Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

2 Banool Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
2 Banool Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
2 Banool Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
2 Banool Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
2 Banool Street Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

2 Banool Street

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

2/325 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 1
2/325 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 2
2/325 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 3
2/325 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 4
2/325 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 5

Black Rock

2/325 Beach Road

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

JKalogerakis@hodges.com.au

26 Hepburn Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 1
26 Hepburn Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 2
26 Hepburn Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 3
26 Hepburn Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 4
26 Hepburn Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

26 Hepburn Avenue

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

Holly Martello
0423 421 186
9589 6077
hmartello@hodges.com.au

216B Booran Road Ormond - Photo 1
216B Booran Road Ormond - Photo 2
216B Booran Road Ormond - Photo 3
216B Booran Road Ormond - Photo 4
216B Booran Road Ormond - Photo 5

Ormond

216B Booran Road

4 3 2

Private Sale 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

9/35 Willis Street Hampton - Photo 1
9/35 Willis Street Hampton - Photo 2
9/35 Willis Street Hampton - Photo 3
9/35 Willis Street Hampton - Photo 4
9/35 Willis Street Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

9/35 Willis Street

3 2 2

Private Sale $3,000,000 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Jake Hibbert
0411 176 161
9589 6077
jhibbert@hodges.com.au

2/3 Eric Street Brighton East - Photo 1
2/3 Eric Street Brighton East - Photo 2
2/3 Eric Street Brighton East - Photo 3
2/3 Eric Street Brighton East - Photo 4
2/3 Eric Street Brighton East - Photo 5

Brighton East

2/3 Eric Street

3 2 2

Private Sale $1,000,000 - $1,100,000 


Sat 20 Apr 12:30 - 1:00pm 20/04/2019 12:30 PM 20/04/2019 01:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 2/3 Eric Street Brighton East 2/3 Eric Street Brighton East Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Wed 24 Apr 12:30 - 1:00pm 24/04/2019 12:30 PM 24/04/2019 01:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 2/3 Eric Street Brighton East 2/3 Eric Street Brighton East Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

24 Sedge Street Clyde North - Photo 1

Clyde North

24 Sedge Street

$464,990 - $484,990 


Charles Te
0439 187 900

cte@hodges.com.au

2/13 Bayview Street Bentleigh East - Photo 1
2/13 Bayview Street Bentleigh East - Photo 2
2/13 Bayview Street Bentleigh East - Photo 3
2/13 Bayview Street Bentleigh East - Photo 4
2/13 Bayview Street Bentleigh East - Photo 5

Bentleigh East

2/13 Bayview Street

2 1 2

Contact Agent 


Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

28 Celia Street Bentleigh East - Photo 1
28 Celia Street Bentleigh East - Photo 2
28 Celia Street Bentleigh East - Photo 3
28 Celia Street Bentleigh East - Photo 4
28 Celia Street Bentleigh East - Photo 5

Bentleigh East

28 Celia Street

3 1 2

$960,000 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311

pbond@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

104 Ludstone Street Hampton - Photo 1
104 Ludstone Street Hampton - Photo 2
104 Ludstone Street Hampton - Photo 3
104 Ludstone Street Hampton - Photo 4
104 Ludstone Street Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

104 Ludstone Street

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

9 Comport Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
9 Comport Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
9 Comport Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
9 Comport Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
9 Comport Street Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

9 Comport Street

3 2 2

$1,480,000 - $1,580,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

10/131 Cavanagh Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
10/131 Cavanagh Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
10/131 Cavanagh Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
10/131 Cavanagh Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
10/131 Cavanagh Street Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

10/131 Cavanagh Street

2 1 1

$395,000 


Sat 27 Apr 9:00 - 9:30am 27/04/2019 09:00 AM 27/04/2019 09:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 10/131 Cavanagh Street Cheltenham 10/131 Cavanagh Street Cheltenham Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

Holly Martello
0423 421 186
9589 6077
hmartello@hodges.com.au

4a Caramar Avenue Brighton East - Photo 1
4a Caramar Avenue Brighton East - Photo 2
4a Caramar Avenue Brighton East - Photo 3
4a Caramar Avenue Brighton East - Photo 4
4a Caramar Avenue Brighton East - Photo 5

Brighton East

4a Caramar Avenue

3 2 2

$1,899,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

Lv 39/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 1
Lv 39/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 2
Lv 39/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 3
Lv 39/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 4
Lv 39/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 5

Melbourne

Lv 39/200 Spencer Street

2 1 1

$629,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Simon Harrold
0418 108 846

sharrold@hodges.com.au

102/144 McKinnon Road Mckinnon - Photo 1
102/144 McKinnon Road Mckinnon - Photo 2
102/144 McKinnon Road Mckinnon - Photo 3
102/144 McKinnon Road Mckinnon - Photo 4
102/144 McKinnon Road Mckinnon - Photo 5

Mckinnon

102/144 McKinnon Road

1 1 1

Contact Agent 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

2/82 Elizabeth Street Geelong West - Photo 1
2/82 Elizabeth Street Geelong West - Photo 2
2/82 Elizabeth Street Geelong West - Photo 3
2/82 Elizabeth Street Geelong West - Photo 4
2/82 Elizabeth Street Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

2/82 Elizabeth Street

3 2 2

$730,000 - $760,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Ryan Shelly
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

15 Molong Avenue Hampton East - Photo 1
15 Molong Avenue Hampton East - Photo 2
15 Molong Avenue Hampton East - Photo 3
15 Molong Avenue Hampton East - Photo 4
15 Molong Avenue Hampton East - Photo 5

Hampton East

15 Molong Avenue

3 2 1

Private Sale $900,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Nickole Smirnov
0434 220 381
0434 220 381
nsmirnov@hodges.com.au

Translate
×