Hodges Real Estate

Hodges Latest

New
Opens
Auctions
Sold
8 Brownfield Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
8 Brownfield Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
8 Brownfield Street Cheltenham - Photo 3

Cheltenham

8 Brownfield Street

Contact agent 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408

jaugustini@hodges.com.au

33 Hobart Street Bentleigh - Photo 1
33 Hobart Street Bentleigh - Photo 2
33 Hobart Street Bentleigh - Photo 3
33 Hobart Street Bentleigh - Photo 4
33 Hobart Street Bentleigh - Photo 5

Bentleigh

33 Hobart Street

2 1 2

$845,000 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Peter Sinclair
0425 854 981
9557 7891
psinclair@hodges.com.au

1/781 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 1
1/781 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 2
1/781 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 3
1/781 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 4
1/781 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

1/781 Hampton Street

2 1 1

Contact Agent 


Samuel Taylor
0422 036 037

staylor@hodges.com.au

Elise Grant
0422 947 343
() 9596 1111
egrant@hodges.com.au

88 Wells Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
88 Wells Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
88 Wells Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
88 Wells Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
88 Wells Road Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

88 Wells Road

5 2 2

Contact Agent 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Maria Nesci
0423 685 939
9589 6077
mnesci@hodges.com.au

6/269 Nepean Highway Seaford - Photo 1
6/269 Nepean Highway Seaford - Photo 2
6/269 Nepean Highway Seaford - Photo 3
6/269 Nepean Highway Seaford - Photo 4
6/269 Nepean Highway Seaford - Photo 5
Sold

Seaford

6/269 Nepean Highway

2 1 1

29/07/2015 Undisclosed 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
() 9772 4888
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Richard Camm
0401 984 838
() 9772 4888
rcamm@hodges.com.au

2/14 North Avenue Bentleigh - Photo 1
2/14 North Avenue Bentleigh - Photo 2
2/14 North Avenue Bentleigh - Photo 3
2/14 North Avenue Bentleigh - Photo 4
Sold

Bentleigh

2/14 North Avenue

2 1 2

23/07/2015 Undisclosed 


Calum Brownlie
0410 611 887
9557 7891
cbrownlie@hodges.com.au

Peter Sinclair
0425 854 981
9557 7891
psinclair@hodges.com.au

33 View Street Pascoe Vale - Photo 1
33 View Street Pascoe Vale - Photo 2
33 View Street Pascoe Vale - Photo 3
Sold

Pascoe Vale

33 View Street

3 1 5

21/07/2015 $1,275,000 


Adam Hicks
0438 066 259
(03) 9370 1277
ahicks@hodges.com.au

Andrew Lusi
0401 307 711
9370 1277
alusi@hodges.com.au

1/31 Holroyd Avenue St Kilda East - Photo 1
1/31 Holroyd Avenue St Kilda East - Photo 2
1/31 Holroyd Avenue St Kilda East - Photo 3
1/31 Holroyd Avenue St Kilda East - Photo 4
1/31 Holroyd Avenue St Kilda East - Photo 5
Sold

St Kilda East

1/31 Holroyd Avenue

2 1 1

19/07/2015 $691,000 


Michael Townsend
0406 823 776
9527 5563
mtownsend@hodgesstkilda.com.au

Cristina Wills
0434 082 404
(03) 9527 5563
cwills@hodgesstkilda.com.au

About Hodges

Established in 1856, Hodges is one of Melbourne’s oldest real estate agents with an unmatched wealth of accrued expertise and local market knowledge in the communities where it operates.

With over 13 offices and more than 170 highly motivated and results-driven employees, each passionate about what they do, their local area and the success of their clients, Hodges is able to offer a full service solution that delivers on identifying and maximising your property’s potential.

Find out more

Our Team

Chloe Mills

Chloe Mills

Sales Marketing & Administration

9533 0999


Email Chloe Mills

A name is required.
An email address is required.
Comments are required.
Maricel Fidler

Maricel Fidler

Receptionist

5222 7772


Email Maricel Fidler

A name is required.
An email address is required.
Comments are required.

Julian Augustini

Director

0418 558 408


Julian Augustini

Email Julian Augustini

A name is required.
An email address is required.
Comments are required.

Elise Simmonds

Office Manager

5222 7772


Elise Simmonds

Email Elise Simmonds

A name is required.
An email address is required.
Comments are required.
View more

Property Appraisal

An suburb or post code is required.
An email address is required.

Careers

Hodges Real Estate employs over 170 people across 13 offices and has been the Bayside Expert since 1856.

Our team members know that getting the best result for our clients is what creates our fantastic reputation.

Whether you’re a teacher, financial advisor, or even from a corporate human resources background, you have a great deal of experience that makes considering a career in real estate a reality for you.

Find your future
Translate
×