Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

4/36 Park Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 1
4/36 Park Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 2
4/36 Park Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 3
4/36 Park Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 4
4/36 Park Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 5
Sold

Moonee Ponds

4/36 Park Street

2 1 1

13/04/2019 $576,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

20 Field Street Caulfield South - Photo 1
20 Field Street Caulfield South - Photo 2
20 Field Street Caulfield South - Photo 3
20 Field Street Caulfield South - Photo 4
20 Field Street Caulfield South - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield South

20 Field Street

4 3 2

10/04/2019 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

2/25 Collins Street Werribee - Photo 1
2/25 Collins Street Werribee - Photo 2
2/25 Collins Street Werribee - Photo 3
2/25 Collins Street Werribee - Photo 4
2/25 Collins Street Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

2/25 Collins Street

2 1 1

09/04/2019 $472,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

James Risos
0450 337 833

jrisos@hodges.com.au

162 Linsell Boulevard Cranbourne East - Photo 1
162 Linsell Boulevard Cranbourne East - Photo 2
162 Linsell Boulevard Cranbourne East - Photo 3
162 Linsell Boulevard Cranbourne East - Photo 4
162 Linsell Boulevard Cranbourne East - Photo 5
Sold

Cranbourne East

162 Linsell Boulevard

4 2 2

09/04/2019 Undisclosed 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

d agrapidakis
041

dagrapidakis@hodges.com.au

41 Burgundy Drive Waurn Ponds - Photo 1
41 Burgundy Drive Waurn Ponds - Photo 2
41 Burgundy Drive Waurn Ponds - Photo 3
41 Burgundy Drive Waurn Ponds - Photo 4
41 Burgundy Drive Waurn Ponds - Photo 5
Sold

Waurn Ponds

41 Burgundy Drive

4 2 3

09/04/2019 $630,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

2/90 Deakin Street Bentleigh East - Photo 1
2/90 Deakin Street Bentleigh East - Photo 2
2/90 Deakin Street Bentleigh East - Photo 3
2/90 Deakin Street Bentleigh East - Photo 4
2/90 Deakin Street Bentleigh East - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh East

2/90 Deakin Street

3 1 2

08/04/2019 Undisclosed 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

2/1 Webb Street Burwood - Photo 1
2/1 Webb Street Burwood - Photo 2
2/1 Webb Street Burwood - Photo 3
2/1 Webb Street Burwood - Photo 4
2/1 Webb Street Burwood - Photo 5
Sold

Burwood

2/1 Webb Street

4 3 2

08/04/2019 Undisclosed 


David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

11 Hornby Street Brighton East - Photo 1
11 Hornby Street Brighton East - Photo 2
11 Hornby Street Brighton East - Photo 3
11 Hornby Street Brighton East - Photo 4
11 Hornby Street Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

11 Hornby Street

5 3 3

06/04/2019 Undisclosed 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

27A Service Street Hampton - Photo 1
27A Service Street Hampton - Photo 2
27A Service Street Hampton - Photo 3
27A Service Street Hampton - Photo 4
27A Service Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

27A Service Street

2 1 2

06/04/2019 Undisclosed 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

18A Crawford Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
18A Crawford Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
18A Crawford Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
18A Crawford Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
18A Crawford Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

18A Crawford Street

4 3 2

06/04/2019 Undisclosed 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

1/211 Church Street Brighton - Photo 1
1/211 Church Street Brighton - Photo 2
1/211 Church Street Brighton - Photo 3
1/211 Church Street Brighton - Photo 4
1/211 Church Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

1/211 Church Street

3 1 2

06/04/2019 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Nickole Smirnov
0434 220 381
0434 220 381
nsmirnov@hodges.com.au

60 Rose Avenue Norlane - Photo 1
60 Rose Avenue Norlane - Photo 2
60 Rose Avenue Norlane - Photo 3
60 Rose Avenue Norlane - Photo 4
Sold

Norlane

60 Rose Avenue

2 1 2

05/04/2019 Undisclosed 


Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

14 Barwon Boulevard Highton - Photo 1
14 Barwon Boulevard Highton - Photo 2
14 Barwon Boulevard Highton - Photo 3
14 Barwon Boulevard Highton - Photo 4
14 Barwon Boulevard Highton - Photo 5
Sold

Highton

14 Barwon Boulevard

3 2 2

05/04/2019 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

58 Sandringham Parade Newtown - Photo 1
58 Sandringham Parade Newtown - Photo 2
58 Sandringham Parade Newtown - Photo 3
58 Sandringham Parade Newtown - Photo 4
58 Sandringham Parade Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

58 Sandringham Parade

4 2 2

05/04/2019 Undisclosed 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Translate
×