Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Properties For Sale

902/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 1
902/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 2
902/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 3
902/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 4
902/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 5

Melbourne

902/200 Spencer Street

2 1 1

$520,000 - $540,000 


Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

9/31 Charnwood Road St Kilda - Photo 1
9/31 Charnwood Road St Kilda - Photo 2
9/31 Charnwood Road St Kilda - Photo 3
9/31 Charnwood Road St Kilda - Photo 4
9/31 Charnwood Road St Kilda - Photo 5

St Kilda

9/31 Charnwood Road

1 1 1

$430,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776

kpleysier@hodges.com.au

32 Wimmera Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 1
32 Wimmera Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 2
32 Wimmera Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 3
32 Wimmera Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 4
32 Wimmera Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 5

Manifold Heights

32 Wimmera Avenue

5 2 3

$1,200,000 - $1,250,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

7/14 Mary Avenue Highett - Photo 1
7/14 Mary Avenue Highett - Photo 2
7/14 Mary Avenue Highett - Photo 3
7/14 Mary Avenue Highett - Photo 4
7/14 Mary Avenue Highett - Photo 5

Highett

7/14 Mary Avenue

3 1 1

$800,000 - $860,000 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

2 Berwick Street Brighton - Photo 1
2 Berwick Street Brighton - Photo 2
2 Berwick Street Brighton - Photo 3
2 Berwick Street Brighton - Photo 4
2 Berwick Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

2 Berwick Street

4 2 1

$1,800,000 - $1,950,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

1/23 Davis Street Belmont - Photo 1
1/23 Davis Street Belmont - Photo 2
1/23 Davis Street Belmont - Photo 3
1/23 Davis Street Belmont - Photo 4
1/23 Davis Street Belmont - Photo 5

Belmont

1/23 Davis Street

3 1 1

$439,000 - $479,000 


Sat 3 Oct 12:15 - 12:45pm 03/10/2020 12:15 PM 03/10/2020 12:45 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1/23 Davis Street Belmont 1/23 Davis Street Belmont Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

25 Hawke Street Parkdale - Photo 1
25 Hawke Street Parkdale - Photo 2
25 Hawke Street Parkdale - Photo 3
25 Hawke Street Parkdale - Photo 4
25 Hawke Street Parkdale - Photo 5

Parkdale

25 Hawke Street

5 1 2

$1,100,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

72 Perry Road Werribee - Photo 1
72 Perry Road Werribee - Photo 2
72 Perry Road Werribee - Photo 3
72 Perry Road Werribee - Photo 4
72 Perry Road Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

72 Perry Road

4 3 2

$590,000 - $620,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

John Tomelty
0433 734 533

jtomelty@hodges.com.au

15 Nattarak Avenue Werribee - Photo 1
15 Nattarak Avenue Werribee - Photo 2
15 Nattarak Avenue Werribee - Photo 3
15 Nattarak Avenue Werribee - Photo 4
15 Nattarak Avenue Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

15 Nattarak Avenue

4 3 2

$590,000 - $620,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

12 Galvin Road Werribee - Photo 1
12 Galvin Road Werribee - Photo 2
12 Galvin Road Werribee - Photo 3
12 Galvin Road Werribee - Photo 4
12 Galvin Road Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

12 Galvin Road

3 1

$450,000 - $485,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

John Tomelty
0433 734 533

jtomelty@hodges.com.au

20 Bayswater Road Newtown - Photo 1
20 Bayswater Road Newtown - Photo 2
20 Bayswater Road Newtown - Photo 3
20 Bayswater Road Newtown - Photo 4
20 Bayswater Road Newtown - Photo 5

Newtown

20 Bayswater Road

5 3 2

$1,550,000 - $1,650,000 


Sat 3 Oct 12:15 - 12:45pm 03/10/2020 12:15 PM 03/10/2020 12:45 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 20 Bayswater Road Newtown 20 Bayswater Road Newtown Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

63 Nepean Highway Mentone - Photo 1
63 Nepean Highway Mentone - Photo 2
63 Nepean Highway Mentone - Photo 3
63 Nepean Highway Mentone - Photo 4
63 Nepean Highway Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

63 Nepean Highway

3 2 2

Contact agent 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

113 Warren Road Parkdale - Photo 1
113 Warren Road Parkdale - Photo 2
113 Warren Road Parkdale - Photo 3
113 Warren Road Parkdale - Photo 4
113 Warren Road Parkdale - Photo 5

Parkdale

113 Warren Road

3 1 2

$880,000 - $960,000 


Mark Pearman
0418 567 036
9584 6500
mpearman@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

501/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 1
501/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 2
501/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 3
501/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 4
501/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

501/7 Balcombe Road

1 1 1

$415,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Andrew Sinclair
0438 377 377

asinclair@hodges.com.au

Translate
×