fbpx
Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Properties For Sale

13 Cullen Street Spotswood - Photo 1
13 Cullen Street Spotswood - Photo 2
13 Cullen Street Spotswood - Photo 3
13 Cullen Street Spotswood - Photo 4
13 Cullen Street Spotswood - Photo 5

Spotswood

13 Cullen Street

2 1 1

$780,000 - $840,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

169 Hudson Road Spotswood - Photo 1
169 Hudson Road Spotswood - Photo 2
169 Hudson Road Spotswood - Photo 3
169 Hudson Road Spotswood - Photo 4
169 Hudson Road Spotswood - Photo 5

Spotswood

169 Hudson Road

3 1

Contact Agent 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

107/27 Jasper Road Bentleigh - Photo 1
107/27 Jasper Road Bentleigh - Photo 2
107/27 Jasper Road Bentleigh - Photo 3
107/27 Jasper Road Bentleigh - Photo 4
107/27 Jasper Road Bentleigh - Photo 5

Bentleigh

107/27 Jasper Road

2 2 1

$595,000 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
0413 873 725
tcinque@hodges.com.au

20 Alicia Street Hampton - Photo 1
20 Alicia Street Hampton - Photo 2
20 Alicia Street Hampton - Photo 3
20 Alicia Street Hampton - Photo 4
20 Alicia Street Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

20 Alicia Street

3 1 2

$2,450,000 -$2,600,000 


Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259

agraham@hodges.com.au

8 Davies Street Brighton East - Photo 1
8 Davies Street Brighton East - Photo 2
8 Davies Street Brighton East - Photo 3
8 Davies Street Brighton East - Photo 4
8 Davies Street Brighton East - Photo 5

Brighton East

8 Davies Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

203/4-6 Station Street Moorabbin - Photo 1
203/4-6 Station Street Moorabbin - Photo 2
203/4-6 Station Street Moorabbin - Photo 3
203/4-6 Station Street Moorabbin - Photo 4
203/4-6 Station Street Moorabbin - Photo 5

Moorabbin

203/4-6 Station Street

2 1 1

Contact Agent 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Bradley Woodhouse
0438 010 102

bwoodhouse@hodgescaulfield.com.au

 Clyde North - Photo 1
 Clyde North - Photo 2

Clyde North

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Justin Turner
0468 445 544
03 8774 4113
jturner@hodges.com.au

 Clyde - Photo 1
 Clyde - Photo 2

Clyde

3 2 1

Contact Agent 


Justin Turner
0468 445 544
03 8774 4113
jturner@hodges.com.au

Residence 1/10 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 1
Residence 1/10 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 2
Residence 1/10 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 3
Residence 1/10 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 4
Residence 1/10 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

Residence 1/10 Asling Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

1/462 Como  Parade West Mordialloc - Photo 1
1/462 Como  Parade West Mordialloc - Photo 2
1/462 Como  Parade West Mordialloc - Photo 3
1/462 Como  Parade West Mordialloc - Photo 4
1/462 Como  Parade West Mordialloc - Photo 5

Mordialloc

1/462 Como Parade West

3 2 2

Private Sale $1,150,000 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

215-216 Beach Road Mordialloc - Photo 1
215-216 Beach Road Mordialloc - Photo 2
215-216 Beach Road Mordialloc - Photo 3
215-216 Beach Road Mordialloc - Photo 4
215-216 Beach Road Mordialloc - Photo 5

Mordialloc

215-216 Beach Road

4 2 4

$2,160,000 - $2,376,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

27 Morley Crescent Highett - Photo 1
27 Morley Crescent Highett - Photo 2
27 Morley Crescent Highett - Photo 3
27 Morley Crescent Highett - Photo 4
27 Morley Crescent Highett - Photo 5

Highett

27 Morley Crescent

4 2 3

$1,400,000 - $1,460,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

4/405 Beach Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
4/405 Beach Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
4/405 Beach Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
4/405 Beach Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
4/405 Beach Road Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

4/405 Beach Road

2 2 1

$790,000 - $830,000 


Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

jkalogerakis@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

614/148 Bellerine Street Geelong - Photo 1
614/148 Bellerine Street Geelong - Photo 2
614/148 Bellerine Street Geelong - Photo 3
614/148 Bellerine Street Geelong - Photo 4
614/148 Bellerine Street Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

614/148 Bellerine Street

2 2 1

$680,000 - $720,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

10/113 addison Street Elwood - Photo 1
10/113 addison Street Elwood - Photo 2
10/113 addison Street Elwood - Photo 3
10/113 addison Street Elwood - Photo 4
10/113 addison Street Elwood - Photo 5

Elwood

10/113 addison Street

2 1 1

Contact Agent 


Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

19/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 1
19/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 2
19/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 3
19/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 4
19/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

19/12 Bowlers Avenue

3 2 2

$899,000 


Sat 28 Nov 2:00 - 2:30pm 28/11/2020 02:00 PM 28/11/2020 02:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 19/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West 19/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Translate
×