Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Properties For Sale

1/39 Tahara Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 1
1/39 Tahara Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 2
1/39 Tahara Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 3
1/39 Tahara Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 4
1/39 Tahara Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 5

Hamlyn Heights

1/39 Tahara Street

3 1 2

$525,000 - $575,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

17 Loftus Street East Geelong - Photo 1
17 Loftus Street East Geelong - Photo 2
17 Loftus Street East Geelong - Photo 3
17 Loftus Street East Geelong - Photo 4
17 Loftus Street East Geelong - Photo 5

East Geelong

17 Loftus Street

4 1 1

$545,000 - $585,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

21/95-99 Edithvale Road Edithvale - Photo 1
21/95-99 Edithvale Road Edithvale - Photo 2
21/95-99 Edithvale Road Edithvale - Photo 3
21/95-99 Edithvale Road Edithvale - Photo 4
21/95-99 Edithvale Road Edithvale - Photo 5

Edithvale

21/95-99 Edithvale Road

2 1 1

$470,000 - $510,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

2/892 Glen Huntly Road Caulfield South - Photo 1
2/892 Glen Huntly Road Caulfield South - Photo 2
2/892 Glen Huntly Road Caulfield South - Photo 3
2/892 Glen Huntly Road Caulfield South - Photo 4
2/892 Glen Huntly Road Caulfield South - Photo 5

Caulfield South

2/892 Glen Huntly Road

2 2 1

EOI By Fri 17 April at 5pm (Unless Sold Prior) 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Bradley Woodhouse
0438010102

bwoodhouse@hodgescaulfield.com.au

2 Cherrington Court Parkdale - Photo 1
2 Cherrington Court Parkdale - Photo 2
2 Cherrington Court Parkdale - Photo 3
2 Cherrington Court Parkdale - Photo 4
2 Cherrington Court Parkdale - Photo 5

Parkdale

2 Cherrington Court

4 2 3

$1,050,000 - $1,150,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

8/301 St Kilda Street Brighton - Photo 1
8/301 St Kilda Street Brighton - Photo 2
8/301 St Kilda Street Brighton - Photo 3
8/301 St Kilda Street Brighton - Photo 4
8/301 St Kilda Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

8/301 St Kilda Street

2 2 1

$1,200,000 - $1,300,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

13 Luckins Road Bentleigh - Photo 1
13 Luckins Road Bentleigh - Photo 2
13 Luckins Road Bentleigh - Photo 3
13 Luckins Road Bentleigh - Photo 4
13 Luckins Road Bentleigh - Photo 5

Bentleigh

13 Luckins Road

3 1 3

Contact Agent 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
0413 873 725
tcinque@hodges.com.au

4 Belah Avenue Altona - Photo 1
4 Belah Avenue Altona - Photo 2
4 Belah Avenue Altona - Photo 3
4 Belah Avenue Altona - Photo 4
4 Belah Avenue Altona - Photo 5

Altona

4 Belah Avenue

4 2 3

$1,050,000- $1,150,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

26 Lae Street West Footscray - Photo 1
26 Lae Street West Footscray - Photo 2
26 Lae Street West Footscray - Photo 3
26 Lae Street West Footscray - Photo 4
26 Lae Street West Footscray - Photo 5

West Footscray

26 Lae Street

3 2 1

$670,000-$710,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

2/2 Kiely Avenue Werribee - Photo 1
2/2 Kiely Avenue Werribee - Photo 2
2/2 Kiely Avenue Werribee - Photo 3
2/2 Kiely Avenue Werribee - Photo 4
2/2 Kiely Avenue Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

2/2 Kiely Avenue

2 1 2

$340,000 - $365,000 INSPECT BY APPOINTMENT ONLY 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

John Tomelty
0433 734 533

jtomelty@hodges.com.au

62 Springfield Drive Narre Warren - Photo 1
62 Springfield Drive Narre Warren - Photo 2
62 Springfield Drive Narre Warren - Photo 3
62 Springfield Drive Narre Warren - Photo 4
62 Springfield Drive Narre Warren - Photo 5

Narre Warren

62 Springfield Drive

4 2 2

PRICE GUIDE: $750,000 - $800,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

71 Verdant Road Truganina - Photo 1
71 Verdant Road Truganina - Photo 2
71 Verdant Road Truganina - Photo 3
71 Verdant Road Truganina - Photo 4
71 Verdant Road Truganina - Photo 5

Truganina

71 Verdant Road

3 2 2

$530,000$565,000 INSPECT BY APPOINTMENT ONLY 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

1305/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 1
1305/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 2
1305/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 3
1305/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 4
1305/18 Malone Street Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

1305/18 Malone Street

3 2 2

$1,225,000 - $1,295,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

4/121 Thomas Street Hampton - Photo 1
4/121 Thomas Street Hampton - Photo 2
4/121 Thomas Street Hampton - Photo 3
4/121 Thomas Street Hampton - Photo 4
4/121 Thomas Street Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

4/121 Thomas Street

2 1 1

Contact Agent 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

Lot 3/1 Camms Road Cranbourne - Photo 1
Lot 3/1 Camms Road Cranbourne - Photo 2
Lot 3/1 Camms Road Cranbourne - Photo 3
Lot 3/1 Camms Road Cranbourne - Photo 4
Lot 3/1 Camms Road Cranbourne - Photo 5

Cranbourne

Lot 3/1 Camms Road

2 2 1

$380,000 - $410,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

2/633 South Road Bentleigh East - Photo 1
2/633 South Road Bentleigh East - Photo 2
2/633 South Road Bentleigh East - Photo 3
2/633 South Road Bentleigh East - Photo 4
2/633 South Road Bentleigh East - Photo 5

Bentleigh East

2/633 South Road

3 2 1

$849,000 (Private Sale) 


Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Translate
×