fbpx
Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

87 Patty Street Mentone - Photo 1
87 Patty Street Mentone - Photo 2
87 Patty Street Mentone - Photo 3
87 Patty Street Mentone - Photo 4
87 Patty Street Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

87 Patty Street

4 2 2

$1,300,000 - $1,400,000 


Mark Pearman
0418 567 036
9584 6500
mpearman@hodges.com.au

Jeff Cowan
0407 552 430
9584 6500
jcowan@hodges.com.au

3/25 Vale Street St Kilda - Photo 1
3/25 Vale Street St Kilda - Photo 2
3/25 Vale Street St Kilda - Photo 3
3/25 Vale Street St Kilda - Photo 4
3/25 Vale Street St Kilda - Photo 5

St Kilda

3/25 Vale Street

2 1 1

$730,000 - $780,000 


Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

1 Purrumbete Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 1
1 Purrumbete Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 2
1 Purrumbete Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 3
1 Purrumbete Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 4
1 Purrumbete Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 5

Manifold Heights

1 Purrumbete Avenue

2 1 2

AUCTION 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sally McKay
0432 765 831
5222 7772
smckay@hodgesgeelong.com.au

14 Natura Avenue Werribee - Photo 1
14 Natura Avenue Werribee - Photo 2
14 Natura Avenue Werribee - Photo 3
14 Natura Avenue Werribee - Photo 4
14 Natura Avenue Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

14 Natura Avenue

4 2 2

$595,000 - $635,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

28 Yankos Drive Werribee - Photo 1
28 Yankos Drive Werribee - Photo 2
28 Yankos Drive Werribee - Photo 3
28 Yankos Drive Werribee - Photo 4
28 Yankos Drive Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

28 Yankos Drive

4 2 2

$600,000 - $660,000 


Mazen Tofaili
0426 933 386
9742 3333
mtofaili@hodges.com.au

Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

32A Bay Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
32A Bay Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
32A Bay Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
32A Bay Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
32A Bay Street Mordialloc - Photo 5

Mordialloc

32A Bay Street

4 3 2

$1,600,000 - $1,700,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

15 Drysdale Avenue Hamlyn Heights - Photo 1
15 Drysdale Avenue Hamlyn Heights - Photo 2
15 Drysdale Avenue Hamlyn Heights - Photo 3
15 Drysdale Avenue Hamlyn Heights - Photo 4
15 Drysdale Avenue Hamlyn Heights - Photo 5

Hamlyn Heights

15 Drysdale Avenue

2 1 1

AUCTION 


Wed 22 Sep 3:45 - 4:15pm 22/09/2021 03:45 PM 22/09/2021 04:15 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 15 Drysdale Avenue Hamlyn Heights 15 Drysdale Avenue Hamlyn Heights Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 25 Sep 2:00 - 2:30pm 25/09/2021 02:00 PM 25/09/2021 02:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 15 Drysdale Avenue Hamlyn Heights 15 Drysdale Avenue Hamlyn Heights Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sun 26 Sep 11:45 - 12:15pm 26/09/2021 11:45 AM 26/09/2021 12:15 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 15 Drysdale Avenue Hamlyn Heights 15 Drysdale Avenue Hamlyn Heights Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

102/6 Fernhill Road Sandringham - Photo 1
102/6 Fernhill Road Sandringham - Photo 2
102/6 Fernhill Road Sandringham - Photo 3
102/6 Fernhill Road Sandringham - Photo 4
102/6 Fernhill Road Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

102/6 Fernhill Road

3 2 2

$900,000-$990,000 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

18 Ashlar Road Moorabbin - Photo 1
18 Ashlar Road Moorabbin - Photo 2
18 Ashlar Road Moorabbin - Photo 3
18 Ashlar Road Moorabbin - Photo 4
18 Ashlar Road Moorabbin - Photo 5

Moorabbin

18 Ashlar Road

5 2 2

$1,650,000 - $1,750,000 


Greg Lord
0407 651 207

glord@hodges.com.au

Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

jkalogerakis@hodges.com.au

65A Bay Street Brighton - Photo 1
65A Bay Street Brighton - Photo 2
65A Bay Street Brighton - Photo 3
65A Bay Street Brighton - Photo 4
65A Bay Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

65A Bay Street

4 2 2

Forthcoming Auction 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

18A Halibut Avenue Ocean Grove - Photo 1
18A Halibut Avenue Ocean Grove - Photo 2
18A Halibut Avenue Ocean Grove - Photo 3
18A Halibut Avenue Ocean Grove - Photo 4
18A Halibut Avenue Ocean Grove - Photo 5

Ocean Grove

18A Halibut Avenue

4 2 2

$1,300,000 - $1,400,000 


Josh Cameron
0456 679 231

jcameron@hodges.com.au

Lauren Conlon
0456 674 404

lconlon@hodges.com.au

10 Morialta Circuit Werribee - Photo 1
10 Morialta Circuit Werribee - Photo 2
10 Morialta Circuit Werribee - Photo 3
10 Morialta Circuit Werribee - Photo 4
10 Morialta Circuit Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

10 Morialta Circuit

3 2 2

$470,000 - $500,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

2/79 Bernard Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
2/79 Bernard Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
2/79 Bernard Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
2/79 Bernard Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
2/79 Bernard Street Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

2/79 Bernard Street

3 2 2

$1,050,000 - $1,150,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Mat Suckling
0478 843 772

msuckling@hodges.com.au

55 Marlin Drive Ocean Grove - Photo 1
55 Marlin Drive Ocean Grove - Photo 2
55 Marlin Drive Ocean Grove - Photo 3
55 Marlin Drive Ocean Grove - Photo 4
55 Marlin Drive Ocean Grove - Photo 5

Ocean Grove

55 Marlin Drive

3 2 1

$835,000 - $895,000 


Lauren Conlon
0456 674 404

lconlon@hodges.com.au

Jason Burmistrow
0429 900 581

jburmistrow@hodges.com.au

Translate
×