Hodges Real Estate

176 Properties For Sale

14 Agnes Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
14 Agnes Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
14 Agnes Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
14 Agnes Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
14 Agnes Street Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

14 Agnes Street

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Craig Cox
0432 446 622
9589 6077
ccox@hodges.com.au

Paul Thorne
0424 807 256
(03) 9589 6077
pthorne@hodges.com.au

G08/60-62 Broadway Elwood - Photo 1
G08/60-62 Broadway Elwood - Photo 2
G08/60-62 Broadway Elwood - Photo 3
G08/60-62 Broadway Elwood - Photo 4
G08/60-62 Broadway Elwood - Photo 5

Elwood

G08/60-62 Broadway

2 2 1

$815,000 


Michael Townsend
0406 823 776
9527 5563
mtownsend@hodgesstkilda.com.au

Josh Stirling
0432 071 806
9527 5563
jstirling@hodgesstkilda.com.au

1-5 Dart Street Highett - Photo 1
1-5 Dart Street Highett - Photo 2

Highett

1-5 Dart Street

3 2

Contact Agent 


Eva Cumming
0400 955 184
() 9596 1111
ecumming@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

4/14-16 Melaleuca Drive Carrum - Photo 1
4/14-16 Melaleuca Drive Carrum - Photo 2
4/14-16 Melaleuca Drive Carrum - Photo 3
4/14-16 Melaleuca Drive Carrum - Photo 4
4/14-16 Melaleuca Drive Carrum - Photo 5

Carrum

4/14-16 Melaleuca Drive

2 1 1

$330K- $370K 


Nelson Machuca
0424 163 939
() 9772 4888
nmachuca@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
() 9772 4888
mkosch@hodges.com.au

3/138 Warrigal Road Mentone - Photo 1
3/138 Warrigal Road Mentone - Photo 2
3/138 Warrigal Road Mentone - Photo 3
3/138 Warrigal Road Mentone - Photo 4
3/138 Warrigal Road Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

3/138 Warrigal Road

2 1 1

$360K - $390K 


Greg Brydon
0431 799 938
9584 6500
gbrydon@hodges.com.au

Christine Henderson
0415 854 122
9584 6500
chenderson@hodges.com.au

12a Huntingdon Road Bentleigh East - Photo 1
12a Huntingdon Road Bentleigh East - Photo 2
12a Huntingdon Road Bentleigh East - Photo 3
12a Huntingdon Road Bentleigh East - Photo 4
12a Huntingdon Road Bentleigh East - Photo 5

Bentleigh East

12a Huntingdon Road

4 3 1

Contact Agent 


Nick Blow
0411 831 731
9557 7891
nblow@hodges.com.au

Peter Sinclair
0425 854 981
9557 7891
psinclair@hodges.com.au

17 Abbin Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 1
17 Abbin Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 2
17 Abbin Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 3
17 Abbin Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 4
17 Abbin Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 5

Bentleigh East

17 Abbin Avenue

3 2 1

Contact Agent 


Nick Blow
0411 831 731
9557 7891
nblow@hodges.com.au

Frank Ruffo
0412 112 223
9557 7891
fruffo@hodges.com.au

7 Wedd Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
7 Wedd Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
7 Wedd Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
7 Wedd Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
7 Wedd Street Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

7 Wedd Street

2 2 2

AUCTION SATURDAY 25TH JULY AT 11AM 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

3/10 Higham Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
3/10 Higham Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
3/10 Higham Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
3/10 Higham Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
3/10 Higham Street Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

3/10 Higham Street

2 1 1

$400K - $440K 


Chris Rae
0418 456 980
9584 6500
crae@hodges.com.au

Sam Hartrick
0421 272 726
9584 6500
shartrick@hodges.com.au

4 Karla Court Notting Hill - Photo 1
4 Karla Court Notting Hill - Photo 2
4 Karla Court Notting Hill - Photo 3
4 Karla Court Notting Hill - Photo 4
4 Karla Court Notting Hill - Photo 5

Notting Hill

4 Karla Court

2 1

$600K - $660K  


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Frank Ruffo
0412 112 223
9557 7891
fruffo@hodges.com.au

402 Ryrie Street East Geelong - Photo 1
402 Ryrie Street East Geelong - Photo 2
402 Ryrie Street East Geelong - Photo 3
402 Ryrie Street East Geelong - Photo 4
402 Ryrie Street East Geelong - Photo 5

East Geelong

402 Ryrie Street

4 3 2

Contact Agent 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
(03) 5222 7772
mfalconer@hodges.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

4 Orlando Street Hampton - Photo 1
4 Orlando Street Hampton - Photo 2
4 Orlando Street Hampton - Photo 3

Hampton

4 Orlando Street

3 1

Contact Agent 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

501/38 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 1
501/38 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 2
501/38 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 3
501/38 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 4
501/38 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 5

Port Melbourne

501/38 Nott Street

3 2 2

$1,990,000 


Josh Stirling
0432 071 806
9527 5563
jstirling@hodgesstkilda.com.au

Michael Townsend
0406 823 776
9527 5563
mtownsend@hodgesstkilda.com.au

2/19 Coronation Street Geelong West - Photo 1
2/19 Coronation Street Geelong West - Photo 2
2/19 Coronation Street Geelong West - Photo 3
2/19 Coronation Street Geelong West - Photo 4
2/19 Coronation Street Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

2/19 Coronation Street

2 1 1

Contact Agent 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
(03) 5222 7772
mfalconer@hodges.com.au

Translate
×