Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

2/50 Marshall Street Newtown - Photo 1
2/50 Marshall Street Newtown - Photo 2
2/50 Marshall Street Newtown - Photo 3
2/50 Marshall Street Newtown - Photo 4
2/50 Marshall Street Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

2/50 Marshall Street

2 1 2

11/07/2019 Undisclosed 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

27a Nelson Street Sandringham - Photo 1
27a Nelson Street Sandringham - Photo 2
27a Nelson Street Sandringham - Photo 3
27a Nelson Street Sandringham - Photo 4
27a Nelson Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

27a Nelson Street

3 2 1

11/07/2019 Undisclosed 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

6 Heaths Lane Geelong - Photo 1
6 Heaths Lane Geelong - Photo 2
6 Heaths Lane Geelong - Photo 3
6 Heaths Lane Geelong - Photo 4
6 Heaths Lane Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong

6 Heaths Lane

1 1

10/07/2019 $525,000 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

23b Blackwood Avenue Mentone - Photo 1
23b Blackwood Avenue Mentone - Photo 2
23b Blackwood Avenue Mentone - Photo 3
23b Blackwood Avenue Mentone - Photo 4
23b Blackwood Avenue Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

23b Blackwood Avenue

4 2 2

08/07/2019 Undisclosed 


Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

Holly Martello
0423 421 186
9589 6077
hmartello@hodges.com.au

9 Castlerock Drive Wyndham Vale - Photo 1
9 Castlerock Drive Wyndham Vale - Photo 2
9 Castlerock Drive Wyndham Vale - Photo 3
9 Castlerock Drive Wyndham Vale - Photo 4
9 Castlerock Drive Wyndham Vale - Photo 5
Sold

Wyndham Vale

9 Castlerock Drive

3 2 2

08/07/2019 $450,000 


James Risos
0450 337 833

jrisos@hodges.com.au

Sagar Arora
0433 734 533
9742 3333
sarora@hodges.com.au

5 Battley Road Werribee - Photo 1
5 Battley Road Werribee - Photo 2
5 Battley Road Werribee - Photo 3
5 Battley Road Werribee - Photo 4
5 Battley Road Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

5 Battley Road

4 2 2

08/07/2019 $565,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

James Risos
0450 337 833

jrisos@hodges.com.au

111 Swanston Street Geelong - Photo 1
111 Swanston Street Geelong - Photo 2
111 Swanston Street Geelong - Photo 3
111 Swanston Street Geelong - Photo 4
111 Swanston Street Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong

111 Swanston Street

2 1 1

06/07/2019 Undisclosed 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

10/5-7 Hall Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
10/5-7 Hall Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
10/5-7 Hall Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
10/5-7 Hall Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
10/5-7 Hall Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

10/5-7 Hall Street

2 1 1

06/07/2019 $605,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

74 Patterson Avenue Keilor - Photo 1
74 Patterson Avenue Keilor - Photo 2
74 Patterson Avenue Keilor - Photo 3
74 Patterson Avenue Keilor - Photo 4
74 Patterson Avenue Keilor - Photo 5
Sold

Keilor

74 Patterson Avenue

4 2 2

06/07/2019 $716,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Adam Hicks
0438 066 259
9370 1277
ahicks@hodges.com.au

4 Albenca Street Mentone - Photo 1
4 Albenca Street Mentone - Photo 2
4 Albenca Street Mentone - Photo 3
4 Albenca Street Mentone - Photo 4
4 Albenca Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

4 Albenca Street

4 1 2

06/07/2019 $760,000 


Jason C. Swift
9584 6500

jswift@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

3A/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 1
3A/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 2
3A/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 3
3A/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 4
3A/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

3A/150-168 Bulban Road

1 1 1

05/07/2019 $175,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

27 Edmond Street Parkdale - Photo 1
27 Edmond Street Parkdale - Photo 2
27 Edmond Street Parkdale - Photo 3
27 Edmond Street Parkdale - Photo 4
27 Edmond Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

27 Edmond Street

3 1 2

05/07/2019 $925,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

16 Padova Avenue Werribee - Photo 1
16 Padova Avenue Werribee - Photo 2
16 Padova Avenue Werribee - Photo 3
Sold

Werribee

16 Padova Avenue

04/07/2019 $285,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Sagar Arora
0433 734 533
9742 3333
sarora@hodges.com.au

34 Beatrice Avenue Aberfeldie - Photo 1
34 Beatrice Avenue Aberfeldie - Photo 2
34 Beatrice Avenue Aberfeldie - Photo 3
34 Beatrice Avenue Aberfeldie - Photo 4
34 Beatrice Avenue Aberfeldie - Photo 5
Sold

Aberfeldie

34 Beatrice Avenue

3 1 2

03/07/2019 $1,180,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Translate
×