Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

4a Ratho Avenue Brighton East - Photo 1
4a Ratho Avenue Brighton East - Photo 2
4a Ratho Avenue Brighton East - Photo 3
4a Ratho Avenue Brighton East - Photo 4
4a Ratho Avenue Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

4a Ratho Avenue

3 2 4

06/04/2019 Undisclosed 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

60 Rose Avenue Norlane - Photo 1
60 Rose Avenue Norlane - Photo 2
60 Rose Avenue Norlane - Photo 3
60 Rose Avenue Norlane - Photo 4
Sold

Norlane

60 Rose Avenue

2 1 2

05/04/2019 Undisclosed 


Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

14 Barwon Boulevard Highton - Photo 1
14 Barwon Boulevard Highton - Photo 2
14 Barwon Boulevard Highton - Photo 3
14 Barwon Boulevard Highton - Photo 4
14 Barwon Boulevard Highton - Photo 5
Sold

Highton

14 Barwon Boulevard

3 2 2

05/04/2019 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

58 Sandringham Parade Newtown - Photo 1
58 Sandringham Parade Newtown - Photo 2
58 Sandringham Parade Newtown - Photo 3
58 Sandringham Parade Newtown - Photo 4
58 Sandringham Parade Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

58 Sandringham Parade

4 2 2

05/04/2019 Undisclosed 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

170 Jasper Road Bentleigh - Photo 1
170 Jasper Road Bentleigh - Photo 2
170 Jasper Road Bentleigh - Photo 3
170 Jasper Road Bentleigh - Photo 4
170 Jasper Road Bentleigh - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh

170 Jasper Road

3 1 2

05/04/2019 $1,200,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

6/34 White Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
6/34 White Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
6/34 White Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
6/34 White Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
6/34 White Street Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

6/34 White Street

3 2 2

04/04/2019 Undisclosed 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

G07/88 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
G07/88 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
G07/88 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
G07/88 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
G07/88 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

G07/88 Bay Road

3 2 2

04/04/2019 Undisclosed 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

22/187 Collins Street Melbourne - Photo 1
22/187 Collins Street Melbourne - Photo 2
22/187 Collins Street Melbourne - Photo 3
22/187 Collins Street Melbourne - Photo 4
22/187 Collins Street Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

22/187 Collins Street

1 1

03/04/2019 $405,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

24 Hillston Road Moorabbin - Photo 1
24 Hillston Road Moorabbin - Photo 2
24 Hillston Road Moorabbin - Photo 3
24 Hillston Road Moorabbin - Photo 4
24 Hillston Road Moorabbin - Photo 5
Sold

Moorabbin

24 Hillston Road

4 2 4

03/04/2019 Undisclosed 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

2 Comport Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
2 Comport Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
2 Comport Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
2 Comport Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
2 Comport Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

2 Comport Street

4 3 2

03/04/2019 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

11/29 Graham Road Highett - Photo 1
11/29 Graham Road Highett - Photo 2
11/29 Graham Road Highett - Photo 3
11/29 Graham Road Highett - Photo 4
11/29 Graham Road Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

11/29 Graham Road

2 1 1

03/04/2019 Undisclosed 


Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

12/562 Little Bourke Street Melbourne - Photo 1
12/562 Little Bourke Street Melbourne - Photo 2
12/562 Little Bourke Street Melbourne - Photo 3
12/562 Little Bourke Street Melbourne - Photo 4
12/562 Little Bourke Street Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

12/562 Little Bourke Street

1 1

03/04/2019 $390,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Simon Harrold
0418 108 846

sharrold@hodges.com.au

22 Landcox Street Brighton East - Photo 1
22 Landcox Street Brighton East - Photo 2
22 Landcox Street Brighton East - Photo 3
22 Landcox Street Brighton East - Photo 4
22 Landcox Street Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

22 Landcox Street

4 2 2

02/04/2019 Undisclosed 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

43 Jackson Road Highett - Photo 1
43 Jackson Road Highett - Photo 2
43 Jackson Road Highett - Photo 3
43 Jackson Road Highett - Photo 4
43 Jackson Road Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

43 Jackson Road

3 1 1

02/04/2019 Undisclosed 


Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9598 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

1/26 Noble Street Newtown - Photo 1
1/26 Noble Street Newtown - Photo 2
1/26 Noble Street Newtown - Photo 3
1/26 Noble Street Newtown - Photo 4
1/26 Noble Street Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

1/26 Noble Street

3 1 1

01/04/2019 Undisclosed 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

8 Giles Court Werribee - Photo 1
8 Giles Court Werribee - Photo 2
8 Giles Court Werribee - Photo 3
Sold

Werribee

8 Giles Court

01/04/2019 $165,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Translate
×