Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

21 Bellaire Court Beaumaris - Photo 1
21 Bellaire Court Beaumaris - Photo 2
21 Bellaire Court Beaumaris - Photo 3
21 Bellaire Court Beaumaris - Photo 4
21 Bellaire Court Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

21 Bellaire Court

4 3 2

11/10/2018 Undisclosed 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

14 Rotorua Street Caulfield South - Photo 1
14 Rotorua Street Caulfield South - Photo 2
14 Rotorua Street Caulfield South - Photo 3
14 Rotorua Street Caulfield South - Photo 4
14 Rotorua Street Caulfield South - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield South

14 Rotorua Street

2 1 2

07/10/2018 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodges.com.au

1/1 Salisbury Street Caulfield North - Photo 1
1/1 Salisbury Street Caulfield North - Photo 2
1/1 Salisbury Street Caulfield North - Photo 3
1/1 Salisbury Street Caulfield North - Photo 4
1/1 Salisbury Street Caulfield North - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield North

1/1 Salisbury Street

3 2 2

07/10/2018 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodges.com.au

2C Ferguson Street Ascot Vale - Photo 1
2C Ferguson Street Ascot Vale - Photo 2
2C Ferguson Street Ascot Vale - Photo 3
2C Ferguson Street Ascot Vale - Photo 4
2C Ferguson Street Ascot Vale - Photo 5
Sold

Ascot Vale

2C Ferguson Street

2 2 2

06/10/2018 $855,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Sally McKay
0432 765 831
9370 1277
semckay@hodges.com.au

371 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 1
371 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 2
371 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 3
371 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 4
371 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong

371 Ryrie Street

4 2 2

06/10/2018 $1,637,500 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1 Montgomery Street Brighton East - Photo 1
1 Montgomery Street Brighton East - Photo 2
1 Montgomery Street Brighton East - Photo 3
1 Montgomery Street Brighton East - Photo 4
1 Montgomery Street Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

1 Montgomery Street

4 3 2

06/10/2018 Undisclosed 


Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9598 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Graham Black
0400 381 217
(03) 9596 1111
gblack@hodges.com.au

434 Ryrie Street East Geelong - Photo 1
434 Ryrie Street East Geelong - Photo 2
434 Ryrie Street East Geelong - Photo 3
434 Ryrie Street East Geelong - Photo 4
434 Ryrie Street East Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

East Geelong

434 Ryrie Street

4 2 3

06/10/2018 $935,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

26 Weymar Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
26 Weymar Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
26 Weymar Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
26 Weymar Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
26 Weymar Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

26 Weymar Street

4 1 2

06/10/2018 $1,035,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Darcy Bowley
0438 269 320
9584 6500
dbowley@hodges.com.au

373 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 1
373 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 2
373 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 3
373 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 4
373 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong

373 Ryrie Street

05/10/2018 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

129/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 1
129/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 2
129/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 3
129/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 4
129/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 5
Sold

Richmond

129/73 River Street

1 1 1

04/10/2018 $455,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

17 Summit Avenue Hampton East - Photo 1
17 Summit Avenue Hampton East - Photo 2
17 Summit Avenue Hampton East - Photo 3
17 Summit Avenue Hampton East - Photo 4
17 Summit Avenue Hampton East - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton East

17 Summit Avenue

4 2 2

03/10/2018 Undisclosed 


Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9598 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

110 Stephenson Street Lara - Photo 1
110 Stephenson Street Lara - Photo 2
110 Stephenson Street Lara - Photo 3
Sold

Lara

110 Stephenson Street

03/10/2018 Undisclosed 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

211/68 Wests Road Maribyrnong - Photo 1
211/68 Wests Road Maribyrnong - Photo 2
211/68 Wests Road Maribyrnong - Photo 3
211/68 Wests Road Maribyrnong - Photo 4
211/68 Wests Road Maribyrnong - Photo 5
Sold

Maribyrnong

211/68 Wests Road

1 1 1

01/10/2018 $340,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Narelle Mullenger
0412 260 581

nmullenger@hodges.com.au

6/39 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 1
6/39 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 2
6/39 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 3
6/39 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 4
6/39 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

6/39 Milan Street

2 1 1

01/10/2018 $592,500 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

Translate
×