fbpx
Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

303/576-578 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 1
303/576-578 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 2
303/576-578 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 3
303/576-578 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 4
303/576-578 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

303/576-578 St Kilda Road

2 2 1

29/04/2021 Undisclosed 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

5 Virgilia Drive Hoppers Crossing - Photo 1
5 Virgilia Drive Hoppers Crossing - Photo 2
5 Virgilia Drive Hoppers Crossing - Photo 3
5 Virgilia Drive Hoppers Crossing - Photo 4
5 Virgilia Drive Hoppers Crossing - Photo 5
Sold

Hoppers Crossing

5 Virgilia Drive

3 2 2

29/04/2021 $490,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

747 Sayers Road Hoppers Crossing - Photo 1
747 Sayers Road Hoppers Crossing - Photo 2
747 Sayers Road Hoppers Crossing - Photo 3
747 Sayers Road Hoppers Crossing - Photo 4
747 Sayers Road Hoppers Crossing - Photo 5
Sold

Hoppers Crossing

747 Sayers Road

4 3 3

29/04/2021 $1,950,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

8A Lawson Parade Highett - Photo 1
8A Lawson Parade Highett - Photo 2
8A Lawson Parade Highett - Photo 3
8A Lawson Parade Highett - Photo 4
8A Lawson Parade Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

8A Lawson Parade

3 2 2

28/04/2021 $1,350,000 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

7 Catania Street Mentone - Photo 1
7 Catania Street Mentone - Photo 2
7 Catania Street Mentone - Photo 3
7 Catania Street Mentone - Photo 4
7 Catania Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

7 Catania Street

4 2 4

28/04/2021 $2,350,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

61 Franklin Road Mount Duneed - Photo 1
61 Franklin Road Mount Duneed - Photo 2
61 Franklin Road Mount Duneed - Photo 3
61 Franklin Road Mount Duneed - Photo 4
61 Franklin Road Mount Duneed - Photo 5
Sold

Mount Duneed

61 Franklin Road

5 6 2

27/04/2021 Undisclosed 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

23 Parrakeet Road Werribee - Photo 1
23 Parrakeet Road Werribee - Photo 2
23 Parrakeet Road Werribee - Photo 3
23 Parrakeet Road Werribee - Photo 4
23 Parrakeet Road Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

23 Parrakeet Road

3 1 2

27/04/2021 $490,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

Martin Nardo
0414 513 233
9742 3333
mnardo@hodges.com.au

3/12 North Avenue Bentleigh - Photo 1
3/12 North Avenue Bentleigh - Photo 2
3/12 North Avenue Bentleigh - Photo 3
3/12 North Avenue Bentleigh - Photo 4
3/12 North Avenue Bentleigh - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh

3/12 North Avenue

2 1 1

26/04/2021 Undisclosed 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
9528 9410
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
9528 9403
ccooney@hodges.com.au

1/92 Aphrasia Street Newtown - Photo 1
1/92 Aphrasia Street Newtown - Photo 2
1/92 Aphrasia Street Newtown - Photo 3
1/92 Aphrasia Street Newtown - Photo 4
1/92 Aphrasia Street Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

1/92 Aphrasia Street

3 3 2

24/04/2021 $1,160,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

12/129 Kambrook Road Caulfield North - Photo 1
12/129 Kambrook Road Caulfield North - Photo 2
12/129 Kambrook Road Caulfield North - Photo 3
12/129 Kambrook Road Caulfield North - Photo 4
12/129 Kambrook Road Caulfield North - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield North

12/129 Kambrook Road

2 1 1

24/04/2021 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

5/82 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 1
5/82 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 2
5/82 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 3
5/82 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 4
5/82 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

5/82 Warrigal Road

2 1 1

24/04/2021 $610,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Karan Singde
0438 702 882
9584 6500
ksingde@hodges.com.au

103/1092 Glen Huntly Road Glen Huntly - Photo 1
103/1092 Glen Huntly Road Glen Huntly - Photo 2
103/1092 Glen Huntly Road Glen Huntly - Photo 3
103/1092 Glen Huntly Road Glen Huntly - Photo 4
103/1092 Glen Huntly Road Glen Huntly - Photo 5
Sold

Glen Huntly

103/1092 Glen Huntly Road

2 2 1

24/04/2021 $885,000 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

3/311 Dandenong Road Prahran - Photo 1
3/311 Dandenong Road Prahran - Photo 2
3/311 Dandenong Road Prahran - Photo 3
3/311 Dandenong Road Prahran - Photo 4
3/311 Dandenong Road Prahran - Photo 5
Sold

Prahran

3/311 Dandenong Road

1 1 1

24/04/2021 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

2/1 Raymond Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
2/1 Raymond Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
2/1 Raymond Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
2/1 Raymond Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
2/1 Raymond Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

2/1 Raymond Street

2 1 1

24/04/2021 Undisclosed 


Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

jkalogerakis@hodges.com.au

Translate
×