B Randell Street Parkdale Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 31 Jul 12:00 - 12:30pm 31/07/2021 12:00 PM 31/07/2021 12:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 13B Randell Street Parkdale 13B Randell Street Parkdale Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702
9584 6500
jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776
9584 6500
kpleysier@hodges.com.au

22 Carisbrooke Way Clyde North - Photo 1
22 Carisbrooke Way Clyde North - Photo 2
22 Carisbrooke Way Clyde North - Photo 3
22 Carisbrooke Way Clyde North - Photo 4
22 Carisbrooke Way Clyde North - Photo 5

Clyde North

22 Carisbrooke Way

3 2 2

PRICE GUIDE: $510,000 - $561,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
03 5996 5993
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

683 Hawthorn Road Brighton East - Photo 1
683 Hawthorn Road Brighton East - Photo 2
683 Hawthorn Road Brighton East - Photo 3
683 Hawthorn Road Brighton East - Photo 4
683 Hawthorn Road Brighton East - Photo 5

Brighton East

683 Hawthorn Road

3 2 3

Forthcoming Auction 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Translate
×