Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

2/4 Cara Road Highton - Photo 1
2/4 Cara Road Highton - Photo 2
2/4 Cara Road Highton - Photo 3
2/4 Cara Road Highton - Photo 4
2/4 Cara Road Highton - Photo 5
Sold

Highton

2/4 Cara Road

3 2 2

26/03/2019 $610,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

184 Dendy Street Brighton East - Photo 1
184 Dendy Street Brighton East - Photo 2
184 Dendy Street Brighton East - Photo 3
184 Dendy Street Brighton East - Photo 4
184 Dendy Street Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

184 Dendy Street

5 3 2

26/03/2019 Undisclosed 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

36 Fehon Street Yarraville - Photo 1
36 Fehon Street Yarraville - Photo 2
36 Fehon Street Yarraville - Photo 3
36 Fehon Street Yarraville - Photo 4
36 Fehon Street Yarraville - Photo 5
Sold

Yarraville

36 Fehon Street

3 1

25/03/2019 $822,000 


Dean Johnson
0414 397 163

djohnson@hodges.com.au

Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
9687 8388
DGarofalo@hodges.com.au

4/5 Palermo Street Mentone - Photo 1
4/5 Palermo Street Mentone - Photo 2
4/5 Palermo Street Mentone - Photo 3
4/5 Palermo Street Mentone - Photo 4
4/5 Palermo Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

4/5 Palermo Street

2 2 1

23/03/2019 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

Lot 1 1312 Toorak Road Camberwell - Photo 1
Lot 1 1312 Toorak Road Camberwell - Photo 2
Lot 1 1312 Toorak Road Camberwell - Photo 3
Lot 1 1312 Toorak Road Camberwell - Photo 4
Lot 1 1312 Toorak Road Camberwell - Photo 5
Sold

Camberwell

Lot 1 1312 Toorak Road

4 2 2

22/03/2019 Undisclosed 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

8 Ingrid Place Lara - Photo 1
8 Ingrid Place Lara - Photo 2
8 Ingrid Place Lara - Photo 3
8 Ingrid Place Lara - Photo 4
8 Ingrid Place Lara - Photo 5
Sold

Lara

8 Ingrid Place

4 2 3

22/03/2019 Undisclosed 


Peter Grivas
5291 5547

pgrivas@hodgeslara.com.au

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
0488 911 742
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

2 Lancaster Avenue Newcomb - Photo 1
2 Lancaster Avenue Newcomb - Photo 2
2 Lancaster Avenue Newcomb - Photo 3
2 Lancaster Avenue Newcomb - Photo 4
2 Lancaster Avenue Newcomb - Photo 5
Sold

Newcomb

2 Lancaster Avenue

3 1 1

21/03/2019 $350,000 


Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

3/38 Embankment Grove Chelsea - Photo 1
3/38 Embankment Grove Chelsea - Photo 2
3/38 Embankment Grove Chelsea - Photo 3
3/38 Embankment Grove Chelsea - Photo 4
3/38 Embankment Grove Chelsea - Photo 5
Sold

Chelsea

3/38 Embankment Grove

3 1 1

20/03/2019 Undisclosed 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Nelson Machuca
0424 163 939

nmachuca@hodges.com.au

3/108 Maribyrnong Road Moonee Ponds - Photo 1
3/108 Maribyrnong Road Moonee Ponds - Photo 2
3/108 Maribyrnong Road Moonee Ponds - Photo 3
3/108 Maribyrnong Road Moonee Ponds - Photo 4
3/108 Maribyrnong Road Moonee Ponds - Photo 5
Sold

Moonee Ponds

3/108 Maribyrnong Road

2 1 1

18/03/2019 Undisclosed 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

593 Nepean Highway Brighton East - Photo 1
593 Nepean Highway Brighton East - Photo 2
593 Nepean Highway Brighton East - Photo 3
593 Nepean Highway Brighton East - Photo 4
593 Nepean Highway Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

593 Nepean Highway

3 1 2

18/03/2019 Undisclosed 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
0413 873 725
tcinque@hodges.com.au

59 Brownfield Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
59 Brownfield Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
59 Brownfield Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
59 Brownfield Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
59 Brownfield Street Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

59 Brownfield Street

4 2 4

18/03/2019 Undisclosed 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

1/14 Rennison Street Parkdale - Photo 1
1/14 Rennison Street Parkdale - Photo 2
1/14 Rennison Street Parkdale - Photo 3
1/14 Rennison Street Parkdale - Photo 4
1/14 Rennison Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

1/14 Rennison Street

1 1 1

18/03/2019 $310,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

103 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 1
103 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 2
103 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 3
103 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 4
103 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

103 Autumn Street

4 2 2

18/03/2019 Undisclosed 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

9 Raymond George Place Lara - Photo 1
9 Raymond George Place Lara - Photo 2
9 Raymond George Place Lara - Photo 3
9 Raymond George Place Lara - Photo 4
9 Raymond George Place Lara - Photo 5
Sold

Lara

9 Raymond George Place

3 2 3

17/03/2019 $490,000 


Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

4/2 Crimea Street Caulfield North - Photo 1
4/2 Crimea Street Caulfield North - Photo 2
4/2 Crimea Street Caulfield North - Photo 3
4/2 Crimea Street Caulfield North - Photo 4
4/2 Crimea Street Caulfield North - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield North

4/2 Crimea Street

2 1 1

17/03/2019 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

3/75 Kambrook Road Caulfield North - Photo 1
3/75 Kambrook Road Caulfield North - Photo 2
3/75 Kambrook Road Caulfield North - Photo 3
3/75 Kambrook Road Caulfield North - Photo 4
3/75 Kambrook Road Caulfield North - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield North

3/75 Kambrook Road

2 1 1

17/03/2019 Undisclosed 


Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Translate
×