fbpx
Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

174 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
174 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
174 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
174 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
174 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

174 Dalgetty Road

5 2 2

07/07/2020 $1,530,000 


Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

2/892 Glen Huntly Road Caulfield South - Photo 1
2/892 Glen Huntly Road Caulfield South - Photo 2
2/892 Glen Huntly Road Caulfield South - Photo 3
2/892 Glen Huntly Road Caulfield South - Photo 4
2/892 Glen Huntly Road Caulfield South - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield South

2/892 Glen Huntly Road

2 2 1

05/07/2020 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Bradley Woodhouse
0438 010 102

bwoodhouse@hodgescaulfield.com.au

122 St Georges Boulevard Mickleham - Photo 1
Sold

Mickleham

122 St Georges Boulevard

04/07/2020 $324,000 


Raman Arun
0468 937 489

rarun@hodges.com.au

36 Evelyn Street St Kilda East - Photo 1
36 Evelyn Street St Kilda East - Photo 2
36 Evelyn Street St Kilda East - Photo 3
36 Evelyn Street St Kilda East - Photo 4
36 Evelyn Street St Kilda East - Photo 5
Sold

St Kilda East

36 Evelyn Street

2 1 1

04/07/2020 Undisclosed 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

16/35 Como Parade East Mentone - Photo 1
16/35 Como Parade East Mentone - Photo 2
16/35 Como Parade East Mentone - Photo 3
16/35 Como Parade East Mentone - Photo 4
16/35 Como Parade East Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

16/35 Como Parade East

2 2 1

03/07/2020 $567,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776

kpleysier@hodges.com.au

18/55-57 Hotham Street St Kilda East - Photo 1
Sold

St Kilda East

18/55-57 Hotham Street

3 1 1

03/07/2020 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

104/20 Arthur Street Footscray - Photo 1
104/20 Arthur Street Footscray - Photo 2
104/20 Arthur Street Footscray - Photo 3
104/20 Arthur Street Footscray - Photo 4
104/20 Arthur Street Footscray - Photo 5
Sold

Footscray

104/20 Arthur Street

2 1 1

02/07/2020 Undisclosed 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

2/3-7 Harold Road Springvale South - Photo 1
2/3-7 Harold Road Springvale South - Photo 2
2/3-7 Harold Road Springvale South - Photo 3
2/3-7 Harold Road Springvale South - Photo 4
2/3-7 Harold Road Springvale South - Photo 5
Sold

Springvale South

2/3-7 Harold Road

2 1 1

02/07/2020 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

14 Hotham Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
14 Hotham Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
14 Hotham Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
14 Hotham Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
14 Hotham Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

14 Hotham Street

5 3 2

01/07/2020 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

1/10 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 1
1/10 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 2
1/10 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 3
1/10 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 4
1/10 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 5
Sold

West Footscray

1/10 Waratah Street

3 2 1

01/07/2020 Undisclosed 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

32B Elizabeth Street Geelong West - Photo 1
32B Elizabeth Street Geelong West - Photo 2
32B Elizabeth Street Geelong West - Photo 3
32B Elizabeth Street Geelong West - Photo 4
32B Elizabeth Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

32B Elizabeth Street

3 1 1

01/07/2020 $560,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

76 Earlsfield Road Hampton - Photo 1
76 Earlsfield Road Hampton - Photo 2
76 Earlsfield Road Hampton - Photo 3
76 Earlsfield Road Hampton - Photo 4
76 Earlsfield Road Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

76 Earlsfield Road

4 3 2

30/06/2020 $1,430,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

301a/146 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 1
301a/146 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 2
301a/146 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 3
301a/146 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 4
301a/146 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

301a/146 Collins Street

2 2 1

30/06/2020 $442,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

64 Widdop Crescent Hampton East - Photo 1
64 Widdop Crescent Hampton East - Photo 2
64 Widdop Crescent Hampton East - Photo 3
64 Widdop Crescent Hampton East - Photo 4
Sold

Hampton East

64 Widdop Crescent

3 1

30/06/2020 $870,000 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

22 Hudson Street Caulfield North - Photo 1
Sold

Caulfield North

22 Hudson Street

3 1 2

30/06/2020 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

30 Magpie Close Lara - Photo 1
30 Magpie Close Lara - Photo 2
30 Magpie Close Lara - Photo 3
30 Magpie Close Lara - Photo 4
30 Magpie Close Lara - Photo 5
Sold

Lara

30 Magpie Close

3 1 2

30/06/2020 $440,000 


Rena Maniatakis
0423 037 828

rmaniatakis@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Translate
×