Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Properties For Sale

Unit 2/33-35 Fortescue Avenue Seaford - Photo 1
Unit 2/33-35 Fortescue Avenue Seaford - Photo 2
Unit 2/33-35 Fortescue Avenue Seaford - Photo 3
Unit 2/33-35 Fortescue Avenue Seaford - Photo 4
Unit 2/33-35 Fortescue Avenue Seaford - Photo 5

Seaford

Unit 2/33-35 Fortescue Avenue

2 1 2

$480,000 - $520,000 


Justin Turner
0468 445 544
03 8774 4113
jturner@hodges.com.au

Antony Suresh
0468 868 445
0468 868 445
asuresh@hodges.com.au

133 Kars St Frankston South - Photo 1
133 Kars St Frankston South - Photo 2
133 Kars St Frankston South - Photo 3
133 Kars St Frankston South - Photo 4
133 Kars St Frankston South - Photo 5

Frankston South

133 Kars St

3 2 2

 


Justin Turner
0468 445 544
03 8774 4113
jturner@hodges.com.au

Antony Suresh
0468 868 445
0468 868 445
asuresh@hodges.com.au

104/35 Tennyson Street Highett - Photo 1
104/35 Tennyson Street Highett - Photo 2
104/35 Tennyson Street Highett - Photo 3
104/35 Tennyson Street Highett - Photo 4
104/35 Tennyson Street Highett - Photo 5

Highett

104/35 Tennyson Street

3 2 2

Private Sale $695,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

14c New Street Hampton - Photo 1
14c New Street Hampton - Photo 2
14c New Street Hampton - Photo 3
14c New Street Hampton - Photo 4
14c New Street Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

14c New Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

2/301 Williamstown Road Yarraville - Photo 1
2/301 Williamstown Road Yarraville - Photo 2
2/301 Williamstown Road Yarraville - Photo 3
2/301 Williamstown Road Yarraville - Photo 4
2/301 Williamstown Road Yarraville - Photo 5

Yarraville

2/301 Williamstown Road

1 1

$360,000- $390,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

38 Church Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
38 Church Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
38 Church Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
38 Church Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
38 Church Street Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

38 Church Street

3 1 1

Contact agent 


Mark Pearman
0418 567 036
9584 6500
mpearman@hodges.com.au

Andrew Sinclair
0438 377 377

asinclair@hodges.com.au

3/58 Durrant Street Brighton - Photo 1
3/58 Durrant Street Brighton - Photo 2
3/58 Durrant Street Brighton - Photo 3
3/58 Durrant Street Brighton - Photo 4
3/58 Durrant Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

3/58 Durrant Street

3 2 2

$1,450,000 - $1,550,000 


Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

7 Lusitano Way Clyde North - Photo 1
7 Lusitano Way Clyde North - Photo 2
7 Lusitano Way Clyde North - Photo 3
7 Lusitano Way Clyde North - Photo 4
7 Lusitano Way Clyde North - Photo 5
Under Contract

Clyde North

7 Lusitano Way

3 2 2

PRICE GUIDE: $520,000 - $540,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

Apartment 3/67 Well Street Brighton - Photo 1
Apartment 3/67 Well Street Brighton - Photo 2
Apartment 3/67 Well Street Brighton - Photo 3
Apartment 3/67 Well Street Brighton - Photo 4
Apartment 3/67 Well Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

Apartment 3/67 Well Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

53 Teddington Road Hampton - Photo 1
53 Teddington Road Hampton - Photo 2
53 Teddington Road Hampton - Photo 3
53 Teddington Road Hampton - Photo 4
53 Teddington Road Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

53 Teddington Road

2 1 2

Contact Agent 


Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

116 Watton Street Werribee - Photo 1
116 Watton Street Werribee - Photo 2
116 Watton Street Werribee - Photo 3
116 Watton Street Werribee - Photo 4
116 Watton Street Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

116 Watton Street

2 1 1

$445,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

3/50 Kingsville Street Kingsville - Photo 1
3/50 Kingsville Street Kingsville - Photo 2
3/50 Kingsville Street Kingsville - Photo 3
3/50 Kingsville Street Kingsville - Photo 4
3/50 Kingsville Street Kingsville - Photo 5

Kingsville

3/50 Kingsville Street

2 1 1

$400,000- $440,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

1&3 Collins Street Brighton - Photo 1
1&3 Collins Street Brighton - Photo 2
1&3 Collins Street Brighton - Photo 3
1&3 Collins Street Brighton - Photo 4
1&3 Collins Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

1&3 Collins Street

4 2 2

$3,750,000 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 6066
gdownes@hodges.com.au

2/1-3 Berry Avenue Edithvale - Photo 1
2/1-3 Berry Avenue Edithvale - Photo 2
2/1-3 Berry Avenue Edithvale - Photo 3
2/1-3 Berry Avenue Edithvale - Photo 4
2/1-3 Berry Avenue Edithvale - Photo 5
Under Contract

Edithvale

2/1-3 Berry Avenue

2 1 1

Contact agent 


Mark Pearman
0418 567 036
9584 6500
mpearman@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

15 Tanti Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
15 Tanti Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
15 Tanti Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
15 Tanti Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
15 Tanti Street Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

15 Tanti Street

5 3 2

$1,450,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776

kpleysier@hodges.com.au

5/217 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 1
5/217 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 2
5/217 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 3
5/217 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 4
5/217 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 5

Black Rock

5/217 Beach Road

3 2 1

Private Sale $950,000 - $1,000,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

Translate
×