fbpx
Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

97 Queensville Street Kingsville - Photo 1
97 Queensville Street Kingsville - Photo 2
97 Queensville Street Kingsville - Photo 3
97 Queensville Street Kingsville - Photo 4
97 Queensville Street Kingsville - Photo 5
Sold

Kingsville

97 Queensville Street

3 1 1

13/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394
9687 8388
mlanglands@hodges.com.au

93a North Road Brighton - Photo 1
93a North Road Brighton - Photo 2
93a North Road Brighton - Photo 3
93a North Road Brighton - Photo 4
93a North Road Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

93a North Road

3 3 4

12/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
9528 9403
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

145 Rennie Street Lara - Photo 1
145 Rennie Street Lara - Photo 2
145 Rennie Street Lara - Photo 3
145 Rennie Street Lara - Photo 4
145 Rennie Street Lara - Photo 5
Sold

Lara

145 Rennie Street

6 3 4

12/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Rena Maniatakis
0423 037 828
5291 5547
rmaniatakis@hodgeslara.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5291 5547
mfalconer@hodgeslara.com.au

4 Keats Street Norlane - Photo 1
4 Keats Street Norlane - Photo 2
4 Keats Street Norlane - Photo 3
4 Keats Street Norlane - Photo 4
4 Keats Street Norlane - Photo 5
Sold

Norlane

4 Keats Street

2 1 1

12/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Rena Maniatakis
0423 037 828
5291 5547
rmaniatakis@hodgeslara.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5291 5547
mfalconer@hodgeslara.com.au

45 Charman Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
45 Charman Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
45 Charman Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
45 Charman Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
45 Charman Road Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

45 Charman Road

5 3 2

11/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

1/2 Parkside Street Elsternwick - Photo 1
1/2 Parkside Street Elsternwick - Photo 2
1/2 Parkside Street Elsternwick - Photo 3
1/2 Parkside Street Elsternwick - Photo 4
1/2 Parkside Street Elsternwick - Photo 5
Sold

Elsternwick

1/2 Parkside Street

2 1

11/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

68 Powell Street Yarraville - Photo 1
68 Powell Street Yarraville - Photo 2
68 Powell Street Yarraville - Photo 3
68 Powell Street Yarraville - Photo 4
68 Powell Street Yarraville - Photo 5
Sold

Yarraville

68 Powell Street

4 4 4

11/12/2021 $3,202,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

207/226 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
207/226 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
207/226 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
207/226 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
207/226 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

207/226 Bay Road

1 1 1

11/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

34 Dorward Avenue Newcomb - Photo 1
34 Dorward Avenue Newcomb - Photo 2
34 Dorward Avenue Newcomb - Photo 3
34 Dorward Avenue Newcomb - Photo 4
34 Dorward Avenue Newcomb - Photo 5
Sold

Newcomb

34 Dorward Avenue

3 2 1

11/12/2021 $680,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

33/8 Hannah Street Seaford - Photo 1
33/8 Hannah Street Seaford - Photo 2
33/8 Hannah Street Seaford - Photo 3
33/8 Hannah Street Seaford - Photo 4
33/8 Hannah Street Seaford - Photo 5
Sold

Seaford

33/8 Hannah Street

2 1 1

11/12/2021 $519,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Jeff Cowan
0407 552 430
9584 6500
jcowan@hodges.com.au

3/18 Wallaroo Way Highton - Photo 1
3/18 Wallaroo Way Highton - Photo 2
3/18 Wallaroo Way Highton - Photo 3
3/18 Wallaroo Way Highton - Photo 4
3/18 Wallaroo Way Highton - Photo 5
Sold

Highton

3/18 Wallaroo Way

3 2 2

11/12/2021 $910,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

8/8-10 Elcho Street Newtown - Photo 1
8/8-10 Elcho Street Newtown - Photo 2
8/8-10 Elcho Street Newtown - Photo 3
8/8-10 Elcho Street Newtown - Photo 4
8/8-10 Elcho Street Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

8/8-10 Elcho Street

2 2 1

11/12/2021 $622,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1/47 Chute Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
1/47 Chute Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
1/47 Chute Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
1/47 Chute Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
1/47 Chute Street Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

1/47 Chute Street

2 1 2

11/12/2021 $1,025,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

4 Hudson Street Hampton - Photo 1
4 Hudson Street Hampton - Photo 2
4 Hudson Street Hampton - Photo 3
4 Hudson Street Hampton - Photo 4
4 Hudson Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

4 Hudson Street

5 3 2

10/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
9528 9403
ccooney@hodges.com.au

7 Barnet Street Highett - Photo 1
7 Barnet Street Highett - Photo 2
7 Barnet Street Highett - Photo 3
7 Barnet Street Highett - Photo 4
7 Barnet Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

7 Barnet Street

4 2 2

10/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Ricki Levinson
0451 189 652

RLevinson@hodges.com.au

1 Royal Terrace Highett - Photo 1
1 Royal Terrace Highett - Photo 2
1 Royal Terrace Highett - Photo 3
1 Royal Terrace Highett - Photo 4
1 Royal Terrace Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

1 Royal Terrace

3 1 2

10/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Ricki Levinson
0451 189 652

RLevinson@hodges.com.au

Translate
×