Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

4 York Street Strathmore - Photo 1
4 York Street Strathmore - Photo 2
4 York Street Strathmore - Photo 3
4 York Street Strathmore - Photo 4
4 York Street Strathmore - Photo 5

Strathmore

4 York Street

4 2 4

$1,475,000 


Sat 25 May 3:00 - 3:30pm 25/05/2019 03:00 PM 25/05/2019 03:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 4 York Street Strathmore 4 York Street Strathmore Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

7 Macpherson Street Footscray - Photo 1
7 Macpherson Street Footscray - Photo 2
7 Macpherson Street Footscray - Photo 3
7 Macpherson Street Footscray - Photo 4
Under Contract

Footscray

7 Macpherson Street

2 1

UNDER OFFER 


Dean Johnson
0414 397 163

djohnson@hodges.com.au

Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
9687 8388
DGarofalo@hodges.com.au

15/4 Dudley Street Brighton - Photo 1
15/4 Dudley Street Brighton - Photo 2
15/4 Dudley Street Brighton - Photo 3
15/4 Dudley Street Brighton - Photo 4
15/4 Dudley Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

15/4 Dudley Street

2 2 2

Private Sale $1,000,000 - $1,100,000 


Sat 25 May 1:00 - 1:30pm 25/05/2019 01:00 PM 25/05/2019 01:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 15/4 Dudley Street Brighton 15/4 Dudley Street Brighton Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Wed 29 May 1:00 - 1:30pm 29/05/2019 01:00 PM 29/05/2019 01:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 15/4 Dudley Street Brighton 15/4 Dudley Street Brighton Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 6066
gdownes@hodges.com.au

3 Fuge Street Highett - Photo 1
3 Fuge Street Highett - Photo 2
3 Fuge Street Highett - Photo 3
3 Fuge Street Highett - Photo 4
3 Fuge Street Highett - Photo 5

Highett

3 Fuge Street

4 2 2

Private Sale $1,950,000 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

11 Scott Avenue Torquay - Photo 1
11 Scott Avenue Torquay - Photo 2
11 Scott Avenue Torquay - Photo 3
11 Scott Avenue Torquay - Photo 4

Torquay

11 Scott Avenue

$400,000 - $440,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

617/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
617/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
617/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
617/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
617/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

617/222 Bay Road

1 1 2

Private Sale $375,000 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

15 Spearmint Boulevard Manor Lakes - Photo 1
15 Spearmint Boulevard Manor Lakes - Photo 2
15 Spearmint Boulevard Manor Lakes - Photo 3
15 Spearmint Boulevard Manor Lakes - Photo 4
15 Spearmint Boulevard Manor Lakes - Photo 5

Manor Lakes

15 Spearmint Boulevard

3 2 2

UNDER OFFER 


Sagar Arora
0433 734 533
9742 3333
sarora@hodges.com.au

Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

22 Kingsville Street Kingsville - Photo 1
22 Kingsville Street Kingsville - Photo 2
22 Kingsville Street Kingsville - Photo 3
22 Kingsville Street Kingsville - Photo 4
22 Kingsville Street Kingsville - Photo 5
Under Contract

Kingsville

22 Kingsville Street

3 1

UNDER OFFER 


Dean Johnson
0414 397 163

djohnson@hodges.com.au

Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
9687 8388
DGarofalo@hodges.com.au

32 Station Creek Way Botanic Ridge - Photo 1
32 Station Creek Way Botanic Ridge - Photo 2
32 Station Creek Way Botanic Ridge - Photo 3
32 Station Creek Way Botanic Ridge - Photo 4
32 Station Creek Way Botanic Ridge - Photo 5

Botanic Ridge

32 Station Creek Way

4 2 2

$699,990 


Fri 24 May 4:30 - 4:50pm 24/05/2019 04:30 PM 24/05/2019 04:50 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 32 Station Creek Way Botanic Ridge 32 Station Creek Way Botanic Ridge Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 25 May 12:00 - 12:30pm 25/05/2019 12:00 PM 25/05/2019 12:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 32 Station Creek Way Botanic Ridge 32 Station Creek Way Botanic Ridge Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Charles Te
0439 187 900

cte@hodges.com.au

Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

3 Merger Court Lara - Photo 1
3 Merger Court Lara - Photo 2
3 Merger Court Lara - Photo 3
3 Merger Court Lara - Photo 4
3 Merger Court Lara - Photo 5

Lara

3 Merger Court

4 2 2

$595,000 - $645,000 


Sat 25 May 1:30 - 2:30pm 25/05/2019 01:30 PM 25/05/2019 02:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 3 Merger Court Lara 3 Merger Court Lara Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Wed 29 May 4:15 - 4:45pm 29/05/2019 04:15 PM 29/05/2019 04:45 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 3 Merger Court Lara 3 Merger Court Lara Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Peter Grivas
0435 397 825

pgrivas@hodgeslara.com.au

1/4 Marara Road Caulfield South - Photo 1
1/4 Marara Road Caulfield South - Photo 2
1/4 Marara Road Caulfield South - Photo 3
1/4 Marara Road Caulfield South - Photo 4
1/4 Marara Road Caulfield South - Photo 5

Caulfield South

1/4 Marara Road

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Sat 25 May 10:00 - 10:30am 25/05/2019 10:00 AM 25/05/2019 10:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1/4 Marara Road Caulfield South 1/4 Marara Road Caulfield South Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sun 26 May 10:30 - 11:00am 26/05/2019 10:30 AM 26/05/2019 11:00 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1/4 Marara Road Caulfield South 1/4 Marara Road Caulfield South Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Wed 29 May 12:00 - 12:30pm 29/05/2019 12:00 PM 29/05/2019 12:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1/4 Marara Road Caulfield South 1/4 Marara Road Caulfield South Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473
9827 7494
aboyce@hodges.com.au

32 East Boundary Road Bentleigh East - Photo 1
32 East Boundary Road Bentleigh East - Photo 2
32 East Boundary Road Bentleigh East - Photo 3
32 East Boundary Road Bentleigh East - Photo 4
32 East Boundary Road Bentleigh East - Photo 5

Bentleigh East

32 East Boundary Road

3 1 3

Private Sale $1,350,000 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

69 Ferdinand Drive Clyde North - Photo 1

Clyde North

69 Ferdinand Drive

$405,000 - $425,000 


Charles Te
0439 187 900

cte@hodges.com.au

61 Follett Road Cheltenham - Photo 1
61 Follett Road Cheltenham - Photo 2
61 Follett Road Cheltenham - Photo 3
61 Follett Road Cheltenham - Photo 4
61 Follett Road Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

61 Follett Road

4 1 2

Contact agent 


Eddy Daemen
0407 838 250
9584 6500
edaemen@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

64 Teague Street Niddrie - Photo 1
64 Teague Street Niddrie - Photo 2
64 Teague Street Niddrie - Photo 3
64 Teague Street Niddrie - Photo 4
64 Teague Street Niddrie - Photo 5

Niddrie

64 Teague Street

3 2 1

$975,000 - $1,050,000 


Sat 25 May 2:00 - 2:30pm 25/05/2019 02:00 PM 25/05/2019 02:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 64 Teague Street Niddrie 64 Teague Street Niddrie Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

18 Salisbury Circuit Fyansford - Photo 1
18 Salisbury Circuit Fyansford - Photo 2
18 Salisbury Circuit Fyansford - Photo 3

Fyansford

18 Salisbury Circuit

$340,000 - $380,000 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Translate
×