Hodges Real Estate

Hodges Latest

New
Opens
Auctions
Sold
3/427 Beach Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
3/427 Beach Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
3/427 Beach Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
3/427 Beach Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
3/427 Beach Road Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

3/427 Beach Road

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

Paul Thorne
0424 807 256
(03) 9589 6077
pthorne@hodges.com.au

14/8-10 Durrant Street Brighton - Photo 1
14/8-10 Durrant Street Brighton - Photo 2
14/8-10 Durrant Street Brighton - Photo 3
14/8-10 Durrant Street Brighton - Photo 4
14/8-10 Durrant Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

14/8-10 Durrant Street

2 2 1

Contact Agent 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Kate Schuster
0410 587 286
() 9596 1111
kschuster@hodges.com.au

21a Station Street Aspendale - Photo 1
21a Station Street Aspendale - Photo 2
21a Station Street Aspendale - Photo 3
21a Station Street Aspendale - Photo 4
21a Station Street Aspendale - Photo 5

Aspendale

21a Station Street

3 2 4

Contact agent 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Zuzka Duskova
0413 580 666

zduskova@hodges.com.au

2/104-106 Cromer Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
2/104-106 Cromer Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
2/104-106 Cromer Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
2/104-106 Cromer Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
2/104-106 Cromer Road Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

2/104-106 Cromer Road

2 1 1

Contact Agent 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Andrew Hollingsworth
0451 105 600

ahollingsworth@hodges.com.au

10/392 New Street Brighton - Photo 1
10/392 New Street Brighton - Photo 2
10/392 New Street Brighton - Photo 3
10/392 New Street Brighton - Photo 4
10/392 New Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

10/392 New Street

2 2 2

21/09/2016 $945,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

12 Bayview Road Tooradin - Photo 1
12 Bayview Road Tooradin - Photo 2
12 Bayview Road Tooradin - Photo 3
12 Bayview Road Tooradin - Photo 4
12 Bayview Road Tooradin - Photo 5
Sold

Tooradin

12 Bayview Road

4 1 4

21/09/2016 $400,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
() 5996 5993
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

Shakeel Dayal
0423 314 322
() 5996 5993
sdayal@hodges.com.au

318 Nepean Highway Parkdale - Photo 1
318 Nepean Highway Parkdale - Photo 2
318 Nepean Highway Parkdale - Photo 3
318 Nepean Highway Parkdale - Photo 4
318 Nepean Highway Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

318 Nepean Highway

3 2 3

19/09/2016 $1,110,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

13 Cook Street Newtown - Photo 1
13 Cook Street Newtown - Photo 2
13 Cook Street Newtown - Photo 3
13 Cook Street Newtown - Photo 4
13 Cook Street Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

13 Cook Street

3 1 3

19/09/2016 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
(03) 5222 7772
mfalconer@hodges.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

About Hodges

Established in 1856, Hodges is one of Melbourne’s oldest real estate agents with an unmatched wealth of accrued expertise and local market knowledge in the communities where it operates.

With over 13 offices and more than 170 highly motivated and results-driven employees, each passionate about what they do, their local area and the success of their clients, Hodges is able to offer a full service solution that delivers on identifying and maximising your property’s potential.

Find out more

Our Team

Rachel Walter

Rachel Walter

Department Manager - Property Management

0477 881 291


Email Rachel Walter

A name is required.
An email address is required.
Comments are required.
Karen Chernishov

Karen Chernishov

Sales Manager / Licenced Estate Agent

0408 991 855


Email Karen Chernishov

A name is required.
An email address is required.
Comments are required.

Amanda Jones

Property Consultant

0427 643 760


Amanda Jones

Email Amanda Jones

A name is required.
An email address is required.
Comments are required.

Paul West

Property Manager

0401 809 387


Paul West

Email Paul West

A name is required.
An email address is required.
Comments are required.
View more

Property Appraisal

An suburb or post code is required.
An email address is required.

Careers

Hodges Real Estate employs over 170 people across 13 offices and has been the Bayside Expert since 1856.

Our team members know that getting the best result for our clients is what creates our fantastic reputation.

Whether you’re a teacher, financial advisor, or even from a corporate human resources background, you have a great deal of experience that makes considering a career in real estate a reality for you.

Find your future
Translate
×