Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

11 Clarks Road Lang Lang - Photo 1
11 Clarks Road Lang Lang - Photo 2
11 Clarks Road Lang Lang - Photo 3
11 Clarks Road Lang Lang - Photo 4
11 Clarks Road Lang Lang - Photo 5
Sold

Lang Lang

11 Clarks Road

4 2 2

12/09/2019 $520,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

22 Agnew Street Brighton East - Photo 1
22 Agnew Street Brighton East - Photo 2
22 Agnew Street Brighton East - Photo 3
22 Agnew Street Brighton East - Photo 4
22 Agnew Street Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

22 Agnew Street

2 1 2

12/09/2019 $1,250,000 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

79b Fewster Road Hampton - Photo 1
79b Fewster Road Hampton - Photo 2
79b Fewster Road Hampton - Photo 3
79b Fewster Road Hampton - Photo 4
79b Fewster Road Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

79b Fewster Road

3 2 2

12/09/2019 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

21A George Street Highett - Photo 1
21A George Street Highett - Photo 2
21A George Street Highett - Photo 3
21A George Street Highett - Photo 4
21A George Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

21A George Street

4 2 3

11/09/2019 $1,474,000 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

16 Scarlett Grove Lara - Photo 1
16 Scarlett Grove Lara - Photo 2
16 Scarlett Grove Lara - Photo 3
16 Scarlett Grove Lara - Photo 4
16 Scarlett Grove Lara - Photo 5
Sold

Lara

16 Scarlett Grove

4 2 4

10/09/2019 Undisclosed 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
0488 911 742
sobrien@hodgeslara.com.au

Peter Grivas
0435 397 825

pgrivas@hodgeslara.com.au

4 Cumberland Street Newtown - Photo 1
4 Cumberland Street Newtown - Photo 2
4 Cumberland Street Newtown - Photo 3
4 Cumberland Street Newtown - Photo 4
4 Cumberland Street Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

4 Cumberland Street

3 1 2

10/09/2019 $940,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

513/99 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 1
513/99 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 2
513/99 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 3
513/99 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 4
513/99 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Port Melbourne

513/99 Nott Street

2 1 2

09/09/2019 $575,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

7/233 Bluff Road Sandringham - Photo 1
7/233 Bluff Road Sandringham - Photo 2
7/233 Bluff Road Sandringham - Photo 3
7/233 Bluff Road Sandringham - Photo 4
7/233 Bluff Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

7/233 Bluff Road

2 1 2

09/09/2019 $885,000 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

2/323 Orrong Road St Kilda East - Photo 1
2/323 Orrong Road St Kilda East - Photo 2
2/323 Orrong Road St Kilda East - Photo 3
2/323 Orrong Road St Kilda East - Photo 4
2/323 Orrong Road St Kilda East - Photo 5
Sold

St Kilda East

2/323 Orrong Road

2 1 1

08/09/2019 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

85B Stanley Street Black Rock - Photo 1
85B Stanley Street Black Rock - Photo 2
85B Stanley Street Black Rock - Photo 3
85B Stanley Street Black Rock - Photo 4
85B Stanley Street Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

85B Stanley Street

3 3 2

07/09/2019 Undisclosed 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

7 Bartlett Street Hampton East - Photo 1
7 Bartlett Street Hampton East - Photo 2
7 Bartlett Street Hampton East - Photo 3
7 Bartlett Street Hampton East - Photo 4
7 Bartlett Street Hampton East - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton East

7 Bartlett Street

5 2 2

07/09/2019 $1,412,500 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259

agraham@hodges.com.au

24 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 1
24 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 2
24 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 3
24 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 4
24 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

24 The Corso

5 3 6

07/09/2019 $3,380,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

8 Scarlett Street Geelong West - Photo 1
8 Scarlett Street Geelong West - Photo 2
8 Scarlett Street Geelong West - Photo 3
8 Scarlett Street Geelong West - Photo 4
8 Scarlett Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

8 Scarlett Street

3 1 1

07/09/2019 Undisclosed 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

5A East Street Ascot Vale - Photo 1
5A East Street Ascot Vale - Photo 2
5A East Street Ascot Vale - Photo 3
5A East Street Ascot Vale - Photo 4
5A East Street Ascot Vale - Photo 5
Sold

Ascot Vale

5A East Street

3 2 2

07/09/2019 $1,002,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Adam Hicks
0438 066 259
9370 1277
ahicks@hodges.com.au

5 Ashwood Avenue Highett - Photo 1
5 Ashwood Avenue Highett - Photo 2
5 Ashwood Avenue Highett - Photo 3
5 Ashwood Avenue Highett - Photo 4
5 Ashwood Avenue Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

5 Ashwood Avenue

4 2 2

07/09/2019 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

302 Church Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 1
302 Church Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 2
302 Church Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 3
302 Church Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 4
302 Church Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Hamlyn Heights

302 Church Street

3 2 2

06/09/2019 $505,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Translate
×