fbpx
Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

92/39 Dorcas Street South Melbourne - Photo 1
92/39 Dorcas Street South Melbourne - Photo 2
92/39 Dorcas Street South Melbourne - Photo 3
92/39 Dorcas Street South Melbourne - Photo 4
92/39 Dorcas Street South Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

South Melbourne

92/39 Dorcas Street

2 2 1

19/12/2021 $655,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

2/1 Freeman Street Caulfield - Photo 1
2/1 Freeman Street Caulfield - Photo 2
2/1 Freeman Street Caulfield - Photo 3
2/1 Freeman Street Caulfield - Photo 4
2/1 Freeman Street Caulfield - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield

2/1 Freeman Street

3 2 2

19/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

6 Victoria Street Sandringham - Photo 1
6 Victoria Street Sandringham - Photo 2
6 Victoria Street Sandringham - Photo 3
6 Victoria Street Sandringham - Photo 4
6 Victoria Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

6 Victoria Street

4 2 2

18/12/2021 $2,910,000 


Ricki Levinson
0451 189 652

RLevinson@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

5 Evergreen Circuit Cheltenham - Photo 1
5 Evergreen Circuit Cheltenham - Photo 2
5 Evergreen Circuit Cheltenham - Photo 3
5 Evergreen Circuit Cheltenham - Photo 4
5 Evergreen Circuit Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

5 Evergreen Circuit

3 2 2

18/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

8/8-10 Argus Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
8/8-10 Argus Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
8/8-10 Argus Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
8/8-10 Argus Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
8/8-10 Argus Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

8/8-10 Argus Street

2 1 1

18/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

166 Police Road Springvale - Photo 1
166 Police Road Springvale - Photo 2
166 Police Road Springvale - Photo 3
166 Police Road Springvale - Photo 4
166 Police Road Springvale - Photo 5
Sold

Springvale

166 Police Road

3 3 2

18/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

24 Hall Mark Road Mordialloc - Photo 1
24 Hall Mark Road Mordialloc - Photo 2
24 Hall Mark Road Mordialloc - Photo 3
24 Hall Mark Road Mordialloc - Photo 4
24 Hall Mark Road Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

24 Hall Mark Road

4 2 2

18/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

jkalogerakis@hodges.com.au

Greg Lord
0407 651 207

glord@hodges.com.au

26 Hill Street Belmont - Photo 1
26 Hill Street Belmont - Photo 2
26 Hill Street Belmont - Photo 3
26 Hill Street Belmont - Photo 4
26 Hill Street Belmont - Photo 5
Sold

Belmont

26 Hill Street

2 1 1

18/12/2021 $930,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sally McKay
0432 765 831
5222 7772
smckay@hodgesgeelong.com.au

107 Aberdeen Street Newtown - Photo 1
107 Aberdeen Street Newtown - Photo 2
107 Aberdeen Street Newtown - Photo 3
107 Aberdeen Street Newtown - Photo 4
107 Aberdeen Street Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

107 Aberdeen Street

4 1 4

18/12/2021 $1,700,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sally McKay
0432 765 831
5222 7772
smckay@hodgesgeelong.com.au

64 Haydens Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
64 Haydens Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
64 Haydens Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
64 Haydens Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
64 Haydens Road Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

64 Haydens Road

4 2 2

18/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

7 Ovens Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 1
7 Ovens Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 2
7 Ovens Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 3
7 Ovens Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 4
7 Ovens Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 5
Sold

Moonee Ponds

7 Ovens Street

3 1 1

18/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

3/80 Keith Avenue Edithvale - Photo 1
3/80 Keith Avenue Edithvale - Photo 2
3/80 Keith Avenue Edithvale - Photo 3
3/80 Keith Avenue Edithvale - Photo 4
3/80 Keith Avenue Edithvale - Photo 5
Sold

Edithvale

3/80 Keith Avenue

3 2 3

18/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

4 Riverside West Patterson Lakes - Photo 1
4 Riverside West Patterson Lakes - Photo 2
4 Riverside West Patterson Lakes - Photo 3
4 Riverside West Patterson Lakes - Photo 4
4 Riverside West Patterson Lakes - Photo 5
Sold

Patterson Lakes

4 Riverside West

4 2 2

18/12/2021 $1,571,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702
9584 6500
jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776
9584 6500
kpleysier@hodges.com.au

19 Kalinga Road Ocean Grove - Photo 1
19 Kalinga Road Ocean Grove - Photo 2
19 Kalinga Road Ocean Grove - Photo 3
19 Kalinga Road Ocean Grove - Photo 4
19 Kalinga Road Ocean Grove - Photo 5
Sold

Ocean Grove

19 Kalinga Road

3 2 2

17/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Lauren Conlon
0456 674 404

lconlon@hodges.com.au

Jason Burmistrow
0429 900 581

jburmistrow@hodges.com.au

12 Alex Avenue Moorabbin - Photo 1
12 Alex Avenue Moorabbin - Photo 2
12 Alex Avenue Moorabbin - Photo 3
12 Alex Avenue Moorabbin - Photo 4
12 Alex Avenue Moorabbin - Photo 5
Sold

Moorabbin

12 Alex Avenue

17/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Justin Turner
0468 445 544
8774 4113
jturner@hodges.com.au

Haris Farooq
0400 458 985
0387744113
hfarooq@hodges.com.au

1/76 Canterbury Road Toorak - Photo 1
1/76 Canterbury Road Toorak - Photo 2
1/76 Canterbury Road Toorak - Photo 3
1/76 Canterbury Road Toorak - Photo 4
1/76 Canterbury Road Toorak - Photo 5
Sold

Toorak

1/76 Canterbury Road

1 1

17/12/2021 Undisclosed 


David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

Translate
×