fbpx
Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

7 Tranmere Avenue Carnegie - Photo 1
Sold

Carnegie

7 Tranmere Avenue

4 2 2

06/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

27 Flowers Street Caulfield South - Photo 1
27 Flowers Street Caulfield South - Photo 2
27 Flowers Street Caulfield South - Photo 3
27 Flowers Street Caulfield South - Photo 4
27 Flowers Street Caulfield South - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield South

27 Flowers Street

4 3 2

05/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

5 Kim Marie Mews Moriac - Photo 1
5 Kim Marie Mews Moriac - Photo 2
5 Kim Marie Mews Moriac - Photo 3
5 Kim Marie Mews Moriac - Photo 4
5 Kim Marie Mews Moriac - Photo 5
Sold

Moriac

5 Kim Marie Mews

4 2 6

05/12/2021 $1,475,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sally McKay
0432 765 831
5222 7772
smckay@hodgesgeelong.com.au

64 Mcdougall Street Geelong West - Photo 1
64 Mcdougall Street Geelong West - Photo 2
64 Mcdougall Street Geelong West - Photo 3
64 Mcdougall Street Geelong West - Photo 4
64 Mcdougall Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

64 Mcdougall Street

2 1 1

05/12/2021 $690,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sally McKay
0432 765 831
5222 7772
smckay@hodgesgeelong.com.au

23 Retreat Road Hampton - Photo 1
23 Retreat Road Hampton - Photo 2
23 Retreat Road Hampton - Photo 3
23 Retreat Road Hampton - Photo 4
23 Retreat Road Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

23 Retreat Road

2 1 1

04/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Ricki Levinson
0451 189 652

RLevinson@hodges.com.au

16 Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 1
16 Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 2
16 Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 3
16 Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 4
16 Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

16 Ardoyne Street

4 2 2

04/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

8 Mildura Avenue Sandringham - Photo 1
8 Mildura Avenue Sandringham - Photo 2
8 Mildura Avenue Sandringham - Photo 3
8 Mildura Avenue Sandringham - Photo 4
8 Mildura Avenue Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

8 Mildura Avenue

4 2 2

04/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

2/30 Middleton Street Black Rock - Photo 1
2/30 Middleton Street Black Rock - Photo 2
2/30 Middleton Street Black Rock - Photo 3
2/30 Middleton Street Black Rock - Photo 4
2/30 Middleton Street Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

2/30 Middleton Street

3 2 2

04/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

55 Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
55 Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
55 Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
55 Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
55 Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

55 Reserve Road

4 2 2

04/12/2021 $1,875,000 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

jkalogerakis@hodges.com.au

24 Manikato Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 1
24 Manikato Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 2
24 Manikato Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 3
24 Manikato Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 4
24 Manikato Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

24 Manikato Avenue

4 3 2

04/12/2021 $1,145,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702
9584 6500
jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776
9584 6500
kpleysier@hodges.com.au

8/107 Somerville Road Yarraville - Photo 1
8/107 Somerville Road Yarraville - Photo 2
8/107 Somerville Road Yarraville - Photo 3
8/107 Somerville Road Yarraville - Photo 4
8/107 Somerville Road Yarraville - Photo 5
Sold

Yarraville

8/107 Somerville Road

2 1 1

04/12/2021 $450,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394
9687 8388
mlanglands@hodges.com.au

64 Mundy Street Mentone - Photo 1
64 Mundy Street Mentone - Photo 2
64 Mundy Street Mentone - Photo 3
64 Mundy Street Mentone - Photo 4
64 Mundy Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

64 Mundy Street

4 2 4

04/12/2021 $2,271,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

175 Hope Street Geelong West - Photo 1
175 Hope Street Geelong West - Photo 2
175 Hope Street Geelong West - Photo 3
175 Hope Street Geelong West - Photo 4
175 Hope Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

175 Hope Street

3 2 1

04/12/2021 $1,380,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sally McKay
0432 765 831
5222 7772
smckay@hodgesgeelong.com.au

53 Walker Street Rippleside - Photo 1
53 Walker Street Rippleside - Photo 2
53 Walker Street Rippleside - Photo 3
53 Walker Street Rippleside - Photo 4
53 Walker Street Rippleside - Photo 5
Sold

Rippleside

53 Walker Street

3 1 3

04/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sally McKay
0432 765 831
5222 7772
smckay@hodgesgeelong.com.au

50A Willmott Drive Hoppers Crossing - Photo 1
50A Willmott Drive Hoppers Crossing - Photo 2
50A Willmott Drive Hoppers Crossing - Photo 3
50A Willmott Drive Hoppers Crossing - Photo 4
50A Willmott Drive Hoppers Crossing - Photo 5
Sold

Hoppers Crossing

50A Willmott Drive

2 1 1

03/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

20 Durrant Street Brighton - Photo 1
20 Durrant Street Brighton - Photo 2
20 Durrant Street Brighton - Photo 3
20 Durrant Street Brighton - Photo 4
20 Durrant Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

20 Durrant Street

3 1 2

03/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Murray Collins
0422 073 394
9596 1111
mcollins@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Translate
×