Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

42 Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
42 Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
42 Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
42 Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
42 Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

42 Reserve Road

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Sat 22 Jun 12:00 - 12:30pm 22/06/2019 12:00 PM 22/06/2019 12:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 42 Reserve Road Beaumaris 42 Reserve Road Beaumaris Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

12 Oak Crescent Caulfield North - Photo 1
12 Oak Crescent Caulfield North - Photo 2
12 Oak Crescent Caulfield North - Photo 3
12 Oak Crescent Caulfield North - Photo 4
12 Oak Crescent Caulfield North - Photo 5

Caulfield North

12 Oak Crescent

3 1 2

$1,595,000 


Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

8/238 Toorak Road South Yarra - Photo 1
8/238 Toorak Road South Yarra - Photo 2
8/238 Toorak Road South Yarra - Photo 3
8/238 Toorak Road South Yarra - Photo 4
8/238 Toorak Road South Yarra - Photo 5

South Yarra

8/238 Toorak Road

1 1 1

Under Offer 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

121a Pellatt Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
121a Pellatt Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
121a Pellatt Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
121a Pellatt Street Beaumaris - Photo 4

Beaumaris

121a Pellatt Street

4 3 2

Contact Agent 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

74 Patterson Avenue Keilor - Photo 1
74 Patterson Avenue Keilor - Photo 2
74 Patterson Avenue Keilor - Photo 3
74 Patterson Avenue Keilor - Photo 4
74 Patterson Avenue Keilor - Photo 5

Keilor

74 Patterson Avenue

4 2 2

AUCTION - CONTACT AGENT 


Sat 22 Jun 1:00 - 1:30pm 22/06/2019 01:00 PM 22/06/2019 01:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 74 Patterson Avenue Keilor 74 Patterson Avenue Keilor Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Tue 25 Jun 5:00 - 5:30pm 25/06/2019 05:00 PM 25/06/2019 05:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 74 Patterson Avenue Keilor 74 Patterson Avenue Keilor Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 29 Jun 2:30 - 3:00pm 29/06/2019 02:30 PM 29/06/2019 03:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 74 Patterson Avenue Keilor 74 Patterson Avenue Keilor Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Wed 3 Jul 5:30 - 6:00pm 03/07/2019 05:30 PM 03/07/2019 06:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 74 Patterson Avenue Keilor 74 Patterson Avenue Keilor Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 6 Jul 10:30 - 11:00am 06/07/2019 10:30 AM 06/07/2019 11:00 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 74 Patterson Avenue Keilor 74 Patterson Avenue Keilor Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Adam Hicks
0438 066 259
9370 1277
ahicks@hodges.com.au

1/96 Cole Street Brighton - Photo 1
1/96 Cole Street Brighton - Photo 2
1/96 Cole Street Brighton - Photo 3
1/96 Cole Street Brighton - Photo 4
1/96 Cole Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

1/96 Cole Street

3 2 2

Private Sale $1,475,000 - $1,575,000 


Wed 19 Jun 12:00 - 12:30pm 19/06/2019 12:00 PM 19/06/2019 12:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1/96 Cole Street Brighton 1/96 Cole Street Brighton Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 22 Jun 1:15 - 1:45pm 22/06/2019 01:15 PM 22/06/2019 01:45 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1/96 Cole Street Brighton 1/96 Cole Street Brighton Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
9596 1111
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

7/12-14 Venice Street Mentone - Photo 1
7/12-14 Venice Street Mentone - Photo 2
7/12-14 Venice Street Mentone - Photo 3
7/12-14 Venice Street Mentone - Photo 4
7/12-14 Venice Street Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

7/12-14 Venice Street

2 1 1

$580,000 - $620,000 


Sat 22 Jun 10:00 - 10:30am 22/06/2019 10:00 AM 22/06/2019 10:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 7/12-14 Venice Street Mentone 7/12-14 Venice Street Mentone Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

2 & 3/192 Francis Street Yarraville - Photo 1
2 & 3/192 Francis Street Yarraville - Photo 2
2 & 3/192 Francis Street Yarraville - Photo 3

Yarraville

2 & 3/192 Francis Street

2 2 1

From $599,000 


Sat 22 Jun 10:00 - 10:30am 22/06/2019 10:00 AM 22/06/2019 10:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 2 & 3/192 Francis Street Yarraville 2 & 3/192 Francis Street Yarraville Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Rob Sarosi
0438 373 562

rsarosi@hodges.com.au

74 Vincent Street Daylesford - Photo 1
74 Vincent Street Daylesford - Photo 2
74 Vincent Street Daylesford - Photo 3
74 Vincent Street Daylesford - Photo 4
74 Vincent Street Daylesford - Photo 5

Daylesford

74 Vincent Street

Contact Agent 


Peter Grivas
0435 397 825

pgrivas@hodgeslara.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

2/4 Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 1
2/4 Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 2
2/4 Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 3
2/4 Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 4
2/4 Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 5

Edithvale

2/4 Mary Avenue

4 3 2

Contact agent 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

2/79-80 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 1
2/79-80 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 2
2/79-80 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 3
2/79-80 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 4
2/79-80 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

2/79-80 Beach Road

2 1 2

Private Sale $635,000 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

1A Duncan Street Sandringham - Photo 1
1A Duncan Street Sandringham - Photo 2
1A Duncan Street Sandringham - Photo 3
1A Duncan Street Sandringham - Photo 4
1A Duncan Street Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

1A Duncan Street

4 3 2

Private Sale $925,000 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

16 Padova Avenue Werribee - Photo 1
16 Padova Avenue Werribee - Photo 2
16 Padova Avenue Werribee - Photo 3

Werribee

16 Padova Avenue

$270,000 - $290,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Sagar Arora
0433 734 533
9742 3333
sarora@hodges.com.au

5 Gordon Crescent Black Rock - Photo 1
5 Gordon Crescent Black Rock - Photo 2
5 Gordon Crescent Black Rock - Photo 3
5 Gordon Crescent Black Rock - Photo 4
5 Gordon Crescent Black Rock - Photo 5

Black Rock

5 Gordon Crescent

3 2 2

Private Sale $1,695,000 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

30 Dolphin Street Aspendale - Photo 1
30 Dolphin Street Aspendale - Photo 2
30 Dolphin Street Aspendale - Photo 3
30 Dolphin Street Aspendale - Photo 4
30 Dolphin Street Aspendale - Photo 5

Aspendale

30 Dolphin Street

4 2 3

$800,000 - $880,000 


Tue 18 Jun 12:00 - 12:30pm 18/06/2019 12:00 PM 18/06/2019 12:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 30 Dolphin Street Aspendale 30 Dolphin Street Aspendale Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 22 Jun 10:00 - 10:30am 22/06/2019 10:00 AM 22/06/2019 10:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 30 Dolphin Street Aspendale 30 Dolphin Street Aspendale Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

4/8 Manor Street Brighton - Photo 1
4/8 Manor Street Brighton - Photo 2
4/8 Manor Street Brighton - Photo 3
4/8 Manor Street Brighton - Photo 4
4/8 Manor Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

4/8 Manor Street

2 1 1

$835,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

Translate
×