Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Properties For Sale

1 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 1
1 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 2
1 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 3
1 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 4
1 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

1 Tramway Parade

4 2 2

Private Sale $3,200,000 - $3,490,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052

mcooney@hodges.com.au

32 Arranmore Avenue Black Rock - Photo 1
32 Arranmore Avenue Black Rock - Photo 2
32 Arranmore Avenue Black Rock - Photo 3
32 Arranmore Avenue Black Rock - Photo 4
32 Arranmore Avenue Black Rock - Photo 5

Black Rock

32 Arranmore Avenue

2 1 2

$2,000,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776

kpleysier@hodges.com.au

501/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 1
501/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 2
501/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 3
501/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 4
501/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

501/100 Western Beach Road

2 1 1

$580,000 - $610,000 


Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

108/33 Quay Boulevard Werribee South - Photo 1
108/33 Quay Boulevard Werribee South - Photo 2
108/33 Quay Boulevard Werribee South - Photo 3
108/33 Quay Boulevard Werribee South - Photo 4
108/33 Quay Boulevard Werribee South - Photo 5

Werribee South

108/33 Quay Boulevard

2 2 2

CONTACT AGENT 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

2 & 3/16 Oakleigh Street Oakleigh East - Photo 1
2 & 3/16 Oakleigh Street Oakleigh East - Photo 2
2 & 3/16 Oakleigh Street Oakleigh East - Photo 3
2 & 3/16 Oakleigh Street Oakleigh East - Photo 4
2 & 3/16 Oakleigh Street Oakleigh East - Photo 5

Oakleigh East

2 & 3/16 Oakleigh Street

2 1 1

$520,000-$560,000 


Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

12B Bowerbird Place Truganina - Photo 1
12B Bowerbird Place Truganina - Photo 2
12B Bowerbird Place Truganina - Photo 3
12B Bowerbird Place Truganina - Photo 4
12B Bowerbird Place Truganina - Photo 5

Truganina

12B Bowerbird Place

3 2 1

UNDER OFFER 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

John Tomelty
0433 734 533

jtomelty@hodges.com.au

3-5/10 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 1
3-5/10 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 2
3-5/10 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 3
3-5/10 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 4
3-5/10 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 5

West Footscray

3-5/10 Waratah Street

2 2 1

From $659000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

72 Cole Street Brighton - Photo 1
72 Cole Street Brighton - Photo 2
72 Cole Street Brighton - Photo 3
72 Cole Street Brighton - Photo 4
72 Cole Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

72 Cole Street

4 3 2

Contact Agent 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

1 Rennison Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
1 Rennison Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
1 Rennison Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
1 Rennison Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
1 Rennison Street Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

1 Rennison Street

4 3 3

$2,700,000 - $2,950,000 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

127 Farm Road Werribee - Photo 1
127 Farm Road Werribee - Photo 2
127 Farm Road Werribee - Photo 3
127 Farm Road Werribee - Photo 4
127 Farm Road Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

127 Farm Road

3 2 4

Contact Agent 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

4 Florida Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 1
4 Florida Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 2
4 Florida Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 3
4 Florida Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 4
4 Florida Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 5
Under Contract

Beaumaris

4 Florida Avenue

5 2 2

$3,200,000 - $3,350,000 


Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

7/235 Dandenong Road Windsor - Photo 1
7/235 Dandenong Road Windsor - Photo 2
7/235 Dandenong Road Windsor - Photo 3
7/235 Dandenong Road Windsor - Photo 4
7/235 Dandenong Road Windsor - Photo 5

Windsor

7/235 Dandenong Road

3 2 1

$935,000 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

1-2-3/13 Patty Street Mentone - Photo 1
1-2-3/13 Patty Street Mentone - Photo 2
1-2-3/13 Patty Street Mentone - Photo 3
1-2-3/13 Patty Street Mentone - Photo 4
1-2-3/13 Patty Street Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

1-2-3/13 Patty Street

3 2 2

Contact agent 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

684 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 1
684 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 2
684 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 3
684 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 4
684 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

684 Hampton Street

3 3 2

Contact Agent 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

5/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 1
5/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 2
5/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 3
5/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 4
5/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

5/4 Montclair Avenue

3 3 3

$2,760,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

22 Mayvale Avenue Curlewis - Photo 1
22 Mayvale Avenue Curlewis - Photo 2
22 Mayvale Avenue Curlewis - Photo 3
22 Mayvale Avenue Curlewis - Photo 4

Curlewis

22 Mayvale Avenue

$300,000 - $320,000 


Rena Maniatakis
0423 037 828

rmaniatakis@hodgeslara.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgeslara.com.au

Translate
×