fbpx
Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

10 Owen Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
10 Owen Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
10 Owen Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
10 Owen Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
10 Owen Street Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

10 Owen Street

3 2 3

27/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

4 Bracken Road Caulfield South - Photo 1
4 Bracken Road Caulfield South - Photo 2
4 Bracken Road Caulfield South - Photo 3
4 Bracken Road Caulfield South - Photo 4
4 Bracken Road Caulfield South - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield South

4 Bracken Road

5 3 2

24/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
9528 9403
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
9528 9414
tcinque@hodges.com.au

17 Buckland Avenue Newtown - Photo 1
17 Buckland Avenue Newtown - Photo 2
17 Buckland Avenue Newtown - Photo 3
17 Buckland Avenue Newtown - Photo 4
17 Buckland Avenue Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

17 Buckland Avenue

4 2 2

24/12/2021 $1,990,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sally McKay
0432 765 831
5222 7772
smckay@hodgesgeelong.com.au

2/35 Tennyson Street Highett - Photo 1
2/35 Tennyson Street Highett - Photo 2
2/35 Tennyson Street Highett - Photo 3
2/35 Tennyson Street Highett - Photo 4
2/35 Tennyson Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

2/35 Tennyson Street

2 1 1

23/12/2021 $570,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

42 Mermaid Avenue Ocean Grove - Photo 1
42 Mermaid Avenue Ocean Grove - Photo 2
42 Mermaid Avenue Ocean Grove - Photo 3
42 Mermaid Avenue Ocean Grove - Photo 4
42 Mermaid Avenue Ocean Grove - Photo 5
Sold

Ocean Grove

42 Mermaid Avenue

4 2

23/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Lauren Conlon
0456 674 404

lconlon@hodges.com.au

Jason Burmistrow
0429 900 581

jburmistrow@hodges.com.au

31 Bambra Road Caulfield North - Photo 1
Sold

Caulfield North

31 Bambra Road

3 2 2

23/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

257A Nepean Highway Parkdale - Photo 1
257A Nepean Highway Parkdale - Photo 2
257A Nepean Highway Parkdale - Photo 3
257A Nepean Highway Parkdale - Photo 4
257A Nepean Highway Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

257A Nepean Highway

3 2 2

22/12/2021 $1,210,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

71 Como Parade East Parkdale - Photo 1
71 Como Parade East Parkdale - Photo 2
71 Como Parade East Parkdale - Photo 3
71 Como Parade East Parkdale - Photo 4
71 Como Parade East Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

71 Como Parade East

2 1 2

22/12/2021 $1,215,000 


Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776
9584 6500
kpleysier@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702
9584 6500
jswift@hodges.com.au

2/21-23 Alexandra Avenue South Yarra - Photo 1
2/21-23 Alexandra Avenue South Yarra - Photo 2
2/21-23 Alexandra Avenue South Yarra - Photo 3
2/21-23 Alexandra Avenue South Yarra - Photo 4
2/21-23 Alexandra Avenue South Yarra - Photo 5
Sold

South Yarra

2/21-23 Alexandra Avenue

1 1

22/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473
9559 0201
aboyce@hodges.com.au

22A Arkaringa Crescent Black Rock - Photo 1
22A Arkaringa Crescent Black Rock - Photo 2
22A Arkaringa Crescent Black Rock - Photo 3
22A Arkaringa Crescent Black Rock - Photo 4
22A Arkaringa Crescent Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

22A Arkaringa Crescent

4 4 2

21/12/2021 $2,650,000 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Christa Hilaris
0411 350 440

chilaris@hodges.com.au

10 Bellaire Court Beaumaris - Photo 1
10 Bellaire Court Beaumaris - Photo 2
10 Bellaire Court Beaumaris - Photo 3
10 Bellaire Court Beaumaris - Photo 4
10 Bellaire Court Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

10 Bellaire Court

5 2 2

21/12/2021 $2,040,000 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052

mcooney@hodges.com.au

14 Wellwood Road Bonbeach - Photo 1
Sold

Bonbeach

14 Wellwood Road

3 2 2

21/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Jeff Cowan
0407 552 430
9584 6500
jcowan@hodges.com.au

98 Lower Dandenong Road Parkdale - Photo 1
98 Lower Dandenong Road Parkdale - Photo 2
98 Lower Dandenong Road Parkdale - Photo 3
98 Lower Dandenong Road Parkdale - Photo 4
98 Lower Dandenong Road Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

98 Lower Dandenong Road

3 1 2

21/12/2021 $955,000 


Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776
9584 6500
kpleysier@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702
9584 6500
jswift@hodges.com.au

406/55 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 1
406/55 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 2
406/55 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 3
406/55 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 4
406/55 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

406/55 Queens Road

1 1 1

20/12/2021 $385,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

4 Brixton Place Melton - Photo 1
4 Brixton Place Melton - Photo 2
4 Brixton Place Melton - Photo 3
4 Brixton Place Melton - Photo 4
4 Brixton Place Melton - Photo 5
Sold

Melton

4 Brixton Place

3 1 2

20/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alex Flamm
0417 988 668
9533 0999
aflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

2/1 Freeman Street Caulfield - Photo 1
2/1 Freeman Street Caulfield - Photo 2
2/1 Freeman Street Caulfield - Photo 3
2/1 Freeman Street Caulfield - Photo 4
2/1 Freeman Street Caulfield - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield

2/1 Freeman Street

3 2 2

19/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Translate
×