fbpx
Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

21A Sixth Street Parkdale - Photo 1
21A Sixth Street Parkdale - Photo 2
21A Sixth Street Parkdale - Photo 3
21A Sixth Street Parkdale - Photo 4
21A Sixth Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

21A Sixth Street

2 1 2

11/07/2021 $1,180,000 


Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776
9584 6500
kpleysier@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702
9584 6500
jswift@hodges.com.au

3/107 Somerville Road Yarraville - Photo 1
3/107 Somerville Road Yarraville - Photo 2
3/107 Somerville Road Yarraville - Photo 3
3/107 Somerville Road Yarraville - Photo 4
3/107 Somerville Road Yarraville - Photo 5
Sold

Yarraville

3/107 Somerville Road

2 1 1

10/07/2021 $465,000 


Monique Langlands
0412 904 394
9687 8388
mlanglands@hodges.com.au

Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

1/20 Bishop Street Kingsville - Photo 1
1/20 Bishop Street Kingsville - Photo 2
1/20 Bishop Street Kingsville - Photo 3
1/20 Bishop Street Kingsville - Photo 4
1/20 Bishop Street Kingsville - Photo 5
Sold

Kingsville

1/20 Bishop Street

2 1 1

10/07/2021 $592,000 


Monique Langlands
0412 904 394
9687 8388
mlanglands@hodges.com.au

Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

1/1 Delacombe Court Cheltenham - Photo 1
1/1 Delacombe Court Cheltenham - Photo 2
1/1 Delacombe Court Cheltenham - Photo 3
1/1 Delacombe Court Cheltenham - Photo 4
1/1 Delacombe Court Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

1/1 Delacombe Court

2 1 2

10/07/2021 Undisclosed 


Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

10/35-37 Littlewood Street Hampton - Photo 1
10/35-37 Littlewood Street Hampton - Photo 2
10/35-37 Littlewood Street Hampton - Photo 3
10/35-37 Littlewood Street Hampton - Photo 4
10/35-37 Littlewood Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

10/35-37 Littlewood Street

2 1 1

10/07/2021 Undisclosed 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

3/35 Malane Street Bentleigh East - Photo 1
3/35 Malane Street Bentleigh East - Photo 2
3/35 Malane Street Bentleigh East - Photo 3
3/35 Malane Street Bentleigh East - Photo 4
3/35 Malane Street Bentleigh East - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh East

3/35 Malane Street

2 1 1

10/07/2021 Undisclosed 


Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
9528 9414
tcinque@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
9528 9403
ccooney@hodges.com.au

1/198a Tennyson Street Elwood - Photo 1
1/198a Tennyson Street Elwood - Photo 2
1/198a Tennyson Street Elwood - Photo 3
1/198a Tennyson Street Elwood - Photo 4
1/198a Tennyson Street Elwood - Photo 5
Sold

Elwood

1/198a Tennyson Street

2 1 1

10/07/2021 $705,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

5/7 Saltley Street South Kingsville - Photo 1
5/7 Saltley Street South Kingsville - Photo 2
5/7 Saltley Street South Kingsville - Photo 3
5/7 Saltley Street South Kingsville - Photo 4
5/7 Saltley Street South Kingsville - Photo 5
Sold

South Kingsville

5/7 Saltley Street

2 1 1

10/07/2021 $355,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394
9687 8388
mlanglands@hodges.com.au

2/66 Glastonbury Drive Highton - Photo 1
2/66 Glastonbury Drive Highton - Photo 2
2/66 Glastonbury Drive Highton - Photo 3
2/66 Glastonbury Drive Highton - Photo 4
2/66 Glastonbury Drive Highton - Photo 5
Sold

Highton

2/66 Glastonbury Drive

2 1 1

09/07/2021 $510,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1/289 Mckinnon Road Mckinnon - Photo 1
1/289 Mckinnon Road Mckinnon - Photo 2
1/289 Mckinnon Road Mckinnon - Photo 3
1/289 Mckinnon Road Mckinnon - Photo 4
1/289 Mckinnon Road Mckinnon - Photo 5
Sold

Mckinnon

1/289 Mckinnon Road

3 2 1

07/07/2021 Undisclosed 


Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

9/38 Wynnstay Road Prahran - Photo 1
9/38 Wynnstay Road Prahran - Photo 2
9/38 Wynnstay Road Prahran - Photo 3
9/38 Wynnstay Road Prahran - Photo 4
9/38 Wynnstay Road Prahran - Photo 5
Sold

Prahran

9/38 Wynnstay Road

2 1 1

07/07/2021 Undisclosed 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

3 Dunbarton Avenue Hoppers Crossing - Photo 1
3 Dunbarton Avenue Hoppers Crossing - Photo 2
3 Dunbarton Avenue Hoppers Crossing - Photo 3
3 Dunbarton Avenue Hoppers Crossing - Photo 4
3 Dunbarton Avenue Hoppers Crossing - Photo 5
Sold

Hoppers Crossing

3 Dunbarton Avenue

3 1 2

05/07/2021 $605,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

105/28 Linacre Road Hampton - Photo 1
105/28 Linacre Road Hampton - Photo 2
105/28 Linacre Road Hampton - Photo 3
105/28 Linacre Road Hampton - Photo 4
105/28 Linacre Road Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

105/28 Linacre Road

2 2 2

05/07/2021 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Ricki Levinson
0451 189 652

RLevinson@hodges.com.au

3/20 Middleton Street Black Rock - Photo 1
3/20 Middleton Street Black Rock - Photo 2
3/20 Middleton Street Black Rock - Photo 3
3/20 Middleton Street Black Rock - Photo 4
3/20 Middleton Street Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

3/20 Middleton Street

2 1 1

04/07/2021 $1,040,000 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
9528 9403
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

5/72 Sycamore Street Caulfield South - Photo 1
5/72 Sycamore Street Caulfield South - Photo 2
5/72 Sycamore Street Caulfield South - Photo 3
5/72 Sycamore Street Caulfield South - Photo 4
5/72 Sycamore Street Caulfield South - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield South

5/72 Sycamore Street

1 1 1

04/07/2021 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

2/42 Grosvenor Street Brighton - Photo 1
2/42 Grosvenor Street Brighton - Photo 2
2/42 Grosvenor Street Brighton - Photo 3
2/42 Grosvenor Street Brighton - Photo 4
2/42 Grosvenor Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

2/42 Grosvenor Street

2 1 1

03/07/2021 $763,000 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
9528 9403
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Translate
×