Hodges Real Estate

174 Properties For Sale

1 Greenwood Court Botanic Ridge - Photo 1
1 Greenwood Court Botanic Ridge - Photo 2
1 Greenwood Court Botanic Ridge - Photo 3
1 Greenwood Court Botanic Ridge - Photo 4
1 Greenwood Court Botanic Ridge - Photo 5
Under Contract

Botanic Ridge

1 Greenwood Court

5 2 2

Offers Over $510,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
() 5996 5993
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

26 Passchendaele Street Hampton - Photo 1
26 Passchendaele Street Hampton - Photo 2
26 Passchendaele Street Hampton - Photo 3
26 Passchendaele Street Hampton - Photo 4
26 Passchendaele Street Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

26 Passchendaele Street

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Kiera Montgomery
0403 091 443
(03) 9598 1111
kmontgomery@hodges.com.au

15b Crown Road Bonbeach - Photo 1
15b Crown Road Bonbeach - Photo 2
15b Crown Road Bonbeach - Photo 3
15b Crown Road Bonbeach - Photo 4
15b Crown Road Bonbeach - Photo 5

Bonbeach

15b Crown Road

3 2 1

$500K - $540K 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929

pplousi@hodges.com.au

Nelson Machuca
0424 163 939
() 9772 4888
nmachuca@hodges.com.au

11 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 1
11 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 2
11 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 3
11 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 4
11 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

11 Asling Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
() 9596 1111
ccooney@hodges.com.au

10 Tovan Akas Avenue Bentleigh - Photo 1
10 Tovan Akas Avenue Bentleigh - Photo 2
10 Tovan Akas Avenue Bentleigh - Photo 3
10 Tovan Akas Avenue Bentleigh - Photo 4
10 Tovan Akas Avenue Bentleigh - Photo 5

Bentleigh

10 Tovan Akas Avenue

4 2 3

Contact Agent 


Nick Blow
0411 831 731
9557 7891
nblow@hodges.com.au

Frank Ruffo
0412 112 223
9557 7891
fruffo@hodges.com.au

82 Fromer Street Bentleigh - Photo 1
82 Fromer Street Bentleigh - Photo 2
82 Fromer Street Bentleigh - Photo 3
82 Fromer Street Bentleigh - Photo 4
82 Fromer Street Bentleigh - Photo 5

Bentleigh

82 Fromer Street

4 3 4

Contact Agent 


Nick Blow
0411 831 731
9557 7891
nblow@hodges.com.au

Frank Ruffo
0412 112 223
9557 7891
fruffo@hodges.com.au

1/18 First Street Black Rock - Photo 1
1/18 First Street Black Rock - Photo 2
1/18 First Street Black Rock - Photo 3
1/18 First Street Black Rock - Photo 4
1/18 First Street Black Rock - Photo 5

Black Rock

1/18 First Street

3 2 2

$950K - $1.05M 


Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

3/49 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 1
3/49 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 2
3/49 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 3
3/49 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 4
3/49 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

3/49 Abbott Street

4 2 4

$900K - $990K 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

2/14 North Avenue Bentleigh - Photo 1
2/14 North Avenue Bentleigh - Photo 2
2/14 North Avenue Bentleigh - Photo 3
2/14 North Avenue Bentleigh - Photo 4

Bentleigh

2/14 North Avenue

2 1 2

Contact Agent 


Calum Brownlie
0410 611 887
9557 7891
cbrownlie@hodges.com.au

Peter Sinclair
0425 854 981
9557 7891
psinclair@hodges.com.au

318/99 Dow Street Port Melbourne - Photo 1
318/99 Dow Street Port Melbourne - Photo 2
318/99 Dow Street Port Melbourne - Photo 3
318/99 Dow Street Port Melbourne - Photo 4
318/99 Dow Street Port Melbourne - Photo 5

Port Melbourne

318/99 Dow Street

2 1 1

$480K - $520K 


Josh Stirling
0432 071 806
9527 5563
jstirling@hodgesstkilda.com.au

Melanie Walden
0422 395 214
9527 5563
mwalden@hodgesstkilda.com.au

1/116 Argyle Street St Kilda - Photo 1
1/116 Argyle Street St Kilda - Photo 2
1/116 Argyle Street St Kilda - Photo 3
1/116 Argyle Street St Kilda - Photo 4
1/116 Argyle Street St Kilda - Photo 5

St Kilda

1/116 Argyle Street

4 2 1

$650K - $720K 


Michael Townsend
0406 823 776
9527 5563
mtownsend@hodgesstkilda.com.au

Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

14/237 Thomas Street Hampton - Photo 1
14/237 Thomas Street Hampton - Photo 2
14/237 Thomas Street Hampton - Photo 3
14/237 Thomas Street Hampton - Photo 4
14/237 Thomas Street Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

14/237 Thomas Street

2 1 1

$480K - $520K 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023

aplousi@hodges.com.au

1/17 Marriott Street Caulfield - Photo 1
1/17 Marriott Street Caulfield - Photo 2
1/17 Marriott Street Caulfield - Photo 3
1/17 Marriott Street Caulfield - Photo 4
1/17 Marriott Street Caulfield - Photo 5

Caulfield

1/17 Marriott Street

4 2

Contact Agent 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

12 Capitol Avenue Mckinnon - Photo 1
12 Capitol Avenue Mckinnon - Photo 2
12 Capitol Avenue Mckinnon - Photo 3
12 Capitol Avenue Mckinnon - Photo 4
12 Capitol Avenue Mckinnon - Photo 5

Mckinnon

12 Capitol Avenue

4 2

Contact Agent 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Peter Sinclair
0425 854 981

psinclair@hodges.com.au

Translate
×