Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

165 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 1
165 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 2
165 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 3
165 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 4
165 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

165 Autumn Street

4 1 1

20/12/2019 $690,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

52/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 1
52/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 2
52/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 3
52/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 4
52/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

52/150-168 Bulban Road

2 1 1

20/12/2019 $235,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

8/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 1
8/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 2
8/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 3
8/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 4
8/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

8/58 Station Street

3 2 1

20/12/2019 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

4 Ganges Court Werribee - Photo 1
4 Ganges Court Werribee - Photo 2
4 Ganges Court Werribee - Photo 3
4 Ganges Court Werribee - Photo 4
4 Ganges Court Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

4 Ganges Court

4 1 1

20/12/2019 $415,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

203A/86 Bay Street Port Melbourne - Photo 1
203A/86 Bay Street Port Melbourne - Photo 2
203A/86 Bay Street Port Melbourne - Photo 3
203A/86 Bay Street Port Melbourne - Photo 4
203A/86 Bay Street Port Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Port Melbourne

203A/86 Bay Street

1 1 1

19/12/2019 $460,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

419/539 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 1
419/539 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 2
419/539 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 3
419/539 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 4
419/539 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

419/539 St Kilda Road

1 1 1

18/12/2019 $420,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

22 Lawson Street Hampton - Photo 1
22 Lawson Street Hampton - Photo 2
22 Lawson Street Hampton - Photo 3
22 Lawson Street Hampton - Photo 4
22 Lawson Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

22 Lawson Street

3 2 2

18/12/2019 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

6/533 Nepean Highway Bonbeach - Photo 1
6/533 Nepean Highway Bonbeach - Photo 2
6/533 Nepean Highway Bonbeach - Photo 3
6/533 Nepean Highway Bonbeach - Photo 4
6/533 Nepean Highway Bonbeach - Photo 5
Sold

Bonbeach

6/533 Nepean Highway

2 1 1

18/12/2019 $490,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

6 Ocean Reef Drive Patterson Lakes - Photo 1
6 Ocean Reef Drive Patterson Lakes - Photo 2
6 Ocean Reef Drive Patterson Lakes - Photo 3
6 Ocean Reef Drive Patterson Lakes - Photo 4
6 Ocean Reef Drive Patterson Lakes - Photo 5
Sold

Patterson Lakes

6 Ocean Reef Drive

4 2 2

18/12/2019 $1,450,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

10 Loretta Close Lara - Photo 1
10 Loretta Close Lara - Photo 2
10 Loretta Close Lara - Photo 3
10 Loretta Close Lara - Photo 4
10 Loretta Close Lara - Photo 5
Sold

Lara

10 Loretta Close

3 2 2

17/12/2019 $509,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
5291 5547
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152

chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

162 Greaves Street North Werribee - Photo 1
162 Greaves Street North Werribee - Photo 2
162 Greaves Street North Werribee - Photo 3
162 Greaves Street North Werribee - Photo 4
162 Greaves Street North Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

162 Greaves Street North

3 2 1

16/12/2019 $525,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

313/232 Rouse Street Port Melbourne - Photo 1
313/232 Rouse Street Port Melbourne - Photo 2
313/232 Rouse Street Port Melbourne - Photo 3
313/232 Rouse Street Port Melbourne - Photo 4
Sold

Port Melbourne

313/232 Rouse Street

1 1 1

16/12/2019 $461,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

3/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 1
3/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 2
3/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 3
3/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 4
3/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

3/58 Station Street

2 2 1

16/12/2019 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

64A Mcindoe Parade Parkdale - Photo 1
64A Mcindoe Parade Parkdale - Photo 2
64A Mcindoe Parade Parkdale - Photo 3
64A Mcindoe Parade Parkdale - Photo 4
64A Mcindoe Parade Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

64A Mcindoe Parade

3 2 2

15/12/2019 Undisclosed 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

16 Wingate Street Bentleigh East - Photo 1
16 Wingate Street Bentleigh East - Photo 2
16 Wingate Street Bentleigh East - Photo 3
16 Wingate Street Bentleigh East - Photo 4
16 Wingate Street Bentleigh East - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh East

16 Wingate Street

3 1 2

14/12/2019 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Andrew Sinclair
0438 377 377

asinclair@hodges.com.au

72A Spring Street Sandringham - Photo 1
72A Spring Street Sandringham - Photo 2
72A Spring Street Sandringham - Photo 3
72A Spring Street Sandringham - Photo 4
72A Spring Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

72A Spring Street

4 3 2

14/12/2019 $1,710,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

Translate
×