Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

62 Coolibar Avenue Seaford - Photo 1
62 Coolibar Avenue Seaford - Photo 2
62 Coolibar Avenue Seaford - Photo 3
62 Coolibar Avenue Seaford - Photo 4
62 Coolibar Avenue Seaford - Photo 5
Sold

Seaford

62 Coolibar Avenue

3 1 2

26/10/2019 $752,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

74-76 Argyle Avenue Chelsea - Photo 1
74-76 Argyle Avenue Chelsea - Photo 2
74-76 Argyle Avenue Chelsea - Photo 3
74-76 Argyle Avenue Chelsea - Photo 4
74-76 Argyle Avenue Chelsea - Photo 5
Sold

Chelsea

74-76 Argyle Avenue

3 1 2

26/10/2019 Undisclosed 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

4/171 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 1
4/171 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 2
4/171 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 3
4/171 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 4
4/171 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

4/171 Bluff Road

2 1 1

26/10/2019 $775,000 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

3 Anglesea Terrace Geelong West - Photo 1
3 Anglesea Terrace Geelong West - Photo 2
3 Anglesea Terrace Geelong West - Photo 3
3 Anglesea Terrace Geelong West - Photo 4
3 Anglesea Terrace Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

3 Anglesea Terrace

2 1 1

26/10/2019 $520,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

37 Voltri Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
37 Voltri Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
37 Voltri Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
37 Voltri Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
37 Voltri Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

37 Voltri Street

3 1 1

26/10/2019 $930,000 


Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

3 Gareth Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 1
3 Gareth Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 2
3 Gareth Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 3
3 Gareth Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 4
3 Gareth Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

3 Gareth Avenue

3 1 2

26/10/2019 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

5 Perry Court Brighton East - Photo 1
5 Perry Court Brighton East - Photo 2
5 Perry Court Brighton East - Photo 3
5 Perry Court Brighton East - Photo 4
5 Perry Court Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

5 Perry Court

3 2 1

26/10/2019 $1,650,000 


Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

53 Comer Street Brighton East - Photo 1
53 Comer Street Brighton East - Photo 2
53 Comer Street Brighton East - Photo 3
53 Comer Street Brighton East - Photo 4
53 Comer Street Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

53 Comer Street

5 2 2

26/10/2019 Undisclosed 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

15A Foote Street Brighton - Photo 1
15A Foote Street Brighton - Photo 2
15A Foote Street Brighton - Photo 3
15A Foote Street Brighton - Photo 4
15A Foote Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

15A Foote Street

4 3 2

25/10/2019 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

1/28 Dalmont Street Highett - Photo 1
1/28 Dalmont Street Highett - Photo 2
1/28 Dalmont Street Highett - Photo 3
1/28 Dalmont Street Highett - Photo 4
1/28 Dalmont Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

1/28 Dalmont Street

2 1 1

25/10/2019 $685,000 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

33/21 Moore Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 1
33/21 Moore Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 2
33/21 Moore Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 3
33/21 Moore Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 4
33/21 Moore Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 5
Sold

Moonee Ponds

33/21 Moore Street

1 1 1

25/10/2019 $450,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

46 Streeton Drive Mentone - Photo 1
46 Streeton Drive Mentone - Photo 2
46 Streeton Drive Mentone - Photo 3
46 Streeton Drive Mentone - Photo 4
46 Streeton Drive Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

46 Streeton Drive

4 2 2

23/10/2019 $840,000 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

1602/565 Flinders Street Melbourne - Photo 1
1602/565 Flinders Street Melbourne - Photo 2
1602/565 Flinders Street Melbourne - Photo 3
1602/565 Flinders Street Melbourne - Photo 4
1602/565 Flinders Street Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

1602/565 Flinders Street

1 1

21/10/2019 $352,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

74/80 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 1
74/80 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 2
74/80 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 3
74/80 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 4
74/80 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

74/80 Balcombe Road

2 2 1

21/10/2019 $551,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

27 Birkdale Avenue Heatherton - Photo 1
27 Birkdale Avenue Heatherton - Photo 2
27 Birkdale Avenue Heatherton - Photo 3
27 Birkdale Avenue Heatherton - Photo 4
27 Birkdale Avenue Heatherton - Photo 5
Sold

Heatherton

27 Birkdale Avenue

4 2 2

20/10/2019 Undisclosed 


Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

41 Austin Street Seddon - Photo 1
41 Austin Street Seddon - Photo 2
41 Austin Street Seddon - Photo 3
41 Austin Street Seddon - Photo 4
41 Austin Street Seddon - Photo 5
Sold

Seddon

41 Austin Street

3 1

19/10/2019 $950,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

Translate
×