Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

2 Walstab Street Brighton East - Photo 1
2 Walstab Street Brighton East - Photo 2
2 Walstab Street Brighton East - Photo 3
2 Walstab Street Brighton East - Photo 4
2 Walstab Street Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

2 Walstab Street

3 2 2

23/02/2019 Undisclosed 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

31 Manorvale Parade Werribee - Photo 1
31 Manorvale Parade Werribee - Photo 2
31 Manorvale Parade Werribee - Photo 3
31 Manorvale Parade Werribee - Photo 4
31 Manorvale Parade Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

31 Manorvale Parade

3 2 2

21/02/2019 Undisclosed 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

James Risos
0450 337 833

jrisos@hodges.com.au

19 Ashwood Avenue Highett - Photo 1
19 Ashwood Avenue Highett - Photo 2
19 Ashwood Avenue Highett - Photo 3
19 Ashwood Avenue Highett - Photo 4
19 Ashwood Avenue Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

19 Ashwood Avenue

4 2 2

19/02/2019 $1,550,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Nickole Smirnov
0434 220 381
0434 220 381
nsmirnov@hodges.com.au

114/101 Bay Street Port Melbourne - Photo 1
114/101 Bay Street Port Melbourne - Photo 2
114/101 Bay Street Port Melbourne - Photo 3
114/101 Bay Street Port Melbourne - Photo 4
114/101 Bay Street Port Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Port Melbourne

114/101 Bay Street

2 1 1

19/02/2019 $545,000 


Jason Wedge
0411 432 520

jwedge@hodges.com.au

11/45 Grenville Street Hampton - Photo 1
11/45 Grenville Street Hampton - Photo 2
11/45 Grenville Street Hampton - Photo 3
11/45 Grenville Street Hampton - Photo 4
11/45 Grenville Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

11/45 Grenville Street

2 2 2

18/02/2019 $960,000 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Jake Hibbert
0411 176 161
9589 6077
jhibbert@hodges.com.au

6/21 Royal Avenue Glen Huntly - Photo 1
6/21 Royal Avenue Glen Huntly - Photo 2
6/21 Royal Avenue Glen Huntly - Photo 3
6/21 Royal Avenue Glen Huntly - Photo 4
6/21 Royal Avenue Glen Huntly - Photo 5
Sold

Glen Huntly

6/21 Royal Avenue

2 1 1

18/02/2019 $437,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

1/198 Church Street Brighton - Photo 1
1/198 Church Street Brighton - Photo 2
1/198 Church Street Brighton - Photo 3
1/198 Church Street Brighton - Photo 4
1/198 Church Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

1/198 Church Street

3 1 1

18/02/2019 $1,512,500 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Graham Black
0400 381 217
(03) 9596 1111
gblack@hodges.com.au

40 Canberra Avenue Hoppers Crossing - Photo 1
40 Canberra Avenue Hoppers Crossing - Photo 2
40 Canberra Avenue Hoppers Crossing - Photo 3
40 Canberra Avenue Hoppers Crossing - Photo 4
40 Canberra Avenue Hoppers Crossing - Photo 5
Sold

Hoppers Crossing

40 Canberra Avenue

4 3 2

18/02/2019 $600,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

6 Roosevelt Court Brighton East - Photo 1
6 Roosevelt Court Brighton East - Photo 2
6 Roosevelt Court Brighton East - Photo 3
6 Roosevelt Court Brighton East - Photo 4
6 Roosevelt Court Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

6 Roosevelt Court

2 1 2

16/02/2019 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

16 Deakin Street North Hampton - Photo 1
16 Deakin Street North Hampton - Photo 2
16 Deakin Street North Hampton - Photo 3
16 Deakin Street North Hampton - Photo 4
16 Deakin Street North Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

16 Deakin Street North

3 2 2

16/02/2019 $1,590,000 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Jake Hibbert
0411 176 161
9589 6077
jhibbert@hodges.com.au

7/67-69 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 1
7/67-69 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 2
7/67-69 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 3
7/67-69 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 4
7/67-69 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

7/67-69 Abbott Street

2 1 1

15/02/2019 $760,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

1/48 Esplanade Brighton - Photo 1
1/48 Esplanade Brighton - Photo 2
1/48 Esplanade Brighton - Photo 3
1/48 Esplanade Brighton - Photo 4
1/48 Esplanade Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

1/48 Esplanade

3 2 2

15/02/2019 Undisclosed 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

1/20 Albenca Street Mentone - Photo 1
1/20 Albenca Street Mentone - Photo 2
1/20 Albenca Street Mentone - Photo 3
1/20 Albenca Street Mentone - Photo 4
1/20 Albenca Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

1/20 Albenca Street

3 2 2

14/02/2019 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

42 Carramar Street Mornington - Photo 1
42 Carramar Street Mornington - Photo 2
42 Carramar Street Mornington - Photo 3
42 Carramar Street Mornington - Photo 4
42 Carramar Street Mornington - Photo 5
Sold

Mornington

42 Carramar Street

3 1 1

14/02/2019 Undisclosed 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

47 Wells Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
47 Wells Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
47 Wells Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
47 Wells Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
47 Wells Road Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

47 Wells Road

4 2 2

14/02/2019 $1,315,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

80 Morey Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
80 Morey Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
80 Morey Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
80 Morey Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
80 Morey Road Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

80 Morey Road

4 1 2

12/02/2019 Undisclosed 


Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

Holly Martello
0423 421 186
9589 6077
hmartello@hodges.com.au

6/5-7 Brindisi Street Mentone - Photo 1
6/5-7 Brindisi Street Mentone - Photo 2
6/5-7 Brindisi Street Mentone - Photo 3
6/5-7 Brindisi Street Mentone - Photo 4
6/5-7 Brindisi Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

6/5-7 Brindisi Street

1 1 1

12/02/2019 $310,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

Translate
×