Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

2/1 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
2/1 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
2/1 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
2/1 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
2/1 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

2/1 Latrobe Street

3 2 2

07/01/2020 $905,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

5 Dotterel Court Werribee - Photo 1
5 Dotterel Court Werribee - Photo 2
5 Dotterel Court Werribee - Photo 3
5 Dotterel Court Werribee - Photo 4
5 Dotterel Court Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

5 Dotterel Court

3 1 2

06/01/2020 $521,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

7/21 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 1
7/21 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 2
7/21 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 3
7/21 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 4
7/21 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 5
Sold

West Footscray

7/21 Waratah Street

2 2 1

31/12/2019 $700,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

21 Hornby Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
21 Hornby Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
21 Hornby Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
21 Hornby Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
21 Hornby Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

21 Hornby Street

5 4 4

25/12/2019 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

2/38a Tibrockney Street Highett - Photo 1
2/38a Tibrockney Street Highett - Photo 2
2/38a Tibrockney Street Highett - Photo 3
2/38a Tibrockney Street Highett - Photo 4
2/38a Tibrockney Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

2/38a Tibrockney Street

3 3 2

24/12/2019 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

3/16 Pascoe Street Pascoe Vale - Photo 1
3/16 Pascoe Street Pascoe Vale - Photo 2
3/16 Pascoe Street Pascoe Vale - Photo 3
3/16 Pascoe Street Pascoe Vale - Photo 4
3/16 Pascoe Street Pascoe Vale - Photo 5
Sold

Pascoe Vale

3/16 Pascoe Street

2 1 1

24/12/2019 $520,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

21 Macedon Street Armstrong Creek - Photo 1
21 Macedon Street Armstrong Creek - Photo 2
21 Macedon Street Armstrong Creek - Photo 3
21 Macedon Street Armstrong Creek - Photo 4
21 Macedon Street Armstrong Creek - Photo 5
Sold

Armstrong Creek

21 Macedon Street

4 2 2

23/12/2019 $525,000 


Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

77a Deakin Street Bentleigh East - Photo 1
77a Deakin Street Bentleigh East - Photo 2
77a Deakin Street Bentleigh East - Photo 3
77a Deakin Street Bentleigh East - Photo 4
77a Deakin Street Bentleigh East - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh East

77a Deakin Street

4 4 2

22/12/2019 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

8/107 Riversdale Road Hawthorn - Photo 1
8/107 Riversdale Road Hawthorn - Photo 2
8/107 Riversdale Road Hawthorn - Photo 3
8/107 Riversdale Road Hawthorn - Photo 4
8/107 Riversdale Road Hawthorn - Photo 5
Sold

Hawthorn

8/107 Riversdale Road

1 1 1

22/12/2019 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Bradley Woodhouse
0438010102

bwoodhouse@hodgescaulfield.com.au

2 Bellaire Court Beaumaris - Photo 1
2 Bellaire Court Beaumaris - Photo 2
2 Bellaire Court Beaumaris - Photo 3
2 Bellaire Court Beaumaris - Photo 4
2 Bellaire Court Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

2 Bellaire Court

4 2 2

21/12/2019 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

151 Tucker Road Bentleigh - Photo 1
151 Tucker Road Bentleigh - Photo 2
151 Tucker Road Bentleigh - Photo 3
151 Tucker Road Bentleigh - Photo 4
151 Tucker Road Bentleigh - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh

151 Tucker Road

2 1 2

21/12/2019 Undisclosed 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

165 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 1
165 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 2
165 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 3
165 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 4
165 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

165 Autumn Street

4 1 1

20/12/2019 $690,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

52/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 1
52/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 2
52/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 3
52/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 4
52/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

52/150-168 Bulban Road

2 1 1

20/12/2019 $235,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

8/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 1
8/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 2
8/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 3
8/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 4
8/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

8/58 Station Street

3 2 1

20/12/2019 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

4 Ganges Court Werribee - Photo 1
4 Ganges Court Werribee - Photo 2
4 Ganges Court Werribee - Photo 3
4 Ganges Court Werribee - Photo 4
4 Ganges Court Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

4 Ganges Court

4 1 1

20/12/2019 $415,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

203A/86 Bay Street Port Melbourne - Photo 1
203A/86 Bay Street Port Melbourne - Photo 2
203A/86 Bay Street Port Melbourne - Photo 3
203A/86 Bay Street Port Melbourne - Photo 4
203A/86 Bay Street Port Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Port Melbourne

203A/86 Bay Street

1 1 1

19/12/2019 $460,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

Translate
×