Hodges Real Estate

195 Properties For Sale

32 Parkland Drive Hamlyn Heights - Photo 1
32 Parkland Drive Hamlyn Heights - Photo 2
32 Parkland Drive Hamlyn Heights - Photo 3
32 Parkland Drive Hamlyn Heights - Photo 4
32 Parkland Drive Hamlyn Heights - Photo 5

Hamlyn Heights

32 Parkland Drive

4 2 2

$560K-$590K 


Laura Vander Noord
0422 226 915

lvandernoord@hodges.com.au

Jo Bliss
0423 963 456
(03) 5222 7772
jbliss@hodges.com.au

2B Neiley Street Newtown - Photo 1
2B Neiley Street Newtown - Photo 2
2B Neiley Street Newtown - Photo 3
2B Neiley Street Newtown - Photo 4
2B Neiley Street Newtown - Photo 5

Newtown

2B Neiley Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
(03) 5222 7772
mfalconer@hodges.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

1/71 Martin Street Brighton - Photo 1
1/71 Martin Street Brighton - Photo 2
1/71 Martin Street Brighton - Photo 3
1/71 Martin Street Brighton - Photo 4
1/71 Martin Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

1/71 Martin Street

2 1 2

Contact Agent 


Sam Taylor
0422 036 037

staylor@hodges.com.au

Sam Paynter
0413 531 888
() 9596 1111
spaynter@hodges.com.au

9/68 Fewster Road Hampton - Photo 1
9/68 Fewster Road Hampton - Photo 2
9/68 Fewster Road Hampton - Photo 3
9/68 Fewster Road Hampton - Photo 4
9/68 Fewster Road Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

9/68 Fewster Road

2 1 1

Contact Agent 


Simone Chin
0403 857 266
() 9596 1111
schin@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

216 Neerim Road Carnegie - Photo 1
216 Neerim Road Carnegie - Photo 2
216 Neerim Road Carnegie - Photo 3
216 Neerim Road Carnegie - Photo 4
216 Neerim Road Carnegie - Photo 5

Carnegie

216 Neerim Road

3 1 1

Contact Agent 


Morgan Zhang
0423 585 009
(03) 9533 0999
mzhang@odges.com.au

Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

12 Curzon Street Brighton East - Photo 1
12 Curzon Street Brighton East - Photo 2
12 Curzon Street Brighton East - Photo 3

Brighton East

12 Curzon Street

3 2 1

Contact Agent 


Sam Paynter
0413 531 888
() 9596 1111
spaynter@hodges.com.au

Elise Grant
0422 947 343
() 9596 1111
egrant@hodges.com.au

5/20 Middleton Street Black Rock - Photo 1
5/20 Middleton Street Black Rock - Photo 2
5/20 Middleton Street Black Rock - Photo 3
5/20 Middleton Street Black Rock - Photo 4
5/20 Middleton Street Black Rock - Photo 5

Black Rock

5/20 Middleton Street

2 1 1

$640K - $680K 


Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

Paul Thorne
0424 807 256
(03) 9589 6077
pthorne@hodges.com.au

31 Fairbank Road Bentleigh - Photo 1
31 Fairbank Road Bentleigh - Photo 2
31 Fairbank Road Bentleigh - Photo 3
31 Fairbank Road Bentleigh - Photo 4

Bentleigh

31 Fairbank Road

4 3 2

Contact Agent 


Nick Blow
0411 831 731
9557 7891
nblow@hodges.com.au

Frank Ruffo
0412 112 223
9557 7891
fruffo@hodges.com.au

1/63 Lonsdale Avenue Hampton East - Photo 1
1/63 Lonsdale Avenue Hampton East - Photo 2
1/63 Lonsdale Avenue Hampton East - Photo 3
1/63 Lonsdale Avenue Hampton East - Photo 4
1/63 Lonsdale Avenue Hampton East - Photo 5

Hampton East

1/63 Lonsdale Avenue

3 2 2

$900K - $990K 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Jason Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

8/8 Elcho Street Newtown - Photo 1
8/8 Elcho Street Newtown - Photo 2
8/8 Elcho Street Newtown - Photo 3
8/8 Elcho Street Newtown - Photo 4
8/8 Elcho Street Newtown - Photo 5

Newtown

8/8 Elcho Street

2 2 1

Contact Agent 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
(03) 5222 7772
mfalconer@hodges.com.au

Jo Bliss
0423 963 456
(03) 5222 7772
jbliss@hodges.com.au

1/6 The Avenue Prahran - Photo 1
1/6 The Avenue Prahran - Photo 2
1/6 The Avenue Prahran - Photo 3
1/6 The Avenue Prahran - Photo 4
1/6 The Avenue Prahran - Photo 5

Prahran

1/6 The Avenue

2 1 1

$600K - $660K 


David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

18 Eddys Grove Bentleigh - Photo 1
18 Eddys Grove Bentleigh - Photo 2
18 Eddys Grove Bentleigh - Photo 3
18 Eddys Grove Bentleigh - Photo 4
18 Eddys Grove Bentleigh - Photo 5

Bentleigh

18 Eddys Grove

4 2 3

$1,300,000 


Nick Blow
0411 831 731
9557 7891
nblow@hodges.com.au

Frank Ruffo
0412 112 223
9557 7891
fruffo@hodges.com.au

339 Chesterville Road Bentleigh East - Photo 1
339 Chesterville Road Bentleigh East - Photo 2
339 Chesterville Road Bentleigh East - Photo 3
339 Chesterville Road Bentleigh East - Photo 4
339 Chesterville Road Bentleigh East - Photo 5

Bentleigh East

339 Chesterville Road

3 1 2

Auction 


Frank Ruffo
0412 112 223
9557 7891
fruffo@hodges.com.au

Calum Brownlie
0410 611 887
9557 7891
cbrownlie@hodges.com.au

6/157 Nepean Highway Seaford - Photo 1
6/157 Nepean Highway Seaford - Photo 2
6/157 Nepean Highway Seaford - Photo 3
6/157 Nepean Highway Seaford - Photo 4
6/157 Nepean Highway Seaford - Photo 5

Seaford

6/157 Nepean Highway

2 1 1

$230K- $265K 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
() 9772 4888
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Nelson Machuca
0424 163 939
() 9772 4888
nmachuca@hodges.com.au

Translate
×