Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

3 Gibbs Street Newcomb - Photo 1
3 Gibbs Street Newcomb - Photo 2
3 Gibbs Street Newcomb - Photo 3
3 Gibbs Street Newcomb - Photo 4
3 Gibbs Street Newcomb - Photo 5
Sold

Newcomb

3 Gibbs Street

2 1 1

13/06/2020 $500,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgeslara.com.au

Rena Maniatakis
0423 037 828

rmaniatakis@hodgeslara.com.au

6/217 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 1
6/217 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 2
6/217 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 3
6/217 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 4
6/217 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

6/217 Beach Road

2 1 1

12/06/2020 Undisclosed 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

803/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 1
803/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 2
803/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 3
803/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 4
803/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

803/7 Balcombe Road

3 2 2

11/06/2020 $860,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

2512/181 A'Beckett Street Melbourne - Photo 1
2512/181 A'Beckett Street Melbourne - Photo 2
2512/181 A'Beckett Street Melbourne - Photo 3
2512/181 A'Beckett Street Melbourne - Photo 4
2512/181 A'Beckett Street Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

2512/181 A'Beckett Street

1 1

11/06/2020 $280,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

1/7 Leigh Road Highton - Photo 1
1/7 Leigh Road Highton - Photo 2
1/7 Leigh Road Highton - Photo 3
1/7 Leigh Road Highton - Photo 4
1/7 Leigh Road Highton - Photo 5
Sold

Highton

1/7 Leigh Road

3 2 2

10/06/2020 $605,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sally McKay
0432 765 831
03 5222 7772
smckay@hodgesgeelong.com.au

305/144 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 1
305/144 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 2
305/144 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 3
305/144 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 4
305/144 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

305/144 Collins Street

2 2 1

10/06/2020 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Bradley Woodhouse
0438 010 102

bwoodhouse@hodgescaulfield.com.au

1/12 Janice Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 1
1/12 Janice Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 2
1/12 Janice Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 3
1/12 Janice Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 4
1/12 Janice Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

1/12 Janice Avenue

2 1 1

10/06/2020 $667,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

40 Hennessy Avenue Herne Hill - Photo 1
40 Hennessy Avenue Herne Hill - Photo 2
40 Hennessy Avenue Herne Hill - Photo 3
40 Hennessy Avenue Herne Hill - Photo 4
40 Hennessy Avenue Herne Hill - Photo 5
Sold

Herne Hill

40 Hennessy Avenue

4 2 2

10/06/2020 $587,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

8 Hunter Avenue Black Rock - Photo 1
8 Hunter Avenue Black Rock - Photo 2
8 Hunter Avenue Black Rock - Photo 3
8 Hunter Avenue Black Rock - Photo 4
8 Hunter Avenue Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

8 Hunter Avenue

3 1 2

10/06/2020 $1,510,000 


Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

11 Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 1
11 Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 2
11 Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 3
11 Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 4
11 Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 5
Sold

Aspendale

11 Nepean Highway

5 2 2

09/06/2020 $1,400,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

27/55-57 Hotham Street St Kilda East - Photo 1
27/55-57 Hotham Street St Kilda East - Photo 2
27/55-57 Hotham Street St Kilda East - Photo 3
27/55-57 Hotham Street St Kilda East - Photo 4
27/55-57 Hotham Street St Kilda East - Photo 5
Sold

St Kilda East

27/55-57 Hotham Street

3 1 1

06/06/2020 $710,000 


Andrew Sinclair
0438 377 377

asinclair@hodges.com.au

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876

gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

9 Bright Crescent Mount Eliza - Photo 1
9 Bright Crescent Mount Eliza - Photo 2
9 Bright Crescent Mount Eliza - Photo 3
9 Bright Crescent Mount Eliza - Photo 4
9 Bright Crescent Mount Eliza - Photo 5
Sold

Mount Eliza

9 Bright Crescent

4 4 8

05/06/2020 $1,720,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

80 Venice Street Mentone - Photo 1
80 Venice Street Mentone - Photo 2
80 Venice Street Mentone - Photo 3
80 Venice Street Mentone - Photo 4
80 Venice Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

80 Venice Street

5 2 2

05/06/2020 $1,630,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023

aplousi@hodges.com.au

64 Mawby Road Bentleigh East - Photo 1
64 Mawby Road Bentleigh East - Photo 2
64 Mawby Road Bentleigh East - Photo 3
64 Mawby Road Bentleigh East - Photo 4
64 Mawby Road Bentleigh East - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh East

64 Mawby Road

4 2 2

05/06/2020 Undisclosed 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

1/9 Coape Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
1/9 Coape Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
1/9 Coape Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
1/9 Coape Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
1/9 Coape Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

1/9 Coape Street

2 1 2

03/06/2020 Undisclosed 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776

kpleysier@hodges.com.au

142 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 1
142 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 2
142 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 3
142 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 4
142 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

142 Autumn Street

4 1 2

02/06/2020 $955,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Translate
×