Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

4/11 Blanche Avenue Parkdale - Photo 1
4/11 Blanche Avenue Parkdale - Photo 2
4/11 Blanche Avenue Parkdale - Photo 3
4/11 Blanche Avenue Parkdale - Photo 4
4/11 Blanche Avenue Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

4/11 Blanche Avenue

2 1 1

10/01/2018 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

7/184 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 1
7/184 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 2
7/184 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 3
7/184 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 4
7/184 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

7/184 Beach Road

2 1 1

10/01/2018 $880,000 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Cain Malthouse
0421 739 335
(03) 9598 1111
cmalthouse@hodges.com.au

11 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 1
11 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 2
11 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 3
11 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 4
11 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

11 Clarendon Street

3 1 1

07/01/2018 $710,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodges.com.au

55-57 Kyeema Avenue Highton - Photo 1
55-57 Kyeema Avenue Highton - Photo 2
55-57 Kyeema Avenue Highton - Photo 3
55-57 Kyeema Avenue Highton - Photo 4
55-57 Kyeema Avenue Highton - Photo 5
Sold

Highton

55-57 Kyeema Avenue

4 2 2

07/01/2018 $700,000 


Laura Vander Noord
0422 226 915
(03) 5222 7772
lvandernoord@hodges.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

11 Dione Mews Wandana Heights - Photo 1
11 Dione Mews Wandana Heights - Photo 2
11 Dione Mews Wandana Heights - Photo 3
11 Dione Mews Wandana Heights - Photo 4
11 Dione Mews Wandana Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Wandana Heights

11 Dione Mews

3 2 1

06/01/2018 $535,000 


Laura Vander Noord
0422 226 915
(03) 5222 7772
lvandernoord@hodges.com.au

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

3/21 Morley Crescent Highett - Photo 1
3/21 Morley Crescent Highett - Photo 2
3/21 Morley Crescent Highett - Photo 3
3/21 Morley Crescent Highett - Photo 4
3/21 Morley Crescent Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

3/21 Morley Crescent

2 2 2

02/01/2018 $740,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599

kburton@hodges.com.au

45B Kingston Street Hampton - Photo 1
45B Kingston Street Hampton - Photo 2
45B Kingston Street Hampton - Photo 3
45B Kingston Street Hampton - Photo 4
45B Kingston Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

45B Kingston Street

4 3 2

30/12/2017 Undisclosed 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Cain Malthouse
0421 739 335
(03) 9598 1111
cmalthouse@hodges.com.au

127/200 Smithfield Road Flemington - Photo 1
127/200 Smithfield Road Flemington - Photo 2
127/200 Smithfield Road Flemington - Photo 3
127/200 Smithfield Road Flemington - Photo 4
127/200 Smithfield Road Flemington - Photo 5
Sold

Flemington

127/200 Smithfield Road

2 1 2

30/12/2017 $432,500 


Narelle Mullenger
0412 260 581

nmullenger@hodges.com.au

203/64 Eastern Beach Road Geelong - Photo 1
203/64 Eastern Beach Road Geelong - Photo 2
203/64 Eastern Beach Road Geelong - Photo 3
203/64 Eastern Beach Road Geelong - Photo 4
203/64 Eastern Beach Road Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong

203/64 Eastern Beach Road

2 2 1

24/12/2017 $900,000 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodges.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

19D/9 Warner Street Malvern - Photo 1
19D/9 Warner Street Malvern - Photo 2
19D/9 Warner Street Malvern - Photo 3
19D/9 Warner Street Malvern - Photo 4
Sold

Malvern

19D/9 Warner Street

1 1 1

23/12/2017 $450,000 


Jim de la Harpe
0435 473 772

jdelaharpe@hodges.com.au

Simon Harrold
0418 108 846

sharrold@hodges.com.au

18 King Street Hampton East - Photo 1
18 King Street Hampton East - Photo 2
18 King Street Hampton East - Photo 3
18 King Street Hampton East - Photo 4
18 King Street Hampton East - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton East

18 King Street

3 2 1

21/12/2017 $1,030,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599

kburton@hodges.com.au

13d/9 Warner Street Malvern - Photo 1
13d/9 Warner Street Malvern - Photo 2
13d/9 Warner Street Malvern - Photo 3
13d/9 Warner Street Malvern - Photo 4
13d/9 Warner Street Malvern - Photo 5
Sold

Malvern

13d/9 Warner Street

1 1 1

21/12/2017 $435,000 


Jim de la Harpe
0435 473 772

jdelaharpe@hodges.com.au

3/8 Hughenden Road St Kilda East - Photo 1
3/8 Hughenden Road St Kilda East - Photo 2
3/8 Hughenden Road St Kilda East - Photo 3
3/8 Hughenden Road St Kilda East - Photo 4
3/8 Hughenden Road St Kilda East - Photo 5
Sold

St Kilda East

3/8 Hughenden Road

2 1 1

21/12/2017 $645,000 


Jason Wedge
0411 432 520

jwedge@hodges.com.au

Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

24 Tarongo Drive Aspendale - Photo 1
24 Tarongo Drive Aspendale - Photo 2
24 Tarongo Drive Aspendale - Photo 3
24 Tarongo Drive Aspendale - Photo 4
24 Tarongo Drive Aspendale - Photo 5
Sold

Aspendale

24 Tarongo Drive

4 2 6

21/12/2017 Undisclosed 


Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

JKalogerakis@hodges.com.au

Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

Translate
×