Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

16/24 Tennyson Street Elwood - Photo 1
16/24 Tennyson Street Elwood - Photo 2
16/24 Tennyson Street Elwood - Photo 3
16/24 Tennyson Street Elwood - Photo 4
16/24 Tennyson Street Elwood - Photo 5
Sold

Elwood

16/24 Tennyson Street

1 1 1

04/08/2020 Undisclosed 


Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

4/109 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 1
4/109 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 2
4/109 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 3
4/109 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 4
4/109 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

4/109 Asling Street

2 2 1

04/08/2020 Undisclosed 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

11 Bute Street Seddon - Photo 1
11 Bute Street Seddon - Photo 2
11 Bute Street Seddon - Photo 3
11 Bute Street Seddon - Photo 4
11 Bute Street Seddon - Photo 5
Sold

Seddon

11 Bute Street

2 2

04/08/2020 $1,125,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

38 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 1
38 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 2
38 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 3
38 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 4
38 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

38 Station Street

2 2 2

04/08/2020 Undisclosed 


Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736

swigley@hodges.com.au

4/2 Britannia Street Geelong West - Photo 1
4/2 Britannia Street Geelong West - Photo 2
4/2 Britannia Street Geelong West - Photo 3
4/2 Britannia Street Geelong West - Photo 4
4/2 Britannia Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

4/2 Britannia Street

3 2 2

03/08/2020 $535,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

4 Station Street Highett - Photo 1
4 Station Street Highett - Photo 2
4 Station Street Highett - Photo 3
4 Station Street Highett - Photo 4
4 Station Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

4 Station Street

3 2 4

03/08/2020 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

203 Nada Way Carrum Downs - Photo 1
203 Nada Way Carrum Downs - Photo 2
203 Nada Way Carrum Downs - Photo 3
203 Nada Way Carrum Downs - Photo 4
203 Nada Way Carrum Downs - Photo 5
Sold

Carrum Downs

203 Nada Way

2 2 1

31/07/2020 Undisclosed 


Justin Turner
0468 445 544
03 8774 4113
jturner@hodges.com.au

Antony Suresh
0468 868 445
0468 868 445
asuresh@hodges.com.au

12B Bowerbird Place Truganina - Photo 1
12B Bowerbird Place Truganina - Photo 2
12B Bowerbird Place Truganina - Photo 3
12B Bowerbird Place Truganina - Photo 4
12B Bowerbird Place Truganina - Photo 5
Sold

Truganina

12B Bowerbird Place

3 2 1

31/07/2020 $430,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

John Tomelty
0433 734 533

jtomelty@hodges.com.au

32 Arranmore Avenue Black Rock - Photo 1
32 Arranmore Avenue Black Rock - Photo 2
32 Arranmore Avenue Black Rock - Photo 3
32 Arranmore Avenue Black Rock - Photo 4
32 Arranmore Avenue Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

32 Arranmore Avenue

2 1 2

31/07/2020 Undisclosed 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776

kpleysier@hodges.com.au

2/7 Clarendon Parade West Footscray - Photo 1
2/7 Clarendon Parade West Footscray - Photo 2
2/7 Clarendon Parade West Footscray - Photo 3
2/7 Clarendon Parade West Footscray - Photo 4
2/7 Clarendon Parade West Footscray - Photo 5
Sold

West Footscray

2/7 Clarendon Parade

3 2 1

31/07/2020 $735,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

22 Halladale Avenue Wyndham Vale - Photo 1
22 Halladale Avenue Wyndham Vale - Photo 2
22 Halladale Avenue Wyndham Vale - Photo 3
22 Halladale Avenue Wyndham Vale - Photo 4
22 Halladale Avenue Wyndham Vale - Photo 5
Sold

Wyndham Vale

22 Halladale Avenue

4 2 2

31/07/2020 $525,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

3 Walsgott Street North Geelong - Photo 1
3 Walsgott Street North Geelong - Photo 2
3 Walsgott Street North Geelong - Photo 3
3 Walsgott Street North Geelong - Photo 4
3 Walsgott Street North Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

North Geelong

3 Walsgott Street

5 3 3

30/07/2020 $550,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152

chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

2/7 Como Parade East Mentone - Photo 1
2/7 Como Parade East Mentone - Photo 2
2/7 Como Parade East Mentone - Photo 3
2/7 Como Parade East Mentone - Photo 4
2/7 Como Parade East Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

2/7 Como Parade East

1 1 1

29/07/2020 $320,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

4/19-21 Adams Street South Yarra - Photo 1
4/19-21 Adams Street South Yarra - Photo 2
4/19-21 Adams Street South Yarra - Photo 3
4/19-21 Adams Street South Yarra - Photo 4
4/19-21 Adams Street South Yarra - Photo 5
Sold

South Yarra

4/19-21 Adams Street

1 1 1

29/07/2020 Undisclosed 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

Translate
×