Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

43 Ebb Street Aspendale - Photo 1
43 Ebb Street Aspendale - Photo 2
43 Ebb Street Aspendale - Photo 3
43 Ebb Street Aspendale - Photo 4
43 Ebb Street Aspendale - Photo 5
Sold

Aspendale

43 Ebb Street

4 2 2

10/03/2019 $940,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Eddy Daemen
0407 838 250
9584 6500
edaemen@hodges.com.au

27a Lonsdale Avenue Hampton East - Photo 1
27a Lonsdale Avenue Hampton East - Photo 2
27a Lonsdale Avenue Hampton East - Photo 3
27a Lonsdale Avenue Hampton East - Photo 4
27a Lonsdale Avenue Hampton East - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton East

27a Lonsdale Avenue

3 2 2

09/03/2019 $907,500 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

38 Haldane Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
38 Haldane Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
38 Haldane Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
38 Haldane Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
38 Haldane Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

38 Haldane Street

5 3 2

08/03/2019 $1,886,250 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Jake Hibbert
0411 176 161
9589 6077
jhibbert@hodges.com.au

141 Balaclava Road Caulfield North - Photo 1
141 Balaclava Road Caulfield North - Photo 2
141 Balaclava Road Caulfield North - Photo 3
141 Balaclava Road Caulfield North - Photo 4
141 Balaclava Road Caulfield North - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield North

141 Balaclava Road

3 1 2

06/03/2019 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodges.com.au

3 Zircon Close Narre Warren - Photo 1
3 Zircon Close Narre Warren - Photo 2
3 Zircon Close Narre Warren - Photo 3
3 Zircon Close Narre Warren - Photo 4
3 Zircon Close Narre Warren - Photo 5
Sold

Narre Warren

3 Zircon Close

3 1 2

06/03/2019 Undisclosed 


Charles Te
0439 187 900

cte@hodges.com.au

1 Smith Court Hoppers Crossing - Photo 1
1 Smith Court Hoppers Crossing - Photo 2
1 Smith Court Hoppers Crossing - Photo 3
1 Smith Court Hoppers Crossing - Photo 4
1 Smith Court Hoppers Crossing - Photo 5
Sold

Hoppers Crossing

1 Smith Court

4 2 2

06/03/2019 $580,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

James Risos
0450 337 833

jrisos@hodges.com.au

11 Jenkins Street Caulfield South - Photo 1
11 Jenkins Street Caulfield South - Photo 2
11 Jenkins Street Caulfield South - Photo 3
11 Jenkins Street Caulfield South - Photo 4
11 Jenkins Street Caulfield South - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield South

11 Jenkins Street

5 2 2

04/03/2019 Undisclosed 


Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

1/11 Denham Place Toorak - Photo 1
1/11 Denham Place Toorak - Photo 2
1/11 Denham Place Toorak - Photo 3
1/11 Denham Place Toorak - Photo 4
1/11 Denham Place Toorak - Photo 5
Sold

Toorak

1/11 Denham Place

3 2 1

04/03/2019 Undisclosed 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

18 Chandler Street Parkdale - Photo 1
18 Chandler Street Parkdale - Photo 2
18 Chandler Street Parkdale - Photo 3
18 Chandler Street Parkdale - Photo 4
18 Chandler Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

18 Chandler Street

3 2 2

04/03/2019 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

25 Orr Street Manifold Heights - Photo 1
25 Orr Street Manifold Heights - Photo 2
25 Orr Street Manifold Heights - Photo 3
25 Orr Street Manifold Heights - Photo 4
25 Orr Street Manifold Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Manifold Heights

25 Orr Street

3 1 3

02/03/2019 $715,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

26 Heather Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 1
26 Heather Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 2
26 Heather Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 3
26 Heather Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 4
26 Heather Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Hamlyn Heights

26 Heather Street

3 1 3

02/03/2019 Undisclosed 


Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

38 Anderson Street East Geelong - Photo 1
38 Anderson Street East Geelong - Photo 2
38 Anderson Street East Geelong - Photo 3
38 Anderson Street East Geelong - Photo 4
38 Anderson Street East Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

East Geelong

38 Anderson Street

3 2 1

02/03/2019 Undisclosed 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodges.com.au

10 Delia Street Oakleigh South - Photo 1
10 Delia Street Oakleigh South - Photo 2
10 Delia Street Oakleigh South - Photo 3
10 Delia Street Oakleigh South - Photo 4
10 Delia Street Oakleigh South - Photo 5
Sold

Oakleigh South

10 Delia Street

3 1 2

02/03/2019 $927,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Darcy Bowley
0438 269 320
9584 6500
dbowley@hodges.com.au

4 Walden Road Mentone - Photo 1
4 Walden Road Mentone - Photo 2
4 Walden Road Mentone - Photo 3
4 Walden Road Mentone - Photo 4
4 Walden Road Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

4 Walden Road

3 3 2

02/03/2019 $1,610,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

Translate
×