fbpx
Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

4 Jellindale Court Highton - Photo 1
4 Jellindale Court Highton - Photo 2
4 Jellindale Court Highton - Photo 3
4 Jellindale Court Highton - Photo 4
Sold

Highton

4 Jellindale Court

16/02/2021 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

35 Pepper Street Cranbourne East - Photo 1
35 Pepper Street Cranbourne East - Photo 2
35 Pepper Street Cranbourne East - Photo 3
35 Pepper Street Cranbourne East - Photo 4
35 Pepper Street Cranbourne East - Photo 5
Sold

Cranbourne East

35 Pepper Street

4 3 2

15/02/2021 $685,000 


Charles Te
0439 187 900
5996 5993
cte@hodges.com.au

154 Black Forest Road Wyndham Vale - Photo 1
154 Black Forest Road Wyndham Vale - Photo 2
154 Black Forest Road Wyndham Vale - Photo 3
154 Black Forest Road Wyndham Vale - Photo 4
154 Black Forest Road Wyndham Vale - Photo 5
Sold

Wyndham Vale

154 Black Forest Road

4 2 3

15/02/2021 $560,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833
9742 3333
lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

153 Beach Road Parkdale - Photo 1
153 Beach Road Parkdale - Photo 2
153 Beach Road Parkdale - Photo 3
153 Beach Road Parkdale - Photo 4
153 Beach Road Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

153 Beach Road

4 1 2

14/02/2021 $2,600,000 


Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776
9584 6500
kpleysier@hodges.com.au

Jeff Cowan
0407 552 430
9584 6500
jcowan@hodges.com.au

6a Gilmour Road Bentleigh - Photo 1
6a Gilmour Road Bentleigh - Photo 2
6a Gilmour Road Bentleigh - Photo 3
6a Gilmour Road Bentleigh - Photo 4
6a Gilmour Road Bentleigh - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh

6a Gilmour Road

4 3 2

14/02/2021 Undisclosed 


Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

14 Wright Street Carrum - Photo 1
14 Wright Street Carrum - Photo 2
14 Wright Street Carrum - Photo 3
14 Wright Street Carrum - Photo 4
14 Wright Street Carrum - Photo 5
Sold

Carrum

14 Wright Street

3 1 1

13/02/2021 Undisclosed 


Mark Pearman
0418 567 036
9584 6500
mpearman@hodges.com.au

Jeff Cowan
0407 552 430
9584 6500
jcowan@hodges.com.au

1 Wilkinson Street Burwood East - Photo 1
1 Wilkinson Street Burwood East - Photo 2
1 Wilkinson Street Burwood East - Photo 3
1 Wilkinson Street Burwood East - Photo 4
1 Wilkinson Street Burwood East - Photo 5
Sold

Burwood East

1 Wilkinson Street

3 2 2

13/02/2021 $1,089,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

19 Edward Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
19 Edward Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
19 Edward Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
19 Edward Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
19 Edward Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

19 Edward Street

4 3 3

13/02/2021 $1,260,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

83/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 1
83/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 2
83/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 3
83/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 4
83/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 5
Sold

Richmond

83/73 River Street

2 2 1

12/02/2021 $638,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

1110/338 Kings Way South Melbourne - Photo 1
1110/338 Kings Way South Melbourne - Photo 2
1110/338 Kings Way South Melbourne - Photo 3
1110/338 Kings Way South Melbourne - Photo 4
1110/338 Kings Way South Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

South Melbourne

1110/338 Kings Way

1 1 1

12/02/2021 Undisclosed 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

7a George Street Highett - Photo 1
7a George Street Highett - Photo 2
7a George Street Highett - Photo 3
7a George Street Highett - Photo 4
7a George Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

7a George Street

5 3 2

12/02/2021 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

1/8 Baringhup Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
1/8 Baringhup Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
1/8 Baringhup Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
1/8 Baringhup Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
1/8 Baringhup Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

1/8 Baringhup Street

2 1 2

12/02/2021 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929

pplousi@hodges.com.au

1 Wolseley Street Highett - Photo 1
1 Wolseley Street Highett - Photo 2
1 Wolseley Street Highett - Photo 3
1 Wolseley Street Highett - Photo 4
1 Wolseley Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

1 Wolseley Street

3 2 2

12/02/2021 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

4 Powlett Street Werribee - Photo 1
4 Powlett Street Werribee - Photo 2
4 Powlett Street Werribee - Photo 3
4 Powlett Street Werribee - Photo 4
4 Powlett Street Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

4 Powlett Street

3 2 2

11/02/2021 $470,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833
9742 3333
lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

24 Arranmore Avenue Black Rock - Photo 1
24 Arranmore Avenue Black Rock - Photo 2
24 Arranmore Avenue Black Rock - Photo 3
24 Arranmore Avenue Black Rock - Photo 4
24 Arranmore Avenue Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

24 Arranmore Avenue

4 3 3

11/02/2021 $2,600,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

6/86-88 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 1
6/86-88 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 2
6/86-88 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 3
6/86-88 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 4
6/86-88 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

6/86-88 Collins Street

2 1 1

11/02/2021 Undisclosed 


Jeff Cowan
0407 552 430
9584 6500
jcowan@hodges.com.au

Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Translate
×