Hodges Real Estate

Hodges Latest

New
Opens
Auctions
Sold
11 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 1
11 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 2
11 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 3
11 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 4
11 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

11 Asling Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
() 9596 1111
ccooney@hodges.com.au

10 Tovan Akas Avenue Bentleigh - Photo 1
10 Tovan Akas Avenue Bentleigh - Photo 2
10 Tovan Akas Avenue Bentleigh - Photo 3
10 Tovan Akas Avenue Bentleigh - Photo 4
10 Tovan Akas Avenue Bentleigh - Photo 5

Bentleigh

10 Tovan Akas Avenue

4 2 3

Contact Agent 


Nick Blow
0411 831 731
9557 7891
nblow@hodges.com.au

Frank Ruffo
0412 112 223
9557 7891
fruffo@hodges.com.au

82 Fromer Street Bentleigh - Photo 1
82 Fromer Street Bentleigh - Photo 2
82 Fromer Street Bentleigh - Photo 3
82 Fromer Street Bentleigh - Photo 4
82 Fromer Street Bentleigh - Photo 5

Bentleigh

82 Fromer Street

4 3 4

Contact Agent 


Nick Blow
0411 831 731
9557 7891
nblow@hodges.com.au

Frank Ruffo
0412 112 223
9557 7891
fruffo@hodges.com.au

1/18 First Street Black Rock - Photo 1
1/18 First Street Black Rock - Photo 2
1/18 First Street Black Rock - Photo 3
1/18 First Street Black Rock - Photo 4
1/18 First Street Black Rock - Photo 5

Black Rock

1/18 First Street

3 2 2

$950K - $1.05M 


Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

2/53 Jackson Road Highett - Photo 1
2/53 Jackson Road Highett - Photo 2
2/53 Jackson Road Highett - Photo 3
2/53 Jackson Road Highett - Photo 4
2/53 Jackson Road Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

2/53 Jackson Road

2 1 1

30/06/2015 $495,000 


Tracey Gray
0416 184 249
9598 1111
tgray@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

8a Bolton Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
8a Bolton Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
8a Bolton Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
8a Bolton Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
8a Bolton Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

8a Bolton Street

4 2 2

28/06/2015 $1,580,000 


Craig Cox
0432 446 622
9589 6077
ccox@hodges.com.au

Paul Thorne
0424 807 256
(03) 9589 6077
pthorne@hodges.com.au

9/1 Nepean Highway Seaford - Photo 1
9/1 Nepean Highway Seaford - Photo 2
9/1 Nepean Highway Seaford - Photo 3
9/1 Nepean Highway Seaford - Photo 4
9/1 Nepean Highway Seaford - Photo 5
Sold

Seaford

9/1 Nepean Highway

3 2 2

27/06/2015 Undisclosed 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
() 9772 4888
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Nelson Machuca
0424 163 939
() 9772 4888
nmachuca@hodges.com.au

39 McDougall Street Geelong West - Photo 1
39 McDougall Street Geelong West - Photo 2
39 McDougall Street Geelong West - Photo 3
39 McDougall Street Geelong West - Photo 4
39 McDougall Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

39 McDougall Street

3 2 2

27/06/2015 $670,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
(03) 5222 7772
mfalconer@hodges.com.au

About Hodges

Established in 1856, Hodges is one of Melbourne’s oldest real estate agents with an unmatched wealth of accrued expertise and local market knowledge in the communities where it operates.

With over 13 offices and more than 170 highly motivated and results-driven employees, each passionate about what they do, their local area and the success of their clients, Hodges is able to offer a full service solution that delivers on identifying and maximising your property’s potential.

Find out more

Our Team

Kelly King

Kelly King

Advertising Coordinator

5222 7772


Email Kelly King

A name is required.
An email address is required.
Comments are required.
Russ Enticott

Russ Enticott

Property Consultant

0431 526 636


Email Russ Enticott

A name is required.
An email address is required.
Comments are required.

Victoria Whitmee

Personal Assistant / Administration

03 9529 1100


Victoria Whitmee

Email Victoria Whitmee

A name is required.
An email address is required.
Comments are required.

Debbie Baron

Property Manager

03 9527 5563


Debbie Baron

Email Debbie Baron

A name is required.
An email address is required.
Comments are required.
View more

Property Appraisal

An suburb or post code is required.
An email address is required.

Careers

Hodges Real Estate employs over 170 people across 13 offices and has been the Bayside Expert since 1856.

Our team members know that getting the best result for our clients is what creates our fantastic reputation.

Whether you’re a teacher, financial advisor, or even from a corporate human resources background, you have a great deal of experience that makes considering a career in real estate a reality for you.

Find your future
Translate
×