fbpx
Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

158 Highett Road Highett - Photo 1
158 Highett Road Highett - Photo 2
158 Highett Road Highett - Photo 3
158 Highett Road Highett - Photo 4
158 Highett Road Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

158 Highett Road

3 2 3

15/10/2020 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

2/1 Evans Avenue Hampton East - Photo 1
2/1 Evans Avenue Hampton East - Photo 2
2/1 Evans Avenue Hampton East - Photo 3
2/1 Evans Avenue Hampton East - Photo 4
2/1 Evans Avenue Hampton East - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton East

2/1 Evans Avenue

2 1 1

15/10/2020 $728,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

22A First Street Black Rock - Photo 1
22A First Street Black Rock - Photo 2
22A First Street Black Rock - Photo 3
22A First Street Black Rock - Photo 4
22A First Street Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

22A First Street

4 2 2

15/10/2020 Undisclosed 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

18 Moor Street Sandringham - Photo 1
Sold

Sandringham

18 Moor Street

4 3

14/10/2020 $1,835,000 


Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

1/10 Riviera Street Mentone - Photo 1
1/10 Riviera Street Mentone - Photo 2
1/10 Riviera Street Mentone - Photo 3
1/10 Riviera Street Mentone - Photo 4
1/10 Riviera Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

1/10 Riviera Street

2 2 1

13/10/2020 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

23/31-35 Como Parade East Mentone - Photo 1
23/31-35 Como Parade East Mentone - Photo 2
23/31-35 Como Parade East Mentone - Photo 3
23/31-35 Como Parade East Mentone - Photo 4
23/31-35 Como Parade East Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

23/31-35 Como Parade East

2 2 1

13/10/2020 $560,500 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

2/22 Follett Road Cheltenham - Photo 1
2/22 Follett Road Cheltenham - Photo 2
2/22 Follett Road Cheltenham - Photo 3
2/22 Follett Road Cheltenham - Photo 4
2/22 Follett Road Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

2/22 Follett Road

2 1 1

13/10/2020 $642,000 


Andrew Sinclair
0438 377 377

asinclair@hodges.com.au

Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

3/38 Wynnstay Road Prahran - Photo 1
3/38 Wynnstay Road Prahran - Photo 2
3/38 Wynnstay Road Prahran - Photo 3
3/38 Wynnstay Road Prahran - Photo 4
3/38 Wynnstay Road Prahran - Photo 5
Sold

Prahran

3/38 Wynnstay Road

2 1

13/10/2020 Undisclosed 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

25 Hawke Street Parkdale - Photo 1
25 Hawke Street Parkdale - Photo 2
25 Hawke Street Parkdale - Photo 3
25 Hawke Street Parkdale - Photo 4
25 Hawke Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

25 Hawke Street

5 1 2

13/10/2020 $1,215,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

6/2 Sandringham Road Sandringham - Photo 1
6/2 Sandringham Road Sandringham - Photo 2
6/2 Sandringham Road Sandringham - Photo 3
6/2 Sandringham Road Sandringham - Photo 4
6/2 Sandringham Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

6/2 Sandringham Road

2 1 1

12/10/2020 $865,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

12B Noble Street Newtown - Photo 1
12B Noble Street Newtown - Photo 2
12B Noble Street Newtown - Photo 3
12B Noble Street Newtown - Photo 4
12B Noble Street Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

12B Noble Street

3 2 2

12/10/2020 $1,190,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

97 Clara Avenue Truganina - Photo 1
Sold

Truganina

97 Clara Avenue

08/10/2020 $355,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

65 Rebecca Drive Leopold - Photo 1
65 Rebecca Drive Leopold - Photo 2
65 Rebecca Drive Leopold - Photo 3
65 Rebecca Drive Leopold - Photo 4
65 Rebecca Drive Leopold - Photo 5
Sold

Leopold

65 Rebecca Drive

4 2 2

08/10/2020 $585,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Rena Maniatakis
0423 037 828

rmaniatakis@hodgesgeelong.com.au

15 Tanti Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
15 Tanti Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
15 Tanti Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
15 Tanti Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
15 Tanti Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

15 Tanti Street

5 3 2

07/10/2020 Undisclosed 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776

kpleysier@hodges.com.au

Translate
×