Hodges Real Estate

187 Properties For Sale

105 Nicholas Street Newtown - Photo 1
105 Nicholas Street Newtown - Photo 2
105 Nicholas Street Newtown - Photo 3
105 Nicholas Street Newtown - Photo 4
105 Nicholas Street Newtown - Photo 5

Newtown

105 Nicholas Street

3 1 2

Contact Agent 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
(03) 5222 7772
mfalconer@hodges.com.au

1-5/16 Oakleigh Street Oakleigh East - Photo 1
1-5/16 Oakleigh Street Oakleigh East - Photo 2
1-5/16 Oakleigh Street Oakleigh East - Photo 3
1-5/16 Oakleigh Street Oakleigh East - Photo 4
1-5/16 Oakleigh Street Oakleigh East - Photo 5

Oakleigh East

1-5/16 Oakleigh Street

10 5 5

P.O.A 


Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
() 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

6 Woodstock Street Balaclava - Photo 1
6 Woodstock Street Balaclava - Photo 2
6 Woodstock Street Balaclava - Photo 3
6 Woodstock Street Balaclava - Photo 4
6 Woodstock Street Balaclava - Photo 5

Balaclava

6 Woodstock Street

3 1

$870K - $950K 


Melanie Walden
0422 395 214
9527 5563
mwalden@hodgesstkilda.com.au

Elise Grant
0422 947 343

egrant@hodges.com.au

10 The Parkway Patterson Lakes - Photo 1
10 The Parkway Patterson Lakes - Photo 2
10 The Parkway Patterson Lakes - Photo 3
10 The Parkway Patterson Lakes - Photo 4
10 The Parkway Patterson Lakes - Photo 5

Patterson Lakes

10 The Parkway

3 2 2

$580K - $640K 


Nelson Machuca
0424 163 939
() 9772 4888
nmachuca@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
() 9772 4888
mkosch@hodges.com.au

2/128-140 Chapel Street St Kilda - Photo 1
2/128-140 Chapel Street St Kilda - Photo 2
2/128-140 Chapel Street St Kilda - Photo 3
2/128-140 Chapel Street St Kilda - Photo 4
2/128-140 Chapel Street St Kilda - Photo 5

St Kilda

2/128-140 Chapel Street

4 2 2

$620K - $680K 


Michael Townsend
0406 823 776
9527 5563
mtownsend@hodgesstkilda.com.au

Cristina Wills
0434 082 404
(03) 9527 5563
cwills@hodgesstkilda.com.au

9/11 The Avenue Balaclava - Photo 1
9/11 The Avenue Balaclava - Photo 2
9/11 The Avenue Balaclava - Photo 3
9/11 The Avenue Balaclava - Photo 4
9/11 The Avenue Balaclava - Photo 5

Balaclava

9/11 The Avenue

2 1 1

$480K - $520K 


Josh Stirling
0432 071 806
9527 5563
jstirling@hodgesstkilda.com.au

Steve Feren
0418 379 555
9527 5563
sferen@hodgesstkilda.com.au

22 Haig Avenue Edithvale - Photo 1
22 Haig Avenue Edithvale - Photo 2
22 Haig Avenue Edithvale - Photo 3
22 Haig Avenue Edithvale - Photo 4
22 Haig Avenue Edithvale - Photo 5

Edithvale

22 Haig Avenue

4 2 2

$780K - $840K 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

12 Glencairn Avenue Brighton East - Photo 1
12 Glencairn Avenue Brighton East - Photo 2
12 Glencairn Avenue Brighton East - Photo 3
12 Glencairn Avenue Brighton East - Photo 4
12 Glencairn Avenue Brighton East - Photo 5

Brighton East

12 Glencairn Avenue

4 2 1

$1.25M - $1.35M 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

18 Albion Street Balaclava - Photo 1
18 Albion Street Balaclava - Photo 2
18 Albion Street Balaclava - Photo 3
18 Albion Street Balaclava - Photo 4
18 Albion Street Balaclava - Photo 5

Balaclava

18 Albion Street

3 2 1

$1.1M - $1.2M 


Josh Stirling
0432 071 806
9527 5563
jstirling@hodgesstkilda.com.au

Melanie Walden
0422 395 214
9527 5563
mwalden@hodgesstkilda.com.au

6/28 Shepparson Avenue Carnegie - Photo 1
6/28 Shepparson Avenue Carnegie - Photo 2
6/28 Shepparson Avenue Carnegie - Photo 3
6/28 Shepparson Avenue Carnegie - Photo 4
6/28 Shepparson Avenue Carnegie - Photo 5

Carnegie

6/28 Shepparson Avenue

2 1 1

$340K - $370K 


Nick Blow
0411 831 731
9557 7891
nblow@hodges.com.au

Calum Brownlie
0410 611 887
9557 7891
cbrownlie@hodges.com.au

10/22a Fernhill Road Sandringham - Photo 1
10/22a Fernhill Road Sandringham - Photo 2
10/22a Fernhill Road Sandringham - Photo 3
10/22a Fernhill Road Sandringham - Photo 4
10/22a Fernhill Road Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

10/22a Fernhill Road

2 1 1

Contact Agent 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

204/200 Toorak Road South Yarra - Photo 1
204/200 Toorak Road South Yarra - Photo 2
204/200 Toorak Road South Yarra - Photo 3
204/200 Toorak Road South Yarra - Photo 4
204/200 Toorak Road South Yarra - Photo 5

South Yarra

204/200 Toorak Road

1 1 1

$395,000 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
() 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

6 Medhurst Street Sandringham - Photo 1
6 Medhurst Street Sandringham - Photo 2
6 Medhurst Street Sandringham - Photo 3
6 Medhurst Street Sandringham - Photo 4
6 Medhurst Street Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

6 Medhurst Street

3 1 2

$980K - $1.050M 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

50 Saywell Street North Geelong - Photo 1
50 Saywell Street North Geelong - Photo 2
50 Saywell Street North Geelong - Photo 3
50 Saywell Street North Geelong - Photo 4
50 Saywell Street North Geelong - Photo 5

North Geelong

50 Saywell Street

3 1 3

$370K-$390K 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Jo Bliss
0423 963 456
(03) 5222 7772
jbliss@hodges.com.au

Translate
×