Hodges Real Estate

Hodges Latest

New
Opens
Auctions
Sold
1 Greenwood Court Botanic Ridge - Photo 1
1 Greenwood Court Botanic Ridge - Photo 2
1 Greenwood Court Botanic Ridge - Photo 3
1 Greenwood Court Botanic Ridge - Photo 4
1 Greenwood Court Botanic Ridge - Photo 5
Under Contract

Botanic Ridge

1 Greenwood Court

5 2 2

Offers Over $510,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
() 5996 5993
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

26 Passchendaele Street Hampton - Photo 1
26 Passchendaele Street Hampton - Photo 2
26 Passchendaele Street Hampton - Photo 3
26 Passchendaele Street Hampton - Photo 4
26 Passchendaele Street Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

26 Passchendaele Street

4 2 2

Contact Agent 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Kiera Montgomery
0403 091 443
(03) 9598 1111
kmontgomery@hodges.com.au

15b Crown Road Bonbeach - Photo 1
15b Crown Road Bonbeach - Photo 2
15b Crown Road Bonbeach - Photo 3
15b Crown Road Bonbeach - Photo 4
15b Crown Road Bonbeach - Photo 5

Bonbeach

15b Crown Road

3 2 1

$500K - $540K 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929

pplousi@hodges.com.au

Nelson Machuca
0424 163 939
() 9772 4888
nmachuca@hodges.com.au

11 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 1
11 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 2
11 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 3
11 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 4
11 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

11 Asling Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
() 9596 1111
ccooney@hodges.com.au

2/53 Jackson Road Highett - Photo 1
2/53 Jackson Road Highett - Photo 2
2/53 Jackson Road Highett - Photo 3
2/53 Jackson Road Highett - Photo 4
2/53 Jackson Road Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

2/53 Jackson Road

2 1 1

30/06/2015 $495,000 


Tracey Gray
0416 184 249
9598 1111
tgray@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

7/20 Kooyong Road Caulfield North - Photo 1
7/20 Kooyong Road Caulfield North - Photo 2
7/20 Kooyong Road Caulfield North - Photo 3
7/20 Kooyong Road Caulfield North - Photo 4
7/20 Kooyong Road Caulfield North - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield North

7/20 Kooyong Road

2 1 1

30/06/2015 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Morgan Zhang
0423 585 009
(03) 9533 0999
mzhang@odges.com.au

4-6 Phoenix Lane West Melbourne - Photo 1
4-6 Phoenix Lane West Melbourne - Photo 2
4-6 Phoenix Lane West Melbourne - Photo 3
4-6 Phoenix Lane West Melbourne - Photo 4
4-6 Phoenix Lane West Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

West Melbourne

4-6 Phoenix Lane

3 1

30/06/2015 $1,605,000 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

8a Bolton Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
8a Bolton Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
8a Bolton Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
8a Bolton Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
8a Bolton Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

8a Bolton Street

4 2 2

28/06/2015 $1,580,000 


Craig Cox
0432 446 622
9589 6077
ccox@hodges.com.au

Paul Thorne
0424 807 256
(03) 9589 6077
pthorne@hodges.com.au

About Hodges

Established in 1856, Hodges is one of Melbourne’s oldest real estate agents with an unmatched wealth of accrued expertise and local market knowledge in the communities where it operates.

With over 13 offices and more than 170 highly motivated and results-driven employees, each passionate about what they do, their local area and the success of their clients, Hodges is able to offer a full service solution that delivers on identifying and maximising your property’s potential.

Find out more

Our Team

Nick Blow

Nick Blow

Property Consultant

0411 831 731


Email Nick Blow

A name is required.
An email address is required.
Comments are required.
Stephanie Lindner

Stephanie Lindner

Assistant Property Manager

9598 1111


Email Stephanie Lindner

A name is required.
An email address is required.
Comments are required.

Craig Cox

Property Consultant / Auctioneer

0432 446 622


Craig Cox

Email Craig Cox

A name is required.
An email address is required.
Comments are required.

Chloe Mills

Sales Marketing & Administration

9533 0999


Chloe Mills

Email Chloe Mills

A name is required.
An email address is required.
Comments are required.
View more

Property Appraisal

An suburb or post code is required.
An email address is required.

Careers

Hodges Real Estate employs over 170 people across 13 offices and has been the Bayside Expert since 1856.

Our team members know that getting the best result for our clients is what creates our fantastic reputation.

Whether you’re a teacher, financial advisor, or even from a corporate human resources background, you have a great deal of experience that makes considering a career in real estate a reality for you.

Find your future
Translate
×