fbpx
Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

25b Mount View Road Highett - Photo 1
25b Mount View Road Highett - Photo 2
25b Mount View Road Highett - Photo 3
25b Mount View Road Highett - Photo 4
25b Mount View Road Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

25b Mount View Road

3 2 2

13/09/2021 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

12 Shenfield Avenue Bonbeach - Photo 1
12 Shenfield Avenue Bonbeach - Photo 2
12 Shenfield Avenue Bonbeach - Photo 3
12 Shenfield Avenue Bonbeach - Photo 4
12 Shenfield Avenue Bonbeach - Photo 5
Sold

Bonbeach

12 Shenfield Avenue

4 2 2

11/09/2021 $1,950,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

39/80 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 1
39/80 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 2
39/80 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 3
39/80 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 4
39/80 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

39/80 Balcombe Road

2 1 1

10/09/2021 $580,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

8 Belvedere Road Seaford - Photo 1
Sold

Seaford

8 Belvedere Road

09/09/2021 $670,000 


Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776
9584 6500
kpleysier@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702
9584 6500
jswift@hodges.com.au

133 Pellatt Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
133 Pellatt Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
133 Pellatt Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
133 Pellatt Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
133 Pellatt Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

133 Pellatt Street

4 2 2

09/09/2021 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

G10/103 Bay Street Brighton - Photo 1
G10/103 Bay Street Brighton - Photo 2
G10/103 Bay Street Brighton - Photo 3
G10/103 Bay Street Brighton - Photo 4
G10/103 Bay Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

G10/103 Bay Street

2 2 1

09/09/2021 $720,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

2 Roy Street Geelong - Photo 1
2 Roy Street Geelong - Photo 2
2 Roy Street Geelong - Photo 3
2 Roy Street Geelong - Photo 4
2 Roy Street Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong

2 Roy Street

3 1 24

09/09/2021 $1,250,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sally McKay
0432 765 831
5222 7772
smckay@hodgesgeelong.com.au

2 Alpina Street Frankston North - Photo 1
2 Alpina Street Frankston North - Photo 2
2 Alpina Street Frankston North - Photo 3
2 Alpina Street Frankston North - Photo 4
2 Alpina Street Frankston North - Photo 5
Sold

Frankston North

2 Alpina Street

3 1 2

07/09/2021 $569,000 


Justin Turner
0468 445 544
8774 4113
jturner@hodges.com.au

Haris Farooq
0400 458 985
0387744113
hfarooq@hodges.com.au

100 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 1
100 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 2
100 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 3
100 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 4
100 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

100 Tramway Parade

4 3 3

04/09/2021 $2,700,000 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

126 Tucker Road Bentleigh - Photo 1
126 Tucker Road Bentleigh - Photo 2
126 Tucker Road Bentleigh - Photo 3
126 Tucker Road Bentleigh - Photo 4
126 Tucker Road Bentleigh - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh

126 Tucker Road

3 1 3

04/09/2021 $1,390,000 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
9528 9410
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
9528 9403
ccooney@hodges.com.au

18 Nicol Street Highett - Photo 1
18 Nicol Street Highett - Photo 2
18 Nicol Street Highett - Photo 3
18 Nicol Street Highett - Photo 4
18 Nicol Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

18 Nicol Street

3 1 2

03/09/2021 Undisclosed 


Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

41 Strathmore Crescent Hoppers Crossing - Photo 1
41 Strathmore Crescent Hoppers Crossing - Photo 2
41 Strathmore Crescent Hoppers Crossing - Photo 3
41 Strathmore Crescent Hoppers Crossing - Photo 4
41 Strathmore Crescent Hoppers Crossing - Photo 5
Sold

Hoppers Crossing

41 Strathmore Crescent

3 2 2

03/09/2021 $540,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

203/141 Stephen Street Yarraville - Photo 1
203/141 Stephen Street Yarraville - Photo 2
203/141 Stephen Street Yarraville - Photo 3
203/141 Stephen Street Yarraville - Photo 4
203/141 Stephen Street Yarraville - Photo 5
Sold

Yarraville

203/141 Stephen Street

2 1 1

03/09/2021 Undisclosed 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394
9687 8388
mlanglands@hodges.com.au

17 Oak Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
17 Oak Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
17 Oak Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
17 Oak Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
17 Oak Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

17 Oak Street

5 3 2

01/09/2021 $2,600,000 


Greg Lord
0407 651 207

glord@hodges.com.au

Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

Translate
×