Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Properties For Sale

6/78 Beach Road Mentone - Photo 1
6/78 Beach Road Mentone - Photo 2
6/78 Beach Road Mentone - Photo 3
6/78 Beach Road Mentone - Photo 4
6/78 Beach Road Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

6/78 Beach Road

2 2 2

$800,000 - $880,000 


Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

Tracey Gray
0416 184 249

tgray@hodges.com.au

6/15 Outer Crescent Brighton - Photo 1
6/15 Outer Crescent Brighton - Photo 2
6/15 Outer Crescent Brighton - Photo 3
6/15 Outer Crescent Brighton - Photo 4
6/15 Outer Crescent Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

6/15 Outer Crescent

2 2 2

EOI Close Friday 10th July at 5pm 


Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

3/69 River Street Richmond - Photo 1
3/69 River Street Richmond - Photo 2
3/69 River Street Richmond - Photo 3
3/69 River Street Richmond - Photo 4
3/69 River Street Richmond - Photo 5

Richmond

3/69 River Street

3 2 2

$795,000 - $850,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

9 Wright Street Carrum - Photo 1
9 Wright Street Carrum - Photo 2
9 Wright Street Carrum - Photo 3
9 Wright Street Carrum - Photo 4
9 Wright Street Carrum - Photo 5

Carrum

9 Wright Street

3 1 2

AUCTION ONLINE SAT 11AM 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

7 Boston Avenue Seaford - Photo 1
7 Boston Avenue Seaford - Photo 2
7 Boston Avenue Seaford - Photo 3
7 Boston Avenue Seaford - Photo 4
7 Boston Avenue Seaford - Photo 5

Seaford

7 Boston Avenue

3 1 2

AUCTION ONLINE SAT 1PM 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

9 Connewarra Avenue Aspendale - Photo 1
9 Connewarra Avenue Aspendale - Photo 2
9 Connewarra Avenue Aspendale - Photo 3
9 Connewarra Avenue Aspendale - Photo 4
9 Connewarra Avenue Aspendale - Photo 5

Aspendale

9 Connewarra Avenue

5 3 2

$1,250,000 - $1,350,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Andrew Sinclair
0438 377 377

asinclair@hodges.com.au

56/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 1
56/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 2
56/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 3
56/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 4
56/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 5

Richmond

56/73 River Street

2 2 2

$660,000 - $690,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

1/108 Gertrude Street Geelong West - Photo 1
1/108 Gertrude Street Geelong West - Photo 2
1/108 Gertrude Street Geelong West - Photo 3
1/108 Gertrude Street Geelong West - Photo 4
1/108 Gertrude Street Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

1/108 Gertrude Street

1 1 1

$389,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1-6/1025 Nepean Highway Moorabbin - Photo 1
1-6/1025 Nepean Highway Moorabbin - Photo 2
1-6/1025 Nepean Highway Moorabbin - Photo 3
1-6/1025 Nepean Highway Moorabbin - Photo 4
1-6/1025 Nepean Highway Moorabbin - Photo 5

Moorabbin

1-6/1025 Nepean Highway

2 1 1

Contact Agent 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

2/7 Clarendon Parade West Footscray - Photo 1
2/7 Clarendon Parade West Footscray - Photo 2
2/7 Clarendon Parade West Footscray - Photo 3
2/7 Clarendon Parade West Footscray - Photo 4
2/7 Clarendon Parade West Footscray - Photo 5

West Footscray

2/7 Clarendon Parade

3 2 1

$725,000-$785,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

25 Georgia Crescent Werribee - Photo 1
25 Georgia Crescent Werribee - Photo 2
25 Georgia Crescent Werribee - Photo 3
25 Georgia Crescent Werribee - Photo 4
25 Georgia Crescent Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

25 Georgia Crescent

3 2 1

$465,000$485,000 INSPECT BY APPOINTMENT ONLY 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

14/2-6 Kelly Street Werribee - Photo 1
14/2-6 Kelly Street Werribee - Photo 2
14/2-6 Kelly Street Werribee - Photo 3
14/2-6 Kelly Street Werribee - Photo 4
14/2-6 Kelly Street Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

14/2-6 Kelly Street

1 1 1

$290,000 INSPECT BY APPOINTMENT ONLY 


Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

12/290 South Road Hampton East - Photo 1
12/290 South Road Hampton East - Photo 2
12/290 South Road Hampton East - Photo 3
12/290 South Road Hampton East - Photo 4
12/290 South Road Hampton East - Photo 5

Hampton East

12/290 South Road

2 1 2

Auction Via Zoom - Register by Thursday 5pm 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Bradley Woodhouse
0438 010 102

bwoodhouse@hodgescaulfield.com.au

247 & 249 Yarra Street South Geelong - Photo 1
247 & 249 Yarra Street South Geelong - Photo 2
247 & 249 Yarra Street South Geelong - Photo 3
247 & 249 Yarra Street South Geelong - Photo 4
247 & 249 Yarra Street South Geelong - Photo 5

South Geelong

247 & 249 Yarra Street

3 2 2

$1,295,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

5 Frederico Street Highett - Photo 1
5 Frederico Street Highett - Photo 2
5 Frederico Street Highett - Photo 3
5 Frederico Street Highett - Photo 4
5 Frederico Street Highett - Photo 5

Highett

5 Frederico Street

4 2 3

Contact Agent 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876

gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

22 Gardenia Street Pakenham - Photo 1
22 Gardenia Street Pakenham - Photo 2
22 Gardenia Street Pakenham - Photo 3
22 Gardenia Street Pakenham - Photo 4
22 Gardenia Street Pakenham - Photo 5

Pakenham

22 Gardenia Street

3 1 2

Contact Agent 


Antony Suresh
0468 868 445
0468 868 445
asuresh@hodges.com.au

Justin Turner
0468 445 544
03 8774 4113
jturner@hodges.com.au

Translate
×