Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

6 Folkestone Crescent Beaumaris - Photo 1
6 Folkestone Crescent Beaumaris - Photo 2
6 Folkestone Crescent Beaumaris - Photo 3
6 Folkestone Crescent Beaumaris - Photo 4
6 Folkestone Crescent Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

6 Folkestone Crescent

3 2 2

11/05/2019 $1,250,000 


Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

Holly Martello
0423 421 186
9589 6077
hmartello@hodges.com.au

39 Mambourin Street Werribee - Photo 1
39 Mambourin Street Werribee - Photo 2
39 Mambourin Street Werribee - Photo 3
39 Mambourin Street Werribee - Photo 4
39 Mambourin Street Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

39 Mambourin Street

4 2 2

11/05/2019 $518,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Sagar Arora
0433 734 533
9742 3333
sarora@hodges.com.au

66 Craig Street Spotswood - Photo 1
66 Craig Street Spotswood - Photo 2
66 Craig Street Spotswood - Photo 3
66 Craig Street Spotswood - Photo 4
66 Craig Street Spotswood - Photo 5
Sold

Spotswood

66 Craig Street

2 1 1

11/05/2019 Undisclosed 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
9687 8388
DGarofalo@hodges.com.au

Rob Sarosi
0438 373 562

rsarosi@hodges.com.au

30 Leura Street Murrumbeena - Photo 1
30 Leura Street Murrumbeena - Photo 2
30 Leura Street Murrumbeena - Photo 3
30 Leura Street Murrumbeena - Photo 4
Sold

Murrumbeena

30 Leura Street

3 1 2

11/05/2019 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

32 George Street Geelong West - Photo 1
32 George Street Geelong West - Photo 2
32 George Street Geelong West - Photo 3
32 George Street Geelong West - Photo 4
32 George Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

32 George Street

3 1 1

11/05/2019 $675,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

2/2 Craddock Street North Geelong - Photo 1
2/2 Craddock Street North Geelong - Photo 2
2/2 Craddock Street North Geelong - Photo 3
2/2 Craddock Street North Geelong - Photo 4
2/2 Craddock Street North Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

North Geelong

2/2 Craddock Street

2 2 1

09/05/2019 $415,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

23/18 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 1
23/18 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 2
23/18 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 3
23/18 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 4
23/18 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

23/18 Cochrane Street

1 1 1

08/05/2019 Undisclosed 


Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

6B Khartoum Street West Footscray - Photo 1
6B Khartoum Street West Footscray - Photo 2
6B Khartoum Street West Footscray - Photo 3
6B Khartoum Street West Footscray - Photo 4
6B Khartoum Street West Footscray - Photo 5
Sold

West Footscray

6B Khartoum Street

3 2 2

08/05/2019 Undisclosed 


Rob Sarosi
0438 373 562

rsarosi@hodges.com.au

Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
9687 8388
DGarofalo@hodges.com.au

1/12 Raymond Court Brighton East - Photo 1
1/12 Raymond Court Brighton East - Photo 2
1/12 Raymond Court Brighton East - Photo 3
1/12 Raymond Court Brighton East - Photo 4
1/12 Raymond Court Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

1/12 Raymond Court

2 1 1

07/05/2019 $670,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

1/12 Sheridan Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 1
1/12 Sheridan Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 2
1/12 Sheridan Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 3
1/12 Sheridan Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 4
1/12 Sheridan Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Hamlyn Heights

1/12 Sheridan Street

3 2 2

07/05/2019 $490,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

18 Lupton Street Geelong West - Photo 1
18 Lupton Street Geelong West - Photo 2
18 Lupton Street Geelong West - Photo 3
18 Lupton Street Geelong West - Photo 4
18 Lupton Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

18 Lupton Street

4 2 2

07/05/2019 $935,000 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

36 Margarita Street Hampton - Photo 1
36 Margarita Street Hampton - Photo 2
36 Margarita Street Hampton - Photo 3
36 Margarita Street Hampton - Photo 4
36 Margarita Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

36 Margarita Street

4 3 3

06/05/2019 Undisclosed 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

1/14 Burgess Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
1/14 Burgess Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
1/14 Burgess Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
1/14 Burgess Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
1/14 Burgess Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

1/14 Burgess Street

2 2 2

06/05/2019 $780,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

17a Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 1
17a Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 2
17a Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 3
17a Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 4
17a Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

17a Abbott Street

3 1 2

06/05/2019 Undisclosed 


Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760

ajones@hodges.com.au

Translate
×