Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

27 Ibis Place Maribyrnong - Photo 1
27 Ibis Place Maribyrnong - Photo 2
27 Ibis Place Maribyrnong - Photo 3
27 Ibis Place Maribyrnong - Photo 4
27 Ibis Place Maribyrnong - Photo 5
Sold

Maribyrnong

27 Ibis Place

3 2 1

16/03/2019 Undisclosed 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

31 Bakewell Street Herne Hill - Photo 1
31 Bakewell Street Herne Hill - Photo 2
31 Bakewell Street Herne Hill - Photo 3
31 Bakewell Street Herne Hill - Photo 4
31 Bakewell Street Herne Hill - Photo 5
Sold

Herne Hill

31 Bakewell Street

3 2 2

16/03/2019 Undisclosed 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

2/26 Dalmont Street Highett - Photo 1
2/26 Dalmont Street Highett - Photo 2
2/26 Dalmont Street Highett - Photo 3
2/26 Dalmont Street Highett - Photo 4
2/26 Dalmont Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

2/26 Dalmont Street

2 1 1

16/03/2019 $565,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Nickole Smirnov
0434 220 381
0434 220 381
nsmirnov@hodges.com.au

55 Cromer Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
55 Cromer Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
55 Cromer Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
55 Cromer Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
55 Cromer Road Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

55 Cromer Road

4 3 2

16/03/2019 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

16/481 Kooyong Road Elsternwick - Photo 1
16/481 Kooyong Road Elsternwick - Photo 2
16/481 Kooyong Road Elsternwick - Photo 3
16/481 Kooyong Road Elsternwick - Photo 4
16/481 Kooyong Road Elsternwick - Photo 5
Sold

Elsternwick

16/481 Kooyong Road

1 1 1

16/03/2019 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

41A Beach Road Hampton - Photo 1
41A Beach Road Hampton - Photo 2
41A Beach Road Hampton - Photo 3
41A Beach Road Hampton - Photo 4
41A Beach Road Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

41A Beach Road

4 3 3

15/03/2019 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

102/232 Rouse Street Port Melbourne - Photo 1
102/232 Rouse Street Port Melbourne - Photo 2
102/232 Rouse Street Port Melbourne - Photo 3
102/232 Rouse Street Port Melbourne - Photo 4
102/232 Rouse Street Port Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Port Melbourne

102/232 Rouse Street

1 1 1

15/03/2019 $454,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

4a Christensen Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
4a Christensen Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
4a Christensen Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
4a Christensen Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
4a Christensen Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

4a Christensen Street

4 1 4

15/03/2019 $900,500 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Darcy Bowley
0438 269 320
9584 6500
dbowley@hodges.com.au

706/70 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 1
706/70 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 2
706/70 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 3
706/70 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 4
706/70 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

706/70 Queens Road

1 1 1

13/03/2019 $430,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

43 Ebb Street Aspendale - Photo 1
43 Ebb Street Aspendale - Photo 2
43 Ebb Street Aspendale - Photo 3
43 Ebb Street Aspendale - Photo 4
43 Ebb Street Aspendale - Photo 5
Sold

Aspendale

43 Ebb Street

4 2 2

10/03/2019 $940,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Eddy Daemen
0407 838 250
9584 6500
edaemen@hodges.com.au

75 Coldstream Avenue Werribee - Photo 1
75 Coldstream Avenue Werribee - Photo 2
75 Coldstream Avenue Werribee - Photo 3
75 Coldstream Avenue Werribee - Photo 4
75 Coldstream Avenue Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

75 Coldstream Avenue

3 2 2

10/03/2019 $440,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

James Risos
0450 337 833

jrisos@hodges.com.au

7/57 Foam Street Elwood - Photo 1
7/57 Foam Street Elwood - Photo 2
7/57 Foam Street Elwood - Photo 3
7/57 Foam Street Elwood - Photo 4
7/57 Foam Street Elwood - Photo 5
Sold

Elwood

7/57 Foam Street

1 1 1

09/03/2019 $320,000 


Jason Wedge
0411 432 520

jwedge@hodges.com.au

27a Lonsdale Avenue Hampton East - Photo 1
27a Lonsdale Avenue Hampton East - Photo 2
27a Lonsdale Avenue Hampton East - Photo 3
27a Lonsdale Avenue Hampton East - Photo 4
27a Lonsdale Avenue Hampton East - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton East

27a Lonsdale Avenue

3 2 2

09/03/2019 $907,500 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

38 Haldane Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
38 Haldane Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
38 Haldane Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
38 Haldane Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
38 Haldane Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

38 Haldane Street

5 3 2

08/03/2019 $1,886,250 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Jake Hibbert
0411 176 161
9589 6077
jhibbert@hodges.com.au

141 Balaclava Road Caulfield North - Photo 1
141 Balaclava Road Caulfield North - Photo 2
141 Balaclava Road Caulfield North - Photo 3
141 Balaclava Road Caulfield North - Photo 4
141 Balaclava Road Caulfield North - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield North

141 Balaclava Road

3 1 2

06/03/2019 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

3 Zircon Close Narre Warren - Photo 1
3 Zircon Close Narre Warren - Photo 2
3 Zircon Close Narre Warren - Photo 3
3 Zircon Close Narre Warren - Photo 4
3 Zircon Close Narre Warren - Photo 5
Sold

Narre Warren

3 Zircon Close

3 1 2

06/03/2019 Undisclosed 


Charles Te
0439 187 900

cte@hodges.com.au

Translate
×