Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

8a Robert Street Parkdale - Photo 1
8a Robert Street Parkdale - Photo 2
8a Robert Street Parkdale - Photo 3
8a Robert Street Parkdale - Photo 4
8a Robert Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

8a Robert Street

3 2 2

10/11/2018 Undisclosed 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

1/21 Palermo Street Mentone - Photo 1
1/21 Palermo Street Mentone - Photo 2
1/21 Palermo Street Mentone - Photo 3
1/21 Palermo Street Mentone - Photo 4
1/21 Palermo Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

1/21 Palermo Street

3 2 3

10/11/2018 $795,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

125 Tucker Road Bentleigh - Photo 1
125 Tucker Road Bentleigh - Photo 2
125 Tucker Road Bentleigh - Photo 3
125 Tucker Road Bentleigh - Photo 4
125 Tucker Road Bentleigh - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh

125 Tucker Road

5 2 4

09/11/2018 Undisclosed 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

146 Oak Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
146 Oak Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
146 Oak Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
146 Oak Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
146 Oak Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

146 Oak Street

4 2 2

09/11/2018 $1,475,000 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

18 Highbury Grove Keysborough - Photo 1
18 Highbury Grove Keysborough - Photo 2
18 Highbury Grove Keysborough - Photo 3
18 Highbury Grove Keysborough - Photo 4
18 Highbury Grove Keysborough - Photo 5
Sold

Keysborough

18 Highbury Grove

4 2 2

09/11/2018 Undisclosed 


Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

JKalogerakis@hodges.com.au

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

213 Myers Street Geelong - Photo 1
213 Myers Street Geelong - Photo 2
213 Myers Street Geelong - Photo 3
213 Myers Street Geelong - Photo 4
213 Myers Street Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong

213 Myers Street

3 1 1

07/11/2018 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

84 Flemington Crescent Werribee - Photo 1
84 Flemington Crescent Werribee - Photo 2
84 Flemington Crescent Werribee - Photo 3
84 Flemington Crescent Werribee - Photo 4
84 Flemington Crescent Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

84 Flemington Crescent

4 1 2

07/11/2018 $440,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

2 Murray Street Newcomb - Photo 1
2 Murray Street Newcomb - Photo 2
2 Murray Street Newcomb - Photo 3
2 Murray Street Newcomb - Photo 4
2 Murray Street Newcomb - Photo 5
Sold

Newcomb

2 Murray Street

2 1 1

05/11/2018 $410,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

12 Cherbourg Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 1
12 Cherbourg Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 2
12 Cherbourg Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 3
12 Cherbourg Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 4
12 Cherbourg Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

12 Cherbourg Avenue

4 3 3

05/11/2018 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

110/90 White Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
110/90 White Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
110/90 White Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
110/90 White Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
110/90 White Street Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

110/90 White Street

3 2 1

05/11/2018 $695,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

25 Bradshaw Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
25 Bradshaw Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
25 Bradshaw Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
25 Bradshaw Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
25 Bradshaw Street Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

25 Bradshaw Street

3 1 2

03/11/2018 $807,500 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

41 Challenger Circuit Cranbourne East - Photo 1
41 Challenger Circuit Cranbourne East - Photo 2
41 Challenger Circuit Cranbourne East - Photo 3
41 Challenger Circuit Cranbourne East - Photo 4
41 Challenger Circuit Cranbourne East - Photo 5
Sold

Cranbourne East

41 Challenger Circuit

3 2 2

02/11/2018 $538,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

Charles Te
0439 187 900

cte@hodges.com.au

20 Bridge Street Hampton - Photo 1
20 Bridge Street Hampton - Photo 2
20 Bridge Street Hampton - Photo 3
20 Bridge Street Hampton - Photo 4
20 Bridge Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

20 Bridge Street

3 2 2

02/11/2018 Undisclosed 


Graham Black
0400 381 217
(03) 9596 1111
gblack@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

16 Avenza Street Mentone - Photo 1
16 Avenza Street Mentone - Photo 2
16 Avenza Street Mentone - Photo 3
16 Avenza Street Mentone - Photo 4
16 Avenza Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

16 Avenza Street

4 2 3

02/11/2018 $940,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

110a Linsell Boulevard Cranbourne East - Photo 1
110a Linsell Boulevard Cranbourne East - Photo 2
110a Linsell Boulevard Cranbourne East - Photo 3
110a Linsell Boulevard Cranbourne East - Photo 4
110a Linsell Boulevard Cranbourne East - Photo 5
Sold

Cranbourne East

110a Linsell Boulevard

4 2 2

02/11/2018 $607,000 


Sasha Kendellstien
0417 034 516

skendellstien@hodges.com.au

10 Holmby Road Cheltenham - Photo 1
10 Holmby Road Cheltenham - Photo 2
10 Holmby Road Cheltenham - Photo 3
10 Holmby Road Cheltenham - Photo 4
10 Holmby Road Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

10 Holmby Road

3 2 2

01/11/2018 Undisclosed 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Darcy Bowley
0438 269 320
9584 6500
dbowley@hodges.com.au

Translate
×