Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

26 Avon Street Geelong West - Photo 1
26 Avon Street Geelong West - Photo 2
26 Avon Street Geelong West - Photo 3
26 Avon Street Geelong West - Photo 4
26 Avon Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

26 Avon Street

3 1

05/12/2018 $490,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

14 Lucan Street Caulfield North - Photo 1
14 Lucan Street Caulfield North - Photo 2
14 Lucan Street Caulfield North - Photo 3
14 Lucan Street Caulfield North - Photo 4
14 Lucan Street Caulfield North - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield North

14 Lucan Street

2 1 1

05/12/2018 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodges.com.au

104/88 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
104/88 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
104/88 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
104/88 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
104/88 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

104/88 Bay Road

2 2 1

04/12/2018 Undisclosed 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

208/112 Mimosa Road Carnegie - Photo 1
208/112 Mimosa Road Carnegie - Photo 2
208/112 Mimosa Road Carnegie - Photo 3
208/112 Mimosa Road Carnegie - Photo 4
208/112 Mimosa Road Carnegie - Photo 5
Sold

Carnegie

208/112 Mimosa Road

2 2 1

04/12/2018 Undisclosed 


Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodges.com.au

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

77 Fraser Street Sunshine - Photo 1
77 Fraser Street Sunshine - Photo 2
77 Fraser Street Sunshine - Photo 3
77 Fraser Street Sunshine - Photo 4
77 Fraser Street Sunshine - Photo 5
Sold

Sunshine

77 Fraser Street

3 1 2

03/12/2018 Undisclosed 


Bob Dymalovski
0413 777 446
03 9687 8388
bdymalovski@hodges.com.au

1/39 Chirnside Avenue Werribee - Photo 1
1/39 Chirnside Avenue Werribee - Photo 2
1/39 Chirnside Avenue Werribee - Photo 3
1/39 Chirnside Avenue Werribee - Photo 4
1/39 Chirnside Avenue Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

1/39 Chirnside Avenue

2 1 1

03/12/2018 Undisclosed 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

James Risos
0450 337 833

jrisos@hodges.com.au

4 Garden Street Hampton - Photo 1
4 Garden Street Hampton - Photo 2
4 Garden Street Hampton - Photo 3
4 Garden Street Hampton - Photo 4
4 Garden Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

4 Garden Street

3 1 2

01/12/2018 $1,635,000 


Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599
9598 1111
kburton@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

117 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 1
117 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 2
117 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 3
117 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 4
117 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

117 Autumn Street

3 1 1

01/12/2018 $570,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

119 Howard Road Dingley Village - Photo 1
119 Howard Road Dingley Village - Photo 2
119 Howard Road Dingley Village - Photo 3
119 Howard Road Dingley Village - Photo 4
119 Howard Road Dingley Village - Photo 5
Sold

Dingley Village

119 Howard Road

3 2 2

01/12/2018 $736,500 


Anthony Houston
0437 076 602

ahouston@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

1/84 Grey Street East Melbourne - Photo 1
1/84 Grey Street East Melbourne - Photo 2
1/84 Grey Street East Melbourne - Photo 3
1/84 Grey Street East Melbourne - Photo 4
1/84 Grey Street East Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

East Melbourne

1/84 Grey Street

2 1 1

29/11/2018 Undisclosed 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

27 Coreen Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 1
27 Coreen Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 2
27 Coreen Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 3
27 Coreen Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 4
27 Coreen Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

27 Coreen Avenue

4 3 2

29/11/2018 Undisclosed 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599
9598 1111
kburton@hodges.com.au

1/4 Huntingdon Street Newtown - Photo 1
1/4 Huntingdon Street Newtown - Photo 2
1/4 Huntingdon Street Newtown - Photo 3
Sold

Newtown

1/4 Huntingdon Street

3 2 2

28/11/2018 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

3 Magnolia Court Werribee - Photo 1
3 Magnolia Court Werribee - Photo 2
3 Magnolia Court Werribee - Photo 3
3 Magnolia Court Werribee - Photo 4
3 Magnolia Court Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

3 Magnolia Court

3 2 2

28/11/2018 $515,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

James Risos
0450 337 833

jrisos@hodges.com.au

38b Mill Street Aspendale - Photo 1
38b Mill Street Aspendale - Photo 2
38b Mill Street Aspendale - Photo 3
38b Mill Street Aspendale - Photo 4
38b Mill Street Aspendale - Photo 5
Sold

Aspendale

38b Mill Street

4 3 1

28/11/2018 Undisclosed 


Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

JKalogerakis@hodges.com.au

Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

Translate
×