fbpx
Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

7/80 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 1
7/80 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 2
7/80 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 3
7/80 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 4
7/80 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

7/80 Balcombe Road

2 2 1

24/05/2021 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Karan Singde
0438 702 882
9584 6500
ksingde@hodges.com.au

22 Jack Road Cheltenham - Photo 1
22 Jack Road Cheltenham - Photo 2
22 Jack Road Cheltenham - Photo 3
22 Jack Road Cheltenham - Photo 4
22 Jack Road Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

22 Jack Road

5 3 2

24/05/2021 $2,108,000 


Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

4 Steele Street Caulfield South - Photo 1
4 Steele Street Caulfield South - Photo 2
4 Steele Street Caulfield South - Photo 3
4 Steele Street Caulfield South - Photo 4
4 Steele Street Caulfield South - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield South

4 Steele Street

3 1 2

23/05/2021 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

146 Warrigal Road Mentone - Photo 1
146 Warrigal Road Mentone - Photo 2
146 Warrigal Road Mentone - Photo 3
146 Warrigal Road Mentone - Photo 4
146 Warrigal Road Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

146 Warrigal Road

3 2 3

22/05/2021 $1,205,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

13 Barnet Street Highett - Photo 1
13 Barnet Street Highett - Photo 2
13 Barnet Street Highett - Photo 3
13 Barnet Street Highett - Photo 4
13 Barnet Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

13 Barnet Street

3 1 2

22/05/2021 $1,735,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

4 Evelyn Court Dingley Village - Photo 1
4 Evelyn Court Dingley Village - Photo 2
4 Evelyn Court Dingley Village - Photo 3
4 Evelyn Court Dingley Village - Photo 4
4 Evelyn Court Dingley Village - Photo 5
Sold

Dingley Village

4 Evelyn Court

4 2 2

22/05/2021 $1,560,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702
9584 6500
jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776
9584 6500
kpleysier@hodges.com.au

3/126 Isabella Street Geelong West - Photo 1
3/126 Isabella Street Geelong West - Photo 2
3/126 Isabella Street Geelong West - Photo 3
3/126 Isabella Street Geelong West - Photo 4
3/126 Isabella Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

3/126 Isabella Street

2 1 2

22/05/2021 $585,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

21 Henry Street Highett - Photo 1
21 Henry Street Highett - Photo 2
21 Henry Street Highett - Photo 3
21 Henry Street Highett - Photo 4
21 Henry Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

21 Henry Street

3 2 2

22/05/2021 $1,510,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

4/117 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 1
4/117 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 2
4/117 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 3
4/117 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 4
4/117 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

4/117 Balcombe Road

2 1 1

22/05/2021 $500,000 


Jeff Cowan
0407 552 430
9584 6500
jcowan@hodges.com.au

Mark Pearman
0418 567 036
9584 6500
mpearman@hodges.com.au

36 Bay Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
36 Bay Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
36 Bay Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
36 Bay Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
36 Bay Street Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

36 Bay Street

5 2 2

22/05/2021 $2,050,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702
9584 6500
jswift@hodges.com.au

3 Arnold Road Brighton East - Photo 1
3 Arnold Road Brighton East - Photo 2
3 Arnold Road Brighton East - Photo 3
3 Arnold Road Brighton East - Photo 4
3 Arnold Road Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

3 Arnold Road

3 1

22/05/2021 $2,135,000 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

161 Suffolk Street West Footscray - Photo 1
161 Suffolk Street West Footscray - Photo 2
161 Suffolk Street West Footscray - Photo 3
161 Suffolk Street West Footscray - Photo 4
161 Suffolk Street West Footscray - Photo 5
Sold

West Footscray

161 Suffolk Street

3 1 3

22/05/2021 $931,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

12/9-11 Arthur Street Sandringham - Photo 1
12/9-11 Arthur Street Sandringham - Photo 2
12/9-11 Arthur Street Sandringham - Photo 3
12/9-11 Arthur Street Sandringham - Photo 4
12/9-11 Arthur Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

12/9-11 Arthur Street

2 1 1

22/05/2021 $750,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

6 Gray Court Beaumaris - Photo 1
6 Gray Court Beaumaris - Photo 2
6 Gray Court Beaumaris - Photo 3
6 Gray Court Beaumaris - Photo 4
6 Gray Court Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

6 Gray Court

5 4 3

22/05/2021 $3,360,000 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
9528 9403
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Greg Lord
0407 651 207

glord@hodges.com.au

8/9 Waltham Street Sandringham - Photo 1
8/9 Waltham Street Sandringham - Photo 2
8/9 Waltham Street Sandringham - Photo 3
8/9 Waltham Street Sandringham - Photo 4
8/9 Waltham Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

8/9 Waltham Street

3 2 2

20/05/2021 $1,565,000 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
9528 9403
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259

agraham@hodges.com.au

41 Abbeygate Drive Werribee - Photo 1
41 Abbeygate Drive Werribee - Photo 2
41 Abbeygate Drive Werribee - Photo 3
Sold

Werribee

41 Abbeygate Drive

20/05/2021 $360,000 


Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833
9742 3333
lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

Translate
×