Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

8 Evelyn Street Manifold Heights - Photo 1
8 Evelyn Street Manifold Heights - Photo 2
8 Evelyn Street Manifold Heights - Photo 3
8 Evelyn Street Manifold Heights - Photo 4
8 Evelyn Street Manifold Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Manifold Heights

8 Evelyn Street

4 2 2

08/02/2019 $920,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

702/338 Kings Way South Melbourne - Photo 1
702/338 Kings Way South Melbourne - Photo 2
702/338 Kings Way South Melbourne - Photo 3
702/338 Kings Way South Melbourne - Photo 4
702/338 Kings Way South Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

South Melbourne

702/338 Kings Way

2 2 1

07/02/2019 $549,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

6 Lachlan Close Cranbourne North - Photo 1
6 Lachlan Close Cranbourne North - Photo 2
6 Lachlan Close Cranbourne North - Photo 3
6 Lachlan Close Cranbourne North - Photo 4
6 Lachlan Close Cranbourne North - Photo 5
Sold

Cranbourne North

6 Lachlan Close

3 1 2

06/02/2019 Undisclosed 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

11/41-43 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
11/41-43 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
11/41-43 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
11/41-43 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
11/41-43 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

11/41-43 Bay Road

2 1 1

06/02/2019 $595,000 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Jake Hibbert
0411 176 161
9589 6077
jhibbert@hodges.com.au

9 Park Avenue Sandringham - Photo 1
9 Park Avenue Sandringham - Photo 2
9 Park Avenue Sandringham - Photo 3
9 Park Avenue Sandringham - Photo 4
9 Park Avenue Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

9 Park Avenue

4 2 2

05/02/2019 Undisclosed 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

10 Crest Avenue Hampton East - Photo 1
10 Crest Avenue Hampton East - Photo 2
10 Crest Avenue Hampton East - Photo 3
10 Crest Avenue Hampton East - Photo 4
10 Crest Avenue Hampton East - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton East

10 Crest Avenue

5 3 2

05/02/2019 Undisclosed 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

31 Arranmore Avenue Black Rock - Photo 1
31 Arranmore Avenue Black Rock - Photo 2
31 Arranmore Avenue Black Rock - Photo 3
31 Arranmore Avenue Black Rock - Photo 4
31 Arranmore Avenue Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

31 Arranmore Avenue

3 2 1

05/02/2019 Undisclosed 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Jake Hibbert
0411 176 161
9589 6077
jhibbert@hodges.com.au

34 Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 1
34 Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 2
34 Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 3
34 Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 4
34 Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

34 Ardoyne Street

3 2 2

05/02/2019 $1,620,000 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Jake Hibbert
0411 176 161
9589 6077
jhibbert@hodges.com.au

13 Wickham Road Hampton East - Photo 1
13 Wickham Road Hampton East - Photo 2
13 Wickham Road Hampton East - Photo 3
13 Wickham Road Hampton East - Photo 4
13 Wickham Road Hampton East - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton East

13 Wickham Road

3 1 2

04/02/2019 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

901/610 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 1
901/610 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 2
901/610 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 3
901/610 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 4
901/610 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

901/610 St Kilda Road

2 2 1

03/02/2019 $570,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

4 Moffat Street Brighton - Photo 1
4 Moffat Street Brighton - Photo 2
4 Moffat Street Brighton - Photo 3
4 Moffat Street Brighton - Photo 4
4 Moffat Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

4 Moffat Street

3 1

03/02/2019 Undisclosed 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Stuart Vohmann
0438 632 959
9596 1111
svohmann@hodges.com.au

22/5 Thompson Road Patterson Lakes - Photo 1
22/5 Thompson Road Patterson Lakes - Photo 2
22/5 Thompson Road Patterson Lakes - Photo 3
22/5 Thompson Road Patterson Lakes - Photo 4
22/5 Thompson Road Patterson Lakes - Photo 5
Sold

Patterson Lakes

22/5 Thompson Road

2 2 1

02/02/2019 Undisclosed 


Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

Holly Martello
0423 421 186
9589 6077
hmartello@hodges.com.au

9 Pizer Street Geelong West - Photo 1
9 Pizer Street Geelong West - Photo 2
9 Pizer Street Geelong West - Photo 3
9 Pizer Street Geelong West - Photo 4
9 Pizer Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

9 Pizer Street

2 1 1

01/02/2019 Undisclosed 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodges.com.au

6 Grundell Close Manifold Heights - Photo 1
6 Grundell Close Manifold Heights - Photo 2
6 Grundell Close Manifold Heights - Photo 3
6 Grundell Close Manifold Heights - Photo 4
6 Grundell Close Manifold Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Manifold Heights

6 Grundell Close

3 1 2

01/02/2019 Undisclosed 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

12 Filmont Drive Werribee - Photo 1
12 Filmont Drive Werribee - Photo 2
12 Filmont Drive Werribee - Photo 3
12 Filmont Drive Werribee - Photo 4
12 Filmont Drive Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

12 Filmont Drive

4 2 2

01/02/2019 $900,500 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

James Risos
0450 337 833

jrisos@hodges.com.au

10/9 York Street Bonbeach - Photo 1
10/9 York Street Bonbeach - Photo 2
10/9 York Street Bonbeach - Photo 3
10/9 York Street Bonbeach - Photo 4
10/9 York Street Bonbeach - Photo 5
Sold

Bonbeach

10/9 York Street

2 1 1

01/02/2019 $448,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

33 Flower Street Essendon - Photo 1
33 Flower Street Essendon - Photo 2
33 Flower Street Essendon - Photo 3
33 Flower Street Essendon - Photo 4
33 Flower Street Essendon - Photo 5
Sold

Essendon

33 Flower Street

4 3 2

01/02/2019 $1,430,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Translate
×