Hodges Real Estate

194 Properties For Sale

13 Farnham Avenue Wheelers Hill - Photo 1
13 Farnham Avenue Wheelers Hill - Photo 2
13 Farnham Avenue Wheelers Hill - Photo 3
13 Farnham Avenue Wheelers Hill - Photo 4
13 Farnham Avenue Wheelers Hill - Photo 5

Wheelers Hill

13 Farnham Avenue

3 1 2

$650K - $715K 


Nelson Machuca
0424 163 939
() 9772 4888
nmachuca@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
() 9772 4888
mkosch@hodges.com.au

1 Fern Close Seaford - Photo 1
1 Fern Close Seaford - Photo 2
1 Fern Close Seaford - Photo 3
1 Fern Close Seaford - Photo 4
1 Fern Close Seaford - Photo 5

Seaford

1 Fern Close

3 2 2

$370K - $425K 


Barry Cooke
0455 295 832
(03) 9772 9822
bcooke@hodges.com.au

Nelson Machuca
0424 163 939
() 9772 4888
nmachuca@hodges.com.au

467 Station Street Bonbeach - Photo 1
467 Station Street Bonbeach - Photo 2
467 Station Street Bonbeach - Photo 3
467 Station Street Bonbeach - Photo 4
467 Station Street Bonbeach - Photo 5

Bonbeach

467 Station Street

3 2 2

$680K - $740K 


Christina Gardiner
0418 267 887
(03) 9584 6500
cgardiner@hodges.com.au

Jason Swift
0417 055 702
9584 6500
jswift@hodges.com.au

247 Como Parade East Parkdale - Photo 1
247 Como Parade East Parkdale - Photo 2
247 Como Parade East Parkdale - Photo 3
247 Como Parade East Parkdale - Photo 4
247 Como Parade East Parkdale - Photo 5

Parkdale

247 Como Parade East

3 1 2

$760K - $820K 


Chris Rae
0418 456 980
9584 6500
crae@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
MEddy@hodges.com.au

401/26 Shuter Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 1
401/26 Shuter Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 2
401/26 Shuter Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 3
401/26 Shuter Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 4
401/26 Shuter Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 5

Moonee Ponds

401/26 Shuter Street

3 2 1

$490,000 - $540,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
(03) 9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Nicole Cain
0431 814 115
9370 1277
ncain@hodges.com.au

28 Mount View Street Aspendale - Photo 1
28 Mount View Street Aspendale - Photo 2
28 Mount View Street Aspendale - Photo 3
28 Mount View Street Aspendale - Photo 4
28 Mount View Street Aspendale - Photo 5

Aspendale

28 Mount View Street

4 2 2

$840K - $900K 


Chris Rae
0418 456 980

crae@hodges.com.au

Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

5/68 Chute Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
5/68 Chute Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
5/68 Chute Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
5/68 Chute Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
5/68 Chute Street Mordialloc - Photo 5

Mordialloc

5/68 Chute Street

2 1 1

Contact agent 


Sam Hartrick
0421 272 726
9584 6500
shartrick@hodges.com.au

Chris Rae
0418 456 980
9584 6500
crae@hodges.com.au

105 Nicholas Street Newtown - Photo 1
105 Nicholas Street Newtown - Photo 2
105 Nicholas Street Newtown - Photo 3
105 Nicholas Street Newtown - Photo 4
105 Nicholas Street Newtown - Photo 5

Newtown

105 Nicholas Street

3 1 2

Contact Agent 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
(03) 5222 7772
mfalconer@hodges.com.au

1-5/16 Oakleigh Street Oakleigh East - Photo 1
1-5/16 Oakleigh Street Oakleigh East - Photo 2
1-5/16 Oakleigh Street Oakleigh East - Photo 3
1-5/16 Oakleigh Street Oakleigh East - Photo 4
1-5/16 Oakleigh Street Oakleigh East - Photo 5

Oakleigh East

1-5/16 Oakleigh Street

10 5 5

P.O.A 


Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
() 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

6 Woodstock Street Balaclava - Photo 1
6 Woodstock Street Balaclava - Photo 2
6 Woodstock Street Balaclava - Photo 3
6 Woodstock Street Balaclava - Photo 4
6 Woodstock Street Balaclava - Photo 5

Balaclava

6 Woodstock Street

3 1

$870K - $950K 


Melanie Walden
0422 395 214
9527 5563
mwalden@hodgesstkilda.com.au

Elise Grant
0422 947 343

egrant@hodges.com.au

10 The Parkway Patterson Lakes - Photo 1
10 The Parkway Patterson Lakes - Photo 2
10 The Parkway Patterson Lakes - Photo 3
10 The Parkway Patterson Lakes - Photo 4
10 The Parkway Patterson Lakes - Photo 5

Patterson Lakes

10 The Parkway

3 2 2

$580K - $640K 


Nelson Machuca
0424 163 939
() 9772 4888
nmachuca@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
() 9772 4888
mkosch@hodges.com.au

2/128-140 Chapel Street St Kilda - Photo 1
2/128-140 Chapel Street St Kilda - Photo 2
2/128-140 Chapel Street St Kilda - Photo 3
2/128-140 Chapel Street St Kilda - Photo 4
2/128-140 Chapel Street St Kilda - Photo 5

St Kilda

2/128-140 Chapel Street

4 2 2

$620K - $680K 


Michael Townsend
0406 823 776
9527 5563
mtownsend@hodgesstkilda.com.au

Cristina Wills
0434 082 404
(03) 9527 5563
cwills@hodgesstkilda.com.au

9/11 The Avenue Balaclava - Photo 1
9/11 The Avenue Balaclava - Photo 2
9/11 The Avenue Balaclava - Photo 3
9/11 The Avenue Balaclava - Photo 4
9/11 The Avenue Balaclava - Photo 5

Balaclava

9/11 The Avenue

2 1 1

$480K - $520K 


Josh Stirling
0432 071 806
9527 5563
jstirling@hodgesstkilda.com.au

Steve Feren
0418 379 555
9527 5563
sferen@hodgesstkilda.com.au

22 Haig Avenue Edithvale - Photo 1
22 Haig Avenue Edithvale - Photo 2
22 Haig Avenue Edithvale - Photo 3
22 Haig Avenue Edithvale - Photo 4
22 Haig Avenue Edithvale - Photo 5

Edithvale

22 Haig Avenue

4 2 2

$780K - $840K 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

Translate
×