Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

171 Dendy Street Brighton East - Photo 1
171 Dendy Street Brighton East - Photo 2
171 Dendy Street Brighton East - Photo 3
171 Dendy Street Brighton East - Photo 4
171 Dendy Street Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

171 Dendy Street

4 2 2

22/04/2017 Undisclosed 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Kate Schuster
0410 587 286
() 9596 1111
kschuster@hodges.com.au

8/300 High Street Prahran - Photo 1
8/300 High Street Prahran - Photo 2
8/300 High Street Prahran - Photo 3
8/300 High Street Prahran - Photo 4
8/300 High Street Prahran - Photo 5
Sold

Prahran

8/300 High Street

3 2 2

22/04/2017 Undisclosed 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153

lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559

dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

239 Chesterville Road Moorabbin - Photo 1
239 Chesterville Road Moorabbin - Photo 2
239 Chesterville Road Moorabbin - Photo 3
239 Chesterville Road Moorabbin - Photo 4
239 Chesterville Road Moorabbin - Photo 5
Sold

Moorabbin

239 Chesterville Road

3 1 2

22/04/2017 $860,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599

kburton@hodges.com.au

6 Coronation Street Brighton East - Photo 1
6 Coronation Street Brighton East - Photo 2
6 Coronation Street Brighton East - Photo 3
6 Coronation Street Brighton East - Photo 4
6 Coronation Street Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

6 Coronation Street

3 1 1

22/04/2017 $1,640,000 


Graham Black
0400 381 217
(03) 9596 1111
gblack@hodges.com.au

Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

1 Stirling Court Wandana Heights - Photo 1
1 Stirling Court Wandana Heights - Photo 2
1 Stirling Court Wandana Heights - Photo 3
1 Stirling Court Wandana Heights - Photo 4
1 Stirling Court Wandana Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Wandana Heights

1 Stirling Court

3 2 3

21/04/2017 $558,800 


Laura Vander Noord
0422 226 915

lvandernoord@hodges.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
(03) 5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

22 Thomson Street Essendon - Photo 1
22 Thomson Street Essendon - Photo 2
22 Thomson Street Essendon - Photo 3
22 Thomson Street Essendon - Photo 4
22 Thomson Street Essendon - Photo 5
Sold

Essendon

22 Thomson Street

4 2 2

20/04/2017 Undisclosed 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Nick Lolatgis
0422 373 317

nlolatgis@hodges.com.au

3/30 Grosvenor Street Brighton - Photo 1
3/30 Grosvenor Street Brighton - Photo 2
3/30 Grosvenor Street Brighton - Photo 3
3/30 Grosvenor Street Brighton - Photo 4
3/30 Grosvenor Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

3/30 Grosvenor Street

4 3 2

20/04/2017 $2,550,000 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Graham Black
0400 381 217

gblack@hodges.com.au

100A Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 1
100A Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 2
100A Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 3
100A Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 4
100A Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

100A Flinders Street

3 2 2

20/04/2017 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

1/7 Eskdale Road Caulfield North - Photo 1
1/7 Eskdale Road Caulfield North - Photo 2
1/7 Eskdale Road Caulfield North - Photo 3
1/7 Eskdale Road Caulfield North - Photo 4
1/7 Eskdale Road Caulfield North - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield North

1/7 Eskdale Road

2 1 2

19/04/2017 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodges.com.au

80 Sandringham Road Sandringham - Photo 1
80 Sandringham Road Sandringham - Photo 2
80 Sandringham Road Sandringham - Photo 3
80 Sandringham Road Sandringham - Photo 4
80 Sandringham Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

80 Sandringham Road

4 2 2

18/04/2017 $1,700,000 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Cain Malthouse
0421 739 335
(03) 9598 1111
cmalthouse@hodges.com.au

2812/22-24 Jane Bell Lane Melbourne - Photo 1
2812/22-24 Jane Bell Lane Melbourne - Photo 2
2812/22-24 Jane Bell Lane Melbourne - Photo 3
2812/22-24 Jane Bell Lane Melbourne - Photo 4
2812/22-24 Jane Bell Lane Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

2812/22-24 Jane Bell Lane

1 1 1

13/04/2017 Undisclosed 


Jim de la Harpe
0435 473 772

jdelaharpe@hodges.com.au

608/470 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 1
608/470 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 2
608/470 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 3
608/470 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 4
608/470 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

608/470 St Kilda Road

2 1 1

13/04/2017 $450,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

1 Royal Parade Parkdale - Photo 1
1 Royal Parade Parkdale - Photo 2
1 Royal Parade Parkdale - Photo 3
1 Royal Parade Parkdale - Photo 4
1 Royal Parade Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

1 Royal Parade

4 2 3

12/04/2017 $2,110,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Nickole Smirnov
0434 220 381

nsmirnov@hodges.com.au

116-118 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 1
116-118 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 2
116-118 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 3
116-118 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 4
116-118 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

116-118 Autumn Street

4 3 2

11/04/2017 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
(03) 5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Translate
×