Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Properties For Sale

108/33 Crisp Street Hampton - Photo 1
108/33 Crisp Street Hampton - Photo 2
108/33 Crisp Street Hampton - Photo 3
108/33 Crisp Street Hampton - Photo 4
108/33 Crisp Street Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

108/33 Crisp Street

2 2 2

$790,000 - $830,000 


Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259

agraham@hodges.com.au

702A Nepean Highway Carrum - Photo 1
702A Nepean Highway Carrum - Photo 2
702A Nepean Highway Carrum - Photo 3
702A Nepean Highway Carrum - Photo 4
702A Nepean Highway Carrum - Photo 5

Carrum

702A Nepean Highway

3 2 2

$1,350,000 - $1,450,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

30/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 1
30/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 2
30/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 3
30/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 4
30/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 5

Richmond

30/73 River Street

2 2 1

$645,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

76B Conquest Drive Werribee - Photo 1
76B Conquest Drive Werribee - Photo 2
76B Conquest Drive Werribee - Photo 3
76B Conquest Drive Werribee - Photo 4
76B Conquest Drive Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

76B Conquest Drive

3 2 1

$430,000$470,000 INSPECT BY APPOINTMENT ONLY 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

1/32 New Street Hampton - Photo 1
1/32 New Street Hampton - Photo 2
1/32 New Street Hampton - Photo 3
1/32 New Street Hampton - Photo 4
1/32 New Street Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

1/32 New Street

3 2 3

Contact Agent 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 6066
gdownes@hodges.com.au

3/50 Elsie Grove Chelsea - Photo 1
3/50 Elsie Grove Chelsea - Photo 2
3/50 Elsie Grove Chelsea - Photo 3
3/50 Elsie Grove Chelsea - Photo 4
3/50 Elsie Grove Chelsea - Photo 5

Chelsea

3/50 Elsie Grove

2 1 2

$450,000 - $495,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776

kpleysier@hodges.com.au

49 Stewart Street Ormond - Photo 1
49 Stewart Street Ormond - Photo 2
49 Stewart Street Ormond - Photo 3
49 Stewart Street Ormond - Photo 4
49 Stewart Street Ormond - Photo 5

Ormond

49 Stewart Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
0413 873 725
tcinque@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

2/5 Cherbourg Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 1
2/5 Cherbourg Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 2
2/5 Cherbourg Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 3
2/5 Cherbourg Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 4
2/5 Cherbourg Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

2/5 Cherbourg Avenue

2 1 1

Contact Agent 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

20A Duff Street Sandringham - Photo 1
20A Duff Street Sandringham - Photo 2
20A Duff Street Sandringham - Photo 3
20A Duff Street Sandringham - Photo 4
20A Duff Street Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

20A Duff Street

2 1 2

$850,000 - $900,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

14 Smith Street Hampton - Photo 1
14 Smith Street Hampton - Photo 2
14 Smith Street Hampton - Photo 3
14 Smith Street Hampton - Photo 4
14 Smith Street Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

14 Smith Street

3 2 2

Private Sale $1,650,000 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

3B Aliwal Street West Footscray - Photo 1
3B Aliwal Street West Footscray - Photo 2
3B Aliwal Street West Footscray - Photo 3
3B Aliwal Street West Footscray - Photo 4
3B Aliwal Street West Footscray - Photo 5

West Footscray

3B Aliwal Street

2 1 1

$570,000-620,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

22 Moore Street South Yarra - Photo 1
22 Moore Street South Yarra - Photo 2
22 Moore Street South Yarra - Photo 3
22 Moore Street South Yarra - Photo 4
22 Moore Street South Yarra - Photo 5

South Yarra

22 Moore Street

3 2 2

EOI Closing - Mon 27th of July at 5pm 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

462 Glen Eira Road Caulfield - Photo 1
462 Glen Eira Road Caulfield - Photo 2
462 Glen Eira Road Caulfield - Photo 3
462 Glen Eira Road Caulfield - Photo 4
462 Glen Eira Road Caulfield - Photo 5

Caulfield

462 Glen Eira Road

5 3 2

Contact Agent 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

3 Flinders Avenue Lara - Photo 1
3 Flinders Avenue Lara - Photo 2
3 Flinders Avenue Lara - Photo 3
3 Flinders Avenue Lara - Photo 4
3 Flinders Avenue Lara - Photo 5

Lara

3 Flinders Avenue

3 1 2

AUCTION 


Rena Maniatakis
0423 037 828

rmaniatakis@hodgeslara.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgeslara.com.au

103/12 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
103/12 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
103/12 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
103/12 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
103/12 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

103/12 Bay Road

2 1 1

Private Sale $680,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

38b Tibrockney Street Highett - Photo 1
38b Tibrockney Street Highett - Photo 2
38b Tibrockney Street Highett - Photo 3
38b Tibrockney Street Highett - Photo 4
38b Tibrockney Street Highett - Photo 5

Highett

38b Tibrockney Street

3 2 2

$1,190,000 - $1,290,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

Translate
×