Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

79b Fewster Road Hampton - Photo 1
79b Fewster Road Hampton - Photo 2
79b Fewster Road Hampton - Photo 3
79b Fewster Road Hampton - Photo 4
79b Fewster Road Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

79b Fewster Road

3 2 2

$1,300,000 - $1,400,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Nickole Smirnov
0434 220 381
0434 220 381
nsmirnov@hodges.com.au

10 Loretta Close Lara - Photo 1
10 Loretta Close Lara - Photo 2
10 Loretta Close Lara - Photo 3
10 Loretta Close Lara - Photo 4
10 Loretta Close Lara - Photo 5

Lara

10 Loretta Close

3 2 2

$540,000 - $580,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
0488 911 742
sobrien@hodgeslara.com.au

Peter Grivas
0435 397 825

pgrivas@hodgeslara.com.au

437 Princes Highway Narre Warren - Photo 1
437 Princes Highway Narre Warren - Photo 2
437 Princes Highway Narre Warren - Photo 3
437 Princes Highway Narre Warren - Photo 4
437 Princes Highway Narre Warren - Photo 5

Narre Warren

437 Princes Highway

$700,000 - $770,000 


Sasha Kendellstien
0417 034 516

skendellstien@hodges.com.au

Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

5A East Street Ascot Vale - Photo 1
5A East Street Ascot Vale - Photo 2
5A East Street Ascot Vale - Photo 3
5A East Street Ascot Vale - Photo 4
5A East Street Ascot Vale - Photo 5

Ascot Vale

5A East Street

3 2 2

$870,000 - $950,000 


Tue 20 Aug 5:30 - 6:00pm 20/08/2019 05:30 PM 20/08/2019 06:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 5A East Street Ascot Vale 5A East Street Ascot Vale Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 24 Aug 9:00 - 9:30am 24/08/2019 09:00 AM 24/08/2019 09:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 5A East Street Ascot Vale 5A East Street Ascot Vale Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 31 Aug 12:00 - 12:30pm 31/08/2019 12:00 PM 31/08/2019 12:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 5A East Street Ascot Vale 5A East Street Ascot Vale Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Wed 4 Sep 5:30 - 6:00pm 04/09/2019 05:30 PM 04/09/2019 06:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 5A East Street Ascot Vale 5A East Street Ascot Vale Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 7 Sep 10:30 - 11:00am 07/09/2019 10:30 AM 07/09/2019 11:00 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 5A East Street Ascot Vale 5A East Street Ascot Vale Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Adam Hicks
0438 066 259
9370 1277
ahicks@hodges.com.au

24 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 1
24 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 2
24 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 3
24 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 4
24 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 5

Parkdale

24 The Corso

5 3 6

Contact agent 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
9584 6500

jswift@hodges.com.au

10 Swyer Street Hampton - Photo 1
10 Swyer Street Hampton - Photo 2
10 Swyer Street Hampton - Photo 3
10 Swyer Street Hampton - Photo 4
10 Swyer Street Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

10 Swyer Street

3 2 1

Private Sale $1,400,000 - $1,450,000 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

7 Bartlett Street Hampton East - Photo 1
7 Bartlett Street Hampton East - Photo 2
7 Bartlett Street Hampton East - Photo 3
7 Bartlett Street Hampton East - Photo 4
7 Bartlett Street Hampton East - Photo 5

Hampton East

7 Bartlett Street

5 2 2

$1,000,000 - $1,100,000 


Thu 22 Aug 5:00 - 5:30pm 22/08/2019 05:00 PM 22/08/2019 05:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 7 Bartlett Street Hampton East 7 Bartlett Street Hampton East Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259

agraham@hodges.com.au

80 Albenca Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
80 Albenca Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
80 Albenca Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
80 Albenca Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
80 Albenca Street Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

80 Albenca Street

2 1 2

Contact agent 


Thu 22 Aug 5:30 - 6:00pm 22/08/2019 05:30 PM 22/08/2019 06:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 80 Albenca Street Cheltenham 80 Albenca Street Cheltenham Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

4a Regent Street Brighton East - Photo 1
4a Regent Street Brighton East - Photo 2
4a Regent Street Brighton East - Photo 3
4a Regent Street Brighton East - Photo 4
4a Regent Street Brighton East - Photo 5

Brighton East

4a Regent Street

4 3 2

$2,100,000 - $2,300,000 


Wed 21 Aug 11:30 - 12:00pm 21/08/2019 11:30 AM 21/08/2019 12:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 4a Regent Street Brighton East 4a Regent Street Brighton East Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

10 Vintage Court Waurn Ponds - Photo 1
10 Vintage Court Waurn Ponds - Photo 2
10 Vintage Court Waurn Ponds - Photo 3
10 Vintage Court Waurn Ponds - Photo 4
10 Vintage Court Waurn Ponds - Photo 5

Waurn Ponds

10 Vintage Court

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Wed 21 Aug 5:15 - 5:45pm 21/08/2019 05:15 PM 21/08/2019 05:45 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 10 Vintage Court Waurn Ponds 10 Vintage Court Waurn Ponds Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

85B Stanley Street Black Rock - Photo 1
85B Stanley Street Black Rock - Photo 2
85B Stanley Street Black Rock - Photo 3
85B Stanley Street Black Rock - Photo 4
85B Stanley Street Black Rock - Photo 5

Black Rock

85B Stanley Street

3 3 2

$1,795,000 - $1,895,000 


Wed 21 Aug 1:00 - 1:30pm 21/08/2019 01:00 PM 21/08/2019 01:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 85B Stanley Street Black Rock 85B Stanley Street Black Rock Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 24 Aug 2:30 - 3:00pm 24/08/2019 02:30 PM 24/08/2019 03:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 85B Stanley Street Black Rock 85B Stanley Street Black Rock Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Wed 28 Aug 2:00 - 2:30pm 28/08/2019 02:00 PM 28/08/2019 02:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 85B Stanley Street Black Rock 85B Stanley Street Black Rock Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 31 Aug 2:30 - 3:00pm 31/08/2019 02:30 PM 31/08/2019 03:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 85B Stanley Street Black Rock 85B Stanley Street Black Rock Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Wed 4 Sep 12:00 - 12:30pm 04/09/2019 12:00 PM 04/09/2019 12:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 85B Stanley Street Black Rock 85B Stanley Street Black Rock Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

14B Macgregor Street Parkdale - Photo 1
14B Macgregor Street Parkdale - Photo 2
14B Macgregor Street Parkdale - Photo 3
14B Macgregor Street Parkdale - Photo 4
14B Macgregor Street Parkdale - Photo 5

Parkdale

14B Macgregor Street

3 2 2

$1,100,000 - $1,200,000 


Thu 22 Aug 4:30 - 5:00pm 22/08/2019 04:30 PM 22/08/2019 05:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 14B Macgregor Street Parkdale 14B Macgregor Street Parkdale Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

4/5 Hemingford Road Bentleigh East - Photo 1
4/5 Hemingford Road Bentleigh East - Photo 2
4/5 Hemingford Road Bentleigh East - Photo 3
4/5 Hemingford Road Bentleigh East - Photo 4
4/5 Hemingford Road Bentleigh East - Photo 5

Bentleigh East

4/5 Hemingford Road

2 1 2

Contact Agent 


Sun 18 Aug 1:00 - 1:30pm 18/08/2019 01:00 PM 18/08/2019 01:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 4/5 Hemingford Road Bentleigh East 4/5 Hemingford Road Bentleigh East Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Thu 22 Aug 5:00 - 5:30pm 22/08/2019 05:00 PM 22/08/2019 05:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 4/5 Hemingford Road Bentleigh East 4/5 Hemingford Road Bentleigh East Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 24 Aug 12:30 - 1:00pm 24/08/2019 12:30 PM 24/08/2019 01:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 4/5 Hemingford Road Bentleigh East 4/5 Hemingford Road Bentleigh East Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sun 25 Aug 2:00 - 2:30pm 25/08/2019 02:00 PM 25/08/2019 02:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 4/5 Hemingford Road Bentleigh East 4/5 Hemingford Road Bentleigh East Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Thu 29 Aug 5:00 - 5:30pm 29/08/2019 05:00 PM 29/08/2019 05:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 4/5 Hemingford Road Bentleigh East 4/5 Hemingford Road Bentleigh East Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Thu 5 Sep 5:00 - 5:30pm 05/09/2019 05:00 PM 05/09/2019 05:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 4/5 Hemingford Road Bentleigh East 4/5 Hemingford Road Bentleigh East Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

49 Bridgewater Way Truganina - Photo 1
49 Bridgewater Way Truganina - Photo 2
49 Bridgewater Way Truganina - Photo 3
49 Bridgewater Way Truganina - Photo 4
49 Bridgewater Way Truganina - Photo 5

Truganina

49 Bridgewater Way

4 2 2

$595,000 - $635,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

James Risos
0450 337 833

jrisos@hodges.com.au

Translate
×