Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

8/22a Fernhill Road Sandringham - Photo 1
8/22a Fernhill Road Sandringham - Photo 2
8/22a Fernhill Road Sandringham - Photo 3
8/22a Fernhill Road Sandringham - Photo 4
8/22a Fernhill Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

8/22a Fernhill Road

2 1 1

13/10/2018 Undisclosed 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

4/17 Tennyson Street Brighton - Photo 1
4/17 Tennyson Street Brighton - Photo 2
4/17 Tennyson Street Brighton - Photo 3
4/17 Tennyson Street Brighton - Photo 4
4/17 Tennyson Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

4/17 Tennyson Street

2 1 1

13/10/2018 $785,000 


Graham Black
0400 381 217
(03) 9596 1111
gblack@hodges.com.au

Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

4/50 Eastern Beach Road Geelong - Photo 1
4/50 Eastern Beach Road Geelong - Photo 2
4/50 Eastern Beach Road Geelong - Photo 3
4/50 Eastern Beach Road Geelong - Photo 4
4/50 Eastern Beach Road Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong

4/50 Eastern Beach Road

2 1 1

13/10/2018 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

32 William Street Newtown - Photo 1
32 William Street Newtown - Photo 2
32 William Street Newtown - Photo 3
32 William Street Newtown - Photo 4
32 William Street Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

32 William Street

3 2 1

13/10/2018 Undisclosed 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

7/28 Upper Skene Street Newtown - Photo 1
7/28 Upper Skene Street Newtown - Photo 2
7/28 Upper Skene Street Newtown - Photo 3
7/28 Upper Skene Street Newtown - Photo 4
7/28 Upper Skene Street Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

7/28 Upper Skene Street

2 1 1

13/10/2018 $354,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

48 Glen Street Aspendale - Photo 1
48 Glen Street Aspendale - Photo 2
48 Glen Street Aspendale - Photo 3
48 Glen Street Aspendale - Photo 4
48 Glen Street Aspendale - Photo 5
Sold

Aspendale

48 Glen Street

4 2 2

13/10/2018 $1,205,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Anthony Houston
0437 076 602

ahouston@hodges.com.au

1c Fairbank Road Bentleigh - Photo 1
1c Fairbank Road Bentleigh - Photo 2
1c Fairbank Road Bentleigh - Photo 3
1c Fairbank Road Bentleigh - Photo 4
1c Fairbank Road Bentleigh - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh

1c Fairbank Road

3 2 2

12/10/2018 $900,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599
9598 1111
kburton@hodges.com.au

21 Bellaire Court Beaumaris - Photo 1
21 Bellaire Court Beaumaris - Photo 2
21 Bellaire Court Beaumaris - Photo 3
21 Bellaire Court Beaumaris - Photo 4
21 Bellaire Court Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

21 Bellaire Court

4 3 2

11/10/2018 Undisclosed 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

14 Rotorua Street Caulfield South - Photo 1
14 Rotorua Street Caulfield South - Photo 2
14 Rotorua Street Caulfield South - Photo 3
14 Rotorua Street Caulfield South - Photo 4
14 Rotorua Street Caulfield South - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield South

14 Rotorua Street

2 1 2

07/10/2018 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodges.com.au

1/1 Salisbury Street Caulfield North - Photo 1
1/1 Salisbury Street Caulfield North - Photo 2
1/1 Salisbury Street Caulfield North - Photo 3
1/1 Salisbury Street Caulfield North - Photo 4
1/1 Salisbury Street Caulfield North - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield North

1/1 Salisbury Street

3 2 2

07/10/2018 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodges.com.au

2C Ferguson Street Ascot Vale - Photo 1
2C Ferguson Street Ascot Vale - Photo 2
2C Ferguson Street Ascot Vale - Photo 3
2C Ferguson Street Ascot Vale - Photo 4
2C Ferguson Street Ascot Vale - Photo 5
Sold

Ascot Vale

2C Ferguson Street

2 2 2

06/10/2018 $855,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Sally McKay
0432 765 831
9370 1277
semckay@hodges.com.au

371 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 1
371 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 2
371 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 3
371 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 4
371 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong

371 Ryrie Street

4 2 2

06/10/2018 $1,637,500 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1 Montgomery Street Brighton East - Photo 1
1 Montgomery Street Brighton East - Photo 2
1 Montgomery Street Brighton East - Photo 3
1 Montgomery Street Brighton East - Photo 4
1 Montgomery Street Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

1 Montgomery Street

4 3 2

06/10/2018 Undisclosed 


Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9598 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Graham Black
0400 381 217
(03) 9596 1111
gblack@hodges.com.au

434 Ryrie Street East Geelong - Photo 1
434 Ryrie Street East Geelong - Photo 2
434 Ryrie Street East Geelong - Photo 3
434 Ryrie Street East Geelong - Photo 4
434 Ryrie Street East Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

East Geelong

434 Ryrie Street

4 2 3

06/10/2018 $935,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Translate
×