Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

16 Kingston Street Hampton - Photo 1
16 Kingston Street Hampton - Photo 2
16 Kingston Street Hampton - Photo 3
16 Kingston Street Hampton - Photo 4
16 Kingston Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

16 Kingston Street

4 2 2

07/12/2019 $1,642,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

6 Frances Street Highett - Photo 1
6 Frances Street Highett - Photo 2
6 Frances Street Highett - Photo 3
6 Frances Street Highett - Photo 4
6 Frances Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

6 Frances Street

3 2 2

07/12/2019 $1,451,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

55 Willis Street Hampton - Photo 1
55 Willis Street Hampton - Photo 2
55 Willis Street Hampton - Photo 3
55 Willis Street Hampton - Photo 4
55 Willis Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

55 Willis Street

4 2 2

07/12/2019 $2,100,000 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

4 Meribah Court Parkdale - Photo 1
4 Meribah Court Parkdale - Photo 2
4 Meribah Court Parkdale - Photo 3
4 Meribah Court Parkdale - Photo 4
4 Meribah Court Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

4 Meribah Court

3 1 2

07/12/2019 $956,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Mark Pearman
0418 567 036
9584 6500
mpearman@hodges.com.au

5/12 Selwyn Avenue Elwood - Photo 1
5/12 Selwyn Avenue Elwood - Photo 2
5/12 Selwyn Avenue Elwood - Photo 3
5/12 Selwyn Avenue Elwood - Photo 4
5/12 Selwyn Avenue Elwood - Photo 5
Sold

Elwood

5/12 Selwyn Avenue

2 1 1

07/12/2019 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

172 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 1
172 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 2
172 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 3
172 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 4
172 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

172 Tramway Parade

3 2 3

07/12/2019 $1,600,000 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

13 Seaton Road Highett - Photo 1
13 Seaton Road Highett - Photo 2
13 Seaton Road Highett - Photo 3
13 Seaton Road Highett - Photo 4
13 Seaton Road Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

13 Seaton Road

4 2 1

07/12/2019 $1,590,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259

agraham@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

20 Erskine Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 1
20 Erskine Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 2
20 Erskine Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 3
20 Erskine Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 4
20 Erskine Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

20 Erskine Avenue

3 1 2

05/12/2019 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

2 Abbeygate Drive Werribee - Photo 1
2 Abbeygate Drive Werribee - Photo 2
2 Abbeygate Drive Werribee - Photo 3
2 Abbeygate Drive Werribee - Photo 4
2 Abbeygate Drive Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

2 Abbeygate Drive

4 2 2

05/12/2019 $510,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

7 Dotterel Court Werribee - Photo 1
7 Dotterel Court Werribee - Photo 2
7 Dotterel Court Werribee - Photo 3
7 Dotterel Court Werribee - Photo 4
7 Dotterel Court Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

7 Dotterel Court

3 1 2

05/12/2019 $500,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

8 Moona Court Grovedale - Photo 1
8 Moona Court Grovedale - Photo 2
8 Moona Court Grovedale - Photo 3
8 Moona Court Grovedale - Photo 4
8 Moona Court Grovedale - Photo 5
Sold

Grovedale

8 Moona Court

3 1 2

05/12/2019 $525,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

3/14 First Street Black Rock - Photo 1
3/14 First Street Black Rock - Photo 2
3/14 First Street Black Rock - Photo 3
3/14 First Street Black Rock - Photo 4
3/14 First Street Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

3/14 First Street

2 1 1

05/12/2019 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

1/77 Market Road Werribee - Photo 1
1/77 Market Road Werribee - Photo 2
1/77 Market Road Werribee - Photo 3
1/77 Market Road Werribee - Photo 4
1/77 Market Road Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

1/77 Market Road

3 2 1

03/12/2019 $460,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

2/5a Shoobra Road Elsternwick - Photo 1
2/5a Shoobra Road Elsternwick - Photo 2
2/5a Shoobra Road Elsternwick - Photo 3
2/5a Shoobra Road Elsternwick - Photo 4
2/5a Shoobra Road Elsternwick - Photo 5
Sold

Elsternwick

2/5a Shoobra Road

3 2 3

01/12/2019 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Translate
×