Hodges Real Estate

Hodges Latest

New
Opens
Auctions
Sold
21 Morris Street Belmont - Photo 1
21 Morris Street Belmont - Photo 2
21 Morris Street Belmont - Photo 3
21 Morris Street Belmont - Photo 4
21 Morris Street Belmont - Photo 5

Belmont

21 Morris Street

3 1 1

Contact Agent 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodges.com.au

3/96 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 1
3/96 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 2
3/96 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 3
3/96 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 4
3/96 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

3/96 Station Street

1 1 1

Contact Agent 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Cain Malthouse
0421 739 335
(03) 9598 1111
cmalthouse@hodges.com.au

28/333 Coventry Street South Melbourne - Photo 1
28/333 Coventry Street South Melbourne - Photo 2
28/333 Coventry Street South Melbourne - Photo 3
28/333 Coventry Street South Melbourne - Photo 4
28/333 Coventry Street South Melbourne - Photo 5

South Melbourne

28/333 Coventry Street

1 1 1

$450,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Jason Wedge
0411 432 520

jwedge@hodges.com.au

1/7 Maroona Road Carnegie - Photo 1
1/7 Maroona Road Carnegie - Photo 2
1/7 Maroona Road Carnegie - Photo 3
1/7 Maroona Road Carnegie - Photo 4
1/7 Maroona Road Carnegie - Photo 5

Carnegie

1/7 Maroona Road

2 2 1

Contact Agent  


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

17 Horner Close Knoxfield - Photo 1

Knoxfield

17 Horner Close

4 2 2

Contact Agent - Auction 25th Feb @ 10am 

2/4-6 Morris Street Parkdale - Photo 1

Parkdale

2/4-6 Morris Street

2 1 1

AUCTION SATURDAY AT 11.00 

8/30 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 1

Mentone

8/30 Flinders Street

2 1 1

AUCTION SATURDAY AT 11.00 

7/70 Beach Road Mentone - Photo 1

Mentone

7/70 Beach Road

1 1 1

AUCTION SATURDAY AT 11.00 

292B Station Street Chelsea - Photo 1
292B Station Street Chelsea - Photo 2
292B Station Street Chelsea - Photo 3
292B Station Street Chelsea - Photo 4
292B Station Street Chelsea - Photo 5
Sold

Chelsea

292B Station Street

3 1 2

18/02/2017 $713,500 


Nelson Machuca
0424 163 939

nmachuca@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332

mkosch@hodges.com.au

1/20 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 1
1/20 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 2
1/20 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 3
1/20 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 4
1/20 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

1/20 Collins Street

3 1 3

18/02/2017 $1,058,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Nickole Smirnov
0434 220 381

nsmirnov@hodges.com.au

50 Melrose Street Parkdale - Photo 1
50 Melrose Street Parkdale - Photo 2
50 Melrose Street Parkdale - Photo 3
50 Melrose Street Parkdale - Photo 4
50 Melrose Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

50 Melrose Street

4 2 2

18/02/2017 $1,130,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
MEddy@hodges.com.au

Sarah Thompson
0478 158 540

sthompson@hodges.com.au

14 Towers Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
14 Towers Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
14 Towers Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
14 Towers Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
14 Towers Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

14 Towers Street

4 3 2

18/02/2017 $1,500,000 


Paul Thorne
0424 807 256
(03) 9589 6077
pthorne@hodges.com.au

Andrew Hollingsworth
0451 105 600

ahollingsworth@hodges.com.au

About Hodges

Established in 1856, Hodges is one of Melbourne’s oldest real estate agents with an unmatched wealth of accrued expertise and local market knowledge in the communities where it operates.

With over 13 offices and more than 170 highly motivated and results-driven employees, each passionate about what they do, their local area and the success of their clients, Hodges is able to offer a full service solution that delivers on identifying and maximising your property’s potential.

Find out more

Our Team

Marcel Pietrasik

Marcel Pietrasik

Personal Assistant to Karen Chernishov

0406 991 851


Email Marcel Pietrasik

A name is required.
An email address is required.
Comments are required.
Stephanie Lindner

Stephanie Lindner

Assistant Property Manager

9598 1111


Email Stephanie Lindner

A name is required.
An email address is required.
Comments are required.

Andrew Baker

Rental Department Manager

0415 702 519


Andrew Baker

Email Andrew Baker

A name is required.
An email address is required.
Comments are required.

Julian Augustini

Director

0418 558 408


Julian Augustini

Email Julian Augustini

A name is required.
An email address is required.
Comments are required.
View more

Property Appraisal

An suburb or post code is required.
An email address is required.

Careers

Hodges Real Estate employs over 170 people across 13 offices and has been the Bayside Expert since 1856.

Our team members know that getting the best result for our clients is what creates our fantastic reputation.

Whether you’re a teacher, financial advisor, or even from a corporate human resources background, you have a great deal of experience that makes considering a career in real estate a reality for you.

Find your future
Translate
×