fbpx
Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

13 Hunter Street Carnegie - Photo 1
13 Hunter Street Carnegie - Photo 2
13 Hunter Street Carnegie - Photo 3
13 Hunter Street Carnegie - Photo 4
13 Hunter Street Carnegie - Photo 5
Sold

Carnegie

13 Hunter Street

3 1 2

14/11/2020 Undisclosed 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
0413 873 725
tcinque@hodges.com.au

12 Galvin Road Werribee - Photo 1
12 Galvin Road Werribee - Photo 2
12 Galvin Road Werribee - Photo 3
12 Galvin Road Werribee - Photo 4
12 Galvin Road Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

12 Galvin Road

3 1

13/11/2020 $450,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

14 Monterey Drive Cheltenham - Photo 1
14 Monterey Drive Cheltenham - Photo 2
14 Monterey Drive Cheltenham - Photo 3
14 Monterey Drive Cheltenham - Photo 4
14 Monterey Drive Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

14 Monterey Drive

3 2 2

13/11/2020 $975,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

10/44 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 1
10/44 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 2
10/44 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 3
10/44 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 4
10/44 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

10/44 Highett Road

2 1 1

13/11/2020 Undisclosed 


Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

15/2 Thistle Grove Highett - Photo 1
15/2 Thistle Grove Highett - Photo 2
15/2 Thistle Grove Highett - Photo 3
15/2 Thistle Grove Highett - Photo 4
15/2 Thistle Grove Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

15/2 Thistle Grove

2 1 1

13/11/2020 $456,000 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

1/13 Patty Street Mentone - Photo 1
1/13 Patty Street Mentone - Photo 2
1/13 Patty Street Mentone - Photo 3
1/13 Patty Street Mentone - Photo 4
1/13 Patty Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

1/13 Patty Street

3 2 2

13/11/2020 $1,545,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

40 Jack Road Cheltenham - Photo 1
40 Jack Road Cheltenham - Photo 2
40 Jack Road Cheltenham - Photo 3
40 Jack Road Cheltenham - Photo 4
40 Jack Road Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

40 Jack Road

3 1 1

13/11/2020 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

1/23 Davis Street Belmont - Photo 1
1/23 Davis Street Belmont - Photo 2
1/23 Davis Street Belmont - Photo 3
1/23 Davis Street Belmont - Photo 4
1/23 Davis Street Belmont - Photo 5
Sold

Belmont

1/23 Davis Street

3 1 1

13/11/2020 $462,500 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1C Vautier Street Rippleside - Photo 1
1C Vautier Street Rippleside - Photo 2
1C Vautier Street Rippleside - Photo 3
1C Vautier Street Rippleside - Photo 4
1C Vautier Street Rippleside - Photo 5
Sold

Rippleside

1C Vautier Street

3 2 1

12/11/2020 $630,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

10 Ocean Reef Drive Patterson Lakes - Photo 1
10 Ocean Reef Drive Patterson Lakes - Photo 2
10 Ocean Reef Drive Patterson Lakes - Photo 3
10 Ocean Reef Drive Patterson Lakes - Photo 4
10 Ocean Reef Drive Patterson Lakes - Photo 5
Sold

Patterson Lakes

10 Ocean Reef Drive

4 2 2

12/11/2020 Undisclosed 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

7/26 Mcarthur Street Malvern - Photo 1
7/26 Mcarthur Street Malvern - Photo 2
7/26 Mcarthur Street Malvern - Photo 3
7/26 Mcarthur Street Malvern - Photo 4
7/26 Mcarthur Street Malvern - Photo 5
Sold

Malvern

7/26 Mcarthur Street

2 1 1

12/11/2020 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Bradley Woodhouse
0438 010 102

bwoodhouse@hodgescaulfield.com.au

2/132 Wilson Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
2/132 Wilson Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
2/132 Wilson Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
2/132 Wilson Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
2/132 Wilson Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

2/132 Wilson Street

3 2 2

11/11/2020 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

6/35-37 Littlewood Street Hampton - Photo 1
6/35-37 Littlewood Street Hampton - Photo 2
6/35-37 Littlewood Street Hampton - Photo 3
6/35-37 Littlewood Street Hampton - Photo 4
6/35-37 Littlewood Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

6/35-37 Littlewood Street

2 1 1

11/11/2020 Undisclosed 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

20 Bayswater Road Newtown - Photo 1
20 Bayswater Road Newtown - Photo 2
20 Bayswater Road Newtown - Photo 3
20 Bayswater Road Newtown - Photo 4
20 Bayswater Road Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

20 Bayswater Road

5 3 2

10/11/2020 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

37A Bellario Circuit Clyde North - Photo 1
37A Bellario Circuit Clyde North - Photo 2
37A Bellario Circuit Clyde North - Photo 3
37A Bellario Circuit Clyde North - Photo 4
37A Bellario Circuit Clyde North - Photo 5
Sold

Clyde North

37A Bellario Circuit

4 3 2

09/11/2020 $627,500 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

1/165 Church Street Manifold Heights - Photo 1
1/165 Church Street Manifold Heights - Photo 2
1/165 Church Street Manifold Heights - Photo 3
1/165 Church Street Manifold Heights - Photo 4
1/165 Church Street Manifold Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Manifold Heights

1/165 Church Street

2 2 1

08/11/2020 $499,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Translate
×