Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

36 Teddington Road Hampton - Photo 1
36 Teddington Road Hampton - Photo 2
36 Teddington Road Hampton - Photo 3
36 Teddington Road Hampton - Photo 4
36 Teddington Road Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

36 Teddington Road

5 2 4

09/01/2019 $2,107,000 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

4/73 Fourth Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
4/73 Fourth Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
4/73 Fourth Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
4/73 Fourth Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
4/73 Fourth Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

4/73 Fourth Street

2 1 1

07/01/2019 $850,000 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

12 Jezebel Way Tarneit - Photo 1
12 Jezebel Way Tarneit - Photo 2
12 Jezebel Way Tarneit - Photo 3
12 Jezebel Way Tarneit - Photo 4
12 Jezebel Way Tarneit - Photo 5
Sold

Tarneit

12 Jezebel Way

4 2 2

04/01/2019 Undisclosed 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

James Risos
0450 337 833

jrisos@hodges.com.au

20 Nicol Street Highett - Photo 1
20 Nicol Street Highett - Photo 2
20 Nicol Street Highett - Photo 3
20 Nicol Street Highett - Photo 4
20 Nicol Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

20 Nicol Street

3 1 4

03/01/2019 Undisclosed 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

4 Avelin Street Hampton - Photo 1
4 Avelin Street Hampton - Photo 2
4 Avelin Street Hampton - Photo 3
4 Avelin Street Hampton - Photo 4
4 Avelin Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

4 Avelin Street

5 2 2

02/01/2019 Undisclosed 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

114 Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 1
114 Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 2
114 Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 3
114 Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 4
114 Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield

114 Murray Street

5 1 2

28/12/2018 Undisclosed 


Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

11A Cox Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
11A Cox Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
11A Cox Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
11A Cox Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
11A Cox Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

11A Cox Street

3 2 2

28/12/2018 Undisclosed 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Darcy Bowley
0438 269 320
9584 6500
dbowley@hodges.com.au

80A Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 1
80A Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 2
80A Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 3
80A Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 4
80A Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

80A Ardoyne Street

4 3 2

28/12/2018 Undisclosed 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

43 Black Forest Road Werribee - Photo 1
43 Black Forest Road Werribee - Photo 2
43 Black Forest Road Werribee - Photo 3
43 Black Forest Road Werribee - Photo 4
43 Black Forest Road Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

43 Black Forest Road

4 2 2

21/12/2018 Undisclosed 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

James Risos
0450 337 833

jrisos@hodges.com.au

41 Stanley Street Black Rock - Photo 1
41 Stanley Street Black Rock - Photo 2
41 Stanley Street Black Rock - Photo 3
41 Stanley Street Black Rock - Photo 4
41 Stanley Street Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

41 Stanley Street

4 2 3

21/12/2018 Undisclosed 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

45 Kingston Street Hampton - Photo 1
Sold

Hampton

45 Kingston Street

21/12/2018 Undisclosed 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

8/184 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 1
8/184 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 2
8/184 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 3
8/184 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 4
8/184 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

8/184 Beach Road

2 1 1

21/12/2018 Undisclosed 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

301b Pakington Street Newtown - Photo 1
301b Pakington Street Newtown - Photo 2
301b Pakington Street Newtown - Photo 3
301b Pakington Street Newtown - Photo 4
301b Pakington Street Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

301b Pakington Street

3 2 2

20/12/2018 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

2/21 Kelvin Grove Werribee - Photo 1
2/21 Kelvin Grove Werribee - Photo 2
2/21 Kelvin Grove Werribee - Photo 3
2/21 Kelvin Grove Werribee - Photo 4
2/21 Kelvin Grove Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

2/21 Kelvin Grove

2 1 1

20/12/2018 Undisclosed 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

James Risos
0450 337 833

jrisos@hodges.com.au

Translate
×