Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Properties For Sale

23/31-35 Como Parade East Mentone - Photo 1
23/31-35 Como Parade East Mentone - Photo 2
23/31-35 Como Parade East Mentone - Photo 3
23/31-35 Como Parade East Mentone - Photo 4
23/31-35 Como Parade East Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

23/31-35 Como Parade East

2 2 1

$520,000 - $570,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

1/10 Riviera Street Mentone - Photo 1
1/10 Riviera Street Mentone - Photo 2
1/10 Riviera Street Mentone - Photo 3
1/10 Riviera Street Mentone - Photo 4
1/10 Riviera Street Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

1/10 Riviera Street

2 2 1

$680,000 - $730,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

3 Winsome Street Mentone - Photo 1
3 Winsome Street Mentone - Photo 2
3 Winsome Street Mentone - Photo 3
3 Winsome Street Mentone - Photo 4
3 Winsome Street Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

3 Winsome Street

4 3 2

Contact Agent 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

6/2 Sandringham Road Sandringham - Photo 1
6/2 Sandringham Road Sandringham - Photo 2
6/2 Sandringham Road Sandringham - Photo 3
6/2 Sandringham Road Sandringham - Photo 4
6/2 Sandringham Road Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

6/2 Sandringham Road

2 1 1

$830,000 - $880,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

2 Bridge Street Hampton - Photo 1
2 Bridge Street Hampton - Photo 2
2 Bridge Street Hampton - Photo 3
2 Bridge Street Hampton - Photo 4
2 Bridge Street Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

2 Bridge Street

3 2 2

Private Sale $1,600,000 - $1,650,000 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

170/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 1
170/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 2
170/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 3
170/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 4
170/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 5

Richmond

170/73 River Street

2 2 2

$680,000 - $710,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

6/108 Lower Dandenong Road Parkdale - Photo 1
6/108 Lower Dandenong Road Parkdale - Photo 2
6/108 Lower Dandenong Road Parkdale - Photo 3
6/108 Lower Dandenong Road Parkdale - Photo 4
6/108 Lower Dandenong Road Parkdale - Photo 5

Parkdale

6/108 Lower Dandenong Road

1 1 1

$370,000 - $407,000 


Mark Pearman
0418 567 036
9584 6500
mpearman@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

6 Mercer Parade Newtown - Photo 1
6 Mercer Parade Newtown - Photo 2
6 Mercer Parade Newtown - Photo 3
6 Mercer Parade Newtown - Photo 4
6 Mercer Parade Newtown - Photo 5

Newtown

6 Mercer Parade

5 3 2

$1,850,000 - $1,950,000 


Sat 3 Oct 1:45 - 2:15pm 03/10/2020 01:45 PM 03/10/2020 02:15 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 6 Mercer Parade Newtown 6 Mercer Parade Newtown Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

12 Fortune Street Truganina - Photo 1
12 Fortune Street Truganina - Photo 2
12 Fortune Street Truganina - Photo 3
12 Fortune Street Truganina - Photo 4
12 Fortune Street Truganina - Photo 5

Truganina

12 Fortune Street

3 2 2

$595,000 - $635,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

12B Noble Street Newtown - Photo 1
12B Noble Street Newtown - Photo 2
12B Noble Street Newtown - Photo 3
12B Noble Street Newtown - Photo 4
12B Noble Street Newtown - Photo 5

Newtown

12B Noble Street

3 2 2

$1,150,000 - $1,250,000 


Sat 3 Oct 2:30 - 3:00pm 03/10/2020 02:30 PM 03/10/2020 03:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 12B Noble Street Newtown 12B Noble Street Newtown Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

12 Delta Drive Armstrong Creek - Photo 1
12 Delta Drive Armstrong Creek - Photo 2
12 Delta Drive Armstrong Creek - Photo 3
12 Delta Drive Armstrong Creek - Photo 4
12 Delta Drive Armstrong Creek - Photo 5

Armstrong Creek

12 Delta Drive

3 2 2

$485,000 - $525,000 


Sat 3 Oct 11:45 - 12:15pm 03/10/2020 11:45 AM 03/10/2020 12:15 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 12 Delta Drive Armstrong Creek 12 Delta Drive Armstrong Creek Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

24 Hollows Court Grovedale - Photo 1
24 Hollows Court Grovedale - Photo 2
24 Hollows Court Grovedale - Photo 3
24 Hollows Court Grovedale - Photo 4
24 Hollows Court Grovedale - Photo 5

Grovedale

24 Hollows Court

4 2 2

$599,000 - $649,000 


Sat 3 Oct 10:45 - 11:15am 03/10/2020 10:45 AM 03/10/2020 11:15 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 24 Hollows Court Grovedale 24 Hollows Court Grovedale Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

55 Kingsville Street Kingsville - Photo 1
55 Kingsville Street Kingsville - Photo 2
55 Kingsville Street Kingsville - Photo 3
55 Kingsville Street Kingsville - Photo 4
55 Kingsville Street Kingsville - Photo 5

Kingsville

55 Kingsville Street

3 1 1

$890,000 - $940,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

29 Slattery Street Werribee - Photo 1
29 Slattery Street Werribee - Photo 2
29 Slattery Street Werribee - Photo 3
29 Slattery Street Werribee - Photo 4
29 Slattery Street Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

29 Slattery Street

3 2 2

$580,000 - $620,000 


Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

89E Huntingfield Drive Hoppers Crossing - Photo 1
89E Huntingfield Drive Hoppers Crossing - Photo 2
89E Huntingfield Drive Hoppers Crossing - Photo 3
89E Huntingfield Drive Hoppers Crossing - Photo 4
89E Huntingfield Drive Hoppers Crossing - Photo 5

Hoppers Crossing

89E Huntingfield Drive

2 1 1

$320,000 - $350,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

65 Rebecca Drive Leopold - Photo 1
65 Rebecca Drive Leopold - Photo 2
65 Rebecca Drive Leopold - Photo 3
65 Rebecca Drive Leopold - Photo 4
65 Rebecca Drive Leopold - Photo 5

Leopold

65 Rebecca Drive

4 2 2

$570,000 - $620,000 


Sat 3 Oct 1:15 - 1:45pm 03/10/2020 01:15 PM 03/10/2020 01:45 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 65 Rebecca Drive Leopold 65 Rebecca Drive Leopold Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Rena Maniatakis
0423 037 828

rmaniatakis@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Translate
×