fbpx
Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

20 Alicia Street Hampton - Photo 1
20 Alicia Street Hampton - Photo 2
20 Alicia Street Hampton - Photo 3
20 Alicia Street Hampton - Photo 4
20 Alicia Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

20 Alicia Street

3 1 2

12/12/2020 Undisclosed 


Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259

agraham@hodges.com.au

12 Herbert Street Highett - Photo 1
12 Herbert Street Highett - Photo 2
12 Herbert Street Highett - Photo 3
12 Herbert Street Highett - Photo 4
12 Herbert Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

12 Herbert Street

4 2 3

12/12/2020 Undisclosed 


Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

7 Thompson Street Ormond - Photo 1
7 Thompson Street Ormond - Photo 2
7 Thompson Street Ormond - Photo 3
7 Thompson Street Ormond - Photo 4
7 Thompson Street Ormond - Photo 5
Sold

Ormond

7 Thompson Street

3 1 2

12/12/2020 Undisclosed 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

1 Le Fevre Street Sandringham - Photo 1
1 Le Fevre Street Sandringham - Photo 2
1 Le Fevre Street Sandringham - Photo 3
1 Le Fevre Street Sandringham - Photo 4
1 Le Fevre Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

1 Le Fevre Street

2 1 1

12/12/2020 $1,540,000 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

14 Pasadena Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 1
14 Pasadena Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 2
14 Pasadena Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 3
14 Pasadena Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 4
14 Pasadena Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

14 Pasadena Avenue

4 1 2

12/12/2020 $1,675,000 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

7/237 Station Street Edithvale - Photo 1
7/237 Station Street Edithvale - Photo 2
7/237 Station Street Edithvale - Photo 3
7/237 Station Street Edithvale - Photo 4
7/237 Station Street Edithvale - Photo 5
Sold

Edithvale

7/237 Station Street

2 1 1

12/12/2020 Undisclosed 


Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

27 Morley Crescent Highett - Photo 1
27 Morley Crescent Highett - Photo 2
27 Morley Crescent Highett - Photo 3
27 Morley Crescent Highett - Photo 4
27 Morley Crescent Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

27 Morley Crescent

4 2 3

12/12/2020 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

35 Coquette Street Geelong West - Photo 1
35 Coquette Street Geelong West - Photo 2
35 Coquette Street Geelong West - Photo 3
35 Coquette Street Geelong West - Photo 4
35 Coquette Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

35 Coquette Street

3 1

11/12/2020 $755,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

2 Walwa Place Werribee - Photo 1
2 Walwa Place Werribee - Photo 2
2 Walwa Place Werribee - Photo 3
2 Walwa Place Werribee - Photo 4
2 Walwa Place Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

2 Walwa Place

3 2 2

11/12/2020 $599,999 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

5a Spicer Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
5a Spicer Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
5a Spicer Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
5a Spicer Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
5a Spicer Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

5a Spicer Street

2 1 1

11/12/2020 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

45 Crofton Street Geelong West - Photo 1
45 Crofton Street Geelong West - Photo 2
45 Crofton Street Geelong West - Photo 3
45 Crofton Street Geelong West - Photo 4
45 Crofton Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

45 Crofton Street

3 2 1

11/12/2020 $1,200,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

18/509 Glen Huntly Road Elsternwick - Photo 1
Sold

Elsternwick

18/509 Glen Huntly Road

2 1 1

10/12/2020 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

5 Coape Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
5 Coape Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
5 Coape Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
5 Coape Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
5 Coape Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

5 Coape Street

4 2 2

10/12/2020 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

5/10 Rosamond Road Footscray - Photo 1
5/10 Rosamond Road Footscray - Photo 2
5/10 Rosamond Road Footscray - Photo 3
5/10 Rosamond Road Footscray - Photo 4
5/10 Rosamond Road Footscray - Photo 5
Sold

Footscray

5/10 Rosamond Road

2 2 1

09/12/2020 Undisclosed 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

1/130 Warrigal Road Mentone - Photo 1
1/130 Warrigal Road Mentone - Photo 2
1/130 Warrigal Road Mentone - Photo 3
1/130 Warrigal Road Mentone - Photo 4
1/130 Warrigal Road Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

1/130 Warrigal Road

2 1 1

09/12/2020 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

30A Bodley Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
30A Bodley Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
30A Bodley Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
30A Bodley Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
30A Bodley Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

30A Bodley Street

4 3 2

09/12/2020 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

Translate
×