Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

23/128-130 Beach Road Parkdale - Photo 1
23/128-130 Beach Road Parkdale - Photo 2
23/128-130 Beach Road Parkdale - Photo 3
23/128-130 Beach Road Parkdale - Photo 4
23/128-130 Beach Road Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

23/128-130 Beach Road

2 1

31/10/2019 $350,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

1/60 Barwon Boulevard Highton - Photo 1
1/60 Barwon Boulevard Highton - Photo 2
1/60 Barwon Boulevard Highton - Photo 3
1/60 Barwon Boulevard Highton - Photo 4
1/60 Barwon Boulevard Highton - Photo 5
Sold

Highton

1/60 Barwon Boulevard

3 2 2

31/10/2019 $682,500 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

47a The Corso Parkdale - Photo 1
47a The Corso Parkdale - Photo 2
47a The Corso Parkdale - Photo 3
47a The Corso Parkdale - Photo 4
47a The Corso Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

47a The Corso

3 1 2

30/10/2019 $1,330,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

1 Melville Avenue Newtown - Photo 1
1 Melville Avenue Newtown - Photo 2
1 Melville Avenue Newtown - Photo 3
1 Melville Avenue Newtown - Photo 4
1 Melville Avenue Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

1 Melville Avenue

5 3 4

30/10/2019 Undisclosed 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

22/18 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 1
22/18 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 2
22/18 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 3
22/18 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 4
22/18 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

22/18 Cochrane Street

1 1 1

29/10/2019 $360,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

75 Greaves Street South Werribee - Photo 1
75 Greaves Street South Werribee - Photo 2
75 Greaves Street South Werribee - Photo 3
75 Greaves Street South Werribee - Photo 4
75 Greaves Street South Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

75 Greaves Street South

4 2 2

29/10/2019 $647,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

45 Marina Road Mentone - Photo 1
45 Marina Road Mentone - Photo 2
45 Marina Road Mentone - Photo 3
45 Marina Road Mentone - Photo 4
45 Marina Road Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

45 Marina Road

4 2 2

29/10/2019 $1,685,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

18A Joffre Avenue Edithvale - Photo 1
18A Joffre Avenue Edithvale - Photo 2
18A Joffre Avenue Edithvale - Photo 3
18A Joffre Avenue Edithvale - Photo 4
18A Joffre Avenue Edithvale - Photo 5
Sold

Edithvale

18A Joffre Avenue

3 3 2

28/10/2019 $950,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

11 Miller Street Sandringham - Photo 1
11 Miller Street Sandringham - Photo 2
11 Miller Street Sandringham - Photo 3
11 Miller Street Sandringham - Photo 4
11 Miller Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

11 Miller Street

3 2 2

26/10/2019 $1,600,000 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

4/18 Hilda Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
4/18 Hilda Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
4/18 Hilda Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
4/18 Hilda Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
4/18 Hilda Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

4/18 Hilda Street

3 1 2

26/10/2019 $784,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

7 Blossom Street Parkdale - Photo 1
7 Blossom Street Parkdale - Photo 2
7 Blossom Street Parkdale - Photo 3
7 Blossom Street Parkdale - Photo 4
7 Blossom Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

7 Blossom Street

3 1 2

26/10/2019 $770,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

28 Tuck Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
28 Tuck Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
28 Tuck Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
28 Tuck Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
28 Tuck Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

28 Tuck Street

4 2 2

26/10/2019 $1,602,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

4/18 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 1
4/18 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 2
4/18 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 3
4/18 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 4
4/18 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

4/18 Warrigal Road

2 1 1

26/10/2019 $647,500 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

6/745-747 Hawthorn Road Brighton East - Photo 1
6/745-747 Hawthorn Road Brighton East - Photo 2
6/745-747 Hawthorn Road Brighton East - Photo 3
6/745-747 Hawthorn Road Brighton East - Photo 4
6/745-747 Hawthorn Road Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

6/745-747 Hawthorn Road

2 1 1

26/10/2019 $782,000 


Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Translate
×