fbpx
Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

5/60 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 1
5/60 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 2
5/60 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 3
5/60 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 4
5/60 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

5/60 Abbott Street

3 2 2

24/11/2021 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Ricki Levinson
0451 189 652

RLevinson@hodges.com.au

113 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
113 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
113 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
113 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
113 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

113 Dalgetty Road

3 1 1

24/11/2021 $1,880,000 


Greg Lord
0407 651 207

glord@hodges.com.au

Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

jkalogerakis@hodges.com.au

31 Quarrion Court Hoppers Crossing - Photo 1
31 Quarrion Court Hoppers Crossing - Photo 2
31 Quarrion Court Hoppers Crossing - Photo 3
31 Quarrion Court Hoppers Crossing - Photo 4
31 Quarrion Court Hoppers Crossing - Photo 5
Sold

Hoppers Crossing

31 Quarrion Court

4 2 2

24/11/2021 Undisclosed 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

5/34 Jean Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
5/34 Jean Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
5/34 Jean Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
5/34 Jean Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
5/34 Jean Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

5/34 Jean Street

4 2 2

24/11/2021 $910,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

2A Clarendon Parade West Footscray - Photo 1
2A Clarendon Parade West Footscray - Photo 2
2A Clarendon Parade West Footscray - Photo 3
2A Clarendon Parade West Footscray - Photo 4
2A Clarendon Parade West Footscray - Photo 5
Sold

West Footscray

2A Clarendon Parade

3 1 4

24/11/2021 Undisclosed 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394
9687 8388
mlanglands@hodges.com.au

7 Higham Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
7 Higham Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
7 Higham Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
7 Higham Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
7 Higham Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

7 Higham Street

4 3 2

24/11/2021 Undisclosed 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702
9584 6500
jswift@hodges.com.au

3/10 Commercial Road Mentone - Photo 1
3/10 Commercial Road Mentone - Photo 2
3/10 Commercial Road Mentone - Photo 3
3/10 Commercial Road Mentone - Photo 4
3/10 Commercial Road Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

3/10 Commercial Road

2 1 1

23/11/2021 $580,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

24 Rose Street Highett - Photo 1
24 Rose Street Highett - Photo 2
24 Rose Street Highett - Photo 3
24 Rose Street Highett - Photo 4
24 Rose Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

24 Rose Street

4 2 2

23/11/2021 Undisclosed 


Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
9528 9403
ccooney@hodges.com.au

7/4 Marriott Street St Kilda - Photo 1
7/4 Marriott Street St Kilda - Photo 2
7/4 Marriott Street St Kilda - Photo 3
7/4 Marriott Street St Kilda - Photo 4
7/4 Marriott Street St Kilda - Photo 5
Sold

St Kilda

7/4 Marriott Street

2 1 1

22/11/2021 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

1/719 Glen Huntly Road Caulfield South - Photo 1
1/719 Glen Huntly Road Caulfield South - Photo 2
1/719 Glen Huntly Road Caulfield South - Photo 3
1/719 Glen Huntly Road Caulfield South - Photo 4
1/719 Glen Huntly Road Caulfield South - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield South

1/719 Glen Huntly Road

2 1 1

22/11/2021 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

2 Pine Avenue North Shore - Photo 1
2 Pine Avenue North Shore - Photo 2
2 Pine Avenue North Shore - Photo 3
2 Pine Avenue North Shore - Photo 4
2 Pine Avenue North Shore - Photo 5
Sold

North Shore

2 Pine Avenue

3 2 1

21/11/2021 $865,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360
5222 7772
rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

6/35-37 Grenville Street Hampton - Photo 1
6/35-37 Grenville Street Hampton - Photo 2
6/35-37 Grenville Street Hampton - Photo 3
6/35-37 Grenville Street Hampton - Photo 4
6/35-37 Grenville Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

6/35-37 Grenville Street

2 2 2

20/11/2021 $995,000 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Christa Hilaris
0411 350 440

chilaris@hodges.com.au

3/6 First Street Black Rock - Photo 1
3/6 First Street Black Rock - Photo 2
3/6 First Street Black Rock - Photo 3
3/6 First Street Black Rock - Photo 4
3/6 First Street Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

3/6 First Street

2 1 1

20/11/2021 $850,000 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

40 Bellevue Road Bentleigh East - Photo 1
40 Bellevue Road Bentleigh East - Photo 2
40 Bellevue Road Bentleigh East - Photo 3
40 Bellevue Road Bentleigh East - Photo 4
40 Bellevue Road Bentleigh East - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh East

40 Bellevue Road

3 2 2

20/11/2021 Undisclosed 


Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

2/900 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 1
2/900 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 2
2/900 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 3
2/900 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 4
2/900 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

2/900 Hampton Street

2 1 1

20/11/2021 $879,000 


Murray Collins
0422 073 394
9596 1111
mcollins@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

2/24 Sunray Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 1
2/24 Sunray Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 2
2/24 Sunray Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 3
2/24 Sunray Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 4
2/24 Sunray Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

2/24 Sunray Avenue

3 1 2

20/11/2021 $930,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Mat Suckling
0478 843 772

msuckling@hodges.com.au

Translate
×