Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

98 Eltham Parade Manor Lakes - Photo 1
98 Eltham Parade Manor Lakes - Photo 2
98 Eltham Parade Manor Lakes - Photo 3
98 Eltham Parade Manor Lakes - Photo 4
98 Eltham Parade Manor Lakes - Photo 5
Sold

Manor Lakes

98 Eltham Parade

4 2 2

28/11/2019 $519,999 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Sagar Arora
0433 734 533
9742 3333
sarora@hodges.com.au

18 Francis Street Sandringham - Photo 1
18 Francis Street Sandringham - Photo 2
18 Francis Street Sandringham - Photo 3
18 Francis Street Sandringham - Photo 4
18 Francis Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

18 Francis Street

4 2 2

28/11/2019 Undisclosed 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

220B Roberts Street Yarraville - Photo 1
220B Roberts Street Yarraville - Photo 2
220B Roberts Street Yarraville - Photo 3
220B Roberts Street Yarraville - Photo 4
220B Roberts Street Yarraville - Photo 5
Sold

Yarraville

220B Roberts Street

3 2 2

27/11/2019 $850,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

9 Avenza Street Mentone - Photo 1
9 Avenza Street Mentone - Photo 2
9 Avenza Street Mentone - Photo 3
9 Avenza Street Mentone - Photo 4
9 Avenza Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

9 Avenza Street

4 2 2

27/11/2019 $930,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Andrew Sinclair
0438 377 377

asinclair@hodges.com.au

1/46 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 1
1/46 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 2
1/46 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 3
1/46 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 4
1/46 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

1/46 Balcombe Road

3 2 2

27/11/2019 $840,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

1/4 The Fairway North Geelong - Photo 1
1/4 The Fairway North Geelong - Photo 2
1/4 The Fairway North Geelong - Photo 3
1/4 The Fairway North Geelong - Photo 4
1/4 The Fairway North Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

North Geelong

1/4 The Fairway

2 1 1

27/11/2019 $350,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

49-53 Cannons Creek Road Cannons Creek - Photo 1
49-53 Cannons Creek Road Cannons Creek - Photo 2
49-53 Cannons Creek Road Cannons Creek - Photo 3
49-53 Cannons Creek Road Cannons Creek - Photo 4
49-53 Cannons Creek Road Cannons Creek - Photo 5
Sold

Cannons Creek

49-53 Cannons Creek Road

2 1 4

27/11/2019 $637,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

3/24 Southampton Street Footscray - Photo 1
3/24 Southampton Street Footscray - Photo 2
3/24 Southampton Street Footscray - Photo 3
3/24 Southampton Street Footscray - Photo 4
3/24 Southampton Street Footscray - Photo 5
Sold

Footscray

3/24 Southampton Street

2 1 1

26/11/2019 $425,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

11 Mawson Court Cranbourne North - Photo 1
11 Mawson Court Cranbourne North - Photo 2
11 Mawson Court Cranbourne North - Photo 3
11 Mawson Court Cranbourne North - Photo 4
11 Mawson Court Cranbourne North - Photo 5
Sold

Cranbourne North

11 Mawson Court

3 1 2

25/11/2019 $486,000 


Charles Te
0439 187 900
5996 5993
cte@hodges.com.au

12 Lawton Avenue Geelong West - Photo 1
12 Lawton Avenue Geelong West - Photo 2
12 Lawton Avenue Geelong West - Photo 3
12 Lawton Avenue Geelong West - Photo 4
12 Lawton Avenue Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

12 Lawton Avenue

3 2 3

23/11/2019 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

16a Keith Street Hampton East - Photo 1
16a Keith Street Hampton East - Photo 2
16a Keith Street Hampton East - Photo 3
16a Keith Street Hampton East - Photo 4
16a Keith Street Hampton East - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton East

16a Keith Street

4 3 2

23/11/2019 $1,240,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

8 Victoria Street Sandringham - Photo 1
8 Victoria Street Sandringham - Photo 2
8 Victoria Street Sandringham - Photo 3
8 Victoria Street Sandringham - Photo 4
8 Victoria Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

8 Victoria Street

4 2 2

23/11/2019 $2,450,000 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

93b Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
93b Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
93b Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
93b Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
93b Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

93b Reserve Road

4 3 3

23/11/2019 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

34 Brownfield Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
34 Brownfield Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
34 Brownfield Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
34 Brownfield Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
34 Brownfield Street Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

34 Brownfield Street

3 1 2

23/11/2019 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

56a Cummins Road Brighton East - Photo 1
56a Cummins Road Brighton East - Photo 2
56a Cummins Road Brighton East - Photo 3
56a Cummins Road Brighton East - Photo 4
56a Cummins Road Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

56a Cummins Road

4 3 2

23/11/2019 Undisclosed 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

1/105 Roslyn Street Brighton - Photo 1
1/105 Roslyn Street Brighton - Photo 2
1/105 Roslyn Street Brighton - Photo 3
1/105 Roslyn Street Brighton - Photo 4
1/105 Roslyn Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

1/105 Roslyn Street

3 2 2

23/11/2019 $1,464,000 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Translate
×