Hodges Real Estate

Hodges Latest

New
Opens
Auctions
Sold
10/3 Arthur Street South Yarra - Photo 1
10/3 Arthur Street South Yarra - Photo 2
10/3 Arthur Street South Yarra - Photo 3
10/3 Arthur Street South Yarra - Photo 4
10/3 Arthur Street South Yarra - Photo 5

South Yarra

10/3 Arthur Street

1 1 1


David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

455 Robinsons Road Langwarrin South - Photo 1
455 Robinsons Road Langwarrin South - Photo 2
455 Robinsons Road Langwarrin South - Photo 3
455 Robinsons Road Langwarrin South - Photo 4
455 Robinsons Road Langwarrin South - Photo 5

Langwarrin South

455 Robinsons Road

6 3 6

Contact Agent 


Aviva Rotstein
0433 923 332
(03) 9557 7891
arotstein@hodges.com.au

Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

1/67 Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
1/67 Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
1/67 Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
1/67 Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
1/67 Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

1/67 Reserve Road

4 2 2

$1,400,000 


Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

Paul Thorne
0424 807 256
(03) 9589 6077
pthorne@hodges.com.au

3/14 Malane Street Bentleigh East - Photo 1
3/14 Malane Street Bentleigh East - Photo 2
3/14 Malane Street Bentleigh East - Photo 3
3/14 Malane Street Bentleigh East - Photo 4
3/14 Malane Street Bentleigh East - Photo 5

Bentleigh East

3/14 Malane Street

3 2 1

Contact Agent 


Nathan Edgar
0411 391 453
(03) 9557 7891
nedgar@hodges.com.au

Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

3/42 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 1
3/42 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 2
3/42 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 3
3/42 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 4
3/42 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

3/42 Flinders Street

2 1 1

23/05/2016 $500,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

26 Wilson Street Highett - Photo 1
26 Wilson Street Highett - Photo 2
26 Wilson Street Highett - Photo 3
26 Wilson Street Highett - Photo 4
26 Wilson Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

26 Wilson Street

4 3 2

23/05/2016 $1,765,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

24 Josephine Avenue Cranbourne North - Photo 1
24 Josephine Avenue Cranbourne North - Photo 2
24 Josephine Avenue Cranbourne North - Photo 3
24 Josephine Avenue Cranbourne North - Photo 4
24 Josephine Avenue Cranbourne North - Photo 5
Sold

Cranbourne North

24 Josephine Avenue

3 2 2

23/05/2016 $355,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
() 5996 5993
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

Shakeel Dayal
0423 314 322
() 5996 5993
sdayal@hodges.com.au

8/69 Edinburgh Street Flemington - Photo 1
8/69 Edinburgh Street Flemington - Photo 2
8/69 Edinburgh Street Flemington - Photo 3
8/69 Edinburgh Street Flemington - Photo 4
8/69 Edinburgh Street Flemington - Photo 5
Sold

Flemington

8/69 Edinburgh Street

2 1 1

21/05/2016 $410,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
(03) 9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Adam Hicks
0438 066 259
(03) 9370 1277
ahicks@hodges.com.au

About Hodges

Established in 1856, Hodges is one of Melbourne’s oldest real estate agents with an unmatched wealth of accrued expertise and local market knowledge in the communities where it operates.

With over 13 offices and more than 170 highly motivated and results-driven employees, each passionate about what they do, their local area and the success of their clients, Hodges is able to offer a full service solution that delivers on identifying and maximising your property’s potential.

Find out more

Our Team

Katie Love

Katie Love

Property Manager

03 9598 1111


Email Katie Love

A name is required.
An email address is required.
Comments are required.
Sabina Grant

Sabina Grant

Property Manager

0417 739 932


Email Sabina Grant

A name is required.
An email address is required.
Comments are required.

Shanelle Nikora

Receptionist

9589 6077


Shanelle Nikora

Email Shanelle Nikora

A name is required.
An email address is required.
Comments are required.

Catherine Aldinger

Reception / Administration

03 9772 4888


Catherine Aldinger

Email Catherine Aldinger

A name is required.
An email address is required.
Comments are required.
View more

Property Appraisal

An suburb or post code is required.
An email address is required.

Careers

Hodges Real Estate employs over 170 people across 13 offices and has been the Bayside Expert since 1856.

Our team members know that getting the best result for our clients is what creates our fantastic reputation.

Whether you’re a teacher, financial advisor, or even from a corporate human resources background, you have a great deal of experience that makes considering a career in real estate a reality for you.

Find your future
Translate
×