Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

22a South Road Brighton - Photo 1
22a South Road Brighton - Photo 2
22a South Road Brighton - Photo 3
22a South Road Brighton - Photo 4
22a South Road Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

22a South Road

4 4 2

Contact Agent 


Wed 23 Jan 12:00 - 12:30pm 23/01/2019 12:00 PM 23/01/2019 12:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 22a South Road Brighton 22a South Road Brighton Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Graham Black
0400 381 217
(03) 9596 1111
gblack@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

5 Maple Court Cheltenham - Photo 1
5 Maple Court Cheltenham - Photo 2
5 Maple Court Cheltenham - Photo 3
5 Maple Court Cheltenham - Photo 4
5 Maple Court Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

5 Maple Court

4 3 4

Private Sale $1,100,000 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

30 Keith Street Parkdale - Photo 1
30 Keith Street Parkdale - Photo 2
30 Keith Street Parkdale - Photo 3
30 Keith Street Parkdale - Photo 4
30 Keith Street Parkdale - Photo 5

Parkdale

30 Keith Street

5 3 2

$1,370,000 - $1,450,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

19 Hillston Court Narre Warren South - Photo 1
19 Hillston Court Narre Warren South - Photo 2
19 Hillston Court Narre Warren South - Photo 3
19 Hillston Court Narre Warren South - Photo 4
19 Hillston Court Narre Warren South - Photo 5

Narre Warren South

19 Hillston Court

4 2 2

$599,950 


Sun 20 Jan 11:00 - 11:20am 20/01/2019 11:00 AM 20/01/2019 11:20 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 19 Hillston Court Narre Warren South 19 Hillston Court Narre Warren South Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

Charles Te
0439 187 900

cte@hodges.com.au

76 Isabella Street Geelong West - Photo 1
76 Isabella Street Geelong West - Photo 2
76 Isabella Street Geelong West - Photo 3
76 Isabella Street Geelong West - Photo 4
76 Isabella Street Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

76 Isabella Street

3 1 3

$829,000 - $869,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodges.com.au

6 Grundell Close Manifold Heights - Photo 1
6 Grundell Close Manifold Heights - Photo 2
6 Grundell Close Manifold Heights - Photo 3
6 Grundell Close Manifold Heights - Photo 4
6 Grundell Close Manifold Heights - Photo 5

Manifold Heights

6 Grundell Close

3 1 2

$545,000 - $595,000 


Wed 23 Jan 12:00 - 12:20pm 23/01/2019 12:00 PM 23/01/2019 12:20 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 6 Grundell Close Manifold Heights 6 Grundell Close Manifold Heights Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

7 Gleniffer Avenue Brighton East - Photo 1
7 Gleniffer Avenue Brighton East - Photo 2
7 Gleniffer Avenue Brighton East - Photo 3
7 Gleniffer Avenue Brighton East - Photo 4
7 Gleniffer Avenue Brighton East - Photo 5

Brighton East

7 Gleniffer Avenue

2 1 2

$1,275,000-$1,350,000 


Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
0413 873 725
tcinque@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

1-2/18 Codrington Street Cranbourne - Photo 1
1-2/18 Codrington Street Cranbourne - Photo 2
1-2/18 Codrington Street Cranbourne - Photo 3
1-2/18 Codrington Street Cranbourne - Photo 4
1-2/18 Codrington Street Cranbourne - Photo 5

Cranbourne

1-2/18 Codrington Street

2 1 1

$450,000 - $485,000 


Sasha Kendellstien
0417 034 516

skendellstien@hodges.com.au

24 Patricia Street Bentleigh East - Photo 1

Bentleigh East

24 Patricia Street

3 2 1

Contact Agent 


David Gdanski
0412 776 627
9557 7891
dgdanski@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

25 Paras Drive Carrum Downs - Photo 1
25 Paras Drive Carrum Downs - Photo 2
25 Paras Drive Carrum Downs - Photo 3
25 Paras Drive Carrum Downs - Photo 4
25 Paras Drive Carrum Downs - Photo 5

Carrum Downs

25 Paras Drive

4 2

$499,990 - $524,990 


Charles Te
0439 187 900

cte@hodges.com.au

1/198 Church Street Brighton - Photo 1
1/198 Church Street Brighton - Photo 2
1/198 Church Street Brighton - Photo 3
1/198 Church Street Brighton - Photo 4
1/198 Church Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

1/198 Church Street

3 1 1

Contact Agent 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Graham Black
0400 381 217
(03) 9596 1111
gblack@hodges.com.au

3/294 Nepean Highway Edithvale - Photo 1
3/294 Nepean Highway Edithvale - Photo 2
3/294 Nepean Highway Edithvale - Photo 3
3/294 Nepean Highway Edithvale - Photo 4
3/294 Nepean Highway Edithvale - Photo 5

Edithvale

3/294 Nepean Highway

3 2 3

$785,000 - $825,000 


Wed 23 Jan 12:45 - 1:15pm 23/01/2019 12:45 PM 23/01/2019 01:15 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 3/294 Nepean Highway Edithvale 3/294 Nepean Highway Edithvale Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

8/1379-1381 Nepean Highway Cheltenham - Photo 1
8/1379-1381 Nepean Highway Cheltenham - Photo 2
8/1379-1381 Nepean Highway Cheltenham - Photo 3
8/1379-1381 Nepean Highway Cheltenham - Photo 4
8/1379-1381 Nepean Highway Cheltenham - Photo 5
Under Contract

Cheltenham

8/1379-1381 Nepean Highway

3 1 1

UNDER OFFER 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

1A & 1B Roseberry Avenue Chelsea - Photo 1
1A & 1B Roseberry Avenue Chelsea - Photo 2
1A & 1B Roseberry Avenue Chelsea - Photo 3
1A & 1B Roseberry Avenue Chelsea - Photo 4
1A & 1B Roseberry Avenue Chelsea - Photo 5

Chelsea

1A & 1B Roseberry Avenue

4 3 2

Contact agent 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

40 Canberra Avenue Hoppers Crossing - Photo 1
40 Canberra Avenue Hoppers Crossing - Photo 2
40 Canberra Avenue Hoppers Crossing - Photo 3
40 Canberra Avenue Hoppers Crossing - Photo 4
40 Canberra Avenue Hoppers Crossing - Photo 5

Hoppers Crossing

40 Canberra Avenue

4 3 2

$575000 - $610,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

18 Chislehurst Road Hampton - Photo 1
18 Chislehurst Road Hampton - Photo 2
18 Chislehurst Road Hampton - Photo 3

Hampton

18 Chislehurst Road

3 2 1

Contact Agent 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

Translate
×