fbpx
Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

1/462 Como  Parade West Mordialloc - Photo 1
1/462 Como  Parade West Mordialloc - Photo 2
1/462 Como  Parade West Mordialloc - Photo 3
1/462 Como  Parade West Mordialloc - Photo 4
1/462 Como  Parade West Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

1/462 Como Parade West

3 2 2

09/06/2021 $1,151,150 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Libby Bownas
0404 884 695

lbownas@hodges.com.au

165-167 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 1
165-167 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 2
165-167 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 3
165-167 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 4
165-167 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

165-167 Tramway Parade

5 2 2

09/06/2021 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052

mcooney@hodges.com.au

44 Miller Street Highett - Photo 1
44 Miller Street Highett - Photo 2
44 Miller Street Highett - Photo 3
44 Miller Street Highett - Photo 4
44 Miller Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

44 Miller Street

4 2 2

09/06/2021 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

9 Candover Street Geelong West - Photo 1
9 Candover Street Geelong West - Photo 2
9 Candover Street Geelong West - Photo 3
9 Candover Street Geelong West - Photo 4
9 Candover Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

9 Candover Street

3 2 2

08/06/2021 $875,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

4/8 Salmon Street Mentone - Photo 1
4/8 Salmon Street Mentone - Photo 2
4/8 Salmon Street Mentone - Photo 3
4/8 Salmon Street Mentone - Photo 4
4/8 Salmon Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

4/8 Salmon Street

2 2 1

05/06/2021 $730,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

7/6 May Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
7/6 May Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
7/6 May Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
7/6 May Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
7/6 May Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

7/6 May Street

2 1 1

05/06/2021 $545,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

1c Coolac Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
1c Coolac Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
1c Coolac Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
1c Coolac Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
1c Coolac Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

1c Coolac Street

3 2 2

05/06/2021 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

7 Brownbill Street Geelong - Photo 1
7 Brownbill Street Geelong - Photo 2
7 Brownbill Street Geelong - Photo 3
7 Brownbill Street Geelong - Photo 4
7 Brownbill Street Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong

7 Brownbill Street

4 2 4

05/06/2021 $1,585,000 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

19-25 Forest Road South Lara - Photo 1
19-25 Forest Road South Lara - Photo 2
19-25 Forest Road South Lara - Photo 3
19-25 Forest Road South Lara - Photo 4
19-25 Forest Road South Lara - Photo 5
Sold

Lara

19-25 Forest Road South

4 2 4

05/06/2021 $1,200,000 


Rena Maniatakis
0423 037 828
5291 5547
rmaniatakis@hodgeslara.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5291 5547
mfalconer@hodgeslara.com.au

14/7 Anderson Court Mentone - Photo 1
14/7 Anderson Court Mentone - Photo 2
14/7 Anderson Court Mentone - Photo 3
14/7 Anderson Court Mentone - Photo 4
14/7 Anderson Court Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

14/7 Anderson Court

1 1 1

05/06/2021 Undisclosed 


Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358
9584 6500
sgigovic@hodges.com.au

Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

41 Baxter Avenue Chelsea - Photo 1
41 Baxter Avenue Chelsea - Photo 2
41 Baxter Avenue Chelsea - Photo 3
41 Baxter Avenue Chelsea - Photo 4
41 Baxter Avenue Chelsea - Photo 5
Sold

Chelsea

41 Baxter Avenue

3 1 2

05/06/2021 $1,512,000 


Paul Johnston
0419 582 035
9584 6500
pjohnston@hodges.com.au

Karan Singde
0438 702 882
9584 6500
ksingde@hodges.com.au

21b Jackson Road Highett - Photo 1
21b Jackson Road Highett - Photo 2
21b Jackson Road Highett - Photo 3
21b Jackson Road Highett - Photo 4
Sold

Highett

21b Jackson Road

4 2 2

04/06/2021 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

21 Siede Court Cheltenham - Photo 1
21 Siede Court Cheltenham - Photo 2
21 Siede Court Cheltenham - Photo 3
21 Siede Court Cheltenham - Photo 4
21 Siede Court Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

21 Siede Court

4 1 2

04/06/2021 $1,365,000 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

3301/31 A'Beckett Street Melbourne - Photo 1
3301/31 A'Beckett Street Melbourne - Photo 2
3301/31 A'Beckett Street Melbourne - Photo 3
3301/31 A'Beckett Street Melbourne - Photo 4
3301/31 A'Beckett Street Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

3301/31 A'Beckett Street

2 1

04/06/2021 $375,000 


Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

Translate
×