Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

74 Vincent Street Daylesford - Photo 1
74 Vincent Street Daylesford - Photo 2
74 Vincent Street Daylesford - Photo 3
74 Vincent Street Daylesford - Photo 4
74 Vincent Street Daylesford - Photo 5
Sold

Daylesford

74 Vincent Street

23/08/2019 $1,545,000 


Peter Grivas
0435 397 825

pgrivas@hodgeslara.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgeslara.com.au

7a Albert Street Highett - Photo 1
7a Albert Street Highett - Photo 2
7a Albert Street Highett - Photo 3
7a Albert Street Highett - Photo 4
7a Albert Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

7a Albert Street

3 2 2

22/08/2019 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

38 Pilgrim Street Seddon - Photo 1
38 Pilgrim Street Seddon - Photo 2
38 Pilgrim Street Seddon - Photo 3
38 Pilgrim Street Seddon - Photo 4
38 Pilgrim Street Seddon - Photo 5
Sold

Seddon

38 Pilgrim Street

3 1

22/08/2019 $822,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

301/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
301/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
301/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
301/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
301/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

301/222 Bay Road

1 1 1

21/08/2019 $360,000 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

11 Dunsterville Street Sandringham - Photo 1
11 Dunsterville Street Sandringham - Photo 2
11 Dunsterville Street Sandringham - Photo 3
11 Dunsterville Street Sandringham - Photo 4
11 Dunsterville Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

11 Dunsterville Street

5 2 1

20/08/2019 $1,690,000 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

5 Carmarthen Close Werribee - Photo 1
5 Carmarthen Close Werribee - Photo 2
5 Carmarthen Close Werribee - Photo 3
5 Carmarthen Close Werribee - Photo 4
5 Carmarthen Close Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

5 Carmarthen Close

4 2

20/08/2019 $432,500 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Sagar Arora
0433 734 533
9742 3333
sarora@hodges.com.au

17/86-88 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 1
17/86-88 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 2
17/86-88 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 3
17/86-88 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 4
17/86-88 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

17/86-88 Beach Road

2 1 1

19/08/2019 Undisclosed 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

83 Purchas Street Werribee - Photo 1
83 Purchas Street Werribee - Photo 2
83 Purchas Street Werribee - Photo 3
83 Purchas Street Werribee - Photo 4
83 Purchas Street Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

83 Purchas Street

4 2 5

19/08/2019 $505,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

James Risos
0450 337 833

jrisos@hodges.com.au

2 Banool Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
2 Banool Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
2 Banool Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
2 Banool Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
2 Banool Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

2 Banool Street

4 2 2

19/08/2019 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

1/50 Marshall Street Newtown - Photo 1
1/50 Marshall Street Newtown - Photo 2
1/50 Marshall Street Newtown - Photo 3
1/50 Marshall Street Newtown - Photo 4
1/50 Marshall Street Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

1/50 Marshall Street

2 1 2

19/08/2019 Undisclosed 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

28 Wentworth Avenue Wyndham Vale - Photo 1
28 Wentworth Avenue Wyndham Vale - Photo 2
28 Wentworth Avenue Wyndham Vale - Photo 3
28 Wentworth Avenue Wyndham Vale - Photo 4
28 Wentworth Avenue Wyndham Vale - Photo 5
Sold

Wyndham Vale

28 Wentworth Avenue

3 2 2

19/08/2019 $447,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Sagar Arora
0433 734 533
9742 3333
sarora@hodges.com.au

3/5 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
3/5 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
3/5 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
3/5 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
3/5 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

3/5 Latrobe Street

3 2 2

18/08/2019 $986,400 


Mark Pearman
0418 567 036
9584 6500
mpearman@hodges.com.au

Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

17 Clare Street Parkdale - Photo 1
17 Clare Street Parkdale - Photo 2
17 Clare Street Parkdale - Photo 3
17 Clare Street Parkdale - Photo 4
17 Clare Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

17 Clare Street

5 2 2

17/08/2019 $1,137,500 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

1/6 Munro Avenue Edithvale - Photo 1
1/6 Munro Avenue Edithvale - Photo 2
1/6 Munro Avenue Edithvale - Photo 3
1/6 Munro Avenue Edithvale - Photo 4
1/6 Munro Avenue Edithvale - Photo 5
Sold

Edithvale

1/6 Munro Avenue

2 1 2

17/08/2019 $651,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

7/12-14 Venice Street Mentone - Photo 1
7/12-14 Venice Street Mentone - Photo 2
7/12-14 Venice Street Mentone - Photo 3
7/12-14 Venice Street Mentone - Photo 4
7/12-14 Venice Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

7/12-14 Venice Street

2 1 1

17/08/2019 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

3 Karla Court Notting Hill - Photo 1
3 Karla Court Notting Hill - Photo 2
3 Karla Court Notting Hill - Photo 3
3 Karla Court Notting Hill - Photo 4
3 Karla Court Notting Hill - Photo 5
Sold

Notting Hill

3 Karla Court

4 2 2

17/08/2019 Undisclosed 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259

agraham@hodges.com.au

Translate
×