Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

130 Brewer Road Bentleigh - Photo 1
130 Brewer Road Bentleigh - Photo 2
130 Brewer Road Bentleigh - Photo 3
130 Brewer Road Bentleigh - Photo 4
130 Brewer Road Bentleigh - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh

130 Brewer Road

4 3 2

20/05/2019 $1,225,000 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

10 Plymouth Street Bentleigh East - Photo 1
10 Plymouth Street Bentleigh East - Photo 2
10 Plymouth Street Bentleigh East - Photo 3
10 Plymouth Street Bentleigh East - Photo 4
10 Plymouth Street Bentleigh East - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh East

10 Plymouth Street

4 3 2

19/05/2019 Undisclosed 


Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

602/470 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 1
602/470 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 2
602/470 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 3
602/470 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 4
602/470 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

602/470 St Kilda Road

2 2 1

18/05/2019 $601,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

554 Brunswick Street Fitzroy North - Photo 1
554 Brunswick Street Fitzroy North - Photo 2
554 Brunswick Street Fitzroy North - Photo 3
554 Brunswick Street Fitzroy North - Photo 4
554 Brunswick Street Fitzroy North - Photo 5
Sold

Fitzroy North

554 Brunswick Street

3 1 1

18/05/2019 Undisclosed 


David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

2 Acacia Avenue Mentone - Photo 1
2 Acacia Avenue Mentone - Photo 2
2 Acacia Avenue Mentone - Photo 3
2 Acacia Avenue Mentone - Photo 4
2 Acacia Avenue Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

2 Acacia Avenue

4 2 2

18/05/2019 $960,000 


Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

Holly Martello
0423 421 186
9589 6077
hmartello@hodges.com.au

22 Kingsville Street Kingsville - Photo 1
22 Kingsville Street Kingsville - Photo 2
22 Kingsville Street Kingsville - Photo 3
22 Kingsville Street Kingsville - Photo 4
22 Kingsville Street Kingsville - Photo 5
Sold

Kingsville

22 Kingsville Street

3 1

17/05/2019 Undisclosed 


Dean Johnson
0414 397 163

djohnson@hodges.com.au

Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

43B High Street Kyneton - Photo 1
43B High Street Kyneton - Photo 2
43B High Street Kyneton - Photo 3
43B High Street Kyneton - Photo 4
43B High Street Kyneton - Photo 5
Sold

Kyneton

43B High Street

17/05/2019 Undisclosed 


Peter Grivas
0435 397 825

pgrivas@hodgeslara.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

10/73 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 1
10/73 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 2
10/73 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 3
10/73 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 4
10/73 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

10/73 Queens Road

2 2 1

16/05/2019 $650,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

8 Weatherall Road Cheltenham - Photo 1
8 Weatherall Road Cheltenham - Photo 2
8 Weatherall Road Cheltenham - Photo 3
8 Weatherall Road Cheltenham - Photo 4
8 Weatherall Road Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

8 Weatherall Road

3 3 3

16/05/2019 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

2/3 Eric Street Brighton East - Photo 1
2/3 Eric Street Brighton East - Photo 2
2/3 Eric Street Brighton East - Photo 3
2/3 Eric Street Brighton East - Photo 4
2/3 Eric Street Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

2/3 Eric Street

3 2 2

15/05/2019 Undisclosed 


Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

40/321 Chapel Street Prahran - Photo 1
40/321 Chapel Street Prahran - Photo 2
40/321 Chapel Street Prahran - Photo 3
40/321 Chapel Street Prahran - Photo 4
40/321 Chapel Street Prahran - Photo 5
Sold

Prahran

40/321 Chapel Street

2 1

14/05/2019 Undisclosed 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

19 Stonehaven Crescent Hampton East - Photo 1
19 Stonehaven Crescent Hampton East - Photo 2
19 Stonehaven Crescent Hampton East - Photo 3
19 Stonehaven Crescent Hampton East - Photo 4
19 Stonehaven Crescent Hampton East - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton East

19 Stonehaven Crescent

3 1 3

14/05/2019 Undisclosed 


Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

141 Embankment Grove Chelsea - Photo 1
141 Embankment Grove Chelsea - Photo 2
141 Embankment Grove Chelsea - Photo 3
141 Embankment Grove Chelsea - Photo 4
141 Embankment Grove Chelsea - Photo 5
Sold

Chelsea

141 Embankment Grove

3 1 4

12/05/2019 $672,500 


Nelson Machuca
0424 163 939

nmachuca@hodges.com.au

Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

6 Folkestone Crescent Beaumaris - Photo 1
6 Folkestone Crescent Beaumaris - Photo 2
6 Folkestone Crescent Beaumaris - Photo 3
6 Folkestone Crescent Beaumaris - Photo 4
6 Folkestone Crescent Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

6 Folkestone Crescent

3 2 2

11/05/2019 $1,250,000 


Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

Holly Martello
0423 421 186
9589 6077
hmartello@hodges.com.au

39 Mambourin Street Werribee - Photo 1
39 Mambourin Street Werribee - Photo 2
39 Mambourin Street Werribee - Photo 3
39 Mambourin Street Werribee - Photo 4
39 Mambourin Street Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

39 Mambourin Street

4 2 2

11/05/2019 $518,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Sagar Arora
0433 734 533
9742 3333
sarora@hodges.com.au

66 Craig Street Spotswood - Photo 1
66 Craig Street Spotswood - Photo 2
66 Craig Street Spotswood - Photo 3
66 Craig Street Spotswood - Photo 4
66 Craig Street Spotswood - Photo 5
Sold

Spotswood

66 Craig Street

2 1 1

11/05/2019 Undisclosed 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Rob Sarosi
0438 373 562

rsarosi@hodges.com.au

Translate
×