Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

11 Cranley Court Grovedale - Photo 1
11 Cranley Court Grovedale - Photo 2
11 Cranley Court Grovedale - Photo 3
11 Cranley Court Grovedale - Photo 4
11 Cranley Court Grovedale - Photo 5
Sold

Grovedale

11 Cranley Court

4 2 2

26/11/2018 $532,500 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

234/3 Hoddle Street Collingwood - Photo 1
234/3 Hoddle Street Collingwood - Photo 2
234/3 Hoddle Street Collingwood - Photo 3
234/3 Hoddle Street Collingwood - Photo 4
234/3 Hoddle Street Collingwood - Photo 5
Sold

Collingwood

234/3 Hoddle Street

1 1 1

26/11/2018 $370,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

15 Larcombe Street Highton - Photo 1
15 Larcombe Street Highton - Photo 2
15 Larcombe Street Highton - Photo 3
15 Larcombe Street Highton - Photo 4
15 Larcombe Street Highton - Photo 5
Sold

Highton

15 Larcombe Street

2 1 2

26/11/2018 Undisclosed 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

16/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 1
16/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 2
16/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 3
16/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 4
16/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 5
Sold

Richmond

16/73 River Street

2 2 2

26/11/2018 $710,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

125 Bank Street South Melbourne - Photo 1
125 Bank Street South Melbourne - Photo 2
125 Bank Street South Melbourne - Photo 3
125 Bank Street South Melbourne - Photo 4
125 Bank Street South Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

South Melbourne

125 Bank Street

3 2

26/11/2018 $1,450,000 


Jason Wedge
0411 432 520

jwedge@hodges.com.au

205/1148 Nepean Highway Highett - Photo 1
205/1148 Nepean Highway Highett - Photo 2
205/1148 Nepean Highway Highett - Photo 3
205/1148 Nepean Highway Highett - Photo 4
205/1148 Nepean Highway Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

205/1148 Nepean Highway

1 1 1

26/11/2018 $435,000 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

50 Preston Street Geelong West - Photo 1
50 Preston Street Geelong West - Photo 2
50 Preston Street Geelong West - Photo 3
50 Preston Street Geelong West - Photo 4
50 Preston Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

50 Preston Street

3 1 2

24/11/2018 Undisclosed 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

14 Breakwater Road Thomson - Photo 1
14 Breakwater Road Thomson - Photo 2
14 Breakwater Road Thomson - Photo 3
14 Breakwater Road Thomson - Photo 4
14 Breakwater Road Thomson - Photo 5
Sold

Thomson

14 Breakwater Road

3 1 2

24/11/2018 $660,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

24 Mount View Street Aspendale - Photo 1
24 Mount View Street Aspendale - Photo 2
24 Mount View Street Aspendale - Photo 3
24 Mount View Street Aspendale - Photo 4
24 Mount View Street Aspendale - Photo 5
Sold

Aspendale

24 Mount View Street

2 1 4

24/11/2018 $945,000 


Anthony Houston
0437 076 602

ahouston@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

1/94 Patty Street Mentone - Photo 1
1/94 Patty Street Mentone - Photo 2
1/94 Patty Street Mentone - Photo 3
1/94 Patty Street Mentone - Photo 4
1/94 Patty Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

1/94 Patty Street

3 2 2

23/11/2018 Undisclosed 


Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

JKalogerakis@hodges.com.au

2810/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 1
2810/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 2
2810/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 3
2810/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 4
2810/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

2810/200 Spencer Street

2 1 1

23/11/2018 $610,000 


Jim de la Harpe
0435 473 772

jdelaharpe@hodges.com.au

44 Elizabeth Street Bentleigh East - Photo 1
44 Elizabeth Street Bentleigh East - Photo 2
44 Elizabeth Street Bentleigh East - Photo 3
44 Elizabeth Street Bentleigh East - Photo 4
44 Elizabeth Street Bentleigh East - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh East

44 Elizabeth Street

4 2 2

23/11/2018 Undisclosed 


Karen Chernishov
0408 991 855
(03) 9557 7891
Kchernishov@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

33 Exploration Avenue Werribee - Photo 1
33 Exploration Avenue Werribee - Photo 2
33 Exploration Avenue Werribee - Photo 3
33 Exploration Avenue Werribee - Photo 4
33 Exploration Avenue Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

33 Exploration Avenue

3 2 2

22/11/2018 Undisclosed 


James Risos
0450 337 833

jrisos@hodges.com.au

Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

1/10 Commercial Road Mentone - Photo 1
1/10 Commercial Road Mentone - Photo 2
1/10 Commercial Road Mentone - Photo 3
1/10 Commercial Road Mentone - Photo 4
1/10 Commercial Road Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

1/10 Commercial Road

3 1 1

22/11/2018 Undisclosed 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

7/15-17 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 1
7/15-17 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 2
7/15-17 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 3
7/15-17 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 4
7/15-17 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

7/15-17 Cochrane Street

2 1 1

21/11/2018 Undisclosed 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

106/105 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 1
106/105 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 2
106/105 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 3
106/105 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 4
106/105 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Port Melbourne

106/105 Nott Street

1 1 1

21/11/2018 $445,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

Translate
×