Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

1/361 Highett Road Highett - Photo 1
1/361 Highett Road Highett - Photo 2
1/361 Highett Road Highett - Photo 3
1/361 Highett Road Highett - Photo 4
1/361 Highett Road Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

1/361 Highett Road

3 1 1

13/01/2020 $675,000 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

15 Molong Avenue Hampton East - Photo 1
15 Molong Avenue Hampton East - Photo 2
15 Molong Avenue Hampton East - Photo 3
15 Molong Avenue Hampton East - Photo 4
15 Molong Avenue Hampton East - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton East

15 Molong Avenue

3 2 1

13/01/2020 $920,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

502/181 St Kilda Road St Kilda - Photo 1
502/181 St Kilda Road St Kilda - Photo 2
502/181 St Kilda Road St Kilda - Photo 3
502/181 St Kilda Road St Kilda - Photo 4
502/181 St Kilda Road St Kilda - Photo 5
Sold

St Kilda

502/181 St Kilda Road

1 1 1

09/01/2020 $375,000 


Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

5/2 Maroona Road Carnegie - Photo 1
5/2 Maroona Road Carnegie - Photo 2
5/2 Maroona Road Carnegie - Photo 3
5/2 Maroona Road Carnegie - Photo 4
5/2 Maroona Road Carnegie - Photo 5
Sold

Carnegie

5/2 Maroona Road

1 1 1

09/01/2020 Undisclosed 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

147 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
147 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
147 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
147 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
147 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

147 Bay Road

3 2 2

08/01/2020 $1,570,000 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

3/53 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
3/53 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
3/53 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
3/53 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
3/53 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

3/53 Bay Road

4 3 2

08/01/2020 $1,635,000 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

1/6 Rosamond Road Maidstone - Photo 1
1/6 Rosamond Road Maidstone - Photo 2
1/6 Rosamond Road Maidstone - Photo 3
1/6 Rosamond Road Maidstone - Photo 4
1/6 Rosamond Road Maidstone - Photo 5
Sold

Maidstone

1/6 Rosamond Road

2 1 1

08/01/2020 $500,500 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

2a Belcher Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 1
2a Belcher Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 2
2a Belcher Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 3
2a Belcher Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 4
2a Belcher Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Hamlyn Heights

2a Belcher Street

2 1 1

07/01/2020 $495,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

2/79-80 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 1
2/79-80 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 2
2/79-80 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 3
2/79-80 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 4
2/79-80 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

2/79-80 Beach Road

2 1 2

07/01/2020 $630,000 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

2/1 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
2/1 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
2/1 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
2/1 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
2/1 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

2/1 Latrobe Street

3 2 2

07/01/2020 $905,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

5 Dotterel Court Werribee - Photo 1
5 Dotterel Court Werribee - Photo 2
5 Dotterel Court Werribee - Photo 3
5 Dotterel Court Werribee - Photo 4
5 Dotterel Court Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

5 Dotterel Court

3 1 2

06/01/2020 $521,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

7/21 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 1
7/21 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 2
7/21 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 3
7/21 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 4
7/21 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 5
Sold

West Footscray

7/21 Waratah Street

2 2 1

31/12/2019 $700,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

21 Hornby Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
21 Hornby Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
21 Hornby Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
21 Hornby Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
21 Hornby Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

21 Hornby Street

5 4 4

25/12/2019 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

2/38a Tibrockney Street Highett - Photo 1
2/38a Tibrockney Street Highett - Photo 2
2/38a Tibrockney Street Highett - Photo 3
2/38a Tibrockney Street Highett - Photo 4
2/38a Tibrockney Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

2/38a Tibrockney Street

3 3 2

24/12/2019 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Translate
×