Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

9/440 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 1
9/440 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 2
9/440 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 3
9/440 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 4
9/440 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

9/440 Hampton Street

2 1 1

$700,000 - $750,000 


Wed 26 Sep 5:00 - 5:30pm 26/09/2018 05:00 PM 26/09/2018 05:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 9/440 Hampton Street Hampton 9/440 Hampton Street Hampton Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Emilie Cusick
0458 013 333
9598 1111
ecusick@hodges.com.au

7 Lynette Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 1
7 Lynette Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 2
7 Lynette Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 3
7 Lynette Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 4
7 Lynette Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

7 Lynette Avenue

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Wed 26 Sep 12:30 - 1:00pm 26/09/2018 12:30 PM 26/09/2018 01:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 7 Lynette Avenue Beaumaris 7 Lynette Avenue Beaumaris Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

25 George Chudleigh Drive Hallam - Photo 1
25 George Chudleigh Drive Hallam - Photo 2
25 George Chudleigh Drive Hallam - Photo 3
25 George Chudleigh Drive Hallam - Photo 4
25 George Chudleigh Drive Hallam - Photo 5

Hallam

25 George Chudleigh Drive

3 1 3

$590,000 - $640,000 


Sasha Kendellstien
0417 034 516

skendellstien@hodges.com.au

1/304 Pakington Street Newtown - Photo 1
1/304 Pakington Street Newtown - Photo 2
1/304 Pakington Street Newtown - Photo 3
1/304 Pakington Street Newtown - Photo 4
1/304 Pakington Street Newtown - Photo 5

Newtown

1/304 Pakington Street

2 1 2

Contact Agent 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

18 Highbury Grove Keysborough - Photo 1
18 Highbury Grove Keysborough - Photo 2
18 Highbury Grove Keysborough - Photo 3
18 Highbury Grove Keysborough - Photo 4
18 Highbury Grove Keysborough - Photo 5

Keysborough

18 Highbury Grove

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Wed 26 Sep 11:00 - 11:30am 26/09/2018 11:00 AM 26/09/2018 11:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 18 Highbury Grove Keysborough 18 Highbury Grove Keysborough Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

JKalogerakis@hodges.com.au

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

17 Summit Avenue Hampton East - Photo 1
17 Summit Avenue Hampton East - Photo 2
17 Summit Avenue Hampton East - Photo 3
17 Summit Avenue Hampton East - Photo 4
17 Summit Avenue Hampton East - Photo 5

Hampton East

17 Summit Avenue

4 2 2

$1,100,000 - $1,200,000 


Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9598 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

106/105 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 1
106/105 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 2
106/105 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 3
106/105 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 4
106/105 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 5

Port Melbourne

106/105 Nott Street

1 1 1

$485,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

1/41 Park Street South Yarra - Photo 1
1/41 Park Street South Yarra - Photo 2
1/41 Park Street South Yarra - Photo 3
1/41 Park Street South Yarra - Photo 4
1/41 Park Street South Yarra - Photo 5

South Yarra

1/41 Park Street

2 1 1

Contact Agent 


Wed 26 Sep 12:00 - 12:30pm 26/09/2018 12:00 PM 26/09/2018 12:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1/41 Park Street South Yarra 1/41 Park Street South Yarra Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Wed 3 Oct 12:00 - 12:30pm 03/10/2018 12:00 PM 03/10/2018 12:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1/41 Park Street South Yarra 1/41 Park Street South Yarra Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 6 Oct 11:00 - 11:30am 06/10/2018 11:00 AM 06/10/2018 11:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1/41 Park Street South Yarra 1/41 Park Street South Yarra Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Wed 10 Oct 12:00 - 12:30pm 10/10/2018 12:00 PM 10/10/2018 12:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1/41 Park Street South Yarra 1/41 Park Street South Yarra Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 13 Oct 11:00 - 11:30am 13/10/2018 11:00 AM 13/10/2018 11:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1/41 Park Street South Yarra 1/41 Park Street South Yarra Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Wed 17 Oct 12:00 - 12:30pm 17/10/2018 12:00 PM 17/10/2018 12:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1/41 Park Street South Yarra 1/41 Park Street South Yarra Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 20 Oct 10:30 - 11:00am 20/10/2018 10:30 AM 20/10/2018 11:00 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1/41 Park Street South Yarra 1/41 Park Street South Yarra Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

137 Cavanagh Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
137 Cavanagh Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
137 Cavanagh Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
137 Cavanagh Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
137 Cavanagh Street Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

137 Cavanagh Street

3 2 3

$940,000 - $980,000 


Wed 26 Sep 1:00 - 1:30pm 26/09/2018 01:00 PM 26/09/2018 01:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 137 Cavanagh Street Cheltenham 137 Cavanagh Street Cheltenham Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9598 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

2810/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 1
2810/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 2
2810/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 3
2810/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 4
2810/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 5

Melbourne

2810/200 Spencer Street

2 1 1

$649,000 


Jim de la Harpe
0435 473 772

jdelaharpe@hodges.com.au

234/3 Hoddle Street Collingwood - Photo 1
234/3 Hoddle Street Collingwood - Photo 2
234/3 Hoddle Street Collingwood - Photo 3
234/3 Hoddle Street Collingwood - Photo 4
234/3 Hoddle Street Collingwood - Photo 5

Collingwood

234/3 Hoddle Street

1 1 1

$410,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

2/45 Marion Street Altona North - Photo 1
2/45 Marion Street Altona North - Photo 2
2/45 Marion Street Altona North - Photo 3
2/45 Marion Street Altona North - Photo 4
2/45 Marion Street Altona North - Photo 5

Altona North

2/45 Marion Street

1 1 1

$300,000 - $330,000 


Bob Dymalovski
0413 777 446
03 9687 8388
bdymalovski@hodges.com.au

Dean Johnson
0414 397 163

DJohnson@hodges.com.au

1/3 Charles Street Bentleigh East - Photo 1
1/3 Charles Street Bentleigh East - Photo 2
1/3 Charles Street Bentleigh East - Photo 3
1/3 Charles Street Bentleigh East - Photo 4
1/3 Charles Street Bentleigh East - Photo 5

Bentleigh East

1/3 Charles Street

3 1 2

Contact Agent 


Karen Chernishov
0408 991 855
(03) 9557 7891
Kchernishov@hodges.com.au

Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

10 Crest Avenue Hampton East - Photo 1
10 Crest Avenue Hampton East - Photo 2
10 Crest Avenue Hampton East - Photo 3
10 Crest Avenue Hampton East - Photo 4
10 Crest Avenue Hampton East - Photo 5

Hampton East

10 Crest Avenue

5 3 2

$1,600,000 - $1,680,000 


Wed 26 Sep 10:45 - 11:15am 26/09/2018 10:45 AM 26/09/2018 11:15 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 10 Crest Avenue Hampton East 10 Crest Avenue Hampton East Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

Translate
×