Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

22 Attunga Drive Torquay - Photo 1
22 Attunga Drive Torquay - Photo 2
22 Attunga Drive Torquay - Photo 3
22 Attunga Drive Torquay - Photo 4
22 Attunga Drive Torquay - Photo 5
Sold

Torquay

22 Attunga Drive

4 2 2

15/05/2017 Undisclosed 


Laura Vander Noord
0422 226 915

lvandernoord@hodges.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
(03) 5222 7772
mfalconer@hodges.com.au

366 Shannon Avenue Newtown - Photo 1
366 Shannon Avenue Newtown - Photo 2
366 Shannon Avenue Newtown - Photo 3
366 Shannon Avenue Newtown - Photo 4
366 Shannon Avenue Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

366 Shannon Avenue

4 2 2

15/05/2017 Undisclosed 


Laura Vander Noord
0422 226 915

lvandernoord@hodges.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
(03) 5222 7772
mfalconer@hodges.com.au

317a St Kilda Street Brighton - Photo 1
317a St Kilda Street Brighton - Photo 2
317a St Kilda Street Brighton - Photo 3
317a St Kilda Street Brighton - Photo 4
317a St Kilda Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

317a St Kilda Street

4 2 2

14/05/2017 $1,460,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

15A Surf Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 1
15A Surf Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 2
15A Surf Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 3
15A Surf Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 4
15A Surf Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

15A Surf Avenue

3 2 2

13/05/2017 $1,352,000 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Ryan Bowden
0400 213 340

rbowden@hodges.com.au

4/10 Blair Street Bentleigh - Photo 1
4/10 Blair Street Bentleigh - Photo 2
4/10 Blair Street Bentleigh - Photo 3
4/10 Blair Street Bentleigh - Photo 4
4/10 Blair Street Bentleigh - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh

4/10 Blair Street

4 2 1

13/05/2017 Undisclosed 


Karen Chernishov
0408 991 855
(03) 9557 7891
Kchernishov@hodges.com.au

William James
0478 113 182

wjames@hodges.com.au

1/48 Mathoura Road Toorak - Photo 1
1/48 Mathoura Road Toorak - Photo 2
1/48 Mathoura Road Toorak - Photo 3
1/48 Mathoura Road Toorak - Photo 4
1/48 Mathoura Road Toorak - Photo 5
Sold

Toorak

1/48 Mathoura Road

2 1

13/05/2017 Undisclosed 


David Lowenstein
0418 551 559

dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153

lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

39 Warleigh Grove Brighton - Photo 1
39 Warleigh Grove Brighton - Photo 2
39 Warleigh Grove Brighton - Photo 3
39 Warleigh Grove Brighton - Photo 4
39 Warleigh Grove Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

39 Warleigh Grove

2 1 1

13/05/2017 $1,350,000 


Graham Black
0400 381 217
(03) 9596 1111
gblack@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

5/2-4 Olive Grove Parkdale - Photo 1
5/2-4 Olive Grove Parkdale - Photo 2
5/2-4 Olive Grove Parkdale - Photo 3
5/2-4 Olive Grove Parkdale - Photo 4
5/2-4 Olive Grove Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

5/2-4 Olive Grove

3 2 1

13/05/2017 $690,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Sarah Thompson
0478 158 540

sthompson@hodges.com.au

4 Palm Grove Boulevard Aspendale Gardens - Photo 1
4 Palm Grove Boulevard Aspendale Gardens - Photo 2
4 Palm Grove Boulevard Aspendale Gardens - Photo 3
4 Palm Grove Boulevard Aspendale Gardens - Photo 4
4 Palm Grove Boulevard Aspendale Gardens - Photo 5
Sold

Aspendale Gardens

4 Palm Grove Boulevard

4 2 2

13/05/2017 $911,000 


Nelson Machuca
0424 163 939

nmachuca@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

4/95 Wilson Street Brighton - Photo 1
4/95 Wilson Street Brighton - Photo 2
4/95 Wilson Street Brighton - Photo 3
4/95 Wilson Street Brighton - Photo 4
4/95 Wilson Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

4/95 Wilson Street

2 1 2

12/05/2017 Undisclosed 


Cain Malthouse
0421 739 335
(03) 9598 1111
cmalthouse@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

1617/480 Collins Street Melbourne - Photo 1
1617/480 Collins Street Melbourne - Photo 2
1617/480 Collins Street Melbourne - Photo 3
1617/480 Collins Street Melbourne - Photo 4
1617/480 Collins Street Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

1617/480 Collins Street

1 1

11/05/2017 $270,000 


Jim de la Harpe
0435 473 772

jdelaharpe@hodges.com.au

38 Tibrockney Street Highett - Photo 1
38 Tibrockney Street Highett - Photo 2
38 Tibrockney Street Highett - Photo 3
38 Tibrockney Street Highett - Photo 4
38 Tibrockney Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

38 Tibrockney Street

4 2 1

10/05/2017 $1,500,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

15 Littlewood Street Hampton - Photo 1
15 Littlewood Street Hampton - Photo 2
15 Littlewood Street Hampton - Photo 3
15 Littlewood Street Hampton - Photo 4
15 Littlewood Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

15 Littlewood Street

3 2 1

06/05/2017 Undisclosed 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Samantha Wolany
0432 024 203
(03) 9598 1111
swolany@hodges.com.au

3/37 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 1
3/37 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 2
3/37 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 3
3/37 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 4
3/37 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

3/37 Milan Street

3 2 2

06/05/2017 $1,100,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Felicity Locandro
0428 233 040

flocandro@hodges.com.au

Translate
×