Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

20 Wembley Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 1
20 Wembley Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 2
20 Wembley Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 3
20 Wembley Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 4
20 Wembley Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

20 Wembley Avenue

5 2 2

25/11/2017 $1,470,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

5 Spicer Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
5 Spicer Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
5 Spicer Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
5 Spicer Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
5 Spicer Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

5 Spicer Street

3 2 1

25/11/2017 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Nickole Smirnov
0434 220 381

nsmirnov@hodges.com.au

33 Davey Street Parkdale - Photo 1
33 Davey Street Parkdale - Photo 2
33 Davey Street Parkdale - Photo 3
33 Davey Street Parkdale - Photo 4
33 Davey Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

33 Davey Street

2 1 1

25/11/2017 $1,206,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Sarah Thompson
0478 158 540

sthompson@hodges.com.au

11 Evergreen Circuit Cheltenham - Photo 1
11 Evergreen Circuit Cheltenham - Photo 2
11 Evergreen Circuit Cheltenham - Photo 3
11 Evergreen Circuit Cheltenham - Photo 4
11 Evergreen Circuit Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

11 Evergreen Circuit

4 2 2

24/11/2017 $905,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Darcy Bowley
0438 269 320
9584 6500
dbowley@hodges.com.au

21b Parkers Road Parkdale - Photo 1
21b Parkers Road Parkdale - Photo 2
21b Parkers Road Parkdale - Photo 3
21b Parkers Road Parkdale - Photo 4
21b Parkers Road Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

21b Parkers Road

3 3 2

24/11/2017 $1,455,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Dean Lang
0412 693 036

dlang@hodges.com.au

89A Nepean Highway Mentone - Photo 1
89A Nepean Highway Mentone - Photo 2
89A Nepean Highway Mentone - Photo 3
89A Nepean Highway Mentone - Photo 4
89A Nepean Highway Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

89A Nepean Highway

4 3 3

21/11/2017 $1,090,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

2 Curley Street Brighton East - Photo 1
2 Curley Street Brighton East - Photo 2
2 Curley Street Brighton East - Photo 3
2 Curley Street Brighton East - Photo 4
2 Curley Street Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

2 Curley Street

6 6 4

20/11/2017 $3,210,000 


Graham Black
0400 381 217
(03) 9596 1111
gblack@hodges.com.au

Chris Lenihan
0439 482 992

clenihan@hodges.com.au

2705/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 1
2705/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 2
2705/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 3
2705/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 4
2705/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

2705/200 Spencer Street

2 1 1

20/11/2017 $620,000 


Jim de la Harpe
0435 473 772

jdelaharpe@hodges.com.au

34a Gardenvale Road Caulfield South - Photo 1
34a Gardenvale Road Caulfield South - Photo 2
34a Gardenvale Road Caulfield South - Photo 3
34a Gardenvale Road Caulfield South - Photo 4
34a Gardenvale Road Caulfield South - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield South

34a Gardenvale Road

3 3 2

19/11/2017 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

2/8 Broome Avenue Mentone - Photo 1
2/8 Broome Avenue Mentone - Photo 2
2/8 Broome Avenue Mentone - Photo 3
2/8 Broome Avenue Mentone - Photo 4
2/8 Broome Avenue Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

2/8 Broome Avenue

3 2 1

18/11/2017 $761,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Dean Lang
0412 693 036

dlang@hodges.com.au

4 Courtney Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
4 Courtney Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
4 Courtney Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
4 Courtney Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
4 Courtney Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

4 Courtney Street

5 2 3

18/11/2017 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

73A Collins Street Mentone - Photo 1
73A Collins Street Mentone - Photo 2
73A Collins Street Mentone - Photo 3
73A Collins Street Mentone - Photo 4
73A Collins Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

73A Collins Street

4 2 2

18/11/2017 $1,350,000 


Alex Campbell
0432 344 394

acampbell@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

1/7 Deakin Street North Hampton - Photo 1
1/7 Deakin Street North Hampton - Photo 2
1/7 Deakin Street North Hampton - Photo 3
1/7 Deakin Street North Hampton - Photo 4
1/7 Deakin Street North Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

1/7 Deakin Street North

2 1 1

18/11/2017 $940,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

8 McCurdy Road Herne Hill - Photo 1
8 McCurdy Road Herne Hill - Photo 2
8 McCurdy Road Herne Hill - Photo 3
8 McCurdy Road Herne Hill - Photo 4
8 McCurdy Road Herne Hill - Photo 5
Sold

Herne Hill

8 McCurdy Road

3 1 2

18/11/2017 $440,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodges.com.au

20/30 Porter Street Prahran - Photo 1
20/30 Porter Street Prahran - Photo 2
20/30 Porter Street Prahran - Photo 3
20/30 Porter Street Prahran - Photo 4
20/30 Porter Street Prahran - Photo 5
Sold

Prahran

20/30 Porter Street

1 1 1

18/11/2017 Undisclosed 


David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

7 Craig Court Cheltenham - Photo 1
7 Craig Court Cheltenham - Photo 2
7 Craig Court Cheltenham - Photo 3
7 Craig Court Cheltenham - Photo 4
7 Craig Court Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

7 Craig Court

4 2 2

18/11/2017 Undisclosed 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Darcy Bowley
0438 269 320
9584 6500
dbowley@hodges.com.au

Translate
×