fbpx
Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Properties For Sale

1/165 Church Street Manifold Heights - Photo 1
1/165 Church Street Manifold Heights - Photo 2
1/165 Church Street Manifold Heights - Photo 3
1/165 Church Street Manifold Heights - Photo 4
1/165 Church Street Manifold Heights - Photo 5

Manifold Heights

1/165 Church Street

2 2 1

$449,000 - $489,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

5/32 Walsh Street Ormond - Photo 1
5/32 Walsh Street Ormond - Photo 2
5/32 Walsh Street Ormond - Photo 3
5/32 Walsh Street Ormond - Photo 4
5/32 Walsh Street Ormond - Photo 5

Ormond

5/32 Walsh Street

2 1 1

Contact Agent 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
0413 873 725
tcinque@hodges.com.au

231/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
231/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
231/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
231/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
231/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

231/222 Bay Road

2 2 1

Private Sale $580,000 - $620,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

20 Nantilla Crescent Werribee - Photo 1
20 Nantilla Crescent Werribee - Photo 2
20 Nantilla Crescent Werribee - Photo 3
20 Nantilla Crescent Werribee - Photo 4
20 Nantilla Crescent Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

20 Nantilla Crescent

5 3 2

CONTACT AGENT 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

302/668 Bourke Street Melbourne - Photo 1
302/668 Bourke Street Melbourne - Photo 2
302/668 Bourke Street Melbourne - Photo 3
302/668 Bourke Street Melbourne - Photo 4
302/668 Bourke Street Melbourne - Photo 5

Melbourne

302/668 Bourke Street

1 1 1

$425,000 


Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

8 Dalmor Avenue Ormond - Photo 1
8 Dalmor Avenue Ormond - Photo 2
8 Dalmor Avenue Ormond - Photo 3
8 Dalmor Avenue Ormond - Photo 4
8 Dalmor Avenue Ormond - Photo 5

Ormond

8 Dalmor Avenue

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Sun 22 Nov 11:00 - 11:30am 22/11/2020 11:00 AM 22/11/2020 11:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 8 Dalmor Avenue Ormond 8 Dalmor Avenue Ormond Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

106/317 New Street Brighton - Photo 1
106/317 New Street Brighton - Photo 2
106/317 New Street Brighton - Photo 3
106/317 New Street Brighton - Photo 4
106/317 New Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

106/317 New Street

2 2 1

$695,000 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

14 Monterey Drive Cheltenham - Photo 1
14 Monterey Drive Cheltenham - Photo 2
14 Monterey Drive Cheltenham - Photo 3
14 Monterey Drive Cheltenham - Photo 4
14 Monterey Drive Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

14 Monterey Drive

3 2 2

Private Sale $950,000 - $1,000,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

1 Keeling Court Patterson Lakes - Photo 1
1 Keeling Court Patterson Lakes - Photo 2
1 Keeling Court Patterson Lakes - Photo 3
1 Keeling Court Patterson Lakes - Photo 4
1 Keeling Court Patterson Lakes - Photo 5

Patterson Lakes

1 Keeling Court

4 3 2

Contact Agent 


Mark Pearman
0418 567 036
9584 6500
mpearman@hodges.com.au

Andrew Sinclair
0438 377 377

asinclair@hodges.com.au

5/333 North Road Caulfield South - Photo 1
5/333 North Road Caulfield South - Photo 2
5/333 North Road Caulfield South - Photo 3
5/333 North Road Caulfield South - Photo 4
5/333 North Road Caulfield South - Photo 5

Caulfield South

5/333 North Road

2 1 1

Contact Agent 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Bradley Woodhouse
0438 010 102

bwoodhouse@hodgescaulfield.com.au

3/5 Olive Grove Mentone - Photo 1
3/5 Olive Grove Mentone - Photo 2
3/5 Olive Grove Mentone - Photo 3
3/5 Olive Grove Mentone - Photo 4
3/5 Olive Grove Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

3/5 Olive Grove

2 1 1

$485,000 - $525,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

345 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 1
345 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 2
345 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 3
345 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 4
345 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

345 Ryrie Street

3 2 2

$895,000 - $945,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

316/220 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
316/220 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
316/220 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
316/220 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
316/220 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

316/220 Bay Road

2 2 1

Private Sale $585,000 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

3 Kerley Street Geelong - Photo 1
3 Kerley Street Geelong - Photo 2
3 Kerley Street Geelong - Photo 3
3 Kerley Street Geelong - Photo 4
3 Kerley Street Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

3 Kerley Street

3 2 2

$1,350,000 - $1,450,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

42/333 Coventry Street South Melbourne - Photo 1
42/333 Coventry Street South Melbourne - Photo 2
42/333 Coventry Street South Melbourne - Photo 3
42/333 Coventry Street South Melbourne - Photo 4
42/333 Coventry Street South Melbourne - Photo 5

South Melbourne

42/333 Coventry Street

2 1 1

$740,000 - $760,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

13 Cullen Street Spotswood - Photo 1
13 Cullen Street Spotswood - Photo 2
13 Cullen Street Spotswood - Photo 3
13 Cullen Street Spotswood - Photo 4
13 Cullen Street Spotswood - Photo 5

Spotswood

13 Cullen Street

2 1 1

$800,000-$880,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

Translate
×