Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Properties For Sale

108/7 Cowra Street Brighton - Photo 1
108/7 Cowra Street Brighton - Photo 2
108/7 Cowra Street Brighton - Photo 3
108/7 Cowra Street Brighton - Photo 4
108/7 Cowra Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

108/7 Cowra Street

2 2 1

Private Sale $795,000 - $845,000 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

1/256 Somerville Road Kingsville - Photo 1
1/256 Somerville Road Kingsville - Photo 2
1/256 Somerville Road Kingsville - Photo 3
1/256 Somerville Road Kingsville - Photo 4
1/256 Somerville Road Kingsville - Photo 5

Kingsville

1/256 Somerville Road

2 1 1

$390,000 - $430,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

15/3 Lewis Street Kingsville - Photo 1
15/3 Lewis Street Kingsville - Photo 2
15/3 Lewis Street Kingsville - Photo 3
15/3 Lewis Street Kingsville - Photo 4
15/3 Lewis Street Kingsville - Photo 5

Kingsville

15/3 Lewis Street

2 1 1

$360,000-$390,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

9/40 Murray Street Yarraville - Photo 1
9/40 Murray Street Yarraville - Photo 2
9/40 Murray Street Yarraville - Photo 3
9/40 Murray Street Yarraville - Photo 4
9/40 Murray Street Yarraville - Photo 5

Yarraville

9/40 Murray Street

2 1 1

$650,000 - $710,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

46 Sargood Street Hampton - Photo 1
46 Sargood Street Hampton - Photo 2
46 Sargood Street Hampton - Photo 3
46 Sargood Street Hampton - Photo 4
46 Sargood Street Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

46 Sargood Street

3 1 2

$1,350,000 - $1,450,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

2/22 Follett Road Cheltenham - Photo 1
2/22 Follett Road Cheltenham - Photo 2
2/22 Follett Road Cheltenham - Photo 3
2/22 Follett Road Cheltenham - Photo 4
2/22 Follett Road Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

2/22 Follett Road

2 1 1

$600,000 - $650,000 


Andrew Sinclair
0438 377 377

asinclair@hodges.com.au

Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

16 Douglas Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
16 Douglas Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
16 Douglas Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
16 Douglas Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
16 Douglas Street Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

16 Douglas Street

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

Tracey Gray
0416 184 249

tgray@hodges.com.au

28 Rosemond Way Bannockburn - Photo 1
28 Rosemond Way Bannockburn - Photo 2
28 Rosemond Way Bannockburn - Photo 3
28 Rosemond Way Bannockburn - Photo 4
28 Rosemond Way Bannockburn - Photo 5

Bannockburn

28 Rosemond Way

3 2 1

$530,000 - $560,000 


Rena Maniatakis
0423 037 828

rmaniatakis@hodgeslara.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1/165 Church Street Manifold Heights - Photo 1
1/165 Church Street Manifold Heights - Photo 2
1/165 Church Street Manifold Heights - Photo 3
1/165 Church Street Manifold Heights - Photo 4
1/165 Church Street Manifold Heights - Photo 5

Manifold Heights

1/165 Church Street

2 2 1

$449,000 - $489,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

5/32 Walsh Street Ormond - Photo 1
5/32 Walsh Street Ormond - Photo 2
5/32 Walsh Street Ormond - Photo 3
5/32 Walsh Street Ormond - Photo 4
5/32 Walsh Street Ormond - Photo 5

Ormond

5/32 Walsh Street

2 1 1

Contact Agent 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
0413 873 725
tcinque@hodges.com.au

231/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
231/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
231/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
231/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
231/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

231/222 Bay Road

2 2 1

Private Sale $580,000 - $620,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

20 Nantilla Crescent Werribee - Photo 1
20 Nantilla Crescent Werribee - Photo 2
20 Nantilla Crescent Werribee - Photo 3
20 Nantilla Crescent Werribee - Photo 4
20 Nantilla Crescent Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

20 Nantilla Crescent

5 3 2

CONTACT AGENT 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

302/668 Bourke Street Melbourne - Photo 1
302/668 Bourke Street Melbourne - Photo 2
302/668 Bourke Street Melbourne - Photo 3
302/668 Bourke Street Melbourne - Photo 4
302/668 Bourke Street Melbourne - Photo 5

Melbourne

302/668 Bourke Street

1 1 1

$425,000 


Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

8 Dalmor Avenue Ormond - Photo 1
8 Dalmor Avenue Ormond - Photo 2
8 Dalmor Avenue Ormond - Photo 3
8 Dalmor Avenue Ormond - Photo 4
8 Dalmor Avenue Ormond - Photo 5

Ormond

8 Dalmor Avenue

3 2 2

Auction Postponed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

106/317 New Street Brighton - Photo 1
106/317 New Street Brighton - Photo 2
106/317 New Street Brighton - Photo 3
106/317 New Street Brighton - Photo 4
106/317 New Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

106/317 New Street

2 2 1

$695,000 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

14 Monterey Drive Cheltenham - Photo 1
14 Monterey Drive Cheltenham - Photo 2
14 Monterey Drive Cheltenham - Photo 3
14 Monterey Drive Cheltenham - Photo 4
14 Monterey Drive Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

14 Monterey Drive

3 2 2

$950,000 - $1,000,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

Translate
×