Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

6 Saywell Street North Geelong - Photo 1
6 Saywell Street North Geelong - Photo 2
6 Saywell Street North Geelong - Photo 3
6 Saywell Street North Geelong - Photo 4
6 Saywell Street North Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

North Geelong

6 Saywell Street

3 1 1

16/12/2017 $522,000 


Laura Vander Noord
0422 226 915
(03) 5222 7772
lvandernoord@hodges.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

128 Minerva Road Manifold Heights - Photo 1
128 Minerva Road Manifold Heights - Photo 2
128 Minerva Road Manifold Heights - Photo 3
128 Minerva Road Manifold Heights - Photo 4
128 Minerva Road Manifold Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Manifold Heights

128 Minerva Road

4 2 2

16/12/2017 $600,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodges.com.au

33 Pacific Court Golden Beach - Photo 1
33 Pacific Court Golden Beach - Photo 2
33 Pacific Court Golden Beach - Photo 3
33 Pacific Court Golden Beach - Photo 4
33 Pacific Court Golden Beach - Photo 5
Sold

Golden Beach

33 Pacific Court

3 1 2

15/12/2017 $230,000 


Sasha Kendellstien
0417 034 516

skendellstien@hodges.com.au

2/73 McCurdy Road Herne Hill - Photo 1
2/73 McCurdy Road Herne Hill - Photo 2
2/73 McCurdy Road Herne Hill - Photo 3
2/73 McCurdy Road Herne Hill - Photo 4
2/73 McCurdy Road Herne Hill - Photo 5
Sold

Herne Hill

2/73 McCurdy Road

2 1 1

14/12/2017 $364,000 


Laura Vander Noord
0422 226 915
(03) 5222 7772
lvandernoord@hodges.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodges.com.au

21 Hotham Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
21 Hotham Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
21 Hotham Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
21 Hotham Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
21 Hotham Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

21 Hotham Street

4 2 2

12/12/2017 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

4/23 Avoca Street South Yarra - Photo 1
4/23 Avoca Street South Yarra - Photo 2
4/23 Avoca Street South Yarra - Photo 3
4/23 Avoca Street South Yarra - Photo 4
4/23 Avoca Street South Yarra - Photo 5
Sold

South Yarra

4/23 Avoca Street

1 1 1

12/12/2017 Undisclosed 


David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

10 Ebden Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 1
10 Ebden Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 2
10 Ebden Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 3
10 Ebden Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 4
10 Ebden Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Hamlyn Heights

10 Ebden Street

3 1 1

12/12/2017 $410,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

312 Centre Road Langwarrin - Photo 1
312 Centre Road Langwarrin - Photo 2
312 Centre Road Langwarrin - Photo 3
312 Centre Road Langwarrin - Photo 4
312 Centre Road Langwarrin - Photo 5
Sold

Langwarrin

312 Centre Road

6 3 8

11/12/2017 $1,325,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

Tarah Wood
0413 497 312
0412966890
tjwood@hodges.com.au

5/21 Gardenvale Road Caulfield South - Photo 1
5/21 Gardenvale Road Caulfield South - Photo 2
5/21 Gardenvale Road Caulfield South - Photo 3
5/21 Gardenvale Road Caulfield South - Photo 4
5/21 Gardenvale Road Caulfield South - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield South

5/21 Gardenvale Road

3 1 1

10/12/2017 Undisclosed 


Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodges.com.au

Tina McLardie

9533 0999
inspections@hodgescaulfield.com.au

36 Hoddle Street Elsternwick - Photo 1
36 Hoddle Street Elsternwick - Photo 2
36 Hoddle Street Elsternwick - Photo 3
36 Hoddle Street Elsternwick - Photo 4
36 Hoddle Street Elsternwick - Photo 5
Sold

Elsternwick

36 Hoddle Street

5 2 1

09/12/2017 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

16a Barnett Street Hampton - Photo 1
16a Barnett Street Hampton - Photo 2
16a Barnett Street Hampton - Photo 3
16a Barnett Street Hampton - Photo 4
16a Barnett Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

16a Barnett Street

3 2 2

09/12/2017 $1,000,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599

kburton@hodges.com.au

359 South Road Brighton East - Photo 1
359 South Road Brighton East - Photo 2
359 South Road Brighton East - Photo 3
359 South Road Brighton East - Photo 4
359 South Road Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

359 South Road

2 1 2

09/12/2017 $1,352,000 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

David Gdanski
0412 776 627
9557 7891
dgdanski@hodges.com.au

2/36a Holyrood Street Hampton - Photo 1
2/36a Holyrood Street Hampton - Photo 2
2/36a Holyrood Street Hampton - Photo 3
2/36a Holyrood Street Hampton - Photo 4
2/36a Holyrood Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

2/36a Holyrood Street

3 2 2

09/12/2017 $1,240,000 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

302/64 Eastern Beach Road Geelong - Photo 1
302/64 Eastern Beach Road Geelong - Photo 2
302/64 Eastern Beach Road Geelong - Photo 3
302/64 Eastern Beach Road Geelong - Photo 4
302/64 Eastern Beach Road Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong

302/64 Eastern Beach Road

2 1 2

09/12/2017 $1,170,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodges.com.au

1 Collins Court Chelsea - Photo 1
1 Collins Court Chelsea - Photo 2
1 Collins Court Chelsea - Photo 3
1 Collins Court Chelsea - Photo 4
1 Collins Court Chelsea - Photo 5
Sold

Chelsea

1 Collins Court

3 2 2

09/12/2017 $911,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Chris Azar
0412 656 205
9584 6500
cazar@hodges.com.au

21 Deborah Drive Baxter - Photo 1
21 Deborah Drive Baxter - Photo 2
21 Deborah Drive Baxter - Photo 3
21 Deborah Drive Baxter - Photo 4
21 Deborah Drive Baxter - Photo 5
Sold

Baxter

21 Deborah Drive

3 2 2

09/12/2017 $516,000 


Alex Campbell
0432 344 394

acampbell@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Translate
×