fbpx
Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

3 Pante Place Werribee - Photo 1
3 Pante Place Werribee - Photo 2
3 Pante Place Werribee - Photo 3
3 Pante Place Werribee - Photo 4
3 Pante Place Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

3 Pante Place

4 2 4

08/01/2021 $785,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

17 Holzer Street Sandringham - Photo 1
17 Holzer Street Sandringham - Photo 2
17 Holzer Street Sandringham - Photo 3
Sold

Sandringham

17 Holzer Street

08/01/2021 Undisclosed 


Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

27B Spring Street Sandringham - Photo 1
27B Spring Street Sandringham - Photo 2
27B Spring Street Sandringham - Photo 3
27B Spring Street Sandringham - Photo 4
27B Spring Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

27B Spring Street

3 2 3

06/01/2021 Undisclosed 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

15 Lindas Way Carrum Downs - Photo 1
15 Lindas Way Carrum Downs - Photo 2
15 Lindas Way Carrum Downs - Photo 3
15 Lindas Way Carrum Downs - Photo 4
15 Lindas Way Carrum Downs - Photo 5
Sold

Carrum Downs

15 Lindas Way

3 2 2

05/01/2021 $555,000 


Justin Turner
0468 445 544
03 8774 4113
jturner@hodges.com.au

120 Thompson Road North Geelong - Photo 1
120 Thompson Road North Geelong - Photo 2
120 Thompson Road North Geelong - Photo 3
120 Thompson Road North Geelong - Photo 4
120 Thompson Road North Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

North Geelong

120 Thompson Road

2 2 6

04/01/2021 $466,000 


Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1 Garnet Leary Avenue Black Rock - Photo 1
1 Garnet Leary Avenue Black Rock - Photo 2
1 Garnet Leary Avenue Black Rock - Photo 3
1 Garnet Leary Avenue Black Rock - Photo 4
1 Garnet Leary Avenue Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

1 Garnet Leary Avenue

3 1 2

04/01/2021 $1,650,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

7 Dorothea Street Highett - Photo 1
7 Dorothea Street Highett - Photo 2
7 Dorothea Street Highett - Photo 3
7 Dorothea Street Highett - Photo 4
7 Dorothea Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

7 Dorothea Street

3 1 2

04/01/2021 Undisclosed 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

108/33 Crisp Street Hampton - Photo 1
108/33 Crisp Street Hampton - Photo 2
108/33 Crisp Street Hampton - Photo 3
108/33 Crisp Street Hampton - Photo 4
108/33 Crisp Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

108/33 Crisp Street

2 2 2

31/12/2020 Undisclosed 


Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259

agraham@hodges.com.au

26 Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 1
26 Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 2
26 Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 3
26 Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 4
26 Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 5
Sold

Edithvale

26 Mary Avenue

4 2 1

31/12/2020 $952,500 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

11 Officer Court Werribee - Photo 1
11 Officer Court Werribee - Photo 2
11 Officer Court Werribee - Photo 3
11 Officer Court Werribee - Photo 4
11 Officer Court Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

11 Officer Court

4 2 2

29/12/2020 $600,000 


Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

6 Shelford Court Cheltenham - Photo 1
6 Shelford Court Cheltenham - Photo 2
6 Shelford Court Cheltenham - Photo 3
6 Shelford Court Cheltenham - Photo 4
6 Shelford Court Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

6 Shelford Court

3 2 2

24/12/2020 $1,200,000 


Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

jkalogerakis@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

2/53 First Street Black Rock - Photo 1
2/53 First Street Black Rock - Photo 2
2/53 First Street Black Rock - Photo 3
2/53 First Street Black Rock - Photo 4
Sold

Black Rock

2/53 First Street

4 3 2

24/12/2020 Undisclosed 


Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

64 Dendy Street Brighton - Photo 1
64 Dendy Street Brighton - Photo 2
64 Dendy Street Brighton - Photo 3
64 Dendy Street Brighton - Photo 4
64 Dendy Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

64 Dendy Street

3 2 4

24/12/2020 Undisclosed 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

4/46 Westbury Street St Kilda East - Photo 1
Sold

St Kilda East

4/46 Westbury Street

2 1 1

24/12/2020 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Translate
×