fbpx
Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

16 Princess Avenue Highett - Photo 1
16 Princess Avenue Highett - Photo 2
16 Princess Avenue Highett - Photo 3
16 Princess Avenue Highett - Photo 4
16 Princess Avenue Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

16 Princess Avenue

4 2 2

26/06/2021 $1,650,000 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

1 Burgess Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
1 Burgess Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
1 Burgess Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
1 Burgess Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
1 Burgess Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

1 Burgess Street

3 2 2

26/06/2021 Undisclosed 


Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

jkalogerakis@hodges.com.au

Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

3 Haydens Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
3 Haydens Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
3 Haydens Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
3 Haydens Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
3 Haydens Road Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

3 Haydens Road

3 2 3

26/06/2021 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Greg Lord
0407 651 207

glord@hodges.com.au

30 Healey Street Moorabbin - Photo 1
30 Healey Street Moorabbin - Photo 2
30 Healey Street Moorabbin - Photo 3
30 Healey Street Moorabbin - Photo 4
30 Healey Street Moorabbin - Photo 5
Sold

Moorabbin

30 Healey Street

4 1 2

26/06/2021 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

202/99 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 1
202/99 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 2
202/99 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 3
202/99 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 4
202/99 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Port Melbourne

202/99 Nott Street

2 1 2

26/06/2021 $560,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

212 Warrigal Road Cheltenham - Photo 1
212 Warrigal Road Cheltenham - Photo 2
212 Warrigal Road Cheltenham - Photo 3
212 Warrigal Road Cheltenham - Photo 4
212 Warrigal Road Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

212 Warrigal Road

3 1 2

26/06/2021 $921,000 


Mark Pearman
0418 567 036
9584 6500
mpearman@hodges.com.au

Jeff Cowan
0407 552 430
9584 6500
jcowan@hodges.com.au

14 Royal Parade Mordialloc - Photo 1
14 Royal Parade Mordialloc - Photo 2
14 Royal Parade Mordialloc - Photo 3
14 Royal Parade Mordialloc - Photo 4
14 Royal Parade Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

14 Royal Parade

2 1 1

26/06/2021 $1,500,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702
9584 6500
jswift@hodges.com.au

13 Henry Street Highett - Photo 1
13 Henry Street Highett - Photo 2
13 Henry Street Highett - Photo 3
13 Henry Street Highett - Photo 4
13 Henry Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

13 Henry Street

3 1 2

25/06/2021 $1,485,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

1 Granter Street Brighton East - Photo 1
1 Granter Street Brighton East - Photo 2
1 Granter Street Brighton East - Photo 3
1 Granter Street Brighton East - Photo 4
1 Granter Street Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

1 Granter Street

4 2 2

25/06/2021 Undisclosed 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

1 & 1A Pericoe Street Frankston - Photo 1
1 & 1A Pericoe Street Frankston - Photo 2
1 & 1A Pericoe Street Frankston - Photo 3
1 & 1A Pericoe Street Frankston - Photo 4
1 & 1A Pericoe Street Frankston - Photo 5
Sold

Frankston

1 & 1A Pericoe Street

4 2 2

25/06/2021 Undisclosed 


Justin Turner
0468 445 544
03 8774 4113
jturner@hodges.com.au

Haris Farooq
0400 458 985
0387744113
hfarooq@hodges.com.au

2/147 Charman Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
2/147 Charman Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
2/147 Charman Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
2/147 Charman Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
2/147 Charman Road Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

2/147 Charman Road

4 2 2

24/06/2021 $1,450,000 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

116a Ludstone Street Hampton - Photo 1
116a Ludstone Street Hampton - Photo 2
116a Ludstone Street Hampton - Photo 3
116a Ludstone Street Hampton - Photo 4
116a Ludstone Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

116a Ludstone Street

3 2 2

23/06/2021 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

14 Brookes Street Fyansford - Photo 1
14 Brookes Street Fyansford - Photo 2
14 Brookes Street Fyansford - Photo 3
14 Brookes Street Fyansford - Photo 4
14 Brookes Street Fyansford - Photo 5
Sold

Fyansford

14 Brookes Street

4 2 2

21/06/2021 $690,000 


Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360
5222 7772
rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1/90 Northcliffe Road Edithvale - Photo 1
1/90 Northcliffe Road Edithvale - Photo 2
1/90 Northcliffe Road Edithvale - Photo 3
1/90 Northcliffe Road Edithvale - Photo 4
1/90 Northcliffe Road Edithvale - Photo 5
Sold

Edithvale

1/90 Northcliffe Road

2 1 1

21/06/2021 $470,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358
9584 6500
sgigovic@hodges.com.au

8 Cooke Street Sandringham - Photo 1
8 Cooke Street Sandringham - Photo 2
8 Cooke Street Sandringham - Photo 3
8 Cooke Street Sandringham - Photo 4
8 Cooke Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

8 Cooke Street

3 1 3

21/06/2021 $2,030,000 


Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

1/142 Were Street Brighton - Photo 1
1/142 Were Street Brighton - Photo 2
1/142 Were Street Brighton - Photo 3
1/142 Were Street Brighton - Photo 4
1/142 Were Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

1/142 Were Street

3 1 1

19/06/2021 $1,360,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

Translate
×