Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

3/50-52 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 1
3/50-52 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 2
3/50-52 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 3
3/50-52 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 4
3/50-52 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

3/50-52 Milan Street

2 1 1

10/08/2019 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

1/12 Jack Road Cheltenham - Photo 1
1/12 Jack Road Cheltenham - Photo 2
1/12 Jack Road Cheltenham - Photo 3
1/12 Jack Road Cheltenham - Photo 4
1/12 Jack Road Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

1/12 Jack Road

2 1 1

10/08/2019 Undisclosed 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

28 Mcmillan Street Clayton South - Photo 1
28 Mcmillan Street Clayton South - Photo 2
28 Mcmillan Street Clayton South - Photo 3
28 Mcmillan Street Clayton South - Photo 4
28 Mcmillan Street Clayton South - Photo 5
Sold

Clayton South

28 Mcmillan Street

3 1 1

10/08/2019 Undisclosed 


David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

54 Spring Road Hampton East - Photo 1
54 Spring Road Hampton East - Photo 2
54 Spring Road Hampton East - Photo 3
54 Spring Road Hampton East - Photo 4
54 Spring Road Hampton East - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton East

54 Spring Road

3 2 1

09/08/2019 $1,152,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

1/1 Jepson Street Yarraville - Photo 1
1/1 Jepson Street Yarraville - Photo 2
1/1 Jepson Street Yarraville - Photo 3
1/1 Jepson Street Yarraville - Photo 4
1/1 Jepson Street Yarraville - Photo 5
Sold

Yarraville

1/1 Jepson Street

3 2 1

08/08/2019 Undisclosed 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Rob Sarosi
0438 373 562

rsarosi@hodges.com.au

5/32 Olive Grove Parkdale - Photo 1
5/32 Olive Grove Parkdale - Photo 2
5/32 Olive Grove Parkdale - Photo 3
5/32 Olive Grove Parkdale - Photo 4
5/32 Olive Grove Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

5/32 Olive Grove

2 1 1

08/08/2019 $475,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

233 Wickham Road Moorabbin - Photo 1
233 Wickham Road Moorabbin - Photo 2
233 Wickham Road Moorabbin - Photo 3
233 Wickham Road Moorabbin - Photo 4
233 Wickham Road Moorabbin - Photo 5
Sold

Moorabbin

233 Wickham Road

3 1 4

08/08/2019 $932,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

121a Pellatt Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
121a Pellatt Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
121a Pellatt Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
121a Pellatt Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
Sold

Beaumaris

121a Pellatt Street

4 3 2

07/08/2019 Undisclosed 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

3/26 Fraser Street Herne Hill - Photo 1
3/26 Fraser Street Herne Hill - Photo 2
3/26 Fraser Street Herne Hill - Photo 3
3/26 Fraser Street Herne Hill - Photo 4
3/26 Fraser Street Herne Hill - Photo 5
Sold

Herne Hill

3/26 Fraser Street

1 1 1

06/08/2019 $250,000 


Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1 Hector Street Geelong West - Photo 1
1 Hector Street Geelong West - Photo 2
1 Hector Street Geelong West - Photo 3
1 Hector Street Geelong West - Photo 4
1 Hector Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

1 Hector Street

3 1 1

05/08/2019 Undisclosed 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

45 Lonsdale Street Geelong - Photo 1
45 Lonsdale Street Geelong - Photo 2
45 Lonsdale Street Geelong - Photo 3
45 Lonsdale Street Geelong - Photo 4
45 Lonsdale Street Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong

45 Lonsdale Street

3 2 2

05/08/2019 Undisclosed 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

18A Mervin Street Bentleigh East - Photo 1
18A Mervin Street Bentleigh East - Photo 2
18A Mervin Street Bentleigh East - Photo 3
18A Mervin Street Bentleigh East - Photo 4
18A Mervin Street Bentleigh East - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh East

18A Mervin Street

4 3 2

04/08/2019 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

5/155-157 Minerva Road Newtown - Photo 1
5/155-157 Minerva Road Newtown - Photo 2
5/155-157 Minerva Road Newtown - Photo 3
5/155-157 Minerva Road Newtown - Photo 4
5/155-157 Minerva Road Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

5/155-157 Minerva Road

1 1 1

04/08/2019 $269,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

89 Stanley Street Black Rock - Photo 1
89 Stanley Street Black Rock - Photo 2
89 Stanley Street Black Rock - Photo 3
89 Stanley Street Black Rock - Photo 4
89 Stanley Street Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

89 Stanley Street

3 1 2

03/08/2019 $1,987,500 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

Translate
×