Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

37 Hardinge Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
37 Hardinge Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
37 Hardinge Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
37 Hardinge Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
37 Hardinge Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

37 Hardinge Street

4 2 2

27/03/2020 $1,600,000 


Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

116 Weller Street Geelong West - Photo 1
116 Weller Street Geelong West - Photo 2
116 Weller Street Geelong West - Photo 3
116 Weller Street Geelong West - Photo 4
116 Weller Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

116 Weller Street

3 1 4

27/03/2020 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

18a Kooringa Road Carnegie - Photo 1
18a Kooringa Road Carnegie - Photo 2
18a Kooringa Road Carnegie - Photo 3
18a Kooringa Road Carnegie - Photo 4
18a Kooringa Road Carnegie - Photo 5
Sold

Carnegie

18a Kooringa Road

3 2 2

26/03/2020 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

451 Glen Eira Road Caulfield North - Photo 1
451 Glen Eira Road Caulfield North - Photo 2
451 Glen Eira Road Caulfield North - Photo 3
451 Glen Eira Road Caulfield North - Photo 4
451 Glen Eira Road Caulfield North - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield North

451 Glen Eira Road

4 2 2

25/03/2020 Undisclosed 


Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

5A Dane Road Hampton East - Photo 1
5A Dane Road Hampton East - Photo 2
5A Dane Road Hampton East - Photo 3
5A Dane Road Hampton East - Photo 4
5A Dane Road Hampton East - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton East

5A Dane Road

3 2 2

25/03/2020 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

122/226 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
122/226 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
122/226 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
122/226 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
122/226 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

122/226 Bay Road

1 1 1

25/03/2020 $465,000 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

2/16 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 1
2/16 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 2
2/16 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 3
2/16 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 4
2/16 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

2/16 The Corso

3 2 2

24/03/2020 Undisclosed 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

17 Rowan Court Belmont - Photo 1
17 Rowan Court Belmont - Photo 2
17 Rowan Court Belmont - Photo 3
17 Rowan Court Belmont - Photo 4
17 Rowan Court Belmont - Photo 5
Sold

Belmont

17 Rowan Court

4 2 2

24/03/2020 $611,050 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1 Bowden Street Birregurra - Photo 1
1 Bowden Street Birregurra - Photo 2
1 Bowden Street Birregurra - Photo 3
1 Bowden Street Birregurra - Photo 4
1 Bowden Street Birregurra - Photo 5
Sold

Birregurra

1 Bowden Street

6 2 4

24/03/2020 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1/247 Williamstown Road Yarraville - Photo 1
1/247 Williamstown Road Yarraville - Photo 2
1/247 Williamstown Road Yarraville - Photo 3
1/247 Williamstown Road Yarraville - Photo 4
1/247 Williamstown Road Yarraville - Photo 5
Sold

Yarraville

1/247 Williamstown Road

2 2 1

23/03/2020 Undisclosed 


Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

131 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
131 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
131 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
131 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
131 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

131 Dalgetty Road

3 2 2

23/03/2020 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

64 Vincent Street Sandringham - Photo 1
64 Vincent Street Sandringham - Photo 2
64 Vincent Street Sandringham - Photo 3
64 Vincent Street Sandringham - Photo 4
64 Vincent Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

64 Vincent Street

2 1 2

23/03/2020 Undisclosed 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

25 Prince Street Hampton - Photo 1
25 Prince Street Hampton - Photo 2
Sold

Hampton

25 Prince Street

3 1

21/03/2020 Undisclosed 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

42a Albenca Street Mentone - Photo 1
42a Albenca Street Mentone - Photo 2
42a Albenca Street Mentone - Photo 3
42a Albenca Street Mentone - Photo 4
42a Albenca Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

42a Albenca Street

4 3 2

21/03/2020 Undisclosed 


Mark Pearman
0418 567 036
9584 6500
mpearman@hodges.com.au

Andrew Sinclair
0438 377 377

asinclair@hodges.com.au

Translate
×