Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

2/2 Parkside Street Elsternwick - Photo 1
2/2 Parkside Street Elsternwick - Photo 2
2/2 Parkside Street Elsternwick - Photo 3
2/2 Parkside Street Elsternwick - Photo 4
2/2 Parkside Street Elsternwick - Photo 5
Sold

Elsternwick

2/2 Parkside Street

2 1 1

15/04/2019 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

10 Lonsdale Street South Geelong - Photo 1
10 Lonsdale Street South Geelong - Photo 2
10 Lonsdale Street South Geelong - Photo 3
10 Lonsdale Street South Geelong - Photo 4
10 Lonsdale Street South Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

South Geelong

10 Lonsdale Street

3 1 1

15/04/2019 $617,500 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1/16 Tarella Road Chelsea - Photo 1
1/16 Tarella Road Chelsea - Photo 2
1/16 Tarella Road Chelsea - Photo 3
1/16 Tarella Road Chelsea - Photo 4
1/16 Tarella Road Chelsea - Photo 5
Sold

Chelsea

1/16 Tarella Road

2 1 2

13/04/2019 $652,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

4/36 Park Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 1
4/36 Park Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 2
4/36 Park Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 3
4/36 Park Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 4
4/36 Park Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 5
Sold

Moonee Ponds

4/36 Park Street

2 1 1

13/04/2019 $576,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

2/74 Beaumaris Parade Highett - Photo 1
2/74 Beaumaris Parade Highett - Photo 2
2/74 Beaumaris Parade Highett - Photo 3
2/74 Beaumaris Parade Highett - Photo 4
2/74 Beaumaris Parade Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

2/74 Beaumaris Parade

3 2 2

12/04/2019 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

27A Walstab Street Brighton East - Photo 1
27A Walstab Street Brighton East - Photo 2
27A Walstab Street Brighton East - Photo 3
27A Walstab Street Brighton East - Photo 4
27A Walstab Street Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

27A Walstab Street

3 2 2

12/04/2019 $1,200,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

13 Froggitts Lane Werribee - Photo 1
13 Froggitts Lane Werribee - Photo 2
13 Froggitts Lane Werribee - Photo 3
13 Froggitts Lane Werribee - Photo 4
13 Froggitts Lane Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

13 Froggitts Lane

4 2 2

12/04/2019 $440,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Sagar Arora
0433 734 533
9742 3333
sarora@hodges.com.au

20 Candover Street Geelong West - Photo 1
20 Candover Street Geelong West - Photo 2
20 Candover Street Geelong West - Photo 3
20 Candover Street Geelong West - Photo 4
20 Candover Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

20 Candover Street

5 3 2

11/04/2019 $790,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

20 Field Street Caulfield South - Photo 1
20 Field Street Caulfield South - Photo 2
20 Field Street Caulfield South - Photo 3
20 Field Street Caulfield South - Photo 4
20 Field Street Caulfield South - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield South

20 Field Street

4 3 2

10/04/2019 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

2/25 Collins Street Werribee - Photo 1
2/25 Collins Street Werribee - Photo 2
2/25 Collins Street Werribee - Photo 3
2/25 Collins Street Werribee - Photo 4
2/25 Collins Street Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

2/25 Collins Street

2 1 1

09/04/2019 $472,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

James Risos
0450 337 833

jrisos@hodges.com.au

162 Linsell Boulevard Cranbourne East - Photo 1
162 Linsell Boulevard Cranbourne East - Photo 2
162 Linsell Boulevard Cranbourne East - Photo 3
162 Linsell Boulevard Cranbourne East - Photo 4
162 Linsell Boulevard Cranbourne East - Photo 5
Sold

Cranbourne East

162 Linsell Boulevard

4 2 2

09/04/2019 Undisclosed 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

d agrapidakis
041

dagrapidakis@hodges.com.au

41 Burgundy Drive Waurn Ponds - Photo 1
41 Burgundy Drive Waurn Ponds - Photo 2
41 Burgundy Drive Waurn Ponds - Photo 3
41 Burgundy Drive Waurn Ponds - Photo 4
41 Burgundy Drive Waurn Ponds - Photo 5
Sold

Waurn Ponds

41 Burgundy Drive

4 2 3

09/04/2019 $630,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

2/90 Deakin Street Bentleigh East - Photo 1
2/90 Deakin Street Bentleigh East - Photo 2
2/90 Deakin Street Bentleigh East - Photo 3
2/90 Deakin Street Bentleigh East - Photo 4
2/90 Deakin Street Bentleigh East - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh East

2/90 Deakin Street

3 1 2

08/04/2019 Undisclosed 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

2/1 Webb Street Burwood - Photo 1
2/1 Webb Street Burwood - Photo 2
2/1 Webb Street Burwood - Photo 3
2/1 Webb Street Burwood - Photo 4
2/1 Webb Street Burwood - Photo 5
Sold

Burwood

2/1 Webb Street

4 3 2

08/04/2019 Undisclosed 


David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

11 Hornby Street Brighton East - Photo 1
11 Hornby Street Brighton East - Photo 2
11 Hornby Street Brighton East - Photo 3
11 Hornby Street Brighton East - Photo 4
11 Hornby Street Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

11 Hornby Street

5 3 3

06/04/2019 Undisclosed 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

27A Service Street Hampton - Photo 1
27A Service Street Hampton - Photo 2
27A Service Street Hampton - Photo 3
27A Service Street Hampton - Photo 4
27A Service Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

27A Service Street

2 1 2

06/04/2019 Undisclosed 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Translate
×