fbpx
Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Properties For Sale

5 Foxglove Court Cranbourne North - Photo 1
5 Foxglove Court Cranbourne North - Photo 2
5 Foxglove Court Cranbourne North - Photo 3
5 Foxglove Court Cranbourne North - Photo 4
5 Foxglove Court Cranbourne North - Photo 5

Cranbourne North

5 Foxglove Court

4 2 2

Contact agent 


Jeff Cowan
0407 552 430
(03) 9584 6500
jcowan@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

3/4 Raith Avenue Sandringham - Photo 1
3/4 Raith Avenue Sandringham - Photo 2
3/4 Raith Avenue Sandringham - Photo 3
3/4 Raith Avenue Sandringham - Photo 4
3/4 Raith Avenue Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

3/4 Raith Avenue

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

303/27 Victoria Street Footscray - Photo 1
303/27 Victoria Street Footscray - Photo 2
303/27 Victoria Street Footscray - Photo 3
303/27 Victoria Street Footscray - Photo 4
303/27 Victoria Street Footscray - Photo 5

Footscray

303/27 Victoria Street

2 2 1

Contact Agent 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

14 Lomandra Walkway Brunswick East - Photo 1
14 Lomandra Walkway Brunswick East - Photo 2
14 Lomandra Walkway Brunswick East - Photo 3
14 Lomandra Walkway Brunswick East - Photo 4
14 Lomandra Walkway Brunswick East - Photo 5
Under Contract

Brunswick East

14 Lomandra Walkway

2 2 1

$680,000 - $720,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

25 Hotham Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
25 Hotham Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
25 Hotham Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
25 Hotham Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
25 Hotham Street Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

25 Hotham Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

5/7 Bent Street Brighton - Photo 1
5/7 Bent Street Brighton - Photo 2
5/7 Bent Street Brighton - Photo 3
5/7 Bent Street Brighton - Photo 4
5/7 Bent Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

5/7 Bent Street

2 1 1

$950,000 - $995,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

107/122 Ormond Road Elwood - Photo 1
107/122 Ormond Road Elwood - Photo 2
107/122 Ormond Road Elwood - Photo 3
107/122 Ormond Road Elwood - Photo 4
107/122 Ormond Road Elwood - Photo 5

Elwood

107/122 Ormond Road

1 1 1

$440,000 


David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

201 Gladesville Boulevard Patterson Lakes - Photo 1
201 Gladesville Boulevard Patterson Lakes - Photo 2
201 Gladesville Boulevard Patterson Lakes - Photo 3
201 Gladesville Boulevard Patterson Lakes - Photo 4
201 Gladesville Boulevard Patterson Lakes - Photo 5

Patterson Lakes

201 Gladesville Boulevard

5 2 5

$1,950,000 - $2,145,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

20 Albert Street Highett - Photo 1
20 Albert Street Highett - Photo 2
20 Albert Street Highett - Photo 3
20 Albert Street Highett - Photo 4
20 Albert Street Highett - Photo 5

Highett

20 Albert Street

3 2 2

Private Sale $900,000 - $990,000 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

32/573 Glen Huntly Road Elsternwick - Photo 1
32/573 Glen Huntly Road Elsternwick - Photo 2
32/573 Glen Huntly Road Elsternwick - Photo 3
32/573 Glen Huntly Road Elsternwick - Photo 4
32/573 Glen Huntly Road Elsternwick - Photo 5

Elsternwick

32/573 Glen Huntly Road

2 1 1

$565,000 to $590,000 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Bradley Woodhouse
0438 010 102

bwoodhouse@hodgescaulfield.com.au

57 Noble Street Newtown - Photo 1
57 Noble Street Newtown - Photo 2
57 Noble Street Newtown - Photo 3
57 Noble Street Newtown - Photo 4
57 Noble Street Newtown - Photo 5

Newtown

57 Noble Street

3 2 1

$949,000 - $999,000 


Sat 28 Nov 10:30 - 11:00am 28/11/2020 10:30 AM 28/11/2020 11:00 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 57 Noble Street Newtown 57 Noble Street Newtown Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

50 Stafford Street Footscray - Photo 1
50 Stafford Street Footscray - Photo 2
50 Stafford Street Footscray - Photo 3
50 Stafford Street Footscray - Photo 4
50 Stafford Street Footscray - Photo 5

Footscray

50 Stafford Street

2 1 2

$730,000-$790,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

5/10 Rosamond Road Footscray - Photo 1
5/10 Rosamond Road Footscray - Photo 2
5/10 Rosamond Road Footscray - Photo 3
5/10 Rosamond Road Footscray - Photo 4
5/10 Rosamond Road Footscray - Photo 5

Footscray

5/10 Rosamond Road

2 2 1

$480,000-$520,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

20 Mundy Street Geelong - Photo 1
20 Mundy Street Geelong - Photo 2
20 Mundy Street Geelong - Photo 3
20 Mundy Street Geelong - Photo 4
20 Mundy Street Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

20 Mundy Street

3 2 1

$850,000 - $900,000 


Sat 28 Nov 10:30 - 11:00am 28/11/2020 10:30 AM 28/11/2020 11:00 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 20 Mundy Street Geelong 20 Mundy Street Geelong Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

85 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
85 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
85 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
85 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
85 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

85 Latrobe Street

3 2 3

$1,150,000 - $1,250,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

5A Gladstone Avenue Aspendale - Photo 1
5A Gladstone Avenue Aspendale - Photo 2
5A Gladstone Avenue Aspendale - Photo 3
5A Gladstone Avenue Aspendale - Photo 4
5A Gladstone Avenue Aspendale - Photo 5

Aspendale

5A Gladstone Avenue

3 1 1

Contact agent 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Translate
×