Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

15 Molong Avenue Hampton East - Photo 1
15 Molong Avenue Hampton East - Photo 2
15 Molong Avenue Hampton East - Photo 3
15 Molong Avenue Hampton East - Photo 4
15 Molong Avenue Hampton East - Photo 5

Hampton East

15 Molong Avenue

3 2 1

Private Sale $900,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Nickole Smirnov
0434 220 381
0434 220 381
nsmirnov@hodges.com.au

462 Como Parade West Mordialloc - Photo 1
462 Como Parade West Mordialloc - Photo 2
462 Como Parade West Mordialloc - Photo 3
462 Como Parade West Mordialloc - Photo 4
462 Como Parade West Mordialloc - Photo 5

Mordialloc

462 Como Parade West

3 2 1

Contact agent - HUGE STAMP DUTY SAVINGS 


Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

4 Regent Street Richmond - Photo 1
4 Regent Street Richmond - Photo 2

Richmond

4 Regent Street

3 1 1

Under Offer 


David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

25 Aquatic Drive Werribee South - Photo 1
25 Aquatic Drive Werribee South - Photo 2
25 Aquatic Drive Werribee South - Photo 3
25 Aquatic Drive Werribee South - Photo 4

Werribee South

25 Aquatic Drive

$470,000 - $499,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

James Risos
0450 337 833

jrisos@hodges.com.au

150 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 1
150 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 2
150 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 3
150 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 4
150 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

150 Bulban Road

2 1 1

$225,000 - $245,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

163 Wanda Street Mulgrave - Photo 1
163 Wanda Street Mulgrave - Photo 2
163 Wanda Street Mulgrave - Photo 3
163 Wanda Street Mulgrave - Photo 4
163 Wanda Street Mulgrave - Photo 5

Mulgrave

163 Wanda Street

4 1 6

Contact Agent 


Sam Galati
0420 221 317
0420 221 317
sgalati@hodges.com.au

Karen Chernishov
0408 991 855
(03) 9557 7891
Kchernishov@hodges.com.au

108 Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 1
108 Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 2
108 Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 3
108 Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 4
108 Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 5

Aspendale

108 Nepean Highway

3 2 2

$1,400,000 


Eddy Daemen
0407 838 250
9584 6500
edaemen@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

115 Monier Way Fyansford - Photo 1
115 Monier Way Fyansford - Photo 2
115 Monier Way Fyansford - Photo 3
115 Monier Way Fyansford - Photo 4
115 Monier Way Fyansford - Photo 5

Fyansford

115 Monier Way

Contact Agent 


Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

17 Gramatan Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 1
17 Gramatan Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 2
17 Gramatan Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 3
17 Gramatan Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 4
17 Gramatan Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

17 Gramatan Avenue

3 1 2

Contact Agent 


Sat 23 Feb 2:00 - 2:30pm 23/02/2019 02:00 PM 23/02/2019 02:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 17 Gramatan Avenue Beaumaris 17 Gramatan Avenue Beaumaris Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

JKalogerakis@hodges.com.au

2 Balmoral Avenue Sandringham - Photo 1
2 Balmoral Avenue Sandringham - Photo 2
2 Balmoral Avenue Sandringham - Photo 3
2 Balmoral Avenue Sandringham - Photo 4
2 Balmoral Avenue Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

2 Balmoral Avenue

4 3 2

$1,425,000 


Sat 23 Feb 11:30 - 12:00pm 23/02/2019 11:30 AM 23/02/2019 12:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 2 Balmoral Avenue Sandringham 2 Balmoral Avenue Sandringham Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9598 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

10/128-130 Beach Road Parkdale - Photo 1
10/128-130 Beach Road Parkdale - Photo 2
10/128-130 Beach Road Parkdale - Photo 3
10/128-130 Beach Road Parkdale - Photo 4
10/128-130 Beach Road Parkdale - Photo 5
Under Contract

Parkdale

10/128-130 Beach Road

2 1 1

$300,000 - $330,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

5 Maple Court Cheltenham - Photo 1
5 Maple Court Cheltenham - Photo 2
5 Maple Court Cheltenham - Photo 3
5 Maple Court Cheltenham - Photo 4
5 Maple Court Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

5 Maple Court

4 3 4

Private Sale $1,100,000 


Sat 23 Feb 2:15 - 2:45pm 23/02/2019 02:15 PM 23/02/2019 02:45 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 5 Maple Court Cheltenham 5 Maple Court Cheltenham Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

19 Hillston Court Narre Warren South - Photo 1
19 Hillston Court Narre Warren South - Photo 2
19 Hillston Court Narre Warren South - Photo 3
19 Hillston Court Narre Warren South - Photo 4
19 Hillston Court Narre Warren South - Photo 5

Narre Warren South

19 Hillston Court

4 2 2

$599,950 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

Charles Te
0439 187 900

cte@hodges.com.au

7 Gleniffer Avenue Brighton East - Photo 1
7 Gleniffer Avenue Brighton East - Photo 2
7 Gleniffer Avenue Brighton East - Photo 3
7 Gleniffer Avenue Brighton East - Photo 4
7 Gleniffer Avenue Brighton East - Photo 5

Brighton East

7 Gleniffer Avenue

2 1 2

$1,200,000 - $1,300,000 


Wed 20 Feb 1:00 - 1:30pm 20/02/2019 01:00 PM 20/02/2019 01:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 7 Gleniffer Avenue Brighton East 7 Gleniffer Avenue Brighton East Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 23 Feb 1:00 - 1:30pm 23/02/2019 01:00 PM 23/02/2019 01:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 7 Gleniffer Avenue Brighton East 7 Gleniffer Avenue Brighton East Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Wed 27 Feb 1:00 - 1:30pm 27/02/2019 01:00 PM 27/02/2019 01:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 7 Gleniffer Avenue Brighton East 7 Gleniffer Avenue Brighton East Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
0413 873 725
tcinque@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

1-2/18 Codrington Street Cranbourne - Photo 1
1-2/18 Codrington Street Cranbourne - Photo 2
1-2/18 Codrington Street Cranbourne - Photo 3
1-2/18 Codrington Street Cranbourne - Photo 4
1-2/18 Codrington Street Cranbourne - Photo 5

Cranbourne

1-2/18 Codrington Street

2 1 1

2 and 3 bedroom from $450,000 - $485,000 


Sasha Kendellstien
0417 034 516

skendellstien@hodges.com.au

24 Patricia Street Bentleigh East - Photo 1

Bentleigh East

24 Patricia Street

3 2 1

Contact Agent 


David Gdanski
0412 776 627
9557 7891
dgdanski@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

1/198 Church Street Brighton - Photo 1
1/198 Church Street Brighton - Photo 2
1/198 Church Street Brighton - Photo 3
1/198 Church Street Brighton - Photo 4
1/198 Church Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

1/198 Church Street

3 1 1

Private Sale $1,550,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Graham Black
0400 381 217
(03) 9596 1111
gblack@hodges.com.au

Translate
×