fbpx
Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

13 Haydn Street Lara - Photo 1
13 Haydn Street Lara - Photo 2
13 Haydn Street Lara - Photo 3
13 Haydn Street Lara - Photo 4
13 Haydn Street Lara - Photo 5
Sold

Lara

13 Haydn Street

4 2 2

20/01/2022 Undisclosed 


Rena Maniatakis
0423 037 828
5291 5547
rmaniatakis@hodgeslara.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5291 5547
mfalconer@hodgeslara.com.au

101/68 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 1
101/68 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 2
101/68 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 3
101/68 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 4
101/68 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

101/68 Bluff Road

2 2 2

20/01/2022 $1,300,000 


Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

180 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 1
180 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 2
180 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 3
180 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 4
180 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

180 Autumn Street

4 3 2

18/01/2022 $1,100,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

9 Watersedge Terrace Highton - Photo 1
9 Watersedge Terrace Highton - Photo 2
9 Watersedge Terrace Highton - Photo 3
9 Watersedge Terrace Highton - Photo 4
9 Watersedge Terrace Highton - Photo 5
Sold

Highton

9 Watersedge Terrace

4 4 4

15/01/2022 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sally McKay
0432 765 831
5222 7772
smckay@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Apt. 105/64 Railway Parade Highett - Photo 1
Apt. 105/64 Railway Parade Highett - Photo 2
Apt. 105/64 Railway Parade Highett - Photo 3
Apt. 105/64 Railway Parade Highett - Photo 4
Apt. 105/64 Railway Parade Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

Apt. 105/64 Railway Parade

2 2 1

14/01/2022 $560,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

24/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 1
24/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 2
24/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 3
24/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 4
24/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

24/150-168 Bulban Road

2 1 1

14/01/2022 $238,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

8 Baldock Lane Geelong - Photo 1
8 Baldock Lane Geelong - Photo 2
8 Baldock Lane Geelong - Photo 3
8 Baldock Lane Geelong - Photo 4
8 Baldock Lane Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong

8 Baldock Lane

3 2 2

14/01/2022 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sally McKay
0432 765 831
5222 7772
smckay@hodgesgeelong.com.au

44 Filmont Drive Werribee - Photo 1
Sold

Werribee

44 Filmont Drive

3 2 2

14/01/2022 $720,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

203/193 Mckinnon Road Mckinnon - Photo 1
203/193 Mckinnon Road Mckinnon - Photo 2
203/193 Mckinnon Road Mckinnon - Photo 3
203/193 Mckinnon Road Mckinnon - Photo 4
203/193 Mckinnon Road Mckinnon - Photo 5
Sold

Mckinnon

203/193 Mckinnon Road

1 1 1

14/01/2022 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

6/26 Lewisham Road Prahran - Photo 1
6/26 Lewisham Road Prahran - Photo 2
6/26 Lewisham Road Prahran - Photo 3
6/26 Lewisham Road Prahran - Photo 4
6/26 Lewisham Road Prahran - Photo 5
Sold

Prahran

6/26 Lewisham Road

1 1 1

12/01/2022 Undisclosed 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

209/18 Mccombie Street Elsternwick - Photo 1
209/18 Mccombie Street Elsternwick - Photo 2
209/18 Mccombie Street Elsternwick - Photo 3
209/18 Mccombie Street Elsternwick - Photo 4
209/18 Mccombie Street Elsternwick - Photo 5
Sold

Elsternwick

209/18 Mccombie Street

2 2 1

12/01/2022 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

116/218 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
116/218 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
116/218 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
116/218 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
116/218 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

116/218 Bay Road

2 1 1

10/01/2022 Undisclosed 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

8/109 Grange Road Glen Huntly - Photo 1
8/109 Grange Road Glen Huntly - Photo 2
8/109 Grange Road Glen Huntly - Photo 3
8/109 Grange Road Glen Huntly - Photo 4
8/109 Grange Road Glen Huntly - Photo 5
Sold

Glen Huntly

8/109 Grange Road

1 1

10/01/2022 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

15/63 Alexandra Avenue South Yarra - Photo 1
15/63 Alexandra Avenue South Yarra - Photo 2
15/63 Alexandra Avenue South Yarra - Photo 3
15/63 Alexandra Avenue South Yarra - Photo 4
15/63 Alexandra Avenue South Yarra - Photo 5
Sold

South Yarra

15/63 Alexandra Avenue

1 1

07/01/2022 Undisclosed 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

Translate
×