Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

34 Waratah Street Geelong West - Photo 1
34 Waratah Street Geelong West - Photo 2
34 Waratah Street Geelong West - Photo 3
34 Waratah Street Geelong West - Photo 4
34 Waratah Street Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

34 Waratah Street

3 2 1

$900,000 - $950,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Lot 3025/121-179 Greigs Road Truganina - Photo 1

Truganina

Lot 3025/121-179 Greigs Road

$315,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

2004/288 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 1
2004/288 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 2
2004/288 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 3
2004/288 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 4
2004/288 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 5

Melbourne

2004/288 Spencer Street

1 1

$260,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

2/1 Liverpool Street Rippleside - Photo 1
2/1 Liverpool Street Rippleside - Photo 2
2/1 Liverpool Street Rippleside - Photo 3
2/1 Liverpool Street Rippleside - Photo 4
2/1 Liverpool Street Rippleside - Photo 5

Rippleside

2/1 Liverpool Street

3 2 2

$950,000 - $1,050,000 


Wed 13 Nov 4:15 - 4:45pm 13/11/2019 04:15 PM 13/11/2019 04:45 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 2/1 Liverpool Street Rippleside 2/1 Liverpool Street Rippleside Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1103/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 1
1103/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 2
1103/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 3
1103/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 4
1103/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

1103/44 Ryrie Street

3 2 2

$1,695,000 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1102A/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 1
1102A/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 2
1102A/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 3
1102A/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 4
1102A/44 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

1102A/44 Ryrie Street

2 2 2

$995,000 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

3/1 Ranleigh Court Moorabbin - Photo 1
3/1 Ranleigh Court Moorabbin - Photo 2
3/1 Ranleigh Court Moorabbin - Photo 3
3/1 Ranleigh Court Moorabbin - Photo 4
3/1 Ranleigh Court Moorabbin - Photo 5

Moorabbin

3/1 Ranleigh Court

2 1 1

Private Sale - $380,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

37 Pepper Street Cranbourne East - Photo 1

Cranbourne East

37 Pepper Street

$365,000 


Charles Te
0439 187 900
5996 5993
cte@hodges.com.au

50-52 Well Street Brighton - Photo 1
50-52 Well Street Brighton - Photo 2
50-52 Well Street Brighton - Photo 3
50-52 Well Street Brighton - Photo 4
50-52 Well Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

50-52 Well Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Wed 13 Nov 12:00 - 1:00pm 13/11/2019 12:00 PM 13/11/2019 01:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 50-52 Well Street Brighton 50-52 Well Street Brighton Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 16 Nov 3:45 - 4:45pm 16/11/2019 03:45 PM 16/11/2019 04:45 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 50-52 Well Street Brighton 50-52 Well Street Brighton Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Wed 20 Nov 11:00 - 12:00pm 20/11/2019 11:00 AM 20/11/2019 12:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 50-52 Well Street Brighton 50-52 Well Street Brighton Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Angus Graham
0401 505 259

agraham@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

3025 121-179 Greigs Road Truganina - Photo 1

Truganina

3025 121-179 Greigs Road

$315,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

206/449 Hawthorn Road Caulfield South - Photo 1
206/449 Hawthorn Road Caulfield South - Photo 2
206/449 Hawthorn Road Caulfield South - Photo 3
206/449 Hawthorn Road Caulfield South - Photo 4
206/449 Hawthorn Road Caulfield South - Photo 5

Caulfield South

206/449 Hawthorn Road

1 1 1

Contact Agent 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

9b Roosevelt Court Brighton East - Photo 1
9b Roosevelt Court Brighton East - Photo 2
9b Roosevelt Court Brighton East - Photo 3
9b Roosevelt Court Brighton East - Photo 4
9b Roosevelt Court Brighton East - Photo 5

Brighton East

9b Roosevelt Court

4 3 2

Private Sale $2,050,000 


Sat 16 Nov 12:45 - 1:15pm 16/11/2019 12:45 PM 16/11/2019 01:15 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 9b Roosevelt Court Brighton East 9b Roosevelt Court Brighton East Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Wed 20 Nov 12:45 - 1:15pm 20/11/2019 12:45 PM 20/11/2019 01:15 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 9b Roosevelt Court Brighton East 9b Roosevelt Court Brighton East Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

207 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 1
207 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 2
207 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 3
207 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 4
207 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

207 Autumn Street

4 2 2

$870,000 - $940,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1409/1 Ascot Vale Road Flemington - Photo 1
1409/1 Ascot Vale Road Flemington - Photo 2
1409/1 Ascot Vale Road Flemington - Photo 3
1409/1 Ascot Vale Road Flemington - Photo 4
1409/1 Ascot Vale Road Flemington - Photo 5

Flemington

1409/1 Ascot Vale Road

1 1 1

Contact Agent 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Adam Hicks
0438 066 259
9370 1277
ahicks@hodges.com.au

24 Wedge Street Werribee - Photo 1
24 Wedge Street Werribee - Photo 2
24 Wedge Street Werribee - Photo 3
24 Wedge Street Werribee - Photo 4
24 Wedge Street Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

24 Wedge Street

3 1 2

Expressions of Interest 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

6/5 Stillman Street Richmond - Photo 1
6/5 Stillman Street Richmond - Photo 2
6/5 Stillman Street Richmond - Photo 3
6/5 Stillman Street Richmond - Photo 4
6/5 Stillman Street Richmond - Photo 5

Richmond

6/5 Stillman Street

2 2 1

$925,000 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

Translate
×