fbpx
Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Properties For Sale

33a Robert Street Parkdale - Photo 1
33a Robert Street Parkdale - Photo 2
33a Robert Street Parkdale - Photo 3
33a Robert Street Parkdale - Photo 4
33a Robert Street Parkdale - Photo 5

Parkdale

33a Robert Street

3 2 2

$995,000 - $1,090,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

25 Hotham Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
25 Hotham Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
25 Hotham Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
25 Hotham Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
25 Hotham Street Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

25 Hotham Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

35 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 1
35 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 2
35 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 3
35 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 4
35 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

35 Tramway Parade

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

5/7 Bent Street Brighton - Photo 1
5/7 Bent Street Brighton - Photo 2
5/7 Bent Street Brighton - Photo 3
5/7 Bent Street Brighton - Photo 4
5/7 Bent Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

5/7 Bent Street

3 1 1

$975,000 - $1,050,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

107/122 Ormond Road Elwood - Photo 1
107/122 Ormond Road Elwood - Photo 2
107/122 Ormond Road Elwood - Photo 3
107/122 Ormond Road Elwood - Photo 4
107/122 Ormond Road Elwood - Photo 5

Elwood

107/122 Ormond Road

1 1 1

$450,000-$470,000 


David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

13 Hunter Street Carnegie - Photo 1
13 Hunter Street Carnegie - Photo 2
13 Hunter Street Carnegie - Photo 3
13 Hunter Street Carnegie - Photo 4
13 Hunter Street Carnegie - Photo 5

Carnegie

13 Hunter Street

3 1 2

Contact Agent 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
0413 873 725
tcinque@hodges.com.au

82 Pellatt Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
82 Pellatt Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
82 Pellatt Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
82 Pellatt Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
82 Pellatt Street Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

82 Pellatt Street

3 1 2

Contact Agent 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

201 Gladesville Boulevard Patterson Lakes - Photo 1
201 Gladesville Boulevard Patterson Lakes - Photo 2
201 Gladesville Boulevard Patterson Lakes - Photo 3
201 Gladesville Boulevard Patterson Lakes - Photo 4
201 Gladesville Boulevard Patterson Lakes - Photo 5

Patterson Lakes

201 Gladesville Boulevard

5 2 2

Contact agent 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

20 Albert Street Highett - Photo 1
20 Albert Street Highett - Photo 2
20 Albert Street Highett - Photo 3
20 Albert Street Highett - Photo 4
20 Albert Street Highett - Photo 5

Highett

20 Albert Street

3 2 2

Private Sale $950,000 - $990,000 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

1/44 Kurrawa Crescent Patterson Lakes - Photo 1
1/44 Kurrawa Crescent Patterson Lakes - Photo 2
1/44 Kurrawa Crescent Patterson Lakes - Photo 3
1/44 Kurrawa Crescent Patterson Lakes - Photo 4
1/44 Kurrawa Crescent Patterson Lakes - Photo 5

Patterson Lakes

1/44 Kurrawa Crescent

3 2 2

$725,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Mark Pearman
0418 567 036
9584 6500
mpearman@hodges.com.au

2/36 Laburnum Street Brighton - Photo 1
2/36 Laburnum Street Brighton - Photo 2
2/36 Laburnum Street Brighton - Photo 3
2/36 Laburnum Street Brighton - Photo 4
2/36 Laburnum Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

2/36 Laburnum Street

3 2 2

$1,500,000 - $1,600,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

32/573 Glen Huntly Road Elsternwick - Photo 1
32/573 Glen Huntly Road Elsternwick - Photo 2
32/573 Glen Huntly Road Elsternwick - Photo 3
32/573 Glen Huntly Road Elsternwick - Photo 4
32/573 Glen Huntly Road Elsternwick - Photo 5

Elsternwick

32/573 Glen Huntly Road

2 1 1

Contact Agent 


Sun 6 Dec 12:00 - 12:30pm 06/12/2020 12:00 PM 06/12/2020 12:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 32/573 Glen Huntly Road Elsternwick 32/573 Glen Huntly Road Elsternwick Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Bradley Woodhouse
0438 010 102

bwoodhouse@hodgescaulfield.com.au

57 Noble Street Newtown - Photo 1
57 Noble Street Newtown - Photo 2
57 Noble Street Newtown - Photo 3
57 Noble Street Newtown - Photo 4
57 Noble Street Newtown - Photo 5

Newtown

57 Noble Street

3 2 1

$949,000 - $999,000 


Sat 24 Oct 1:30 - 2:00pm 24/10/2020 01:30 PM 24/10/2020 02:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 57 Noble Street Newtown 57 Noble Street Newtown Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

50 Stafford Street Footscray - Photo 1
50 Stafford Street Footscray - Photo 2
50 Stafford Street Footscray - Photo 3
50 Stafford Street Footscray - Photo 4
50 Stafford Street Footscray - Photo 5

Footscray

50 Stafford Street

2 1 2

$770,000-$830,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

Translate
×