Hodges Real Estate

197 Properties For Sale

8 Brownfield Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
8 Brownfield Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
8 Brownfield Street Cheltenham - Photo 3

Cheltenham

8 Brownfield Street

Contact agent 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408

jaugustini@hodges.com.au

33 Hobart Street Bentleigh - Photo 1
33 Hobart Street Bentleigh - Photo 2
33 Hobart Street Bentleigh - Photo 3
33 Hobart Street Bentleigh - Photo 4
33 Hobart Street Bentleigh - Photo 5

Bentleigh

33 Hobart Street

2 1 2

$845,000 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Peter Sinclair
0425 854 981
9557 7891
psinclair@hodges.com.au

1/781 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 1
1/781 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 2
1/781 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 3
1/781 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 4
1/781 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

1/781 Hampton Street

2 1 1

Contact Agent 


Samuel Taylor
0422 036 037

staylor@hodges.com.au

Elise Grant
0422 947 343
() 9596 1111
egrant@hodges.com.au

88 Wells Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
88 Wells Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
88 Wells Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
88 Wells Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
88 Wells Road Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

88 Wells Road

5 2 2

Contact Agent 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Maria Nesci
0423 685 939
9589 6077
mnesci@hodges.com.au

2/3 Sunray Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 1
2/3 Sunray Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 2
2/3 Sunray Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 3
2/3 Sunray Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 4
2/3 Sunray Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

2/3 Sunray Avenue

2 1 1

$350K - $390K 


Nelson Machuca
0424 163 939
() 9772 4888
nmachuca@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
() 9772 4888
mkosch@hodges.com.au

31a Jasper Road Bentleigh - Photo 1
31a Jasper Road Bentleigh - Photo 2
31a Jasper Road Bentleigh - Photo 3
31a Jasper Road Bentleigh - Photo 4
31a Jasper Road Bentleigh - Photo 5

Bentleigh

31a Jasper Road

2 1 2

Private Sale 


Peter Sinclair
0425 854 981
9557 7891
psinclair@hodges.com.au

Melissa Ryan
0409 409 357
9557 7891
mryan@hodges.com.au

3/37-39 Hopkins Street Mckinnon - Photo 1
3/37-39 Hopkins Street Mckinnon - Photo 2
3/37-39 Hopkins Street Mckinnon - Photo 3
3/37-39 Hopkins Street Mckinnon - Photo 4
3/37-39 Hopkins Street Mckinnon - Photo 5

Mckinnon

3/37-39 Hopkins Street

2 2 3

Auction 


Peter Sinclair
0425 854 981
9557 7891
psinclair@hodges.com.au

Melissa Ryan
0409 409 357
9557 7891
mryan@hodges.com.au

2/64 York Street St Kilda West - Photo 1
2/64 York Street St Kilda West - Photo 2
2/64 York Street St Kilda West - Photo 3
2/64 York Street St Kilda West - Photo 4
2/64 York Street St Kilda West - Photo 5

St Kilda West

2/64 York Street

2 1

Contact Agent 


Michael Townsend
0406 823 776
9527 5563
mtownsend@hodgesstkilda.com.au

Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

13 Farnham Avenue Wheelers Hill - Photo 1
13 Farnham Avenue Wheelers Hill - Photo 2
13 Farnham Avenue Wheelers Hill - Photo 3
13 Farnham Avenue Wheelers Hill - Photo 4
13 Farnham Avenue Wheelers Hill - Photo 5

Wheelers Hill

13 Farnham Avenue

3 1 2

$650K - $715K 


Nelson Machuca
0424 163 939
() 9772 4888
nmachuca@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
() 9772 4888
mkosch@hodges.com.au

1 Fern Close Seaford - Photo 1
1 Fern Close Seaford - Photo 2
1 Fern Close Seaford - Photo 3
1 Fern Close Seaford - Photo 4
1 Fern Close Seaford - Photo 5

Seaford

1 Fern Close

3 2 2

$370K - $425K 


Barry Cooke
0455 295 832
(03) 9772 9822
bcooke@hodges.com.au

Nelson Machuca
0424 163 939
() 9772 4888
nmachuca@hodges.com.au

467 Station Street Bonbeach - Photo 1
467 Station Street Bonbeach - Photo 2
467 Station Street Bonbeach - Photo 3
467 Station Street Bonbeach - Photo 4
467 Station Street Bonbeach - Photo 5

Bonbeach

467 Station Street

3 2 2

$680K - $740K 


Christina Gardiner
0418 267 887
(03) 9584 6500
cgardiner@hodges.com.au

Jason Swift
0417 055 702
9584 6500
jswift@hodges.com.au

247 Como Parade East Parkdale - Photo 1
247 Como Parade East Parkdale - Photo 2
247 Como Parade East Parkdale - Photo 3
247 Como Parade East Parkdale - Photo 4
247 Como Parade East Parkdale - Photo 5

Parkdale

247 Como Parade East

3 1 2

$760K - $820K 


Chris Rae
0418 456 980
9584 6500
crae@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
MEddy@hodges.com.au

401/26 Shuter Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 1
401/26 Shuter Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 2
401/26 Shuter Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 3
401/26 Shuter Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 4
401/26 Shuter Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 5

Moonee Ponds

401/26 Shuter Street

3 2 1

$490,000 - $540,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
(03) 9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Nicole Cain
0431 814 115
9370 1277
ncain@hodges.com.au

28 Mount View Street Aspendale - Photo 1
28 Mount View Street Aspendale - Photo 2
28 Mount View Street Aspendale - Photo 3
28 Mount View Street Aspendale - Photo 4
28 Mount View Street Aspendale - Photo 5

Aspendale

28 Mount View Street

4 2 2

$840K - $900K 


Chris Rae
0418 456 980

crae@hodges.com.au

Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

Translate
×