Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

6/9 Stawell Street Mentone - Photo 1
6/9 Stawell Street Mentone - Photo 2
6/9 Stawell Street Mentone - Photo 3
6/9 Stawell Street Mentone - Photo 4
6/9 Stawell Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

6/9 Stawell Street

2 1 1

20/03/2020 $585,000 


Mark Pearman
0418 567 036
9584 6500
mpearman@hodges.com.au

Andrew Sinclair
0438 377 377

asinclair@hodges.com.au

32 Aphrasia Street Newtown - Photo 1
32 Aphrasia Street Newtown - Photo 2
32 Aphrasia Street Newtown - Photo 3
32 Aphrasia Street Newtown - Photo 4
32 Aphrasia Street Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

32 Aphrasia Street

4 2 2

19/03/2020 $1,430,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

7 Roya Court Hoppers Crossing - Photo 1
7 Roya Court Hoppers Crossing - Photo 2
7 Roya Court Hoppers Crossing - Photo 3
7 Roya Court Hoppers Crossing - Photo 4
7 Roya Court Hoppers Crossing - Photo 5
Sold

Hoppers Crossing

7 Roya Court

3 2 2

16/03/2020 $525,100 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

2/62 Bonanza Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
2/62 Bonanza Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
2/62 Bonanza Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
2/62 Bonanza Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
2/62 Bonanza Road Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

2/62 Bonanza Road

2 1 1

16/03/2020 $835,000 


Mark Pearman
0418 567 036
9584 6500
mpearman@hodges.com.au

Andrew Sinclair
0438 377 377

asinclair@hodges.com.au

16/39-41 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 1
16/39-41 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 2
16/39-41 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 3
16/39-41 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 4
16/39-41 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

16/39-41 Abbott Street

2 1 1

14/03/2020 $600,000 


Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

23 Napoleon Street West Footscray - Photo 1
23 Napoleon Street West Footscray - Photo 2
23 Napoleon Street West Footscray - Photo 3
23 Napoleon Street West Footscray - Photo 4
23 Napoleon Street West Footscray - Photo 5
Sold

West Footscray

23 Napoleon Street

2 1 1

14/03/2020 $750,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

3/21 Alicia Street Hampton - Photo 1
3/21 Alicia Street Hampton - Photo 2
3/21 Alicia Street Hampton - Photo 3
3/21 Alicia Street Hampton - Photo 4
3/21 Alicia Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

3/21 Alicia Street

2 1 2

14/03/2020 $900,000 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

3/46 Fourth Street Black Rock - Photo 1
3/46 Fourth Street Black Rock - Photo 2
3/46 Fourth Street Black Rock - Photo 3
3/46 Fourth Street Black Rock - Photo 4
3/46 Fourth Street Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

3/46 Fourth Street

2 2 2

14/03/2020 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

4/13 Binnie Street Brighton East - Photo 1
4/13 Binnie Street Brighton East - Photo 2
4/13 Binnie Street Brighton East - Photo 3
4/13 Binnie Street Brighton East - Photo 4
4/13 Binnie Street Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

4/13 Binnie Street

2 1 1

14/03/2020 $925,000 


Greg Cheesman
0412 290 345
9596 1111
gcheesman@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

1 Red Bluff Street Black Rock - Photo 1
1 Red Bluff Street Black Rock - Photo 2
1 Red Bluff Street Black Rock - Photo 3
1 Red Bluff Street Black Rock - Photo 4
1 Red Bluff Street Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

1 Red Bluff Street

3 1 2

14/03/2020 $2,010,000 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

57 Ontario Avenue Corio - Photo 1
57 Ontario Avenue Corio - Photo 2
57 Ontario Avenue Corio - Photo 3
57 Ontario Avenue Corio - Photo 4
57 Ontario Avenue Corio - Photo 5
Sold

Corio

57 Ontario Avenue

3 2 1

14/03/2020 $299,500 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

143 Aberdeen Street Newtown - Photo 1
143 Aberdeen Street Newtown - Photo 2
143 Aberdeen Street Newtown - Photo 3
143 Aberdeen Street Newtown - Photo 4
143 Aberdeen Street Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

143 Aberdeen Street

4 1 1

14/03/2020 $745,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

35 Carter Avenue Werribee - Photo 1
35 Carter Avenue Werribee - Photo 2
35 Carter Avenue Werribee - Photo 3
35 Carter Avenue Werribee - Photo 4
35 Carter Avenue Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

35 Carter Avenue

2 1 1

14/03/2020 $561,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

1/48 Collins Street Geelong West - Photo 1
1/48 Collins Street Geelong West - Photo 2
1/48 Collins Street Geelong West - Photo 3
1/48 Collins Street Geelong West - Photo 4
1/48 Collins Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

1/48 Collins Street

3 1 2

13/03/2020 $645,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

37 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 1
37 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 2
37 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 3
37 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 4
37 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

37 Clarendon Street

4 2 2

13/03/2020 $500,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

136 Aberdeen Street Geelong West - Photo 1
136 Aberdeen Street Geelong West - Photo 2
136 Aberdeen Street Geelong West - Photo 3
136 Aberdeen Street Geelong West - Photo 4
136 Aberdeen Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

136 Aberdeen Street

3 1 2

12/03/2020 $770,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Translate
×