fbpx
Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

14 Craddock Street North Geelong - Photo 1
14 Craddock Street North Geelong - Photo 2
14 Craddock Street North Geelong - Photo 3
14 Craddock Street North Geelong - Photo 4
14 Craddock Street North Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

North Geelong

14 Craddock Street

3 1 2

03/07/2021 $795,000 


Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360
5222 7772
rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

11A Purtell Street Bentleigh East - Photo 1
11A Purtell Street Bentleigh East - Photo 2
11A Purtell Street Bentleigh East - Photo 3
11A Purtell Street Bentleigh East - Photo 4
11A Purtell Street Bentleigh East - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh East

11A Purtell Street

3 2 2

03/07/2021 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

3 Bethell Street Ormond - Photo 1
3 Bethell Street Ormond - Photo 2
3 Bethell Street Ormond - Photo 3
3 Bethell Street Ormond - Photo 4
3 Bethell Street Ormond - Photo 5
Sold

Ormond

3 Bethell Street

4 2 2

03/07/2021 $2,080,000 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
9528 9403
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
9528 9414
tcinque@hodges.com.au

7/95 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 1
7/95 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 2
7/95 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 3
7/95 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 4
7/95 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

7/95 Highett Road

2 1 2

03/07/2021 $574,000 


Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

2/42 Grosvenor Street Brighton - Photo 1
2/42 Grosvenor Street Brighton - Photo 2
2/42 Grosvenor Street Brighton - Photo 3
2/42 Grosvenor Street Brighton - Photo 4
2/42 Grosvenor Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

2/42 Grosvenor Street

2 1 1

03/07/2021 $763,000 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
9528 9403
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

56 Marriott Street Parkdale - Photo 1
56 Marriott Street Parkdale - Photo 2
56 Marriott Street Parkdale - Photo 3
56 Marriott Street Parkdale - Photo 4
56 Marriott Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

56 Marriott Street

4 1 2

03/07/2021 $1,340,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

8/736 Orrong Road Toorak - Photo 1
8/736 Orrong Road Toorak - Photo 2
8/736 Orrong Road Toorak - Photo 3
8/736 Orrong Road Toorak - Photo 4
8/736 Orrong Road Toorak - Photo 5
Sold

Toorak

8/736 Orrong Road

2 1 1

03/07/2021 $885,000 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

9 Kubis Avenue Aspendale - Photo 1
9 Kubis Avenue Aspendale - Photo 2
9 Kubis Avenue Aspendale - Photo 3
9 Kubis Avenue Aspendale - Photo 4
9 Kubis Avenue Aspendale - Photo 5
Sold

Aspendale

9 Kubis Avenue

3 1 2

03/07/2021 $1,271,000 


Mark Pearman
0418 567 036
9584 6500
mpearman@hodges.com.au

Jeff Cowan
0407 552 430
9584 6500
jcowan@hodges.com.au

1/3 Colville Court Herne Hill - Photo 1
1/3 Colville Court Herne Hill - Photo 2
1/3 Colville Court Herne Hill - Photo 3
1/3 Colville Court Herne Hill - Photo 4
1/3 Colville Court Herne Hill - Photo 5
Sold

Herne Hill

1/3 Colville Court

2 1 1

03/07/2021 $452,000 


Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360
5222 7772
rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

21 Newcastle Street Yarraville - Photo 1
21 Newcastle Street Yarraville - Photo 2
21 Newcastle Street Yarraville - Photo 3
21 Newcastle Street Yarraville - Photo 4
21 Newcastle Street Yarraville - Photo 5
Sold

Yarraville

21 Newcastle Street

2 2

02/07/2021 $943,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394
9687 8388
mlanglands@hodges.com.au

9 Sulfaro Drive Werribee - Photo 1
9 Sulfaro Drive Werribee - Photo 2
9 Sulfaro Drive Werribee - Photo 3
9 Sulfaro Drive Werribee - Photo 4
9 Sulfaro Drive Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

9 Sulfaro Drive

3 2 2

02/07/2021 $645,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833
9742 3333
lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

10 Wattle Avenue Werribee - Photo 1
10 Wattle Avenue Werribee - Photo 2
10 Wattle Avenue Werribee - Photo 3
10 Wattle Avenue Werribee - Photo 4
10 Wattle Avenue Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

10 Wattle Avenue

5 4 4

01/07/2021 $730,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833
9742 3333
lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

22 Clitheroe Drive Wyndham Vale - Photo 1
22 Clitheroe Drive Wyndham Vale - Photo 2
22 Clitheroe Drive Wyndham Vale - Photo 3
22 Clitheroe Drive Wyndham Vale - Photo 4
22 Clitheroe Drive Wyndham Vale - Photo 5
Sold

Wyndham Vale

22 Clitheroe Drive

3 1 2

01/07/2021 $430,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

Mazen Tofaili
0426 933 386
9742 3333
mtofaili@hodges.com.au

1/361 St Kilda Street Brighton - Photo 1
1/361 St Kilda Street Brighton - Photo 2
1/361 St Kilda Street Brighton - Photo 3
1/361 St Kilda Street Brighton - Photo 4
1/361 St Kilda Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

1/361 St Kilda Street

3 2 2

01/07/2021 $1,900,000 


Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

26 Lockhart Street Caulfield - Photo 1
Sold

Caulfield

26 Lockhart Street

3 1 1

30/06/2021 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

1-2 Anita Court Lara - Photo 1
1-2 Anita Court Lara - Photo 2
1-2 Anita Court Lara - Photo 3
1-2 Anita Court Lara - Photo 4
1-2 Anita Court Lara - Photo 5
Sold

Lara

1-2 Anita Court

4 2 2

30/06/2021 $840,000 


Rena Maniatakis
0423 037 828
5291 5547
rmaniatakis@hodgeslara.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Translate
×