Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

66a Asling Street Brighton - Photo 1
66a Asling Street Brighton - Photo 2
66a Asling Street Brighton - Photo 3
66a Asling Street Brighton - Photo 4
66a Asling Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

66a Asling Street

5 2 3

Contact Agent 


Russ Enticott
0431 526 636
() 9596 1111
renticott@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

4 Pinebank Avenue Cranbourne East - Photo 1
4 Pinebank Avenue Cranbourne East - Photo 2
4 Pinebank Avenue Cranbourne East - Photo 3
4 Pinebank Avenue Cranbourne East - Photo 4
4 Pinebank Avenue Cranbourne East - Photo 5

Cranbourne East

4 Pinebank Avenue

4 3 2

Auction 


Shakeel Dayal
0423 314 322
() 5996 5993
sdayal@hodges.com.au

Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
() 5996 5993
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

3/23 Riviera Street Mentone - Photo 1
3/23 Riviera Street Mentone - Photo 2
3/23 Riviera Street Mentone - Photo 3
3/23 Riviera Street Mentone - Photo 4
3/23 Riviera Street Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

3/23 Riviera Street

3 2 1

$540K - $580K 


Christine Henderson
0415 854 122
9584 6500
chenderson@hodges.com.au

Sam Hartrick
0421 272 726
9584 6500
shartrick@hodges.com.au

114-116 Maud Street Geelong - Photo 1
114-116 Maud Street Geelong - Photo 2
114-116 Maud Street Geelong - Photo 3
114-116 Maud Street Geelong - Photo 4
114-116 Maud Street Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

114-116 Maud Street

4 2 4

$2,595,000 


Laura Vander Noord
0422 226 915

lvandernoord@hodges.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
(03) 5222 7772
mfalconer@hodges.com.au

5 Elysian Place Cranbourne West - Photo 1
5 Elysian Place Cranbourne West - Photo 2
5 Elysian Place Cranbourne West - Photo 3
5 Elysian Place Cranbourne West - Photo 4
5 Elysian Place Cranbourne West - Photo 5

Cranbourne West

5 Elysian Place

3 2 2

Price by Negotiation 


John Fraser
0413 497 312

jfraser@hodges.com.au

Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
() 5996 5993
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

21 Lupton Street Geelong West - Photo 1
21 Lupton Street Geelong West - Photo 2
21 Lupton Street Geelong West - Photo 3
21 Lupton Street Geelong West - Photo 4
21 Lupton Street Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

21 Lupton Street

3 2 3

$749K-$799K 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
(03) 5222 7772
mfalconer@hodges.com.au

15 Nantes Street Newtown - Photo 1
15 Nantes Street Newtown - Photo 2
15 Nantes Street Newtown - Photo 3
15 Nantes Street Newtown - Photo 4
15 Nantes Street Newtown - Photo 5

Newtown

15 Nantes Street

5 2 2

Contact Agent 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
(03) 5222 7772
mfalconer@hodges.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

21 McIndoe Parade Parkdale - Photo 1
21 McIndoe Parade Parkdale - Photo 2
21 McIndoe Parade Parkdale - Photo 3
21 McIndoe Parade Parkdale - Photo 4
21 McIndoe Parade Parkdale - Photo 5

Parkdale

21 McIndoe Parade

5 3 3

$1.25M - $1.35M 


Christina Gardiner
0418 267 887
(03) 9584 6500
cgardiner@hodges.com.au

Greg Brydon
0431 799 938
9584 6500
gbrydon@hodges.com.au

1 Baringhup Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
1 Baringhup Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
1 Baringhup Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
1 Baringhup Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
1 Baringhup Street Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

1 Baringhup Street

3 1 2

$650K - $700K 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

3 Logan Court Mentone - Photo 1
3 Logan Court Mentone - Photo 2
3 Logan Court Mentone - Photo 3
3 Logan Court Mentone - Photo 4
3 Logan Court Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

3 Logan Court

4 3 2

$800K - $850K 


Sam Hartrick
0421 272 726
9584 6500
shartrick@hodges.com.au

Christine Henderson
0415 854 122
9584 6500
chenderson@hodges.com.au

49a Antibes Street Parkdale - Photo 1
49a Antibes Street Parkdale - Photo 2
49a Antibes Street Parkdale - Photo 3
49a Antibes Street Parkdale - Photo 4
49a Antibes Street Parkdale - Photo 5

Parkdale

49a Antibes Street

3 2 2

$800K - $850K 


Sam Hartrick
0421 272 726
9584 6500
shartrick@hodges.com.au

Greg Brydon
0431 799 938
9584 6500
gbrydon@hodges.com.au

16 Waverly Street Sandringham - Photo 1
16 Waverly Street Sandringham - Photo 2
16 Waverly Street Sandringham - Photo 3
16 Waverly Street Sandringham - Photo 4
16 Waverly Street Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

16 Waverly Street

4 3 4

Contact Agent 


Janine Lum
0419 113 447
(03) 9596 1111
jlum@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

76 Thomas Street Hampton - Photo 1
76 Thomas Street Hampton - Photo 2
76 Thomas Street Hampton - Photo 3
76 Thomas Street Hampton - Photo 4
76 Thomas Street Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

76 Thomas Street

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Janine Lum
0419 113 447
(03) 9596 1111
jlum@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

4/34-36 Third Street Black Rock - Photo 1
4/34-36 Third Street Black Rock - Photo 2
4/34-36 Third Street Black Rock - Photo 3
4/34-36 Third Street Black Rock - Photo 4
4/34-36 Third Street Black Rock - Photo 5

Black Rock

4/34-36 Third Street

2 1 1

$600,000 + 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Translate
×