fbpx
Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

31 Champion Street Brighton - Photo 1
31 Champion Street Brighton - Photo 2
31 Champion Street Brighton - Photo 3
31 Champion Street Brighton - Photo 4
31 Champion Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

31 Champion Street

5 4 4

03/03/2021 $4,750,000 


Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

32-32A Elizabeth Street Geelong West - Photo 1
32-32A Elizabeth Street Geelong West - Photo 2
32-32A Elizabeth Street Geelong West - Photo 3
32-32A Elizabeth Street Geelong West - Photo 4
32-32A Elizabeth Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

32-32A Elizabeth Street

2 2

03/03/2021 $875,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

123 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
123 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
123 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
123 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
123 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

123 Bay Road

3 2 2

03/03/2021 $1,150,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

512/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 1
512/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 2
512/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 3
512/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 4
512/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong

512/18 Malone Street

3 2 2

02/03/2021 $1,366,000 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

69A Outer Crescent Brighton - Photo 1
69A Outer Crescent Brighton - Photo 2
69A Outer Crescent Brighton - Photo 3
69A Outer Crescent Brighton - Photo 4
69A Outer Crescent Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

69A Outer Crescent

2 2 2

02/03/2021 Undisclosed 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

61 Queensbury Way Werribee - Photo 1
61 Queensbury Way Werribee - Photo 2
61 Queensbury Way Werribee - Photo 3
61 Queensbury Way Werribee - Photo 4
61 Queensbury Way Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

61 Queensbury Way

3 1 1

01/03/2021 $430,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

5/12 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 1
5/12 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 2
5/12 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 3
5/12 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 4
5/12 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

5/12 Warrigal Road

2 1 1

01/03/2021 $590,000 


Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776
9584 6500
kpleysier@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702
9584 6500
jswift@hodges.com.au

2/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 1
2/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 2
2/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 3
2/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 4
2/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

2/58 Station Street

3 2 1

01/03/2021 $1,510,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

26 Beacon Vista Port Melbourne - Photo 1
26 Beacon Vista Port Melbourne - Photo 2
26 Beacon Vista Port Melbourne - Photo 3
26 Beacon Vista Port Melbourne - Photo 4
26 Beacon Vista Port Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Port Melbourne

26 Beacon Vista

3 2 2

01/03/2021 Undisclosed 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Simon Harrold
0418 108 846

sharrold@hodges.com.au

1/70 Truganini Road Carnegie - Photo 1
1/70 Truganini Road Carnegie - Photo 2
1/70 Truganini Road Carnegie - Photo 3
1/70 Truganini Road Carnegie - Photo 4
1/70 Truganini Road Carnegie - Photo 5
Sold

Carnegie

1/70 Truganini Road

3 2 1

01/03/2021 $1,100,000 


Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
9528 9414
tcinque@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
9528 9403
ccooney@hodges.com.au

11/30-32 Broadway Elwood - Photo 1
11/30-32 Broadway Elwood - Photo 2
11/30-32 Broadway Elwood - Photo 3
11/30-32 Broadway Elwood - Photo 4
11/30-32 Broadway Elwood - Photo 5
Sold

Elwood

11/30-32 Broadway

2 2 2

01/03/2021 Undisclosed 


Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

jkalogerakis@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

6/78 McMahons Road Frankston - Photo 1
6/78 McMahons Road Frankston - Photo 2
6/78 McMahons Road Frankston - Photo 3
6/78 McMahons Road Frankston - Photo 4
6/78 McMahons Road Frankston - Photo 5
Sold

Frankston

6/78 McMahons Road

3 2 2

01/03/2021 $570,000 


Justin Turner
0468 445 544
03 8774 4113
jturner@hodges.com.au

6/21 Lansdowne Road St Kilda East - Photo 1
6/21 Lansdowne Road St Kilda East - Photo 2
6/21 Lansdowne Road St Kilda East - Photo 3
6/21 Lansdowne Road St Kilda East - Photo 4
6/21 Lansdowne Road St Kilda East - Photo 5
Sold

St Kilda East

6/21 Lansdowne Road

2 1 1

28/02/2021 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

23 Sandra Grove Bentleigh - Photo 1
23 Sandra Grove Bentleigh - Photo 2
23 Sandra Grove Bentleigh - Photo 3
23 Sandra Grove Bentleigh - Photo 4
23 Sandra Grove Bentleigh - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh

23 Sandra Grove

3 2 2

27/02/2021 Undisclosed 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
9528 9410
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
9528 9403
ccooney@hodges.com.au

49 Wimmera Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 1
49 Wimmera Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 2
49 Wimmera Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 3
49 Wimmera Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 4
49 Wimmera Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Manifold Heights

49 Wimmera Avenue

3 1 1

27/02/2021 Undisclosed 


Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

14 College Road Werribee - Photo 1
14 College Road Werribee - Photo 2
14 College Road Werribee - Photo 3
14 College Road Werribee - Photo 4
14 College Road Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

14 College Road

3 1 2

27/02/2021 $600,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

Translate
×