Hodges Real Estate

167 Properties For Sale

20 Addis Street Geelong West - Photo 1
20 Addis Street Geelong West - Photo 2
20 Addis Street Geelong West - Photo 3
20 Addis Street Geelong West - Photo 4
20 Addis Street Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

20 Addis Street

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
(03) 5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

4/17-19 Gardenvale Road Caulfield South - Photo 1
4/17-19 Gardenvale Road Caulfield South - Photo 2
4/17-19 Gardenvale Road Caulfield South - Photo 3
4/17-19 Gardenvale Road Caulfield South - Photo 4
4/17-19 Gardenvale Road Caulfield South - Photo 5

Caulfield South

4/17-19 Gardenvale Road

3 2 2

Contact Agent  


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

36 Mawby Road Bentleigh East - Photo 1
36 Mawby Road Bentleigh East - Photo 2
36 Mawby Road Bentleigh East - Photo 3
36 Mawby Road Bentleigh East - Photo 4
36 Mawby Road Bentleigh East - Photo 5

Bentleigh East

36 Mawby Road

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


David Gdanski
0412 776 627
9557 7891
dgdanski@hodges.com.au

Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Residence 4/11 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 1
Residence 4/11 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 2
Residence 4/11 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 3
Residence 4/11 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 4
Residence 4/11 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

Residence 4/11 Asling Street

3 3 2

Contact Agent 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Alana McGuinness
0450 048 075
0450 048 075
amcguinness@hodges.com.au

2 Graham Road Highett - Photo 1
2 Graham Road Highett - Photo 2
2 Graham Road Highett - Photo 3
2 Graham Road Highett - Photo 4
2 Graham Road Highett - Photo 5

Highett

2 Graham Road

3 1 2

Contact Agent 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599

kburton@hodges.com.au

9 Amelia Avenue Essendon - Photo 1
9 Amelia Avenue Essendon - Photo 2
9 Amelia Avenue Essendon - Photo 3
9 Amelia Avenue Essendon - Photo 4
9 Amelia Avenue Essendon - Photo 5

Essendon

9 Amelia Avenue

4 2 4

Contact Agent - Auction 27th May @ 12.30pm 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Nick Lolatgis
0422 373 317

nlolatgis@hodges.com.au

22 Buttercup Drive Moriac - Photo 1
22 Buttercup Drive Moriac - Photo 2
22 Buttercup Drive Moriac - Photo 3
22 Buttercup Drive Moriac - Photo 4
22 Buttercup Drive Moriac - Photo 5

Moriac

22 Buttercup Drive

3 1 2

$515K-$565K 


Laura Vander Noord
0422 226 915

lvandernoord@hodges.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
(03) 5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

18B Drysdale Avenue Hamlyn Heights - Photo 1
18B Drysdale Avenue Hamlyn Heights - Photo 2
18B Drysdale Avenue Hamlyn Heights - Photo 3
18B Drysdale Avenue Hamlyn Heights - Photo 4
18B Drysdale Avenue Hamlyn Heights - Photo 5

Hamlyn Heights

18B Drysdale Avenue

3 2 2

$475K-$495K 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
(03) 5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodges.com.au

12 Sixth Street Parkdale - Photo 1
12 Sixth Street Parkdale - Photo 2
12 Sixth Street Parkdale - Photo 3
12 Sixth Street Parkdale - Photo 4
12 Sixth Street Parkdale - Photo 5

Parkdale

12 Sixth Street

3 1 2

$1.2M - $1.3M 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Sarah Thompson
0478 158 540

sthompson@hodges.com.au

10 Eveline Avenue Parkdale - Photo 1
10 Eveline Avenue Parkdale - Photo 2
10 Eveline Avenue Parkdale - Photo 3
10 Eveline Avenue Parkdale - Photo 4
10 Eveline Avenue Parkdale - Photo 5

Parkdale

10 Eveline Avenue

3 2 2

$870K - $957K 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Sarah Thompson
0478 158 540

sthompson@hodges.com.au

4/87 Como Parade East (enter via Seventh St) Parkdale - Photo 1
4/87 Como Parade East (enter via Seventh St) Parkdale - Photo 2
4/87 Como Parade East (enter via Seventh St) Parkdale - Photo 3
4/87 Como Parade East (enter via Seventh St) Parkdale - Photo 4
4/87 Como Parade East (enter via Seventh St) Parkdale - Photo 5

Parkdale

4/87 Como Parade East (enter via Seventh St)

2 1 1

$370K - $407K 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Sarah Thompson
0478 158 540

sthompson@hodges.com.au

107 Patty Street Mentone - Photo 1
107 Patty Street Mentone - Photo 2
107 Patty Street Mentone - Photo 3
107 Patty Street Mentone - Photo 4
107 Patty Street Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

107 Patty Street

3 2 2

$1.250M - $1.375M 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Nickole Smirnov
0434 220 381

nsmirnov@hodges.com.au

207/2-4 Murray Street Brunswick West - Photo 1
207/2-4 Murray Street Brunswick West - Photo 2
207/2-4 Murray Street Brunswick West - Photo 3
207/2-4 Murray Street Brunswick West - Photo 4
207/2-4 Murray Street Brunswick West - Photo 5

Brunswick West

207/2-4 Murray Street

1 1 1

Private Sale - $395,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Sami Sir

040404 835 553
ssir@hodges.com.au

8 James Street Fawkner - Photo 1
8 James Street Fawkner - Photo 2
8 James Street Fawkner - Photo 3
8 James Street Fawkner - Photo 4
8 James Street Fawkner - Photo 5

Fawkner

8 James Street

4 2 4

Contact Agent - Auction 27th May @ 10.30am 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Sami Sir

040404 835 553
ssir@hodges.com.au

Translate
×