fbpx
Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

2/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 1
2/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 2
2/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 3
2/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 4
2/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

2/58 Station Street

3 2 1

01/03/2021 $1,510,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

5/12 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 1
5/12 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 2
5/12 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 3
5/12 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 4
5/12 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

5/12 Warrigal Road

2 1 1

01/03/2021 $590,000 


Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776

kpleysier@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

1/70 Truganini Road Carnegie - Photo 1
1/70 Truganini Road Carnegie - Photo 2
1/70 Truganini Road Carnegie - Photo 3
1/70 Truganini Road Carnegie - Photo 4
1/70 Truganini Road Carnegie - Photo 5
Sold

Carnegie

1/70 Truganini Road

3 2 1

01/03/2021 $1,100,000 


Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
0413 873 725
tcinque@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

61 Queensbury Way Werribee - Photo 1
61 Queensbury Way Werribee - Photo 2
61 Queensbury Way Werribee - Photo 3
61 Queensbury Way Werribee - Photo 4
61 Queensbury Way Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

61 Queensbury Way

3 1 1

01/03/2021 $430,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

11/30-32 Broadway Elwood - Photo 1
11/30-32 Broadway Elwood - Photo 2
11/30-32 Broadway Elwood - Photo 3
11/30-32 Broadway Elwood - Photo 4
11/30-32 Broadway Elwood - Photo 5
Sold

Elwood

11/30-32 Broadway

2 2 2

01/03/2021 Undisclosed 


Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

jkalogerakis@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

6/21 Lansdowne Road St Kilda East - Photo 1
6/21 Lansdowne Road St Kilda East - Photo 2
6/21 Lansdowne Road St Kilda East - Photo 3
6/21 Lansdowne Road St Kilda East - Photo 4
6/21 Lansdowne Road St Kilda East - Photo 5
Sold

St Kilda East

6/21 Lansdowne Road

2 1 1

28/02/2021 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

7a Murrong Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 1
7a Murrong Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 2
7a Murrong Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 3
7a Murrong Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 4
7a Murrong Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh East

7a Murrong Avenue

4 3 3

27/02/2021 Undisclosed 


Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

1/20 Duff Street Sandringham - Photo 1
1/20 Duff Street Sandringham - Photo 2
1/20 Duff Street Sandringham - Photo 3
1/20 Duff Street Sandringham - Photo 4
1/20 Duff Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

1/20 Duff Street

3 2 2

27/02/2021 $1,150,000 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760

ajones@hodges.com.au

29 Kelmar Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
29 Kelmar Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
29 Kelmar Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
29 Kelmar Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
29 Kelmar Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

29 Kelmar Street

5 3 4

27/02/2021 Undisclosed 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

11b Asling Street Brighton - Photo 1
11b Asling Street Brighton - Photo 2
11b Asling Street Brighton - Photo 3
11b Asling Street Brighton - Photo 4
11b Asling Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

11b Asling Street

3 2 2

27/02/2021 Undisclosed 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 6066
gdownes@hodges.com.au

49 Wimmera Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 1
49 Wimmera Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 2
49 Wimmera Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 3
49 Wimmera Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 4
49 Wimmera Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Manifold Heights

49 Wimmera Avenue

3 1 1

27/02/2021 Undisclosed 


Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

14 College Road Werribee - Photo 1
14 College Road Werribee - Photo 2
14 College Road Werribee - Photo 3
14 College Road Werribee - Photo 4
14 College Road Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

14 College Road

3 1 2

27/02/2021 $600,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

33 Glenelg Drive Mentone - Photo 1
33 Glenelg Drive Mentone - Photo 2
33 Glenelg Drive Mentone - Photo 3
33 Glenelg Drive Mentone - Photo 4
33 Glenelg Drive Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

33 Glenelg Drive

4 2 4

27/02/2021 $1,440,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

23 Sandra Grove Bentleigh - Photo 1
23 Sandra Grove Bentleigh - Photo 2
23 Sandra Grove Bentleigh - Photo 3
23 Sandra Grove Bentleigh - Photo 4
23 Sandra Grove Bentleigh - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh

23 Sandra Grove

3 2 2

27/02/2021 Undisclosed 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Translate
×