Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Properties For Sale

3/196 South Road Brighton East - Photo 1
3/196 South Road Brighton East - Photo 2
3/196 South Road Brighton East - Photo 3
3/196 South Road Brighton East - Photo 4
3/196 South Road Brighton East - Photo 5

Brighton East

3/196 South Road

3 2 2

Private Sale $900,000 - $990,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9598 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

8 Simon Drive Pakenham - Photo 1
8 Simon Drive Pakenham - Photo 2
8 Simon Drive Pakenham - Photo 3
8 Simon Drive Pakenham - Photo 4
8 Simon Drive Pakenham - Photo 5

Pakenham

8 Simon Drive

3 2 2

PRICE GUIDE: $495,000 - $544,500 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

Charles Te
0439 187 900
5996 5993
cte@hodges.com.au

82 Elizabeth Street Geelong West - Photo 1
82 Elizabeth Street Geelong West - Photo 2
82 Elizabeth Street Geelong West - Photo 3
82 Elizabeth Street Geelong West - Photo 4
82 Elizabeth Street Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

82 Elizabeth Street

3 1 1

$480,000 - $520,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

108a Dendy Street Brighton - Photo 1
108a Dendy Street Brighton - Photo 2
108a Dendy Street Brighton - Photo 3
108a Dendy Street Brighton - Photo 4
108a Dendy Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

108a Dendy Street

3 2 1

EOI Closing 8th April at 5pm 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

14/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 1
14/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 2
14/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 3
14/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 4
14/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

14/150-168 Bulban Road

2 1 1

$230,000 - $240,000 INSPECT BY APPOINTMENT ONLY 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

205/2a Royal Parade Caulfield South - Photo 1
205/2a Royal Parade Caulfield South - Photo 2
205/2a Royal Parade Caulfield South - Photo 3
205/2a Royal Parade Caulfield South - Photo 4
205/2a Royal Parade Caulfield South - Photo 5

Caulfield South

205/2a Royal Parade

2 1 1

Forthcoming Auction 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

41 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 1
41 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 2
41 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 3
41 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 4
41 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 5

Newtown

41 Clarendon Street

3 2 2

$529,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

4 Elliot Court Point Lonsdale - Photo 1
4 Elliot Court Point Lonsdale - Photo 2
4 Elliot Court Point Lonsdale - Photo 3
4 Elliot Court Point Lonsdale - Photo 4
4 Elliot Court Point Lonsdale - Photo 5

Point Lonsdale

4 Elliot Court

3 2 2

$775,000 - $845,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

33 Spring Street Sandringham - Photo 1
33 Spring Street Sandringham - Photo 2
33 Spring Street Sandringham - Photo 3
33 Spring Street Sandringham - Photo 4
33 Spring Street Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

33 Spring Street

4 3 2

Contact Agent 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

614/148 Bellerine Street Geelong - Photo 1
614/148 Bellerine Street Geelong - Photo 2
614/148 Bellerine Street Geelong - Photo 3
614/148 Bellerine Street Geelong - Photo 4
614/148 Bellerine Street Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

614/148 Bellerine Street

2 2 1

$699,000 - $749,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

130 Everton Road Truganina - Photo 1
130 Everton Road Truganina - Photo 2
130 Everton Road Truganina - Photo 3

Truganina

130 Everton Road

$390,000 - $410,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

6 Burrows Street Brighton - Photo 1
6 Burrows Street Brighton - Photo 2
6 Burrows Street Brighton - Photo 3
6 Burrows Street Brighton - Photo 4
6 Burrows Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

6 Burrows Street

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

17 McNaught Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
17 McNaught Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
17 McNaught Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
17 McNaught Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
17 McNaught Street Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

17 McNaught Street

4 2 3

Contact Agent 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

8/770 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 1
8/770 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 2
8/770 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 3
8/770 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 4
8/770 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

8/770 Hampton Street

2 2 2

Contact Agent 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
0413 873 725
tcinque@hodges.com.au

33/18 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 1
33/18 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 2
33/18 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 3
33/18 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 4
33/18 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

33/18 Cochrane Street

2 1 1

$430,000 - $470,000 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

205/278 Charman Road Cheltenham - Photo 1
205/278 Charman Road Cheltenham - Photo 2
205/278 Charman Road Cheltenham - Photo 3
205/278 Charman Road Cheltenham - Photo 4
205/278 Charman Road Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

205/278 Charman Road

2 2 1

$400,000 - $440,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Andrew Sinclair
0438 377 377

asinclair@hodges.com.au

Translate
×