fbpx
Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

11/6 Tattenham Street Caulfield East - Photo 1
11/6 Tattenham Street Caulfield East - Photo 2
11/6 Tattenham Street Caulfield East - Photo 3
11/6 Tattenham Street Caulfield East - Photo 4
11/6 Tattenham Street Caulfield East - Photo 5

Caulfield East

11/6 Tattenham Street

1 1 1

Contact Agent 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

1/3 Irving Court Cheltenham - Photo 1
1/3 Irving Court Cheltenham - Photo 2
1/3 Irving Court Cheltenham - Photo 3
1/3 Irving Court Cheltenham - Photo 4
1/3 Irving Court Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

1/3 Irving Court

3 2 1

Contact Agent 


Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

40 Bellevue Road Bentleigh East - Photo 1
40 Bellevue Road Bentleigh East - Photo 2
40 Bellevue Road Bentleigh East - Photo 3
40 Bellevue Road Bentleigh East - Photo 4
40 Bellevue Road Bentleigh East - Photo 5

Bentleigh East

40 Bellevue Road

3 2 2

$1,150,000 - $1,250,000 


Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

17 Newington Parade Chelsea - Photo 1
17 Newington Parade Chelsea - Photo 2
17 Newington Parade Chelsea - Photo 3
17 Newington Parade Chelsea - Photo 4
17 Newington Parade Chelsea - Photo 5

Chelsea

17 Newington Parade

3 2 2

$1,600,000 - $1,760,000 


Jeff Cowan
0407 552 430
9584 6500
jcowan@hodges.com.au

Mark Pearman
0418 567 036
9584 6500
mpearman@hodges.com.au

17 Silverbanks Grove Mentone - Photo 1
17 Silverbanks Grove Mentone - Photo 2
17 Silverbanks Grove Mentone - Photo 3
17 Silverbanks Grove Mentone - Photo 4
17 Silverbanks Grove Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

17 Silverbanks Grove

3 3 2

Contact agent 


Mark Pearman
0418 567 036
9584 6500
mpearman@hodges.com.au

Jeff Cowan
0407 552 430
9584 6500
jcowan@hodges.com.au

612-614 Wallington Road Wallington - Photo 1
612-614 Wallington Road Wallington - Photo 2
612-614 Wallington Road Wallington - Photo 3
612-614 Wallington Road Wallington - Photo 4
612-614 Wallington Road Wallington - Photo 5

Wallington

612-614 Wallington Road

2 1 2

$950,000 - $1,040,000 


Sat 23 Oct 11:00 - 11:30am 23/10/2021 11:00 AM 23/10/2021 11:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 612-614 Wallington Road Wallington 612-614 Wallington Road Wallington Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Jason Burmistrow
0429 900 581

jburmistrow@hodges.com.au

Lauren Conlon
0456 674 404

lconlon@hodges.com.au

5/81 Wilson Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
5/81 Wilson Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
5/81 Wilson Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
5/81 Wilson Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
5/81 Wilson Street Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

5/81 Wilson Street

2 1 1

$370,000 - $405,000 


Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776
9584 6500
kpleysier@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702
9584 6500
jswift@hodges.com.au

2A Clarendon Parade West Footscray - Photo 1
2A Clarendon Parade West Footscray - Photo 2
2A Clarendon Parade West Footscray - Photo 3
2A Clarendon Parade West Footscray - Photo 4
2A Clarendon Parade West Footscray - Photo 5

West Footscray

2A Clarendon Parade

3 1 4

1,250,000-$1,350,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394
9687 8388
mlanglands@hodges.com.au

6/45 Grenville Street Hampton - Photo 1
6/45 Grenville Street Hampton - Photo 2
6/45 Grenville Street Hampton - Photo 3
6/45 Grenville Street Hampton - Photo 4
6/45 Grenville Street Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

6/45 Grenville Street

2 2 2

$1,000,000 - $1,100,000 


Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

1/1 St Anthony Court Lara - Photo 1
1/1 St Anthony Court Lara - Photo 2
1/1 St Anthony Court Lara - Photo 3
1/1 St Anthony Court Lara - Photo 4
1/1 St Anthony Court Lara - Photo 5

Lara

1/1 St Anthony Court

2 1 1

$385,000 - $420,000 


Sat 23 Oct 10:30 - 11:00am 23/10/2021 10:30 AM 23/10/2021 11:00 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1/1 St Anthony Court Lara 1/1 St Anthony Court Lara Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Rena Maniatakis
0423 037 828
5291 5547
rmaniatakis@hodgeslara.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5291 5547
mfalconer@hodgeslara.com.au

3/17-19 Richard Drive Lara - Photo 1
3/17-19 Richard Drive Lara - Photo 2
3/17-19 Richard Drive Lara - Photo 3
3/17-19 Richard Drive Lara - Photo 4
3/17-19 Richard Drive Lara - Photo 5

Lara

3/17-19 Richard Drive

3 1 1

$440,000 - $460,000 


Sat 23 Oct 12:15 - 12:45pm 23/10/2021 12:15 PM 23/10/2021 12:45 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 3/17-19 Richard Drive Lara 3/17-19 Richard Drive Lara Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Rena Maniatakis
0423 037 828
5291 5547
rmaniatakis@hodgeslara.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

24 Manikato Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 1
24 Manikato Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 2
24 Manikato Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 3
24 Manikato Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 4
24 Manikato Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 5

Mordialloc

24 Manikato Avenue

4 3 2

$1,050,000 - $1,150,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702
9584 6500
jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776
9584 6500
kpleysier@hodges.com.au

162 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
162 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
162 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
162 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
162 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

162 Dalgetty Road

4 3 2

$2,750,000 - $3,000,000 


Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

15B Harpley Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
15B Harpley Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
15B Harpley Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
15B Harpley Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
15B Harpley Street Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

15B Harpley Street

3 2 2

$890,000 - $950,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Mat Suckling
0478 843 772

msuckling@hodges.com.au

Translate
×