Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

18 Chislehurst Road Hampton - Photo 1
18 Chislehurst Road Hampton - Photo 2
18 Chislehurst Road Hampton - Photo 3
18 Chislehurst Road Hampton - Photo 4
18 Chislehurst Road Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

18 Chislehurst Road

4 3 1

03/07/2019 Undisclosed 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

34 West Boundary Road Skipton - Photo 1
34 West Boundary Road Skipton - Photo 2
34 West Boundary Road Skipton - Photo 3
34 West Boundary Road Skipton - Photo 4
34 West Boundary Road Skipton - Photo 5
Sold

Skipton

34 West Boundary Road

4 2 3

02/07/2019 Undisclosed 


Peter Grivas
0435 397 825

pgrivas@hodgeslara.com.au

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
0488 911 742
sobrien@hodgeslara.com.au

6/34 Bute Street Murrumbeena - Photo 1
6/34 Bute Street Murrumbeena - Photo 2
6/34 Bute Street Murrumbeena - Photo 3
6/34 Bute Street Murrumbeena - Photo 4
6/34 Bute Street Murrumbeena - Photo 5
Sold

Murrumbeena

6/34 Bute Street

1 1 1

02/07/2019 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

7/616-618 Centre Road Bentleigh - Photo 1
7/616-618 Centre Road Bentleigh - Photo 2
7/616-618 Centre Road Bentleigh - Photo 3
7/616-618 Centre Road Bentleigh - Photo 4
7/616-618 Centre Road Bentleigh - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh

7/616-618 Centre Road

1 1 1

29/06/2019 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

31 Coquette Street Geelong West - Photo 1
31 Coquette Street Geelong West - Photo 2
31 Coquette Street Geelong West - Photo 3
31 Coquette Street Geelong West - Photo 4
31 Coquette Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

31 Coquette Street

3 3 1

29/06/2019 $817,500 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

53/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 1
53/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 2
53/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 3
53/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 4
53/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

53/150-168 Bulban Road

1 1 1

27/06/2019 Undisclosed 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

1814/8 Dorcas Street Southbank - Photo 1
1814/8 Dorcas Street Southbank - Photo 2
1814/8 Dorcas Street Southbank - Photo 3
1814/8 Dorcas Street Southbank - Photo 4
1814/8 Dorcas Street Southbank - Photo 5
Sold

Southbank

1814/8 Dorcas Street

1 1 1

27/06/2019 $380,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

821/20 Shamrock Street Abbotsford - Photo 1
821/20 Shamrock Street Abbotsford - Photo 2
821/20 Shamrock Street Abbotsford - Photo 3
821/20 Shamrock Street Abbotsford - Photo 4
821/20 Shamrock Street Abbotsford - Photo 5
Sold

Abbotsford

821/20 Shamrock Street

2 2 1

25/06/2019 $530,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

2/19 Holyrood Street Hampton - Photo 1
2/19 Holyrood Street Hampton - Photo 2
2/19 Holyrood Street Hampton - Photo 3
2/19 Holyrood Street Hampton - Photo 4
2/19 Holyrood Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

2/19 Holyrood Street

3 2 2

25/06/2019 $1,180,000 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

28 Stannifer Street Tarneit - Photo 1
28 Stannifer Street Tarneit - Photo 2
28 Stannifer Street Tarneit - Photo 3
28 Stannifer Street Tarneit - Photo 4
28 Stannifer Street Tarneit - Photo 5
Sold

Tarneit

28 Stannifer Street

4 2 2

24/06/2019 Undisclosed 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Sagar Arora
0433 734 533
9742 3333
sarora@hodges.com.au

G10/103 Bay Street Brighton - Photo 1
G10/103 Bay Street Brighton - Photo 2
G10/103 Bay Street Brighton - Photo 3
G10/103 Bay Street Brighton - Photo 4
G10/103 Bay Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

G10/103 Bay Street

2 2 1

24/06/2019 Undisclosed 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

2/29 South Road Braybrook - Photo 1
2/29 South Road Braybrook - Photo 2
2/29 South Road Braybrook - Photo 3
2/29 South Road Braybrook - Photo 4
2/29 South Road Braybrook - Photo 5
Sold

Braybrook

2/29 South Road

2 1 2

24/06/2019 Undisclosed 


Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

18 Sunset Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 1
18 Sunset Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 2
18 Sunset Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 3
18 Sunset Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 4
18 Sunset Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

18 Sunset Avenue

3 2 2

24/06/2019 Undisclosed 


Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

Holly Martello
0423 421 186
9589 6077
hmartello@hodges.com.au

13 Parnell Street Elsternwick - Photo 1
13 Parnell Street Elsternwick - Photo 2
13 Parnell Street Elsternwick - Photo 3
13 Parnell Street Elsternwick - Photo 4
13 Parnell Street Elsternwick - Photo 5
Sold

Elsternwick

13 Parnell Street

2 2 2

23/06/2019 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

34 Hardinge Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
34 Hardinge Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
34 Hardinge Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
34 Hardinge Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
34 Hardinge Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

34 Hardinge Street

3 1 2

22/06/2019 Undisclosed 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

36 Hardinge Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
36 Hardinge Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
36 Hardinge Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
36 Hardinge Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
36 Hardinge Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

36 Hardinge Street

4 2 2

22/06/2019 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Translate
×