fbpx
Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

41 Baxter Avenue Chelsea - Photo 1
41 Baxter Avenue Chelsea - Photo 2
41 Baxter Avenue Chelsea - Photo 3
41 Baxter Avenue Chelsea - Photo 4
41 Baxter Avenue Chelsea - Photo 5
Sold

Chelsea

41 Baxter Avenue

3 1 2

05/06/2021 $1,512,000 


Paul Johnston
0419 582 035
9584 6500
pjohnston@hodges.com.au

Karan Singde
0438 702 882
9584 6500
ksingde@hodges.com.au

7 Brownbill Street Geelong - Photo 1
7 Brownbill Street Geelong - Photo 2
7 Brownbill Street Geelong - Photo 3
7 Brownbill Street Geelong - Photo 4
7 Brownbill Street Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong

7 Brownbill Street

4 2 4

05/06/2021 $1,585,000 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

14/7 Anderson Court Mentone - Photo 1
14/7 Anderson Court Mentone - Photo 2
14/7 Anderson Court Mentone - Photo 3
14/7 Anderson Court Mentone - Photo 4
14/7 Anderson Court Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

14/7 Anderson Court

1 1 1

05/06/2021 Undisclosed 


Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358
9584 6500
sgigovic@hodges.com.au

Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

33 Welcome Parade Wyndham Vale - Photo 1
33 Welcome Parade Wyndham Vale - Photo 2
33 Welcome Parade Wyndham Vale - Photo 3
33 Welcome Parade Wyndham Vale - Photo 4
33 Welcome Parade Wyndham Vale - Photo 5
Sold

Wyndham Vale

33 Welcome Parade

3 2 2

04/06/2021 $485,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

Martin Nardo
0414 513 233
9742 3333
mnardo@hodges.com.au

2/310 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 1
2/310 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 2
2/310 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 3
2/310 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 4
2/310 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

2/310 Hampton Street

3 2 2

04/06/2021 Undisclosed 


Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

405/96 Charles Street Fitzroy - Photo 1
405/96 Charles Street Fitzroy - Photo 2
405/96 Charles Street Fitzroy - Photo 3
405/96 Charles Street Fitzroy - Photo 4
405/96 Charles Street Fitzroy - Photo 5
Sold

Fitzroy

405/96 Charles Street

2 1 1

04/06/2021 $700,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

21b Jackson Road Highett - Photo 1
21b Jackson Road Highett - Photo 2
21b Jackson Road Highett - Photo 3
21b Jackson Road Highett - Photo 4
Sold

Highett

21b Jackson Road

4 2 2

04/06/2021 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

127 Farm Road Werribee - Photo 1
127 Farm Road Werribee - Photo 2
127 Farm Road Werribee - Photo 3
127 Farm Road Werribee - Photo 4
127 Farm Road Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

127 Farm Road

3 2 4

04/06/2021 $2,030,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

21 Siede Court Cheltenham - Photo 1
21 Siede Court Cheltenham - Photo 2
21 Siede Court Cheltenham - Photo 3
21 Siede Court Cheltenham - Photo 4
21 Siede Court Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

21 Siede Court

4 1 2

04/06/2021 $1,365,000 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

3301/31 A'Beckett Street Melbourne - Photo 1
3301/31 A'Beckett Street Melbourne - Photo 2
3301/31 A'Beckett Street Melbourne - Photo 3
3301/31 A'Beckett Street Melbourne - Photo 4
3301/31 A'Beckett Street Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

3301/31 A'Beckett Street

2 1

04/06/2021 $375,000 


Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

8/26 Winsome Street Mentone - Photo 1
8/26 Winsome Street Mentone - Photo 2
8/26 Winsome Street Mentone - Photo 3
8/26 Winsome Street Mentone - Photo 4
8/26 Winsome Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

8/26 Winsome Street

2 1 2

03/06/2021 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

2 Berwick Street Brighton - Photo 1
2 Berwick Street Brighton - Photo 2
2 Berwick Street Brighton - Photo 3
2 Berwick Street Brighton - Photo 4
2 Berwick Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

2 Berwick Street

3 2 1

03/06/2021 Undisclosed 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

2/1B Lichen Grove Highton - Photo 1
2/1B Lichen Grove Highton - Photo 2
2/1B Lichen Grove Highton - Photo 3
2/1B Lichen Grove Highton - Photo 4
2/1B Lichen Grove Highton - Photo 5
Sold

Highton

2/1B Lichen Grove

2 1 1

03/06/2021 $575,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

75 Wright Street Mckinnon - Photo 1
75 Wright Street Mckinnon - Photo 2
75 Wright Street Mckinnon - Photo 3
75 Wright Street Mckinnon - Photo 4
75 Wright Street Mckinnon - Photo 5
Sold

Mckinnon

75 Wright Street

5 2 2

03/06/2021 $2,390,000 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
9528 9403
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
9528 9414
tcinque@hodges.com.au

6 Rennison Street Parkdale - Photo 1
6 Rennison Street Parkdale - Photo 2
6 Rennison Street Parkdale - Photo 3
6 Rennison Street Parkdale - Photo 4
6 Rennison Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

6 Rennison Street

3 2 2

02/06/2021 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

1/302 Grange Road Ormond - Photo 1
1/302 Grange Road Ormond - Photo 2
1/302 Grange Road Ormond - Photo 3
1/302 Grange Road Ormond - Photo 4
1/302 Grange Road Ormond - Photo 5
Sold

Ormond

1/302 Grange Road

2 1 1

02/06/2021 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Translate
×