Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

172 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 1
172 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 2
172 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 3
172 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 4
172 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

172 Tramway Parade

3 2 3

07/12/2019 $1,600,000 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

13 Seaton Road Highett - Photo 1
13 Seaton Road Highett - Photo 2
13 Seaton Road Highett - Photo 3
13 Seaton Road Highett - Photo 4
13 Seaton Road Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

13 Seaton Road

4 2 1

07/12/2019 $1,590,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259

agraham@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

20 Erskine Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 1
20 Erskine Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 2
20 Erskine Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 3
20 Erskine Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 4
20 Erskine Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

20 Erskine Avenue

3 1 2

05/12/2019 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

2 Abbeygate Drive Werribee - Photo 1
2 Abbeygate Drive Werribee - Photo 2
2 Abbeygate Drive Werribee - Photo 3
2 Abbeygate Drive Werribee - Photo 4
2 Abbeygate Drive Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

2 Abbeygate Drive

4 2 2

05/12/2019 $510,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

7 Dotterel Court Werribee - Photo 1
7 Dotterel Court Werribee - Photo 2
7 Dotterel Court Werribee - Photo 3
7 Dotterel Court Werribee - Photo 4
7 Dotterel Court Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

7 Dotterel Court

3 1 2

05/12/2019 $500,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

8 Moona Court Grovedale - Photo 1
8 Moona Court Grovedale - Photo 2
8 Moona Court Grovedale - Photo 3
8 Moona Court Grovedale - Photo 4
8 Moona Court Grovedale - Photo 5
Sold

Grovedale

8 Moona Court

3 1 2

05/12/2019 $525,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

3/14 First Street Black Rock - Photo 1
3/14 First Street Black Rock - Photo 2
3/14 First Street Black Rock - Photo 3
3/14 First Street Black Rock - Photo 4
3/14 First Street Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

3/14 First Street

2 1 1

05/12/2019 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

1/77 Market Road Werribee - Photo 1
1/77 Market Road Werribee - Photo 2
1/77 Market Road Werribee - Photo 3
1/77 Market Road Werribee - Photo 4
1/77 Market Road Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

1/77 Market Road

3 2 1

03/12/2019 $460,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

2/5a Shoobra Road Elsternwick - Photo 1
2/5a Shoobra Road Elsternwick - Photo 2
2/5a Shoobra Road Elsternwick - Photo 3
2/5a Shoobra Road Elsternwick - Photo 4
2/5a Shoobra Road Elsternwick - Photo 5
Sold

Elsternwick

2/5a Shoobra Road

3 2 3

01/12/2019 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

6 Acacia Avenue Mentone - Photo 1
6 Acacia Avenue Mentone - Photo 2
6 Acacia Avenue Mentone - Photo 3
6 Acacia Avenue Mentone - Photo 4
6 Acacia Avenue Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

6 Acacia Avenue

3 1 2

30/11/2019 $1,160,000 


Mark Pearman
0418 567 036
9584 6500
mpearman@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

19/105 Park Street St Kilda West - Photo 1
19/105 Park Street St Kilda West - Photo 2
19/105 Park Street St Kilda West - Photo 3
19/105 Park Street St Kilda West - Photo 4
19/105 Park Street St Kilda West - Photo 5
Sold

St Kilda West

19/105 Park Street

1 1 1

30/11/2019 Undisclosed 


Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

518A Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
518A Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
518A Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
518A Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
518A Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

518A Balcombe Road

30/11/2019 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

3/24 Middle Street Ascot Vale - Photo 1
3/24 Middle Street Ascot Vale - Photo 2
3/24 Middle Street Ascot Vale - Photo 3
3/24 Middle Street Ascot Vale - Photo 4
3/24 Middle Street Ascot Vale - Photo 5
Sold

Ascot Vale

3/24 Middle Street

2 1 1

30/11/2019 $520,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Adam Hicks
0438 066 259
9370 1277
ahicks@hodges.com.au

3 Bamfield Street Sandringham - Photo 1
3 Bamfield Street Sandringham - Photo 2
3 Bamfield Street Sandringham - Photo 3
3 Bamfield Street Sandringham - Photo 4
3 Bamfield Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

3 Bamfield Street

5 3 2

30/11/2019 Undisclosed 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

25 Sims Street Sandringham - Photo 1
25 Sims Street Sandringham - Photo 2
25 Sims Street Sandringham - Photo 3
25 Sims Street Sandringham - Photo 4
25 Sims Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

25 Sims Street

3 1 2

30/11/2019 $2,221,000 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

12 Bent Parade Black Rock - Photo 1
12 Bent Parade Black Rock - Photo 2
12 Bent Parade Black Rock - Photo 3
12 Bent Parade Black Rock - Photo 4
12 Bent Parade Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

12 Bent Parade

3 2 2

30/11/2019 Undisclosed 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

Translate
×