Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

6/245 Hotham Street Ripponlea - Photo 1
6/245 Hotham Street Ripponlea - Photo 2
6/245 Hotham Street Ripponlea - Photo 3
6/245 Hotham Street Ripponlea - Photo 4
6/245 Hotham Street Ripponlea - Photo 5
Sold

Ripponlea

6/245 Hotham Street

1 1 1

22/06/2019 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

1/6 McKinnon Road Mckinnon - Photo 1
1/6 McKinnon Road Mckinnon - Photo 2
1/6 McKinnon Road Mckinnon - Photo 3
1/6 McKinnon Road Mckinnon - Photo 4
1/6 McKinnon Road Mckinnon - Photo 5
Sold

Mckinnon

1/6 McKinnon Road

3 2 2

22/06/2019 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

5/27 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 1
5/27 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 2
5/27 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 3
5/27 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 4
5/27 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

5/27 Milan Street

2 1 1

22/06/2019 $640,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

5/1255 Nepean Highway Cheltenham - Photo 1
5/1255 Nepean Highway Cheltenham - Photo 2
5/1255 Nepean Highway Cheltenham - Photo 3
5/1255 Nepean Highway Cheltenham - Photo 4
5/1255 Nepean Highway Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

5/1255 Nepean Highway

2 1 1

22/06/2019 $375,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

46 Manorvale Parade Werribee - Photo 1
46 Manorvale Parade Werribee - Photo 2
46 Manorvale Parade Werribee - Photo 3
46 Manorvale Parade Werribee - Photo 4
46 Manorvale Parade Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

46 Manorvale Parade

4 2 2

21/06/2019 $822,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Sagar Arora
0433 734 533
9742 3333
sarora@hodges.com.au

115/18-34 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 1
115/18-34 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 2
115/18-34 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 3
115/18-34 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 4
115/18-34 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

115/18-34 Station Street

1 1 1

21/06/2019 Undisclosed 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

46 Heytesbury Street Herne Hill - Photo 1
46 Heytesbury Street Herne Hill - Photo 2
46 Heytesbury Street Herne Hill - Photo 3
46 Heytesbury Street Herne Hill - Photo 4
46 Heytesbury Street Herne Hill - Photo 5
Sold

Herne Hill

46 Heytesbury Street

2 1 1

20/06/2019 $415,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

486 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
486 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
486 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
486 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
486 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

486 Balcombe Road

3 3 2

18/06/2019 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

29a Fletcher Street Moorabbin - Photo 1
29a Fletcher Street Moorabbin - Photo 2
29a Fletcher Street Moorabbin - Photo 3
29a Fletcher Street Moorabbin - Photo 4
29a Fletcher Street Moorabbin - Photo 5
Sold

Moorabbin

29a Fletcher Street

3 2 2

18/06/2019 Undisclosed 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

7/131-139 Kinross Avenue Edithvale - Photo 1
7/131-139 Kinross Avenue Edithvale - Photo 2
7/131-139 Kinross Avenue Edithvale - Photo 3
7/131-139 Kinross Avenue Edithvale - Photo 4
7/131-139 Kinross Avenue Edithvale - Photo 5
Sold

Edithvale

7/131-139 Kinross Avenue

3 1 2

18/06/2019 Undisclosed 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

29 Queensbury Way Werribee - Photo 1
29 Queensbury Way Werribee - Photo 2
29 Queensbury Way Werribee - Photo 3
29 Queensbury Way Werribee - Photo 4
29 Queensbury Way Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

29 Queensbury Way

3 1 2

17/06/2019 $420,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Sagar Arora
0433 734 533
9742 3333
sarora@hodges.com.au

617/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
617/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
617/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
617/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
617/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

617/222 Bay Road

1 1 2

17/06/2019 $368,135 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

250 Shannon Avenue Geelong West - Photo 1
250 Shannon Avenue Geelong West - Photo 2
250 Shannon Avenue Geelong West - Photo 3
250 Shannon Avenue Geelong West - Photo 4
250 Shannon Avenue Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

250 Shannon Avenue

2 1 3

17/06/2019 Undisclosed 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

383 Glen Eira Road Caulfield North - Photo 1
383 Glen Eira Road Caulfield North - Photo 2
383 Glen Eira Road Caulfield North - Photo 3
383 Glen Eira Road Caulfield North - Photo 4
383 Glen Eira Road Caulfield North - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield North

383 Glen Eira Road

3 2 2

16/06/2019 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

142 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 1
142 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 2
142 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 3
142 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 4
142 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

142 Beach Road

3 2 2

15/06/2019 $1,788,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Nickole Smirnov
0434 220 381
0434 220 381
nsmirnov@hodges.com.au

8/17 Masters Street Caulfield - Photo 1
8/17 Masters Street Caulfield - Photo 2
8/17 Masters Street Caulfield - Photo 3
8/17 Masters Street Caulfield - Photo 4
8/17 Masters Street Caulfield - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield

8/17 Masters Street

1 1 1

15/06/2019 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Translate
×