Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

6/533 Nepean Highway Bonbeach - Photo 1
6/533 Nepean Highway Bonbeach - Photo 2
6/533 Nepean Highway Bonbeach - Photo 3
6/533 Nepean Highway Bonbeach - Photo 4
6/533 Nepean Highway Bonbeach - Photo 5
Sold

Bonbeach

6/533 Nepean Highway

2 1 1

18/12/2019 $490,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

6 Ocean Reef Drive Patterson Lakes - Photo 1
6 Ocean Reef Drive Patterson Lakes - Photo 2
6 Ocean Reef Drive Patterson Lakes - Photo 3
6 Ocean Reef Drive Patterson Lakes - Photo 4
6 Ocean Reef Drive Patterson Lakes - Photo 5
Sold

Patterson Lakes

6 Ocean Reef Drive

4 2 2

18/12/2019 $1,450,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

10 Loretta Close Lara - Photo 1
10 Loretta Close Lara - Photo 2
10 Loretta Close Lara - Photo 3
10 Loretta Close Lara - Photo 4
10 Loretta Close Lara - Photo 5
Sold

Lara

10 Loretta Close

3 2 2

17/12/2019 $509,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
5291 5547
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152

chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

162 Greaves Street North Werribee - Photo 1
162 Greaves Street North Werribee - Photo 2
162 Greaves Street North Werribee - Photo 3
162 Greaves Street North Werribee - Photo 4
162 Greaves Street North Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

162 Greaves Street North

3 2 1

16/12/2019 $525,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

313/232 Rouse Street Port Melbourne - Photo 1
313/232 Rouse Street Port Melbourne - Photo 2
313/232 Rouse Street Port Melbourne - Photo 3
313/232 Rouse Street Port Melbourne - Photo 4
Sold

Port Melbourne

313/232 Rouse Street

1 1 1

16/12/2019 $461,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

3/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 1
3/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 2
3/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 3
3/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 4
3/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

3/58 Station Street

2 2 1

16/12/2019 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

64A Mcindoe Parade Parkdale - Photo 1
64A Mcindoe Parade Parkdale - Photo 2
64A Mcindoe Parade Parkdale - Photo 3
64A Mcindoe Parade Parkdale - Photo 4
64A Mcindoe Parade Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

64A Mcindoe Parade

3 2 2

15/12/2019 Undisclosed 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

16 Wingate Street Bentleigh East - Photo 1
16 Wingate Street Bentleigh East - Photo 2
16 Wingate Street Bentleigh East - Photo 3
16 Wingate Street Bentleigh East - Photo 4
16 Wingate Street Bentleigh East - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh East

16 Wingate Street

3 1 2

14/12/2019 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Andrew Sinclair
0438 377 377

asinclair@hodges.com.au

72A Spring Street Sandringham - Photo 1
72A Spring Street Sandringham - Photo 2
72A Spring Street Sandringham - Photo 3
72A Spring Street Sandringham - Photo 4
72A Spring Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

72A Spring Street

4 3 2

14/12/2019 $1,710,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

18/35 Como Parade East Mentone - Photo 1
18/35 Como Parade East Mentone - Photo 2
18/35 Como Parade East Mentone - Photo 3
18/35 Como Parade East Mentone - Photo 4
18/35 Como Parade East Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

18/35 Como Parade East

2 2 1

14/12/2019 $575,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Andrew Sinclair
0438 377 377

asinclair@hodges.com.au

4b Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 1
4b Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 2
4b Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 3
4b Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 4
4b Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 5
Sold

Edithvale

4b Mary Avenue

4 3 2

14/12/2019 Undisclosed 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

133 Linacre Road Hampton - Photo 1
133 Linacre Road Hampton - Photo 2
133 Linacre Road Hampton - Photo 3
133 Linacre Road Hampton - Photo 4
133 Linacre Road Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

133 Linacre Road

3 2 2

14/12/2019 $1,600,000 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

28 Candover Street Geelong West - Photo 1
28 Candover Street Geelong West - Photo 2
28 Candover Street Geelong West - Photo 3
28 Candover Street Geelong West - Photo 4
28 Candover Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

28 Candover Street

3 2 2

14/12/2019 $1,255,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1 Plover Street Lara - Photo 1
Sold

Lara

1 Plover Street

2 1 1

14/12/2019 $385,000 


Rena Maniatakis
0423 037 828

rmaniatakis@hodgeslara.com.au

194 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 1
194 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 2
194 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 3
194 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 4
194 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

194 Beach Road

3 1 1

14/12/2019 $1,720,000 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

205/23 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 1
205/23 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 2
205/23 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 3
205/23 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 4
205/23 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

205/23 Queens Road

2 1 1

12/12/2019 $630,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

Translate
×