Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

2A Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 1
2A Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 2
2A Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 3
2A Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 4
2A Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

2A Flinders Street

16/09/2019 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

33 Marylyn Place Cranbourne - Photo 1
33 Marylyn Place Cranbourne - Photo 2
33 Marylyn Place Cranbourne - Photo 3
33 Marylyn Place Cranbourne - Photo 4
33 Marylyn Place Cranbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Cranbourne

33 Marylyn Place

3 2 2

16/09/2019 $550,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

220A Roberts Street Yarraville - Photo 1
220A Roberts Street Yarraville - Photo 2
220A Roberts Street Yarraville - Photo 3
220A Roberts Street Yarraville - Photo 4
220A Roberts Street Yarraville - Photo 5
Sold

Yarraville

220A Roberts Street

3 2 2

16/09/2019 Undisclosed 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

1/27 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 1
1/27 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 2
1/27 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 3
1/27 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 4
1/27 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

1/27 Queens Road

3 2 2

14/09/2019 $805,000 


Jason Wedge
0411 432 520

jwedge@hodges.com.au

Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

41 Seaview Crescent Black Rock - Photo 1
41 Seaview Crescent Black Rock - Photo 2
41 Seaview Crescent Black Rock - Photo 3
41 Seaview Crescent Black Rock - Photo 4
41 Seaview Crescent Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

41 Seaview Crescent

3 3 3

14/09/2019 $1,650,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

80 Albenca Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
80 Albenca Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
80 Albenca Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
80 Albenca Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
80 Albenca Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

80 Albenca Street

2 1 2

14/09/2019 $1,200,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

15/4 Latona Street Mentone - Photo 1
15/4 Latona Street Mentone - Photo 2
15/4 Latona Street Mentone - Photo 3
15/4 Latona Street Mentone - Photo 4
15/4 Latona Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

15/4 Latona Street

2 1 1

14/09/2019 $585,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

437 Princes Highway Narre Warren - Photo 1
437 Princes Highway Narre Warren - Photo 2
437 Princes Highway Narre Warren - Photo 3
437 Princes Highway Narre Warren - Photo 4
437 Princes Highway Narre Warren - Photo 5
Sold

Narre Warren

437 Princes Highway

14/09/2019 $765,000 


Sasha Kendellstien
0417 034 516
5996 5993
skendellstien@hodges.com.au

Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

22 Fraser Avenue Edithvale - Photo 1
22 Fraser Avenue Edithvale - Photo 2
22 Fraser Avenue Edithvale - Photo 3
22 Fraser Avenue Edithvale - Photo 4
22 Fraser Avenue Edithvale - Photo 5
Sold

Edithvale

22 Fraser Avenue

4 3 2

14/09/2019 $1,062,500 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

G07/2A Major Street Highett - Photo 1
G07/2A Major Street Highett - Photo 2
G07/2A Major Street Highett - Photo 3
G07/2A Major Street Highett - Photo 4
G07/2A Major Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

G07/2A Major Street

2 2 1

14/09/2019 Undisclosed 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

35 Morgan Crescent Werribee - Photo 1
35 Morgan Crescent Werribee - Photo 2
35 Morgan Crescent Werribee - Photo 3
35 Morgan Crescent Werribee - Photo 4
35 Morgan Crescent Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

35 Morgan Crescent

3 2 1

13/09/2019 $464,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

10 Vintage Court Waurn Ponds - Photo 1
10 Vintage Court Waurn Ponds - Photo 2
10 Vintage Court Waurn Ponds - Photo 3
10 Vintage Court Waurn Ponds - Photo 4
10 Vintage Court Waurn Ponds - Photo 5
Sold

Waurn Ponds

10 Vintage Court

3 2 2

13/09/2019 $640,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

6 Goulburn Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
Sold

Cheltenham

6 Goulburn Street

13/09/2019 $882,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

2/42 Tyrone Street Werribee - Photo 1
2/42 Tyrone Street Werribee - Photo 2
2/42 Tyrone Street Werribee - Photo 3
2/42 Tyrone Street Werribee - Photo 4
2/42 Tyrone Street Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

2/42 Tyrone Street

2 1 1

13/09/2019 $387,500 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

27a Miller Street Highett - Photo 1
27a Miller Street Highett - Photo 2
27a Miller Street Highett - Photo 3
27a Miller Street Highett - Photo 4
27a Miller Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

27a Miller Street

4 2 2

13/09/2019 $1,405,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

4/19 Bristol Road Pascoe Vale - Photo 1
4/19 Bristol Road Pascoe Vale - Photo 2
4/19 Bristol Road Pascoe Vale - Photo 3
4/19 Bristol Road Pascoe Vale - Photo 4
4/19 Bristol Road Pascoe Vale - Photo 5
Sold

Pascoe Vale

4/19 Bristol Road

2 1 1

13/09/2019 $475,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Adam Hicks
0438 066 259
9370 1277
ahicks@hodges.com.au

Translate
×