Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

4/17 Keiller Street Hampton East - Photo 1
4/17 Keiller Street Hampton East - Photo 2
4/17 Keiller Street Hampton East - Photo 3
4/17 Keiller Street Hampton East - Photo 4
4/17 Keiller Street Hampton East - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton East

4/17 Keiller Street

2 2 1

23/11/2019 $561,000 


Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

10B Holmhurst Court Brighton East - Photo 1
10B Holmhurst Court Brighton East - Photo 2
10B Holmhurst Court Brighton East - Photo 3
10B Holmhurst Court Brighton East - Photo 4
10B Holmhurst Court Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

10B Holmhurst Court

4 3 2

23/11/2019 $2,400,000 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

6 Tovan Akas Avenue Bentleigh - Photo 1
6 Tovan Akas Avenue Bentleigh - Photo 2
6 Tovan Akas Avenue Bentleigh - Photo 3
6 Tovan Akas Avenue Bentleigh - Photo 4
6 Tovan Akas Avenue Bentleigh - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh

6 Tovan Akas Avenue

3 1 2

23/11/2019 Undisclosed 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

739 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 1
739 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 2
739 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 3
739 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 4
739 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

739 Hampton Street

4 4 2

22/11/2019 Undisclosed 


Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

16B Eveline Avenue Parkdale - Photo 1
16B Eveline Avenue Parkdale - Photo 2
16B Eveline Avenue Parkdale - Photo 3
16B Eveline Avenue Parkdale - Photo 4
16B Eveline Avenue Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

16B Eveline Avenue

4 3 2

22/11/2019 Undisclosed 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

4 Nottingham Street Prahran - Photo 1
4 Nottingham Street Prahran - Photo 2
4 Nottingham Street Prahran - Photo 3
4 Nottingham Street Prahran - Photo 4
4 Nottingham Street Prahran - Photo 5
Sold

Prahran

4 Nottingham Street

2 1 1

21/11/2019 Undisclosed 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

44 Wedge Street Werribee - Photo 1
44 Wedge Street Werribee - Photo 2
44 Wedge Street Werribee - Photo 3
44 Wedge Street Werribee - Photo 4
44 Wedge Street Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

44 Wedge Street

2 1 1

21/11/2019 $500,000 


Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

Sagar Arora
0433 734 533
9742 3333
sarora@hodges.com.au

13 Somerset Close Werribee - Photo 1
13 Somerset Close Werribee - Photo 2
13 Somerset Close Werribee - Photo 3
13 Somerset Close Werribee - Photo 4
13 Somerset Close Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

13 Somerset Close

3 1

21/11/2019 $397,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Sagar Arora
0433 734 533
9742 3333
sarora@hodges.com.au

26b Cannes Grove Beaumaris - Photo 1
26b Cannes Grove Beaumaris - Photo 2
26b Cannes Grove Beaumaris - Photo 3
26b Cannes Grove Beaumaris - Photo 4
26b Cannes Grove Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

26b Cannes Grove

4 3 2

21/11/2019 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

150a Maribyrnong Road Moonee Ponds - Photo 1
150a Maribyrnong Road Moonee Ponds - Photo 2
150a Maribyrnong Road Moonee Ponds - Photo 3
150a Maribyrnong Road Moonee Ponds - Photo 4
150a Maribyrnong Road Moonee Ponds - Photo 5
Sold

Moonee Ponds

150a Maribyrnong Road

3 3 2

21/11/2019 $1,080,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

16 Poe Circuit Officer - Photo 1
16 Poe Circuit Officer - Photo 2
Sold

Officer

16 Poe Circuit

20/11/2019 $355,000 


Sagar Arora
0433 734 533
9742 3333
sarora@hodges.com.au

383 Beach Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
383 Beach Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
383 Beach Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
383 Beach Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
383 Beach Road Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

383 Beach Road

4 3 2

20/11/2019 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

23 Truscott Street Whittington - Photo 1
23 Truscott Street Whittington - Photo 2
23 Truscott Street Whittington - Photo 3
23 Truscott Street Whittington - Photo 4
23 Truscott Street Whittington - Photo 5
Sold

Whittington

23 Truscott Street

4 2 2

20/11/2019 $500,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

11 O'Connor Crescent Hampton East - Photo 1
11 O'Connor Crescent Hampton East - Photo 2
11 O'Connor Crescent Hampton East - Photo 3
11 O'Connor Crescent Hampton East - Photo 4
11 O'Connor Crescent Hampton East - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton East

11 O'Connor Crescent

3 1 2

20/11/2019 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

8/67 Ballarat Road Footscray - Photo 1
8/67 Ballarat Road Footscray - Photo 2
8/67 Ballarat Road Footscray - Photo 3
8/67 Ballarat Road Footscray - Photo 4
8/67 Ballarat Road Footscray - Photo 5
Sold

Footscray

8/67 Ballarat Road

1 1 1

20/11/2019 Undisclosed 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Lot 3 Unit 2/82 Elizabeth Street Geelong West - Photo 1
Lot 3 Unit 2/82 Elizabeth Street Geelong West - Photo 2
Lot 3 Unit 2/82 Elizabeth Street Geelong West - Photo 3
Lot 3 Unit 2/82 Elizabeth Street Geelong West - Photo 4
Lot 3 Unit 2/82 Elizabeth Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

Lot 3 Unit 2/82 Elizabeth Street

3 2 2

19/11/2019 $700,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Translate
×