Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

30 Keith Street Parkdale - Photo 1
30 Keith Street Parkdale - Photo 2
30 Keith Street Parkdale - Photo 3
30 Keith Street Parkdale - Photo 4
30 Keith Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

30 Keith Street

5 3 2

15/01/2019 Undisclosed 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

190A South Road Brighton East - Photo 1
190A South Road Brighton East - Photo 2
190A South Road Brighton East - Photo 3
190A South Road Brighton East - Photo 4
190A South Road Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

190A South Road

2 1 2

15/01/2019 Undisclosed 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

1/79 Ferntree Gully Road Mount Waverley - Photo 1
1/79 Ferntree Gully Road Mount Waverley - Photo 2
1/79 Ferntree Gully Road Mount Waverley - Photo 3
1/79 Ferntree Gully Road Mount Waverley - Photo 4
1/79 Ferntree Gully Road Mount Waverley - Photo 5
Sold

Mount Waverley

1/79 Ferntree Gully Road

3 2 2

14/01/2019 Undisclosed 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

47 Buckley Falls Road Highton - Photo 1
47 Buckley Falls Road Highton - Photo 2
47 Buckley Falls Road Highton - Photo 3
47 Buckley Falls Road Highton - Photo 4
47 Buckley Falls Road Highton - Photo 5
Sold

Highton

47 Buckley Falls Road

3 2 2

14/01/2019 Undisclosed 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

3 Fountain Court Werribee - Photo 1
3 Fountain Court Werribee - Photo 2
3 Fountain Court Werribee - Photo 3
3 Fountain Court Werribee - Photo 4
3 Fountain Court Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

3 Fountain Court

3 1 2

14/01/2019 $465,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

James Risos
0450 337 833

jrisos@hodges.com.au

36 Teddington Road Hampton - Photo 1
36 Teddington Road Hampton - Photo 2
36 Teddington Road Hampton - Photo 3
36 Teddington Road Hampton - Photo 4
36 Teddington Road Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

36 Teddington Road

5 2 4

09/01/2019 $2,107,000 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

4/73 Fourth Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
4/73 Fourth Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
4/73 Fourth Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
4/73 Fourth Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
4/73 Fourth Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

4/73 Fourth Street

2 1 1

07/01/2019 $850,000 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

101/700 Chapel Street South Yarra - Photo 1
101/700 Chapel Street South Yarra - Photo 2
101/700 Chapel Street South Yarra - Photo 3
101/700 Chapel Street South Yarra - Photo 4
101/700 Chapel Street South Yarra - Photo 5
Sold

South Yarra

101/700 Chapel Street

1 1 1

07/01/2019 Undisclosed 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

12 Jezebel Way Tarneit - Photo 1
12 Jezebel Way Tarneit - Photo 2
12 Jezebel Way Tarneit - Photo 3
12 Jezebel Way Tarneit - Photo 4
12 Jezebel Way Tarneit - Photo 5
Sold

Tarneit

12 Jezebel Way

4 2 2

04/01/2019 Undisclosed 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

James Risos
0450 337 833

jrisos@hodges.com.au

59 Sladen Street Cranbourne - Photo 1
59 Sladen Street Cranbourne - Photo 2
59 Sladen Street Cranbourne - Photo 3
59 Sladen Street Cranbourne - Photo 4
59 Sladen Street Cranbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Cranbourne

59 Sladen Street

3 1 1

03/01/2019 $420,100 


Sasha Kendellstien
0417 034 516

skendellstien@hodges.com.au

20 Nicol Street Highett - Photo 1
20 Nicol Street Highett - Photo 2
20 Nicol Street Highett - Photo 3
20 Nicol Street Highett - Photo 4
20 Nicol Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

20 Nicol Street

3 1 4

03/01/2019 Undisclosed 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

4 Avelin Street Hampton - Photo 1
4 Avelin Street Hampton - Photo 2
4 Avelin Street Hampton - Photo 3
4 Avelin Street Hampton - Photo 4
4 Avelin Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

4 Avelin Street

5 2 2

02/01/2019 Undisclosed 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

114 Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 1
114 Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 2
114 Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 3
114 Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 4
114 Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield

114 Murray Street

5 1 2

28/12/2018 Undisclosed 


Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

11A Cox Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
11A Cox Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
11A Cox Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
11A Cox Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
11A Cox Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

11A Cox Street

3 2 2

28/12/2018 Undisclosed 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Darcy Bowley
0438 269 320
9584 6500
dbowley@hodges.com.au

80A Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 1
80A Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 2
80A Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 3
80A Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 4
80A Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

80A Ardoyne Street

4 3 2

28/12/2018 Undisclosed 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

43 Black Forest Road Werribee - Photo 1
43 Black Forest Road Werribee - Photo 2
43 Black Forest Road Werribee - Photo 3
43 Black Forest Road Werribee - Photo 4
43 Black Forest Road Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

43 Black Forest Road

4 2 2

21/12/2018 Undisclosed 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

James Risos
0450 337 833

jrisos@hodges.com.au

41 Stanley Street Black Rock - Photo 1
41 Stanley Street Black Rock - Photo 2
41 Stanley Street Black Rock - Photo 3
41 Stanley Street Black Rock - Photo 4
41 Stanley Street Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

41 Stanley Street

4 2 3

21/12/2018 Undisclosed 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

Translate
×