Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

2/8 Kooringa Road Carnegie - Photo 1
2/8 Kooringa Road Carnegie - Photo 2
2/8 Kooringa Road Carnegie - Photo 3
2/8 Kooringa Road Carnegie - Photo 4
2/8 Kooringa Road Carnegie - Photo 5
Sold

Carnegie

2/8 Kooringa Road

4 2 2

29/02/2020 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

16 St John Street Windsor - Photo 1
16 St John Street Windsor - Photo 2
16 St John Street Windsor - Photo 3
16 St John Street Windsor - Photo 4
16 St John Street Windsor - Photo 5
Sold

Windsor

16 St John Street

2 1

29/02/2020 Undisclosed 


Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

Tracey Gray
0416 184 249

tgray@hodges.com.au

1/6-8 Olive Grove Parkdale - Photo 1
1/6-8 Olive Grove Parkdale - Photo 2
1/6-8 Olive Grove Parkdale - Photo 3
1/6-8 Olive Grove Parkdale - Photo 4
1/6-8 Olive Grove Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

1/6-8 Olive Grove

2 1 2

29/02/2020 $630,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Andrew Sinclair
0438 377 377

asinclair@hodges.com.au

56 Seventh Street Parkdale - Photo 1
56 Seventh Street Parkdale - Photo 2
56 Seventh Street Parkdale - Photo 3
56 Seventh Street Parkdale - Photo 4
56 Seventh Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

56 Seventh Street

3 2 2

29/02/2020 $1,190,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

13 Vale Street Bentleigh - Photo 1
13 Vale Street Bentleigh - Photo 2
13 Vale Street Bentleigh - Photo 3
13 Vale Street Bentleigh - Photo 4
Sold

Bentleigh

13 Vale Street

4 1 2

29/02/2020 Undisclosed 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Eli Benichou
0456 268 547

ebenichou@hodges.com.au

11 Beamish Street Werribee - Photo 1
11 Beamish Street Werribee - Photo 2
11 Beamish Street Werribee - Photo 3
11 Beamish Street Werribee - Photo 4
11 Beamish Street Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

11 Beamish Street

4 1 2

29/02/2020 $620,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

1/30 Stewart Avenue Parkdale - Photo 1
1/30 Stewart Avenue Parkdale - Photo 2
1/30 Stewart Avenue Parkdale - Photo 3
1/30 Stewart Avenue Parkdale - Photo 4
1/30 Stewart Avenue Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

1/30 Stewart Avenue

2 1 1

29/02/2020 $905,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

15A Leith Crescent Hampton East - Photo 1
15A Leith Crescent Hampton East - Photo 2
15A Leith Crescent Hampton East - Photo 3
15A Leith Crescent Hampton East - Photo 4
15A Leith Crescent Hampton East - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton East

15A Leith Crescent

3 1 2

29/02/2020 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

6/20-22 Florence Street Mentone - Photo 1
6/20-22 Florence Street Mentone - Photo 2
6/20-22 Florence Street Mentone - Photo 3
6/20-22 Florence Street Mentone - Photo 4
6/20-22 Florence Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

6/20-22 Florence Street

2 1 1

29/02/2020 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

14 Graham Road Highett - Photo 1
14 Graham Road Highett - Photo 2
14 Graham Road Highett - Photo 3
14 Graham Road Highett - Photo 4
14 Graham Road Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

14 Graham Road

5 1 2

29/02/2020 $1,336,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

29 Argyle Street Bentleigh East - Photo 1
29 Argyle Street Bentleigh East - Photo 2
29 Argyle Street Bentleigh East - Photo 3
29 Argyle Street Bentleigh East - Photo 4
29 Argyle Street Bentleigh East - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh East

29 Argyle Street

4 3 2

29/02/2020 $1,390,000 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

5 Iluka Street Black Rock - Photo 1
5 Iluka Street Black Rock - Photo 2
5 Iluka Street Black Rock - Photo 3
5 Iluka Street Black Rock - Photo 4
5 Iluka Street Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

5 Iluka Street

4 3 4

29/02/2020 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Tracey Gray
0416 184 249

tgray@hodges.com.au

11/17 Rockley Road South Yarra - Photo 1
11/17 Rockley Road South Yarra - Photo 2
11/17 Rockley Road South Yarra - Photo 3
11/17 Rockley Road South Yarra - Photo 4
11/17 Rockley Road South Yarra - Photo 5
Sold

South Yarra

11/17 Rockley Road

2 1 1

29/02/2020 Undisclosed 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

16 May Street Hampton - Photo 1
16 May Street Hampton - Photo 2
16 May Street Hampton - Photo 3
16 May Street Hampton - Photo 4
16 May Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

16 May Street

3 1 2

29/02/2020 Undisclosed 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

5 Dewrang Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
5 Dewrang Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
5 Dewrang Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
5 Dewrang Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
5 Dewrang Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

5 Dewrang Street

3 1 2

28/02/2020 Undisclosed 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929

pplousi@hodges.com.au

Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

6/181 Roslyn Road Belmont - Photo 1
6/181 Roslyn Road Belmont - Photo 2
6/181 Roslyn Road Belmont - Photo 3
6/181 Roslyn Road Belmont - Photo 4
6/181 Roslyn Road Belmont - Photo 5
Sold

Belmont

6/181 Roslyn Road

2 1 1

27/02/2020 $462,500 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Translate
×