Hodges Real Estate

199 Properties For Sale

26a & 26b Hillside Avenue Caulfield - Photo 1
26a & 26b Hillside Avenue Caulfield - Photo 2
26a & 26b Hillside Avenue Caulfield - Photo 3
26a & 26b Hillside Avenue Caulfield - Photo 4

Caulfield

26a & 26b Hillside Avenue

4 3 2

Contact Agent 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

1.03/23-25 Crisp Street Hampton - Photo 1
1.03/23-25 Crisp Street Hampton - Photo 2
1.03/23-25 Crisp Street Hampton - Photo 3
1.03/23-25 Crisp Street Hampton - Photo 4
1.03/23-25 Crisp Street Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

1.03/23-25 Crisp Street

2 2 1

Private Sale $715,000 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

G03/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 1
G03/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 2
G03/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 3
G03/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 4
G03/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

G03/12 Bowlers Avenue

2 2 1

$716,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

8/123 Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 1
8/123 Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 2
8/123 Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 3
8/123 Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 4
8/123 Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 5

Caulfield

8/123 Murray Street

2 1 1

$555,000 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Lot 1.10/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 1
Lot 1.10/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 2
Lot 1.10/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 3
Lot 1.10/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 4

Geelong West

Lot 1.10/12 Bowlers Avenue

1 1 1

$410,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 1
12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 2
12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 3
12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 4
12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

12 Bowlers Avenue

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

204/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 1
204/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 2
204/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 3
204/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 4
204/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

204/7 Balcombe Road

2 2 1

Contact Agent 


Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

142/88 Kavanagh Street Southbank - Photo 1
142/88 Kavanagh Street Southbank - Photo 2
142/88 Kavanagh Street Southbank - Photo 3
142/88 Kavanagh Street Southbank - Photo 4
142/88 Kavanagh Street Southbank - Photo 5

Southbank

142/88 Kavanagh Street

2 2 1

$600,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

1/528 Bluff Road Hampton - Photo 1
1/528 Bluff Road Hampton - Photo 2
1/528 Bluff Road Hampton - Photo 3
1/528 Bluff Road Hampton - Photo 4
1/528 Bluff Road Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

1/528 Bluff Road

3 2 2

17/08/2019 Undisclosed 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

2B Everard Street Footscray - Photo 1
2B Everard Street Footscray - Photo 2
2B Everard Street Footscray - Photo 3
2B Everard Street Footscray - Photo 4
2B Everard Street Footscray - Photo 5
Sold

Footscray

2B Everard Street

3 2 1

29/08/2019 Undisclosed 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

7/233 Bluff Road Sandringham - Photo 1
7/233 Bluff Road Sandringham - Photo 2
7/233 Bluff Road Sandringham - Photo 3
7/233 Bluff Road Sandringham - Photo 4
7/233 Bluff Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

7/233 Bluff Road

2 1 2

09/09/2019 $885,000 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

4 Cumberland Street Newtown - Photo 1
4 Cumberland Street Newtown - Photo 2
4 Cumberland Street Newtown - Photo 3
4 Cumberland Street Newtown - Photo 4
4 Cumberland Street Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

4 Cumberland Street

3 1 2

10/09/2019 $940,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

16 Scarlett Grove Lara - Photo 1
16 Scarlett Grove Lara - Photo 2
16 Scarlett Grove Lara - Photo 3
16 Scarlett Grove Lara - Photo 4
16 Scarlett Grove Lara - Photo 5
Sold

Lara

16 Scarlett Grove

4 2 4

10/09/2019 Undisclosed 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
0488 911 742
sobrien@hodgeslara.com.au

Peter Grivas
0435 397 825

pgrivas@hodgeslara.com.au

21A George Street Highett - Photo 1
21A George Street Highett - Photo 2
21A George Street Highett - Photo 3
21A George Street Highett - Photo 4
21A George Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

21A George Street

4 2 3

11/09/2019 $1,474,000 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

22 Agnew Street Brighton East - Photo 1
22 Agnew Street Brighton East - Photo 2
22 Agnew Street Brighton East - Photo 3
22 Agnew Street Brighton East - Photo 4
22 Agnew Street Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

22 Agnew Street

2 1 2

12/09/2019 $1,250,000 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

79b Fewster Road Hampton - Photo 1
79b Fewster Road Hampton - Photo 2
79b Fewster Road Hampton - Photo 3
79b Fewster Road Hampton - Photo 4
79b Fewster Road Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

79b Fewster Road

3 2 2

12/09/2019 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Translate
×