Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

14 Kingswood Road Cheltenham - Photo 1
14 Kingswood Road Cheltenham - Photo 2
14 Kingswood Road Cheltenham - Photo 3
14 Kingswood Road Cheltenham - Photo 4
14 Kingswood Road Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

14 Kingswood Road

4 2 4

04/05/2019 $1,047,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

19 Red Bluff Street Black Rock - Photo 1
19 Red Bluff Street Black Rock - Photo 2
19 Red Bluff Street Black Rock - Photo 3
19 Red Bluff Street Black Rock - Photo 4
19 Red Bluff Street Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

19 Red Bluff Street

4 2 2

04/05/2019 $1,745,000 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

11 Henrietta Street Hampton East - Photo 1
11 Henrietta Street Hampton East - Photo 2
11 Henrietta Street Hampton East - Photo 3
11 Henrietta Street Hampton East - Photo 4
11 Henrietta Street Hampton East - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton East

11 Henrietta Street

3 1 2

04/05/2019 $797,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Nickole Smirnov
0434 220 381
0434 220 381
nsmirnov@hodges.com.au

10/1 Major Street Highett - Photo 1
10/1 Major Street Highett - Photo 2
10/1 Major Street Highett - Photo 3
10/1 Major Street Highett - Photo 4
10/1 Major Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

10/1 Major Street

2 2 1

04/05/2019 $635,000 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

7 Bourke Street Mentone - Photo 1
7 Bourke Street Mentone - Photo 2
7 Bourke Street Mentone - Photo 3
7 Bourke Street Mentone - Photo 4
7 Bourke Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

7 Bourke Street

3 1 3

04/05/2019 $1,120,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

50A East Boundary Road Bentleigh East - Photo 1
50A East Boundary Road Bentleigh East - Photo 2
50A East Boundary Road Bentleigh East - Photo 3
50A East Boundary Road Bentleigh East - Photo 4
50A East Boundary Road Bentleigh East - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh East

50A East Boundary Road

4 3 1

03/05/2019 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Nickole Smirnov
0434 220 381
0434 220 381
nsmirnov@hodges.com.au

11 Karkalla Court Hamlyn Heights - Photo 1
11 Karkalla Court Hamlyn Heights - Photo 2
11 Karkalla Court Hamlyn Heights - Photo 3
11 Karkalla Court Hamlyn Heights - Photo 4
11 Karkalla Court Hamlyn Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Hamlyn Heights

11 Karkalla Court

3 2 2

03/05/2019 Undisclosed 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

18/51 Stephen Street Yarraville - Photo 1
18/51 Stephen Street Yarraville - Photo 2
18/51 Stephen Street Yarraville - Photo 3
18/51 Stephen Street Yarraville - Photo 4
18/51 Stephen Street Yarraville - Photo 5
Sold

Yarraville

18/51 Stephen Street

2 1

03/05/2019 $411,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
9687 8388
DGarofalo@hodges.com.au

Rob Sarosi
0438 373 562

rsarosi@hodges.com.au

1102/594 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 1
1102/594 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 2
1102/594 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 3
1102/594 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 4
1102/594 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

1102/594 St Kilda Road

1 1 1

01/05/2019 Undisclosed 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

Lot/4 Blackbull Ridge Fyansford - Photo 1
Sold

Fyansford

Lot/4 Blackbull Ridge

01/05/2019 $340,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

13 Coquette Street Geelong West - Photo 1
13 Coquette Street Geelong West - Photo 2
13 Coquette Street Geelong West - Photo 3
13 Coquette Street Geelong West - Photo 4
13 Coquette Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

13 Coquette Street

2 1

01/05/2019 $660,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1/41 Park Street South Yarra - Photo 1
1/41 Park Street South Yarra - Photo 2
1/41 Park Street South Yarra - Photo 3
1/41 Park Street South Yarra - Photo 4
1/41 Park Street South Yarra - Photo 5
Sold

South Yarra

1/41 Park Street

2 1 1

30/04/2019 Undisclosed 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

2206/35 Malcolm Street South Yarra - Photo 1
2206/35 Malcolm Street South Yarra - Photo 2
2206/35 Malcolm Street South Yarra - Photo 3
2206/35 Malcolm Street South Yarra - Photo 4
2206/35 Malcolm Street South Yarra - Photo 5
Sold

South Yarra

2206/35 Malcolm Street

2 1 1

30/04/2019 Undisclosed 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

3/114 Warren Road Mordialloc - Photo 1
3/114 Warren Road Mordialloc - Photo 2
3/114 Warren Road Mordialloc - Photo 3
3/114 Warren Road Mordialloc - Photo 4
3/114 Warren Road Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

3/114 Warren Road

2 1 1

29/04/2019 $550,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

3/23 Como Parade East Mentone - Photo 1
3/23 Como Parade East Mentone - Photo 2
3/23 Como Parade East Mentone - Photo 3
3/23 Como Parade East Mentone - Photo 4
3/23 Como Parade East Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

3/23 Como Parade East

1 1 1

29/04/2019 $337,250 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

26 Hepburn Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 1
26 Hepburn Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 2
26 Hepburn Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 3
26 Hepburn Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 4
26 Hepburn Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

26 Hepburn Avenue

4 2 2

29/04/2019 Undisclosed 


Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

Holly Martello
0423 421 186
9589 6077
hmartello@hodges.com.au

Translate
×