Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

64 Mawby Road Bentleigh East - Photo 1
64 Mawby Road Bentleigh East - Photo 2
64 Mawby Road Bentleigh East - Photo 3
64 Mawby Road Bentleigh East - Photo 4
64 Mawby Road Bentleigh East - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh East

64 Mawby Road

4 2 2

05/06/2020 Undisclosed 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

1/9 Coape Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
1/9 Coape Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
1/9 Coape Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
1/9 Coape Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
1/9 Coape Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

1/9 Coape Street

2 1 2

03/06/2020 Undisclosed 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776

kpleysier@hodges.com.au

142 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 1
142 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 2
142 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 3
142 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 4
142 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

142 Autumn Street

4 1 2

02/06/2020 $955,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

6/17 Rosella Street Murrumbeena - Photo 1
6/17 Rosella Street Murrumbeena - Photo 2
6/17 Rosella Street Murrumbeena - Photo 3
6/17 Rosella Street Murrumbeena - Photo 4
6/17 Rosella Street Murrumbeena - Photo 5
Sold

Murrumbeena

6/17 Rosella Street

3 2 1

02/06/2020 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Bradley Woodhouse
0438 010 102

bwoodhouse@hodgescaulfield.com.au

2/62 Bondi Road Bonbeach - Photo 1
2/62 Bondi Road Bonbeach - Photo 2
2/62 Bondi Road Bonbeach - Photo 3
2/62 Bondi Road Bonbeach - Photo 4
2/62 Bondi Road Bonbeach - Photo 5
Sold

Bonbeach

2/62 Bondi Road

2 1 2

02/06/2020 $615,500 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

67 McSwain Street Parkdale - Photo 1
67 McSwain Street Parkdale - Photo 2
67 McSwain Street Parkdale - Photo 3
67 McSwain Street Parkdale - Photo 4
67 McSwain Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

67 McSwain Street

3 1 2

02/06/2020 Undisclosed 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

5 East View Crescent Bentleigh East - Photo 1
5 East View Crescent Bentleigh East - Photo 2
5 East View Crescent Bentleigh East - Photo 3
5 East View Crescent Bentleigh East - Photo 4
5 East View Crescent Bentleigh East - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh East

5 East View Crescent

3 1 2

01/06/2020 Undisclosed 


Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
0413 873 725
tcinque@hodges.com.au

Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

1/39 Tahara Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 1
1/39 Tahara Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 2
1/39 Tahara Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 3
1/39 Tahara Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 4
1/39 Tahara Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Hamlyn Heights

1/39 Tahara Street

3 1 2

01/06/2020 $480,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

2/25 Sanglen Terrace Belmont - Photo 1
2/25 Sanglen Terrace Belmont - Photo 2
2/25 Sanglen Terrace Belmont - Photo 3
2/25 Sanglen Terrace Belmont - Photo 4
2/25 Sanglen Terrace Belmont - Photo 5
Sold

Belmont

2/25 Sanglen Terrace

4 2 2

01/06/2020 $950,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sally McKay
0432 765 831
03 5222 7772
smckay@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1 Melville Avenue Newtown - Photo 1
1 Melville Avenue Newtown - Photo 2
1 Melville Avenue Newtown - Photo 3
1 Melville Avenue Newtown - Photo 4
1 Melville Avenue Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

1 Melville Avenue

5 3 4

01/06/2020 Undisclosed 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

19/18 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 1
19/18 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 2
19/18 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 3
19/18 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 4
19/18 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

19/18 Cochrane Street

2 2 2

29/05/2020 $635,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

67 Eighth Street Parkdale - Photo 1
67 Eighth Street Parkdale - Photo 2
67 Eighth Street Parkdale - Photo 3
67 Eighth Street Parkdale - Photo 4
67 Eighth Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

67 Eighth Street

4 2 2

29/05/2020 $1,210,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

1/36 Burrows Street Brighton - Photo 1
1/36 Burrows Street Brighton - Photo 2
1/36 Burrows Street Brighton - Photo 3
1/36 Burrows Street Brighton - Photo 4
1/36 Burrows Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

1/36 Burrows Street

3 1 3

28/05/2020 $1,425,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9598 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

312/114-116 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 1
312/114-116 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 2
312/114-116 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 3
312/114-116 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 4
312/114-116 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

312/114-116 Balcombe Road

2 2 1

28/05/2020 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

9/113 Addison Street Elwood - Photo 1
9/113 Addison Street Elwood - Photo 2
9/113 Addison Street Elwood - Photo 3
9/113 Addison Street Elwood - Photo 4
9/113 Addison Street Elwood - Photo 5
Sold

Elwood

9/113 Addison Street

2 1 1

27/05/2020 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

34 Curtain Drive Leopold - Photo 1
34 Curtain Drive Leopold - Photo 2
34 Curtain Drive Leopold - Photo 3
34 Curtain Drive Leopold - Photo 4
34 Curtain Drive Leopold - Photo 5
Sold

Leopold

34 Curtain Drive

4 2 2

27/05/2020 $550,000 


Rena Maniatakis
0423 037 828

rmaniatakis@hodgeslara.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Translate
×