Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

8 Wetland Drive Patterson Lakes - Photo 1
8 Wetland Drive Patterson Lakes - Photo 2
8 Wetland Drive Patterson Lakes - Photo 3
8 Wetland Drive Patterson Lakes - Photo 4
8 Wetland Drive Patterson Lakes - Photo 5

Patterson Lakes

8 Wetland Drive

4 2 4

$920,000 - $1,012,000 


Nelson Machuca
0424 163 939

nmachuca@hodges.com.au

Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

4/15 Elizabeth Street Cranbourne North - Photo 1
4/15 Elizabeth Street Cranbourne North - Photo 2
4/15 Elizabeth Street Cranbourne North - Photo 3
4/15 Elizabeth Street Cranbourne North - Photo 4
4/15 Elizabeth Street Cranbourne North - Photo 5
Under Contract

Cranbourne North

4/15 Elizabeth Street

3 2 1

$420,000 - $450,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

87 Station Street Norlane - Photo 1
87 Station Street Norlane - Photo 2
87 Station Street Norlane - Photo 3
87 Station Street Norlane - Photo 4
87 Station Street Norlane - Photo 5

Norlane

87 Station Street

3 1 2

$369,000 - $399,000 


Wed 20 Feb 12:00 - 12:30pm 20/02/2019 12:00 PM 20/02/2019 12:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 87 Station Street Norlane 87 Station Street Norlane Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgeslara.com.au

22/5 Thompson Road Patterson Lakes - Photo 1
22/5 Thompson Road Patterson Lakes - Photo 2
22/5 Thompson Road Patterson Lakes - Photo 3
22/5 Thompson Road Patterson Lakes - Photo 4
22/5 Thompson Road Patterson Lakes - Photo 5

Patterson Lakes

22/5 Thompson Road

2 2 1

Contact Agent 


Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

Holly Martello
0423 421 186
9589 6077
hmartello@hodges.com.au

Lot/4 Blackbull Ridge Fyansford - Photo 1

Fyansford

Lot/4 Blackbull Ridge

$340,000 - $380,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

15 Nagle Drive Belmont - Photo 1
15 Nagle Drive Belmont - Photo 2
15 Nagle Drive Belmont - Photo 3
15 Nagle Drive Belmont - Photo 4
15 Nagle Drive Belmont - Photo 5

Belmont

15 Nagle Drive

4 2 3

Contact Agent 


Wed 20 Feb 5:15 - 5:45pm 20/02/2019 05:15 PM 20/02/2019 05:45 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 15 Nagle Drive Belmont 15 Nagle Drive Belmont Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

168 Yarra Street Geelong - Photo 1
168 Yarra Street Geelong - Photo 2
168 Yarra Street Geelong - Photo 3
168 Yarra Street Geelong - Photo 4
168 Yarra Street Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

168 Yarra Street

5 2 2

$925,000 - $975,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Level 12 Apt 1/46-48 Ryrie Street Geelong

Geelong

Level 12 Apt 1/46-48 Ryrie Street

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

162 Linsell Boulevard Cranbourne East - Photo 1
162 Linsell Boulevard Cranbourne East - Photo 2
162 Linsell Boulevard Cranbourne East - Photo 3
162 Linsell Boulevard Cranbourne East - Photo 4
162 Linsell Boulevard Cranbourne East - Photo 5

Cranbourne East

162 Linsell Boulevard

4 2 2

$645,000 


Dennis Agrapidakis
0412 907 558

dagrapidakis@hodges.com.au

Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

8 Giles Court Werribee - Photo 1
8 Giles Court Werribee - Photo 2
8 Giles Court Werribee - Photo 3

Werribee

8 Giles Court

$185,000 - $200,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

2 Lancaster Avenue Newcomb - Photo 1
2 Lancaster Avenue Newcomb - Photo 2
2 Lancaster Avenue Newcomb - Photo 3
2 Lancaster Avenue Newcomb - Photo 4
2 Lancaster Avenue Newcomb - Photo 5

Newcomb

2 Lancaster Avenue

3 1 1

$339,000 - $369,000 


Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

2/4 Huntingdon Street Newtown - Photo 1
2/4 Huntingdon Street Newtown - Photo 2
2/4 Huntingdon Street Newtown - Photo 3

Newtown

2/4 Huntingdon Street

3 2 1

$1,125,000 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

3/4 Huntingdon Street Newtown - Photo 1
3/4 Huntingdon Street Newtown - Photo 2
3/4 Huntingdon Street Newtown - Photo 3
3/4 Huntingdon Street Newtown - Photo 4
3/4 Huntingdon Street Newtown - Photo 5

Newtown

3/4 Huntingdon Street

3 2 2

$1,255,000 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

3/250 Esplanade Brighton - Photo 1
3/250 Esplanade Brighton - Photo 2
3/250 Esplanade Brighton - Photo 3
3/250 Esplanade Brighton - Photo 4
3/250 Esplanade Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

3/250 Esplanade

3 3 4

Contact agent 


Eddy Daemen
0407 838 250
9584 6500
edaemen@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

3 Zircon Close Narre Warren - Photo 1
3 Zircon Close Narre Warren - Photo 2
3 Zircon Close Narre Warren - Photo 3
3 Zircon Close Narre Warren - Photo 4
3 Zircon Close Narre Warren - Photo 5

Narre Warren

3 Zircon Close

3 1 2

$499,990 - $529,990 


Sat 23 Feb 10:30 - 11:00am 23/02/2019 10:30 AM 23/02/2019 11:00 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 3 Zircon Close Narre Warren 3 Zircon Close Narre Warren Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Charles Te
0439 187 900

cte@hodges.com.au

114/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 1
114/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 2
114/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 3
114/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 4
114/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

114/7 Balcombe Road

1 1 1

$350,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Darcy Bowley
0438 269 320
9584 6500
dbowley@hodges.com.au

43B High Street Kyneton - Photo 1
43B High Street Kyneton - Photo 2
43B High Street Kyneton - Photo 3
43B High Street Kyneton - Photo 4
43B High Street Kyneton - Photo 5

Kyneton

43B High Street

$470,000 


Peter Grivas
0435 397 825

pgrivas@hodgeslara.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Translate
×