fbpx
Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

9/31 Charnwood Road St Kilda - Photo 1
9/31 Charnwood Road St Kilda - Photo 2
9/31 Charnwood Road St Kilda - Photo 3
9/31 Charnwood Road St Kilda - Photo 4
9/31 Charnwood Road St Kilda - Photo 5
Sold

St Kilda

9/31 Charnwood Road

1 1 1

07/11/2020 Undisclosed 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776

kpleysier@hodges.com.au

54-56 Bamfield Street Sandringham - Photo 1
54-56 Bamfield Street Sandringham - Photo 2
54-56 Bamfield Street Sandringham - Photo 3
54-56 Bamfield Street Sandringham - Photo 4
54-56 Bamfield Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

54-56 Bamfield Street

5 3 2

07/11/2020 $5,250,000 


Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

82 Pellatt Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
82 Pellatt Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
82 Pellatt Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
82 Pellatt Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
82 Pellatt Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

82 Pellatt Street

3 1 2

06/11/2020 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

416/232 Rouse Street Port Melbourne - Photo 1
416/232 Rouse Street Port Melbourne - Photo 2
416/232 Rouse Street Port Melbourne - Photo 3
416/232 Rouse Street Port Melbourne - Photo 4
416/232 Rouse Street Port Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Port Melbourne

416/232 Rouse Street

1 1 1

05/11/2020 Undisclosed 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

4/65 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 1
4/65 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 2
4/65 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 3
4/65 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 4
4/65 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

4/65 Flinders Street

3 2 2

05/11/2020 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

92 Noble Street Newtown - Photo 1
Sold

Newtown

92 Noble Street

3 1 2

04/11/2020 $900,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

35 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 1
35 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 2
35 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 3
35 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 4
35 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

35 Tramway Parade

3 2 2

04/11/2020 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

4/5 Collocott Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
4/5 Collocott Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
4/5 Collocott Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
4/5 Collocott Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
4/5 Collocott Street Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

4/5 Collocott Street

1 1 1

04/11/2020 $422,500 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776

kpleysier@hodges.com.au

61 Central Park Walk Cheltenham - Photo 1
61 Central Park Walk Cheltenham - Photo 2
61 Central Park Walk Cheltenham - Photo 3
61 Central Park Walk Cheltenham - Photo 4
61 Central Park Walk Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

61 Central Park Walk

2 2 2

04/11/2020 $665,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Andrew Sinclair
0438 377 377

asinclair@hodges.com.au

32 Wimmera Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 1
32 Wimmera Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 2
32 Wimmera Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 3
32 Wimmera Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 4
32 Wimmera Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Manifold Heights

32 Wimmera Avenue

5 2 3

03/11/2020 $1,250,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

15 Julian Street Newtown - Photo 1
15 Julian Street Newtown - Photo 2
15 Julian Street Newtown - Photo 3
15 Julian Street Newtown - Photo 4
15 Julian Street Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

15 Julian Street

3 3 2

03/11/2020 $800,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

62 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 1
62 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 2
62 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 3
62 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 4
62 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

62 The Corso

5 2 4

02/11/2020 $2,115,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

13 Lancaster Crescent Carrum Downs - Photo 1
13 Lancaster Crescent Carrum Downs - Photo 2
13 Lancaster Crescent Carrum Downs - Photo 3
13 Lancaster Crescent Carrum Downs - Photo 4
13 Lancaster Crescent Carrum Downs - Photo 5
Sold

Carrum Downs

13 Lancaster Crescent

3 2 4

02/11/2020 $542,000 


Justin Turner
0468 445 544
03 8774 4113
jturner@hodges.com.au

20a Derby Parade Bonbeach - Photo 1
20a Derby Parade Bonbeach - Photo 2
20a Derby Parade Bonbeach - Photo 3
20a Derby Parade Bonbeach - Photo 4
20a Derby Parade Bonbeach - Photo 5
Sold

Bonbeach

20a Derby Parade

3 2 2

02/11/2020 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

5 Ceramics Lane Highett - Photo 1
5 Ceramics Lane Highett - Photo 2
5 Ceramics Lane Highett - Photo 3
5 Ceramics Lane Highett - Photo 4
5 Ceramics Lane Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

5 Ceramics Lane

3 2 2

31/10/2020 $925,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

46 Sargood Street Hampton - Photo 1
46 Sargood Street Hampton - Photo 2
46 Sargood Street Hampton - Photo 3
46 Sargood Street Hampton - Photo 4
46 Sargood Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

46 Sargood Street

3 1 2

31/10/2020 $1,470,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

Translate
×