fbpx
Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Properties For Sale

53 Songlark Crescent Werribee - Photo 1
53 Songlark Crescent Werribee - Photo 2
53 Songlark Crescent Werribee - Photo 3
53 Songlark Crescent Werribee - Photo 4
53 Songlark Crescent Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

53 Songlark Crescent

4 2 3

$540,000 - $570,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

18 Walker Street Rippleside - Photo 1
18 Walker Street Rippleside - Photo 2
18 Walker Street Rippleside - Photo 3
18 Walker Street Rippleside - Photo 4
18 Walker Street Rippleside - Photo 5

Rippleside

18 Walker Street

3 2 4

$825,000 - $875,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

35 Coquette Street Geelong West - Photo 1
35 Coquette Street Geelong West - Photo 2
35 Coquette Street Geelong West - Photo 3
35 Coquette Street Geelong West - Photo 4
35 Coquette Street Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

35 Coquette Street

3 1

$700,000 - $750,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

5/3-5 Valency Road Glen Iris - Photo 1
5/3-5 Valency Road Glen Iris - Photo 2
5/3-5 Valency Road Glen Iris - Photo 3
5/3-5 Valency Road Glen Iris - Photo 4
5/3-5 Valency Road Glen Iris - Photo 5

Glen Iris

5/3-5 Valency Road

2 1 1

Contact Agent 


David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

227 Beach Street Frankston - Photo 1
227 Beach Street Frankston - Photo 2
227 Beach Street Frankston - Photo 3
227 Beach Street Frankston - Photo 4
227 Beach Street Frankston - Photo 5

Frankston

227 Beach Street

Contact agent 


Paul Johnston
0419 582 035

pjohnston@hodges.com.au

2705/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 1
2705/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 2
2705/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 3
2705/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 4
2705/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 5

Melbourne

2705/200 Spencer Street

2 1 1

Contact Agent 


Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

459-461 Springvale Road Springvale - Photo 1
459-461 Springvale Road Springvale - Photo 2
459-461 Springvale Road Springvale - Photo 3
459-461 Springvale Road Springvale - Photo 4
459-461 Springvale Road Springvale - Photo 5

Springvale

459-461 Springvale Road

3 1 8

$1,750,000 - $1,925,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Paul Johnston
0419 582 035

pjohnston@hodges.com.au

13b Norville Street Bentleigh East - Photo 1
13b Norville Street Bentleigh East - Photo 2
13b Norville Street Bentleigh East - Photo 3
13b Norville Street Bentleigh East - Photo 4
13b Norville Street Bentleigh East - Photo 5

Bentleigh East

13b Norville Street

4 3 2

Contact Agent 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Tony Cinque
0413 873 725

tcinque@hodges.com.au

11/12 Jack Road Cheltenham - Photo 1
11/12 Jack Road Cheltenham - Photo 2
11/12 Jack Road Cheltenham - Photo 3
11/12 Jack Road Cheltenham - Photo 4
11/12 Jack Road Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

11/12 Jack Road

2 1 1

$550,000 - $600,000 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

14 Lansell Drive Cranbourne North - Photo 1
14 Lansell Drive Cranbourne North - Photo 2
14 Lansell Drive Cranbourne North - Photo 3
14 Lansell Drive Cranbourne North - Photo 4
14 Lansell Drive Cranbourne North - Photo 5

Cranbourne North

14 Lansell Drive

3 2 2

PRICE GUIDE: $510,000 - $560,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

105 Wickham Road Hampton East - Photo 1
105 Wickham Road Hampton East - Photo 2
105 Wickham Road Hampton East - Photo 3
105 Wickham Road Hampton East - Photo 4
105 Wickham Road Hampton East - Photo 5

Hampton East

105 Wickham Road

4 2 2

$1,200,000 - $1,300,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

2/28 Murrong Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 1
2/28 Murrong Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 2
2/28 Murrong Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 3
2/28 Murrong Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 4
2/28 Murrong Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 5

Bentleigh East

2/28 Murrong Avenue

3 1 2

$900,000 - $990,000 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
0413 873 725
tcinque@hodges.com.au

49b Park Road Cheltenham - Photo 1
49b Park Road Cheltenham - Photo 2
49b Park Road Cheltenham - Photo 3
49b Park Road Cheltenham - Photo 4
49b Park Road Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

49b Park Road

3 3 1

$1,300,000 - $1,350,000 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

3/32 Roslyn Street Brighton - Photo 1
3/32 Roslyn Street Brighton - Photo 2
3/32 Roslyn Street Brighton - Photo 3
3/32 Roslyn Street Brighton - Photo 4
3/32 Roslyn Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

3/32 Roslyn Street

2 1 1

$830,000 - $870,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

Translate
×