Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

8 Trigg Street Geelong West - Photo 1
8 Trigg Street Geelong West - Photo 2
8 Trigg Street Geelong West - Photo 3
8 Trigg Street Geelong West - Photo 4
8 Trigg Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

8 Trigg Street

3 2 2

20/12/2018 Undisclosed 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

13 Candover Street Geelong West - Photo 1
13 Candover Street Geelong West - Photo 2
13 Candover Street Geelong West - Photo 3
13 Candover Street Geelong West - Photo 4
13 Candover Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

13 Candover Street

3 1 1

20/12/2018 Undisclosed 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

5 Grout Street Mentone - Photo 1
5 Grout Street Mentone - Photo 2
5 Grout Street Mentone - Photo 3
5 Grout Street Mentone - Photo 4
5 Grout Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

5 Grout Street

4 1 2

19/12/2018 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Anthony Houston
0437 076 602

ahouston@hodges.com.au

6/121 Chapel Road Moorabbin - Photo 1
6/121 Chapel Road Moorabbin - Photo 2
6/121 Chapel Road Moorabbin - Photo 3
6/121 Chapel Road Moorabbin - Photo 4
6/121 Chapel Road Moorabbin - Photo 5
Sold

Moorabbin

6/121 Chapel Road

2 2 2

19/12/2018 $530,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Emilie Cusick
0458 013 333
9598 1111
ecusick@hodges.com.au

23 Earlsfield Road Hampton - Photo 1
23 Earlsfield Road Hampton - Photo 2
23 Earlsfield Road Hampton - Photo 3
23 Earlsfield Road Hampton - Photo 4
23 Earlsfield Road Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

23 Earlsfield Road

3 1 3

19/12/2018 Undisclosed 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599
9598 1111
kburton@hodges.com.au

42 Daruma Way Batesford - Photo 1
42 Daruma Way Batesford - Photo 2
42 Daruma Way Batesford - Photo 3
42 Daruma Way Batesford - Photo 4
42 Daruma Way Batesford - Photo 5
Sold

Batesford

42 Daruma Way

4 3 6

18/12/2018 $1,650,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

3/90 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
3/90 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
3/90 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
3/90 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
3/90 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

3/90 Bay Road

3 2 1

17/12/2018 $821,000 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

7A Avondale Street Hampton - Photo 1
7A Avondale Street Hampton - Photo 2
7A Avondale Street Hampton - Photo 3
7A Avondale Street Hampton - Photo 4
7A Avondale Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

7A Avondale Street

2 2 1

17/12/2018 $910,000 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599
9598 1111
kburton@hodges.com.au

1 Lee Street Frankston - Photo 1
1 Lee Street Frankston - Photo 2
1 Lee Street Frankston - Photo 3
1 Lee Street Frankston - Photo 4
1 Lee Street Frankston - Photo 5
Sold

Frankston

1 Lee Street

3 1 2

17/12/2018 Undisclosed 


Karen Chernishov
0408 991 855
(03) 9557 7891
Kchernishov@hodges.com.au

Sam Galati
0420 221 317
0420 221 317
sgalati@hodges.com.au

1/16 Field Avenue Edithvale - Photo 1
1/16 Field Avenue Edithvale - Photo 2
1/16 Field Avenue Edithvale - Photo 3
1/16 Field Avenue Edithvale - Photo 4
1/16 Field Avenue Edithvale - Photo 5
Sold

Edithvale

1/16 Field Avenue

2 1 1

15/12/2018 $592,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

6/463 South Road Bentleigh - Photo 1
6/463 South Road Bentleigh - Photo 2
6/463 South Road Bentleigh - Photo 3
6/463 South Road Bentleigh - Photo 4
6/463 South Road Bentleigh - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh

6/463 South Road

1 1 1

15/12/2018 $275,000 


Sam Galati
0420 221 317
0420 221 317
sgalati@hodges.com.au

Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

33-34 Barossa Court Waurn Ponds - Photo 1
33-34 Barossa Court Waurn Ponds - Photo 2
33-34 Barossa Court Waurn Ponds - Photo 3
33-34 Barossa Court Waurn Ponds - Photo 4
33-34 Barossa Court Waurn Ponds - Photo 5
Sold

Waurn Ponds

33-34 Barossa Court

5 3 10

15/12/2018 $1,290,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

5/33 Gardenia Road Elsternwick - Photo 1
5/33 Gardenia Road Elsternwick - Photo 2
5/33 Gardenia Road Elsternwick - Photo 3
5/33 Gardenia Road Elsternwick - Photo 4
5/33 Gardenia Road Elsternwick - Photo 5
Sold

Elsternwick

5/33 Gardenia Road

1 1 1

15/12/2018 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodges.com.au

20 Inlet Street Aspendale - Photo 1
20 Inlet Street Aspendale - Photo 2
20 Inlet Street Aspendale - Photo 3
20 Inlet Street Aspendale - Photo 4
20 Inlet Street Aspendale - Photo 5
Sold

Aspendale

20 Inlet Street

4 2 2

15/12/2018 Undisclosed 


Eddy Daemen
0407 838 250
9584 6500
edaemen@hodges.com.au

Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

370 Bluff Road Sandringham - Photo 1
370 Bluff Road Sandringham - Photo 2
370 Bluff Road Sandringham - Photo 3
370 Bluff Road Sandringham - Photo 4
370 Bluff Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

370 Bluff Road

4 2 2

15/12/2018 Undisclosed 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9598 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

17 Turkeith Avenue Herne Hill - Photo 1
17 Turkeith Avenue Herne Hill - Photo 2
17 Turkeith Avenue Herne Hill - Photo 3
17 Turkeith Avenue Herne Hill - Photo 4
17 Turkeith Avenue Herne Hill - Photo 5
Sold

Herne Hill

17 Turkeith Avenue

4 1 4

15/12/2018 Undisclosed 


Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Translate
×