fbpx
Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

4 Mermaid Court Patterson Lakes - Photo 1
4 Mermaid Court Patterson Lakes - Photo 2
4 Mermaid Court Patterson Lakes - Photo 3
4 Mermaid Court Patterson Lakes - Photo 4
4 Mermaid Court Patterson Lakes - Photo 5
Sold

Patterson Lakes

4 Mermaid Court

4 2 2

17/07/2021 Undisclosed 


Jeff Cowan
0407 552 430
9584 6500
jcowan@hodges.com.au

Mark Pearman
0418 567 036
9584 6500
mpearman@hodges.com.au

49a Keith Street Hampton East - Photo 1
49a Keith Street Hampton East - Photo 2
49a Keith Street Hampton East - Photo 3
49a Keith Street Hampton East - Photo 4
49a Keith Street Hampton East - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton East

49a Keith Street

3 2 2

17/07/2021 Undisclosed 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

4/20 Wellington Street Geelong West - Photo 1
4/20 Wellington Street Geelong West - Photo 2
4/20 Wellington Street Geelong West - Photo 3
4/20 Wellington Street Geelong West - Photo 4
4/20 Wellington Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

4/20 Wellington Street

2 1 1

17/07/2021 $587,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

22 Axelton Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
22 Axelton Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
22 Axelton Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
22 Axelton Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
22 Axelton Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

22 Axelton Street

3 2 2

16/07/2021 Undisclosed 


Jeff Cowan
0407 552 430
9584 6500
jcowan@hodges.com.au

Mark Pearman
0418 567 036
9584 6500
mpearman@hodges.com.au

3/6 Broadway Elwood - Photo 1
3/6 Broadway Elwood - Photo 2
3/6 Broadway Elwood - Photo 3
3/6 Broadway Elwood - Photo 4
3/6 Broadway Elwood - Photo 5
Sold

Elwood

3/6 Broadway

2 1 1

16/07/2021 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Justin Turner
0468 445 544
8774 4113
jturner@hodges.com.au

157 Pilgrim Street Seddon - Photo 1
157 Pilgrim Street Seddon - Photo 2
157 Pilgrim Street Seddon - Photo 3
157 Pilgrim Street Seddon - Photo 4
157 Pilgrim Street Seddon - Photo 5
Sold

Seddon

157 Pilgrim Street

3 1

15/07/2021 $1,131,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394
9687 8388
mlanglands@hodges.com.au

58 Matthieson Street Highett - Photo 1
58 Matthieson Street Highett - Photo 2
58 Matthieson Street Highett - Photo 3
58 Matthieson Street Highett - Photo 4
58 Matthieson Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

58 Matthieson Street

4 2 2

15/07/2021 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

30 Jupiter Street Caulfield South - Photo 1
30 Jupiter Street Caulfield South - Photo 2
30 Jupiter Street Caulfield South - Photo 3
30 Jupiter Street Caulfield South - Photo 4
30 Jupiter Street Caulfield South - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield South

30 Jupiter Street

4 2 2

15/07/2021 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

103/3 Clara Street South Yarra - Photo 1
103/3 Clara Street South Yarra - Photo 2
103/3 Clara Street South Yarra - Photo 3
103/3 Clara Street South Yarra - Photo 4
103/3 Clara Street South Yarra - Photo 5
Sold

South Yarra

103/3 Clara Street

1 1

14/07/2021 Undisclosed 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

9/1-5 Highett Grove Highett - Photo 1
9/1-5 Highett Grove Highett - Photo 2
9/1-5 Highett Grove Highett - Photo 3
9/1-5 Highett Grove Highett - Photo 4
9/1-5 Highett Grove Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

9/1-5 Highett Grove

2 2 1

14/07/2021 $680,000 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

20 Kingston Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
Sold

Mordialloc

20 Kingston Street

2 1 2

13/07/2021 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

26 Russell Street Werribee - Photo 1
26 Russell Street Werribee - Photo 2
26 Russell Street Werribee - Photo 3
26 Russell Street Werribee - Photo 4
26 Russell Street Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

26 Russell Street

3 2 2

13/07/2021 $687,500 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

57 Lynch Crescent Brighton - Photo 1
57 Lynch Crescent Brighton - Photo 2
57 Lynch Crescent Brighton - Photo 3
57 Lynch Crescent Brighton - Photo 4
57 Lynch Crescent Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

57 Lynch Crescent

13/07/2021 $3,820,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

1810/1 Freshwater Place Southbank - Photo 1
1810/1 Freshwater Place Southbank - Photo 2
1810/1 Freshwater Place Southbank - Photo 3
1810/1 Freshwater Place Southbank - Photo 4
1810/1 Freshwater Place Southbank - Photo 5
Sold

Southbank

1810/1 Freshwater Place

1 1 1

12/07/2021 Undisclosed 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Translate
×