fbpx
Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

1 Warrego Court Hastings - Photo 1
1 Warrego Court Hastings - Photo 2
1 Warrego Court Hastings - Photo 3
1 Warrego Court Hastings - Photo 4
1 Warrego Court Hastings - Photo 5
Sold

Hastings

1 Warrego Court

3 1 2

18/01/2021 $440,000 


Justin Turner
0468 445 544
03 8774 4113
jturner@hodges.com.au

103 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
103 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
103 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
103 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
103 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

103 Dalgetty Road

3 2 2

16/01/2021 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

32 Perkins Avenue Hoppers Crossing - Photo 1
32 Perkins Avenue Hoppers Crossing - Photo 2
32 Perkins Avenue Hoppers Crossing - Photo 3
32 Perkins Avenue Hoppers Crossing - Photo 4
32 Perkins Avenue Hoppers Crossing - Photo 5
Sold

Hoppers Crossing

32 Perkins Avenue

3 1 2

15/01/2021 $485,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

5/74 Victoria Street Sandringham - Photo 1
5/74 Victoria Street Sandringham - Photo 2
5/74 Victoria Street Sandringham - Photo 3
5/74 Victoria Street Sandringham - Photo 4
5/74 Victoria Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

5/74 Victoria Street

4 2 2

15/01/2021 $1,500,000 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

296 Shannon Avenue Newtown - Photo 1
296 Shannon Avenue Newtown - Photo 2
296 Shannon Avenue Newtown - Photo 3
296 Shannon Avenue Newtown - Photo 4
296 Shannon Avenue Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

296 Shannon Avenue

5 2 2

14/01/2021 Undisclosed 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

118 Elizabeth Street Geelong West - Photo 1
118 Elizabeth Street Geelong West - Photo 2
118 Elizabeth Street Geelong West - Photo 3
118 Elizabeth Street Geelong West - Photo 4
118 Elizabeth Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

118 Elizabeth Street

3 2 2

13/01/2021 $1,150,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

18 Walker Street Rippleside - Photo 1
18 Walker Street Rippleside - Photo 2
18 Walker Street Rippleside - Photo 3
18 Walker Street Rippleside - Photo 4
18 Walker Street Rippleside - Photo 5
Sold

Rippleside

18 Walker Street

3 2 2

12/01/2021 $921,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

89E Huntingfield Drive Hoppers Crossing - Photo 1
89E Huntingfield Drive Hoppers Crossing - Photo 2
89E Huntingfield Drive Hoppers Crossing - Photo 3
89E Huntingfield Drive Hoppers Crossing - Photo 4
89E Huntingfield Drive Hoppers Crossing - Photo 5
Sold

Hoppers Crossing

89E Huntingfield Drive

2 1 1

12/01/2021 $315,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

3 Centre Avenue Werribee - Photo 1
3 Centre Avenue Werribee - Photo 2
3 Centre Avenue Werribee - Photo 3
3 Centre Avenue Werribee - Photo 4
3 Centre Avenue Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

3 Centre Avenue

3 1 1

11/01/2021 $420,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

1/53 First Street Black Rock - Photo 1
1/53 First Street Black Rock - Photo 2
1/53 First Street Black Rock - Photo 3
1/53 First Street Black Rock - Photo 4
1/53 First Street Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

1/53 First Street

4 3 3

11/01/2021 Undisclosed 


Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

3 Pante Place Werribee - Photo 1
3 Pante Place Werribee - Photo 2
3 Pante Place Werribee - Photo 3
3 Pante Place Werribee - Photo 4
3 Pante Place Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

3 Pante Place

4 2 4

08/01/2021 $785,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

17 Holzer Street Sandringham - Photo 1
17 Holzer Street Sandringham - Photo 2
17 Holzer Street Sandringham - Photo 3
Sold

Sandringham

17 Holzer Street

08/01/2021 Undisclosed 


Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

27B Spring Street Sandringham - Photo 1
27B Spring Street Sandringham - Photo 2
27B Spring Street Sandringham - Photo 3
27B Spring Street Sandringham - Photo 4
27B Spring Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

27B Spring Street

3 2 3

06/01/2021 Undisclosed 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

15 Lindas Way Carrum Downs - Photo 1
15 Lindas Way Carrum Downs - Photo 2
15 Lindas Way Carrum Downs - Photo 3
15 Lindas Way Carrum Downs - Photo 4
15 Lindas Way Carrum Downs - Photo 5
Sold

Carrum Downs

15 Lindas Way

3 2 2

05/01/2021 $555,000 


Justin Turner
0468 445 544
03 8774 4113
jturner@hodges.com.au

Translate
×