Hodges Real Estate

182 Properties For Sale

105/252 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
105/252 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
105/252 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
105/252 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
105/252 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

105/252 Bay Road

2 2 1

Private Sale $550,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

5 Dotterel Court Werribee - Photo 1
5 Dotterel Court Werribee - Photo 2
5 Dotterel Court Werribee - Photo 3
5 Dotterel Court Werribee - Photo 4
5 Dotterel Court Werribee - Photo 5

Werribee

5 Dotterel Court

3 1 2

$490,000 - $530,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

4/1 Leila Road Ormond - Photo 1
4/1 Leila Road Ormond - Photo 2
4/1 Leila Road Ormond - Photo 3
4/1 Leila Road Ormond - Photo 4
4/1 Leila Road Ormond - Photo 5

Ormond

4/1 Leila Road

1 1 1

Forthcoming Auction 


Wed 18 Dec 5:00 - 5:30pm 18/12/2019 05:00 PM 18/12/2019 05:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 4/1 Leila Road Ormond 4/1 Leila Road Ormond Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 21 Dec 10:45 - 11:15am 21/12/2019 10:45 AM 21/12/2019 11:15 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 4/1 Leila Road Ormond 4/1 Leila Road Ormond Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Bradley Woodhouse
0438010102

bwoodhouse@hodgescaulfield.com.au

5/117 Albert Street Seddon - Photo 1
5/117 Albert Street Seddon - Photo 2
5/117 Albert Street Seddon - Photo 3
5/117 Albert Street Seddon - Photo 4
5/117 Albert Street Seddon - Photo 5

Seddon

5/117 Albert Street

2 1 1

$400,000-$440,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

160 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 1
160 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 2
160 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 3
160 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 4
160 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

160 Tramway Parade

5 2 3

Contact Agent 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441

vdowney@hodges.com.au

Lot/301 Everest Street Plumpton - Photo 1

Plumpton

Lot/301 Everest Street

$335,000 


Sagar Arora
0433 734 533
9742 3333
sarora@hodges.com.au

501/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 1
501/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 2
501/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 3
501/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 4
501/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

501/100 Western Beach Road

2 1 1

$580,000 - $610,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

13 Pastille Road Manor Lakes - Photo 1
13 Pastille Road Manor Lakes - Photo 2
13 Pastille Road Manor Lakes - Photo 3
13 Pastille Road Manor Lakes - Photo 4
13 Pastille Road Manor Lakes - Photo 5

Manor Lakes

13 Pastille Road

4 2 2

$569,000 - $599,000 


Sagar Arora
0433 734 533
9742 3333
sarora@hodges.com.au

Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

419/539 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 1
419/539 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 2
419/539 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 3
419/539 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 4
419/539 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 5

Melbourne

419/539 St Kilda Road

1 1 1

$435,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

2 Bellaire Court Beaumaris - Photo 1
2 Bellaire Court Beaumaris - Photo 2
2 Bellaire Court Beaumaris - Photo 3
2 Bellaire Court Beaumaris - Photo 4
2 Bellaire Court Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

2 Bellaire Court

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Wed 18 Dec 9:30 - 10:00am 18/12/2019 09:30 AM 18/12/2019 10:00 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 2 Bellaire Court Beaumaris 2 Bellaire Court Beaumaris Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

11/62-72 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
11/62-72 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
11/62-72 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
11/62-72 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
11/62-72 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

11/62-72 Bay Road

1 1 1

Forthcoming Auction 


Wed 18 Dec 10:00 - 10:30am 18/12/2019 10:00 AM 18/12/2019 10:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 11/62-72 Bay Road Sandringham 11/62-72 Bay Road Sandringham Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

21 Macedon Street Armstrong Creek - Photo 1
21 Macedon Street Armstrong Creek - Photo 2
21 Macedon Street Armstrong Creek - Photo 3
21 Macedon Street Armstrong Creek - Photo 4
21 Macedon Street Armstrong Creek - Photo 5

Armstrong Creek

21 Macedon Street

4 2 2

$519,000 - $549,000 


Wed 18 Dec 12:30 - 1:00pm 18/12/2019 12:30 PM 18/12/2019 01:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 21 Macedon Street Armstrong Creek 21 Macedon Street Armstrong Creek Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Thu 19 Dec 5:00 - 5:30pm 19/12/2019 05:00 PM 19/12/2019 05:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 21 Macedon Street Armstrong Creek 21 Macedon Street Armstrong Creek Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

7 Gowrie Street Bentleigh East - Photo 1
7 Gowrie Street Bentleigh East - Photo 2
7 Gowrie Street Bentleigh East - Photo 3
7 Gowrie Street Bentleigh East - Photo 4
7 Gowrie Street Bentleigh East - Photo 5

Bentleigh East

7 Gowrie Street

3 1 2

Contact Agent 


Wed 18 Dec 1:00 - 1:30pm 18/12/2019 01:00 PM 18/12/2019 01:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 7 Gowrie Street Bentleigh East 7 Gowrie Street Bentleigh East Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 21 Dec 10:30 - 11:00am 21/12/2019 10:30 AM 21/12/2019 11:00 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 7 Gowrie Street Bentleigh East 7 Gowrie Street Bentleigh East Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

151 Tucker Road Bentleigh - Photo 1
151 Tucker Road Bentleigh - Photo 2
151 Tucker Road Bentleigh - Photo 3
151 Tucker Road Bentleigh - Photo 4
151 Tucker Road Bentleigh - Photo 5

Bentleigh

151 Tucker Road

2 1 2

Contact Agent 


Wed 18 Dec 11:00 - 11:30am 18/12/2019 11:00 AM 18/12/2019 11:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 151 Tucker Road Bentleigh 151 Tucker Road Bentleigh Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 21 Dec 12:30 - 1:00pm 21/12/2019 12:30 PM 21/12/2019 01:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 151 Tucker Road Bentleigh 151 Tucker Road Bentleigh Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Translate
×