Hodges Real Estate

Hodges Latest

New
Opens
Auctions
Sold
14/237 Thomas Street Hampton - Photo 1
14/237 Thomas Street Hampton - Photo 2
14/237 Thomas Street Hampton - Photo 3
14/237 Thomas Street Hampton - Photo 4
14/237 Thomas Street Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

14/237 Thomas Street

2 1 1

$480K - $520K 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023

aplousi@hodges.com.au

1/17 Marriott Street Caulfield - Photo 1
1/17 Marriott Street Caulfield - Photo 2
1/17 Marriott Street Caulfield - Photo 3
1/17 Marriott Street Caulfield - Photo 4
1/17 Marriott Street Caulfield - Photo 5

Caulfield

1/17 Marriott Street

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

12 Capitol Avenue Mckinnon - Photo 1
12 Capitol Avenue Mckinnon - Photo 2
12 Capitol Avenue Mckinnon - Photo 3
12 Capitol Avenue Mckinnon - Photo 4
12 Capitol Avenue Mckinnon - Photo 5

Mckinnon

12 Capitol Avenue

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Peter Sinclair
0425 854 981

psinclair@hodges.com.au

6 Fitzroy Street Geelong - Photo 1
6 Fitzroy Street Geelong - Photo 2
6 Fitzroy Street Geelong - Photo 3
6 Fitzroy Street Geelong - Photo 4
6 Fitzroy Street Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

6 Fitzroy Street

4 3 1

Contact Agent 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
(03) 5222 7772
mfalconer@hodges.com.au

6/59 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 1
6/59 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 2
6/59 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 3
6/59 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 4
6/59 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

6/59 Queens Road

2 1 1

26/06/2015 $685,000 


Michael Townsend
0406 823 776
9527 5563
mtownsend@hodgesstkilda.com.au

Steve Feren
0418 379 555
9527 5563
sferen@hodgesstkilda.com.au

108/111 Punt Road Windsor - Photo 1
108/111 Punt Road Windsor - Photo 2
108/111 Punt Road Windsor - Photo 3
108/111 Punt Road Windsor - Photo 4
108/111 Punt Road Windsor - Photo 5
Sold

Windsor

108/111 Punt Road

2 2 1

26/06/2015 $430,000 


Josh Stirling
0432 071 806
9527 5563
jstirling@hodgesstkilda.com.au

Melanie Walden
0422 395 214
9527 5563
mwalden@hodgesstkilda.com.au

32 Wheeler Place Essendon - Photo 1
32 Wheeler Place Essendon - Photo 2
32 Wheeler Place Essendon - Photo 3
32 Wheeler Place Essendon - Photo 4
32 Wheeler Place Essendon - Photo 5
Sold

Essendon

32 Wheeler Place

4 2 2

26/06/2015 $1,398,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
(03) 9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Nicole Cain
0431 814 115
9370 1277
ncain@hodges.com.au

45 Eulinga Avenue Aspendale - Photo 1
45 Eulinga Avenue Aspendale - Photo 2
45 Eulinga Avenue Aspendale - Photo 3
45 Eulinga Avenue Aspendale - Photo 4
45 Eulinga Avenue Aspendale - Photo 5
Sold

Aspendale

45 Eulinga Avenue

4 2 2

26/06/2015 Undisclosed 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
() 9772 4888
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Nelson Machuca
0424 163 939
() 9772 4888
nmachuca@hodges.com.au

About Hodges

Established in 1856, Hodges is one of Melbourne’s oldest real estate agents with an unmatched wealth of accrued expertise and local market knowledge in the communities where it operates.

With over 13 offices and more than 170 highly motivated and results-driven employees, each passionate about what they do, their local area and the success of their clients, Hodges is able to offer a full service solution that delivers on identifying and maximising your property’s potential.

Find out more

Our Team

Elise Simmonds

Elise Simmonds

Office Manager

5222 7772


Email Elise Simmonds

A name is required.
An email address is required.
Comments are required.
Rebecca Torode

Rebecca Torode

Property Manager

0477 125 955


Email Rebecca Torode

A name is required.
An email address is required.
Comments are required.

Kevin Viner

Property Consultant

0421 696 335


Kevin Viner

Email Kevin Viner

A name is required.
An email address is required.
Comments are required.

Calum Brownlie

Property Consultant

0410 611 887


Calum Brownlie

Email Calum Brownlie

A name is required.
An email address is required.
Comments are required.
View more

Property Appraisal

An suburb or post code is required.
An email address is required.

Careers

Hodges Real Estate employs over 170 people across 13 offices and has been the Bayside Expert since 1856.

Our team members know that getting the best result for our clients is what creates our fantastic reputation.

Whether you’re a teacher, financial advisor, or even from a corporate human resources background, you have a great deal of experience that makes considering a career in real estate a reality for you.

Find your future
Translate
×