fbpx

Hodges Real Estate

Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

Buy
All Types
Min
Max
Min
Max
Min
Max

Hodges Latest

New
Auctions
Sold
18 Walker Street Rippleside - Photo 1
18 Walker Street Rippleside - Photo 2
18 Walker Street Rippleside - Photo 3
18 Walker Street Rippleside - Photo 4
18 Walker Street Rippleside - Photo 5

Rippleside

18 Walker Street

3 2 4

$825,000 - $875,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

35 Coquette Street Geelong West - Photo 1
35 Coquette Street Geelong West - Photo 2
35 Coquette Street Geelong West - Photo 3
35 Coquette Street Geelong West - Photo 4
35 Coquette Street Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

35 Coquette Street

3 1

$700,000 - $750,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

5/3-5 Valency Road Glen Iris - Photo 1
5/3-5 Valency Road Glen Iris - Photo 2
5/3-5 Valency Road Glen Iris - Photo 3
5/3-5 Valency Road Glen Iris - Photo 4
5/3-5 Valency Road Glen Iris - Photo 5

Glen Iris

5/3-5 Valency Road

2 1 1

Contact Agent 


David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

227 Beach Street Frankston - Photo 1
227 Beach Street Frankston - Photo 2
227 Beach Street Frankston - Photo 3
227 Beach Street Frankston - Photo 4
227 Beach Street Frankston - Photo 5

Frankston

227 Beach Street

Contact agent 


Paul Johnston
0419 582 035

pjohnston@hodges.com.au

9/40 Murray Street Yarraville - Photo 1

Yarraville

9/40 Murray Street

3 1 1

$660,000-$690,000 

11:00 AM 21/11/2020 11:00 AM Australia/Melbourne Auction for 9/40 Murray Street Yarraville 9/40 Murray Street Yarraville Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 21 November 2020 11:00 AM
9/40 Murray Street Yarraville
9/40 Murray Street Yarraville 9/40 Murray Street Yarraville
Yarraville, VIC 3013
21/11/2020 11:00 AM Australia/Melbourne Auction for 9/40 Murray Street Yarraville 9/40 Murray Street Yarraville Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
12/5 McIntosh Court Aspendale Gardens - Photo 1

Aspendale Gardens

12/5 McIntosh Court

2 1 1

AUCTION SATURDAY AT 11AM 

11:00 AM 28/11/2020 11:00 AM Australia/Melbourne Auction for 12/5 McIntosh Court Aspendale Gardens 12/5 McIntosh Court Aspendale Gardens Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 28 November 2020 11:00 AM
12/5 McIntosh Court Aspendale Gardens
12/5 McIntosh Court Aspendale Gardens 12/5 McIntosh Court Aspendale Gardens
Aspendale Gardens, VIC 3195
28/11/2020 11:00 AM Australia/Melbourne Auction for 12/5 McIntosh Court Aspendale Gardens 12/5 McIntosh Court Aspendale Gardens Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
18 Swallow Court Patterson Lakes - Photo 1

Patterson Lakes

18 Swallow Court

5 2 2

AUCTION SATURDAY AT 11.30AM 

11:30 AM 28/11/2020 11:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Auction for 18 Swallow Court Patterson Lakes 18 Swallow Court Patterson Lakes Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 28 November 2020 11:30 AM
18 Swallow Court Patterson Lakes
18 Swallow Court Patterson Lakes 18 Swallow Court Patterson Lakes
Patterson Lakes, VIC 3197
28/11/2020 11:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Auction for 18 Swallow Court Patterson Lakes 18 Swallow Court Patterson Lakes Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
9 Keamy Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 1

Cheltenham

9 Keamy Avenue

4 2 2

Auction this Saturday 12.00pm 

12:00 PM 28/11/2020 12:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Auction for 9 Keamy Avenue Cheltenham 9 Keamy Avenue Cheltenham Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 28 November 2020 12:00 PM
9 Keamy Avenue Cheltenham
9 Keamy Avenue Cheltenham 9 Keamy Avenue Cheltenham
Cheltenham, VIC 3192
28/11/2020 12:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Auction for 9 Keamy Avenue Cheltenham 9 Keamy Avenue Cheltenham Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
21 Haynes Street Highett - Photo 1

Highett

21 Haynes Street

4 2 2

Auction this Saturday 12.30pm 

12:30 PM 28/11/2020 12:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Auction for 21 Haynes Street Highett 21 Haynes Street Highett Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 28 November 2020 12:30 PM
21 Haynes Street Highett
21 Haynes Street Highett 21 Haynes Street Highett
Highett, VIC 3190
28/11/2020 12:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Auction for 21 Haynes Street Highett 21 Haynes Street Highett Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
3/32 Golden Avenue Bonbeach - Photo 1
3/32 Golden Avenue Bonbeach - Photo 2
3/32 Golden Avenue Bonbeach - Photo 3
3/32 Golden Avenue Bonbeach - Photo 4
3/32 Golden Avenue Bonbeach - Photo 5
Sold

Bonbeach

3/32 Golden Avenue

3 1 1

21/11/2020 $480,000 


Michael Hall
0434 862 640

mhall@hodges.com.au

Jeff Cowan
0407 552 430
(03) 9584 6500
jcowan@hodges.com.au

4/5-7 Red Bluff Street Black Rock - Photo 1
4/5-7 Red Bluff Street Black Rock - Photo 2
4/5-7 Red Bluff Street Black Rock - Photo 3
4/5-7 Red Bluff Street Black Rock - Photo 4
4/5-7 Red Bluff Street Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

4/5-7 Red Bluff Street

3 2 2

21/11/2020 Undisclosed 


Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

48 Keith Street Parkdale - Photo 1
48 Keith Street Parkdale - Photo 2
48 Keith Street Parkdale - Photo 3
48 Keith Street Parkdale - Photo 4
48 Keith Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

48 Keith Street

5 2 4

21/11/2020 Undisclosed 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776

kpleysier@hodges.com.au

113B Barkly Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
113B Barkly Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
113B Barkly Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
113B Barkly Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
113B Barkly Street Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

113B Barkly Street

4 2 2

20/11/2020 Undisclosed 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Translate
×