Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

11 Clarks Road Lang Lang - Photo 1
11 Clarks Road Lang Lang - Photo 2
11 Clarks Road Lang Lang - Photo 3
11 Clarks Road Lang Lang - Photo 4
11 Clarks Road Lang Lang - Photo 5
Under Contract

Lang Lang

11 Clarks Road

4 2 2

$495,000 - $540,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

747 Sayers Road Hoppers Crossing - Photo 1
747 Sayers Road Hoppers Crossing - Photo 2
747 Sayers Road Hoppers Crossing - Photo 3
747 Sayers Road Hoppers Crossing - Photo 4
747 Sayers Road Hoppers Crossing - Photo 5

Hoppers Crossing

747 Sayers Road

4 3 3

$1,900,000 - $2,050,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Sagar Arora
0433 734 533
9742 3333
sarora@hodges.com.au

52 Kingsley Drive Corio - Photo 1
52 Kingsley Drive Corio - Photo 2
52 Kingsley Drive Corio - Photo 3
52 Kingsley Drive Corio - Photo 4
52 Kingsley Drive Corio - Photo 5

Corio

52 Kingsley Drive

3 1 5

$399,000 - $438,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
0488 911 742
sobrien@hodgeslara.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152

chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

155 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 1
155 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 2
155 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 3
155 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 4
155 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 5

Black Rock

155 Bluff Road

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Sat 19 Oct 12:00 - 12:30pm 19/10/2019 12:00 PM 19/10/2019 12:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 155 Bluff Road Black Rock 155 Bluff Road Black Rock Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

115 Monier Way Fyansford - Photo 1
115 Monier Way Fyansford - Photo 2
115 Monier Way Fyansford - Photo 3
115 Monier Way Fyansford - Photo 4
115 Monier Way Fyansford - Photo 5

Fyansford

115 Monier Way

$319,000 - $349,000 


Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

34 Waratah Street Geelong West - Photo 1
34 Waratah Street Geelong West - Photo 2
34 Waratah Street Geelong West - Photo 3
34 Waratah Street Geelong West - Photo 4
34 Waratah Street Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

34 Waratah Street

3 2 1

$900,000 - $950,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Lot 3025/121-179 Greigs Road Truganina - Photo 1

Truganina

Lot 3025/121-179 Greigs Road

$315,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

2004/288 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 1
2004/288 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 2
2004/288 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 3
2004/288 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 4
2004/288 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 5

Melbourne

2004/288 Spencer Street

1 1

$260,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

2/1 Liverpool Street Rippleside - Photo 1
2/1 Liverpool Street Rippleside - Photo 2
2/1 Liverpool Street Rippleside - Photo 3
2/1 Liverpool Street Rippleside - Photo 4
2/1 Liverpool Street Rippleside - Photo 5

Rippleside

2/1 Liverpool Street

3 2 2

$950,000 - $1,050,000 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Lot/610 Cedar Road Lara - Photo 1

Lara

Lot/610 Cedar Road

$255.000 - $275,000 


Rena Maniatakis
0423 037 828

rmaniatakis@hodgeslara.com.au

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
0488 911 742
sobrien@hodgeslara.com.au

1103/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 1
1103/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 2
1103/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 3
1103/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 4
1103/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

1103/44 Ryrie Street

3 2 2

$1,695,000 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1102A/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 1
1102A/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 2
1102A/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 3
1102A/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 4
1102A/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

1102A/44 Ryrie Street

2 2 2

$995,000 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

3/1 Ranleigh Court Moorabbin - Photo 1
3/1 Ranleigh Court Moorabbin - Photo 2
3/1 Ranleigh Court Moorabbin - Photo 3
3/1 Ranleigh Court Moorabbin - Photo 4
3/1 Ranleigh Court Moorabbin - Photo 5

Moorabbin

3/1 Ranleigh Court

2 1 1

Private Sale - $380,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

37 Pepper Street Cranbourne East - Photo 1

Cranbourne East

37 Pepper Street

$365,000 


Charles Te
0439 187 900
5996 5993
cte@hodges.com.au

1/27 Bruce Street Altona Meadows - Photo 1
1/27 Bruce Street Altona Meadows - Photo 2
1/27 Bruce Street Altona Meadows - Photo 3
1/27 Bruce Street Altona Meadows - Photo 4
1/27 Bruce Street Altona Meadows - Photo 5

Altona Meadows

1/27 Bruce Street

2 1 2

$395,000 - $429,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Sagar Arora
0433 734 533
9742 3333
sarora@hodges.com.au

50-52 Well Street Brighton - Photo 1
50-52 Well Street Brighton - Photo 2
50-52 Well Street Brighton - Photo 3
50-52 Well Street Brighton - Photo 4
50-52 Well Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

50-52 Well Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Thu 17 Oct 12:00 - 1:00pm 17/10/2019 12:00 PM 17/10/2019 01:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 50-52 Well Street Brighton 50-52 Well Street Brighton Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 19 Oct 1:45 - 2:45pm 19/10/2019 01:45 PM 19/10/2019 02:45 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 50-52 Well Street Brighton 50-52 Well Street Brighton Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Wed 23 Oct 1:00 - 1:30pm 23/10/2019 01:00 PM 23/10/2019 01:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 50-52 Well Street Brighton 50-52 Well Street Brighton Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Angus Graham
0401 505 259

agraham@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Translate
×