Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

3/133 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 1
3/133 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 2
3/133 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 3
3/133 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 4
3/133 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

3/133 Cochrane Street

3 1 1

$1,265,000 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

15 Almond Close Werribee - Photo 1
15 Almond Close Werribee - Photo 2
15 Almond Close Werribee - Photo 3
15 Almond Close Werribee - Photo 4
15 Almond Close Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

15 Almond Close

3 2 2

$475,000 - $495,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Sagar Arora
0433 734 533
9742 3333
sarora@hodges.com.au

23 McKenzie Crescent Hoppers Crossing - Photo 1
23 McKenzie Crescent Hoppers Crossing - Photo 2
23 McKenzie Crescent Hoppers Crossing - Photo 3
23 McKenzie Crescent Hoppers Crossing - Photo 4
23 McKenzie Crescent Hoppers Crossing - Photo 5

Hoppers Crossing

23 McKenzie Crescent

4 2 6

 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Sagar Arora
0433 734 533
9742 3333
sarora@hodges.com.au

41 Burgundy Drive Waurn Ponds - Photo 1
41 Burgundy Drive Waurn Ponds - Photo 2
41 Burgundy Drive Waurn Ponds - Photo 3
41 Burgundy Drive Waurn Ponds - Photo 4
41 Burgundy Drive Waurn Ponds - Photo 5

Waurn Ponds

41 Burgundy Drive

4 2 3

$619,000 - $649,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

103 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
103 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
103 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
103 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
103 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

103 Dalgetty Road

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

11 Colby Link Derrimut - Photo 1
11 Colby Link Derrimut - Photo 2
11 Colby Link Derrimut - Photo 3
11 Colby Link Derrimut - Photo 4
11 Colby Link Derrimut - Photo 5
Under Contract

Derrimut

11 Colby Link

4 2 2

UNDER OFFER 


James Risos
0450 337 833

jrisos@hodges.com.au

Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

10 Jasper Court Hampton Park - Photo 1
10 Jasper Court Hampton Park - Photo 2
10 Jasper Court Hampton Park - Photo 3
10 Jasper Court Hampton Park - Photo 4
10 Jasper Court Hampton Park - Photo 5

Hampton Park

10 Jasper Court

4 3 2

Contact Agent 


Charles Te
0439 187 900

cte@hodges.com.au

203A/86 Bay Street Port Melbourne - Photo 1
203A/86 Bay Street Port Melbourne - Photo 2
203A/86 Bay Street Port Melbourne - Photo 3
203A/86 Bay Street Port Melbourne - Photo 4
203A/86 Bay Street Port Melbourne - Photo 5

Port Melbourne

203A/86 Bay Street

1 1 1

$442,500 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

402/220 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
402/220 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
402/220 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
402/220 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
402/220 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

402/220 Bay Road

2 2 2

Contact Agent 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

JKalogerakis@hodges.com.au

204/200 Toorak Road South Yarra - Photo 1
204/200 Toorak Road South Yarra - Photo 2
204/200 Toorak Road South Yarra - Photo 3
204/200 Toorak Road South Yarra - Photo 4
204/200 Toorak Road South Yarra - Photo 5

South Yarra

204/200 Toorak Road

1 1 1

$375,000 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

41 Mentone Parade Mentone - Photo 1
41 Mentone Parade Mentone - Photo 2
41 Mentone Parade Mentone - Photo 3
41 Mentone Parade Mentone - Photo 4
41 Mentone Parade Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

41 Mentone Parade

3 2 3

$1,320,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

31 Wingrove Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
31 Wingrove Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
31 Wingrove Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
31 Wingrove Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
31 Wingrove Street Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

31 Wingrove Street

3 1 2

$860,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

23 Duff Street Sandringham - Photo 1
23 Duff Street Sandringham - Photo 2
23 Duff Street Sandringham - Photo 3
23 Duff Street Sandringham - Photo 4
23 Duff Street Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

23 Duff Street

3 1 2

Private Sale $1,450,000 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

14 Cruikshank Street Port Melbourne - Photo 1
14 Cruikshank Street Port Melbourne - Photo 2
14 Cruikshank Street Port Melbourne - Photo 3
14 Cruikshank Street Port Melbourne - Photo 4
14 Cruikshank Street Port Melbourne - Photo 5

Port Melbourne

14 Cruikshank Street

3 3 2

$2,495,000 


Jason Wedge
0411 432 520

jwedge@hodges.com.au

Simon Harrold
0418 108 846

sharrold@hodges.com.au

10 Plymouth Street Bentleigh East - Photo 1
10 Plymouth Street Bentleigh East - Photo 2
10 Plymouth Street Bentleigh East - Photo 3
10 Plymouth Street Bentleigh East - Photo 4
10 Plymouth Street Bentleigh East - Photo 5

Bentleigh East

10 Plymouth Street

4 3 2

$1,050,000-$1,150,000 


Thu 28 Mar 5:00 - 5:30pm 28/03/2019 05:00 PM 28/03/2019 05:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 10 Plymouth Street Bentleigh East 10 Plymouth Street Bentleigh East Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 30 Mar 11:30 - 12:00pm 30/03/2019 11:30 AM 30/03/2019 12:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 10 Plymouth Street Bentleigh East 10 Plymouth Street Bentleigh East Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

20 Field Street Caulfield South - Photo 1
20 Field Street Caulfield South - Photo 2
20 Field Street Caulfield South - Photo 3
20 Field Street Caulfield South - Photo 4
20 Field Street Caulfield South - Photo 5

Caulfield South

20 Field Street

4 3 2

$1,380,000-$1,518,000 


Sun 24 Mar 1:30 - 2:00pm 24/03/2019 01:30 PM 24/03/2019 02:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 20 Field Street Caulfield South 20 Field Street Caulfield South Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Thu 28 Mar 4:00 - 4:30pm 28/03/2019 04:00 PM 28/03/2019 04:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 20 Field Street Caulfield South 20 Field Street Caulfield South Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 30 Mar 10:30 - 11:00am 30/03/2019 10:30 AM 30/03/2019 11:00 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 20 Field Street Caulfield South 20 Field Street Caulfield South Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sun 31 Mar 10:00 - 10:30am 31/03/2019 10:00 AM 31/03/2019 10:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 20 Field Street Caulfield South 20 Field Street Caulfield South Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

58 Sandringham Parade Newtown - Photo 1
58 Sandringham Parade Newtown - Photo 2
58 Sandringham Parade Newtown - Photo 3
58 Sandringham Parade Newtown - Photo 4
58 Sandringham Parade Newtown - Photo 5

Newtown

58 Sandringham Parade

4 2 2

$725,000 - $775,000 


Wed 27 Mar 5:15 - 5:45pm 27/03/2019 05:15 PM 27/03/2019 05:45 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 58 Sandringham Parade Newtown 58 Sandringham Parade Newtown Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Translate
×