Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

3025 121-179 Greigs Road Truganina - Photo 1

Truganina

3025 121-179 Greigs Road

$315,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

206/449 Hawthorn Road Caulfield South - Photo 1
206/449 Hawthorn Road Caulfield South - Photo 2
206/449 Hawthorn Road Caulfield South - Photo 3
206/449 Hawthorn Road Caulfield South - Photo 4
206/449 Hawthorn Road Caulfield South - Photo 5

Caulfield South

206/449 Hawthorn Road

1 1 1

Contact Agent 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

4 Dash Drive Cranbourne East - Photo 1
4 Dash Drive Cranbourne East - Photo 2
4 Dash Drive Cranbourne East - Photo 3
4 Dash Drive Cranbourne East - Photo 4
4 Dash Drive Cranbourne East - Photo 5

Cranbourne East

4 Dash Drive

4 2 2

CONTACT AGENT 


Charles Te
0439 187 900

cte@hodges.com.au

9b Roosevelt Court Brighton East - Photo 1
9b Roosevelt Court Brighton East - Photo 2
9b Roosevelt Court Brighton East - Photo 3
9b Roosevelt Court Brighton East - Photo 4
9b Roosevelt Court Brighton East - Photo 5

Brighton East

9b Roosevelt Court

4 3 2

$1,950,000 - $2,100,000 


Wed 28 Aug 1:15 - 11:45am 28/08/2019 01:15 AM 28/08/2019 11:45 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 9b Roosevelt Court Brighton East 9b Roosevelt Court Brighton East Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

9 Mccormack Avenue Armstrong Creek - Photo 1
9 Mccormack Avenue Armstrong Creek - Photo 2
9 Mccormack Avenue Armstrong Creek - Photo 3

Armstrong Creek

9 Mccormack Avenue

$230,000 - $250,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

207 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 1
207 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 2
207 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 3
207 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 4
207 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

207 Autumn Street

4 2 2

$870,000 - $940,000 


Wed 28 Aug 12:15 - 12:45pm 28/08/2019 12:15 PM 28/08/2019 12:45 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 207 Autumn Street Geelong West 207 Autumn Street Geelong West Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1409/1 Ascot Vale Road Flemington - Photo 1
1409/1 Ascot Vale Road Flemington - Photo 2
1409/1 Ascot Vale Road Flemington - Photo 3
1409/1 Ascot Vale Road Flemington - Photo 4
1409/1 Ascot Vale Road Flemington - Photo 5

Flemington

1409/1 Ascot Vale Road

1 1 1

Contact Agent 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Adam Hicks
0438 066 259
9370 1277
ahicks@hodges.com.au

1042 Glen Huntly Road Caulfield South - Photo 1
1042 Glen Huntly Road Caulfield South - Photo 2
1042 Glen Huntly Road Caulfield South - Photo 3
1042 Glen Huntly Road Caulfield South - Photo 4

Caulfield South

1042 Glen Huntly Road

3 1 2

Under Offer 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

24 Wedge Street Werribee - Photo 1
24 Wedge Street Werribee - Photo 2
24 Wedge Street Werribee - Photo 3
24 Wedge Street Werribee - Photo 4
24 Wedge Street Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

24 Wedge Street

3 1 2

Expressions of Interest 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

James Risos
0450 337 833

jrisos@hodges.com.au

6/5 Stillman Street Richmond - Photo 1
6/5 Stillman Street Richmond - Photo 2
6/5 Stillman Street Richmond - Photo 3
6/5 Stillman Street Richmond - Photo 4
6/5 Stillman Street Richmond - Photo 5

Richmond

6/5 Stillman Street

2 2 1

$925,000 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

506/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 1
506/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 2
506/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 3
506/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 4
506/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

506/7 Balcombe Road

2 1 1

$499,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

11-13 Doolan Street Werribee - Photo 1
11-13 Doolan Street Werribee - Photo 2
11-13 Doolan Street Werribee - Photo 3
11-13 Doolan Street Werribee - Photo 4
11-13 Doolan Street Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

11-13 Doolan Street

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

James Risos
0450 337 833

jrisos@hodges.com.au

74 Vincent Street Daylesford - Photo 1
74 Vincent Street Daylesford - Photo 2
74 Vincent Street Daylesford - Photo 3
74 Vincent Street Daylesford - Photo 4
74 Vincent Street Daylesford - Photo 5

Daylesford

74 Vincent Street

Contact Agent 


Peter Grivas
0435 397 825

pgrivas@hodgeslara.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

2/4 Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 1
2/4 Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 2
2/4 Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 3
2/4 Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 4
2/4 Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 5

Edithvale

2/4 Mary Avenue

4 3 2

Contact agent 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

2/79-80 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 1
2/79-80 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 2
2/79-80 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 3
2/79-80 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 4
2/79-80 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

2/79-80 Beach Road

2 1 2

Private Sale $635,000 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

1B Duncan Street Sandringham - Photo 1
1B Duncan Street Sandringham - Photo 2
1B Duncan Street Sandringham - Photo 3
1B Duncan Street Sandringham - Photo 4
1B Duncan Street Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

1B Duncan Street

4 3 2

Private Sale $1,150,000 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

Translate
×