Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

31 Banyalla Drive Cranbourne West - Photo 1
31 Banyalla Drive Cranbourne West - Photo 2
31 Banyalla Drive Cranbourne West - Photo 3
31 Banyalla Drive Cranbourne West - Photo 4
31 Banyalla Drive Cranbourne West - Photo 5
Sold

Cranbourne West

31 Banyalla Drive

4 2 2

13/09/2018 $545,000 


Charles Te
0439 187 900

cte@hodges.com.au

1004/59 Paisley Street Footscray - Photo 1
1004/59 Paisley Street Footscray - Photo 2
1004/59 Paisley Street Footscray - Photo 3
1004/59 Paisley Street Footscray - Photo 4
1004/59 Paisley Street Footscray - Photo 5
Sold

Footscray

1004/59 Paisley Street

2 2 1

13/09/2018 $440,000 


Bob Dymalovski
0413 777 446
03 9687 8388
bdymalovski@hodges.com.au

Dean Johnson
0414 397 163

DJohnson@hodges.com.au

118 Helms Street Newcomb - Photo 1
118 Helms Street Newcomb - Photo 2
118 Helms Street Newcomb - Photo 3
118 Helms Street Newcomb - Photo 4
118 Helms Street Newcomb - Photo 5
Sold

Newcomb

118 Helms Street

3 2 2

12/09/2018 Undisclosed 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

92 Isabella Street Geelong West - Photo 1
92 Isabella Street Geelong West - Photo 2
92 Isabella Street Geelong West - Photo 3
92 Isabella Street Geelong West - Photo 4
92 Isabella Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

92 Isabella Street

4 2 4

12/09/2018 $685,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

2/8 Hayden Road Clayton South - Photo 1
2/8 Hayden Road Clayton South - Photo 2
2/8 Hayden Road Clayton South - Photo 3
2/8 Hayden Road Clayton South - Photo 4
2/8 Hayden Road Clayton South - Photo 5
Sold

Clayton South

2/8 Hayden Road

2 1 1

12/09/2018 $517,000 


Karen Chernishov
0408 991 855
(03) 9557 7891
Kchernishov@hodges.com.au

Sam Galati
0420 221 317
0420 221 317
sgalati@hodges.com.au

2/2 Dudley Avenue Hampton East - Photo 1
2/2 Dudley Avenue Hampton East - Photo 2
2/2 Dudley Avenue Hampton East - Photo 3
2/2 Dudley Avenue Hampton East - Photo 4
2/2 Dudley Avenue Hampton East - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton East

2/2 Dudley Avenue

3 2 2

12/09/2018 $1,010,000 


Cain Malthouse
0421 739 335
(03) 9598 1111
cmalthouse@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

8 Coquette Street Geelong West - Photo 1
8 Coquette Street Geelong West - Photo 2
8 Coquette Street Geelong West - Photo 3
8 Coquette Street Geelong West - Photo 4
8 Coquette Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

8 Coquette Street

4 2 2

12/09/2018 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1301/318 Little Lonsdale Street Melbourne - Photo 1
1301/318 Little Lonsdale Street Melbourne - Photo 2
1301/318 Little Lonsdale Street Melbourne - Photo 3
1301/318 Little Lonsdale Street Melbourne - Photo 4
1301/318 Little Lonsdale Street Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

1301/318 Little Lonsdale Street

2 2 1

11/09/2018 Undisclosed 


David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

270-272 Bluff Road Sandringham - Photo 1
270-272 Bluff Road Sandringham - Photo 2
270-272 Bluff Road Sandringham - Photo 3
270-272 Bluff Road Sandringham - Photo 4
270-272 Bluff Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

270-272 Bluff Road

4 2 2

11/09/2018 Undisclosed 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

2/399 Kooyong Road Elsternwick - Photo 1
2/399 Kooyong Road Elsternwick - Photo 2
2/399 Kooyong Road Elsternwick - Photo 3
2/399 Kooyong Road Elsternwick - Photo 4
2/399 Kooyong Road Elsternwick - Photo 5
Sold

Elsternwick

2/399 Kooyong Road

1 1 1

09/09/2018 Undisclosed 


Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodges.com.au

26 Ormond Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
26 Ormond Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
26 Ormond Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
26 Ormond Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
26 Ormond Street Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

26 Ormond Street

3 1 2

08/09/2018 $1,115,000 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

56 Kennedy Street Bentleigh East - Photo 1
56 Kennedy Street Bentleigh East - Photo 2
56 Kennedy Street Bentleigh East - Photo 3
56 Kennedy Street Bentleigh East - Photo 4
56 Kennedy Street Bentleigh East - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh East

56 Kennedy Street

4 2 2

08/09/2018 $1,475,000 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
0413 873 725
tcinque@hodges.com.au

7/27 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 1
7/27 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 2
7/27 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 3
7/27 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 4
7/27 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

7/27 Milan Street

2 1 1

08/09/2018 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

2/32 Princess Avenue Highett - Photo 1
2/32 Princess Avenue Highett - Photo 2
2/32 Princess Avenue Highett - Photo 3
2/32 Princess Avenue Highett - Photo 4
2/32 Princess Avenue Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

2/32 Princess Avenue

3 1 1

08/09/2018 $935,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Darcy Bowley
0438 269 320
9584 6500
dbowley@hodges.com.au

3 Morris Street Parkdale - Photo 1
3 Morris Street Parkdale - Photo 2
3 Morris Street Parkdale - Photo 3
3 Morris Street Parkdale - Photo 4
3 Morris Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

3 Morris Street

4 2 2

08/09/2018 $1,250,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

4/142 Charman Road Mentone - Photo 1
4/142 Charman Road Mentone - Photo 2
4/142 Charman Road Mentone - Photo 3
4/142 Charman Road Mentone - Photo 4
4/142 Charman Road Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

4/142 Charman Road

2 1 1

08/09/2018 $687,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Anthony Houston
0437 076 602

ahouston@hodges.com.au

Translate
×