Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

2/3-7 Harold Road Springvale South - Photo 1
2/3-7 Harold Road Springvale South - Photo 2
2/3-7 Harold Road Springvale South - Photo 3
2/3-7 Harold Road Springvale South - Photo 4
2/3-7 Harold Road Springvale South - Photo 5
Sold

Springvale South

2/3-7 Harold Road

2 1 1

02/07/2020 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

14 Hotham Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
14 Hotham Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
14 Hotham Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
14 Hotham Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
14 Hotham Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

14 Hotham Street

5 3 2

01/07/2020 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

76 Earlsfield Road Hampton - Photo 1
76 Earlsfield Road Hampton - Photo 2
76 Earlsfield Road Hampton - Photo 3
76 Earlsfield Road Hampton - Photo 4
76 Earlsfield Road Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

76 Earlsfield Road

4 3 2

30/06/2020 $1,430,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

64 Widdop Crescent Hampton East - Photo 1
64 Widdop Crescent Hampton East - Photo 2
64 Widdop Crescent Hampton East - Photo 3
64 Widdop Crescent Hampton East - Photo 4
Sold

Hampton East

64 Widdop Crescent

3 1

30/06/2020 $870,000 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

22 Hudson Street Caulfield North - Photo 1
Sold

Caulfield North

22 Hudson Street

3 1 2

30/06/2020 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

30 Magpie Close Lara - Photo 1
30 Magpie Close Lara - Photo 2
30 Magpie Close Lara - Photo 3
30 Magpie Close Lara - Photo 4
30 Magpie Close Lara - Photo 5
Sold

Lara

30 Magpie Close

3 1 2

30/06/2020 $440,000 


Rena Maniatakis
0423 037 828

rmaniatakis@hodgeslara.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

55-65 Blackbird Circuit Lara - Photo 1
55-65 Blackbird Circuit Lara - Photo 2
55-65 Blackbird Circuit Lara - Photo 3
55-65 Blackbird Circuit Lara - Photo 4
55-65 Blackbird Circuit Lara - Photo 5
Sold

Lara

55-65 Blackbird Circuit

4 2 10

28/06/2020 $1,275,000 


Rena Maniatakis
0423 037 828

rmaniatakis@hodgeslara.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgeslara.com.au

9 Little Avenue Hamlyn Heights - Photo 1
9 Little Avenue Hamlyn Heights - Photo 2
9 Little Avenue Hamlyn Heights - Photo 3
9 Little Avenue Hamlyn Heights - Photo 4
9 Little Avenue Hamlyn Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Hamlyn Heights

9 Little Avenue

3 1 2

27/06/2020 $685,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

614/148 Bellerine Street Geelong - Photo 1
614/148 Bellerine Street Geelong - Photo 2
614/148 Bellerine Street Geelong - Photo 3
614/148 Bellerine Street Geelong - Photo 4
614/148 Bellerine Street Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong

614/148 Bellerine Street

2 2 1

26/06/2020 $750,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

3A Armytage Way Wyndham Vale - Photo 1
3A Armytage Way Wyndham Vale - Photo 2
3A Armytage Way Wyndham Vale - Photo 3
3A Armytage Way Wyndham Vale - Photo 4
3A Armytage Way Wyndham Vale - Photo 5
Sold

Wyndham Vale

3A Armytage Way

3 2 2

26/06/2020 $425,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

John Tomelty
0433 734 533

jtomelty@hodges.com.au

6 Chigwell Court Hoppers Crossing - Photo 1
6 Chigwell Court Hoppers Crossing - Photo 2
6 Chigwell Court Hoppers Crossing - Photo 3
6 Chigwell Court Hoppers Crossing - Photo 4
6 Chigwell Court Hoppers Crossing - Photo 5
Sold

Hoppers Crossing

6 Chigwell Court

3 2 2

26/06/2020 $495,000 


Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

15 McLauchlin Avenue Sandringham - Photo 1
15 McLauchlin Avenue Sandringham - Photo 2
15 McLauchlin Avenue Sandringham - Photo 3
15 McLauchlin Avenue Sandringham - Photo 4
15 McLauchlin Avenue Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

15 McLauchlin Avenue

3 2 2

26/06/2020 $1,775,000 


Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

4/44 Cedric Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
4/44 Cedric Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
4/44 Cedric Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
4/44 Cedric Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
4/44 Cedric Street Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

4/44 Cedric Street

2 1 1

26/06/2020 Undisclosed 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776

kpleysier@hodges.com.au

17B/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 1
17B/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 2
17B/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 3
17B/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 4
17B/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

17B/150-168 Bulban Road

2 1 1

26/06/2020 $220,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Translate
×