Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

25 Ann Street Geelong West - Photo 1
25 Ann Street Geelong West - Photo 2
25 Ann Street Geelong West - Photo 3
25 Ann Street Geelong West - Photo 4
25 Ann Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

25 Ann Street

4 2 2

06/08/2018 Undisclosed 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

6/61-63 Clow Street Dandenong - Photo 1
6/61-63 Clow Street Dandenong - Photo 2
6/61-63 Clow Street Dandenong - Photo 3
6/61-63 Clow Street Dandenong - Photo 4
6/61-63 Clow Street Dandenong - Photo 5
Sold

Dandenong

6/61-63 Clow Street

2 1 1

05/08/2018 $330,000 


Charles Te
0439 187 900

cte@hodges.com.au

32 Miller Street Highett - Photo 1
32 Miller Street Highett - Photo 2
32 Miller Street Highett - Photo 3
32 Miller Street Highett - Photo 4
32 Miller Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

32 Miller Street

4 2 4

04/08/2018 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9598 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

8 Avoca Court Mentone - Photo 1
8 Avoca Court Mentone - Photo 2
8 Avoca Court Mentone - Photo 3
8 Avoca Court Mentone - Photo 4
8 Avoca Court Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

8 Avoca Court

4 3 3

04/08/2018 $1,330,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Anthony Houston
0437 076 602

ahouston@hodges.com.au

1 Ryong Street Grovedale - Photo 1
1 Ryong Street Grovedale - Photo 2
1 Ryong Street Grovedale - Photo 3
1 Ryong Street Grovedale - Photo 4
1 Ryong Street Grovedale - Photo 5
Sold

Grovedale

1 Ryong Street

3 2 2

04/08/2018 $495,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

4/14-16 Keefer Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
4/14-16 Keefer Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
4/14-16 Keefer Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
4/14-16 Keefer Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
4/14-16 Keefer Street Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

4/14-16 Keefer Street

3 1 2

04/08/2018 $680,000 


Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

Benjamin Birkensleigh
0435 046 321

bbirkensleigh@hodges.com.au

21 Bundora Parade Mentone - Photo 1
21 Bundora Parade Mentone - Photo 2
21 Bundora Parade Mentone - Photo 3
21 Bundora Parade Mentone - Photo 4
21 Bundora Parade Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

21 Bundora Parade

3 2 2

04/08/2018 $895,000 


Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

Benjamin Birkensleigh
0435 046 321

bbirkensleigh@hodges.com.au

42b Eskdale Road Caulfield North - Photo 1
Sold

Caulfield North

42b Eskdale Road

4 3 2

02/08/2018 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

93 Lyrebird Drive Carrum Downs - Photo 1
93 Lyrebird Drive Carrum Downs - Photo 2
93 Lyrebird Drive Carrum Downs - Photo 3
93 Lyrebird Drive Carrum Downs - Photo 4
93 Lyrebird Drive Carrum Downs - Photo 5
Sold

Carrum Downs

93 Lyrebird Drive

3 1 2

01/08/2018 $500,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Darcy Bowley
0438 269 320
9584 6500
dbowley@hodges.com.au

49 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
49 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
49 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
49 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
49 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

49 Dalgetty Road

4 3 2

01/08/2018 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

4/42 Cumming Street Brunswick West - Photo 1
4/42 Cumming Street Brunswick West - Photo 2
4/42 Cumming Street Brunswick West - Photo 3
4/42 Cumming Street Brunswick West - Photo 4
4/42 Cumming Street Brunswick West - Photo 5
Sold

Brunswick West

4/42 Cumming Street

3 1 2

01/08/2018 Undisclosed 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Sally McKay
0432 765 831
9370 1277
semckay@hodges.com.au

2/4 Raith Avenue Sandringham - Photo 1
2/4 Raith Avenue Sandringham - Photo 2
2/4 Raith Avenue Sandringham - Photo 3
2/4 Raith Avenue Sandringham - Photo 4
2/4 Raith Avenue Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

2/4 Raith Avenue

3 2 2

31/07/2018 Undisclosed 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

54 Chute Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
54 Chute Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
54 Chute Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
54 Chute Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
54 Chute Street Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

54 Chute Street

3 1 4

30/07/2018 $955,000 


Anthony Houston
0437 076 602

ahouston@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

3/26 Fraser Street Herne Hill - Photo 1
3/26 Fraser Street Herne Hill - Photo 2
3/26 Fraser Street Herne Hill - Photo 3
3/26 Fraser Street Herne Hill - Photo 4
3/26 Fraser Street Herne Hill - Photo 5
Sold

Herne Hill

3/26 Fraser Street

1 1 1

30/07/2018 Undisclosed 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

907/470 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 1
907/470 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 2
907/470 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 3
907/470 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 4
907/470 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

907/470 St Kilda Road

2 1 1

30/07/2018 $465,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

3A Ellington Street Caulfield South - Photo 1
3A Ellington Street Caulfield South - Photo 2
3A Ellington Street Caulfield South - Photo 3
3A Ellington Street Caulfield South - Photo 4
3A Ellington Street Caulfield South - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield South

3A Ellington Street

2 2 1

29/07/2018 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodges.com.au

Translate
×