fbpx
Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

41 Abbeygate Drive Werribee - Photo 1
41 Abbeygate Drive Werribee - Photo 2
41 Abbeygate Drive Werribee - Photo 3
Sold

Werribee

41 Abbeygate Drive

20/05/2021 $360,000 


Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833
9742 3333
lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

9/7-9 Albert Street Caulfield North - Photo 1
9/7-9 Albert Street Caulfield North - Photo 2
9/7-9 Albert Street Caulfield North - Photo 3
9/7-9 Albert Street Caulfield North - Photo 4
9/7-9 Albert Street Caulfield North - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield North

9/7-9 Albert Street

2 1 1

19/05/2021 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

247 Yarra Street South Geelong - Photo 1
247 Yarra Street South Geelong - Photo 2
247 Yarra Street South Geelong - Photo 3
Sold

South Geelong

247 Yarra Street

3 2 2

19/05/2021 $1,295,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

64 Balliang Street South Geelong - Photo 1
64 Balliang Street South Geelong - Photo 2
64 Balliang Street South Geelong - Photo 3
64 Balliang Street South Geelong - Photo 4
64 Balliang Street South Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

South Geelong

64 Balliang Street

4 2 5

19/05/2021 $1,320,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

16 Clarendon Parade West Footscray - Photo 1
16 Clarendon Parade West Footscray - Photo 2
16 Clarendon Parade West Footscray - Photo 3
16 Clarendon Parade West Footscray - Photo 4
16 Clarendon Parade West Footscray - Photo 5
Sold

West Footscray

16 Clarendon Parade

2 1 3

18/05/2021 $1,420,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394
9687 8388
mlanglands@hodges.com.au

170 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 1
170 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 2
170 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 3
170 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 4
170 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

170 Bluff Road

3 1 2

18/05/2021 $1,550,000 


Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

60 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 1
60 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 2
60 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 3
60 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 4
60 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

60 The Corso

4 2 2

17/05/2021 Undisclosed 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

508/800 Chapel Street South Yarra - Photo 1
508/800 Chapel Street South Yarra - Photo 2
508/800 Chapel Street South Yarra - Photo 3
508/800 Chapel Street South Yarra - Photo 4
508/800 Chapel Street South Yarra - Photo 5
Sold

South Yarra

508/800 Chapel Street

2 1 1

17/05/2021 Undisclosed 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

3 Adzar Road Newcomb - Photo 1
3 Adzar Road Newcomb - Photo 2
3 Adzar Road Newcomb - Photo 3
3 Adzar Road Newcomb - Photo 4
3 Adzar Road Newcomb - Photo 5
Sold

Newcomb

3 Adzar Road

3 2 2

16/05/2021 $550,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360
5222 7772
rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

23 Celia Street Bentleigh East - Photo 1
23 Celia Street Bentleigh East - Photo 2
23 Celia Street Bentleigh East - Photo 3
23 Celia Street Bentleigh East - Photo 4
23 Celia Street Bentleigh East - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh East

23 Celia Street

3 1 2

15/05/2021 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

8/211-213 Boundary Road Whittington - Photo 1
8/211-213 Boundary Road Whittington - Photo 2
8/211-213 Boundary Road Whittington - Photo 3
8/211-213 Boundary Road Whittington - Photo 4
8/211-213 Boundary Road Whittington - Photo 5
Sold

Whittington

8/211-213 Boundary Road

2 1 1

15/05/2021 $430,000 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

2/893 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 1
2/893 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 2
2/893 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 3
2/893 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 4
2/893 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

2/893 Hampton Street

4 2 2

15/05/2021 $1,625,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

2/4-6 Bridges Avenue Edithvale - Photo 1
2/4-6 Bridges Avenue Edithvale - Photo 2
2/4-6 Bridges Avenue Edithvale - Photo 3
2/4-6 Bridges Avenue Edithvale - Photo 4
2/4-6 Bridges Avenue Edithvale - Photo 5
Sold

Edithvale

2/4-6 Bridges Avenue

2 1 1

15/05/2021 $581,000 


Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776
9584 6500
kpleysier@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358
9584 6500
sgigovic@hodges.com.au

G.03/35 Ormond Road Elwood - Photo 1
G.03/35 Ormond Road Elwood - Photo 2
G.03/35 Ormond Road Elwood - Photo 3
G.03/35 Ormond Road Elwood - Photo 4
G.03/35 Ormond Road Elwood - Photo 5
Sold

Elwood

G.03/35 Ormond Road

2 1 1

15/05/2021 $790,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

1A Ebb Street Aspendale - Photo 1
1A Ebb Street Aspendale - Photo 2
1A Ebb Street Aspendale - Photo 3
1A Ebb Street Aspendale - Photo 4
1A Ebb Street Aspendale - Photo 5
Sold

Aspendale

1A Ebb Street

4 2 2

15/05/2021 $1,675,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

8 Villamanta Street Geelong West - Photo 1
8 Villamanta Street Geelong West - Photo 2
8 Villamanta Street Geelong West - Photo 3
8 Villamanta Street Geelong West - Photo 4
8 Villamanta Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

8 Villamanta Street

3 1 2

15/05/2021 $810,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Translate
×