Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

78B Allison Road Elsternwick - Photo 1
78B Allison Road Elsternwick - Photo 2
78B Allison Road Elsternwick - Photo 3
78B Allison Road Elsternwick - Photo 4
78B Allison Road Elsternwick - Photo 5
Sold

Elsternwick

78B Allison Road

2 1 1

12/12/2018 Undisclosed 


David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

13/169 Ormond Road Elwood - Photo 1
13/169 Ormond Road Elwood - Photo 2
13/169 Ormond Road Elwood - Photo 3
13/169 Ormond Road Elwood - Photo 4
13/169 Ormond Road Elwood - Photo 5
Sold

Elwood

13/169 Ormond Road

1 1

12/12/2018 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

42 Holloway Road Sandringham - Photo 1
42 Holloway Road Sandringham - Photo 2
42 Holloway Road Sandringham - Photo 3
42 Holloway Road Sandringham - Photo 4
42 Holloway Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

42 Holloway Road

5 3 2

11/12/2018 Undisclosed 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

1 Sargood Street Hampton - Photo 1
1 Sargood Street Hampton - Photo 2
1 Sargood Street Hampton - Photo 3
1 Sargood Street Hampton - Photo 4
1 Sargood Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

1 Sargood Street

3 1 2

10/12/2018 $1,350,000 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599
9598 1111
kburton@hodges.com.au

120 Wickham Road Hampton East - Photo 1
120 Wickham Road Hampton East - Photo 2
120 Wickham Road Hampton East - Photo 3
120 Wickham Road Hampton East - Photo 4
120 Wickham Road Hampton East - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton East

120 Wickham Road

4 2 2

08/12/2018 $1,200,000 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599
9598 1111
kburton@hodges.com.au

3/9 Rose Street Altona - Photo 1
3/9 Rose Street Altona - Photo 2
3/9 Rose Street Altona - Photo 3
3/9 Rose Street Altona - Photo 4
3/9 Rose Street Altona - Photo 5
Sold

Altona

3/9 Rose Street

2 2 1

08/12/2018 $660,000 


Jason Wedge
0411 432 520

jwedge@hodges.com.au

2/31 Pacific Boulevard Beaumaris - Photo 1
2/31 Pacific Boulevard Beaumaris - Photo 2
2/31 Pacific Boulevard Beaumaris - Photo 3
2/31 Pacific Boulevard Beaumaris - Photo 4
2/31 Pacific Boulevard Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

2/31 Pacific Boulevard

2 1 1

08/12/2018 $684,000 


Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

14/29 Graham Road Highett - Photo 1
14/29 Graham Road Highett - Photo 2
14/29 Graham Road Highett - Photo 3
14/29 Graham Road Highett - Photo 4
14/29 Graham Road Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

14/29 Graham Road

2 1 1

08/12/2018 $415,000 


Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599
9598 1111
kburton@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

26 Wellington Street Geelong West - Photo 1
26 Wellington Street Geelong West - Photo 2
26 Wellington Street Geelong West - Photo 3
26 Wellington Street Geelong West - Photo 4
26 Wellington Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

26 Wellington Street

5 2 2

07/12/2018 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

16 Lupton Street Geelong West - Photo 1
16 Lupton Street Geelong West - Photo 2
16 Lupton Street Geelong West - Photo 3
16 Lupton Street Geelong West - Photo 4
16 Lupton Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

16 Lupton Street

4 2 2

07/12/2018 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

4/20 Cross Street Brighton - Photo 1
4/20 Cross Street Brighton - Photo 2
4/20 Cross Street Brighton - Photo 3
4/20 Cross Street Brighton - Photo 4
4/20 Cross Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

4/20 Cross Street

2 1 1

07/12/2018 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Graham Black
0400 381 217
(03) 9596 1111
gblack@hodges.com.au

20/297 Pascoe Vale Road Essendon - Photo 1
20/297 Pascoe Vale Road Essendon - Photo 2
20/297 Pascoe Vale Road Essendon - Photo 3
20/297 Pascoe Vale Road Essendon - Photo 4
20/297 Pascoe Vale Road Essendon - Photo 5
Sold

Essendon

20/297 Pascoe Vale Road

3 2 2

07/12/2018 $600,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

1001/442 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 1
1001/442 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 2
1001/442 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 3
1001/442 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 4
1001/442 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

1001/442 St Kilda Road

2 2 1

07/12/2018 $565,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

26 Avon Street Geelong West - Photo 1
26 Avon Street Geelong West - Photo 2
26 Avon Street Geelong West - Photo 3
26 Avon Street Geelong West - Photo 4
26 Avon Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

26 Avon Street

3 1

05/12/2018 $490,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

14 Lucan Street Caulfield North - Photo 1
14 Lucan Street Caulfield North - Photo 2
14 Lucan Street Caulfield North - Photo 3
14 Lucan Street Caulfield North - Photo 4
14 Lucan Street Caulfield North - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield North

14 Lucan Street

2 1 1

05/12/2018 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodges.com.au

104/88 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
104/88 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
104/88 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
104/88 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
104/88 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

104/88 Bay Road

2 2 1

04/12/2018 Undisclosed 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

Translate
×