Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

42a Albenca Street Mentone - Photo 1
42a Albenca Street Mentone - Photo 2
42a Albenca Street Mentone - Photo 3
42a Albenca Street Mentone - Photo 4
42a Albenca Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

42a Albenca Street

4 3 2

21/03/2020 Undisclosed 


Mark Pearman
0418 567 036
9584 6500
mpearman@hodges.com.au

Andrew Sinclair
0438 377 377

asinclair@hodges.com.au

54 Evan Street Parkdale - Photo 1
54 Evan Street Parkdale - Photo 2
54 Evan Street Parkdale - Photo 3
54 Evan Street Parkdale - Photo 4
54 Evan Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

54 Evan Street

5 2 2

21/03/2020 $1,067,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

21 French Street Geelong West - Photo 1
21 French Street Geelong West - Photo 2
21 French Street Geelong West - Photo 3
21 French Street Geelong West - Photo 4
21 French Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

21 French Street

3 2 2

21/03/2020 $850,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1/18 Regent Street Brighton East - Photo 1
1/18 Regent Street Brighton East - Photo 2
1/18 Regent Street Brighton East - Photo 3
1/18 Regent Street Brighton East - Photo 4
1/18 Regent Street Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

1/18 Regent Street

2 1 2

21/03/2020 $952,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

1/24 Higham Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
1/24 Higham Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
1/24 Higham Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
1/24 Higham Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
1/24 Higham Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

1/24 Higham Street

2 1 2

21/03/2020 $540,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Andrew Sinclair
0438 377 377

asinclair@hodges.com.au

5 The Broadway Moriac - Photo 1
5 The Broadway Moriac - Photo 2
5 The Broadway Moriac - Photo 3
5 The Broadway Moriac - Photo 4
5 The Broadway Moriac - Photo 5
Sold

Moriac

5 The Broadway

4 3 6

20/03/2020 Undisclosed 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

82 Elizabeth Street Geelong West - Photo 1
82 Elizabeth Street Geelong West - Photo 2
82 Elizabeth Street Geelong West - Photo 3
82 Elizabeth Street Geelong West - Photo 4
82 Elizabeth Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

82 Elizabeth Street

3 1 1

20/03/2020 $500,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1/69 Hamilton Street Yarraville - Photo 1
1/69 Hamilton Street Yarraville - Photo 2
1/69 Hamilton Street Yarraville - Photo 3
1/69 Hamilton Street Yarraville - Photo 4
1/69 Hamilton Street Yarraville - Photo 5
Sold

Yarraville

1/69 Hamilton Street

1 1

20/03/2020 $390,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

15 Ruby Street Ormond - Photo 1
15 Ruby Street Ormond - Photo 2
15 Ruby Street Ormond - Photo 3
15 Ruby Street Ormond - Photo 4
15 Ruby Street Ormond - Photo 5
Sold

Ormond

15 Ruby Street

3 1 2

20/03/2020 Undisclosed 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Eli Benichou
0456 268 547

ebenichou@hodges.com.au

32 Vautier Street Rippleside - Photo 1
32 Vautier Street Rippleside - Photo 2
32 Vautier Street Rippleside - Photo 3
32 Vautier Street Rippleside - Photo 4
32 Vautier Street Rippleside - Photo 5
Sold

Rippleside

32 Vautier Street

4 2 2

20/03/2020 Undisclosed 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

9 Karingal Crescent Aspendale - Photo 1
Sold

Aspendale

9 Karingal Crescent

3 1 1

20/03/2020 Undisclosed 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

6/9 Stawell Street Mentone - Photo 1
6/9 Stawell Street Mentone - Photo 2
6/9 Stawell Street Mentone - Photo 3
6/9 Stawell Street Mentone - Photo 4
6/9 Stawell Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

6/9 Stawell Street

2 1 1

20/03/2020 $585,000 


Mark Pearman
0418 567 036
9584 6500
mpearman@hodges.com.au

Andrew Sinclair
0438 377 377

asinclair@hodges.com.au

32 Aphrasia Street Newtown - Photo 1
32 Aphrasia Street Newtown - Photo 2
32 Aphrasia Street Newtown - Photo 3
32 Aphrasia Street Newtown - Photo 4
32 Aphrasia Street Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

32 Aphrasia Street

4 2 2

19/03/2020 $1,430,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

3 Captain Cook Close Skye - Photo 1
3 Captain Cook Close Skye - Photo 2
3 Captain Cook Close Skye - Photo 3
3 Captain Cook Close Skye - Photo 4
3 Captain Cook Close Skye - Photo 5
Sold

Skye

3 Captain Cook Close

3 2 2

18/03/2020 $526,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

2 Darvall Court Cheltenham - Photo 1
2 Darvall Court Cheltenham - Photo 2
2 Darvall Court Cheltenham - Photo 3
2 Darvall Court Cheltenham - Photo 4
2 Darvall Court Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

2 Darvall Court

3 1 2

18/03/2020 $920,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

6/71 River Street Richmond - Photo 1
6/71 River Street Richmond - Photo 2
6/71 River Street Richmond - Photo 3
6/71 River Street Richmond - Photo 4
6/71 River Street Richmond - Photo 5
Sold

Richmond

6/71 River Street

2 2 1

17/03/2020 $670,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

Translate
×