fbpx
Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

11 Officer Court Werribee - Photo 1
11 Officer Court Werribee - Photo 2
11 Officer Court Werribee - Photo 3
11 Officer Court Werribee - Photo 4
11 Officer Court Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

11 Officer Court

4 2 2

29/12/2020 $600,000 


Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

6 Shelford Court Cheltenham - Photo 1
6 Shelford Court Cheltenham - Photo 2
6 Shelford Court Cheltenham - Photo 3
6 Shelford Court Cheltenham - Photo 4
6 Shelford Court Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

6 Shelford Court

3 2 2

24/12/2020 $1,200,000 


Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

jkalogerakis@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

2/53 First Street Black Rock - Photo 1
2/53 First Street Black Rock - Photo 2
2/53 First Street Black Rock - Photo 3
2/53 First Street Black Rock - Photo 4
Sold

Black Rock

2/53 First Street

4 3 2

24/12/2020 Undisclosed 


Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

64 Dendy Street Brighton - Photo 1
64 Dendy Street Brighton - Photo 2
64 Dendy Street Brighton - Photo 3
64 Dendy Street Brighton - Photo 4
64 Dendy Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

64 Dendy Street

3 2 4

24/12/2020 Undisclosed 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

4/46 Westbury Street St Kilda East - Photo 1
Sold

St Kilda East

4/46 Westbury Street

2 1 1

24/12/2020 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

20 Watt Street Bentleigh East - Photo 1
20 Watt Street Bentleigh East - Photo 2
20 Watt Street Bentleigh East - Photo 3
20 Watt Street Bentleigh East - Photo 4
20 Watt Street Bentleigh East - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh East

20 Watt Street

2 2 2

24/12/2020 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

65a Bonanza Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
65a Bonanza Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
65a Bonanza Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
65a Bonanza Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
65a Bonanza Road Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

65a Bonanza Road

2 2 1

23/12/2020 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

33/18 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 1
33/18 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 2
33/18 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 3
33/18 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 4
33/18 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

33/18 Cochrane Street

2 1 1

23/12/2020 $460,000 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

6 Ceramics Lane Highett - Photo 1
6 Ceramics Lane Highett - Photo 2
6 Ceramics Lane Highett - Photo 3
6 Ceramics Lane Highett - Photo 4
6 Ceramics Lane Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

6 Ceramics Lane

3 2 2

23/12/2020 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

22 Tyrone Street Werribee - Photo 1
22 Tyrone Street Werribee - Photo 2
22 Tyrone Street Werribee - Photo 3
22 Tyrone Street Werribee - Photo 4
22 Tyrone Street Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

22 Tyrone Street

3 1 2

23/12/2020 $510,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

7/144-146 Brighton Road Ripponlea - Photo 1
7/144-146 Brighton Road Ripponlea - Photo 2
7/144-146 Brighton Road Ripponlea - Photo 3
7/144-146 Brighton Road Ripponlea - Photo 4
7/144-146 Brighton Road Ripponlea - Photo 5
Sold

Ripponlea

7/144-146 Brighton Road

2 1 1

23/12/2020 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

2.02/23-25 Crisp Street Hampton - Photo 1
2.02/23-25 Crisp Street Hampton - Photo 2
2.02/23-25 Crisp Street Hampton - Photo 3
2.02/23-25 Crisp Street Hampton - Photo 4
2.02/23-25 Crisp Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

2.02/23-25 Crisp Street

3 2 2

23/12/2020 Undisclosed 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

48/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 1
48/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 2
48/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 3
48/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 4
48/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 5
Sold

Richmond

48/73 River Street

2 2 1

22/12/2020 $680,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

10/29 Upton Road Windsor - Photo 1
10/29 Upton Road Windsor - Photo 2
10/29 Upton Road Windsor - Photo 3
10/29 Upton Road Windsor - Photo 4
10/29 Upton Road Windsor - Photo 5
Sold

Windsor

10/29 Upton Road

2 1 1

21/12/2020 Undisclosed 


David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

20 Fraser Avenue Edithvale - Photo 1
Sold

Edithvale

20 Fraser Avenue

5 2 1

21/12/2020 $1,000,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

1/2 Weatherall Road Cheltenham - Photo 1
1/2 Weatherall Road Cheltenham - Photo 2
1/2 Weatherall Road Cheltenham - Photo 3
1/2 Weatherall Road Cheltenham - Photo 4
1/2 Weatherall Road Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

1/2 Weatherall Road

3 2 2

21/12/2020 $1,085,000 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

Translate
×