Hodges Real Estate

Hodges Latest

New
Opens
Auctions
Sold
1 & 2/75 Nepean Hwy Mentone - Photo 1
1 & 2/75 Nepean Hwy Mentone - Photo 2
1 & 2/75 Nepean Hwy Mentone - Photo 3
1 & 2/75 Nepean Hwy Mentone - Photo 4
1 & 2/75 Nepean Hwy Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

1 & 2/75 Nepean Hwy

3 2 2

Contact agent 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

12 Clonaig Street Brighton East - Photo 1
12 Clonaig Street Brighton East - Photo 2
12 Clonaig Street Brighton East - Photo 3

Brighton East

12 Clonaig Street

3 1 2

Contact Agent 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Kate Schuster
0410 587 286
() 9596 1111
kschuster@hodges.com.au

16 Lascelles Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 1
16 Lascelles Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 2
16 Lascelles Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 3
16 Lascelles Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 4
16 Lascelles Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 5

Manifold Heights

16 Lascelles Avenue

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
(03) 5222 7772
mfalconer@hodges.com.au

Laura Vander Noord
0422 226 915

lvandernoord@hodges.com.au

 Bentleigh - Photo 1
 Bentleigh - Photo 2
 Bentleigh - Photo 3
 Bentleigh - Photo 4
 Bentleigh - Photo 5

Bentleigh

4 2 2

$1,525,000 


Peter Sinclair
0425 854 981
9557 7891
psinclair@hodges.com.au

Calum Brownlie
0410 611 887
9557 7891
cbrownlie@hodges.com.au

172 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
172 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
172 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
172 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
172 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

172 Dalgetty Road

3 1 2

03/02/2016 $1,195,000 


Craig Cox
0432 446 622
9589 6077
ccox@hodges.com.au

Paul Thorne
0424 807 256
(03) 9589 6077
pthorne@hodges.com.au

10 Vista Road Newtown - Photo 1
10 Vista Road Newtown - Photo 2
10 Vista Road Newtown - Photo 3
10 Vista Road Newtown - Photo 4
10 Vista Road Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

10 Vista Road

4 2 2

01/02/2016 $1,005,000 


Jo Bliss
0423 963 456
(03) 5222 7772
jbliss@hodges.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
(03) 5222 7772
mfalconer@hodges.com.au

57 Mawby Road Bentleigh East - Photo 1
57 Mawby Road Bentleigh East - Photo 2
57 Mawby Road Bentleigh East - Photo 3
57 Mawby Road Bentleigh East - Photo 4
57 Mawby Road Bentleigh East - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh East

57 Mawby Road

3 1 3

30/01/2016 Undisclosed 


Calum Brownlie
0410 611 887
9557 7891
cbrownlie@hodges.com.au

Frank Ruffo
0412 112 223
9557 7891
fruffo@hodges.com.au

76E & 76F Beach Box, Dendy Street Brighton - Photo 1
76E & 76F Beach Box, Dendy Street Brighton - Photo 2
76E & 76F Beach Box, Dendy Street Brighton - Photo 3
76E & 76F Beach Box, Dendy Street Brighton - Photo 4
76E & 76F Beach Box, Dendy Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

76E & 76F Beach Box, Dendy Street

1 1

30/01/2016 $285,000 


Sam Paynter
0413 531 888
() 9596 1111
spaynter@hodges.com.au

Sam Taylor
0422 036 037

staylor@hodges.com.au

About Hodges

Established in 1856, Hodges is one of Melbourne’s oldest real estate agents with an unmatched wealth of accrued expertise and local market knowledge in the communities where it operates.

With over 13 offices and more than 170 highly motivated and results-driven employees, each passionate about what they do, their local area and the success of their clients, Hodges is able to offer a full service solution that delivers on identifying and maximising your property’s potential.

Find out more

Our Team

Andrew Boyce

Andrew Boyce

Director

0418 312 473


Email Andrew Boyce

A name is required.
An email address is required.
Comments are required.
Julia Portnoy

Julia Portnoy

Senior Property Consultant

0417 995 766


Email Julia Portnoy

A name is required.
An email address is required.
Comments are required.

Valerie Stamp

Department Head - Property Management Division

0407 048 037


Valerie Stamp

Email Valerie Stamp

A name is required.
An email address is required.
Comments are required.

Nelson Machuca

Director

0424 163 939


Nelson Machuca

Email Nelson Machuca

A name is required.
An email address is required.
Comments are required.
View more

Property Appraisal

An suburb or post code is required.
An email address is required.

Careers

Hodges Real Estate employs over 170 people across 13 offices and has been the Bayside Expert since 1856.

Our team members know that getting the best result for our clients is what creates our fantastic reputation.

Whether you’re a teacher, financial advisor, or even from a corporate human resources background, you have a great deal of experience that makes considering a career in real estate a reality for you.

Find your future
Translate
×