Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Properties For Sale

15A Leith Crescent Hampton East - Photo 1
15A Leith Crescent Hampton East - Photo 2
15A Leith Crescent Hampton East - Photo 3
15A Leith Crescent Hampton East - Photo 4
15A Leith Crescent Hampton East - Photo 5

Hampton East

15A Leith Crescent

3 1 2

$835,000 - $918,000 


Sat 22 Feb 11:15 - 11:45am 22/02/2020 11:15 AM 22/02/2020 11:45 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 15A Leith Crescent Hampton East 15A Leith Crescent Hampton East Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Wed 26 Feb 12:30 - 1:00pm 26/02/2020 12:30 PM 26/02/2020 01:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 15A Leith Crescent Hampton East 15A Leith Crescent Hampton East Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 29 Feb 11:00 - 11:30am 29/02/2020 11:00 AM 29/02/2020 11:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 15A Leith Crescent Hampton East 15A Leith Crescent Hampton East Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

2/8 Kooringa Road Carnegie - Photo 1
2/8 Kooringa Road Carnegie - Photo 2
2/8 Kooringa Road Carnegie - Photo 3
2/8 Kooringa Road Carnegie - Photo 4
2/8 Kooringa Road Carnegie - Photo 5

Carnegie

2/8 Kooringa Road

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Sat 22 Feb 10:00 - 10:30am 22/02/2020 10:00 AM 22/02/2020 10:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 2/8 Kooringa Road Carnegie 2/8 Kooringa Road Carnegie Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sun 23 Feb 3:00 - 3:30pm 23/02/2020 03:00 PM 23/02/2020 03:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 2/8 Kooringa Road Carnegie 2/8 Kooringa Road Carnegie Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Wed 26 Feb 5:00 - 5:30pm 26/02/2020 05:00 PM 26/02/2020 05:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 2/8 Kooringa Road Carnegie 2/8 Kooringa Road Carnegie Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 29 Feb 10:30 - 11:00am 29/02/2020 10:30 AM 29/02/2020 11:00 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 2/8 Kooringa Road Carnegie 2/8 Kooringa Road Carnegie Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

121-125 Farm Road Werribee - Photo 1

Werribee

121-125 Farm Road

$327,000 - $616,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

1 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 1
1 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 2
1 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 3
1 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 4
1 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

1 Tramway Parade

4 2 2

$3,200,000 - $3,500,000 


Sat 22 Feb 2:00 - 2:30pm 22/02/2020 02:00 PM 22/02/2020 02:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1 Tramway Parade Beaumaris 1 Tramway Parade Beaumaris Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Wed 26 Feb 2:00 - 2:30pm 26/02/2020 02:00 PM 26/02/2020 02:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1 Tramway Parade Beaumaris 1 Tramway Parade Beaumaris Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052

mcooney@hodges.com.au

32 Arranmore Avenue Black Rock - Photo 1
32 Arranmore Avenue Black Rock - Photo 2
32 Arranmore Avenue Black Rock - Photo 3
32 Arranmore Avenue Black Rock - Photo 4
32 Arranmore Avenue Black Rock - Photo 5

Black Rock

32 Arranmore Avenue

2 1 2

Contact agent 


Sat 22 Feb 11:00 - 11:30am 22/02/2020 11:00 AM 22/02/2020 11:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 32 Arranmore Avenue Black Rock 32 Arranmore Avenue Black Rock Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776

kpleysier@hodges.com.au

Lot/301 Everest Street Plumpton - Photo 1

Plumpton

Lot/301 Everest Street

$335,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

501/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 1
501/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 2
501/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 3
501/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 4
501/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

501/100 Western Beach Road

2 1 1

$580,000 - $610,000 


Sat 22 Feb 10:30 - 11:00am 22/02/2020 10:30 AM 22/02/2020 11:00 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 501/100 Western Beach Road Geelong 501/100 Western Beach Road Geelong Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

316b Bambra Road Caulfield South - Photo 1
316b Bambra Road Caulfield South - Photo 2
316b Bambra Road Caulfield South - Photo 3
316b Bambra Road Caulfield South - Photo 4
316b Bambra Road Caulfield South - Photo 5

Caulfield South

316b Bambra Road

4 3 2

Contact Agent 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

14/128-130 Beach Road Parkdale - Photo 1
14/128-130 Beach Road Parkdale - Photo 2
14/128-130 Beach Road Parkdale - Photo 3
14/128-130 Beach Road Parkdale - Photo 4
14/128-130 Beach Road Parkdale - Photo 5

Parkdale

14/128-130 Beach Road

2 1

$330,000 - $350,000 - RETIREMENT LIVING 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

108/33 Quay Boulevard Werribee South - Photo 1
108/33 Quay Boulevard Werribee South - Photo 2
108/33 Quay Boulevard Werribee South - Photo 3
108/33 Quay Boulevard Werribee South - Photo 4
108/33 Quay Boulevard Werribee South - Photo 5

Werribee South

108/33 Quay Boulevard

2 2 2

$770,000 - $810,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

1-5/16 Oakleigh Street Oakleigh East - Photo 1
1-5/16 Oakleigh Street Oakleigh East - Photo 2
1-5/16 Oakleigh Street Oakleigh East - Photo 3
1-5/16 Oakleigh Street Oakleigh East - Photo 4
1-5/16 Oakleigh Street Oakleigh East - Photo 5

Oakleigh East

1-5/16 Oakleigh Street

2 1 1

Contact Agent 


Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

12B Bowerbird Place Truganina - Photo 1
12B Bowerbird Place Truganina - Photo 2
12B Bowerbird Place Truganina - Photo 3
12B Bowerbird Place Truganina - Photo 4
12B Bowerbird Place Truganina - Photo 5

Truganina

12B Bowerbird Place

3 2 1

$425,000 - $440,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

17/7 Percy Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
17/7 Percy Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
17/7 Percy Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
17/7 Percy Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
17/7 Percy Street Mordialloc - Photo 5

Mordialloc

17/7 Percy Street

2 1 2

Contact agent 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

3-5/10 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 1
3-5/10 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 2
3-5/10 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 3
3-5/10 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 4
3-5/10 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 5

West Footscray

3-5/10 Waratah Street

2 2 1

From $659000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

72 Cole Street Brighton - Photo 1
72 Cole Street Brighton - Photo 2
72 Cole Street Brighton - Photo 3
72 Cole Street Brighton - Photo 4
72 Cole Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

72 Cole Street

4 3 2

Contact Agent 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

2/42 Walter Street Ascot Vale - Photo 1
2/42 Walter Street Ascot Vale - Photo 2
2/42 Walter Street Ascot Vale - Photo 3
2/42 Walter Street Ascot Vale - Photo 4
2/42 Walter Street Ascot Vale - Photo 5

Ascot Vale

2/42 Walter Street

3 2 1

$1,050,000 - $1,150,000 


Sat 22 Feb 10:30 - 11:00am 22/02/2020 10:30 AM 22/02/2020 11:00 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 2/42 Walter Street Ascot Vale 2/42 Walter Street Ascot Vale Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Adam Hicks
0438 066 259
9370 1277
ahicks@hodges.com.au

Translate
×