Hodges Real Estate

Hodges Latest

New
Opens
Auctions
Sold
6 Baker Street Brighton - Photo 1
6 Baker Street Brighton - Photo 2
6 Baker Street Brighton - Photo 3
6 Baker Street Brighton - Photo 4
6 Baker Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

6 Baker Street

4 3 2

$2.3M - $2.5M 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

78 Bay Street Brighton - Photo 1
78 Bay Street Brighton - Photo 2
78 Bay Street Brighton - Photo 3
78 Bay Street Brighton - Photo 4

Brighton

78 Bay Street

3 2 4

Contact Agent 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Kate Schuster
0410 587 286
() 9596 1111
kschuster@hodges.com.au

4/169 Hotham Street St Kilda East - Photo 1
4/169 Hotham Street St Kilda East - Photo 2
4/169 Hotham Street St Kilda East - Photo 3
4/169 Hotham Street St Kilda East - Photo 4
4/169 Hotham Street St Kilda East - Photo 5

St Kilda East

4/169 Hotham Street

2 1 1

$490K - $530K 


Steve Feren
0418 379 555
9527 5563
sferen@hodgesstkilda.com.au

Max Bevacqua
0408 002 488
(03) 9527 5563
mbevacqua@hodges.com.au

406/77 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 1
406/77 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 2
406/77 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 3
406/77 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 4
406/77 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 5

Port Melbourne

406/77 Nott Street

3 2 2

$1,375,000 


Josh Stirling
0432 071 806
9527 5563
jstirling@hodgesstkilda.com.au

Michael Townsend
0406 823 776
9527 5563
mtownsend@hodgesstkilda.com.au

12/53 Flemington Street Flemington - Photo 1
12/53 Flemington Street Flemington - Photo 2
12/53 Flemington Street Flemington - Photo 3
12/53 Flemington Street Flemington - Photo 4
12/53 Flemington Street Flemington - Photo 5
Sold

Flemington

12/53 Flemington Street

1 1 1

31/07/2015 $302,500 


Nicole Cain
0431 814 115
9370 1277
ncain@hodges.com.au

Adam Hicks
0438 066 259
(03) 9370 1277
ahicks@hodges.com.au

6/269 Nepean Highway Seaford - Photo 1
6/269 Nepean Highway Seaford - Photo 2
6/269 Nepean Highway Seaford - Photo 3
6/269 Nepean Highway Seaford - Photo 4
6/269 Nepean Highway Seaford - Photo 5
Sold

Seaford

6/269 Nepean Highway

2 1 1

29/07/2015 Undisclosed 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
() 9772 4888
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Richard Camm
0401 984 838
() 9772 4888
rcamm@hodges.com.au

70b Spicer Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
70b Spicer Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
70b Spicer Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
70b Spicer Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
70b Spicer Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

70b Spicer Street

3 2 2

28/07/2015 $865,000 


Craig Cox
0432 446 622
9589 6077
ccox@hodges.com.au

Paul Thorne
0424 807 256
(03) 9589 6077
pthorne@hodges.com.au

103/126 Carlisle Street St Kilda - Photo 1
103/126 Carlisle Street St Kilda - Photo 2
103/126 Carlisle Street St Kilda - Photo 3
103/126 Carlisle Street St Kilda - Photo 4
103/126 Carlisle Street St Kilda - Photo 5
Sold

St Kilda

103/126 Carlisle Street

2 1 1

28/07/2015 Undisclosed 


Michael Townsend
0406 823 776
9527 5563
mtownsend@hodgesstkilda.com.au

Cristina Wills
0434 082 404
(03) 9527 5563
cwills@hodgesstkilda.com.au

About Hodges

Established in 1856, Hodges is one of Melbourne’s oldest real estate agents with an unmatched wealth of accrued expertise and local market knowledge in the communities where it operates.

With over 13 offices and more than 170 highly motivated and results-driven employees, each passionate about what they do, their local area and the success of their clients, Hodges is able to offer a full service solution that delivers on identifying and maximising your property’s potential.

Find out more

Our Team

Julia Portnoy

Julia Portnoy

Senior Property Consultant

0417 995 766


Email Julia Portnoy

A name is required.
An email address is required.
Comments are required.
Melanie Walden

Melanie Walden

Property Consultant

0422 395 214


Email Melanie Walden

A name is required.
An email address is required.
Comments are required.

Danielle Hanvin

Property Manager

9066 4805


Danielle Hanvin

Email Danielle Hanvin

A name is required.
An email address is required.
Comments are required.

Errol Driver

Property Consultant

0418 342 570


Errol Driver

Email Errol Driver

A name is required.
An email address is required.
Comments are required.
View more

Property Appraisal

An suburb or post code is required.
An email address is required.

Careers

Hodges Real Estate employs over 170 people across 13 offices and has been the Bayside Expert since 1856.

Our team members know that getting the best result for our clients is what creates our fantastic reputation.

Whether you’re a teacher, financial advisor, or even from a corporate human resources background, you have a great deal of experience that makes considering a career in real estate a reality for you.

Find your future
Translate
×