Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

4/68 Ormond Road Ascot Vale - Photo 1
4/68 Ormond Road Ascot Vale - Photo 2
4/68 Ormond Road Ascot Vale - Photo 3
4/68 Ormond Road Ascot Vale - Photo 4
4/68 Ormond Road Ascot Vale - Photo 5
Sold

Ascot Vale

4/68 Ormond Road

2 1 1

30/06/2018 $486,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Sally McKay
0432 765 831
9370 1277
semckay@hodges.com.au

1/4 Stewart Street Pascoe Vale - Photo 1
1/4 Stewart Street Pascoe Vale - Photo 2
1/4 Stewart Street Pascoe Vale - Photo 3
1/4 Stewart Street Pascoe Vale - Photo 4
1/4 Stewart Street Pascoe Vale - Photo 5
Sold

Pascoe Vale

1/4 Stewart Street

3 2 2

30/06/2018 Undisclosed 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Sally McKay
0432 765 831
9370 1277
semckay@hodges.com.au

205/220 Commercial Road Prahran - Photo 1
205/220 Commercial Road Prahran - Photo 2
205/220 Commercial Road Prahran - Photo 3
205/220 Commercial Road Prahran - Photo 4
205/220 Commercial Road Prahran - Photo 5
Sold

Prahran

205/220 Commercial Road

1 1

30/06/2018 Undisclosed 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Dean Lang
0412 693 036

dlang@hodges.com.au

25 Avenza Street Mentone - Photo 1
25 Avenza Street Mentone - Photo 2
25 Avenza Street Mentone - Photo 3
25 Avenza Street Mentone - Photo 4
25 Avenza Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

25 Avenza Street

5 3 3

30/06/2018 $1,500,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

4/5 Thompson Road Patterson Lakes - Photo 1
4/5 Thompson Road Patterson Lakes - Photo 2
4/5 Thompson Road Patterson Lakes - Photo 3
4/5 Thompson Road Patterson Lakes - Photo 4
4/5 Thompson Road Patterson Lakes - Photo 5
Sold

Patterson Lakes

4/5 Thompson Road

3 2 1

30/06/2018 $525,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

336 Church Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 1
336 Church Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 2
336 Church Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 3
336 Church Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 4
336 Church Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Hamlyn Heights

336 Church Street

3 2 2

29/06/2018 Undisclosed 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

2/518 Bluff Road Hampton - Photo 1
2/518 Bluff Road Hampton - Photo 2
2/518 Bluff Road Hampton - Photo 3
2/518 Bluff Road Hampton - Photo 4
2/518 Bluff Road Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

2/518 Bluff Road

2 1 1

29/06/2018 $590,000 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Sandra Michael
0414 535 982
9598 1111
smichael@hodges.com.au

406/2-6 Railway Road Cheltenham - Photo 1
406/2-6 Railway Road Cheltenham - Photo 2
406/2-6 Railway Road Cheltenham - Photo 3
406/2-6 Railway Road Cheltenham - Photo 4
406/2-6 Railway Road Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

406/2-6 Railway Road

2 2 1

28/06/2018 $489,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599
9598 1111
kburton@hodges.com.au

2/134 McCurdy Road Herne Hill - Photo 1
2/134 McCurdy Road Herne Hill - Photo 2
2/134 McCurdy Road Herne Hill - Photo 3
2/134 McCurdy Road Herne Hill - Photo 4
2/134 McCurdy Road Herne Hill - Photo 5
Sold

Herne Hill

2/134 McCurdy Road

3 2 2

28/06/2018 $495,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

14A Haywood Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
14A Haywood Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
14A Haywood Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
14A Haywood Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
14A Haywood Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

14A Haywood Street

3 2 2

27/06/2018 Undisclosed 


Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

JKalogerakis@hodges.com.au

7 Hector Street Geelong West - Photo 1
7 Hector Street Geelong West - Photo 2
7 Hector Street Geelong West - Photo 3
7 Hector Street Geelong West - Photo 4
7 Hector Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

7 Hector Street

3 2 1

26/06/2018 $835,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

34 Paraffin Drive Leopold - Photo 1
34 Paraffin Drive Leopold - Photo 2
34 Paraffin Drive Leopold - Photo 3
34 Paraffin Drive Leopold - Photo 4
34 Paraffin Drive Leopold - Photo 5
Sold

Leopold

34 Paraffin Drive

4 2 2

25/06/2018 $495,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

7/61 Halstead Street Caulfield North - Photo 1
7/61 Halstead Street Caulfield North - Photo 2
7/61 Halstead Street Caulfield North - Photo 3
7/61 Halstead Street Caulfield North - Photo 4
7/61 Halstead Street Caulfield North - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield North

7/61 Halstead Street

1 1 1

25/06/2018 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Zak Liu
0423 072 488
9533 0999
zliu@hodgescaulfield.com.au

1/4 Cara Road Highton - Photo 1
1/4 Cara Road Highton - Photo 2
1/4 Cara Road Highton - Photo 3
1/4 Cara Road Highton - Photo 4
1/4 Cara Road Highton - Photo 5
Sold

Highton

1/4 Cara Road

3 2 2

23/06/2018 $620,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

88A Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 1
88A Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 2
88A Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 3
88A Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 4
88A Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

88A Tramway Parade

3 2 2

23/06/2018 Undisclosed 


Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

5/28 Dalmont Street Highett - Photo 1
5/28 Dalmont Street Highett - Photo 2
5/28 Dalmont Street Highett - Photo 3
5/28 Dalmont Street Highett - Photo 4
5/28 Dalmont Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

5/28 Dalmont Street

2 1 1

23/06/2018 $690,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Sarah Heath
0421 467 177
9598 1111
sheath@hodges.com.au

Translate
×