fbpx
Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

2 Pine Avenue North Shore - Photo 1
2 Pine Avenue North Shore - Photo 2
2 Pine Avenue North Shore - Photo 3
2 Pine Avenue North Shore - Photo 4
2 Pine Avenue North Shore - Photo 5
Sold

North Shore

2 Pine Avenue

3 2 1

21/11/2021 $865,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360
5222 7772
rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

53A Fourth Street Parkdale - Photo 1
53A Fourth Street Parkdale - Photo 2
53A Fourth Street Parkdale - Photo 3
53A Fourth Street Parkdale - Photo 4
53A Fourth Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

53A Fourth Street

3 2 2

20/11/2021 $1,135,000 


Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776
9584 6500
kpleysier@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702
9584 6500
jswift@hodges.com.au

3 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 1
3 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 2
3 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 3
3 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 4
3 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

3 Flinders Street

3 2 4

20/11/2021 $2,325,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

6/35-37 Grenville Street Hampton - Photo 1
6/35-37 Grenville Street Hampton - Photo 2
6/35-37 Grenville Street Hampton - Photo 3
6/35-37 Grenville Street Hampton - Photo 4
6/35-37 Grenville Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

6/35-37 Grenville Street

2 2 2

20/11/2021 $995,000 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Christa Hilaris
0411 350 440

chilaris@hodges.com.au

17 Newington Parade Chelsea - Photo 1
17 Newington Parade Chelsea - Photo 2
17 Newington Parade Chelsea - Photo 3
17 Newington Parade Chelsea - Photo 4
17 Newington Parade Chelsea - Photo 5
Sold

Chelsea

17 Newington Parade

3 2 2

20/11/2021 $1,661,000 


Jeff Cowan
0407 552 430
9584 6500
jcowan@hodges.com.au

Mark Pearman
0418 567 036
9584 6500
mpearman@hodges.com.au

23 Desmond Avenue Highett - Photo 1
23 Desmond Avenue Highett - Photo 2
23 Desmond Avenue Highett - Photo 3
23 Desmond Avenue Highett - Photo 4
23 Desmond Avenue Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

23 Desmond Avenue

4 2 2

20/11/2021 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Ricki Levinson
0451 189 652

RLevinson@hodges.com.au

63 Marriage Road Brighton East - Photo 1
63 Marriage Road Brighton East - Photo 2
63 Marriage Road Brighton East - Photo 3
63 Marriage Road Brighton East - Photo 4
63 Marriage Road Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

63 Marriage Road

4 2 2

20/11/2021 $3,210,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

32 Kendall Street Hampton - Photo 1
32 Kendall Street Hampton - Photo 2
32 Kendall Street Hampton - Photo 3
32 Kendall Street Hampton - Photo 4
32 Kendall Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

32 Kendall Street

3 1 2

20/11/2021 Undisclosed 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Christa Hilaris
0411 350 440

chilaris@hodges.com.au

40 Bellevue Road Bentleigh East - Photo 1
40 Bellevue Road Bentleigh East - Photo 2
40 Bellevue Road Bentleigh East - Photo 3
40 Bellevue Road Bentleigh East - Photo 4
40 Bellevue Road Bentleigh East - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh East

40 Bellevue Road

3 2 2

20/11/2021 Undisclosed 


Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

2/900 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 1
2/900 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 2
2/900 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 3
2/900 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 4
2/900 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

2/900 Hampton Street

2 1 1

20/11/2021 $879,000 


Murray Collins
0422 073 394
9596 1111
mcollins@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

2/24 Sunray Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 1
2/24 Sunray Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 2
2/24 Sunray Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 3
2/24 Sunray Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 4
2/24 Sunray Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

2/24 Sunray Avenue

3 1 2

20/11/2021 $930,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Mat Suckling
0478 843 772

msuckling@hodges.com.au

18A Sea Parade Mentone - Photo 1
18A Sea Parade Mentone - Photo 2
18A Sea Parade Mentone - Photo 3
18A Sea Parade Mentone - Photo 4
18A Sea Parade Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

18A Sea Parade

4 3 2

20/11/2021 $1,893,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

3/6 First Street Black Rock - Photo 1
3/6 First Street Black Rock - Photo 2
3/6 First Street Black Rock - Photo 3
3/6 First Street Black Rock - Photo 4
3/6 First Street Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

3/6 First Street

2 1 1

20/11/2021 $850,000 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

38 Church Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
38 Church Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
38 Church Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
38 Church Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
38 Church Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

38 Church Street

3 1 1

19/11/2021 $1,950,000 


Mark Pearman
0418 567 036
9584 6500
mpearman@hodges.com.au

Jeff Cowan
0407 552 430
9584 6500
jcowan@hodges.com.au

10 John Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
10 John Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
10 John Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
10 John Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
10 John Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

10 John Street

4 2 2

18/11/2021 $2,200,000 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Greg Lord
0407 651 207

glord@hodges.com.au

3/41 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
3/41 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
3/41 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
3/41 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
3/41 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

3/41 Bay Road

1 1 1

18/11/2021 $380,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Ricki Levinson
0451 189 652

RLevinson@hodges.com.au

Translate
×