Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

150/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 1
150/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 2
150/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 3
150/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 4
150/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 5
Sold

Richmond

150/73 River Street

2 2 1

25/05/2020 $670,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

9B Steele Street Caulfield South - Photo 1
9B Steele Street Caulfield South - Photo 2
9B Steele Street Caulfield South - Photo 3
9B Steele Street Caulfield South - Photo 4
9B Steele Street Caulfield South - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield South

9B Steele Street

4 3 2

24/05/2020 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

2/16 Williams Grove Bonbeach - Photo 1
2/16 Williams Grove Bonbeach - Photo 2
2/16 Williams Grove Bonbeach - Photo 3
2/16 Williams Grove Bonbeach - Photo 4
2/16 Williams Grove Bonbeach - Photo 5
Sold

Bonbeach

2/16 Williams Grove

2 1 1

23/05/2020 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332

mkosch@hodges.com.au

33b Robert Street Parkdale - Photo 1
33b Robert Street Parkdale - Photo 2
33b Robert Street Parkdale - Photo 3
33b Robert Street Parkdale - Photo 4
33b Robert Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

33b Robert Street

2 1 2

23/05/2020 $833,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

277 Warrigal Road Cheltenham - Photo 1
277 Warrigal Road Cheltenham - Photo 2
277 Warrigal Road Cheltenham - Photo 3
277 Warrigal Road Cheltenham - Photo 4
277 Warrigal Road Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

277 Warrigal Road

4 2 2

21/05/2020 Undisclosed 


Mark Pearman
0418 567 036
9584 6500
mpearman@hodges.com.au

Andrew Sinclair
0438 377 377

asinclair@hodges.com.au

23 Tindale Boulevard Werribee - Photo 1
23 Tindale Boulevard Werribee - Photo 2
23 Tindale Boulevard Werribee - Photo 3
23 Tindale Boulevard Werribee - Photo 4
23 Tindale Boulevard Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

23 Tindale Boulevard

4 2 2

20/05/2020 $671,500 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

175 Bambra Road Caulfield - Photo 1
175 Bambra Road Caulfield - Photo 2
175 Bambra Road Caulfield - Photo 3
175 Bambra Road Caulfield - Photo 4
Sold

Caulfield

175 Bambra Road

3 1 2

19/05/2020 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

2 Roydon Street Hampton East - Photo 1
2 Roydon Street Hampton East - Photo 2
2 Roydon Street Hampton East - Photo 3
2 Roydon Street Hampton East - Photo 4
2 Roydon Street Hampton East - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton East

2 Roydon Street

3 1 1

17/05/2020 $1,225,000 


Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

6 Pizer Street Geelong West - Photo 1
6 Pizer Street Geelong West - Photo 2
6 Pizer Street Geelong West - Photo 3
6 Pizer Street Geelong West - Photo 4
6 Pizer Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

6 Pizer Street

3 1 2

17/05/2020 $720,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sally McKay
0432 765 831
03 5222 7772
smckay@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1/37 Boundary Road Newcomb - Photo 1
1/37 Boundary Road Newcomb - Photo 2
1/37 Boundary Road Newcomb - Photo 3
1/37 Boundary Road Newcomb - Photo 4
1/37 Boundary Road Newcomb - Photo 5
Sold

Newcomb

1/37 Boundary Road

3 1 2

17/05/2020 $430,000 


Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

26 Lae Street West Footscray - Photo 1
26 Lae Street West Footscray - Photo 2
26 Lae Street West Footscray - Photo 3
26 Lae Street West Footscray - Photo 4
26 Lae Street West Footscray - Photo 5
Sold

West Footscray

26 Lae Street

3 2 1

16/05/2020 $675,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

215/99 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 1
215/99 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 2
215/99 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 3
215/99 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 4
215/99 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Port Melbourne

215/99 Nott Street

2 1 1

16/05/2020 $550,500 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

9/15 Lilian Court Beaumaris - Photo 1
9/15 Lilian Court Beaumaris - Photo 2
9/15 Lilian Court Beaumaris - Photo 3
9/15 Lilian Court Beaumaris - Photo 4
9/15 Lilian Court Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

9/15 Lilian Court

2 1 1

16/05/2020 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

27 Haig Avenue Edithvale - Photo 1
27 Haig Avenue Edithvale - Photo 2
27 Haig Avenue Edithvale - Photo 3
27 Haig Avenue Edithvale - Photo 4
27 Haig Avenue Edithvale - Photo 5
Sold

Edithvale

27 Haig Avenue

4 2 2

15/05/2020 $952,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

2 Armstrong Street Cranbourne East - Photo 1
2 Armstrong Street Cranbourne East - Photo 2
2 Armstrong Street Cranbourne East - Photo 3
2 Armstrong Street Cranbourne East - Photo 4
2 Armstrong Street Cranbourne East - Photo 5
Sold

Cranbourne East

2 Armstrong Street

4 2 2

15/05/2020 $570,500 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

Charles Te
0439 187 900
5996 5993
cte@hodges.com.au

76 Edgevale Road Kew - Photo 1
76 Edgevale Road Kew - Photo 2
76 Edgevale Road Kew - Photo 3
76 Edgevale Road Kew - Photo 4
76 Edgevale Road Kew - Photo 5
Sold

Kew

76 Edgevale Road

2 1

15/05/2020 Undisclosed 


Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

Translate
×