Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

1/1 Cloris Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 1
1/1 Cloris Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 2
1/1 Cloris Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 3
1/1 Cloris Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 4
1/1 Cloris Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

1/1 Cloris Avenue

3 2 2

06/12/2017 $1,200,000 


Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

6 Waverly Street Sandringham - Photo 1
6 Waverly Street Sandringham - Photo 2
6 Waverly Street Sandringham - Photo 3
6 Waverly Street Sandringham - Photo 4
6 Waverly Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

6 Waverly Street

3 2 4

06/12/2017 $1,940,000 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Sandra Michael
0414 535 982

smichael@hodges.com.au

12 Nolan Place Lovely Banks - Photo 1
12 Nolan Place Lovely Banks - Photo 2
12 Nolan Place Lovely Banks - Photo 3
12 Nolan Place Lovely Banks - Photo 4
12 Nolan Place Lovely Banks - Photo 5
Sold

Lovely Banks

12 Nolan Place

3 2 2

05/12/2017 $453,000 


Laura Vander Noord
0422 226 915

lvandernoord@hodges.com.au

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1/17 Godfrey Street Bentleigh - Photo 1
1/17 Godfrey Street Bentleigh - Photo 2
1/17 Godfrey Street Bentleigh - Photo 3
1/17 Godfrey Street Bentleigh - Photo 4
1/17 Godfrey Street Bentleigh - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh

1/17 Godfrey Street

3 2 2

02/12/2017 Undisclosed 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Jon Read
0424 740 268
0424 740 268
jread@hodges.com.au

7 Verdure Crescent Cheltenham - Photo 1
7 Verdure Crescent Cheltenham - Photo 2
7 Verdure Crescent Cheltenham - Photo 3
7 Verdure Crescent Cheltenham - Photo 4
7 Verdure Crescent Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

7 Verdure Crescent

3 2 2

02/12/2017 $1,060,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Darcy Bowley
0438 269 320
9584 6500
dbowley@hodges.com.au

5/28-30 Olive Grove Parkdale - Photo 1
5/28-30 Olive Grove Parkdale - Photo 2
5/28-30 Olive Grove Parkdale - Photo 3
5/28-30 Olive Grove Parkdale - Photo 4
5/28-30 Olive Grove Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

5/28-30 Olive Grove

1 1 1

02/12/2017 Undisclosed 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Sarah Thompson
0478 158 540

sthompson@hodges.com.au

3/30 Nepean Avenue Hampton East - Photo 1
3/30 Nepean Avenue Hampton East - Photo 2
3/30 Nepean Avenue Hampton East - Photo 3
3/30 Nepean Avenue Hampton East - Photo 4
3/30 Nepean Avenue Hampton East - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton East

3/30 Nepean Avenue

1 1 1

02/12/2017 $404,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Sarah Thompson
0478 158 540

sthompson@hodges.com.au

42 Collins Street Geelong West - Photo 1
42 Collins Street Geelong West - Photo 2
42 Collins Street Geelong West - Photo 3
42 Collins Street Geelong West - Photo 4
42 Collins Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

42 Collins Street

3 1 1

02/12/2017 $510,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodges.com.au

26 Dendy Street Brighton - Photo 1
26 Dendy Street Brighton - Photo 2
26 Dendy Street Brighton - Photo 3
26 Dendy Street Brighton - Photo 4
26 Dendy Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

26 Dendy Street

4 2 2

02/12/2017 $2,617,500 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

101 Kilgour Street Geelong - Photo 1
101 Kilgour Street Geelong - Photo 2
101 Kilgour Street Geelong - Photo 3
101 Kilgour Street Geelong - Photo 4
101 Kilgour Street Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong

101 Kilgour Street

2 2 2

02/12/2017 $735,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodges.com.au

3/117 Cromer Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
3/117 Cromer Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
3/117 Cromer Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
3/117 Cromer Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
3/117 Cromer Road Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

3/117 Cromer Road

2 1 1

02/12/2017 $625,000 


Garry Murphy
0418 597 241
9589 6077
gmurphy@hodges.com.au

Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

56 Watson Avenue Belmont - Photo 1
56 Watson Avenue Belmont - Photo 2
56 Watson Avenue Belmont - Photo 3
56 Watson Avenue Belmont - Photo 4
56 Watson Avenue Belmont - Photo 5
Sold

Belmont

56 Watson Avenue

3 2 2

02/12/2017 $555,000 


Laura Vander Noord
0422 226 915

lvandernoord@hodges.com.au

82 Stanley Street Black Rock - Photo 1
82 Stanley Street Black Rock - Photo 2
82 Stanley Street Black Rock - Photo 3
82 Stanley Street Black Rock - Photo 4
82 Stanley Street Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

82 Stanley Street

3 1 2

02/12/2017 $1,750,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

110 Wells Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
110 Wells Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
110 Wells Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
110 Wells Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
110 Wells Road Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

110 Wells Road

4 2 2

02/12/2017 $1,705,000 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

Translate
×