Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Properties For Sale

25 Golden Avenue Werribee - Photo 1
25 Golden Avenue Werribee - Photo 2
25 Golden Avenue Werribee - Photo 3
25 Golden Avenue Werribee - Photo 4
25 Golden Avenue Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

25 Golden Avenue

3 1 1

CONTACT AGENT 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

6 Maclean Court Tarneit - Photo 1
6 Maclean Court Tarneit - Photo 2
6 Maclean Court Tarneit - Photo 3
6 Maclean Court Tarneit - Photo 4
6 Maclean Court Tarneit - Photo 5

Tarneit

6 Maclean Court

4 2 3

$699,000 - $749,000 INSPECT BY APPOINTMENT ONLY 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

40 Love Street Black Rock - Photo 1
40 Love Street Black Rock - Photo 2
40 Love Street Black Rock - Photo 3
40 Love Street Black Rock - Photo 4
40 Love Street Black Rock - Photo 5

Black Rock

40 Love Street

4 2 2

Private Sale $1,695,000 


Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

3 Captain Cook Close Skye - Photo 1
3 Captain Cook Close Skye - Photo 2
3 Captain Cook Close Skye - Photo 3
3 Captain Cook Close Skye - Photo 4
3 Captain Cook Close Skye - Photo 5
Under Contract

Skye

3 Captain Cook Close

3 2 2

PRICE GUIDE: $500,000 - $550,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

3/8-18 Whitehall Street Footscray - Photo 1
3/8-18 Whitehall Street Footscray - Photo 2
3/8-18 Whitehall Street Footscray - Photo 3
3/8-18 Whitehall Street Footscray - Photo 4
3/8-18 Whitehall Street Footscray - Photo 5

Footscray

3/8-18 Whitehall Street

2 1

$408,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

142 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 1
142 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 2
142 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 3
142 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 4
142 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

142 Autumn Street

4 1 2

$950,000 - $1,050,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

6 Herbert Street Highett - Photo 1
6 Herbert Street Highett - Photo 2
6 Herbert Street Highett - Photo 3
6 Herbert Street Highett - Photo 4
6 Herbert Street Highett - Photo 5
Under Contract

Highett

6 Herbert Street

3 1 1

$1,400,000 (Private Sale) 


Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

404 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 1
404 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 2
404 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 3
404 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 4
404 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

404 Hampton Street

Contact agent 


Mark Pearman
0418 567 036
9584 6500
mpearman@hodges.com.au

Andrew Sinclair
0438 377 377

asinclair@hodges.com.au

32 Vautier Street Rippleside - Photo 1
32 Vautier Street Rippleside - Photo 2
32 Vautier Street Rippleside - Photo 3
32 Vautier Street Rippleside - Photo 4
32 Vautier Street Rippleside - Photo 5

Rippleside

32 Vautier Street

4 2 2

$750,000 - $825,000 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

67 Eighth Street Parkdale - Photo 1
67 Eighth Street Parkdale - Photo 2
67 Eighth Street Parkdale - Photo 3
67 Eighth Street Parkdale - Photo 4
67 Eighth Street Parkdale - Photo 5

Parkdale

67 Eighth Street

4 2 2

$1,199,000 - $1,300,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

76 Edgevale Road Kew - Photo 1
76 Edgevale Road Kew - Photo 2
76 Edgevale Road Kew - Photo 3
76 Edgevale Road Kew - Photo 4
76 Edgevale Road Kew - Photo 5

Kew

76 Edgevale Road

2 1

Contact Agent 


Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

2/1 Wrexham Road Windsor - Photo 1
2/1 Wrexham Road Windsor - Photo 2
2/1 Wrexham Road Windsor - Photo 3
2/1 Wrexham Road Windsor - Photo 4
2/1 Wrexham Road Windsor - Photo 5

Windsor

2/1 Wrexham Road

1 1

Contact Agent 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

10 Salim Way Clyde North - Photo 1
10 Salim Way Clyde North - Photo 2

Clyde North

10 Salim Way

4 2 2

$635,000 


Raman Arun
0468 937 489

rarun@hodges.com.au

3/42 Graham Road Highett - Photo 1
3/42 Graham Road Highett - Photo 2
3/42 Graham Road Highett - Photo 3
3/42 Graham Road Highett - Photo 4
3/42 Graham Road Highett - Photo 5

Highett

3/42 Graham Road

2 1 1

Private Sale $550,000 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

9/113 Addison Street Elwood - Photo 1
9/113 Addison Street Elwood - Photo 2
9/113 Addison Street Elwood - Photo 3
9/113 Addison Street Elwood - Photo 4
9/113 Addison Street Elwood - Photo 5

Elwood

9/113 Addison Street

2 1 1

$640,000 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

11 Blue Peppermint Court Lyndhurst - Photo 1
11 Blue Peppermint Court Lyndhurst - Photo 2
11 Blue Peppermint Court Lyndhurst - Photo 3
11 Blue Peppermint Court Lyndhurst - Photo 4
11 Blue Peppermint Court Lyndhurst - Photo 5

Lyndhurst

11 Blue Peppermint Court

4 2 2

PRICE GUIDE: $680,000 - $720,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

Translate
×