fbpx
Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

1 OConnor Crescent Hampton East - Photo 1
1 OConnor Crescent Hampton East - Photo 2
1 OConnor Crescent Hampton East - Photo 3
1 OConnor Crescent Hampton East - Photo 4
1 OConnor Crescent Hampton East - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton East

1 OConnor Crescent

3 1 2

13/10/2021 Undisclosed 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

13 Gareth Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 1
13 Gareth Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 2
13 Gareth Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 3
13 Gareth Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 4
13 Gareth Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

13 Gareth Avenue

3 2 3

13/10/2021 $2,650,000 


Greg Lord
0407 651 207

glord@hodges.com.au

Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

jkalogerakis@hodges.com.au

237-239 Thacker Street Ocean Grove - Photo 1
237-239 Thacker Street Ocean Grove - Photo 2
237-239 Thacker Street Ocean Grove - Photo 3
237-239 Thacker Street Ocean Grove - Photo 4
237-239 Thacker Street Ocean Grove - Photo 5
Sold

Ocean Grove

237-239 Thacker Street

3 2 2

13/10/2021 Undisclosed 


Lauren Conlon
0456 674 404

lconlon@hodges.com.au

Jason Burmistrow
0429 900 581

jburmistrow@hodges.com.au

8 Cremona Street Mentone - Photo 1
8 Cremona Street Mentone - Photo 2
8 Cremona Street Mentone - Photo 3
8 Cremona Street Mentone - Photo 4
8 Cremona Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

8 Cremona Street

5 3 2

13/10/2021 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

21 McIndoe Parade Parkdale - Photo 1
21 McIndoe Parade Parkdale - Photo 2
21 McIndoe Parade Parkdale - Photo 3
21 McIndoe Parade Parkdale - Photo 4
21 McIndoe Parade Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

21 McIndoe Parade

5 3 3

13/10/2021 Undisclosed 


Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776
9584 6500
kpleysier@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702
9584 6500
jswift@hodges.com.au

15/6-8 Olive Grove Parkdale - Photo 1
15/6-8 Olive Grove Parkdale - Photo 2
15/6-8 Olive Grove Parkdale - Photo 3
15/6-8 Olive Grove Parkdale - Photo 4
15/6-8 Olive Grove Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

15/6-8 Olive Grove

2 1 1

13/10/2021 $550,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

109 Church Street Geelong West - Photo 1
109 Church Street Geelong West - Photo 2
109 Church Street Geelong West - Photo 3
109 Church Street Geelong West - Photo 4
109 Church Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

109 Church Street

3 1 2

12/10/2021 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sally McKay
0432 765 831
5222 7772
smckay@hodgesgeelong.com.au

3/32-34 Blanche Street Brighton East - Photo 1
3/32-34 Blanche Street Brighton East - Photo 2
3/32-34 Blanche Street Brighton East - Photo 3
3/32-34 Blanche Street Brighton East - Photo 4
3/32-34 Blanche Street Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

3/32-34 Blanche Street

3 2 2

12/10/2021 Undisclosed 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

534 Bluff Road Hampton - Photo 1
534 Bluff Road Hampton - Photo 2
Sold

Hampton

534 Bluff Road

2 1 1

11/10/2021 Undisclosed 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

52 Stanmore Crescent Wyndham Vale - Photo 1
52 Stanmore Crescent Wyndham Vale - Photo 2
52 Stanmore Crescent Wyndham Vale - Photo 3
52 Stanmore Crescent Wyndham Vale - Photo 4
52 Stanmore Crescent Wyndham Vale - Photo 5
Sold

Wyndham Vale

52 Stanmore Crescent

11/10/2021 $278,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

6/9 Arkaringa Crescent Black Rock - Photo 1
6/9 Arkaringa Crescent Black Rock - Photo 2
6/9 Arkaringa Crescent Black Rock - Photo 3
6/9 Arkaringa Crescent Black Rock - Photo 4
6/9 Arkaringa Crescent Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

6/9 Arkaringa Crescent

2 1 1

11/10/2021 Undisclosed 


Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

32A Bay Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
32A Bay Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
32A Bay Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
32A Bay Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
32A Bay Street Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

32A Bay Street

4 3 2

11/10/2021 Undisclosed 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

1/1 Willana Avenue Hamlyn Heights - Photo 1
1/1 Willana Avenue Hamlyn Heights - Photo 2
1/1 Willana Avenue Hamlyn Heights - Photo 3
1/1 Willana Avenue Hamlyn Heights - Photo 4
1/1 Willana Avenue Hamlyn Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Hamlyn Heights

1/1 Willana Avenue

1 1 1

10/10/2021 $330,000 


Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360
5222 7772
rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

165 Waurn Ponds Drive Waurn Ponds - Photo 1
165 Waurn Ponds Drive Waurn Ponds - Photo 2
165 Waurn Ponds Drive Waurn Ponds - Photo 3
165 Waurn Ponds Drive Waurn Ponds - Photo 4
165 Waurn Ponds Drive Waurn Ponds - Photo 5
Sold

Waurn Ponds

165 Waurn Ponds Drive

3 2 8

10/10/2021 $1,705,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sally McKay
0432 765 831
5222 7772
smckay@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Translate
×