Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

22/187 Collins Street Melbourne - Photo 1
22/187 Collins Street Melbourne - Photo 2
22/187 Collins Street Melbourne - Photo 3
22/187 Collins Street Melbourne - Photo 4
22/187 Collins Street Melbourne - Photo 5

Melbourne

22/187 Collins Street

1 1

$420,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

2/324 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
2/324 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
2/324 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
2/324 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
2/324 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

2/324 Balcombe Road

4 2 3

Contact Agent 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

2/15 Hansen Drive Grovedale - Photo 1
2/15 Hansen Drive Grovedale - Photo 2
2/15 Hansen Drive Grovedale - Photo 3
2/15 Hansen Drive Grovedale - Photo 4
2/15 Hansen Drive Grovedale - Photo 5

Grovedale

2/15 Hansen Drive

2 1 1

$295,000 - $315,000 


Wed 27 Mar 12:45 - 1:15pm 27/03/2019 12:45 PM 27/03/2019 01:15 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 2/15 Hansen Drive Grovedale 2/15 Hansen Drive Grovedale Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

74 Patterson Avenue Keilor - Photo 1
74 Patterson Avenue Keilor - Photo 2
74 Patterson Avenue Keilor - Photo 3
74 Patterson Avenue Keilor - Photo 4
74 Patterson Avenue Keilor - Photo 5

Keilor

74 Patterson Avenue

4 2 2

$730,000 


Sat 30 Mar 3:00 - 3:30pm 30/03/2019 03:00 PM 30/03/2019 03:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 74 Patterson Avenue Keilor 74 Patterson Avenue Keilor Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 6 Apr 3:00 - 3:30pm 06/04/2019 03:00 PM 06/04/2019 03:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 74 Patterson Avenue Keilor 74 Patterson Avenue Keilor Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 13 Apr 10:00 - 10:30am 13/04/2019 10:00 AM 13/04/2019 10:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 74 Patterson Avenue Keilor 74 Patterson Avenue Keilor Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Adam Hicks
0438 066 259
9370 1277
ahicks@hodges.com.au

1/96 Cole Street Brighton - Photo 1
1/96 Cole Street Brighton - Photo 2
1/96 Cole Street Brighton - Photo 3
1/96 Cole Street Brighton - Photo 4
1/96 Cole Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

1/96 Cole Street

3 2 2

Private Sale $1,550,000 - $1,650,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
9596 1111
ccooney@hodges.com.au

10 Lonsdale Street South Geelong - Photo 1
10 Lonsdale Street South Geelong - Photo 2
10 Lonsdale Street South Geelong - Photo 3
10 Lonsdale Street South Geelong - Photo 4
10 Lonsdale Street South Geelong - Photo 5

South Geelong

10 Lonsdale Street

3 1 1

Contact Agent 


Wed 27 Mar 6:00 - 6:30pm 27/03/2019 06:00 PM 27/03/2019 06:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 10 Lonsdale Street South Geelong 10 Lonsdale Street South Geelong Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

17 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 1
17 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 2
17 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 3
17 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 4
17 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 5

West Footscray

17 Waratah Street

3 1 1

$1,299,000 


Dean Johnson
0414 397 163

DJohnson@hodges.com.au

4/36 Park Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 1
4/36 Park Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 2
4/36 Park Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 3
4/36 Park Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 4
4/36 Park Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 5

Moonee Ponds

4/36 Park Street

2 1 1

$480,000 - $530,000 


Sat 30 Mar 12:30 - 1:00pm 30/03/2019 12:30 PM 30/03/2019 01:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 4/36 Park Street Moonee Ponds 4/36 Park Street Moonee Ponds Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 6 Apr 10:00 - 10:30am 06/04/2019 10:00 AM 06/04/2019 10:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 4/36 Park Street Moonee Ponds 4/36 Park Street Moonee Ponds Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 13 Apr 11:00 - 11:30am 13/04/2019 11:00 AM 13/04/2019 11:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 4/36 Park Street Moonee Ponds 4/36 Park Street Moonee Ponds Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 20 Apr 12:00 - 12:30pm 20/04/2019 12:00 PM 20/04/2019 12:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 4/36 Park Street Moonee Ponds 4/36 Park Street Moonee Ponds Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 27 Apr 10:30 - 11:00am 27/04/2019 10:30 AM 27/04/2019 11:00 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 4/36 Park Street Moonee Ponds 4/36 Park Street Moonee Ponds Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

7/12-14 Venice Street Mentone - Photo 1
7/12-14 Venice Street Mentone - Photo 2
7/12-14 Venice Street Mentone - Photo 3
7/12-14 Venice Street Mentone - Photo 4
7/12-14 Venice Street Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

7/12-14 Venice Street

2 1 1

Contact agent 


Wed 27 Mar 4:15 - 4:45pm 27/03/2019 04:15 PM 27/03/2019 04:45 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 7/12-14 Venice Street Mentone 7/12-14 Venice Street Mentone Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

6/34 White Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
6/34 White Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
6/34 White Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
6/34 White Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
6/34 White Street Mordialloc - Photo 5

Mordialloc

6/34 White Street

3 2 2

Contact agent 


Wed 27 Mar 5:00 - 5:30pm 27/03/2019 05:00 PM 27/03/2019 05:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 6/34 White Street Mordialloc 6/34 White Street Mordialloc Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 30 Mar 10:00 - 10:30am 30/03/2019 10:00 AM 30/03/2019 10:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 6/34 White Street Mordialloc 6/34 White Street Mordialloc Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 30 Mar 2:00 - 2:30pm 30/03/2019 02:00 PM 30/03/2019 02:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 6/34 White Street Mordialloc 6/34 White Street Mordialloc Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Wed 3 Apr 5:00 - 5:30pm 03/04/2019 05:00 PM 03/04/2019 05:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 6/34 White Street Mordialloc 6/34 White Street Mordialloc Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 6 Apr 10:00 - 10:30am 06/04/2019 10:00 AM 06/04/2019 10:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 6/34 White Street Mordialloc 6/34 White Street Mordialloc Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 6 Apr 2:00 - 2:30pm 06/04/2019 02:00 PM 06/04/2019 02:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 6/34 White Street Mordialloc 6/34 White Street Mordialloc Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Wed 10 Apr 5:00 - 5:30pm 10/04/2019 05:00 PM 10/04/2019 05:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 6/34 White Street Mordialloc 6/34 White Street Mordialloc Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 13 Apr 12:00 - 12:30pm 13/04/2019 12:00 PM 13/04/2019 12:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 6/34 White Street Mordialloc 6/34 White Street Mordialloc Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

14510 Limewood Street Manor Lakes - Photo 1
14510 Limewood Street Manor Lakes - Photo 2
14510 Limewood Street Manor Lakes - Photo 3
14510 Limewood Street Manor Lakes - Photo 4

Manor Lakes

14510 Limewood Street

$310,000 - $330,000 


Sagar Arora
0433 734 533
9742 3333
sarora@hodges.com.au

3/521 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 1
3/521 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 2
3/521 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 3
3/521 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 4
3/521 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

3/521 Hampton Street

2 2 2

Private Sale $725,000 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

2 & 3/192 Francis Street Yarraville - Photo 1
2 & 3/192 Francis Street Yarraville - Photo 2
2 & 3/192 Francis Street Yarraville - Photo 3
2 & 3/192 Francis Street Yarraville - Photo 4
2 & 3/192 Francis Street Yarraville - Photo 5

Yarraville

2 & 3/192 Francis Street

2 2

from $599,000 


Rob Sarosi
0438373562

RSarosi@hodges.com.au

Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818

DGarofalo@hodges.com.au

20 Candover Street Geelong West - Photo 1
20 Candover Street Geelong West - Photo 2
20 Candover Street Geelong West - Photo 3
20 Candover Street Geelong West - Photo 4
20 Candover Street Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

20 Candover Street

5 3 2

$800,000 - $850,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Translate
×