Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

3406/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 1
3406/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 2
3406/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 3
3406/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 4
3406/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

3406/200 Spencer Street

2 1 1

10/08/2018 $650,000 


Jim de la Harpe
0435 473 772

jdelaharpe@hodges.com.au

83 Domain Road Jan Juc - Photo 1
83 Domain Road Jan Juc - Photo 2
83 Domain Road Jan Juc - Photo 3
83 Domain Road Jan Juc - Photo 4
83 Domain Road Jan Juc - Photo 5
Sold

Jan Juc

83 Domain Road

4 2 2

09/08/2018 $875,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Michael Marmora


mmarmora@hodgesgeelong.com.au

701/82 Flinders Street Melbourne - Photo 1
701/82 Flinders Street Melbourne - Photo 2
701/82 Flinders Street Melbourne - Photo 3
701/82 Flinders Street Melbourne - Photo 4
701/82 Flinders Street Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

701/82 Flinders Street

1 1 1

09/08/2018 $688,000 


Jim de la Harpe
0435 473 772

jdelaharpe@hodges.com.au

34/169 Ormond Road Elwood - Photo 1
34/169 Ormond Road Elwood - Photo 2
34/169 Ormond Road Elwood - Photo 3
34/169 Ormond Road Elwood - Photo 4
34/169 Ormond Road Elwood - Photo 5
Sold

Elwood

34/169 Ormond Road

1 1

08/08/2018 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

10 Cahill Court Highton - Photo 1
10 Cahill Court Highton - Photo 2
10 Cahill Court Highton - Photo 3
10 Cahill Court Highton - Photo 4
10 Cahill Court Highton - Photo 5
Sold

Highton

10 Cahill Court

3 2 2

07/08/2018 $560,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

25 Ann Street Geelong West - Photo 1
25 Ann Street Geelong West - Photo 2
25 Ann Street Geelong West - Photo 3
25 Ann Street Geelong West - Photo 4
25 Ann Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

25 Ann Street

4 2 2

06/08/2018 Undisclosed 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

8 Avoca Court Mentone - Photo 1
8 Avoca Court Mentone - Photo 2
8 Avoca Court Mentone - Photo 3
8 Avoca Court Mentone - Photo 4
8 Avoca Court Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

8 Avoca Court

4 3 3

04/08/2018 $1,330,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Anthony Houston
0437 076 602

ahouston@hodges.com.au

1 Ryong Street Grovedale - Photo 1
1 Ryong Street Grovedale - Photo 2
1 Ryong Street Grovedale - Photo 3
1 Ryong Street Grovedale - Photo 4
1 Ryong Street Grovedale - Photo 5
Sold

Grovedale

1 Ryong Street

3 2 2

04/08/2018 $495,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

4/14-16 Keefer Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
4/14-16 Keefer Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
4/14-16 Keefer Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
4/14-16 Keefer Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
4/14-16 Keefer Street Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

4/14-16 Keefer Street

3 1 2

04/08/2018 $680,000 


Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

Benjamin Birkensleigh
0435 046 321

bbirkensleigh@hodges.com.au

21 Bundora Parade Mentone - Photo 1
21 Bundora Parade Mentone - Photo 2
21 Bundora Parade Mentone - Photo 3
21 Bundora Parade Mentone - Photo 4
21 Bundora Parade Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

21 Bundora Parade

3 2 2

04/08/2018 $895,000 


Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

Benjamin Birkensleigh
0435 046 321

bbirkensleigh@hodges.com.au

49 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
49 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
49 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
49 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
49 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

49 Dalgetty Road

4 3 2

01/08/2018 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

4/42 Cumming Street Brunswick West - Photo 1
4/42 Cumming Street Brunswick West - Photo 2
4/42 Cumming Street Brunswick West - Photo 3
4/42 Cumming Street Brunswick West - Photo 4
4/42 Cumming Street Brunswick West - Photo 5
Sold

Brunswick West

4/42 Cumming Street

3 1 2

01/08/2018 Undisclosed 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Sally McKay
0432 765 831
9370 1277
semckay@hodges.com.au

54 Chute Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
54 Chute Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
54 Chute Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
54 Chute Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
54 Chute Street Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

54 Chute Street

3 1 4

30/07/2018 $955,000 


Anthony Houston
0437 076 602

ahouston@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

3/26 Fraser Street Herne Hill - Photo 1
3/26 Fraser Street Herne Hill - Photo 2
3/26 Fraser Street Herne Hill - Photo 3
3/26 Fraser Street Herne Hill - Photo 4
3/26 Fraser Street Herne Hill - Photo 5
Sold

Herne Hill

3/26 Fraser Street

1 1 1

30/07/2018 Undisclosed 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Translate
×