fbpx
Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

109/33 Childers Street Mentone - Photo 1
109/33 Childers Street Mentone - Photo 2
109/33 Childers Street Mentone - Photo 3
109/33 Childers Street Mentone - Photo 4
109/33 Childers Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

109/33 Childers Street

2 2 1

11/03/2021 $530,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Jeff Cowan
0407 552 430
9584 6500
jcowan@hodges.com.au

11/332-338 Centre Road Bentleigh - Photo 1
11/332-338 Centre Road Bentleigh - Photo 2
11/332-338 Centre Road Bentleigh - Photo 3
11/332-338 Centre Road Bentleigh - Photo 4
11/332-338 Centre Road Bentleigh - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh

11/332-338 Centre Road

2 1 2

11/03/2021 $605,750 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
9528 9410
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
9528 9403
ccooney@hodges.com.au

105 Wickham Road Hampton East - Photo 1
105 Wickham Road Hampton East - Photo 2
105 Wickham Road Hampton East - Photo 3
105 Wickham Road Hampton East - Photo 4
105 Wickham Road Hampton East - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton East

105 Wickham Road

4 2 2

11/03/2021 $1,315,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

6/160 Charman Road Mentone - Photo 1
6/160 Charman Road Mentone - Photo 2
6/160 Charman Road Mentone - Photo 3
6/160 Charman Road Mentone - Photo 4
6/160 Charman Road Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

6/160 Charman Road

3 2 2

11/03/2021 $1,120,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

97 Heaths Road Hoppers Crossing - Photo 1
97 Heaths Road Hoppers Crossing - Photo 2
97 Heaths Road Hoppers Crossing - Photo 3
97 Heaths Road Hoppers Crossing - Photo 4
97 Heaths Road Hoppers Crossing - Photo 5
Sold

Hoppers Crossing

97 Heaths Road

4 2 2

10/03/2021 $495,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

Martin Nardo
0414 513 233
9742 3333
mnardo@hodges.com.au

176/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 1
176/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 2
176/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 3
176/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 4
176/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 5
Sold

Richmond

176/73 River Street

2 2 2

10/03/2021 $700,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

8 Hardinge Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
8 Hardinge Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
8 Hardinge Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
8 Hardinge Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
8 Hardinge Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

8 Hardinge Street

3 3 2

10/03/2021 Undisclosed 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Errol Driver
0418 342 570

edriver@hodges.com.au

4/33 Primrose Crescent Brighton East - Photo 1
4/33 Primrose Crescent Brighton East - Photo 2
Sold

Brighton East

4/33 Primrose Crescent

2 1 1

09/03/2021 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

43 Crofton Street Geelong West - Photo 1
43 Crofton Street Geelong West - Photo 2
43 Crofton Street Geelong West - Photo 3
43 Crofton Street Geelong West - Photo 4
43 Crofton Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

43 Crofton Street

3 1 1

09/03/2021 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

2/59 Macedon Street Hoppers Crossing - Photo 1
2/59 Macedon Street Hoppers Crossing - Photo 2
2/59 Macedon Street Hoppers Crossing - Photo 3
2/59 Macedon Street Hoppers Crossing - Photo 4
2/59 Macedon Street Hoppers Crossing - Photo 5
Sold

Hoppers Crossing

2/59 Macedon Street

2 1 1

09/03/2021 $415,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

Martin Nardo
0414 513 233
9742 3333
mnardo@hodges.com.au

18A Calvert Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 1
18A Calvert Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 2
18A Calvert Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 3
18A Calvert Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 4
18A Calvert Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Hamlyn Heights

18A Calvert Street

2 1 2

06/03/2021 $657,000 


Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1 Daphne Close Aspendale Gardens - Photo 1
1 Daphne Close Aspendale Gardens - Photo 2
1 Daphne Close Aspendale Gardens - Photo 3
1 Daphne Close Aspendale Gardens - Photo 4
1 Daphne Close Aspendale Gardens - Photo 5
Sold

Aspendale Gardens

1 Daphne Close

4 2 2

06/03/2021 $890,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Karan Singde
0438 702 882
9584 6500
ksingde@hodges.com.au

604/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 1
604/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 2
604/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 3
604/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 4
604/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong

604/18 Malone Street

2 1 1

05/03/2021 $495,000 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

8 Prospect Drive Tarneit - Photo 1
8 Prospect Drive Tarneit - Photo 2
8 Prospect Drive Tarneit - Photo 3
8 Prospect Drive Tarneit - Photo 4
8 Prospect Drive Tarneit - Photo 5
Sold

Tarneit

8 Prospect Drive

3 1 1

05/03/2021 $495,000 


Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833
9742 3333
lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

6 Cross Street Geelong West - Photo 1
6 Cross Street Geelong West - Photo 2
6 Cross Street Geelong West - Photo 3
6 Cross Street Geelong West - Photo 4
6 Cross Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

6 Cross Street

3 1 2

05/03/2021 $815,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

156/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 1
156/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 2
156/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 3
156/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 4
156/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 5
Sold

Richmond

156/73 River Street

2 2 1

04/03/2021 $710,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Translate
×