fbpx
Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

7/20 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 1
7/20 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 2
7/20 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 3
7/20 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 4
7/20 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

7/20 Warrigal Road

2 1 1

27/03/2021 $712,500 


Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776
9584 6500
kpleysier@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702
9584 6500
jswift@hodges.com.au

8/4-6 Karrakatta Street Black Rock - Photo 1
8/4-6 Karrakatta Street Black Rock - Photo 2
8/4-6 Karrakatta Street Black Rock - Photo 3
8/4-6 Karrakatta Street Black Rock - Photo 4
8/4-6 Karrakatta Street Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

8/4-6 Karrakatta Street

2 1 1

27/03/2021 $896,000 


Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

2/157 Warrigal Road Cheltenham - Photo 1
2/157 Warrigal Road Cheltenham - Photo 2
2/157 Warrigal Road Cheltenham - Photo 3
2/157 Warrigal Road Cheltenham - Photo 4
2/157 Warrigal Road Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

2/157 Warrigal Road

2 1 1

27/03/2021 $695,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

76a Beaumaris Parade Highett - Photo 1
76a Beaumaris Parade Highett - Photo 2
76a Beaumaris Parade Highett - Photo 3
76a Beaumaris Parade Highett - Photo 4
76a Beaumaris Parade Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

76a Beaumaris Parade

3 2 2

27/03/2021 $1,407,000 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

7/143 Weatherall Road Cheltenham - Photo 1
7/143 Weatherall Road Cheltenham - Photo 2
7/143 Weatherall Road Cheltenham - Photo 3
7/143 Weatherall Road Cheltenham - Photo 4
7/143 Weatherall Road Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

7/143 Weatherall Road

2 1 1

27/03/2021 $725,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

5/5 Bourke Street Mentone - Photo 1
5/5 Bourke Street Mentone - Photo 2
5/5 Bourke Street Mentone - Photo 3
5/5 Bourke Street Mentone - Photo 4
5/5 Bourke Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

5/5 Bourke Street

2 1 1

27/03/2021 $595,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

8/19 Florence Street Mentone - Photo 1
8/19 Florence Street Mentone - Photo 2
8/19 Florence Street Mentone - Photo 3
8/19 Florence Street Mentone - Photo 4
8/19 Florence Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

8/19 Florence Street

2 1 1

27/03/2021 $770,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

8 Swyer Street Hampton - Photo 1
8 Swyer Street Hampton - Photo 2
8 Swyer Street Hampton - Photo 3
8 Swyer Street Hampton - Photo 4
8 Swyer Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

8 Swyer Street

5 2 2

27/03/2021 Undisclosed 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

189 Yarra Street Geelong - Photo 1
189 Yarra Street Geelong - Photo 2
189 Yarra Street Geelong - Photo 3
189 Yarra Street Geelong - Photo 4
189 Yarra Street Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong

189 Yarra Street

3 2 2

27/03/2021 $1,100,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

5/21 Linacre Road Hampton - Photo 1
5/21 Linacre Road Hampton - Photo 2
5/21 Linacre Road Hampton - Photo 3
5/21 Linacre Road Hampton - Photo 4
5/21 Linacre Road Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

5/21 Linacre Road

4 2 2

27/03/2021 $1,465,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

4/107 Williams Road Prahran - Photo 1
4/107 Williams Road Prahran - Photo 2
4/107 Williams Road Prahran - Photo 3
4/107 Williams Road Prahran - Photo 4
4/107 Williams Road Prahran - Photo 5
Sold

Prahran

4/107 Williams Road

1 1 2

27/03/2021 Undisclosed 


David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

25 Cooke Street Sandringham - Photo 1
25 Cooke Street Sandringham - Photo 2
25 Cooke Street Sandringham - Photo 3
25 Cooke Street Sandringham - Photo 4
25 Cooke Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

25 Cooke Street

4 2 3

27/03/2021 Undisclosed 


Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

13 Purtell Close Mordialloc - Photo 1
13 Purtell Close Mordialloc - Photo 2
13 Purtell Close Mordialloc - Photo 3
13 Purtell Close Mordialloc - Photo 4
13 Purtell Close Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

13 Purtell Close

5 2 2

25/03/2021 $1,460,500 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

1/10 Bella Julia Place Lara - Photo 1
1/10 Bella Julia Place Lara - Photo 2
1/10 Bella Julia Place Lara - Photo 3
1/10 Bella Julia Place Lara - Photo 4
1/10 Bella Julia Place Lara - Photo 5
Sold

Lara

1/10 Bella Julia Place

3 2 2

25/03/2021 $510,000 


Rena Maniatakis
0423 037 828
5291 5547
rmaniatakis@hodgeslara.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5291 5547
mfalconer@hodgeslara.com.au

4 Waters Edge Place Edithvale - Photo 1
4 Waters Edge Place Edithvale - Photo 2
4 Waters Edge Place Edithvale - Photo 3
4 Waters Edge Place Edithvale - Photo 4
4 Waters Edge Place Edithvale - Photo 5
Sold

Edithvale

4 Waters Edge Place

4 2 2

25/03/2021 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

7 Gembrook Street Manor Lakes - Photo 1
7 Gembrook Street Manor Lakes - Photo 2
7 Gembrook Street Manor Lakes - Photo 3
7 Gembrook Street Manor Lakes - Photo 4
7 Gembrook Street Manor Lakes - Photo 5
Sold

Manor Lakes

7 Gembrook Street

3 2 1

24/03/2021 $463,000 


Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833
9742 3333
lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

Translate
×