Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

2 Taylor Avenue Aspendale - Photo 1
2 Taylor Avenue Aspendale - Photo 2
2 Taylor Avenue Aspendale - Photo 3
2 Taylor Avenue Aspendale - Photo 4
2 Taylor Avenue Aspendale - Photo 5
Sold

Aspendale

2 Taylor Avenue

4 2 2

26/05/2019 $1,300,000 


Eddy Daemen
0407 838 250
9584 6500
edaemen@hodges.com.au

Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

506/483 Glen Huntly Road Elsternwick - Photo 1
506/483 Glen Huntly Road Elsternwick - Photo 2
506/483 Glen Huntly Road Elsternwick - Photo 3
506/483 Glen Huntly Road Elsternwick - Photo 4
506/483 Glen Huntly Road Elsternwick - Photo 5
Sold

Elsternwick

506/483 Glen Huntly Road

2 2 1

26/05/2019 Undisclosed 


Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

6 Warriston Street Brighton - Photo 1
6 Warriston Street Brighton - Photo 2
6 Warriston Street Brighton - Photo 3
6 Warriston Street Brighton - Photo 4
6 Warriston Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

6 Warriston Street

3 1 2

25/05/2019 Undisclosed 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259

agraham@hodges.com.au

14 Rose Street Bentleigh - Photo 1
14 Rose Street Bentleigh - Photo 2
14 Rose Street Bentleigh - Photo 3
14 Rose Street Bentleigh - Photo 4
14 Rose Street Bentleigh - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh

14 Rose Street

3 1 2

25/05/2019 $1,700,000 


David Lowenstein
0418 551 559

dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

1/20 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 1
1/20 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 2
1/20 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 3
1/20 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 4
1/20 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

1/20 Warrigal Road

2 1 2

25/05/2019 $585,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

10 Seaton Road Highett - Photo 1
10 Seaton Road Highett - Photo 2
10 Seaton Road Highett - Photo 3
10 Seaton Road Highett - Photo 4
10 Seaton Road Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

10 Seaton Road

3 2 2

25/05/2019 $948,000 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

2/165 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
2/165 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
2/165 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
2/165 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
2/165 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

2/165 Bay Road

2 1 2

24/05/2019 $560,000 


Jason Wedge
0411 432 520

jwedge@hodges.com.au

3/14 Ann Street Geelong West - Photo 1
3/14 Ann Street Geelong West - Photo 2
3/14 Ann Street Geelong West - Photo 3
3/14 Ann Street Geelong West - Photo 4
3/14 Ann Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

3/14 Ann Street

1 1 1

24/05/2019 $260,000 


Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

4 Lachlan Close Cranbourne North - Photo 1
4 Lachlan Close Cranbourne North - Photo 2
4 Lachlan Close Cranbourne North - Photo 3
4 Lachlan Close Cranbourne North - Photo 4
4 Lachlan Close Cranbourne North - Photo 5
Sold

Cranbourne North

4 Lachlan Close

3 1 2

24/05/2019 $405,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

2/324 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
2/324 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
2/324 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
2/324 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
2/324 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

2/324 Balcombe Road

4 2 3

24/05/2019 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

404/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 1
404/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 2
404/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 3
404/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 4
404/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong

404/100 Western Beach Road

2 1 1

23/05/2019 $520,000 


Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

4 York Street Strathmore - Photo 1
4 York Street Strathmore - Photo 2
4 York Street Strathmore - Photo 3
4 York Street Strathmore - Photo 4
4 York Street Strathmore - Photo 5
Sold

Strathmore

4 York Street

4 2 4

23/05/2019 Undisclosed 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

43 Camden Road Newtown - Photo 1
43 Camden Road Newtown - Photo 2
43 Camden Road Newtown - Photo 3
43 Camden Road Newtown - Photo 4
43 Camden Road Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

43 Camden Road

3 1 2

22/05/2019 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

204/200 Toorak Road South Yarra - Photo 1
204/200 Toorak Road South Yarra - Photo 2
204/200 Toorak Road South Yarra - Photo 3
204/200 Toorak Road South Yarra - Photo 4
204/200 Toorak Road South Yarra - Photo 5
Sold

South Yarra

204/200 Toorak Road

1 1 1

22/05/2019 Undisclosed 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

155/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 1
155/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 2
155/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 3
155/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 4
155/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 5
Sold

Richmond

155/73 River Street

2 2 1

21/05/2019 $572,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

67a Tibrockney Street Highett - Photo 1
67a Tibrockney Street Highett - Photo 2
67a Tibrockney Street Highett - Photo 3
67a Tibrockney Street Highett - Photo 4
67a Tibrockney Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

67a Tibrockney Street

4 3 1

21/05/2019 Undisclosed 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

Translate
×