fbpx
Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

41 Austin Street Newtown - Photo 1
41 Austin Street Newtown - Photo 2
41 Austin Street Newtown - Photo 3
41 Austin Street Newtown - Photo 4
41 Austin Street Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

41 Austin Street

2 1 2

16/06/2021 $695,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

9 Tylden Court Mentone - Photo 1
9 Tylden Court Mentone - Photo 2
9 Tylden Court Mentone - Photo 3
9 Tylden Court Mentone - Photo 4
9 Tylden Court Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

9 Tylden Court

4 2 2

15/06/2021 $1,365,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

6/82 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 1
6/82 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 2
6/82 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 3
6/82 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 4
6/82 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

6/82 Warrigal Road

2 1 1

15/06/2021 $570,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Karan Singde
0438 702 882
9584 6500
ksingde@hodges.com.au

23 Starboard Lane Patterson Lakes - Photo 1
23 Starboard Lane Patterson Lakes - Photo 2
23 Starboard Lane Patterson Lakes - Photo 3
23 Starboard Lane Patterson Lakes - Photo 4
23 Starboard Lane Patterson Lakes - Photo 5
Sold

Patterson Lakes

23 Starboard Lane

4 2 2

13/06/2021 $970,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Jeff Cowan
0407 552 430
9584 6500
jcowan@hodges.com.au

3/3 First Street Black Rock - Photo 1
3/3 First Street Black Rock - Photo 2
3/3 First Street Black Rock - Photo 3
3/3 First Street Black Rock - Photo 4
3/3 First Street Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

3/3 First Street

3 1 2

12/06/2021 $1,380,000 


Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

10 Tunbury Court Highton - Photo 1
10 Tunbury Court Highton - Photo 2
10 Tunbury Court Highton - Photo 3
10 Tunbury Court Highton - Photo 4
10 Tunbury Court Highton - Photo 5
Sold

Highton

10 Tunbury Court

4 2 4

12/06/2021 $845,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

6/100 Cole Street Brighton - Photo 1
6/100 Cole Street Brighton - Photo 2
6/100 Cole Street Brighton - Photo 3
6/100 Cole Street Brighton - Photo 4
6/100 Cole Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

6/100 Cole Street

2 1 1

12/06/2021 $785,000 


Murray Collins
0422 073 394
9596 1111
mcollins@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

9 Centre Avenue Werribee - Photo 1
9 Centre Avenue Werribee - Photo 2
9 Centre Avenue Werribee - Photo 3
9 Centre Avenue Werribee - Photo 4
9 Centre Avenue Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

9 Centre Avenue

2 1 1

11/06/2021 $440,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

47 Stubbs Avenue North Geelong - Photo 1
47 Stubbs Avenue North Geelong - Photo 2
47 Stubbs Avenue North Geelong - Photo 3
47 Stubbs Avenue North Geelong - Photo 4
47 Stubbs Avenue North Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

North Geelong

47 Stubbs Avenue

3 1 2

10/06/2021 $770,000 


Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360
5222 7772
rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1/462 Como  Parade West Mordialloc - Photo 1
1/462 Como  Parade West Mordialloc - Photo 2
1/462 Como  Parade West Mordialloc - Photo 3
1/462 Como  Parade West Mordialloc - Photo 4
1/462 Como  Parade West Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

1/462 Como Parade West

3 2 2

09/06/2021 $1,151,150 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Libby Bownas
0404 884 695

lbownas@hodges.com.au

165-167 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 1
165-167 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 2
165-167 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 3
165-167 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 4
165-167 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

165-167 Tramway Parade

5 2 2

09/06/2021 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052

mcooney@hodges.com.au

44 Miller Street Highett - Photo 1
44 Miller Street Highett - Photo 2
44 Miller Street Highett - Photo 3
44 Miller Street Highett - Photo 4
44 Miller Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

44 Miller Street

4 2 2

09/06/2021 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

9 Candover Street Geelong West - Photo 1
9 Candover Street Geelong West - Photo 2
9 Candover Street Geelong West - Photo 3
9 Candover Street Geelong West - Photo 4
9 Candover Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

9 Candover Street

3 2 2

08/06/2021 $875,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

14/7 Anderson Court Mentone - Photo 1
14/7 Anderson Court Mentone - Photo 2
14/7 Anderson Court Mentone - Photo 3
14/7 Anderson Court Mentone - Photo 4
14/7 Anderson Court Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

14/7 Anderson Court

1 1 1

05/06/2021 Undisclosed 


Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358
9584 6500
sgigovic@hodges.com.au

Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

19-25 Forest Road South Lara - Photo 1
19-25 Forest Road South Lara - Photo 2
19-25 Forest Road South Lara - Photo 3
19-25 Forest Road South Lara - Photo 4
19-25 Forest Road South Lara - Photo 5
Sold

Lara

19-25 Forest Road South

4 2 4

05/06/2021 $1,200,000 


Rena Maniatakis
0423 037 828
5291 5547
rmaniatakis@hodgeslara.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1c Coolac Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
1c Coolac Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
1c Coolac Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
1c Coolac Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
1c Coolac Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

1c Coolac Street

3 2 2

05/06/2021 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

Translate
×