Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Properties For Sale

2 Roydon Street Hampton East - Photo 1
2 Roydon Street Hampton East - Photo 2
2 Roydon Street Hampton East - Photo 3
2 Roydon Street Hampton East - Photo 4
2 Roydon Street Hampton East - Photo 5

Hampton East

2 Roydon Street

3 1 1

Contact Agent 


Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

301a/146 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 1
301a/146 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 2
301a/146 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 3
301a/146 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 4
301a/146 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

301a/146 Collins Street

2 2 1

$440,000 - $460,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

6/1-3 Palermo Street Mentone - Photo 1
6/1-3 Palermo Street Mentone - Photo 2
6/1-3 Palermo Street Mentone - Photo 3
6/1-3 Palermo Street Mentone - Photo 4
6/1-3 Palermo Street Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

6/1-3 Palermo Street

2 1 1

$600,000 - $650000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

39 Cumberland Street Newtown - Photo 1
39 Cumberland Street Newtown - Photo 2
39 Cumberland Street Newtown - Photo 3
39 Cumberland Street Newtown - Photo 4
39 Cumberland Street Newtown - Photo 5

Newtown

39 Cumberland Street

4 2 2

$1,175,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

91A Linacre Road Hampton - Photo 1
91A Linacre Road Hampton - Photo 2
91A Linacre Road Hampton - Photo 3
91A Linacre Road Hampton - Photo 4
91A Linacre Road Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

91A Linacre Road

2 2 1

Best Offers by 2nd May - Contact Agent 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

175 Bambra Road Caulfield - Photo 1
175 Bambra Road Caulfield - Photo 2
175 Bambra Road Caulfield - Photo 3
175 Bambra Road Caulfield - Photo 4

Caulfield

175 Bambra Road

3 1 2

Contact Agent 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

97 Mt Pleasant Road Belmont - Photo 1
97 Mt Pleasant Road Belmont - Photo 2
97 Mt Pleasant Road Belmont - Photo 3
97 Mt Pleasant Road Belmont - Photo 4
97 Mt Pleasant Road Belmont - Photo 5

Belmont

97 Mt Pleasant Road

4 2 2

$990,000 - $1,060,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

7/11 Chapel Street St Kilda - Photo 1
7/11 Chapel Street St Kilda - Photo 2
7/11 Chapel Street St Kilda - Photo 3
7/11 Chapel Street St Kilda - Photo 4
7/11 Chapel Street St Kilda - Photo 5

St Kilda

7/11 Chapel Street

1 1 1

EOI Closing Friday the 1st of May at 5pm 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

1/20 Duff Street Sandringham - Photo 1
1/20 Duff Street Sandringham - Photo 2
1/20 Duff Street Sandringham - Photo 3
1/20 Duff Street Sandringham - Photo 4
1/20 Duff Street Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

1/20 Duff Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

1/13 Stinton Avenue Newtown - Photo 1
1/13 Stinton Avenue Newtown - Photo 2
1/13 Stinton Avenue Newtown - Photo 3
1/13 Stinton Avenue Newtown - Photo 4
1/13 Stinton Avenue Newtown - Photo 5

Newtown

1/13 Stinton Avenue

1 1 1

$380,000 - $410,000 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

10 Bayside Crescent Hampton - Photo 1
10 Bayside Crescent Hampton - Photo 2
10 Bayside Crescent Hampton - Photo 3
10 Bayside Crescent Hampton - Photo 4
10 Bayside Crescent Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

10 Bayside Crescent

3 1 1

Contact Agent 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

39 Station Lake Road Lara - Photo 1
39 Station Lake Road Lara - Photo 2
39 Station Lake Road Lara - Photo 3
39 Station Lake Road Lara - Photo 4
39 Station Lake Road Lara - Photo 5

Lara

39 Station Lake Road

3 1 4

$500,000 - $530,000 


Rena Maniatakis
0423 037 828

rmaniatakis@hodgeslara.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgeslara.com.au

3/4 Peace Street Highett - Photo 1
3/4 Peace Street Highett - Photo 2
3/4 Peace Street Highett - Photo 3
3/4 Peace Street Highett - Photo 4
3/4 Peace Street Highett - Photo 5

Highett

3/4 Peace Street

2 1 1

Private Sale $650,000 - $700,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

9 Hume Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
9 Hume Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
9 Hume Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
9 Hume Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
9 Hume Street Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

9 Hume Street

4 3 3

$2,700,000 - $2,900,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Translate
×