Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Properties For Sale

1/9 Tennyson Street Highett - Photo 1
1/9 Tennyson Street Highett - Photo 2
1/9 Tennyson Street Highett - Photo 3
1/9 Tennyson Street Highett - Photo 4
1/9 Tennyson Street Highett - Photo 5
Under Contract

Highett

1/9 Tennyson Street

3 2 2

Sold 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

77 Edwards Road Werribee - Photo 1
77 Edwards Road Werribee - Photo 2
77 Edwards Road Werribee - Photo 3

Werribee

77 Edwards Road

$750,000 - $800,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

42 Buckland Avenue Newtown - Photo 1
42 Buckland Avenue Newtown - Photo 2
42 Buckland Avenue Newtown - Photo 3
42 Buckland Avenue Newtown - Photo 4
42 Buckland Avenue Newtown - Photo 5

Newtown

42 Buckland Avenue

4 2 2

$1,650,000 - $1,750,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

2 Cherrington Court Parkdale - Photo 1
2 Cherrington Court Parkdale - Photo 2
2 Cherrington Court Parkdale - Photo 3
2 Cherrington Court Parkdale - Photo 4
2 Cherrington Court Parkdale - Photo 5
Under Contract

Parkdale

2 Cherrington Court

4 2 3

UNDER CONTRACT 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

8/301 St Kilda Street Brighton - Photo 1
8/301 St Kilda Street Brighton - Photo 2
8/301 St Kilda Street Brighton - Photo 3
8/301 St Kilda Street Brighton - Photo 4
8/301 St Kilda Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

8/301 St Kilda Street

2 2 1

$1,200,000 - $1,290,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

2/2 Kiely Avenue Werribee - Photo 1
2/2 Kiely Avenue Werribee - Photo 2
2/2 Kiely Avenue Werribee - Photo 3
2/2 Kiely Avenue Werribee - Photo 4
2/2 Kiely Avenue Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

2/2 Kiely Avenue

2 1 2

$340,000 - $365,000 INSPECT BY APPOINTMENT ONLY 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

71 Verdant Road Truganina - Photo 1
71 Verdant Road Truganina - Photo 2
71 Verdant Road Truganina - Photo 3
71 Verdant Road Truganina - Photo 4
71 Verdant Road Truganina - Photo 5

Truganina

71 Verdant Road

3 2 2

$540,000 INSPECT BY APPOINTMENT ONLY 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

1305/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 1
1305/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 2
1305/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 3
1305/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 4
1305/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

1305/18 Malone Street

3 2 2

$1,195,000 


Wed 15 Jul 12:45 - 1:15pm 15/07/2020 12:45 PM 15/07/2020 01:15 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1305/18 Malone Street Geelong 1305/18 Malone Street Geelong Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Lot 3/1 Camms Road Cranbourne - Photo 1
Lot 3/1 Camms Road Cranbourne - Photo 2
Lot 3/1 Camms Road Cranbourne - Photo 3
Lot 3/1 Camms Road Cranbourne - Photo 4
Lot 3/1 Camms Road Cranbourne - Photo 5

Cranbourne

Lot 3/1 Camms Road

2 2 1

$380,000 - $410,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

14 Erowal Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
14 Erowal Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
14 Erowal Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
14 Erowal Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
14 Erowal Street Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

14 Erowal Street

2 1 2

$1,425,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776

kpleysier@hodges.com.au

2 Armstrong Street Cranbourne East - Photo 1
2 Armstrong Street Cranbourne East - Photo 2
2 Armstrong Street Cranbourne East - Photo 3
2 Armstrong Street Cranbourne East - Photo 4
2 Armstrong Street Cranbourne East - Photo 5
Under Contract

Cranbourne East

2 Armstrong Street

4 2 2

PRICE GUIDE: $560,000 - $600,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

Charles Te
0439 187 900
5996 5993
cte@hodges.com.au

122 St Georges Boulevard Mickleham - Photo 1

Mickleham

122 St Georges Boulevard

$325,000 


Raman Arun
0468 937 489

rarun@hodges.com.au

1/14 Jordyn Street Tarneit - Photo 1
1/14 Jordyn Street Tarneit - Photo 2
1/14 Jordyn Street Tarneit - Photo 3
1/14 Jordyn Street Tarneit - Photo 4
1/14 Jordyn Street Tarneit - Photo 5

Tarneit

1/14 Jordyn Street

2 1 1

$375,000$399,000 INSPECT BY APPOINTMENT ONLY 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

1209/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 1
1209/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 2
1209/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 3
1209/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 4
1209/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 5

Melbourne

1209/200 Spencer Street

1 1 1

Contact Agent 


Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

86-88 McClelland Avenue Lara - Photo 1
86-88 McClelland Avenue Lara - Photo 2
86-88 McClelland Avenue Lara - Photo 3
86-88 McClelland Avenue Lara - Photo 4
86-88 McClelland Avenue Lara - Photo 5

Lara

86-88 McClelland Avenue

3 1 2

Contact Agent 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgeslara.com.au

Rena Maniatakis
0423 037 828

rmaniatakis@hodgeslara.com.au

428/220 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
428/220 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
428/220 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
428/220 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
428/220 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

428/220 Bay Road

2 2 1

Private Sale $875,000 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

Translate
×