Hodges Real Estate

Hodges Latest

New
Opens
Auctions
Sold
2B Neiley Street Newtown - Photo 1
2B Neiley Street Newtown - Photo 2
2B Neiley Street Newtown - Photo 3
2B Neiley Street Newtown - Photo 4
2B Neiley Street Newtown - Photo 5

Newtown

2B Neiley Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
(03) 5222 7772
mfalconer@hodges.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

1/71 Martin Street Brighton - Photo 1
1/71 Martin Street Brighton - Photo 2
1/71 Martin Street Brighton - Photo 3
1/71 Martin Street Brighton - Photo 4
1/71 Martin Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

1/71 Martin Street

2 1 2

Contact Agent 


Sam Taylor
0422 036 037

staylor@hodges.com.au

Sam Paynter
0413 531 888
() 9596 1111
spaynter@hodges.com.au

9/68 Fewster Road Hampton - Photo 1
9/68 Fewster Road Hampton - Photo 2
9/68 Fewster Road Hampton - Photo 3
9/68 Fewster Road Hampton - Photo 4
9/68 Fewster Road Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

9/68 Fewster Road

2 1 1

Contact Agent 


Simone Chin
0403 857 266
() 9596 1111
schin@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

216 Neerim Road Carnegie - Photo 1
216 Neerim Road Carnegie - Photo 2
216 Neerim Road Carnegie - Photo 3
216 Neerim Road Carnegie - Photo 4
216 Neerim Road Carnegie - Photo 5

Carnegie

216 Neerim Road

3 1 1

Contact Agent 


Morgan Zhang
0423 585 009
(03) 9533 0999
mzhang@odges.com.au

Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

3/37-39 Hopkins Street Mckinnon - Photo 1
3/37-39 Hopkins Street Mckinnon - Photo 2
3/37-39 Hopkins Street Mckinnon - Photo 3
3/37-39 Hopkins Street Mckinnon - Photo 4
3/37-39 Hopkins Street Mckinnon - Photo 5
Sold

Mckinnon

3/37-39 Hopkins Street

2 2 3

21/08/2015 $821,000 


Peter Sinclair
0425 854 981
9557 7891
psinclair@hodges.com.au

Melissa Ryan
0409 409 357
9557 7891
mryan@hodges.com.au

71 Village Drive Dingley Village - Photo 1
71 Village Drive Dingley Village - Photo 2
71 Village Drive Dingley Village - Photo 3
71 Village Drive Dingley Village - Photo 4
71 Village Drive Dingley Village - Photo 5
Sold

Dingley Village

71 Village Drive

5 3 2

20/08/2015 $675,000 


Christine Henderson
0415 854 122
9584 6500
chenderson@hodges.com.au

Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

1 Balcombe Park Lane Beaumaris - Photo 1
1 Balcombe Park Lane Beaumaris - Photo 2
1 Balcombe Park Lane Beaumaris - Photo 3
1 Balcombe Park Lane Beaumaris - Photo 4
1 Balcombe Park Lane Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

1 Balcombe Park Lane

4 2 2

20/08/2015 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Maria Nesci
0423 685 939
9589 6077
mnesci@hodges.com.au

31 Church Street Geelong West - Photo 1
31 Church Street Geelong West - Photo 2
31 Church Street Geelong West - Photo 3
31 Church Street Geelong West - Photo 4
31 Church Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

31 Church Street

3 2 2

19/08/2015 $495,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
(03) 5222 7772
mfalconer@hodges.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

About Hodges

Established in 1856, Hodges is one of Melbourne’s oldest real estate agents with an unmatched wealth of accrued expertise and local market knowledge in the communities where it operates.

With over 13 offices and more than 170 highly motivated and results-driven employees, each passionate about what they do, their local area and the success of their clients, Hodges is able to offer a full service solution that delivers on identifying and maximising your property’s potential.

Find out more

Our Team

Joanne Pearson

Joanne Pearson

Business Development Manager

0466 878 064


Email Joanne Pearson

A name is required.
An email address is required.
Comments are required.
Shanelle Nikora

Shanelle Nikora

Receptionist

9589 6077


Email Shanelle Nikora

A name is required.
An email address is required.
Comments are required.

Melissa Ryan

Director

0409 409 357


Melissa Ryan

Email Melissa Ryan

A name is required.
An email address is required.
Comments are required.

Bianca Manfre

Property Consultant

0402 706 304


Bianca Manfre

Email Bianca Manfre

A name is required.
An email address is required.
Comments are required.
View more

Property Appraisal

An suburb or post code is required.
An email address is required.

Careers

Hodges Real Estate employs over 170 people across 13 offices and has been the Bayside Expert since 1856.

Our team members know that getting the best result for our clients is what creates our fantastic reputation.

Whether you’re a teacher, financial advisor, or even from a corporate human resources background, you have a great deal of experience that makes considering a career in real estate a reality for you.

Find your future
Translate
×