fbpx
Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

18/310 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 1
18/310 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 2
18/310 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 3
18/310 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 4
18/310 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

18/310 Beach Road

2 1 1

10/04/2021 $646,500 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Libby Bownas
0404 884 695

lbownas@hodges.com.au

226 Kilgour Street Geelong - Photo 1
226 Kilgour Street Geelong - Photo 2
226 Kilgour Street Geelong - Photo 3
226 Kilgour Street Geelong - Photo 4
226 Kilgour Street Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong

226 Kilgour Street

3 1 2

10/04/2021 $1,100,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

4/44 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 1
4/44 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 2
4/44 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 3
4/44 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 4
4/44 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

4/44 Collins Street

3 2 2

10/04/2021 $1,261,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

4A Glen Street Aspendale - Photo 1
4A Glen Street Aspendale - Photo 2
4A Glen Street Aspendale - Photo 3
4A Glen Street Aspendale - Photo 4
4A Glen Street Aspendale - Photo 5
Sold

Aspendale

4A Glen Street

4 2 2

10/04/2021 $1,401,000 


Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776
9584 6500
kpleysier@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702
9584 6500
jswift@hodges.com.au

1/3 Robert Street Parkdale - Photo 1
1/3 Robert Street Parkdale - Photo 2
1/3 Robert Street Parkdale - Photo 3
1/3 Robert Street Parkdale - Photo 4
1/3 Robert Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

1/3 Robert Street

2 1 1

10/04/2021 $765,000 


Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776
9584 6500
kpleysier@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702
9584 6500
jswift@hodges.com.au

11 Blackwood Court Werribee - Photo 1
11 Blackwood Court Werribee - Photo 2
11 Blackwood Court Werribee - Photo 3
11 Blackwood Court Werribee - Photo 4
11 Blackwood Court Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

11 Blackwood Court

3 1

09/04/2021 $455,000 


Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833
9742 3333
lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

61 Cloris Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 1
61 Cloris Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 2
61 Cloris Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 3
61 Cloris Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 4
61 Cloris Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

61 Cloris Avenue

3 2 4

09/04/2021 Undisclosed 


Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

jkalogerakis@hodges.com.au

707/18 McCombie Street Elsternwick - Photo 1
707/18 McCombie Street Elsternwick - Photo 2
707/18 McCombie Street Elsternwick - Photo 3
707/18 McCombie Street Elsternwick - Photo 4
707/18 McCombie Street Elsternwick - Photo 5
Sold

Elsternwick

707/18 McCombie Street

2 2 1

09/04/2021 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9598 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

24/15 Beach Road Hampton - Photo 1
24/15 Beach Road Hampton - Photo 2
24/15 Beach Road Hampton - Photo 3
24/15 Beach Road Hampton - Photo 4
24/15 Beach Road Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

24/15 Beach Road

2 2 2

07/04/2021 Undisclosed 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

8 Lomandra Court Lara - Photo 1
8 Lomandra Court Lara - Photo 2
8 Lomandra Court Lara - Photo 3
8 Lomandra Court Lara - Photo 4
8 Lomandra Court Lara - Photo 5
Sold

Lara

8 Lomandra Court

3 2 2

06/04/2021 $535,000 


Rena Maniatakis
0423 037 828
5291 5547
rmaniatakis@hodgeslara.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5291 5547
mfalconer@hodgeslara.com.au

19 Terama Chase Werribee - Photo 1
19 Terama Chase Werribee - Photo 2
19 Terama Chase Werribee - Photo 3
19 Terama Chase Werribee - Photo 4
19 Terama Chase Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

19 Terama Chase

4 2 2

05/04/2021 $805,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833
9742 3333
lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

1 Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 1
1 Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 2
1 Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 3
1 Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 4
1 Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

1 Ardoyne Street

3 2 2

02/04/2021 $2,500,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702
9584 6500
jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776
9584 6500
kpleysier@hodges.com.au

26 Grandview Grove Drumcondra - Photo 1
26 Grandview Grove Drumcondra - Photo 2
26 Grandview Grove Drumcondra - Photo 3
26 Grandview Grove Drumcondra - Photo 4
26 Grandview Grove Drumcondra - Photo 5
Sold

Drumcondra

26 Grandview Grove

4 2 2

01/04/2021 $1,550,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

3/27 Ti-Tree Grove East Parkdale - Photo 1
3/27 Ti-Tree Grove East Parkdale - Photo 2
3/27 Ti-Tree Grove East Parkdale - Photo 3
3/27 Ti-Tree Grove East Parkdale - Photo 4
3/27 Ti-Tree Grove East Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

3/27 Ti-Tree Grove East

1 1 1

01/04/2021 Undisclosed 


Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776
9584 6500
kpleysier@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702
9584 6500
jswift@hodges.com.au

Translate
×