Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

23 Caribbean Pine Court Lyndhurst - Photo 1
23 Caribbean Pine Court Lyndhurst - Photo 2
23 Caribbean Pine Court Lyndhurst - Photo 3
23 Caribbean Pine Court Lyndhurst - Photo 4
23 Caribbean Pine Court Lyndhurst - Photo 5
Sold

Lyndhurst

23 Caribbean Pine Court

4 2 2

29/04/2019 $680,000 


Charles Te
0439 187 900

cte@hodges.com.au

1/24 First Street Black Rock - Photo 1
1/24 First Street Black Rock - Photo 2
1/24 First Street Black Rock - Photo 3
1/24 First Street Black Rock - Photo 4
1/24 First Street Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

1/24 First Street

2 2 2

27/04/2019 $1,235,000 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

36 Milton Street Ascot Vale - Photo 1
36 Milton Street Ascot Vale - Photo 2
36 Milton Street Ascot Vale - Photo 3
36 Milton Street Ascot Vale - Photo 4
36 Milton Street Ascot Vale - Photo 5
Sold

Ascot Vale

36 Milton Street

2 1

27/04/2019 $680,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

10 Highland Way Highton - Photo 1
10 Highland Way Highton - Photo 2
10 Highland Way Highton - Photo 3
10 Highland Way Highton - Photo 4
10 Highland Way Highton - Photo 5
Sold

Highton

10 Highland Way

5 3 2

27/04/2019 $785,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

2/15 Hansen Drive Grovedale - Photo 1
2/15 Hansen Drive Grovedale - Photo 2
2/15 Hansen Drive Grovedale - Photo 3
2/15 Hansen Drive Grovedale - Photo 4
2/15 Hansen Drive Grovedale - Photo 5
Sold

Grovedale

2/15 Hansen Drive

2 1 1

26/04/2019 $300,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

2/16 Collins Street Geelong West - Photo 1
2/16 Collins Street Geelong West - Photo 2
2/16 Collins Street Geelong West - Photo 3
2/16 Collins Street Geelong West - Photo 4
2/16 Collins Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

2/16 Collins Street

3 2 2

26/04/2019 $710,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

23 Duff Street Sandringham - Photo 1
23 Duff Street Sandringham - Photo 2
23 Duff Street Sandringham - Photo 3
23 Duff Street Sandringham - Photo 4
23 Duff Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

23 Duff Street

3 1 2

26/04/2019 Undisclosed 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

31 Nigella Avenue Corio - Photo 1
31 Nigella Avenue Corio - Photo 2
31 Nigella Avenue Corio - Photo 3
31 Nigella Avenue Corio - Photo 4
31 Nigella Avenue Corio - Photo 5
Sold

Corio

31 Nigella Avenue

3 2 6

23/04/2019 $430,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
0488 911 742
sobrien@hodgeslara.com.au

Peter Grivas
0435 397 825

pgrivas@hodgeslara.com.au

105/505 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 1
105/505 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 2
105/505 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 3
105/505 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 4
105/505 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

105/505 St Kilda Road

1 1 1

19/04/2019 $500,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

87 Station Street Norlane - Photo 1
87 Station Street Norlane - Photo 2
87 Station Street Norlane - Photo 3
87 Station Street Norlane - Photo 4
87 Station Street Norlane - Photo 5
Sold

Norlane

87 Station Street

3 1 2

18/04/2019 $340,000 


Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201

jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

102/688 Inkerman Road Caulfield North - Photo 1
102/688 Inkerman Road Caulfield North - Photo 2
102/688 Inkerman Road Caulfield North - Photo 3
102/688 Inkerman Road Caulfield North - Photo 4
102/688 Inkerman Road Caulfield North - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield North

102/688 Inkerman Road

2 1 1

18/04/2019 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

18A Christina Court Werribee - Photo 1
18A Christina Court Werribee - Photo 2
18A Christina Court Werribee - Photo 3
18A Christina Court Werribee - Photo 4
18A Christina Court Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

18A Christina Court

2 1 1

16/04/2019 $400,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Sagar Arora
0433 734 533
9742 3333
sarora@hodges.com.au

3/521 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 1
3/521 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 2
3/521 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 3
3/521 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 4
3/521 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

3/521 Hampton Street

2 2 2

16/04/2019 Undisclosed 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

7/3 Davidson Street South Yarra - Photo 1
7/3 Davidson Street South Yarra - Photo 2
7/3 Davidson Street South Yarra - Photo 3
7/3 Davidson Street South Yarra - Photo 4
Sold

South Yarra

7/3 Davidson Street

1 1

15/04/2019 Undisclosed 


David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

4 Monaco Street Parkdale - Photo 1
4 Monaco Street Parkdale - Photo 2
4 Monaco Street Parkdale - Photo 3
4 Monaco Street Parkdale - Photo 4
4 Monaco Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

4 Monaco Street

3 1 2

15/04/2019 $1,288,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

87 Kinross Avenue Edithvale - Photo 1
87 Kinross Avenue Edithvale - Photo 2
87 Kinross Avenue Edithvale - Photo 3
87 Kinross Avenue Edithvale - Photo 4
87 Kinross Avenue Edithvale - Photo 5
Sold

Edithvale

87 Kinross Avenue

3 1 2

15/04/2019 $801,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Translate
×