fbpx
Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

11 Blackwood Court Werribee - Photo 1
11 Blackwood Court Werribee - Photo 2
11 Blackwood Court Werribee - Photo 3
11 Blackwood Court Werribee - Photo 4
11 Blackwood Court Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

11 Blackwood Court

3 1

09/04/2021 $455,000 


Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833
9742 3333
lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

24/15 Beach Road Hampton - Photo 1
24/15 Beach Road Hampton - Photo 2
24/15 Beach Road Hampton - Photo 3
24/15 Beach Road Hampton - Photo 4
24/15 Beach Road Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

24/15 Beach Road

2 2 2

07/04/2021 Undisclosed 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

8 Lomandra Court Lara - Photo 1
8 Lomandra Court Lara - Photo 2
8 Lomandra Court Lara - Photo 3
8 Lomandra Court Lara - Photo 4
8 Lomandra Court Lara - Photo 5
Sold

Lara

8 Lomandra Court

3 2 2

06/04/2021 $535,000 


Rena Maniatakis
0423 037 828
5291 5547
rmaniatakis@hodgeslara.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5291 5547
mfalconer@hodgeslara.com.au

6 Almond Street Caulfield South - Photo 1
6 Almond Street Caulfield South - Photo 2
6 Almond Street Caulfield South - Photo 3
6 Almond Street Caulfield South - Photo 4
6 Almond Street Caulfield South - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield South

6 Almond Street

4 2 1

06/04/2021 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

19 Terama Chase Werribee - Photo 1
19 Terama Chase Werribee - Photo 2
19 Terama Chase Werribee - Photo 3
19 Terama Chase Werribee - Photo 4
19 Terama Chase Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

19 Terama Chase

4 2 2

05/04/2021 $805,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833
9742 3333
lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

609/7 King Street Prahran - Photo 1
609/7 King Street Prahran - Photo 2
609/7 King Street Prahran - Photo 3
609/7 King Street Prahran - Photo 4
609/7 King Street Prahran - Photo 5
Sold

Prahran

609/7 King Street

1 1 1

02/04/2021 Undisclosed 


David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

1 Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 1
1 Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 2
1 Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 3
1 Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 4
1 Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

1 Ardoyne Street

3 2 2

02/04/2021 $2,500,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702
9584 6500
jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776
9584 6500
kpleysier@hodges.com.au

3/27 Ti-Tree Grove East Parkdale - Photo 1
3/27 Ti-Tree Grove East Parkdale - Photo 2
3/27 Ti-Tree Grove East Parkdale - Photo 3
3/27 Ti-Tree Grove East Parkdale - Photo 4
3/27 Ti-Tree Grove East Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

3/27 Ti-Tree Grove East

1 1 1

01/04/2021 Undisclosed 


Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776
9584 6500
kpleysier@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702
9584 6500
jswift@hodges.com.au

26 Grandview Grove Drumcondra - Photo 1
26 Grandview Grove Drumcondra - Photo 2
26 Grandview Grove Drumcondra - Photo 3
26 Grandview Grove Drumcondra - Photo 4
26 Grandview Grove Drumcondra - Photo 5
Sold

Drumcondra

26 Grandview Grove

4 2 2

01/04/2021 $1,550,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

5/1260 Glen Huntly Road Carnegie - Photo 1
5/1260 Glen Huntly Road Carnegie - Photo 2
5/1260 Glen Huntly Road Carnegie - Photo 3
5/1260 Glen Huntly Road Carnegie - Photo 4
5/1260 Glen Huntly Road Carnegie - Photo 5
Sold

Carnegie

5/1260 Glen Huntly Road

2 1 1

31/03/2021 Undisclosed 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
9528 9403
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
9528 9410
tferrier@hodges.com.au

40 McDougall Street Geelong West - Photo 1
40 McDougall Street Geelong West - Photo 2
40 McDougall Street Geelong West - Photo 3
40 McDougall Street Geelong West - Photo 4
40 McDougall Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

40 McDougall Street

6 3 1

31/03/2021 $870,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

40 Grenville Street Hampton - Photo 1
40 Grenville Street Hampton - Photo 2
40 Grenville Street Hampton - Photo 3
40 Grenville Street Hampton - Photo 4
40 Grenville Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

40 Grenville Street

4 5 4

31/03/2021 Undisclosed 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

37 Wilson Street Highett - Photo 1
37 Wilson Street Highett - Photo 2
37 Wilson Street Highett - Photo 3
37 Wilson Street Highett - Photo 4
37 Wilson Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

37 Wilson Street

5 5 2

31/03/2021 $2,810,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

9 Buckland Avenue Newtown - Photo 1
9 Buckland Avenue Newtown - Photo 2
9 Buckland Avenue Newtown - Photo 3
9 Buckland Avenue Newtown - Photo 4
9 Buckland Avenue Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

9 Buckland Avenue

3 1 1

30/03/2021 $963,500 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

203/6-8 Blair Street Bentleigh - Photo 1
203/6-8 Blair Street Bentleigh - Photo 2
203/6-8 Blair Street Bentleigh - Photo 3
203/6-8 Blair Street Bentleigh - Photo 4
203/6-8 Blair Street Bentleigh - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh

203/6-8 Blair Street

3 2 2

28/03/2021 Undisclosed 


Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
9528 9414
tcinque@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
9528 9403
ccooney@hodges.com.au

25 Cooke Street Sandringham - Photo 1
25 Cooke Street Sandringham - Photo 2
25 Cooke Street Sandringham - Photo 3
25 Cooke Street Sandringham - Photo 4
25 Cooke Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

25 Cooke Street

4 2 3

27/03/2021 Undisclosed 


Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

Translate
×