Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

8 Sea Parade Mentone - Photo 1
8 Sea Parade Mentone - Photo 2
8 Sea Parade Mentone - Photo 3
8 Sea Parade Mentone - Photo 4
8 Sea Parade Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

8 Sea Parade

4 2 2

24/10/2018 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

2/30 Preston Street Geelong West - Photo 1
2/30 Preston Street Geelong West - Photo 2
2/30 Preston Street Geelong West - Photo 3
2/30 Preston Street Geelong West - Photo 4
2/30 Preston Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

2/30 Preston Street

2 1 2

22/10/2018 $610,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

21 Newton Avenue Bell Post Hill - Photo 1
21 Newton Avenue Bell Post Hill - Photo 2
21 Newton Avenue Bell Post Hill - Photo 3
21 Newton Avenue Bell Post Hill - Photo 4
21 Newton Avenue Bell Post Hill - Photo 5
Sold

Bell Post Hill

21 Newton Avenue

4 1 2

22/10/2018 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

3/23 Genoa Street Moorabbin - Photo 1
3/23 Genoa Street Moorabbin - Photo 2
3/23 Genoa Street Moorabbin - Photo 3
3/23 Genoa Street Moorabbin - Photo 4
3/23 Genoa Street Moorabbin - Photo 5
Sold

Moorabbin

3/23 Genoa Street

3 1 1

22/10/2018 Undisclosed 


Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599
9598 1111
kburton@hodges.com.au

Cain Malthouse
0421 739 335
(03) 9598 1111
cmalthouse@hodges.com.au

2/30 Preston Street Geelong West - Photo 1
2/30 Preston Street Geelong West - Photo 2
2/30 Preston Street Geelong West - Photo 3
2/30 Preston Street Geelong West - Photo 4
2/30 Preston Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

2/30 Preston Street

2 1 2

22/10/2018 $610,000 


152B Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 1
152B Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 2
152B Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 3
152B Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 4
152B Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

152B Cochrane Street

2 1 2

20/10/2018 $1,305,000 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Graham Black
0400 381 217
(03) 9596 1111
gblack@hodges.com.au

2/51 Stephen Street Yarraville - Photo 1
2/51 Stephen Street Yarraville - Photo 2
2/51 Stephen Street Yarraville - Photo 3
2/51 Stephen Street Yarraville - Photo 4
2/51 Stephen Street Yarraville - Photo 5
Sold

Yarraville

2/51 Stephen Street

2 1 1

20/10/2018 Undisclosed 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818

DGarofalo@hodges.com.au

Wayne Rogers
0411 854 094

WRogers@hodges.com.au

14 Margaret Street Parkdale - Photo 1
14 Margaret Street Parkdale - Photo 2
14 Margaret Street Parkdale - Photo 3
14 Margaret Street Parkdale - Photo 4
14 Margaret Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

14 Margaret Street

5 2 2

20/10/2018 $1,165,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

10 Lansdown Street Brighton East - Photo 1
10 Lansdown Street Brighton East - Photo 2
10 Lansdown Street Brighton East - Photo 3
10 Lansdown Street Brighton East - Photo 4
10 Lansdown Street Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

10 Lansdown Street

4 3 2

18/10/2018 $2,187,000 


Graham Black
0400 381 217
(03) 9596 1111
gblack@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

4/62 Truganini Road Carnegie - Photo 1
4/62 Truganini Road Carnegie - Photo 2
4/62 Truganini Road Carnegie - Photo 3
4/62 Truganini Road Carnegie - Photo 4
4/62 Truganini Road Carnegie - Photo 5
Sold

Carnegie

4/62 Truganini Road

2 1 1

17/10/2018 Undisclosed 


David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

18/410 Queen Street Melbourne - Photo 1
18/410 Queen Street Melbourne - Photo 2
18/410 Queen Street Melbourne - Photo 3
18/410 Queen Street Melbourne - Photo 4
18/410 Queen Street Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

18/410 Queen Street

2 2 2

17/10/2018 $1,075,000 


Jim de la Harpe
0435 473 772

jdelaharpe@hodges.com.au

1/3 Charles Street Bentleigh East - Photo 1
1/3 Charles Street Bentleigh East - Photo 2
1/3 Charles Street Bentleigh East - Photo 3
1/3 Charles Street Bentleigh East - Photo 4
1/3 Charles Street Bentleigh East - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh East

1/3 Charles Street

3 1 2

17/10/2018 Undisclosed 


Karen Chernishov
0408 991 855
(03) 9557 7891
Kchernishov@hodges.com.au

Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

505/260 Little Collins Street Melbourne - Photo 1
505/260 Little Collins Street Melbourne - Photo 2
505/260 Little Collins Street Melbourne - Photo 3
505/260 Little Collins Street Melbourne - Photo 4
505/260 Little Collins Street Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

505/260 Little Collins Street

1 1

16/10/2018 $350,000 


Jim de la Harpe
0435 473 772

jdelaharpe@hodges.com.au

57 Macpherson Street Footscray - Photo 1
57 Macpherson Street Footscray - Photo 2
57 Macpherson Street Footscray - Photo 3
57 Macpherson Street Footscray - Photo 4
57 Macpherson Street Footscray - Photo 5
Sold

Footscray

57 Macpherson Street

3 1

16/10/2018 Undisclosed 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818

DGarofalo@hodges.com.au

Wayne Rogers
0411 854 094

WRogers@hodges.com.au

19 Murgese Circuit Clyde North - Photo 1
19 Murgese Circuit Clyde North - Photo 2
19 Murgese Circuit Clyde North - Photo 3
19 Murgese Circuit Clyde North - Photo 4
19 Murgese Circuit Clyde North - Photo 5
Sold

Clyde North

19 Murgese Circuit

4 2 2

15/10/2018 Undisclosed 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

Sasha Kendellstien
0417 034 516

skendellstien@hodges.com.au

5/156 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
5/156 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
5/156 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
5/156 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
5/156 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

5/156 Bay Road

2 1 1

15/10/2018 Undisclosed 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

Translate
×