Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

2/16 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 1
2/16 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 2
2/16 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 3
2/16 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 4
2/16 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

2/16 The Corso

3 2 2

24/03/2020 Undisclosed 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

17 Rowan Court Belmont - Photo 1
17 Rowan Court Belmont - Photo 2
17 Rowan Court Belmont - Photo 3
17 Rowan Court Belmont - Photo 4
17 Rowan Court Belmont - Photo 5
Sold

Belmont

17 Rowan Court

4 2 2

24/03/2020 $611,050 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1 Bowden Street Birregurra - Photo 1
1 Bowden Street Birregurra - Photo 2
1 Bowden Street Birregurra - Photo 3
1 Bowden Street Birregurra - Photo 4
1 Bowden Street Birregurra - Photo 5
Sold

Birregurra

1 Bowden Street

6 2 4

24/03/2020 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1/247 Williamstown Road Yarraville - Photo 1
1/247 Williamstown Road Yarraville - Photo 2
1/247 Williamstown Road Yarraville - Photo 3
1/247 Williamstown Road Yarraville - Photo 4
1/247 Williamstown Road Yarraville - Photo 5
Sold

Yarraville

1/247 Williamstown Road

2 2 1

23/03/2020 Undisclosed 


Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

131 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
131 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
131 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
131 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
131 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

131 Dalgetty Road

3 2 2

23/03/2020 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

64 Vincent Street Sandringham - Photo 1
64 Vincent Street Sandringham - Photo 2
64 Vincent Street Sandringham - Photo 3
64 Vincent Street Sandringham - Photo 4
64 Vincent Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

64 Vincent Street

2 1 2

23/03/2020 Undisclosed 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

1211/470 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 1
1211/470 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 2
1211/470 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 3
1211/470 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 4
1211/470 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

1211/470 St Kilda Road

2 2 1

23/03/2020 $700,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

25 Prince Street Hampton - Photo 1
25 Prince Street Hampton - Photo 2
Sold

Hampton

25 Prince Street

3 1

21/03/2020 Undisclosed 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

42a Albenca Street Mentone - Photo 1
42a Albenca Street Mentone - Photo 2
42a Albenca Street Mentone - Photo 3
42a Albenca Street Mentone - Photo 4
42a Albenca Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

42a Albenca Street

4 3 2

21/03/2020 Undisclosed 


Mark Pearman
0418 567 036
9584 6500
mpearman@hodges.com.au

Andrew Sinclair
0438 377 377

asinclair@hodges.com.au

54 Evan Street Parkdale - Photo 1
54 Evan Street Parkdale - Photo 2
54 Evan Street Parkdale - Photo 3
54 Evan Street Parkdale - Photo 4
54 Evan Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

54 Evan Street

5 2 2

21/03/2020 $1,067,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

21 French Street Geelong West - Photo 1
21 French Street Geelong West - Photo 2
21 French Street Geelong West - Photo 3
21 French Street Geelong West - Photo 4
21 French Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

21 French Street

3 2 2

21/03/2020 $850,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1/18 Regent Street Brighton East - Photo 1
1/18 Regent Street Brighton East - Photo 2
1/18 Regent Street Brighton East - Photo 3
1/18 Regent Street Brighton East - Photo 4
1/18 Regent Street Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

1/18 Regent Street

2 1 2

21/03/2020 $952,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

1/24 Higham Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
1/24 Higham Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
1/24 Higham Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
1/24 Higham Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
1/24 Higham Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

1/24 Higham Street

2 1 2

21/03/2020 $540,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Andrew Sinclair
0438 377 377

asinclair@hodges.com.au

5 The Broadway Moriac - Photo 1
5 The Broadway Moriac - Photo 2
5 The Broadway Moriac - Photo 3
5 The Broadway Moriac - Photo 4
5 The Broadway Moriac - Photo 5
Sold

Moriac

5 The Broadway

4 3 6

20/03/2020 Undisclosed 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

82 Elizabeth Street Geelong West - Photo 1
82 Elizabeth Street Geelong West - Photo 2
82 Elizabeth Street Geelong West - Photo 3
82 Elizabeth Street Geelong West - Photo 4
82 Elizabeth Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

82 Elizabeth Street

3 1 1

20/03/2020 $500,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1/69 Hamilton Street Yarraville - Photo 1
1/69 Hamilton Street Yarraville - Photo 2
1/69 Hamilton Street Yarraville - Photo 3
1/69 Hamilton Street Yarraville - Photo 4
1/69 Hamilton Street Yarraville - Photo 5
Sold

Yarraville

1/69 Hamilton Street

1 1

20/03/2020 $390,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

Translate
×