Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Properties For Sale

5/171 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 1
5/171 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 2
5/171 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 3
5/171 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 4
5/171 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 5

Black Rock

5/171 Bluff Road

2 1 1

$800,000 - $825,000 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

1/36 Burrows Street Brighton - Photo 1
1/36 Burrows Street Brighton - Photo 2
1/36 Burrows Street Brighton - Photo 3
1/36 Burrows Street Brighton - Photo 4
1/36 Burrows Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

1/36 Burrows Street

3 2 2

Private Sale $1,550,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9598 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

11 Sebastopol Street Caulfield North - Photo 1
11 Sebastopol Street Caulfield North - Photo 2
11 Sebastopol Street Caulfield North - Photo 3
11 Sebastopol Street Caulfield North - Photo 4
11 Sebastopol Street Caulfield North - Photo 5

Caulfield North

11 Sebastopol Street

2 1 1

EOI closing FRI 24th of April at 5pm 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Bradley Woodhouse
0438010102

bwoodhouse@hodgescaulfield.com.au

39 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 1
39 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 2
39 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 3
39 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 4
39 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 5

Newtown

39 Clarendon Street

3 2 2

$495,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

136 Roslyn Road Belmont - Photo 1
136 Roslyn Road Belmont - Photo 2
136 Roslyn Road Belmont - Photo 3
136 Roslyn Road Belmont - Photo 4
136 Roslyn Road Belmont - Photo 5

Belmont

136 Roslyn Road

4 1 2

$720,000 - $790,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1B Davies Street Mentone - Photo 1
1B Davies Street Mentone - Photo 2
1B Davies Street Mentone - Photo 3
1B Davies Street Mentone - Photo 4
1B Davies Street Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

1B Davies Street

4 2 2

$1,250,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

31 Peters Drive Cheltenham - Photo 1
31 Peters Drive Cheltenham - Photo 2
31 Peters Drive Cheltenham - Photo 3
31 Peters Drive Cheltenham - Photo 4
31 Peters Drive Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

31 Peters Drive

4 2 2

$1,150,000 - $1,250,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Andrew Sinclair
0438 377 377

asinclair@hodges.com.au

4/2 Britannia Street Geelong West - Photo 1
4/2 Britannia Street Geelong West - Photo 2
4/2 Britannia Street Geelong West - Photo 3
4/2 Britannia Street Geelong West - Photo 4
4/2 Britannia Street Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

4/2 Britannia Street

3 2 2

$549,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

20 Whitehall Crescent Werribee - Photo 1
20 Whitehall Crescent Werribee - Photo 2
20 Whitehall Crescent Werribee - Photo 3
20 Whitehall Crescent Werribee - Photo 4
20 Whitehall Crescent Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

20 Whitehall Crescent

3 1 3

$395,000$425,000 INSPECT BY APPOINTMENT ONLY 


Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

2/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 1
2/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 2
2/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 3
2/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 4
2/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

2/58 Station Street

3 2 1

Contact Agent 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

91 Fairbairn Drive Corio - Photo 1
91 Fairbairn Drive Corio - Photo 2
91 Fairbairn Drive Corio - Photo 3
91 Fairbairn Drive Corio - Photo 4
91 Fairbairn Drive Corio - Photo 5

Corio

91 Fairbairn Drive

4 1 1

$350,000 - $380,000 


Rena Maniatakis
0423 037 828

rmaniatakis@hodgeslara.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

22 Thornton Street Bentleigh East - Photo 1
22 Thornton Street Bentleigh East - Photo 2

Bentleigh East

22 Thornton Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
0413 873 725
tcinque@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

25 Mountview Road Highett - Photo 1
25 Mountview Road Highett - Photo 2
25 Mountview Road Highett - Photo 3
25 Mountview Road Highett - Photo 4
25 Mountview Road Highett - Photo 5

Highett

25 Mountview Road

2 1 1

Private Sale $1,090,000 - 1,170,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

1/9 Tennyson Street Highett - Photo 1
1/9 Tennyson Street Highett - Photo 2
1/9 Tennyson Street Highett - Photo 3
1/9 Tennyson Street Highett - Photo 4
1/9 Tennyson Street Highett - Photo 5

Highett

1/9 Tennyson Street

3 2 2

Private Sale $880,000 - $935,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

40-42 Potter Street Geelong West - Photo 1
40-42 Potter Street Geelong West - Photo 2
40-42 Potter Street Geelong West - Photo 3
40-42 Potter Street Geelong West - Photo 4
40-42 Potter Street Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

40-42 Potter Street

4 2 2

$1,175,000 - $1,275,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

4 Masters Street Caulfield - Photo 1
4 Masters Street Caulfield - Photo 2
4 Masters Street Caulfield - Photo 3
4 Masters Street Caulfield - Photo 4
4 Masters Street Caulfield - Photo 5

Caulfield

4 Masters Street

3 1 2

Forthcoming Auction 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Bradley Woodhouse
0438010102

bwoodhouse@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Translate
×