Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

103 Maud Street Geelong - Photo 1
103 Maud Street Geelong - Photo 2
103 Maud Street Geelong - Photo 3
103 Maud Street Geelong - Photo 4
103 Maud Street Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

103 Maud Street

3 1 2

Contact Agent 


Laura Vander Noord
0422 226 915

lvandernoord@hodges.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
(03) 5222 7772
mfalconer@hodges.com.au

9A Small Road Bentleigh - Photo 1
9A Small Road Bentleigh - Photo 2
9A Small Road Bentleigh - Photo 3
9A Small Road Bentleigh - Photo 4
9A Small Road Bentleigh - Photo 5

Bentleigh

9A Small Road

4 3 2

Contact Agent 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

3/58 Sutherland Road Armadale - Photo 1
3/58 Sutherland Road Armadale - Photo 2
3/58 Sutherland Road Armadale - Photo 3
3/58 Sutherland Road Armadale - Photo 4
3/58 Sutherland Road Armadale - Photo 5

Armadale

3/58 Sutherland Road

2 1 1

$550K - $590K 


Josh Stirling
0432 071 806
9527 5563
jstirling@hodgesstkilda.com.au

Melanie Walden
0422 395 214
9527 5563
mwalden@hodgesstkilda.com.au

64b Gardenvale Road Caulfield South - Photo 1
64b Gardenvale Road Caulfield South - Photo 2
64b Gardenvale Road Caulfield South - Photo 3
64b Gardenvale Road Caulfield South - Photo 4
64b Gardenvale Road Caulfield South - Photo 5

Caulfield South

64b Gardenvale Road

2 2 1

$950K - $1.025M 


Russ Enticott
0431 526 636
() 9596 1111
renticott@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

4/k3 Union Street St Kilda - Photo 1
4/k3 Union Street St Kilda - Photo 2
4/k3 Union Street St Kilda - Photo 3
4/k3 Union Street St Kilda - Photo 4
4/k3 Union Street St Kilda - Photo 5

St Kilda

4/k3 Union Street

1 1 1

$330K - $360K 


Josh Stirling
0432 071 806
9527 5563
jstirling@hodgesstkilda.com.au

Melanie Walden
0422 395 214
9527 5563
mwalden@hodgesstkilda.com.au

6 Carabeen Way Lyndhurst - Photo 1
6 Carabeen Way Lyndhurst - Photo 2
6 Carabeen Way Lyndhurst - Photo 3
6 Carabeen Way Lyndhurst - Photo 4
6 Carabeen Way Lyndhurst - Photo 5

Lyndhurst

6 Carabeen Way

3 2 2

Price by Negotiation 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
() 5996 5993
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

Shakeel Dayal
0423 314 322
() 5996 5993
sdayal@hodges.com.au

1/13 Alfred Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
1/13 Alfred Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
1/13 Alfred Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
1/13 Alfred Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
1/13 Alfred Street Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

1/13 Alfred Street

2 1 2

Contact Agent 


Craig Cox
0432 446 622
9589 6077
ccox@hodges.com.au

Paul Thorne
0424 807 256
(03) 9589 6077
pthorne@hodges.com.au

32 Parkland Drive Hamlyn Heights - Photo 1
32 Parkland Drive Hamlyn Heights - Photo 2
32 Parkland Drive Hamlyn Heights - Photo 3
32 Parkland Drive Hamlyn Heights - Photo 4
32 Parkland Drive Hamlyn Heights - Photo 5

Hamlyn Heights

32 Parkland Drive

4 2 2

$560K-$590K 


Laura Vander Noord
0422 226 915

lvandernoord@hodges.com.au

Jo Bliss
0423 963 456
(03) 5222 7772
jbliss@hodges.com.au

2B Neiley Street Newtown - Photo 1
2B Neiley Street Newtown - Photo 2
2B Neiley Street Newtown - Photo 3
2B Neiley Street Newtown - Photo 4
2B Neiley Street Newtown - Photo 5

Newtown

2B Neiley Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
(03) 5222 7772
mfalconer@hodges.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

1/71 Martin Street Brighton - Photo 1
1/71 Martin Street Brighton - Photo 2
1/71 Martin Street Brighton - Photo 3
1/71 Martin Street Brighton - Photo 4
1/71 Martin Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

1/71 Martin Street

2 1 2

Contact Agent 


Sam Taylor
0422 036 037

staylor@hodges.com.au

Sam Paynter
0413 531 888
() 9596 1111
spaynter@hodges.com.au

9/68 Fewster Road Hampton - Photo 1
9/68 Fewster Road Hampton - Photo 2
9/68 Fewster Road Hampton - Photo 3
9/68 Fewster Road Hampton - Photo 4
9/68 Fewster Road Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

9/68 Fewster Road

2 1 1

Contact Agent 


Simone Chin
0403 857 266
() 9596 1111
schin@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

216 Neerim Road Carnegie - Photo 1
216 Neerim Road Carnegie - Photo 2
216 Neerim Road Carnegie - Photo 3
216 Neerim Road Carnegie - Photo 4
216 Neerim Road Carnegie - Photo 5

Carnegie

216 Neerim Road

3 1 1

Contact Agent 


Morgan Zhang
0423 585 009
(03) 9533 0999
mzhang@odges.com.au

Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

12 Curzon Street Brighton East - Photo 1
12 Curzon Street Brighton East - Photo 2
12 Curzon Street Brighton East - Photo 3
12 Curzon Street Brighton East - Photo 4

Brighton East

12 Curzon Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Sam Paynter
0413 531 888
() 9596 1111
spaynter@hodges.com.au

Elise Grant
0422 947 343
() 9596 1111
egrant@hodges.com.au

5/20 Middleton Street Black Rock - Photo 1
5/20 Middleton Street Black Rock - Photo 2
5/20 Middleton Street Black Rock - Photo 3
5/20 Middleton Street Black Rock - Photo 4
5/20 Middleton Street Black Rock - Photo 5

Black Rock

5/20 Middleton Street

2 1 1

$640K - $680K 


Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

Paul Thorne
0424 807 256
(03) 9589 6077
pthorne@hodges.com.au

Translate
×