fbpx
Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

18b Kooringa Road Carnegie - Photo 1
Sold

Carnegie

18b Kooringa Road

4 2 2

21/12/2020 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

15 Graham Road Carrum - Photo 1
Sold

Carrum

15 Graham Road

3 2 2

21/12/2020 Undisclosed 


Jeff Cowan
0407 552 430
(03) 9584 6500
jcowan@hodges.com.au

901/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 1
901/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 2
901/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 3
901/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 4
901/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong

901/100 Western Beach Road

1 1 1

21/12/2020 $560,000 


Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

5/3-5 Valency Road Glen Iris - Photo 1
5/3-5 Valency Road Glen Iris - Photo 2
5/3-5 Valency Road Glen Iris - Photo 3
5/3-5 Valency Road Glen Iris - Photo 4
5/3-5 Valency Road Glen Iris - Photo 5
Sold

Glen Iris

5/3-5 Valency Road

2 1 1

21/12/2020 Undisclosed 


David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

1 Trinca Court Werribee - Photo 1
1 Trinca Court Werribee - Photo 2
1 Trinca Court Werribee - Photo 3
1 Trinca Court Werribee - Photo 4
Sold

Werribee

1 Trinca Court

21/12/2020 $600,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

4/52 Parkers Road Parkdale - Photo 1
4/52 Parkers Road Parkdale - Photo 2
4/52 Parkers Road Parkdale - Photo 3
4/52 Parkers Road Parkdale - Photo 4
4/52 Parkers Road Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

4/52 Parkers Road

3 2 2

20/12/2020 Undisclosed 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776

kpleysier@hodges.com.au

20a Cedar Street Caulfield South - Photo 1
20a Cedar Street Caulfield South - Photo 2
20a Cedar Street Caulfield South - Photo 3
20a Cedar Street Caulfield South - Photo 4
20a Cedar Street Caulfield South - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield South

20a Cedar Street

3 2 2

20/12/2020 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

2/10 Barwon Boulevard Highton - Photo 1
2/10 Barwon Boulevard Highton - Photo 2
2/10 Barwon Boulevard Highton - Photo 3
2/10 Barwon Boulevard Highton - Photo 4
2/10 Barwon Boulevard Highton - Photo 5
Sold

Highton

2/10 Barwon Boulevard

2 1 1

19/12/2020 $585,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

4/49 Crisp Street Hampton - Photo 1
4/49 Crisp Street Hampton - Photo 2
4/49 Crisp Street Hampton - Photo 3
4/49 Crisp Street Hampton - Photo 4
4/49 Crisp Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

4/49 Crisp Street

2 1 2

19/12/2020 $907,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

25 Hotham Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
25 Hotham Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
25 Hotham Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
25 Hotham Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
25 Hotham Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

25 Hotham Street

3 2 2

19/12/2020 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

201 Gladesville Boulevard Patterson Lakes - Photo 1
201 Gladesville Boulevard Patterson Lakes - Photo 2
201 Gladesville Boulevard Patterson Lakes - Photo 3
201 Gladesville Boulevard Patterson Lakes - Photo 4
201 Gladesville Boulevard Patterson Lakes - Photo 5
Sold

Patterson Lakes

201 Gladesville Boulevard

5 2 5

19/12/2020 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

9/38 Holyrood Street Hampton - Photo 1
9/38 Holyrood Street Hampton - Photo 2
9/38 Holyrood Street Hampton - Photo 3
9/38 Holyrood Street Hampton - Photo 4
9/38 Holyrood Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

9/38 Holyrood Street

2 1 1

19/12/2020 $850,000 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

1/9 Mimosa Road Carnegie - Photo 1
1/9 Mimosa Road Carnegie - Photo 2
1/9 Mimosa Road Carnegie - Photo 3
1/9 Mimosa Road Carnegie - Photo 4
1/9 Mimosa Road Carnegie - Photo 5
Sold

Carnegie

1/9 Mimosa Road

1 1 1

19/12/2020 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

4A Teddington Road Hampton - Photo 1
4A Teddington Road Hampton - Photo 2
4A Teddington Road Hampton - Photo 3
4A Teddington Road Hampton - Photo 4
4A Teddington Road Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

4A Teddington Road

5 3 2

19/12/2020 Undisclosed 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

10/105 Park Road Cheltenham - Photo 1
10/105 Park Road Cheltenham - Photo 2
10/105 Park Road Cheltenham - Photo 3
10/105 Park Road Cheltenham - Photo 4
10/105 Park Road Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

10/105 Park Road

2 1 1

19/12/2020 $770,000 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

3/4 Raith Avenue Sandringham - Photo 1
3/4 Raith Avenue Sandringham - Photo 2
3/4 Raith Avenue Sandringham - Photo 3
3/4 Raith Avenue Sandringham - Photo 4
3/4 Raith Avenue Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

3/4 Raith Avenue

3 2 2

18/12/2020 Undisclosed 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Translate
×