Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

4 Viewbay Drive Leopold - Photo 1
4 Viewbay Drive Leopold - Photo 2
4 Viewbay Drive Leopold - Photo 3
4 Viewbay Drive Leopold - Photo 4
4 Viewbay Drive Leopold - Photo 5
Sold

Leopold

4 Viewbay Drive

3 1 2

21/01/2020 $545,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

5 Canberra Grove Beaumaris - Photo 1
5 Canberra Grove Beaumaris - Photo 2
5 Canberra Grove Beaumaris - Photo 3
5 Canberra Grove Beaumaris - Photo 4
5 Canberra Grove Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

5 Canberra Grove

3 2 2

16/01/2020 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

5/13 Plymouth Avenue Pascoe Vale - Photo 1
5/13 Plymouth Avenue Pascoe Vale - Photo 2
5/13 Plymouth Avenue Pascoe Vale - Photo 3
5/13 Plymouth Avenue Pascoe Vale - Photo 4
5/13 Plymouth Avenue Pascoe Vale - Photo 5
Sold

Pascoe Vale

5/13 Plymouth Avenue

3 1 2

16/01/2020 Undisclosed 


Adam Hicks
0438 066 259
9370 1277
ahicks@hodges.com.au

1514/8 Dorcas Street Southbank - Photo 1
1514/8 Dorcas Street Southbank - Photo 2
1514/8 Dorcas Street Southbank - Photo 3
1514/8 Dorcas Street Southbank - Photo 4
1514/8 Dorcas Street Southbank - Photo 5
Sold

Southbank

1514/8 Dorcas Street

1 1 1

16/01/2020 $402,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

1/361 Highett Road Highett - Photo 1
1/361 Highett Road Highett - Photo 2
1/361 Highett Road Highett - Photo 3
1/361 Highett Road Highett - Photo 4
1/361 Highett Road Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

1/361 Highett Road

3 1 1

13/01/2020 $675,000 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

15 Molong Avenue Hampton East - Photo 1
15 Molong Avenue Hampton East - Photo 2
15 Molong Avenue Hampton East - Photo 3
15 Molong Avenue Hampton East - Photo 4
15 Molong Avenue Hampton East - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton East

15 Molong Avenue

3 2 1

13/01/2020 $920,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

502/181 St Kilda Road St Kilda - Photo 1
502/181 St Kilda Road St Kilda - Photo 2
502/181 St Kilda Road St Kilda - Photo 3
502/181 St Kilda Road St Kilda - Photo 4
502/181 St Kilda Road St Kilda - Photo 5
Sold

St Kilda

502/181 St Kilda Road

1 1 1

09/01/2020 $375,000 


Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

5/2 Maroona Road Carnegie - Photo 1
5/2 Maroona Road Carnegie - Photo 2
5/2 Maroona Road Carnegie - Photo 3
5/2 Maroona Road Carnegie - Photo 4
5/2 Maroona Road Carnegie - Photo 5
Sold

Carnegie

5/2 Maroona Road

1 1 1

09/01/2020 Undisclosed 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

147 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
147 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
147 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
147 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
147 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

147 Bay Road

3 2 2

08/01/2020 $1,570,000 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

3/53 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
3/53 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
3/53 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
3/53 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
3/53 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

3/53 Bay Road

4 3 2

08/01/2020 $1,635,000 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

201 Lower Dandenong Road Mentone - Photo 1
201 Lower Dandenong Road Mentone - Photo 2
201 Lower Dandenong Road Mentone - Photo 3
201 Lower Dandenong Road Mentone - Photo 4
201 Lower Dandenong Road Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

201 Lower Dandenong Road

3 1 4

08/01/2020 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

1/6 Rosamond Road Maidstone - Photo 1
1/6 Rosamond Road Maidstone - Photo 2
1/6 Rosamond Road Maidstone - Photo 3
1/6 Rosamond Road Maidstone - Photo 4
1/6 Rosamond Road Maidstone - Photo 5
Sold

Maidstone

1/6 Rosamond Road

2 1 1

08/01/2020 $500,500 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

2a Belcher Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 1
2a Belcher Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 2
2a Belcher Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 3
2a Belcher Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 4
2a Belcher Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Hamlyn Heights

2a Belcher Street

2 1 1

07/01/2020 $495,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

2/79-80 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 1
2/79-80 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 2
2/79-80 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 3
2/79-80 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 4
2/79-80 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

2/79-80 Beach Road

2 1 2

07/01/2020 $630,000 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

Translate
×