Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Properties For Sale

1 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 1
1 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 2
1 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 3
1 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 4
1 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

1 Tramway Parade

4 2 2

Private Sale $3,200,000 - $3,490,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052

mcooney@hodges.com.au

32 Arranmore Avenue Black Rock - Photo 1
32 Arranmore Avenue Black Rock - Photo 2
32 Arranmore Avenue Black Rock - Photo 3
32 Arranmore Avenue Black Rock - Photo 4
32 Arranmore Avenue Black Rock - Photo 5

Black Rock

32 Arranmore Avenue

2 1 2

$2,150,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776

kpleysier@hodges.com.au

301 Everest Street Plumpton - Photo 1

Plumpton

301 Everest Street

$335,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

501/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 1
501/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 2
501/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 3
501/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 4
501/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

501/100 Western Beach Road

2 1 1

$580,000 - $610,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

316b Bambra Road Caulfield South - Photo 1
316b Bambra Road Caulfield South - Photo 2
316b Bambra Road Caulfield South - Photo 3
316b Bambra Road Caulfield South - Photo 4
316b Bambra Road Caulfield South - Photo 5

Caulfield South

316b Bambra Road

4 3 2

Contact Agent 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

14/128-130 Beach Road Parkdale - Photo 1
14/128-130 Beach Road Parkdale - Photo 2
14/128-130 Beach Road Parkdale - Photo 3
14/128-130 Beach Road Parkdale - Photo 4
14/128-130 Beach Road Parkdale - Photo 5

Parkdale

14/128-130 Beach Road

2 1

$330,000 - $350,000 - RETIREMENT LIVING 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

108/33 Quay Boulevard Werribee South - Photo 1
108/33 Quay Boulevard Werribee South - Photo 2
108/33 Quay Boulevard Werribee South - Photo 3
108/33 Quay Boulevard Werribee South - Photo 4
108/33 Quay Boulevard Werribee South - Photo 5

Werribee South

108/33 Quay Boulevard

2 2 2

CONTACT AGENT 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

1-5/16 Oakleigh Street Oakleigh East - Photo 1
1-5/16 Oakleigh Street Oakleigh East - Photo 2
1-5/16 Oakleigh Street Oakleigh East - Photo 3
1-5/16 Oakleigh Street Oakleigh East - Photo 4
1-5/16 Oakleigh Street Oakleigh East - Photo 5

Oakleigh East

1-5/16 Oakleigh Street

2 1 1

Contact Agent 


Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

12B Bowerbird Place Truganina - Photo 1
12B Bowerbird Place Truganina - Photo 2
12B Bowerbird Place Truganina - Photo 3
12B Bowerbird Place Truganina - Photo 4
12B Bowerbird Place Truganina - Photo 5

Truganina

12B Bowerbird Place

3 2 1

$425,000 - $440,000 INSPECT BY APPOINTMENT ONLY 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

17/7 Percy Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
17/7 Percy Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
17/7 Percy Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
17/7 Percy Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
17/7 Percy Street Mordialloc - Photo 5

Mordialloc

17/7 Percy Street

2 1 2

Contact agent 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776

kpleysier@hodges.com.au

3-5/10 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 1
3-5/10 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 2
3-5/10 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 3
3-5/10 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 4
3-5/10 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 5

West Footscray

3-5/10 Waratah Street

2 2 1

From $659000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

72 Cole Street Brighton - Photo 1
72 Cole Street Brighton - Photo 2
72 Cole Street Brighton - Photo 3
72 Cole Street Brighton - Photo 4
72 Cole Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

72 Cole Street

4 3 2

Contact Agent 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

1 Rennison Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
1 Rennison Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
1 Rennison Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
1 Rennison Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
1 Rennison Street Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

1 Rennison Street

4 3 3

Contact Agent 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

2a Florida Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 1
2a Florida Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 2
2a Florida Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 3
2a Florida Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 4
2a Florida Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

2a Florida Avenue

4 3 2

Contact Agent 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

62a David Street Hampton - Photo 1
62a David Street Hampton - Photo 2
62a David Street Hampton - Photo 3
62a David Street Hampton - Photo 4
62a David Street Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

62a David Street

4 3 2

Private Sale $1,900,000 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

127 Farm Road Werribee - Photo 1
127 Farm Road Werribee - Photo 2
127 Farm Road Werribee - Photo 3
127 Farm Road Werribee - Photo 4
127 Farm Road Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

127 Farm Road

3 2 4

Contact Agent 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Translate
×