Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

18 King Street Hampton East - Photo 1
18 King Street Hampton East - Photo 2
18 King Street Hampton East - Photo 3
18 King Street Hampton East - Photo 4
18 King Street Hampton East - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton East

18 King Street

3 2 1

21/12/2017 $1,030,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599

kburton@hodges.com.au

13d/9 Warner Street Malvern - Photo 1
13d/9 Warner Street Malvern - Photo 2
13d/9 Warner Street Malvern - Photo 3
13d/9 Warner Street Malvern - Photo 4
13d/9 Warner Street Malvern - Photo 5
Sold

Malvern

13d/9 Warner Street

1 1 1

21/12/2017 $435,000 


Jim de la Harpe
0435 473 772

jdelaharpe@hodges.com.au

3/8 Hughenden Road St Kilda East - Photo 1
3/8 Hughenden Road St Kilda East - Photo 2
3/8 Hughenden Road St Kilda East - Photo 3
3/8 Hughenden Road St Kilda East - Photo 4
3/8 Hughenden Road St Kilda East - Photo 5
Sold

St Kilda East

3/8 Hughenden Road

2 1 1

21/12/2017 $645,000 


Jason Wedge
0411 432 520

jwedge@hodges.com.au

Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

24 Tarongo Drive Aspendale - Photo 1
24 Tarongo Drive Aspendale - Photo 2
24 Tarongo Drive Aspendale - Photo 3
24 Tarongo Drive Aspendale - Photo 4
24 Tarongo Drive Aspendale - Photo 5
Sold

Aspendale

24 Tarongo Drive

4 2 6

21/12/2017 Undisclosed 


Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

JKalogerakis@hodges.com.au

Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

902/109 Clarendon Street Southbank - Photo 1
902/109 Clarendon Street Southbank - Photo 2
902/109 Clarendon Street Southbank - Photo 3
902/109 Clarendon Street Southbank - Photo 4
902/109 Clarendon Street Southbank - Photo 5
Sold

Southbank

902/109 Clarendon Street

2 1

21/12/2017 $380,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

14/1 Whitehall Court Caulfield North - Photo 1
14/1 Whitehall Court Caulfield North - Photo 2
14/1 Whitehall Court Caulfield North - Photo 3
14/1 Whitehall Court Caulfield North - Photo 4
14/1 Whitehall Court Caulfield North - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield North

14/1 Whitehall Court

1 1 1

20/12/2017 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

1-6/25 Elphin Grove Hawthorn - Photo 1
1-6/25 Elphin Grove Hawthorn - Photo 2
1-6/25 Elphin Grove Hawthorn - Photo 3
1-6/25 Elphin Grove Hawthorn - Photo 4
1-6/25 Elphin Grove Hawthorn - Photo 5
Sold

Hawthorn

1-6/25 Elphin Grove

12 6 6

20/12/2017 Undisclosed 


Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

48 Edgeware Close Pakenham - Photo 1
48 Edgeware Close Pakenham - Photo 2
48 Edgeware Close Pakenham - Photo 3
48 Edgeware Close Pakenham - Photo 4
48 Edgeware Close Pakenham - Photo 5
Sold

Pakenham

48 Edgeware Close

4 2 2

19/12/2017 $530,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

Tarah Wood
0413 497 312
0412966890
tjwood@hodges.com.au

53 Lynch Crescent Brighton - Photo 1
53 Lynch Crescent Brighton - Photo 2
53 Lynch Crescent Brighton - Photo 3
53 Lynch Crescent Brighton - Photo 4
53 Lynch Crescent Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

53 Lynch Crescent

3 2 1

19/12/2017 Undisclosed 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

2/785 Punt Road South Yarra - Photo 1
2/785 Punt Road South Yarra - Photo 2
2/785 Punt Road South Yarra - Photo 3
2/785 Punt Road South Yarra - Photo 4
2/785 Punt Road South Yarra - Photo 5
Sold

South Yarra

2/785 Punt Road

2 2 2

16/12/2017 $981,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Chris Azar
0412 656 205
9584 6500
cazar@hodges.com.au

4/5 Walker Avenue Hampton - Photo 1
4/5 Walker Avenue Hampton - Photo 2
4/5 Walker Avenue Hampton - Photo 3
4/5 Walker Avenue Hampton - Photo 4
4/5 Walker Avenue Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

4/5 Walker Avenue

3 2 1

16/12/2017 $1,100,000 


Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599

kburton@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

1/62 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 1
1/62 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 2
1/62 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 3
1/62 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 4
1/62 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

1/62 Bluff Road

3 2 1

16/12/2017 $820,000 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Sandra Michael
0414 535 982

smichael@hodges.com.au

42 Beauford Avenue Bell Post Hill - Photo 1
42 Beauford Avenue Bell Post Hill - Photo 2
42 Beauford Avenue Bell Post Hill - Photo 3
42 Beauford Avenue Bell Post Hill - Photo 4
42 Beauford Avenue Bell Post Hill - Photo 5
Sold

Bell Post Hill

42 Beauford Avenue

3 1 2

16/12/2017 $421,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Laura Vander Noord
0422 226 915
(03) 5222 7772
lvandernoord@hodges.com.au

9 French Street Geelong West - Photo 1
9 French Street Geelong West - Photo 2
9 French Street Geelong West - Photo 3
9 French Street Geelong West - Photo 4
9 French Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

9 French Street

3 2 3

16/12/2017 $530,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

38 Sandringham Parade Newtown - Photo 1
38 Sandringham Parade Newtown - Photo 2
38 Sandringham Parade Newtown - Photo 3
38 Sandringham Parade Newtown - Photo 4
38 Sandringham Parade Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

38 Sandringham Parade

3 2 2

16/12/2017 $610,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodges.com.au

9 Curzon Street Brighton East - Photo 1
9 Curzon Street Brighton East - Photo 2
9 Curzon Street Brighton East - Photo 3
9 Curzon Street Brighton East - Photo 4
9 Curzon Street Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

9 Curzon Street

3 1 2

16/12/2017 $1,880,000 


Chris Lenihan
0439 482 992

clenihan@hodges.com.au

Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

Translate
×