Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

2 Challambra Crescent Highton - Photo 1
2 Challambra Crescent Highton - Photo 2
2 Challambra Crescent Highton - Photo 3
2 Challambra Crescent Highton - Photo 4
2 Challambra Crescent Highton - Photo 5
Sold

Highton

2 Challambra Crescent

4 2 2

31/08/2018 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

15a Hilton Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
15a Hilton Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
15a Hilton Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
15a Hilton Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
15a Hilton Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

15a Hilton Street

4 3 2

28/08/2018 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

7/6-8 Olive Grove Parkdale - Photo 1
7/6-8 Olive Grove Parkdale - Photo 2
7/6-8 Olive Grove Parkdale - Photo 3
7/6-8 Olive Grove Parkdale - Photo 4
7/6-8 Olive Grove Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

7/6-8 Olive Grove

3 1 2

27/08/2018 Undisclosed 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

2/1 Ashmore Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 1
2/1 Ashmore Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 2
2/1 Ashmore Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 3
2/1 Ashmore Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 4
2/1 Ashmore Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

2/1 Ashmore Avenue

2 1 1

25/08/2018 $709,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Darcy Bowley
0438 269 320
9584 6500
dbowley@hodges.com.au

12 Latrobe Street Mentone - Photo 1
12 Latrobe Street Mentone - Photo 2
12 Latrobe Street Mentone - Photo 3
12 Latrobe Street Mentone - Photo 4
12 Latrobe Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

12 Latrobe Street

3 1 2

25/08/2018 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

10/32-34 Lawson Parade Highett - Photo 1
10/32-34 Lawson Parade Highett - Photo 2
10/32-34 Lawson Parade Highett - Photo 3
10/32-34 Lawson Parade Highett - Photo 4
10/32-34 Lawson Parade Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

10/32-34 Lawson Parade

2 1 1

25/08/2018 $475,000 


Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9598 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

9 Daly Road Sandringham - Photo 1
9 Daly Road Sandringham - Photo 2
9 Daly Road Sandringham - Photo 3
9 Daly Road Sandringham - Photo 4
9 Daly Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

9 Daly Road

4 2 2

25/08/2018 Undisclosed 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

35/41 Chapel Street St Kilda - Photo 1
35/41 Chapel Street St Kilda - Photo 2
35/41 Chapel Street St Kilda - Photo 3
35/41 Chapel Street St Kilda - Photo 4
35/41 Chapel Street St Kilda - Photo 5
Sold

St Kilda

35/41 Chapel Street

2 1 1

25/08/2018 Undisclosed 


David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

16 Rimmer Street Mentone - Photo 1
16 Rimmer Street Mentone - Photo 2
16 Rimmer Street Mentone - Photo 3
16 Rimmer Street Mentone - Photo 4
16 Rimmer Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

16 Rimmer Street

3 2 2

24/08/2018 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

22 Rossmith Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 1
22 Rossmith Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 2
22 Rossmith Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 3
22 Rossmith Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 4
22 Rossmith Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

22 Rossmith Avenue

4 3 2

22/08/2018 Undisclosed 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Christine Henderson
0415 854 122
9598 6077
chenderson@hodges.com.au

39 Masters Street Caulfield - Photo 1
39 Masters Street Caulfield - Photo 2
39 Masters Street Caulfield - Photo 3
39 Masters Street Caulfield - Photo 4
39 Masters Street Caulfield - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield

39 Masters Street

4 3 2

22/08/2018 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

3/23 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 1
3/23 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 2
3/23 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 3
3/23 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 4
3/23 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

3/23 Queens Road

2 1 1

21/08/2018 $601,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

31 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 1
31 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 2
31 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 3
31 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 4
31 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

31 Clarendon Street

3 2 2

20/08/2018 $1,050,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

57 Kinlock Street Bell Post Hill - Photo 1
57 Kinlock Street Bell Post Hill - Photo 2
57 Kinlock Street Bell Post Hill - Photo 3
57 Kinlock Street Bell Post Hill - Photo 4
57 Kinlock Street Bell Post Hill - Photo 5
Sold

Bell Post Hill

57 Kinlock Street

3 1 2

20/08/2018 $490,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

4/307 Hawthorn Road Caulfield - Photo 1
4/307 Hawthorn Road Caulfield - Photo 2
4/307 Hawthorn Road Caulfield - Photo 3
4/307 Hawthorn Road Caulfield - Photo 4
4/307 Hawthorn Road Caulfield - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield

4/307 Hawthorn Road

3 2 2

19/08/2018 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Jay Kapoor
0433 706 842
95330999
jkapoor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

5/11 Payne Street Caulfield North - Photo 1
5/11 Payne Street Caulfield North - Photo 2
5/11 Payne Street Caulfield North - Photo 3
5/11 Payne Street Caulfield North - Photo 4
5/11 Payne Street Caulfield North - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield North

5/11 Payne Street

3 2 2

19/08/2018 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodges.com.au

Translate
×