Hodges Real Estate

Hodges Latest

New
Opens
Auctions
Sold
15/390 Russell Street Melbourne - Photo 1
15/390 Russell Street Melbourne - Photo 2
15/390 Russell Street Melbourne - Photo 3
15/390 Russell Street Melbourne - Photo 4
15/390 Russell Street Melbourne - Photo 5

Melbourne

15/390 Russell Street

2 1

Contact Agent  


Chloe Mills

(03) 9533 0999
cmills@hodges.com.au

1103/8-10 Kavanagh Street Southbank - Photo 1
1103/8-10 Kavanagh Street Southbank - Photo 2
1103/8-10 Kavanagh Street Southbank - Photo 3
1103/8-10 Kavanagh Street Southbank - Photo 4
1103/8-10 Kavanagh Street Southbank - Photo 5

Southbank

1103/8-10 Kavanagh Street

2 2 1

$890,000 


Chloe Mills

(03) 9533 0999
cmills@hodges.com.au

7a & 7b Venus Street Caulfield South - Photo 1

Caulfield South

7a & 7b Venus Street

4 3 2

Contact Agent 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Bianca Manfre
0402 706 304
(03) 9533 0999
bmanfre@hodges.com.au

12/446-448 Station Street Bonbeach - Photo 1
12/446-448 Station Street Bonbeach - Photo 2
12/446-448 Station Street Bonbeach - Photo 3
12/446-448 Station Street Bonbeach - Photo 4
12/446-448 Station Street Bonbeach - Photo 5

Bonbeach

12/446-448 Station Street

2 1 1

Contact agent 


Sam Hartrick
0421 272 726

shartrick@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
() 9772 4888
mkosch@hodges.com.au

19a Swyer Street Hampton - Photo 1
19a Swyer Street Hampton - Photo 2
19a Swyer Street Hampton - Photo 3
19a Swyer Street Hampton - Photo 4
19a Swyer Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

19a Swyer Street

3 2 2

17/06/2016 Undisclosed 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Cain Malthouse
0421 739 335
(03) 9598 1111
cmalthouse@hodges.com.au

4 Aston Glade Cranbourne East - Photo 1
4 Aston Glade Cranbourne East - Photo 2
4 Aston Glade Cranbourne East - Photo 3
4 Aston Glade Cranbourne East - Photo 4
4 Aston Glade Cranbourne East - Photo 5
Sold

Cranbourne East

4 Aston Glade

4 2 2

17/06/2016 $560,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
() 5996 5993
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

Shakeel Dayal
0423 314 322
() 5996 5993
sdayal@hodges.com.au

3/12-14 Karlovac Court Bell Park - Photo 1
3/12-14 Karlovac Court Bell Park - Photo 2
3/12-14 Karlovac Court Bell Park - Photo 3
3/12-14 Karlovac Court Bell Park - Photo 4
3/12-14 Karlovac Court Bell Park - Photo 5
Sold

Bell Park

3/12-14 Karlovac Court

3 1 1

17/06/2016 $250,000 


Kelly King
0413 060 020
() 5222 7772
kking@hodges.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

42/310 Warrigal Road Cheltenham - Photo 1
42/310 Warrigal Road Cheltenham - Photo 2
42/310 Warrigal Road Cheltenham - Photo 3
42/310 Warrigal Road Cheltenham - Photo 4
42/310 Warrigal Road Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

42/310 Warrigal Road

2 1 2

15/06/2016 $430,000 


Simone Chin
0403 857 266
() 9596 1111
schin@hodges.com.au

Eva Cumming
0400 955 184
(03) 9772 4888
ecumming@hodges.com.au

About Hodges

Established in 1856, Hodges is one of Melbourne’s oldest real estate agents with an unmatched wealth of accrued expertise and local market knowledge in the communities where it operates.

With over 13 offices and more than 170 highly motivated and results-driven employees, each passionate about what they do, their local area and the success of their clients, Hodges is able to offer a full service solution that delivers on identifying and maximising your property’s potential.

Find out more

Our Team

Teresa Angelone

Teresa Angelone

Business Development Manager - Property Management

0438 702 292


Email Teresa Angelone

A name is required.
An email address is required.
Comments are required.
Fiona Zhang

Fiona Zhang

Licensed Estate Agent

0430 598 889


Email Fiona Zhang

A name is required.
An email address is required.
Comments are required.

Maricel Fidler

Assistant Property Manager

5222 7772


Maricel Fidler

Email Maricel Fidler

A name is required.
An email address is required.
Comments are required.

Pandelis Plousi

Property Consultant

0409 553 929


Pandelis Plousi

Email Pandelis Plousi

A name is required.
An email address is required.
Comments are required.
View more

Property Appraisal

An suburb or post code is required.
An email address is required.

Careers

Hodges Real Estate employs over 170 people across 13 offices and has been the Bayside Expert since 1856.

Our team members know that getting the best result for our clients is what creates our fantastic reputation.

Whether you’re a teacher, financial advisor, or even from a corporate human resources background, you have a great deal of experience that makes considering a career in real estate a reality for you.

Find your future
Translate
×