Hodges Real Estate

165 Properties For Sale

14/237 Thomas Street Hampton - Photo 1
14/237 Thomas Street Hampton - Photo 2
14/237 Thomas Street Hampton - Photo 3
14/237 Thomas Street Hampton - Photo 4
14/237 Thomas Street Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

14/237 Thomas Street

2 1 1

$480K - $520K 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023

aplousi@hodges.com.au

1/17 Marriott Street Caulfield - Photo 1
1/17 Marriott Street Caulfield - Photo 2
1/17 Marriott Street Caulfield - Photo 3
1/17 Marriott Street Caulfield - Photo 4
1/17 Marriott Street Caulfield - Photo 5

Caulfield

1/17 Marriott Street

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

12 Capitol Avenue Mckinnon - Photo 1
12 Capitol Avenue Mckinnon - Photo 2
12 Capitol Avenue Mckinnon - Photo 3
12 Capitol Avenue Mckinnon - Photo 4
12 Capitol Avenue Mckinnon - Photo 5

Mckinnon

12 Capitol Avenue

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Peter Sinclair
0425 854 981

psinclair@hodges.com.au

6 Fitzroy Street Geelong - Photo 1
6 Fitzroy Street Geelong - Photo 2
6 Fitzroy Street Geelong - Photo 3
6 Fitzroy Street Geelong - Photo 4
6 Fitzroy Street Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

6 Fitzroy Street

4 3 1

Contact Agent 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
(03) 5222 7772
mfalconer@hodges.com.au

14 Agnes Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
14 Agnes Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
14 Agnes Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
14 Agnes Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
14 Agnes Street Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

14 Agnes Street

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Craig Cox
0432 446 622
9589 6077
ccox@hodges.com.au

Paul Thorne
0424 807 256
(03) 9589 6077
pthorne@hodges.com.au

G08/60-62 Broadway Elwood - Photo 1
G08/60-62 Broadway Elwood - Photo 2
G08/60-62 Broadway Elwood - Photo 3
G08/60-62 Broadway Elwood - Photo 4
G08/60-62 Broadway Elwood - Photo 5

Elwood

G08/60-62 Broadway

2 2 1

$815,000 


Michael Townsend
0406 823 776
9527 5563
mtownsend@hodgesstkilda.com.au

Josh Stirling
0432 071 806
9527 5563
jstirling@hodgesstkilda.com.au

1-5 Dart Street Highett - Photo 1
1-5 Dart Street Highett - Photo 2
1-5 Dart Street Highett - Photo 3
1-5 Dart Street Highett - Photo 4

Highett

1-5 Dart Street

9 4

Contact Agent 


Eva Cumming
0400 955 184
() 9596 1111
ecumming@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

4/14-16 Melaleuca Drive Carrum - Photo 1
4/14-16 Melaleuca Drive Carrum - Photo 2
4/14-16 Melaleuca Drive Carrum - Photo 3
4/14-16 Melaleuca Drive Carrum - Photo 4
4/14-16 Melaleuca Drive Carrum - Photo 5

Carrum

4/14-16 Melaleuca Drive

2 1 1

$330K- $370K 


Nelson Machuca
0424 163 939
() 9772 4888
nmachuca@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
() 9772 4888
mkosch@hodges.com.au

3/138 Warrigal Road Mentone - Photo 1
3/138 Warrigal Road Mentone - Photo 2
3/138 Warrigal Road Mentone - Photo 3
3/138 Warrigal Road Mentone - Photo 4
3/138 Warrigal Road Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

3/138 Warrigal Road

2 1 1

$360K - $390K 


Greg Brydon
0431 799 938
9584 6500
gbrydon@hodges.com.au

Christine Henderson
0415 854 122
9584 6500
chenderson@hodges.com.au

12a Huntingdon Road Bentleigh East - Photo 1
12a Huntingdon Road Bentleigh East - Photo 2
12a Huntingdon Road Bentleigh East - Photo 3
12a Huntingdon Road Bentleigh East - Photo 4
12a Huntingdon Road Bentleigh East - Photo 5

Bentleigh East

12a Huntingdon Road

4 3 1

Contact Agent 


Nick Blow
0411 831 731
9557 7891
nblow@hodges.com.au

Peter Sinclair
0425 854 981
9557 7891
psinclair@hodges.com.au

17 Abbin Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 1
17 Abbin Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 2
17 Abbin Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 3
17 Abbin Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 4
17 Abbin Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 5

Bentleigh East

17 Abbin Avenue

3 2 1

Contact Agent 


Nick Blow
0411 831 731
9557 7891
nblow@hodges.com.au

Frank Ruffo
0412 112 223
9557 7891
fruffo@hodges.com.au

7 Wedd Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
7 Wedd Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
7 Wedd Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
7 Wedd Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
7 Wedd Street Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

7 Wedd Street

2 2 2

AUCTION SATURDAY 25TH JULY AT 11AM 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

3/10 Higham Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
3/10 Higham Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
3/10 Higham Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
3/10 Higham Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
3/10 Higham Street Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

3/10 Higham Street

2 1 1

$400K - $440K 


Chris Rae
0418 456 980
9584 6500
crae@hodges.com.au

Sam Hartrick
0421 272 726
9584 6500
shartrick@hodges.com.au

4 Karla Court Notting Hill - Photo 1
4 Karla Court Notting Hill - Photo 2
4 Karla Court Notting Hill - Photo 3
4 Karla Court Notting Hill - Photo 4
4 Karla Court Notting Hill - Photo 5

Notting Hill

4 Karla Court

2 1

$600K - $660K  


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Frank Ruffo
0412 112 223
9557 7891
fruffo@hodges.com.au

Translate
×