Hodges Real Estate

199 Properties For Sale

52 Kingsley Drive Corio - Photo 1
52 Kingsley Drive Corio - Photo 2
52 Kingsley Drive Corio - Photo 3
52 Kingsley Drive Corio - Photo 4
52 Kingsley Drive Corio - Photo 5

Corio

52 Kingsley Drive

3 1 5

$399,000 - $438,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
0488 911 742
sobrien@hodgeslara.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152

chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

155 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 1
155 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 2
155 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 3
155 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 4
155 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 5

Black Rock

155 Bluff Road

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Wed 18 Sep 1:15 - 1:45pm 18/09/2019 01:15 PM 18/09/2019 01:45 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 155 Bluff Road Black Rock 155 Bluff Road Black Rock Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 21 Sep 12:30 - 1:00pm 21/09/2019 12:30 PM 21/09/2019 01:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 155 Bluff Road Black Rock 155 Bluff Road Black Rock Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Wed 25 Sep 1:15 - 1:45pm 25/09/2019 01:15 PM 25/09/2019 01:45 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 155 Bluff Road Black Rock 155 Bluff Road Black Rock Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

115 Monier Way Fyansford - Photo 1
115 Monier Way Fyansford - Photo 2
115 Monier Way Fyansford - Photo 3
115 Monier Way Fyansford - Photo 4
115 Monier Way Fyansford - Photo 5

Fyansford

115 Monier Way

$319,000 - $349,000 


Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1 Doris Drive Hoppers Crossing - Photo 1
1 Doris Drive Hoppers Crossing - Photo 2
1 Doris Drive Hoppers Crossing - Photo 3
1 Doris Drive Hoppers Crossing - Photo 4
1 Doris Drive Hoppers Crossing - Photo 5

Hoppers Crossing

1 Doris Drive

3 2 2

$535,000 - $570,000 


Sat 21 Sep 11:40 - 12:00pm 21/09/2019 11:40 AM 21/09/2019 12:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1 Doris Drive Hoppers Crossing 1 Doris Drive Hoppers Crossing Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

2A Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 1
2A Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 2
2A Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 3
2A Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 4
2A Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

2A Flinders Street

$600,000 - $650,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

35 Morgan Crescent Werribee - Photo 1
35 Morgan Crescent Werribee - Photo 2
35 Morgan Crescent Werribee - Photo 3
35 Morgan Crescent Werribee - Photo 4
35 Morgan Crescent Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

35 Morgan Crescent

3 2 1

UNDER OFFER 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lot 3025/121-179 Greigs Road Truganina - Photo 1

Truganina

Lot 3025/121-179 Greigs Road

$315,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

2004/288 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 1
2004/288 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 2
2004/288 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 3
2004/288 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 4
2004/288 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 5

Melbourne

2004/288 Spencer Street

1 1

$260,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

2/1 Liverpool Street Rippleside - Photo 1
2/1 Liverpool Street Rippleside - Photo 2
2/1 Liverpool Street Rippleside - Photo 3
2/1 Liverpool Street Rippleside - Photo 4
2/1 Liverpool Street Rippleside - Photo 5

Rippleside

2/1 Liverpool Street

3 2 2

$950,000 - $1,050,000 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Lot/610 Cedar Road Lara - Photo 1

Lara

Lot/610 Cedar Road

$255.000 - $275,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
0488 911 742
sobrien@hodgeslara.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152

chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

208/19 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 1
208/19 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 2
208/19 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 3
208/19 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 4
208/19 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 5

Melbourne

208/19 Queens Road

2 2 1

Private Sale $725,000 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

1103/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 1
1103/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 2
1103/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 3
1103/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 4
1103/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

1103/44 Ryrie Street

3 2 2

$1,695,000 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1102A/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 1
1102A/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 2
1102A/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 3
1102A/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 4
1102A/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

1102A/44 Ryrie Street

2 2 2

$995,000 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

5/632 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 1
5/632 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 2
5/632 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 3
5/632 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 4
5/632 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

5/632 Hampton Street

2 2 1

Auction this Saturday at 12pm 


Wed 18 Sep 5:30 - 6:00pm 18/09/2019 05:30 PM 18/09/2019 06:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 5/632 Hampton Street Brighton 5/632 Hampton Street Brighton Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 21 Sep 11:30 - 12:00pm 21/09/2019 11:30 AM 21/09/2019 12:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 5/632 Hampton Street Brighton 5/632 Hampton Street Brighton Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9598 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

3/1 Ranleigh Court Moorabbin - Photo 1
3/1 Ranleigh Court Moorabbin - Photo 2
3/1 Ranleigh Court Moorabbin - Photo 3
3/1 Ranleigh Court Moorabbin - Photo 4
3/1 Ranleigh Court Moorabbin - Photo 5

Moorabbin

3/1 Ranleigh Court

2 1 1

Private Sale - $380,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

2a Cromer Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
2a Cromer Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
2a Cromer Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
2a Cromer Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
2a Cromer Road Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

2a Cromer Road

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

Translate
×