fbpx
Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Properties For Sale

1 Kinglake Drive Manor Lakes - Photo 1

Manor Lakes

1 Kinglake Drive

CONTACT AGENT 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

4/94-96 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 1
4/94-96 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 2
4/94-96 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 3
4/94-96 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 4
4/94-96 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

4/94-96 Station Street

2 1

Private Sale $700,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

35 Pepper Street Cranbourne East - Photo 1
35 Pepper Street Cranbourne East - Photo 2
35 Pepper Street Cranbourne East - Photo 3
35 Pepper Street Cranbourne East - Photo 4
35 Pepper Street Cranbourne East - Photo 5

Cranbourne East

35 Pepper Street

4 3 2

PRICE GUIDE: $665,000 - $695,000 


Charles Te
0439 187 900
5996 5993
cte@hodges.com.au

19 Claremont Avenue Newtown - Photo 1
19 Claremont Avenue Newtown - Photo 2
19 Claremont Avenue Newtown - Photo 3
19 Claremont Avenue Newtown - Photo 4
19 Claremont Avenue Newtown - Photo 5

Newtown

19 Claremont Avenue

4 3 2

$2,100,000 - $2,250,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

32 Purrumbete Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 1
32 Purrumbete Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 2
32 Purrumbete Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 3
32 Purrumbete Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 4
32 Purrumbete Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 5

Manifold Heights

32 Purrumbete Avenue

4 2 8

$1,125,000 - $1,195,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

33 Cloris Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 1
33 Cloris Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 2

Beaumaris

33 Cloris Avenue

4 2 2

$1,800,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776

kpleysier@hodges.com.au

108/7 Cowra Street Brighton - Photo 1
108/7 Cowra Street Brighton - Photo 2
108/7 Cowra Street Brighton - Photo 3
108/7 Cowra Street Brighton - Photo 4
108/7 Cowra Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

108/7 Cowra Street

2 2 1

$750,000 All reasonable offers considered 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

15/3 Lewis Street Kingsville - Photo 1
15/3 Lewis Street Kingsville - Photo 2
15/3 Lewis Street Kingsville - Photo 3
15/3 Lewis Street Kingsville - Photo 4
15/3 Lewis Street Kingsville - Photo 5

Kingsville

15/3 Lewis Street

2 1 1

$340,000-$370,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

302/668 Bourke Street Melbourne - Photo 1
302/668 Bourke Street Melbourne - Photo 2
302/668 Bourke Street Melbourne - Photo 3
302/668 Bourke Street Melbourne - Photo 4
302/668 Bourke Street Melbourne - Photo 5

Melbourne

302/668 Bourke Street

1 1 1

$390,000 - $420,000 


Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

5/333 North Road Caulfield South - Photo 1
5/333 North Road Caulfield South - Photo 2
5/333 North Road Caulfield South - Photo 3
5/333 North Road Caulfield South - Photo 4
5/333 North Road Caulfield South - Photo 5

Caulfield South

5/333 North Road

2 1 1

$545,000 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

42/333 Coventry Street South Melbourne - Photo 1
42/333 Coventry Street South Melbourne - Photo 2
42/333 Coventry Street South Melbourne - Photo 3
42/333 Coventry Street South Melbourne - Photo 4
42/333 Coventry Street South Melbourne - Photo 5

South Melbourne

42/333 Coventry Street

2 1 1

$700,000 - $740,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

107/27 Jasper Road Bentleigh - Photo 1
107/27 Jasper Road Bentleigh - Photo 2
107/27 Jasper Road Bentleigh - Photo 3
107/27 Jasper Road Bentleigh - Photo 4
107/27 Jasper Road Bentleigh - Photo 5

Bentleigh

107/27 Jasper Road

2 2 1

$595,000 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
0413 873 725
tcinque@hodges.com.au

 Clyde North - Photo 1
 Clyde North - Photo 2

Clyde North

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Justin Turner
0468 445 544
03 8774 4113
jturner@hodges.com.au

 Clyde - Photo 1
 Clyde - Photo 2

Clyde

3 2 1

Contact Agent 


Justin Turner
0468 445 544
03 8774 4113
jturner@hodges.com.au

Residence 1/10 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 1
Residence 1/10 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 2
Residence 1/10 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 3
Residence 1/10 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 4
Residence 1/10 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

Residence 1/10 Asling Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

1/462 Como  Parade West Mordialloc - Photo 1
1/462 Como  Parade West Mordialloc - Photo 2
1/462 Como  Parade West Mordialloc - Photo 3
1/462 Como  Parade West Mordialloc - Photo 4
1/462 Como  Parade West Mordialloc - Photo 5

Mordialloc

1/462 Como Parade West

3 2 2

Private Sale $1,150,000 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Translate
×