Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

67 Eighth Street Parkdale - Photo 1
67 Eighth Street Parkdale - Photo 2
67 Eighth Street Parkdale - Photo 3
67 Eighth Street Parkdale - Photo 4
67 Eighth Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

67 Eighth Street

4 2 2

29/05/2020 $1,210,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

1/36 Burrows Street Brighton - Photo 1
1/36 Burrows Street Brighton - Photo 2
1/36 Burrows Street Brighton - Photo 3
1/36 Burrows Street Brighton - Photo 4
1/36 Burrows Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

1/36 Burrows Street

3 1 3

28/05/2020 $1,425,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9598 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

312/114-116 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 1
312/114-116 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 2
312/114-116 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 3
312/114-116 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 4
312/114-116 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

312/114-116 Balcombe Road

2 2 1

28/05/2020 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

9/113 Addison Street Elwood - Photo 1
9/113 Addison Street Elwood - Photo 2
9/113 Addison Street Elwood - Photo 3
9/113 Addison Street Elwood - Photo 4
9/113 Addison Street Elwood - Photo 5
Sold

Elwood

9/113 Addison Street

2 1 1

27/05/2020 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

34 Curtain Drive Leopold - Photo 1
34 Curtain Drive Leopold - Photo 2
34 Curtain Drive Leopold - Photo 3
34 Curtain Drive Leopold - Photo 4
34 Curtain Drive Leopold - Photo 5
Sold

Leopold

34 Curtain Drive

4 2 2

27/05/2020 $550,000 


Rena Maniatakis
0423 037 828

rmaniatakis@hodgeslara.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

24 Koroneos Drive Werribee South - Photo 1
24 Koroneos Drive Werribee South - Photo 2
24 Koroneos Drive Werribee South - Photo 3
24 Koroneos Drive Werribee South - Photo 4
24 Koroneos Drive Werribee South - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee South

24 Koroneos Drive

4 3 4

27/05/2020 $660,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

John Tomelty
0433 734 533

jtomelty@hodges.com.au

2/1 Liverpool Street Rippleside - Photo 1
2/1 Liverpool Street Rippleside - Photo 2
2/1 Liverpool Street Rippleside - Photo 3
2/1 Liverpool Street Rippleside - Photo 4
2/1 Liverpool Street Rippleside - Photo 5
Sold

Rippleside

2/1 Liverpool Street

3 2 2

27/05/2020 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

136 Roslyn Road Belmont - Photo 1
136 Roslyn Road Belmont - Photo 2
136 Roslyn Road Belmont - Photo 3
136 Roslyn Road Belmont - Photo 4
136 Roslyn Road Belmont - Photo 5
Sold

Belmont

136 Roslyn Road

4 1 2

26/05/2020 $672,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sally McKay
0432 765 831
03 5222 7772
smckay@hodgesgeelong.com.au

3/4 Peace Street Highett - Photo 1
3/4 Peace Street Highett - Photo 2
3/4 Peace Street Highett - Photo 3
3/4 Peace Street Highett - Photo 4
3/4 Peace Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

3/4 Peace Street

2 1 1

26/05/2020 $687,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

290 Gundrys Road Bellbrae - Photo 1
290 Gundrys Road Bellbrae - Photo 2
290 Gundrys Road Bellbrae - Photo 3
290 Gundrys Road Bellbrae - Photo 4
290 Gundrys Road Bellbrae - Photo 5
Sold

Bellbrae

290 Gundrys Road

5 3 7

26/05/2020 Undisclosed 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1/28 Church Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
1/28 Church Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
1/28 Church Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
1/28 Church Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
1/28 Church Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

1/28 Church Street

3 2 2

26/05/2020 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

1/136 Bambra Road Caulfield - Photo 1
Sold

Caulfield

1/136 Bambra Road

3 2 2

25/05/2020 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

10 Charman Road Mentone - Photo 1
10 Charman Road Mentone - Photo 2
10 Charman Road Mentone - Photo 3
10 Charman Road Mentone - Photo 4
10 Charman Road Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

10 Charman Road

5 2 2

25/05/2020 Undisclosed 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

4/121 Thomas Street Hampton - Photo 1
4/121 Thomas Street Hampton - Photo 2
4/121 Thomas Street Hampton - Photo 3
4/121 Thomas Street Hampton - Photo 4
4/121 Thomas Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

4/121 Thomas Street

2 1 1

25/05/2020 $810,000 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

4 Elliot Court Point Lonsdale - Photo 1
4 Elliot Court Point Lonsdale - Photo 2
4 Elliot Court Point Lonsdale - Photo 3
4 Elliot Court Point Lonsdale - Photo 4
4 Elliot Court Point Lonsdale - Photo 5
Sold

Point Lonsdale

4 Elliot Court

3 2 2

25/05/2020 $825,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

150/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 1
150/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 2
150/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 3
150/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 4
150/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 5
Sold

Richmond

150/73 River Street

2 2 1

25/05/2020 $670,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

Translate
×