Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

25 Georgia Crescent Werribee - Photo 1
25 Georgia Crescent Werribee - Photo 2
25 Georgia Crescent Werribee - Photo 3
25 Georgia Crescent Werribee - Photo 4
25 Georgia Crescent Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

25 Georgia Crescent

3 2 1

18/08/2020 Undisclosed 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

14/24 Tennyson Street Elwood - Photo 1
Sold

Elwood

14/24 Tennyson Street

1 1 1

17/08/2020 Undisclosed 


Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

2/7 Bettina Street Clayton - Photo 1
2/7 Bettina Street Clayton - Photo 2
2/7 Bettina Street Clayton - Photo 3
2/7 Bettina Street Clayton - Photo 4
2/7 Bettina Street Clayton - Photo 5
Sold

Clayton

2/7 Bettina Street

2 1 1

16/08/2020 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

1/13 Duke Street Caulfield South - Photo 1
1/13 Duke Street Caulfield South - Photo 2
1/13 Duke Street Caulfield South - Photo 3
1/13 Duke Street Caulfield South - Photo 4
1/13 Duke Street Caulfield South - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield South

1/13 Duke Street

3 2 2

15/08/2020 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

1/45 Briggs Street Caulfield - Photo 1
1/45 Briggs Street Caulfield - Photo 2
1/45 Briggs Street Caulfield - Photo 3
1/45 Briggs Street Caulfield - Photo 4
1/45 Briggs Street Caulfield - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield

1/45 Briggs Street

4 2 2

14/08/2020 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

21 Goulburn Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
21 Goulburn Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
21 Goulburn Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
21 Goulburn Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
21 Goulburn Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

21 Goulburn Street

2 2 2

12/08/2020 $1,050,000 


Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929

pplousi@hodges.com.au

10 Wairoa Avenue Brighton East - Photo 1
10 Wairoa Avenue Brighton East - Photo 2
10 Wairoa Avenue Brighton East - Photo 3
10 Wairoa Avenue Brighton East - Photo 4
10 Wairoa Avenue Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

10 Wairoa Avenue

7 2 2

12/08/2020 Undisclosed 


Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

2/19 Hayden Road Clayton South - Photo 1
2/19 Hayden Road Clayton South - Photo 2
2/19 Hayden Road Clayton South - Photo 3
2/19 Hayden Road Clayton South - Photo 4
2/19 Hayden Road Clayton South - Photo 5
Sold

Clayton South

2/19 Hayden Road

3 2 2

08/08/2020 Undisclosed 


Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

3 Flinders Avenue Lara - Photo 1
3 Flinders Avenue Lara - Photo 2
3 Flinders Avenue Lara - Photo 3
3 Flinders Avenue Lara - Photo 4
3 Flinders Avenue Lara - Photo 5
Sold

Lara

3 Flinders Avenue

3 1 2

08/08/2020 $589,000 


Rena Maniatakis
0423 037 828

rmaniatakis@hodgeslara.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

87 Isabella Street Geelong West - Photo 1
87 Isabella Street Geelong West - Photo 2
87 Isabella Street Geelong West - Photo 3
87 Isabella Street Geelong West - Photo 4
87 Isabella Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

87 Isabella Street

4 2 2

07/08/2020 $1,000,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

8/42 Edward Street Sandringham - Photo 1
8/42 Edward Street Sandringham - Photo 2
8/42 Edward Street Sandringham - Photo 3
8/42 Edward Street Sandringham - Photo 4
8/42 Edward Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

8/42 Edward Street

2 1 2

07/08/2020 Undisclosed 


Tracey Gray
0416 184 249

tgray@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259

agraham@hodges.com.au

79 Chirnside Street Kingsville - Photo 1
79 Chirnside Street Kingsville - Photo 2
79 Chirnside Street Kingsville - Photo 3
79 Chirnside Street Kingsville - Photo 4
79 Chirnside Street Kingsville - Photo 5
Sold

Kingsville

79 Chirnside Street

3 1

07/08/2020 Undisclosed 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

37 Pepper Street Cranbourne East - Photo 1
Sold

Cranbourne East

37 Pepper Street

06/08/2020 $352,000 


Charles Te
0439 187 900
5996 5993
cte@hodges.com.au

5/188 Beach Road Mordialloc - Photo 1
5/188 Beach Road Mordialloc - Photo 2
5/188 Beach Road Mordialloc - Photo 3
5/188 Beach Road Mordialloc - Photo 4
5/188 Beach Road Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

5/188 Beach Road

3 2 1

06/08/2020 $787,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776

kpleysier@hodges.com.au

50 Munro Avenue Edithvale - Photo 1
50 Munro Avenue Edithvale - Photo 2
50 Munro Avenue Edithvale - Photo 3
50 Munro Avenue Edithvale - Photo 4
50 Munro Avenue Edithvale - Photo 5
Sold

Edithvale

50 Munro Avenue

3 2 2

06/08/2020 Undisclosed 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

4D Walter Street East Geelong - Photo 1
4D Walter Street East Geelong - Photo 2
4D Walter Street East Geelong - Photo 3
4D Walter Street East Geelong - Photo 4
4D Walter Street East Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

East Geelong

4D Walter Street

3 2 2

05/08/2020 $840,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Translate
×