Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

1/29 Pine Street Brighton East - Photo 1
1/29 Pine Street Brighton East - Photo 2
1/29 Pine Street Brighton East - Photo 3
1/29 Pine Street Brighton East - Photo 4
1/29 Pine Street Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

1/29 Pine Street

2 1 1

09/11/2019 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

69 Haldane Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
69 Haldane Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
69 Haldane Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
69 Haldane Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
69 Haldane Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

69 Haldane Street

3 2 2

09/11/2019 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

25 Smith Street Hampton - Photo 1
25 Smith Street Hampton - Photo 2
25 Smith Street Hampton - Photo 3
25 Smith Street Hampton - Photo 4
Sold

Hampton

25 Smith Street

08/11/2019 $1,635,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

4 Barry Street Bentleigh - Photo 1
4 Barry Street Bentleigh - Photo 2
4 Barry Street Bentleigh - Photo 3
4 Barry Street Bentleigh - Photo 4
Sold

Bentleigh

4 Barry Street

3 1 2

08/11/2019 Undisclosed 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

511 Brunswick Road Brunswick West - Photo 1
511 Brunswick Road Brunswick West - Photo 2
511 Brunswick Road Brunswick West - Photo 3
511 Brunswick Road Brunswick West - Photo 4
511 Brunswick Road Brunswick West - Photo 5
Sold

Brunswick West

511 Brunswick Road

3 1 2

08/11/2019 $1,050,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

2/563 Balcombe Road Black Rock - Photo 1
2/563 Balcombe Road Black Rock - Photo 2
2/563 Balcombe Road Black Rock - Photo 3
2/563 Balcombe Road Black Rock - Photo 4
2/563 Balcombe Road Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

2/563 Balcombe Road

2 1 1

08/11/2019 $815,000 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

56 James Cook Drive Truganina - Photo 1
56 James Cook Drive Truganina - Photo 2
56 James Cook Drive Truganina - Photo 3
56 James Cook Drive Truganina - Photo 4
56 James Cook Drive Truganina - Photo 5
Sold

Truganina

56 James Cook Drive

3 2 2

08/11/2019 $547,000 


Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

4 Waratah Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 1
Sold

Mordialloc

4 Waratah Avenue

3 2 1

07/11/2019 $1,300,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

10 Swyer Street Hampton - Photo 1
10 Swyer Street Hampton - Photo 2
10 Swyer Street Hampton - Photo 3
10 Swyer Street Hampton - Photo 4
10 Swyer Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

10 Swyer Street

3 2 2

07/11/2019 Undisclosed 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

8 Hamea Way Curlewis - Photo 1
8 Hamea Way Curlewis - Photo 2
8 Hamea Way Curlewis - Photo 3
8 Hamea Way Curlewis - Photo 4
Sold

Curlewis

8 Hamea Way

07/11/2019 Undisclosed 


Rena Maniatakis
0423 037 828

rmaniatakis@hodgeslara.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

5/5-7 Brindisi Street Mentone - Photo 1
5/5-7 Brindisi Street Mentone - Photo 2
5/5-7 Brindisi Street Mentone - Photo 3
5/5-7 Brindisi Street Mentone - Photo 4
5/5-7 Brindisi Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

5/5-7 Brindisi Street

1 1 1

07/11/2019 $430,500 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

127/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 1
127/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 2
127/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 3
127/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 4
127/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 5
Sold

Richmond

127/73 River Street

2 2 2

07/11/2019 Undisclosed 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

115 Monier Way Fyansford - Photo 1
115 Monier Way Fyansford - Photo 2
115 Monier Way Fyansford - Photo 3
115 Monier Way Fyansford - Photo 4
115 Monier Way Fyansford - Photo 5
Sold

Fyansford

115 Monier Way

07/11/2019 $325,000 


Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

5/1 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
5/1 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
5/1 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
5/1 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
5/1 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

5/1 Latrobe Street

2 2 1

06/11/2019 $772,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

4/22 Second Avenue Chelsea Heights - Photo 1
4/22 Second Avenue Chelsea Heights - Photo 2
4/22 Second Avenue Chelsea Heights - Photo 3
4/22 Second Avenue Chelsea Heights - Photo 4
4/22 Second Avenue Chelsea Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Chelsea Heights

4/22 Second Avenue

3 1 1

04/11/2019 $580,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

44 Lexington Crescent Officer - Photo 1
44 Lexington Crescent Officer - Photo 2
44 Lexington Crescent Officer - Photo 3
44 Lexington Crescent Officer - Photo 4
44 Lexington Crescent Officer - Photo 5
Sold

Officer

44 Lexington Crescent

4 2 2

02/11/2019 $594,500 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

Translate
×