fbpx
Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

7/12 Parkside Street Elsternwick - Photo 1
7/12 Parkside Street Elsternwick - Photo 2
7/12 Parkside Street Elsternwick - Photo 3
7/12 Parkside Street Elsternwick - Photo 4
7/12 Parkside Street Elsternwick - Photo 5
Sold

Elsternwick

7/12 Parkside Street

3 2 1

20/02/2021 $1,375,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

12 Allnutt Court Cheltenham - Photo 1
12 Allnutt Court Cheltenham - Photo 2
12 Allnutt Court Cheltenham - Photo 3
12 Allnutt Court Cheltenham - Photo 4
12 Allnutt Court Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

12 Allnutt Court

3 2 3

20/02/2021 $1,430,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

21 Tintern Mews Cheltenham - Photo 1
21 Tintern Mews Cheltenham - Photo 2
21 Tintern Mews Cheltenham - Photo 3
21 Tintern Mews Cheltenham - Photo 4
21 Tintern Mews Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

21 Tintern Mews

3 1 2

20/02/2021 Undisclosed 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

15 Baldwin Street Highett - Photo 1
15 Baldwin Street Highett - Photo 2
15 Baldwin Street Highett - Photo 3
15 Baldwin Street Highett - Photo 4
15 Baldwin Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

15 Baldwin Street

4 3 2

20/02/2021 $1,685,000 


Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

3 McFarlane Court Highett - Photo 1
3 McFarlane Court Highett - Photo 2
3 McFarlane Court Highett - Photo 3
3 McFarlane Court Highett - Photo 4
3 McFarlane Court Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

3 McFarlane Court

4 2 4

20/02/2021 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

9 Hume Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
9 Hume Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
9 Hume Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
9 Hume Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
9 Hume Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

9 Hume Street

4 3 4

20/02/2021 $3,000,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

11/101 Alma Road St Kilda East - Photo 1
11/101 Alma Road St Kilda East - Photo 2
11/101 Alma Road St Kilda East - Photo 3
11/101 Alma Road St Kilda East - Photo 4
11/101 Alma Road St Kilda East - Photo 5
Sold

St Kilda East

11/101 Alma Road

2 1 1

20/02/2021 $726,000 


Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

72b Beaumaris Parade Highett - Photo 1
72b Beaumaris Parade Highett - Photo 2
72b Beaumaris Parade Highett - Photo 3
72b Beaumaris Parade Highett - Photo 4
72b Beaumaris Parade Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

72b Beaumaris Parade

4 3 2

20/02/2021 $1,580,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

37/12 Copelen Street South Yarra - Photo 1
37/12 Copelen Street South Yarra - Photo 2
37/12 Copelen Street South Yarra - Photo 3
37/12 Copelen Street South Yarra - Photo 4
37/12 Copelen Street South Yarra - Photo 5
Sold

South Yarra

37/12 Copelen Street

2 1 1

20/02/2021 Undisclosed 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

2/57 Chesterville Road Highett - Photo 1
2/57 Chesterville Road Highett - Photo 2
2/57 Chesterville Road Highett - Photo 3
2/57 Chesterville Road Highett - Photo 4
2/57 Chesterville Road Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

2/57 Chesterville Road

3 2 2

20/02/2021 $910,000 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

7 Keith Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
7 Keith Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
7 Keith Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
7 Keith Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
7 Keith Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

7 Keith Street

3 2 2

18/02/2021 $1,640,000 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

20 Mundy Street Geelong - Photo 1
20 Mundy Street Geelong - Photo 2
20 Mundy Street Geelong - Photo 3
20 Mundy Street Geelong - Photo 4
20 Mundy Street Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong

20 Mundy Street

3 2 1

17/02/2021 $840,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

6 Wolseley Grove Brighton - Photo 1
6 Wolseley Grove Brighton - Photo 2
6 Wolseley Grove Brighton - Photo 3
6 Wolseley Grove Brighton - Photo 4
6 Wolseley Grove Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

6 Wolseley Grove

16/02/2021 Undisclosed 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

17/56 Beach Road Hampton - Photo 1
17/56 Beach Road Hampton - Photo 2
17/56 Beach Road Hampton - Photo 3
17/56 Beach Road Hampton - Photo 4
17/56 Beach Road Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

17/56 Beach Road

2 1 1

16/02/2021 Undisclosed 


Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

Translate
×