Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Properties For Sale

Apartment 3/67 Well Street Brighton - Photo 1
Apartment 3/67 Well Street Brighton - Photo 2
Apartment 3/67 Well Street Brighton - Photo 3
Apartment 3/67 Well Street Brighton - Photo 4
Apartment 3/67 Well Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

Apartment 3/67 Well Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

53 Teddington Road Hampton - Photo 1
53 Teddington Road Hampton - Photo 2
53 Teddington Road Hampton - Photo 3
53 Teddington Road Hampton - Photo 4
53 Teddington Road Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

53 Teddington Road

2 1 2

Contact Agent 


Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

116 Watton Street Werribee - Photo 1
116 Watton Street Werribee - Photo 2
116 Watton Street Werribee - Photo 3
116 Watton Street Werribee - Photo 4
116 Watton Street Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

116 Watton Street

2 1 1

$400,000 INSPECT BY APPOINTMENT ONLY 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

9/40 Murray Street Yarraville - Photo 1
9/40 Murray Street Yarraville - Photo 2
9/40 Murray Street Yarraville - Photo 3
9/40 Murray Street Yarraville - Photo 4
9/40 Murray Street Yarraville - Photo 5

Yarraville

9/40 Murray Street

2 1 1

$650,000- $710,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

3/50 Kingsville Street Kingsville - Photo 1
3/50 Kingsville Street Kingsville - Photo 2
3/50 Kingsville Street Kingsville - Photo 3
3/50 Kingsville Street Kingsville - Photo 4
3/50 Kingsville Street Kingsville - Photo 5

Kingsville

3/50 Kingsville Street

2 1 1

$400,000- $440,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

1&3 Collins Street Brighton - Photo 1
1&3 Collins Street Brighton - Photo 2
1&3 Collins Street Brighton - Photo 3
1&3 Collins Street Brighton - Photo 4
1&3 Collins Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

1&3 Collins Street

4 2 2

$3,700,000-$3,900,000 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 6066
gdownes@hodges.com.au

2/1-3 Berry Avenue Edithvale - Photo 1
2/1-3 Berry Avenue Edithvale - Photo 2
2/1-3 Berry Avenue Edithvale - Photo 3
2/1-3 Berry Avenue Edithvale - Photo 4
2/1-3 Berry Avenue Edithvale - Photo 5
Under Contract

Edithvale

2/1-3 Berry Avenue

2 1 1

Contact agent 


Mark Pearman
0418 567 036
9584 6500
mpearman@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

15 Tanti Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
15 Tanti Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
15 Tanti Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
15 Tanti Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
15 Tanti Street Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

15 Tanti Street

5 3 2

$1,495,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776

kpleysier@hodges.com.au

5/217 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 1
5/217 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 2
5/217 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 3
5/217 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 4
5/217 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 5

Black Rock

5/217 Beach Road

3 2 1

Private Sale $950,000 - $1,000,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

6/12 Wyuna Road Caulfield North - Photo 1
6/12 Wyuna Road Caulfield North - Photo 2
6/12 Wyuna Road Caulfield North - Photo 3
6/12 Wyuna Road Caulfield North - Photo 4
6/12 Wyuna Road Caulfield North - Photo 5

Caulfield North

6/12 Wyuna Road

2 1 1

$660,000 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Bradley Woodhouse
0438 010 102

bwoodhouse@hodgescaulfield.com.au

502/594 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 1
502/594 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 2
502/594 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 3
502/594 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 4
502/594 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 5

Melbourne

502/594 St Kilda Road

1 1 1

$385,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

89 Grange Road Sandringham - Photo 1
89 Grange Road Sandringham - Photo 2
89 Grange Road Sandringham - Photo 3
89 Grange Road Sandringham - Photo 4
89 Grange Road Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

89 Grange Road

3 1 2

CONTACT AGENT 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

4/900 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 1
4/900 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 2
4/900 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 3
4/900 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 4
4/900 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

4/900 Hampton Street

2 1 1

$780,000 - $830,000 


Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

66B Pearcedale Road Pearcedale - Photo 1
66B Pearcedale Road Pearcedale - Photo 2
66B Pearcedale Road Pearcedale - Photo 3

Pearcedale

66B Pearcedale Road

PRICE GUIDE: $375,000 - $410,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

4 Mokoan Close Manor Lakes - Photo 1
4 Mokoan Close Manor Lakes - Photo 2
4 Mokoan Close Manor Lakes - Photo 3
4 Mokoan Close Manor Lakes - Photo 4
4 Mokoan Close Manor Lakes - Photo 5

Manor Lakes

4 Mokoan Close

4 2 4

$630,000$665,000 INSPECT BY APPOINTMENT ONLY 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

50 Munro Avenue Edithvale - Photo 1
50 Munro Avenue Edithvale - Photo 2
50 Munro Avenue Edithvale - Photo 3
50 Munro Avenue Edithvale - Photo 4
50 Munro Avenue Edithvale - Photo 5

Edithvale

50 Munro Avenue

3 2 2

$980,000 - $1,000,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Translate
×