Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

11 Charing Cross Place Wyndham Vale - Photo 1
11 Charing Cross Place Wyndham Vale - Photo 2
11 Charing Cross Place Wyndham Vale - Photo 3
11 Charing Cross Place Wyndham Vale - Photo 4
11 Charing Cross Place Wyndham Vale - Photo 5

Wyndham Vale

11 Charing Cross Place

4 2 2

UNDER OFFER 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

103 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 1
103 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 2
103 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 3
103 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 4
103 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

103 Autumn Street

4 2 2

$759,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodges.com.au

31 Manorvale Parade Werribee - Photo 1
31 Manorvale Parade Werribee - Photo 2
31 Manorvale Parade Werribee - Photo 3
31 Manorvale Parade Werribee - Photo 4
31 Manorvale Parade Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

31 Manorvale Parade

3 2 2

$585,000 - $625,000 


Sat 23 Feb 1:50 - 2:10pm 23/02/2019 01:50 PM 23/02/2019 02:10 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 31 Manorvale Parade Werribee 31 Manorvale Parade Werribee Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

James Risos
0450 337 833

jrisos@hodges.com.au

1 Smith Court Hoppers Crossing - Photo 1
1 Smith Court Hoppers Crossing - Photo 2
1 Smith Court Hoppers Crossing - Photo 3
1 Smith Court Hoppers Crossing - Photo 4
1 Smith Court Hoppers Crossing - Photo 5

Hoppers Crossing

1 Smith Court

4 2 2

$585,000 - $615,000 


Sat 23 Feb 9:30 - 9:50am 23/02/2019 09:30 AM 23/02/2019 09:50 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1 Smith Court Hoppers Crossing 1 Smith Court Hoppers Crossing Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

James Risos
0450 337 833

jrisos@hodges.com.au

20 Fraser Avenue Edithvale - Photo 1
20 Fraser Avenue Edithvale - Photo 2
20 Fraser Avenue Edithvale - Photo 3

Edithvale

20 Fraser Avenue

3 3 2

$1,100,000 


Nelson Machuca
0424 163 939

nmachuca@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

11/45 Grenville Street Hampton - Photo 1
11/45 Grenville Street Hampton - Photo 2
11/45 Grenville Street Hampton - Photo 3
11/45 Grenville Street Hampton - Photo 4
11/45 Grenville Street Hampton - Photo 5
Under Contract

Hampton

11/45 Grenville Street

2 2 2

Under Contract 


Wed 20 Feb 10:30 - 11:00am 20/02/2019 10:30 AM 20/02/2019 11:00 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 11/45 Grenville Street Hampton 11/45 Grenville Street Hampton Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Jake Hibbert
0411 176 161
9589 6077
jhibbert@hodges.com.au

21A Dumfries Court Torquay - Photo 1
21A Dumfries Court Torquay - Photo 2
21A Dumfries Court Torquay - Photo 3
21A Dumfries Court Torquay - Photo 4

Torquay

21A Dumfries Court

$360,000 - $380,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

107/79-81 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 1
107/79-81 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 2
107/79-81 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 3
107/79-81 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 4
107/79-81 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

107/79-81 Asling Street

2 1 1

Private Sale $750,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Graham Black
0400 381 217
(03) 9596 1111
gblack@hodges.com.au

1/8 Darley Court Frankston North - Photo 1
1/8 Darley Court Frankston North - Photo 2
1/8 Darley Court Frankston North - Photo 3
1/8 Darley Court Frankston North - Photo 4
1/8 Darley Court Frankston North - Photo 5

Frankston North

1/8 Darley Court

3 1

$444,950 


Sat 23 Feb 11:30 - 12:00pm 23/02/2019 11:30 AM 23/02/2019 12:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1/8 Darley Court Frankston North 1/8 Darley Court Frankston North Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

72 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 1
72 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 2
72 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 3
72 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 4
72 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

72 Flinders Street

$1,000,000 - $1,100,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

1/5 Edithvale Road Edithvale - Photo 1
1/5 Edithvale Road Edithvale - Photo 2
1/5 Edithvale Road Edithvale - Photo 3
1/5 Edithvale Road Edithvale - Photo 4
1/5 Edithvale Road Edithvale - Photo 5

Edithvale

1/5 Edithvale Road

4 2 2

PRIVATE SALE 


Mon 18 Feb 5:30 - 6:00pm 18/02/2019 05:30 PM 18/02/2019 06:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1/5 Edithvale Road Edithvale 1/5 Edithvale Road Edithvale Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Wed 20 Feb 12:00 - 12:30pm 20/02/2019 12:00 PM 20/02/2019 12:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1/5 Edithvale Road Edithvale 1/5 Edithvale Road Edithvale Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 23 Feb 2:00 - 2:30pm 23/02/2019 02:00 PM 23/02/2019 02:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1/5 Edithvale Road Edithvale 1/5 Edithvale Road Edithvale Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Nelson Machuca
0424 163 939

nmachuca@hodges.com.au

43 Jackson Road Highett - Photo 1
43 Jackson Road Highett - Photo 2
43 Jackson Road Highett - Photo 3
43 Jackson Road Highett - Photo 4
43 Jackson Road Highett - Photo 5
Under Contract

Highett

43 Jackson Road

3 1 1

Under Contract 


Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9598 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

83 Purchas Street Werribee - Photo 1
83 Purchas Street Werribee - Photo 2
83 Purchas Street Werribee - Photo 3
83 Purchas Street Werribee - Photo 4
83 Purchas Street Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

83 Purchas Street

4 2 5

$500,000 - $550,000 


Sat 23 Feb 10:50 - 11:10am 23/02/2019 10:50 AM 23/02/2019 11:10 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 83 Purchas Street Werribee 83 Purchas Street Werribee Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

James Risos
0450 337 833

jrisos@hodges.com.au

2/2 Kiely Avenue Werribee - Photo 1
2/2 Kiely Avenue Werribee - Photo 2
2/2 Kiely Avenue Werribee - Photo 3
2/2 Kiely Avenue Werribee - Photo 4
2/2 Kiely Avenue Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

2/2 Kiely Avenue

2 1 2

$350,000 - $380,000 


Sat 23 Feb 10:10 - 10:30am 23/02/2019 10:10 AM 23/02/2019 10:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 2/2 Kiely Avenue Werribee 2/2 Kiely Avenue Werribee Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

James Risos
0450 337 833

jrisos@hodges.com.au

33 Flower Street Essendon - Photo 1
33 Flower Street Essendon - Photo 2
33 Flower Street Essendon - Photo 3
33 Flower Street Essendon - Photo 4
33 Flower Street Essendon - Photo 5
Under Contract

Essendon

33 Flower Street

4 3 2

$1,430,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Lot 10/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 1
Lot 10/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 2
Lot 10/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 3
Lot 10/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 4
Lot 10/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

Lot 10/12 Bowlers Avenue

3 2 2

$699,000 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

8 Wetland Drive Patterson Lakes - Photo 1
8 Wetland Drive Patterson Lakes - Photo 2
8 Wetland Drive Patterson Lakes - Photo 3
8 Wetland Drive Patterson Lakes - Photo 4
8 Wetland Drive Patterson Lakes - Photo 5

Patterson Lakes

8 Wetland Drive

4 2 4

$920,000 - $1,012,000 


Nelson Machuca
0424 163 939

nmachuca@hodges.com.au

Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Translate
×