Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

13 Stubbs Avenue North Geelong - Photo 1
13 Stubbs Avenue North Geelong - Photo 2
13 Stubbs Avenue North Geelong - Photo 3
13 Stubbs Avenue North Geelong - Photo 4
13 Stubbs Avenue North Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

North Geelong

13 Stubbs Avenue

4 2 2

19/09/2020 $710,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

6 Birrilee Court Grovedale - Photo 1
6 Birrilee Court Grovedale - Photo 2
6 Birrilee Court Grovedale - Photo 3
6 Birrilee Court Grovedale - Photo 4
6 Birrilee Court Grovedale - Photo 5
Sold

Grovedale

6 Birrilee Court

3 2 4

14/09/2020 $580,000 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

315/18-34 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 1
315/18-34 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 2
315/18-34 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 3
315/18-34 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 4
315/18-34 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

315/18-34 Station Street

1 1 1

14/09/2020 Undisclosed 


Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

33 South Street Belmont - Photo 1
33 South Street Belmont - Photo 2
33 South Street Belmont - Photo 3
33 South Street Belmont - Photo 4
33 South Street Belmont - Photo 5
Sold

Belmont

33 South Street

3 2 2

11/09/2020 $810,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

5/463 South Road Bentleigh - Photo 1
5/463 South Road Bentleigh - Photo 2
5/463 South Road Bentleigh - Photo 3
5/463 South Road Bentleigh - Photo 4
5/463 South Road Bentleigh - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh

5/463 South Road

1 1 1

09/09/2020 Undisclosed 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
0413 873 725
tcinque@hodges.com.au

91A Linacre Road Hampton - Photo 1
91A Linacre Road Hampton - Photo 2
91A Linacre Road Hampton - Photo 3
91A Linacre Road Hampton - Photo 4
91A Linacre Road Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

91A Linacre Road

2 2 1

09/09/2020 Undisclosed 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

114 Weller Street Geelong West - Photo 1
114 Weller Street Geelong West - Photo 2
114 Weller Street Geelong West - Photo 3
114 Weller Street Geelong West - Photo 4
114 Weller Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

114 Weller Street

4 2 2

05/09/2020 $1,200,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

90 Benkel Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 1
90 Benkel Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 2
90 Benkel Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 3
90 Benkel Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 4
90 Benkel Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

90 Benkel Avenue

3 2 4

04/09/2020 $880,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Andrew Sinclair
0438 377 377

asinclair@hodges.com.au

4 Florida Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 1
4 Florida Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 2
4 Florida Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 3
4 Florida Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 4
4 Florida Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

4 Florida Avenue

5 2 2

03/09/2020 Undisclosed 


Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

1/14 Jordyn Street Tarneit - Photo 1
1/14 Jordyn Street Tarneit - Photo 2
1/14 Jordyn Street Tarneit - Photo 3
1/14 Jordyn Street Tarneit - Photo 4
1/14 Jordyn Street Tarneit - Photo 5
Sold

Tarneit

1/14 Jordyn Street

2 1 1

01/09/2020 $385,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

71 Verdant Road Truganina - Photo 1
71 Verdant Road Truganina - Photo 2
71 Verdant Road Truganina - Photo 3
71 Verdant Road Truganina - Photo 4
71 Verdant Road Truganina - Photo 5
Sold

Truganina

71 Verdant Road

3 2 2

31/08/2020 $528,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

1&3 Collins Street Brighton - Photo 1
1&3 Collins Street Brighton - Photo 2
1&3 Collins Street Brighton - Photo 3
1&3 Collins Street Brighton - Photo 4
1&3 Collins Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

1&3 Collins Street

4 2 2

31/08/2020 Undisclosed 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 6066
gdownes@hodges.com.au

4 Leonard Street Belmont - Photo 1
4 Leonard Street Belmont - Photo 2
4 Leonard Street Belmont - Photo 3
4 Leonard Street Belmont - Photo 4
4 Leonard Street Belmont - Photo 5
Sold

Belmont

4 Leonard Street

4 1 3

21/08/2020 $775,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

14/2-6 Kelly Street Werribee - Photo 1
14/2-6 Kelly Street Werribee - Photo 2
14/2-6 Kelly Street Werribee - Photo 3
14/2-6 Kelly Street Werribee - Photo 4
14/2-6 Kelly Street Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

14/2-6 Kelly Street

1 1 1

21/08/2020 $290,000 


Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

Translate
×