Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

12/562 Little Bourke Street Melbourne - Photo 1
12/562 Little Bourke Street Melbourne - Photo 2
12/562 Little Bourke Street Melbourne - Photo 3
12/562 Little Bourke Street Melbourne - Photo 4
12/562 Little Bourke Street Melbourne - Photo 5
Under Contract

Melbourne

12/562 Little Bourke Street

1 1

$370,000 - $405,000 EOI by 30th of April  


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Simon Harrold
0418 108 846

sharrold@hodges.com.au

42 Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
42 Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
42 Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
42 Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
42 Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

42 Reserve Road

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Sat 20 Apr 10:45 - 11:15am 20/04/2019 10:45 AM 20/04/2019 11:15 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 42 Reserve Road Beaumaris 42 Reserve Road Beaumaris Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Wed 24 Apr 10:45 - 11:15am 24/04/2019 10:45 AM 24/04/2019 11:15 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 42 Reserve Road Beaumaris 42 Reserve Road Beaumaris Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

1/12 Sheridan Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 1
1/12 Sheridan Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 2
1/12 Sheridan Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 3
1/12 Sheridan Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 4
1/12 Sheridan Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 5

Hamlyn Heights

1/12 Sheridan Street

3 2 2

$480,000 - $520,000 


Wed 24 Apr 12:00 - 12:30pm 24/04/2019 12:00 PM 24/04/2019 12:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1/12 Sheridan Street Hamlyn Heights 1/12 Sheridan Street Hamlyn Heights Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

12 Oak Crescent Caulfield North - Photo 1
12 Oak Crescent Caulfield North - Photo 2
12 Oak Crescent Caulfield North - Photo 3
12 Oak Crescent Caulfield North - Photo 4
12 Oak Crescent Caulfield North - Photo 5

Caulfield North

12 Oak Crescent

3 1 2

Contact Agent 


Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

8/238 Toorak Road South Yarra - Photo 1
8/238 Toorak Road South Yarra - Photo 2
8/238 Toorak Road South Yarra - Photo 3
8/238 Toorak Road South Yarra - Photo 4
8/238 Toorak Road South Yarra - Photo 5

South Yarra

8/238 Toorak Road

1 1 1

Contact Agent 


Wed 24 Apr 1:00 - 1:30pm 24/04/2019 01:00 PM 24/04/2019 01:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 8/238 Toorak Road South Yarra 8/238 Toorak Road South Yarra Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

121a Pellatt Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
121a Pellatt Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
121a Pellatt Street Beaumaris - Photo 3

Beaumaris

121a Pellatt Street

4 3 1

Private Sale $1,650,000 - $1,720,000 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

4/12 Ebden Avenue Black Rock - Photo 1
4/12 Ebden Avenue Black Rock - Photo 2
4/12 Ebden Avenue Black Rock - Photo 3
4/12 Ebden Avenue Black Rock - Photo 4
4/12 Ebden Avenue Black Rock - Photo 5

Black Rock

4/12 Ebden Avenue

2 1 1

Contact Agent 


Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

JKalogerakis@hodges.com.au

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

2/324 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
2/324 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
2/324 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
2/324 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
2/324 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

2/324 Balcombe Road

4 2 3

Contact Agent 


Sat 20 Apr 12:00 - 12:30pm 20/04/2019 12:00 PM 20/04/2019 12:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 2/324 Balcombe Road Beaumaris 2/324 Balcombe Road Beaumaris Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Wed 24 Apr 11:30 - 12:00pm 24/04/2019 11:30 AM 24/04/2019 12:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 2/324 Balcombe Road Beaumaris 2/324 Balcombe Road Beaumaris Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

2/15 Hansen Drive Grovedale - Photo 1
2/15 Hansen Drive Grovedale - Photo 2
2/15 Hansen Drive Grovedale - Photo 3
2/15 Hansen Drive Grovedale - Photo 4
2/15 Hansen Drive Grovedale - Photo 5

Grovedale

2/15 Hansen Drive

2 1 1

$295,000 - $315,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

74 Patterson Avenue Keilor - Photo 1
74 Patterson Avenue Keilor - Photo 2
74 Patterson Avenue Keilor - Photo 3
74 Patterson Avenue Keilor - Photo 4
74 Patterson Avenue Keilor - Photo 5

Keilor

74 Patterson Avenue

4 2 2

$730,000 


Tue 23 Apr 5:30 - 6:00pm 23/04/2019 05:30 PM 23/04/2019 06:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 74 Patterson Avenue Keilor 74 Patterson Avenue Keilor Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Adam Hicks
0438 066 259
9370 1277
ahicks@hodges.com.au

1/96 Cole Street Brighton - Photo 1
1/96 Cole Street Brighton - Photo 2
1/96 Cole Street Brighton - Photo 3
1/96 Cole Street Brighton - Photo 4
1/96 Cole Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

1/96 Cole Street

3 2 2

Private Sale $1,550,000 - $1,650,000 


Sat 20 Apr 10:45 - 11:15am 20/04/2019 10:45 AM 20/04/2019 11:15 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1/96 Cole Street Brighton 1/96 Cole Street Brighton Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Wed 24 Apr 11:30 - 12:00pm 24/04/2019 11:30 AM 24/04/2019 12:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1/96 Cole Street Brighton 1/96 Cole Street Brighton Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
9596 1111
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

17 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 1
17 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 2
17 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 3
17 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 4
17 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 5

West Footscray

17 Waratah Street

3 1 1

POA 


Dean Johnson
0414397163

djohnson@hodges.com.au

7/12-14 Venice Street Mentone - Photo 1
7/12-14 Venice Street Mentone - Photo 2
7/12-14 Venice Street Mentone - Photo 3
7/12-14 Venice Street Mentone - Photo 4
7/12-14 Venice Street Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

7/12-14 Venice Street

2 1 1

$580,000 - $620,000 


Wed 24 Apr 4:30 - 5:00pm 24/04/2019 04:30 PM 24/04/2019 05:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 7/12-14 Venice Street Mentone 7/12-14 Venice Street Mentone Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

14510 Limewood Street Manor Lakes - Photo 1
14510 Limewood Street Manor Lakes - Photo 2
14510 Limewood Street Manor Lakes - Photo 3
14510 Limewood Street Manor Lakes - Photo 4

Manor Lakes

14510 Limewood Street

$310,000 - $330,000 


Sagar Arora
0433 734 533
9742 3333
sarora@hodges.com.au

2 & 3/192 Francis Street Yarraville - Photo 1
2 & 3/192 Francis Street Yarraville - Photo 2
2 & 3/192 Francis Street Yarraville - Photo 3
2 & 3/192 Francis Street Yarraville - Photo 4
2 & 3/192 Francis Street Yarraville - Photo 5

Yarraville

2 & 3/192 Francis Street

2 2 1

from $599,000 


Sat 20 Apr 10:45 - 11:15am 20/04/2019 10:45 AM 20/04/2019 11:15 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 2 & 3/192 Francis Street Yarraville 2 & 3/192 Francis Street Yarraville Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 27 Apr 11:45 - 12:15pm 27/04/2019 11:45 AM 27/04/2019 12:15 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 2 & 3/192 Francis Street Yarraville 2 & 3/192 Francis Street Yarraville Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Rob Sarosi
0438 373 562

rsarosi@hodges.com.au

Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818

DGarofalo@hodges.com.au

20 Candover Street Geelong West - Photo 1
20 Candover Street Geelong West - Photo 2
20 Candover Street Geelong West - Photo 3
20 Candover Street Geelong West - Photo 4
20 Candover Street Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

20 Candover Street

5 3 2

$800,000 - $850,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Ryan Shelly
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

9 Tabulam Court Grovedale - Photo 1
9 Tabulam Court Grovedale - Photo 2
9 Tabulam Court Grovedale - Photo 3
9 Tabulam Court Grovedale - Photo 4
9 Tabulam Court Grovedale - Photo 5

Grovedale

9 Tabulam Court

3 2 2

$525,000 - $575,000 


Sat 20 Apr 10:45 - 11:15am 20/04/2019 10:45 AM 20/04/2019 11:15 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 9 Tabulam Court Grovedale 9 Tabulam Court Grovedale Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Wed 24 Apr 12:45 - 1:15pm 24/04/2019 12:45 PM 24/04/2019 01:15 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 9 Tabulam Court Grovedale 9 Tabulam Court Grovedale Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Translate
×