Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

13 Prosperity Avenue Cranbourne North - Photo 1
13 Prosperity Avenue Cranbourne North - Photo 2
13 Prosperity Avenue Cranbourne North - Photo 3
13 Prosperity Avenue Cranbourne North - Photo 4
13 Prosperity Avenue Cranbourne North - Photo 5

Cranbourne North

13 Prosperity Avenue

3 2 2

Price by Negotiation 


John Fraser
0413 497 312

jfraser@hodges.com.au

Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
() 5996 5993
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

15 Troy Street Bonbeach - Photo 1
15 Troy Street Bonbeach - Photo 2
15 Troy Street Bonbeach - Photo 3
15 Troy Street Bonbeach - Photo 4
15 Troy Street Bonbeach - Photo 5

Bonbeach

15 Troy Street

3 2 2

$730K- $790K 


Nelson Machuca
0424 163 939
() 9772 4888
nmachuca@hodges.com.au

Barry Cooke
0455 295 832
(03) 9772 9822
bcooke@hodges.com.au

17 Blaxland Street Burnside Heights - Photo 1
17 Blaxland Street Burnside Heights - Photo 2
17 Blaxland Street Burnside Heights - Photo 3
17 Blaxland Street Burnside Heights - Photo 4
17 Blaxland Street Burnside Heights - Photo 5

Burnside Heights

17 Blaxland Street

3 2 2

$400,000 - $430,000 


Andrew Lusi
0401 307 711
9370 1277
alusi@hodges.com.au

7/1 Nepean Highway Seaford - Photo 1
7/1 Nepean Highway Seaford - Photo 2
7/1 Nepean Highway Seaford - Photo 3
7/1 Nepean Highway Seaford - Photo 4
7/1 Nepean Highway Seaford - Photo 5

Seaford

7/1 Nepean Highway

3 2 2

$480K- $540K 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
() 9772 4888
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Nelson Machuca
0424 163 939
() 9772 4888
nmachuca@hodges.com.au

13 Von Nida Court Dingley Village - Photo 1
13 Von Nida Court Dingley Village - Photo 2
13 Von Nida Court Dingley Village - Photo 3
13 Von Nida Court Dingley Village - Photo 4
13 Von Nida Court Dingley Village - Photo 5

Dingley Village

13 Von Nida Court

4 2 2

$620K - $680K 


Chris Rae
0418 456 980
9584 6500
crae@hodges.com.au

Christine Henderson
0415 854 122
9584 6500
chenderson@hodges.com.au

1/17 Minnie Street Sandringham - Photo 1
1/17 Minnie Street Sandringham - Photo 2
1/17 Minnie Street Sandringham - Photo 3
1/17 Minnie Street Sandringham - Photo 4
1/17 Minnie Street Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

1/17 Minnie Street

3 2 2

$950K - $1.050M 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

2/65 Elsie Grove Edithvale - Photo 1
2/65 Elsie Grove Edithvale - Photo 2
2/65 Elsie Grove Edithvale - Photo 3
2/65 Elsie Grove Edithvale - Photo 4
2/65 Elsie Grove Edithvale - Photo 5

Edithvale

2/65 Elsie Grove

2 1 1

$390K - $430K 


Jason Swift
0417 055 702
9584 6500
jswift@hodges.com.au

Christina Gardiner
0418 267 887
(03) 9584 6500
cgardiner@hodges.com.au

13 Broughton Drive Highton - Photo 1
13 Broughton Drive Highton - Photo 2
13 Broughton Drive Highton - Photo 3
13 Broughton Drive Highton - Photo 4
13 Broughton Drive Highton - Photo 5

Highton

13 Broughton Drive

4 2 2

$695K-$755K 


Laura Vander Noord
0422 226 915

lvandernoord@hodges.com.au

Jo Bliss
0423 963 456
(03) 5222 7772
jbliss@hodges.com.au

1 Third Street Parkdale - Photo 1
1 Third Street Parkdale - Photo 2
1 Third Street Parkdale - Photo 3
1 Third Street Parkdale - Photo 4
1 Third Street Parkdale - Photo 5

Parkdale

1 Third Street

3 2 3

Contact agent 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
MEddy@hodges.com.au

Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

3 Virginia Court Mentone - Photo 1
3 Virginia Court Mentone - Photo 2
3 Virginia Court Mentone - Photo 3
3 Virginia Court Mentone - Photo 4
3 Virginia Court Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

3 Virginia Court

2 1 2

$500K - $550K 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

208 Como Parade East Parkdale - Photo 1
208 Como Parade East Parkdale - Photo 2
208 Como Parade East Parkdale - Photo 3
208 Como Parade East Parkdale - Photo 4
208 Como Parade East Parkdale - Photo 5

Parkdale

208 Como Parade East

2 1 1

$400K - $440K 


Jason Swift
0417 055 702
9584 6500
jswift@hodges.com.au

Christina Gardiner
0418 267 887
(03) 9584 6500
cgardiner@hodges.com.au

3/31 Parkers Road Parkdale - Photo 1
3/31 Parkers Road Parkdale - Photo 2
3/31 Parkers Road Parkdale - Photo 3
3/31 Parkers Road Parkdale - Photo 4
3/31 Parkers Road Parkdale - Photo 5

Parkdale

3/31 Parkers Road

2 1 1

$460K - $490K 


Chris Rae
0418 456 980
9584 6500
crae@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
MEddy@hodges.com.au

20/30 Mentone Parade Mentone - Photo 1
20/30 Mentone Parade Mentone - Photo 2
20/30 Mentone Parade Mentone - Photo 3
20/30 Mentone Parade Mentone - Photo 4
20/30 Mentone Parade Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

20/30 Mentone Parade

1 1 1

$230K - $260K 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

11 Jodi Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
11 Jodi Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
11 Jodi Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
11 Jodi Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
11 Jodi Street Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

11 Jodi Street

4 2 2

$620K - $680K 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Sam Hartrick
0421 272 726
9584 6500
shartrick@hodges.com.au

Translate
×