Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

9/249 New Street Brighton - Photo 1
9/249 New Street Brighton - Photo 2
9/249 New Street Brighton - Photo 3
9/249 New Street Brighton - Photo 4
9/249 New Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

9/249 New Street

2 1 1

26/05/2018 $1,035,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

7/26-28 Grandison Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 1
7/26-28 Grandison Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 2
7/26-28 Grandison Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 3
7/26-28 Grandison Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 4
7/26-28 Grandison Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 5
Sold

Moonee Ponds

7/26-28 Grandison Street

2 1 1

26/05/2018 $555,500 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

2 Lincoln Drive Cheltenham - Photo 1
2 Lincoln Drive Cheltenham - Photo 2
2 Lincoln Drive Cheltenham - Photo 3
2 Lincoln Drive Cheltenham - Photo 4
2 Lincoln Drive Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

2 Lincoln Drive

4 2 4

26/05/2018 $1,145,000 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Karen Chernishov
0408 991 855
(03) 9557 7891
Kchernishov@hodges.com.au

24 Charlton Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 1
24 Charlton Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 2
24 Charlton Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 3
24 Charlton Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 4
24 Charlton Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

24 Charlton Avenue

2 1 1

26/05/2018 $821,500 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Zac Vassiliadis
0400 986 812
9598 1111
zvassiliadis@hodges.com.au

38A Peter Street Grovedale - Photo 1
38A Peter Street Grovedale - Photo 2
38A Peter Street Grovedale - Photo 3
38A Peter Street Grovedale - Photo 4
38A Peter Street Grovedale - Photo 5
Sold

Grovedale

38A Peter Street

3 2 3

26/05/2018 $451,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Laura Vander Noord
0422 226 915
(03) 5222 7772
lvandernoord@hodges.com.au

1/378 Nepean Highway Parkdale - Photo 1
1/378 Nepean Highway Parkdale - Photo 2
1/378 Nepean Highway Parkdale - Photo 3
1/378 Nepean Highway Parkdale - Photo 4
1/378 Nepean Highway Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

1/378 Nepean Highway

4 2 2

24/05/2018 Undisclosed 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Dean Lang
0412 693 036

dlang@hodges.com.au

3/627 Toorak Road Toorak - Photo 1
3/627 Toorak Road Toorak - Photo 2
3/627 Toorak Road Toorak - Photo 3
3/627 Toorak Road Toorak - Photo 4
3/627 Toorak Road Toorak - Photo 5
Sold

Toorak

3/627 Toorak Road

2 2 2

24/05/2018 Undisclosed 


Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

71 South Road Brighton - Photo 1
71 South Road Brighton - Photo 2
71 South Road Brighton - Photo 3
71 South Road Brighton - Photo 4
71 South Road Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

71 South Road

4 1 2

24/05/2018 Undisclosed 


Chris Lenihan
0439 482 992

clenihan@hodges.com.au

Melissa Grinter
0409 805 035
9596 1111
mgrinter@hodges.com.au

22 Edith Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
22 Edith Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
22 Edith Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
22 Edith Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
22 Edith Street Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

22 Edith Street

6 3 4

24/05/2018 Undisclosed 


Alex Campbell
0432 344 394

acampbell@hodges.com.au

Chris Rae
0418 456 980
9584 6500
crae@hodges.com.au

14 Booth Street Parkdale - Photo 1
14 Booth Street Parkdale - Photo 2
14 Booth Street Parkdale - Photo 3
14 Booth Street Parkdale - Photo 4
14 Booth Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

14 Booth Street

3 1 2

23/05/2018 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

18 Hutchison Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 1
18 Hutchison Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 2
18 Hutchison Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 3
18 Hutchison Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 4
18 Hutchison Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

18 Hutchison Avenue

3 2 2

23/05/2018 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

1c Gleniffer Avenue Brighton East - Photo 1
1c Gleniffer Avenue Brighton East - Photo 2
1c Gleniffer Avenue Brighton East - Photo 3
1c Gleniffer Avenue Brighton East - Photo 4
1c Gleniffer Avenue Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

1c Gleniffer Avenue

3 3 3

23/05/2018 $1,345,000 


Graham Black
0400 381 217
(03) 9596 1111
gblack@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

111/427 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 1
111/427 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 2
111/427 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 3
111/427 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 4
111/427 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

111/427 Hampton Street

2 1 1

23/05/2018 $680,000 


Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

6 Retreat Road Hampton - Photo 1
6 Retreat Road Hampton - Photo 2
6 Retreat Road Hampton - Photo 3
6 Retreat Road Hampton - Photo 4
6 Retreat Road Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

6 Retreat Road

6 4 2

23/05/2018 Undisclosed 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Sandra Michael
0414 535 982
9598 1111
smichael@hodges.com.au

1/11 Remuera Street Caulfield South - Photo 1
1/11 Remuera Street Caulfield South - Photo 2
1/11 Remuera Street Caulfield South - Photo 3
1/11 Remuera Street Caulfield South - Photo 4
1/11 Remuera Street Caulfield South - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield South

1/11 Remuera Street

4 2 2

22/05/2018 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodges.com.au

4 Connewarra Avenue Aspendale - Photo 1
4 Connewarra Avenue Aspendale - Photo 2
4 Connewarra Avenue Aspendale - Photo 3
4 Connewarra Avenue Aspendale - Photo 4
4 Connewarra Avenue Aspendale - Photo 5
Sold

Aspendale

4 Connewarra Avenue

5 2 2

22/05/2018 Undisclosed 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Alex Campbell
0432 344 394

acampbell@hodges.com.au

Translate
×