fbpx
Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

10 Sharan Avenue Mentone - Photo 1
10 Sharan Avenue Mentone - Photo 2
10 Sharan Avenue Mentone - Photo 3
10 Sharan Avenue Mentone - Photo 4
10 Sharan Avenue Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

10 Sharan Avenue

4 2 2

20/03/2021 $1,375,000 


Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

jkalogerakis@hodges.com.au

Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

12/405 Beach Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
12/405 Beach Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
12/405 Beach Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
12/405 Beach Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
12/405 Beach Road Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

12/405 Beach Road

2 1 1

20/03/2021 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

43 Albert Street Highett - Photo 1
43 Albert Street Highett - Photo 2
43 Albert Street Highett - Photo 3
43 Albert Street Highett - Photo 4
43 Albert Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

43 Albert Street

4 2 2

19/03/2021 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

39 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 1
39 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 2
39 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 3
39 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 4
39 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

39 Clarendon Street

3 2 2

19/03/2021 $495,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

41 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 1
41 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 2
41 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 3
41 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 4
41 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

41 Clarendon Street

2

19/03/2021 $495,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

13a Florida Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 1
13a Florida Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 2
13a Florida Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 3
13a Florida Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 4
13a Florida Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

13a Florida Avenue

4 2 2

18/03/2021 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

33/80 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 1
33/80 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 2
33/80 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 3
33/80 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 4
33/80 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

33/80 Balcombe Road

2 2 2

18/03/2021 $520,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

138/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 1
138/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 2
138/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 3
138/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 4
138/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 5
Sold

Richmond

138/73 River Street

2 2 1

18/03/2021 $675,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

3/110 Southbank Boulevard Southbank - Photo 1
3/110 Southbank Boulevard Southbank - Photo 2
3/110 Southbank Boulevard Southbank - Photo 3
3/110 Southbank Boulevard Southbank - Photo 4
3/110 Southbank Boulevard Southbank - Photo 5
Sold

Southbank

3/110 Southbank Boulevard

2 1 1

18/03/2021 $650,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

60 Marriage Road Brighton East - Photo 1
60 Marriage Road Brighton East - Photo 2
60 Marriage Road Brighton East - Photo 3
60 Marriage Road Brighton East - Photo 4
60 Marriage Road Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

60 Marriage Road

5 3 3

18/03/2021 Undisclosed 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

438 Como Parade West Parkdale - Photo 1
438 Como Parade West Parkdale - Photo 2
438 Como Parade West Parkdale - Photo 3
438 Como Parade West Parkdale - Photo 4
438 Como Parade West Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

438 Como Parade West

3 2 2

18/03/2021 $1,080,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

46 Nangiloc Crescent Werribee - Photo 1
46 Nangiloc Crescent Werribee - Photo 2
46 Nangiloc Crescent Werribee - Photo 3
46 Nangiloc Crescent Werribee - Photo 4
46 Nangiloc Crescent Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

46 Nangiloc Crescent

3 1

17/03/2021 $600,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833
9742 3333
lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

501/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 1
501/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 2
501/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 3
501/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 4
501/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong

501/100 Western Beach Road

2 1 1

17/03/2021 $590,000 


Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360
5222 7772
rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

10/113 addison Street Elwood - Photo 1
10/113 addison Street Elwood - Photo 2
10/113 addison Street Elwood - Photo 3
10/113 addison Street Elwood - Photo 4
10/113 addison Street Elwood - Photo 5
Sold

Elwood

10/113 addison Street

2 1 1

17/03/2021 Undisclosed 


Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

3 Casey Boulevard Fyansford - Photo 1
3 Casey Boulevard Fyansford - Photo 2
3 Casey Boulevard Fyansford - Photo 3
3 Casey Boulevard Fyansford - Photo 4
3 Casey Boulevard Fyansford - Photo 5
Sold

Fyansford

3 Casey Boulevard

17/03/2021 $537,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

55 Oswald Avenue Lara - Photo 1
55 Oswald Avenue Lara - Photo 2
55 Oswald Avenue Lara - Photo 3
55 Oswald Avenue Lara - Photo 4
55 Oswald Avenue Lara - Photo 5
Sold

Lara

55 Oswald Avenue

4 2 6

16/03/2021 Undisclosed 


Rena Maniatakis
0423 037 828
5291 5547
rmaniatakis@hodgeslara.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5291 5547
mfalconer@hodgeslara.com.au

Translate
×