Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Properties For Sale

7 Parkview Crescent Hampton East - Photo 1
7 Parkview Crescent Hampton East - Photo 2
7 Parkview Crescent Hampton East - Photo 3

Hampton East

7 Parkview Crescent

Private Sale $1,020,000 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

13 Stubbs Avenue North Geelong - Photo 1
13 Stubbs Avenue North Geelong - Photo 2
13 Stubbs Avenue North Geelong - Photo 3
13 Stubbs Avenue North Geelong - Photo 4
13 Stubbs Avenue North Geelong - Photo 5

North Geelong

13 Stubbs Avenue

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Sat 11 Jul 2:00 - 2:30pm 11/07/2020 02:00 PM 11/07/2020 02:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 13 Stubbs Avenue North Geelong 13 Stubbs Avenue North Geelong Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

87 Isabella Street Geelong West - Photo 1
87 Isabella Street Geelong West - Photo 2
87 Isabella Street Geelong West - Photo 3
87 Isabella Street Geelong West - Photo 4
87 Isabella Street Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

87 Isabella Street

4 2 2

AUCTION 


Sat 11 Jul 10:45 - 11:15am 11/07/2020 10:45 AM 11/07/2020 11:15 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 87 Isabella Street Geelong West 87 Isabella Street Geelong West Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Thu 16 Jul 12:30 - 1:00pm 16/07/2020 12:30 PM 16/07/2020 01:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 87 Isabella Street Geelong West 87 Isabella Street Geelong West Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

10/113 addison Street Elwood - Photo 1
10/113 addison Street Elwood - Photo 2
10/113 addison Street Elwood - Photo 3
10/113 addison Street Elwood - Photo 4
10/113 addison Street Elwood - Photo 5

Elwood

10/113 addison Street

2 1 1

$615,000-$630,000 


Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

7/26 Mcarthur Street Malvern - Photo 1
7/26 Mcarthur Street Malvern - Photo 2
7/26 Mcarthur Street Malvern - Photo 3
7/26 Mcarthur Street Malvern - Photo 4
7/26 Mcarthur Street Malvern - Photo 5

Malvern

7/26 Mcarthur Street

2 1 1

Contact Agent 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Bradley Woodhouse
0438 010 102

bwoodhouse@hodgescaulfield.com.au

504/7 Evergreen Mews Armadale - Photo 1
504/7 Evergreen Mews Armadale - Photo 2
504/7 Evergreen Mews Armadale - Photo 3
504/7 Evergreen Mews Armadale - Photo 4
504/7 Evergreen Mews Armadale - Photo 5

Armadale

504/7 Evergreen Mews

2 2 2

$780,000-$830,000 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

19/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 1
19/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 2
19/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 3
19/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 4
19/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

19/12 Bowlers Avenue

3 2 2

$899,000 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

5/188 Beach Road Mordialloc - Photo 1
5/188 Beach Road Mordialloc - Photo 2
5/188 Beach Road Mordialloc - Photo 3
5/188 Beach Road Mordialloc - Photo 4
5/188 Beach Road Mordialloc - Photo 5

Mordialloc

5/188 Beach Road

3 2 1

$800,000 - $880,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776

kpleysier@hodges.com.au

42 Robert Street Parkdale - Photo 1
42 Robert Street Parkdale - Photo 2
42 Robert Street Parkdale - Photo 3
42 Robert Street Parkdale - Photo 4
42 Robert Street Parkdale - Photo 5

Parkdale

42 Robert Street

3 1 2

$955,000 - $1,050,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

 Black Rock - Photo 1
 Black Rock - Photo 2
 Black Rock - Photo 3
 Black Rock - Photo 4
 Black Rock - Photo 5

Black Rock

4 3 2

Contact Agent 


Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

Tracey Gray
0416 184 249

tgray@hodges.com.au

26 Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 1
26 Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 2
26 Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 3
26 Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 4
26 Mary Avenue Edithvale - Photo 5

Edithvale

26 Mary Avenue

4 2 1

$900,000 - $990,000 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

78-80 Grosvenor Drive Wandana Heights - Photo 1
78-80 Grosvenor Drive Wandana Heights - Photo 2
78-80 Grosvenor Drive Wandana Heights - Photo 3
78-80 Grosvenor Drive Wandana Heights - Photo 4
78-80 Grosvenor Drive Wandana Heights - Photo 5

Wandana Heights

78-80 Grosvenor Drive

4 2 4

$895,000 - $965,000 


Sat 11 Jul 1:15 - 1:45pm 11/07/2020 01:15 PM 11/07/2020 01:45 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 78-80 Grosvenor Drive Wandana Heights 78-80 Grosvenor Drive Wandana Heights Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Wed 15 Jul 12:30 - 1:00pm 15/07/2020 12:30 PM 15/07/2020 01:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 78-80 Grosvenor Drive Wandana Heights 78-80 Grosvenor Drive Wandana Heights Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

6/30-32 Jean Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
6/30-32 Jean Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
6/30-32 Jean Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
6/30-32 Jean Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
6/30-32 Jean Street Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

6/30-32 Jean Street

3 1 1

$780,000 - $820,000 Unless Sold Prior 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

10A Meredith Street Sandringham - Photo 1
10A Meredith Street Sandringham - Photo 2
10A Meredith Street Sandringham - Photo 3
10A Meredith Street Sandringham - Photo 4
10A Meredith Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Under Contract

Sandringham

10A Meredith Street

4 3 4

Contact Agent 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

Translate
×