Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

10 Pecan Court Oakleigh South - Photo 1
10 Pecan Court Oakleigh South - Photo 2
10 Pecan Court Oakleigh South - Photo 3
10 Pecan Court Oakleigh South - Photo 4
10 Pecan Court Oakleigh South - Photo 5
Sold

Oakleigh South

10 Pecan Court

3 1 2

16/11/2018 Undisclosed 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Sam Galati
0420 221 317
0420 221 317
sgalati@hodges.com.au

15 Mervyn Street Newtown - Photo 1
15 Mervyn Street Newtown - Photo 2
15 Mervyn Street Newtown - Photo 3
15 Mervyn Street Newtown - Photo 4
15 Mervyn Street Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

15 Mervyn Street

4 2 3

16/11/2018 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

210/470 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 1
210/470 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 2
210/470 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 3
210/470 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 4
210/470 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

210/470 St Kilda Road

2 2 1

16/11/2018 $530,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

5/6 Scott Street Elwood - Photo 1
5/6 Scott Street Elwood - Photo 2
5/6 Scott Street Elwood - Photo 3
5/6 Scott Street Elwood - Photo 4
5/6 Scott Street Elwood - Photo 5
Sold

Elwood

5/6 Scott Street

2 1

15/11/2018 Undisclosed 


Jason Wedge
0411 432 520

jwedge@hodges.com.au

7 Bodley Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
7 Bodley Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
7 Bodley Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
7 Bodley Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
7 Bodley Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

7 Bodley Street

4 3 2

15/11/2018 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

54 Nancy Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
54 Nancy Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
54 Nancy Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
54 Nancy Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
54 Nancy Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

54 Nancy Street

3 1 2

15/11/2018 $780,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Eddy Daemen
0407 838 250
9584 6500
edaemen@hodges.com.au

1/77 Lower Dandenong Road Mentone - Photo 1
1/77 Lower Dandenong Road Mentone - Photo 2
1/77 Lower Dandenong Road Mentone - Photo 3
1/77 Lower Dandenong Road Mentone - Photo 4
1/77 Lower Dandenong Road Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

1/77 Lower Dandenong Road

3 1 4

14/11/2018 $662,500 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

6/157 Beach Street Port Melbourne - Photo 1
6/157 Beach Street Port Melbourne - Photo 2
6/157 Beach Street Port Melbourne - Photo 3
6/157 Beach Street Port Melbourne - Photo 4
6/157 Beach Street Port Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Port Melbourne

6/157 Beach Street

2 2 1

12/11/2018 $1,100,000 


Jason Wedge
0411 432 520

jwedge@hodges.com.au

15 Parklink Drive Cranbourne East - Photo 1
15 Parklink Drive Cranbourne East - Photo 2
15 Parklink Drive Cranbourne East - Photo 3
15 Parklink Drive Cranbourne East - Photo 4
15 Parklink Drive Cranbourne East - Photo 5
Sold

Cranbourne East

15 Parklink Drive

4 2 2

11/11/2018 $626,000 


Charles Te
0439 187 900

cte@hodges.com.au

2/4 Poets Grove Elwood - Photo 1
2/4 Poets Grove Elwood - Photo 2
2/4 Poets Grove Elwood - Photo 3
2/4 Poets Grove Elwood - Photo 4
2/4 Poets Grove Elwood - Photo 5
Sold

Elwood

2/4 Poets Grove

1 1 1

10/11/2018 $402,000 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

16 Molong Avenue Highett - Photo 1
16 Molong Avenue Highett - Photo 2
16 Molong Avenue Highett - Photo 3
16 Molong Avenue Highett - Photo 4
16 Molong Avenue Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

16 Molong Avenue

3 2 2

10/11/2018 $1,025,000 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

7 Jellindale Court Highton - Photo 1
7 Jellindale Court Highton - Photo 2
7 Jellindale Court Highton - Photo 3
7 Jellindale Court Highton - Photo 4
7 Jellindale Court Highton - Photo 5
Sold

Highton

7 Jellindale Court

4 2 2

10/11/2018 $800,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodges.com.au

82 Pellatt Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
82 Pellatt Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
82 Pellatt Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
82 Pellatt Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
82 Pellatt Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

82 Pellatt Street

3 1 2

10/11/2018 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

20 St David Street Rippleside - Photo 1
20 St David Street Rippleside - Photo 2
20 St David Street Rippleside - Photo 3
20 St David Street Rippleside - Photo 4
20 St David Street Rippleside - Photo 5
Sold

Rippleside

20 St David Street

4 2 2

10/11/2018 Undisclosed 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

6/54 Narong Road Caulfield North - Photo 1
6/54 Narong Road Caulfield North - Photo 2
6/54 Narong Road Caulfield North - Photo 3
6/54 Narong Road Caulfield North - Photo 4
6/54 Narong Road Caulfield North - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield North

6/54 Narong Road

1 1 1

10/11/2018 $305,000 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

1/21 Alicia Street Hampton - Photo 1
1/21 Alicia Street Hampton - Photo 2
1/21 Alicia Street Hampton - Photo 3
1/21 Alicia Street Hampton - Photo 4
1/21 Alicia Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

1/21 Alicia Street

2 1 2

10/11/2018 $1,035,000 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

Translate
×