Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

1/10 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 1
1/10 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 2
1/10 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 3
1/10 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 4
1/10 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

1/10 Warrigal Road

3 2 2

01/04/2018 $965,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Anthony Houston
0437 076 602

ahouston@hodges.com.au

14 Orlando Street Hampton - Photo 1
14 Orlando Street Hampton - Photo 2
14 Orlando Street Hampton - Photo 3
14 Orlando Street Hampton - Photo 4
14 Orlando Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

14 Orlando Street

3 1 2

29/03/2018 Undisclosed 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Cain Malthouse
0421 739 335
(03) 9598 1111
cmalthouse@hodges.com.au

11/34 Lillimur Road Ormond - Photo 1
11/34 Lillimur Road Ormond - Photo 2
11/34 Lillimur Road Ormond - Photo 3
11/34 Lillimur Road Ormond - Photo 4
11/34 Lillimur Road Ormond - Photo 5
Sold

Ormond

11/34 Lillimur Road

1 1 1

29/03/2018 Undisclosed 


Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodges.com.au

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

1701/572 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 1
1701/572 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 2
1701/572 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 3
1701/572 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 4
1701/572 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

1701/572 St Kilda Road

3 3 3

29/03/2018 $1,580,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

10b Hopkins Street Mckinnon - Photo 1
10b Hopkins Street Mckinnon - Photo 2
10b Hopkins Street Mckinnon - Photo 3
10b Hopkins Street Mckinnon - Photo 4
10b Hopkins Street Mckinnon - Photo 5
Sold

Mckinnon

10b Hopkins Street

4 3 2

28/03/2018 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

107A Walter Street Ascot Vale - Photo 1
107A Walter Street Ascot Vale - Photo 2
107A Walter Street Ascot Vale - Photo 3
107A Walter Street Ascot Vale - Photo 4
107A Walter Street Ascot Vale - Photo 5
Sold

Ascot Vale

107A Walter Street

3 2 2

27/03/2018 $985,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Nick Lolatgis
0422 373 317
9370 1277
nlolatgis@hodges.com.au

2/61 Snowdon Avenue Caulfield - Photo 1
2/61 Snowdon Avenue Caulfield - Photo 2
2/61 Snowdon Avenue Caulfield - Photo 3
2/61 Snowdon Avenue Caulfield - Photo 4
2/61 Snowdon Avenue Caulfield - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield

2/61 Snowdon Avenue

4 3 2

25/03/2018 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

3/15 Airdrie Road Caulfield North - Photo 1
3/15 Airdrie Road Caulfield North - Photo 2
3/15 Airdrie Road Caulfield North - Photo 3
3/15 Airdrie Road Caulfield North - Photo 4
3/15 Airdrie Road Caulfield North - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield North

3/15 Airdrie Road

2 1 1

25/03/2018 Undisclosed 


Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodges.com.au

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

7/23 Carlisle Avenue Balaclava - Photo 1
7/23 Carlisle Avenue Balaclava - Photo 2
7/23 Carlisle Avenue Balaclava - Photo 3
7/23 Carlisle Avenue Balaclava - Photo 4
7/23 Carlisle Avenue Balaclava - Photo 5
Sold

Balaclava

7/23 Carlisle Avenue

2 1 1

25/03/2018 Undisclosed 


Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

17 Zenith Street Pascoe Vale - Photo 1
17 Zenith Street Pascoe Vale - Photo 2
17 Zenith Street Pascoe Vale - Photo 3
17 Zenith Street Pascoe Vale - Photo 4
17 Zenith Street Pascoe Vale - Photo 5
Sold

Pascoe Vale

17 Zenith Street

4 2 3

24/03/2018 $1,000,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Nick Lolatgis
0422 373 317
9370 1277
nlolatgis@hodges.com.au

1/21 Stinton Avenue Newtown - Photo 1
1/21 Stinton Avenue Newtown - Photo 2
1/21 Stinton Avenue Newtown - Photo 3
1/21 Stinton Avenue Newtown - Photo 4
1/21 Stinton Avenue Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

1/21 Stinton Avenue

3 1 2

24/03/2018 $720,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodges.com.au

19 Robinson Street Brighton East - Photo 1
19 Robinson Street Brighton East - Photo 2
19 Robinson Street Brighton East - Photo 3
19 Robinson Street Brighton East - Photo 4
19 Robinson Street Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

19 Robinson Street

3 2 2

24/03/2018 $1,481,000 


Sam Taylor
0422 036 037

staylor@hodges.com.au

Graham Black
0400 381 217
(03) 9596 1111
gblack@hodges.com.au

346 Chesterville Road Bentleigh East - Photo 1
346 Chesterville Road Bentleigh East - Photo 2
346 Chesterville Road Bentleigh East - Photo 3
346 Chesterville Road Bentleigh East - Photo 4
346 Chesterville Road Bentleigh East - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh East

346 Chesterville Road

3 2 2

24/03/2018 $1,183,000 


Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

7/156 Lower Dandenong Road Parkdale - Photo 1
7/156 Lower Dandenong Road Parkdale - Photo 2
7/156 Lower Dandenong Road Parkdale - Photo 3
7/156 Lower Dandenong Road Parkdale - Photo 4
7/156 Lower Dandenong Road Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

7/156 Lower Dandenong Road

2 1 1

24/03/2018 $560,000 


Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

3/27 Wilson Street Highett - Photo 1
3/27 Wilson Street Highett - Photo 2
3/27 Wilson Street Highett - Photo 3
3/27 Wilson Street Highett - Photo 4
3/27 Wilson Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

3/27 Wilson Street

2 1 1

24/03/2018 Undisclosed 


Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599

kburton@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

75 Shackleton Street Belmont - Photo 1
75 Shackleton Street Belmont - Photo 2
75 Shackleton Street Belmont - Photo 3
75 Shackleton Street Belmont - Photo 4
75 Shackleton Street Belmont - Photo 5
Sold

Belmont

75 Shackleton Street

4 2 2

24/03/2018 $810,000 


Laura Vander Noord
0422 226 915
(03) 5222 7772
lvandernoord@hodges.com.au

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Translate
×