Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

30 Mary Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
30 Mary Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
30 Mary Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
30 Mary Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
30 Mary Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

30 Mary Street

4 2 2

09/10/2019 Undisclosed 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

54 Elizabeth Street Brighton East - Photo 1
54 Elizabeth Street Brighton East - Photo 2
54 Elizabeth Street Brighton East - Photo 3
54 Elizabeth Street Brighton East - Photo 4
54 Elizabeth Street Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

54 Elizabeth Street

3 2 2

08/10/2019 Undisclosed 


Mark Pearman
0418 567 036
9584 6500
mpearman@hodges.com.au

Jason Gill
0411 801 831

jgill@hodges.com.au

1-2 Barry Court Grovedale - Photo 1
1-2 Barry Court Grovedale - Photo 2
1-2 Barry Court Grovedale - Photo 3
1-2 Barry Court Grovedale - Photo 4
1-2 Barry Court Grovedale - Photo 5
Sold

Grovedale

1-2 Barry Court

4 2 2

07/10/2019 $635,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

13/9-11 Manikato Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 1
13/9-11 Manikato Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 2
13/9-11 Manikato Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 3
13/9-11 Manikato Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 4
13/9-11 Manikato Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

13/9-11 Manikato Avenue

3 2 2

05/10/2019 $825,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

2/32 Pacific Boulevard Beaumaris - Photo 1
2/32 Pacific Boulevard Beaumaris - Photo 2
2/32 Pacific Boulevard Beaumaris - Photo 3
2/32 Pacific Boulevard Beaumaris - Photo 4
2/32 Pacific Boulevard Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

2/32 Pacific Boulevard

2 1 1

05/10/2019 Undisclosed 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052

mcooney@hodges.com.au

76a Lower Dandenong Road Parkdale - Photo 1
76a Lower Dandenong Road Parkdale - Photo 2
76a Lower Dandenong Road Parkdale - Photo 3
76a Lower Dandenong Road Parkdale - Photo 4
76a Lower Dandenong Road Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

76a Lower Dandenong Road

3 2 2

05/10/2019 $925,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308

meddy@hodges.com.au

67 Berry Avenue Edithvale - Photo 1
67 Berry Avenue Edithvale - Photo 2
67 Berry Avenue Edithvale - Photo 3
67 Berry Avenue Edithvale - Photo 4
67 Berry Avenue Edithvale - Photo 5
Sold

Edithvale

67 Berry Avenue

4 2 2

05/10/2019 $935,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

2/325 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 1
2/325 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 2
2/325 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 3
2/325 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 4
2/325 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

2/325 Beach Road

3 2 2

04/10/2019 Undisclosed 


Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

26 Wilsons Road Newcomb - Photo 1
26 Wilsons Road Newcomb - Photo 2
26 Wilsons Road Newcomb - Photo 3
26 Wilsons Road Newcomb - Photo 4
26 Wilsons Road Newcomb - Photo 5
Sold

Newcomb

26 Wilsons Road

3 1 1

01/10/2019 $382,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

13/1 Major Street Highett - Photo 1
13/1 Major Street Highett - Photo 2
13/1 Major Street Highett - Photo 3
13/1 Major Street Highett - Photo 4
13/1 Major Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

13/1 Major Street

2 2 2

01/10/2019 $620,000 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

4/50 Riviera Street Mentone - Photo 1
4/50 Riviera Street Mentone - Photo 2
4/50 Riviera Street Mentone - Photo 3
4/50 Riviera Street Mentone - Photo 4
4/50 Riviera Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

4/50 Riviera Street

2 1 2

30/09/2019 $565,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

28 Queensbury Way Werribee - Photo 1
28 Queensbury Way Werribee - Photo 2
28 Queensbury Way Werribee - Photo 3
28 Queensbury Way Werribee - Photo 4
28 Queensbury Way Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

28 Queensbury Way

3 1

26/09/2019 $401,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Sagar Arora
0433 734 533
9742 3333
sarora@hodges.com.au

92 Anniversary Avenue Wyndham Vale - Photo 1
92 Anniversary Avenue Wyndham Vale - Photo 2
92 Anniversary Avenue Wyndham Vale - Photo 3
92 Anniversary Avenue Wyndham Vale - Photo 4
92 Anniversary Avenue Wyndham Vale - Photo 5
Sold

Wyndham Vale

92 Anniversary Avenue

4 2 2

26/09/2019 $540,000 


Sagar Arora
0433 734 533
9742 3333
sarora@hodges.com.au

Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

7/17-19 Milton Street Elwood - Photo 1
7/17-19 Milton Street Elwood - Photo 2
7/17-19 Milton Street Elwood - Photo 3
7/17-19 Milton Street Elwood - Photo 4
7/17-19 Milton Street Elwood - Photo 5
Sold

Elwood

7/17-19 Milton Street

2 1 1

26/09/2019 $765,000 


Simon Harrold
0418 108 846

sharrold@hodges.com.au

Translate
×