Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Properties For Sale

6 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 1
6 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 2
6 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 3
6 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 4
6 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

6 Station Street

5 2 2

Private Sale $1,695,000 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

19-20 Mallard Court Lara - Photo 1
19-20 Mallard Court Lara - Photo 2
19-20 Mallard Court Lara - Photo 3
19-20 Mallard Court Lara - Photo 4
19-20 Mallard Court Lara - Photo 5

Lara

19-20 Mallard Court

4 2 2

$599,000 - $629,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Rena Maniatakis
0423 037 828

rmaniatakis@hodgeslara.com.au

13 Neville Avenue Seaford - Photo 1
13 Neville Avenue Seaford - Photo 2
13 Neville Avenue Seaford - Photo 3
13 Neville Avenue Seaford - Photo 4
13 Neville Avenue Seaford - Photo 5

Seaford

13 Neville Avenue

2 1

Contact Agent 


Justin Turner
0468 445 544
03 8774 4113
jturner@hodges.com.au

6 Minton Drive Frankston - Photo 1
6 Minton Drive Frankston - Photo 2
6 Minton Drive Frankston - Photo 3
6 Minton Drive Frankston - Photo 4
6 Minton Drive Frankston - Photo 5

Frankston

6 Minton Drive

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Justin Turner
0468 445 544
03 8774 4113
jturner@hodges.com.au

18 Winter Lane Carrum Downs - Photo 1
18 Winter Lane Carrum Downs - Photo 2
18 Winter Lane Carrum Downs - Photo 3
18 Winter Lane Carrum Downs - Photo 4
18 Winter Lane Carrum Downs - Photo 5

Carrum Downs

18 Winter Lane

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Justin Turner
0468 445 544
03 8774 4113
jturner@hodges.com.au

12 Autumn Crescent Carrum Downs - Photo 1
12 Autumn Crescent Carrum Downs - Photo 2
12 Autumn Crescent Carrum Downs - Photo 3
12 Autumn Crescent Carrum Downs - Photo 4
12 Autumn Crescent Carrum Downs - Photo 5

Carrum Downs

12 Autumn Crescent

3 3 4

Contact Agent 


Justin Turner
0468 445 544
03 8774 4113
jturner@hodges.com.au

 Frankston - Photo 1
 Frankston - Photo 2
 Frankston - Photo 3
 Frankston - Photo 4
 Frankston - Photo 5

Frankston

9 15 7

EXPRESSION OF INTEREST 


Justin Turner
0468 445 544
03 8774 4113
jturner@hodges.com.au

Unit 2/33-35 Fortescue Avenue Seaford - Photo 1
Unit 2/33-35 Fortescue Avenue Seaford - Photo 2
Unit 2/33-35 Fortescue Avenue Seaford - Photo 3
Unit 2/33-35 Fortescue Avenue Seaford - Photo 4
Unit 2/33-35 Fortescue Avenue Seaford - Photo 5
Under Contract

Seaford

Unit 2/33-35 Fortescue Avenue

2 1 2

$480,000 - $520,000 


Justin Turner
0468 445 544
03 8774 4113
jturner@hodges.com.au

133 Kars St Frankston South - Photo 1
133 Kars St Frankston South - Photo 2
133 Kars St Frankston South - Photo 3
133 Kars St Frankston South - Photo 4
133 Kars St Frankston South - Photo 5

Frankston South

133 Kars St

3 2 2

 


Justin Turner
0468 445 544
03 8774 4113
jturner@hodges.com.au

104/35 Tennyson Street Highett - Photo 1
104/35 Tennyson Street Highett - Photo 2
104/35 Tennyson Street Highett - Photo 3
104/35 Tennyson Street Highett - Photo 4
104/35 Tennyson Street Highett - Photo 5

Highett

104/35 Tennyson Street

3 2 2

Private Sale $695,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

14c New Street Hampton - Photo 1
14c New Street Hampton - Photo 2
14c New Street Hampton - Photo 3
14c New Street Hampton - Photo 4
14c New Street Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

14c New Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

2/301 Williamstown Road Yarraville - Photo 1
2/301 Williamstown Road Yarraville - Photo 2
2/301 Williamstown Road Yarraville - Photo 3
2/301 Williamstown Road Yarraville - Photo 4
2/301 Williamstown Road Yarraville - Photo 5

Yarraville

2/301 Williamstown Road

1 1

$360,000- $390,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

7 Lusitano Way Clyde North - Photo 1
7 Lusitano Way Clyde North - Photo 2
7 Lusitano Way Clyde North - Photo 3
7 Lusitano Way Clyde North - Photo 4
7 Lusitano Way Clyde North - Photo 5
Under Contract

Clyde North

7 Lusitano Way

3 2 2

PRICE GUIDE: $520,000 - $540,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

Apartment 3/67 Well Street Brighton - Photo 1
Apartment 3/67 Well Street Brighton - Photo 2
Apartment 3/67 Well Street Brighton - Photo 3
Apartment 3/67 Well Street Brighton - Photo 4
Apartment 3/67 Well Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

Apartment 3/67 Well Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

53 Teddington Road Hampton - Photo 1
53 Teddington Road Hampton - Photo 2
53 Teddington Road Hampton - Photo 3
53 Teddington Road Hampton - Photo 4
53 Teddington Road Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

53 Teddington Road

2 1 2

Contact Agent 


Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

116 Watton Street Werribee - Photo 1
116 Watton Street Werribee - Photo 2
116 Watton Street Werribee - Photo 3
116 Watton Street Werribee - Photo 4
116 Watton Street Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

116 Watton Street

2 1 1

$445,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

Translate
×