fbpx
Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

24/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 1
24/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 2
24/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 3
24/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 4
24/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

24/150-168 Bulban Road

2 1 1

14/01/2022 $238,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

Apt. 105/64 Railway Parade Highett - Photo 1
Apt. 105/64 Railway Parade Highett - Photo 2
Apt. 105/64 Railway Parade Highett - Photo 3
Apt. 105/64 Railway Parade Highett - Photo 4
Apt. 105/64 Railway Parade Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

Apt. 105/64 Railway Parade

2 2 1

14/01/2022 $560,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

8 Baldock Lane Geelong - Photo 1
8 Baldock Lane Geelong - Photo 2
8 Baldock Lane Geelong - Photo 3
8 Baldock Lane Geelong - Photo 4
8 Baldock Lane Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong

8 Baldock Lane

3 2 2

14/01/2022 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sally McKay
0432 765 831
5222 7772
smckay@hodgesgeelong.com.au

116/218 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
116/218 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
116/218 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
116/218 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
116/218 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

116/218 Bay Road

2 1 1

10/01/2022 Undisclosed 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

8/109 Grange Road Glen Huntly - Photo 1
8/109 Grange Road Glen Huntly - Photo 2
8/109 Grange Road Glen Huntly - Photo 3
8/109 Grange Road Glen Huntly - Photo 4
8/109 Grange Road Glen Huntly - Photo 5
Sold

Glen Huntly

8/109 Grange Road

1 1

10/01/2022 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

1/26 Minerva Road Manifold Heights - Photo 1
1/26 Minerva Road Manifold Heights - Photo 2
1/26 Minerva Road Manifold Heights - Photo 3
1/26 Minerva Road Manifold Heights - Photo 4
1/26 Minerva Road Manifold Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Manifold Heights

1/26 Minerva Road

2 1 1

07/01/2022 $543,500 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

25 Gothic Road Aspendale - Photo 1
25 Gothic Road Aspendale - Photo 2
25 Gothic Road Aspendale - Photo 3
25 Gothic Road Aspendale - Photo 4
25 Gothic Road Aspendale - Photo 5
Sold

Aspendale

25 Gothic Road

4 2 1

06/01/2022 Undisclosed 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Jeff Cowan
0407 552 430
9584 6500
jcowan@hodges.com.au

1/192 Como Parade West Parkdale - Photo 1
1/192 Como Parade West Parkdale - Photo 2
1/192 Como Parade West Parkdale - Photo 3
1/192 Como Parade West Parkdale - Photo 4
1/192 Como Parade West Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

1/192 Como Parade West

2 1 2

06/01/2022 $955,000 


Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776
9584 6500
kpleysier@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702
9584 6500
jswift@hodges.com.au

2/57 Teddington Road Hampton - Photo 1
2/57 Teddington Road Hampton - Photo 2
2/57 Teddington Road Hampton - Photo 3
2/57 Teddington Road Hampton - Photo 4
2/57 Teddington Road Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

2/57 Teddington Road

3 2 2

04/01/2022 Undisclosed 


Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

1 Melton Close Werribee - Photo 1
1 Melton Close Werribee - Photo 2
1 Melton Close Werribee - Photo 3
1 Melton Close Werribee - Photo 4
1 Melton Close Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

1 Melton Close

3 1 4

31/12/2021 $515,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

27/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 1
27/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 2
27/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 3
27/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 4
27/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

27/150-168 Bulban Road

2 1 1

31/12/2021 $250,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

25 Thorburn Street Hampton - Photo 1
25 Thorburn Street Hampton - Photo 2
25 Thorburn Street Hampton - Photo 3
25 Thorburn Street Hampton - Photo 4
25 Thorburn Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

25 Thorburn Street

2 1 2

30/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

1 The Old Ford Werribee - Photo 1
1 The Old Ford Werribee - Photo 2
1 The Old Ford Werribee - Photo 3
1 The Old Ford Werribee - Photo 4
1 The Old Ford Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

1 The Old Ford

5 2 4

29/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

605/83 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 1
605/83 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 2
605/83 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 3
605/83 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 4
605/83 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

605/83 Queens Road

2 1 1

28/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

Translate
×