Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

7/21-23 Pyne Street Caulfield - Photo 1
7/21-23 Pyne Street Caulfield - Photo 2
7/21-23 Pyne Street Caulfield - Photo 3
7/21-23 Pyne Street Caulfield - Photo 4
7/21-23 Pyne Street Caulfield - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield

7/21-23 Pyne Street

2 1 1

15/10/2017 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Tina McLardie
0400 105 591
9533 0999
tclardie@hodgescaulfield.com.au

1/9 Mimosa Road Carnegie - Photo 1
1/9 Mimosa Road Carnegie - Photo 2
1/9 Mimosa Road Carnegie - Photo 3
1/9 Mimosa Road Carnegie - Photo 4
1/9 Mimosa Road Carnegie - Photo 5
Sold

Carnegie

1/9 Mimosa Road

1 1 1

15/10/2017 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

13 Niblett Court Grovedale - Photo 1
13 Niblett Court Grovedale - Photo 2
13 Niblett Court Grovedale - Photo 3
13 Niblett Court Grovedale - Photo 4
13 Niblett Court Grovedale - Photo 5
Sold

Grovedale

13 Niblett Court

3 1 2

14/10/2017 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodges.com.au

27 Edward Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
27 Edward Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
27 Edward Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
27 Edward Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
27 Edward Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

27 Edward Street

3 2 2

14/10/2017 $1,120,000 


Cain Malthouse
0421 739 335
(03) 9598 1111
cmalthouse@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

29a Willis Street Hampton - Photo 1
29a Willis Street Hampton - Photo 2
29a Willis Street Hampton - Photo 3
29a Willis Street Hampton - Photo 4
29a Willis Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

29a Willis Street

3 3 2

14/10/2017 $1,745,000 


Graham Black
0400 381 217
(03) 9596 1111
gblack@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

3 Winsome Street Mentone - Photo 1
3 Winsome Street Mentone - Photo 2
3 Winsome Street Mentone - Photo 3
Sold

Mentone

3 Winsome Street

2 1 2

14/10/2017 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Nickole Smirnov
0434 220 381

nsmirnov@hodges.com.au

41 Mundy Street Mentone - Photo 1
41 Mundy Street Mentone - Photo 2
41 Mundy Street Mentone - Photo 3
41 Mundy Street Mentone - Photo 4
41 Mundy Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

41 Mundy Street

4 3 2

14/10/2017 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

17a Towers Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
17a Towers Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
17a Towers Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
17a Towers Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
17a Towers Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

17a Towers Street

4 2 2

14/10/2017 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

16 O'Dwyer Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
16 O'Dwyer Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
16 O'Dwyer Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
16 O'Dwyer Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
16 O'Dwyer Street Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

16 O'Dwyer Street

4 2 4

14/10/2017 $1,530,000 


Chris Rae
0418 456 980
9584 6500
crae@hodges.com.au

Alex Campbell
0432 344 394

acampbell@hodges.com.au

1/20 Shirley Grove St Kilda East - Photo 1
1/20 Shirley Grove St Kilda East - Photo 2
1/20 Shirley Grove St Kilda East - Photo 3
1/20 Shirley Grove St Kilda East - Photo 4
1/20 Shirley Grove St Kilda East - Photo 5
Sold

St Kilda East

1/20 Shirley Grove

1 1 1

14/10/2017 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

7 Connors Street Highett - Photo 1
7 Connors Street Highett - Photo 2
7 Connors Street Highett - Photo 3
7 Connors Street Highett - Photo 4
7 Connors Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

7 Connors Street

3 2 1

14/10/2017 $900,000 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
0413 873 725
tcinque@hodges.com.au

7/74 Westbury Street St Kilda East - Photo 1
7/74 Westbury Street St Kilda East - Photo 2
7/74 Westbury Street St Kilda East - Photo 3
7/74 Westbury Street St Kilda East - Photo 4
7/74 Westbury Street St Kilda East - Photo 5
Sold

St Kilda East

7/74 Westbury Street

1 1 1

14/10/2017 Undisclosed 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Darcy Bowley
0438 269 320
9584 6500
dbowley@hodges.com.au

39 Alexandra Avenue Geelong - Photo 1
39 Alexandra Avenue Geelong - Photo 2
39 Alexandra Avenue Geelong - Photo 3
39 Alexandra Avenue Geelong - Photo 4
39 Alexandra Avenue Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong

39 Alexandra Avenue

3 2 1

14/10/2017 $1,020,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodges.com.au

3A Franklin Street Moorabbin - Photo 1
3A Franklin Street Moorabbin - Photo 2
3A Franklin Street Moorabbin - Photo 3
3A Franklin Street Moorabbin - Photo 4
3A Franklin Street Moorabbin - Photo 5
Sold

Moorabbin

3A Franklin Street

3 1 2

11/10/2017 $890,000 


David Gdanski
0412 776 627
9557 7891
dgdanski@hodges.com.au

Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Translate
×