fbpx
Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Properties For Sale

1/44 Kurrawa Crescent Patterson Lakes - Photo 1
1/44 Kurrawa Crescent Patterson Lakes - Photo 2
1/44 Kurrawa Crescent Patterson Lakes - Photo 3
1/44 Kurrawa Crescent Patterson Lakes - Photo 4
1/44 Kurrawa Crescent Patterson Lakes - Photo 5

Patterson Lakes

1/44 Kurrawa Crescent

3 2 2

$725,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Mark Pearman
0418 567 036
9584 6500
mpearman@hodges.com.au

2/36 Laburnum Street Brighton - Photo 1
2/36 Laburnum Street Brighton - Photo 2
2/36 Laburnum Street Brighton - Photo 3
2/36 Laburnum Street Brighton - Photo 4
2/36 Laburnum Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

2/36 Laburnum Street

3 2 2

$1,500,000 - $1,600,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

32/573 Glen Huntly Road Elsternwick - Photo 1
32/573 Glen Huntly Road Elsternwick - Photo 2
32/573 Glen Huntly Road Elsternwick - Photo 3
32/573 Glen Huntly Road Elsternwick - Photo 4
32/573 Glen Huntly Road Elsternwick - Photo 5

Elsternwick

32/573 Glen Huntly Road

2 1 1

Contact Agent 


Sun 6 Dec 12:00 - 12:30pm 06/12/2020 12:00 PM 06/12/2020 12:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 32/573 Glen Huntly Road Elsternwick 32/573 Glen Huntly Road Elsternwick Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Bradley Woodhouse
0438 010 102

bwoodhouse@hodgescaulfield.com.au

57 Noble Street Newtown - Photo 1
57 Noble Street Newtown - Photo 2
57 Noble Street Newtown - Photo 3
57 Noble Street Newtown - Photo 4
57 Noble Street Newtown - Photo 5

Newtown

57 Noble Street

3 2 1

$949,000 - $999,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

50 Stafford Street Footscray - Photo 1
50 Stafford Street Footscray - Photo 2
50 Stafford Street Footscray - Photo 3
50 Stafford Street Footscray - Photo 4
50 Stafford Street Footscray - Photo 5

Footscray

50 Stafford Street

2 1 2

$770,000-$830,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

5/10 Rosamond Road Footscray - Photo 1
5/10 Rosamond Road Footscray - Photo 2
5/10 Rosamond Road Footscray - Photo 3
5/10 Rosamond Road Footscray - Photo 4
5/10 Rosamond Road Footscray - Photo 5

Footscray

5/10 Rosamond Road

2 2 1

$450,000-$490,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

20 Mundy Street Geelong - Photo 1
20 Mundy Street Geelong - Photo 2
20 Mundy Street Geelong - Photo 3
20 Mundy Street Geelong - Photo 4
20 Mundy Street Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

20 Mundy Street

3 2 1

$850,000 - $900,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

85 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
85 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
85 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
85 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
85 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

85 Latrobe Street

3 2 2

Contact agent 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

62 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 1
62 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 2
62 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 3
62 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 4
62 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 5

Parkdale

62 The Corso

5 2 4

$1,950,000 - $2,145,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

14/17A Milton Street Elwood - Photo 1
14/17A Milton Street Elwood - Photo 2
14/17A Milton Street Elwood - Photo 3
14/17A Milton Street Elwood - Photo 4
14/17A Milton Street Elwood - Photo 5

Elwood

14/17A Milton Street

1 1 1

$470,000 - $515,000 


Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

5A Gladstone Avenue Aspendale - Photo 1
5A Gladstone Avenue Aspendale - Photo 2
5A Gladstone Avenue Aspendale - Photo 3
5A Gladstone Avenue Aspendale - Photo 4
5A Gladstone Avenue Aspendale - Photo 5

Aspendale

5A Gladstone Avenue

3 1 1

Contact agent 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

302/2 Chaucer Street St Kilda - Photo 1
302/2 Chaucer Street St Kilda - Photo 2
302/2 Chaucer Street St Kilda - Photo 3
302/2 Chaucer Street St Kilda - Photo 4
302/2 Chaucer Street St Kilda - Photo 5

St Kilda

302/2 Chaucer Street

2 1 1

Contact agent 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

6/15 Florence Street Mentone - Photo 1
6/15 Florence Street Mentone - Photo 2
6/15 Florence Street Mentone - Photo 3
6/15 Florence Street Mentone - Photo 4
6/15 Florence Street Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

6/15 Florence Street

1 1

$330,000 - $363,000 


Mark Pearman
0418 567 036
9584 6500
mpearman@hodges.com.au

Andrew Sinclair
0438 377 377

asinclair@hodges.com.au

10/848 Glen Huntly Road Caulfield South - Photo 1
10/848 Glen Huntly Road Caulfield South - Photo 2
10/848 Glen Huntly Road Caulfield South - Photo 3
10/848 Glen Huntly Road Caulfield South - Photo 4
10/848 Glen Huntly Road Caulfield South - Photo 5

Caulfield South

10/848 Glen Huntly Road

3 2 1

$640,000-$700,000 


Sat 14 Nov 10:30 - 11:00am 14/11/2020 10:30 AM 14/11/2020 11:00 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 10/848 Glen Huntly Road Caulfield South 10/848 Glen Huntly Road Caulfield South Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Translate
×