Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

17 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 1
17 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 2
17 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 3
17 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 4
17 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 5
Sold

West Footscray

17 Waratah Street

3 1 1

08/06/2019 Undisclosed 


Dean Johnson
0414 397 163

djohnson@hodges.com.au

31 Wingrove Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
31 Wingrove Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
31 Wingrove Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
31 Wingrove Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
31 Wingrove Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

31 Wingrove Street

3 1 2

08/06/2019 $820,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

24/49-51 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
24/49-51 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
24/49-51 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
24/49-51 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
24/49-51 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

24/49-51 Bay Road

1 1 1

07/06/2019 $680,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Nickole Smirnov
0434 220 381
0434 220 381
nsmirnov@hodges.com.au

39 Weller Street Geelong West - Photo 1
39 Weller Street Geelong West - Photo 2
39 Weller Street Geelong West - Photo 3
39 Weller Street Geelong West - Photo 4
39 Weller Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

39 Weller Street

3 1

07/06/2019 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

35A Hawke Street Parkdale - Photo 1
35A Hawke Street Parkdale - Photo 2
35A Hawke Street Parkdale - Photo 3
35A Hawke Street Parkdale - Photo 4
35A Hawke Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

35A Hawke Street

3 2 2

07/06/2019 $820,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

4/12 Ebden Avenue Black Rock - Photo 1
4/12 Ebden Avenue Black Rock - Photo 2
4/12 Ebden Avenue Black Rock - Photo 3
4/12 Ebden Avenue Black Rock - Photo 4
4/12 Ebden Avenue Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

4/12 Ebden Avenue

2 1 1

07/06/2019 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

26A Thompson Street Avondale Heights - Photo 1
26A Thompson Street Avondale Heights - Photo 2
26A Thompson Street Avondale Heights - Photo 3
26A Thompson Street Avondale Heights - Photo 4
26A Thompson Street Avondale Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Avondale Heights

26A Thompson Street

3 1 1

07/06/2019 Undisclosed 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

15/4 Dudley Street Brighton - Photo 1
15/4 Dudley Street Brighton - Photo 2
15/4 Dudley Street Brighton - Photo 3
15/4 Dudley Street Brighton - Photo 4
15/4 Dudley Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

15/4 Dudley Street

2 2 2

06/06/2019 Undisclosed 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 6066
gdownes@hodges.com.au

10 Crake Court Lara - Photo 1
10 Crake Court Lara - Photo 2
10 Crake Court Lara - Photo 3
10 Crake Court Lara - Photo 4
10 Crake Court Lara - Photo 5
Sold

Lara

10 Crake Court

4 2 2

06/06/2019 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Peter Grivas
0435 397 825

pgrivas@hodgeslara.com.au

69 Waratah Street Geelong West - Photo 1
69 Waratah Street Geelong West - Photo 2
69 Waratah Street Geelong West - Photo 3
69 Waratah Street Geelong West - Photo 4
69 Waratah Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

69 Waratah Street

3 1 1

05/06/2019 $685,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1/35 Prince Street Hampton - Photo 1
1/35 Prince Street Hampton - Photo 2
1/35 Prince Street Hampton - Photo 3
1/35 Prince Street Hampton - Photo 4
1/35 Prince Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

1/35 Prince Street

3 1 2

04/06/2019 Undisclosed 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

25 Kingston Street Hampton - Photo 1
25 Kingston Street Hampton - Photo 2
25 Kingston Street Hampton - Photo 3
25 Kingston Street Hampton - Photo 4
25 Kingston Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

25 Kingston Street

4 3 2

04/06/2019 $1,925,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

4 Burrendong Street Manor Lakes - Photo 1
4 Burrendong Street Manor Lakes - Photo 2
4 Burrendong Street Manor Lakes - Photo 3
4 Burrendong Street Manor Lakes - Photo 4
4 Burrendong Street Manor Lakes - Photo 5
Sold

Manor Lakes

4 Burrendong Street

4 2 2

03/06/2019 $575,000 


James Risos
0450 337 833

jrisos@hodges.com.au

Sagar Arora
0433 734 533
9742 3333
sarora@hodges.com.au

23 McKenzie Crescent Hoppers Crossing - Photo 1
23 McKenzie Crescent Hoppers Crossing - Photo 2
23 McKenzie Crescent Hoppers Crossing - Photo 3
23 McKenzie Crescent Hoppers Crossing - Photo 4
23 McKenzie Crescent Hoppers Crossing - Photo 5
Sold

Hoppers Crossing

23 McKenzie Crescent

4 2 6

03/06/2019 Undisclosed 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Sagar Arora
0433 734 533
9742 3333
sarora@hodges.com.au

Translate
×