fbpx
Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

2/35 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 1
2/35 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 2
2/35 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 3
2/35 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 4
2/35 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

2/35 Flinders Street

2 1 1

07/12/2020 $642,500 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

1/36 Holloway Road Sandringham - Photo 1
1/36 Holloway Road Sandringham - Photo 2
1/36 Holloway Road Sandringham - Photo 3
1/36 Holloway Road Sandringham - Photo 4
1/36 Holloway Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

1/36 Holloway Road

2 1 2

07/12/2020 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

24 Quamby Avenue Hamlyn Heights - Photo 1
Sold

Hamlyn Heights

24 Quamby Avenue

2 1 1

04/12/2020 $500,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

61 Delmont Street Werribee - Photo 1
61 Delmont Street Werribee - Photo 2
61 Delmont Street Werribee - Photo 3
61 Delmont Street Werribee - Photo 4
61 Delmont Street Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

61 Delmont Street

4 1 4

04/12/2020 $716,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

8a George Street Bentleigh East - Photo 1
Sold

Bentleigh East

8a George Street

4 3 2

03/12/2020 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

20 Nantilla Crescent Werribee - Photo 1
20 Nantilla Crescent Werribee - Photo 2
20 Nantilla Crescent Werribee - Photo 3
20 Nantilla Crescent Werribee - Photo 4
20 Nantilla Crescent Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

20 Nantilla Crescent

5 3 2

03/12/2020 $870,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

32/573 Glen Huntly Road Elsternwick - Photo 1
32/573 Glen Huntly Road Elsternwick - Photo 2
32/573 Glen Huntly Road Elsternwick - Photo 3
32/573 Glen Huntly Road Elsternwick - Photo 4
32/573 Glen Huntly Road Elsternwick - Photo 5
Sold

Elsternwick

32/573 Glen Huntly Road

2 1 1

03/12/2020 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

229/380 Bay Street Brighton - Photo 1
229/380 Bay Street Brighton - Photo 2
229/380 Bay Street Brighton - Photo 3
229/380 Bay Street Brighton - Photo 4
229/380 Bay Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

229/380 Bay Street

2 1 1

03/12/2020 Undisclosed 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

29 Woodright Circuit Cranbourne - Photo 1
29 Woodright Circuit Cranbourne - Photo 2
29 Woodright Circuit Cranbourne - Photo 3
29 Woodright Circuit Cranbourne - Photo 4
29 Woodright Circuit Cranbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Cranbourne

29 Woodright Circuit

3 2 2

03/12/2020 $478,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

3/182 Bay Street Brighton - Photo 1
3/182 Bay Street Brighton - Photo 2
3/182 Bay Street Brighton - Photo 3
3/182 Bay Street Brighton - Photo 4
3/182 Bay Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

3/182 Bay Street

2 2 2

02/12/2020 $850,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9598 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

35/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 1
35/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 2
35/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 3
35/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 4
35/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

35/150-168 Bulban Road

2 1 1

02/12/2020 $245,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

1/5 Olive Grove Mentone - Photo 1
1/5 Olive Grove Mentone - Photo 2
1/5 Olive Grove Mentone - Photo 3
1/5 Olive Grove Mentone - Photo 4
1/5 Olive Grove Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

1/5 Olive Grove

2 1 1

01/12/2020 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

3 Botanic Way Wyndham Vale - Photo 1
3 Botanic Way Wyndham Vale - Photo 2
3 Botanic Way Wyndham Vale - Photo 3
3 Botanic Way Wyndham Vale - Photo 4
3 Botanic Way Wyndham Vale - Photo 5
Sold

Wyndham Vale

3 Botanic Way

3 2 2

01/12/2020 $422,000 


Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

18 Swallow Court Patterson Lakes - Photo 1
18 Swallow Court Patterson Lakes - Photo 2
18 Swallow Court Patterson Lakes - Photo 3
18 Swallow Court Patterson Lakes - Photo 4
18 Swallow Court Patterson Lakes - Photo 5
Sold

Patterson Lakes

18 Swallow Court

5 2 2

01/12/2020 $1,500,000 


Michael Hall
0434 862 640

mhall@hodges.com.au

Jeff Cowan
0407 552 430
(03) 9584 6500
jcowan@hodges.com.au

8/58 Beach Road Mentone - Photo 1
8/58 Beach Road Mentone - Photo 2
8/58 Beach Road Mentone - Photo 3
8/58 Beach Road Mentone - Photo 4
8/58 Beach Road Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

8/58 Beach Road

2 1 1

01/12/2020 $645,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055

ccooney@hodges.com.au

11/236 Wattletree Road Malvern - Photo 1
11/236 Wattletree Road Malvern - Photo 2
11/236 Wattletree Road Malvern - Photo 3
11/236 Wattletree Road Malvern - Photo 4
11/236 Wattletree Road Malvern - Photo 5
Sold

Malvern

11/236 Wattletree Road

1 1 1

01/12/2020 Undisclosed 


Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

Translate
×