Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

712/163 Cremorne Street Richmond - Photo 1
712/163 Cremorne Street Richmond - Photo 2
712/163 Cremorne Street Richmond - Photo 3
712/163 Cremorne Street Richmond - Photo 4
712/163 Cremorne Street Richmond - Photo 5
Sold

Richmond

712/163 Cremorne Street

1 1 1

09/08/2017 $431,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

375 South Road Brighton East - Photo 1
375 South Road Brighton East - Photo 2
375 South Road Brighton East - Photo 3
375 South Road Brighton East - Photo 4
375 South Road Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

375 South Road

5 2 5

09/08/2017 $1,650,000 


Graham Black
0400 381 217
(03) 9596 1111
gblack@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

714/594 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 1
714/594 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 2
714/594 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 3
714/594 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 4
714/594 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

714/594 St Kilda Road

2 1 1

08/08/2017 $510,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

23A Murray Road Ormond - Photo 1
23A Murray Road Ormond - Photo 2
23A Murray Road Ormond - Photo 3
23A Murray Road Ormond - Photo 4
23A Murray Road Ormond - Photo 5
Sold

Ormond

23A Murray Road

2 1 1

08/08/2017 $1,150,000 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Alana McGuinness
0450 048 075
0450 048 075
amcguinness@hodges.com.au

1/2 Grandview Grove Drumcondra - Photo 1
1/2 Grandview Grove Drumcondra - Photo 2
1/2 Grandview Grove Drumcondra - Photo 3
1/2 Grandview Grove Drumcondra - Photo 4
1/2 Grandview Grove Drumcondra - Photo 5
Sold

Drumcondra

1/2 Grandview Grove

2 2 1

07/08/2017 $520,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
(03) 5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodges.com.au

11 Service Street Caulfield North - Photo 1
11 Service Street Caulfield North - Photo 2
11 Service Street Caulfield North - Photo 3
11 Service Street Caulfield North - Photo 4
11 Service Street Caulfield North - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield North

11 Service Street

4 3 2

06/08/2017 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559

dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

1/698 Barkly Street West Footscray - Photo 1
1/698 Barkly Street West Footscray - Photo 2
1/698 Barkly Street West Footscray - Photo 3
1/698 Barkly Street West Footscray - Photo 4
1/698 Barkly Street West Footscray - Photo 5
Sold

West Footscray

1/698 Barkly Street

2 1 1

05/08/2017 $503,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Sami Sir
0404 835 553
040404 835 553
ssir@hodges.com.au

18 Harker Street North Melbourne - Photo 1
18 Harker Street North Melbourne - Photo 2
18 Harker Street North Melbourne - Photo 3
18 Harker Street North Melbourne - Photo 4
18 Harker Street North Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

North Melbourne

18 Harker Street

4 1 2

05/08/2017 $1,167,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Nick Lolatgis
0422 373 317

nlolatgis@hodges.com.au

2/13 Toward Street Murrumbeena - Photo 1
2/13 Toward Street Murrumbeena - Photo 2
2/13 Toward Street Murrumbeena - Photo 3
2/13 Toward Street Murrumbeena - Photo 4
2/13 Toward Street Murrumbeena - Photo 5
Sold

Murrumbeena

2/13 Toward Street

2 1 2

05/08/2017 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

8/27 Tintern Avenue Toorak - Photo 1
8/27 Tintern Avenue Toorak - Photo 2
8/27 Tintern Avenue Toorak - Photo 3
8/27 Tintern Avenue Toorak - Photo 4
8/27 Tintern Avenue Toorak - Photo 5
Sold

Toorak

8/27 Tintern Avenue

2 1 1

05/08/2017 Undisclosed 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153

lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473
9827 7494
aboyce@hodges.com.au

33/670-672 Malvern Road Prahran - Photo 1
33/670-672 Malvern Road Prahran - Photo 2
33/670-672 Malvern Road Prahran - Photo 3
33/670-672 Malvern Road Prahran - Photo 4
33/670-672 Malvern Road Prahran - Photo 5
Sold

Prahran

33/670-672 Malvern Road

2 1 1

05/08/2017 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodges.com.au

23 Correa Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 1
23 Correa Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 2
23 Correa Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 3
23 Correa Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 4
23 Correa Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

23 Correa Avenue

3 2 2

05/08/2017 Undisclosed 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Sally Pickering
0421 805 216
9598 1111
spickering@hodges.com.au

4/463 South Road Bentleigh - Photo 1
4/463 South Road Bentleigh - Photo 2
4/463 South Road Bentleigh - Photo 3
4/463 South Road Bentleigh - Photo 4
4/463 South Road Bentleigh - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh

4/463 South Road

2 1 1

04/08/2017 Undisclosed 


Cain Malthouse
0421 739 335
(03) 9598 1111
cmalthouse@hodges.com.au

Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

1/6 Birdwood Street Parkdale - Photo 1
1/6 Birdwood Street Parkdale - Photo 2
1/6 Birdwood Street Parkdale - Photo 3
1/6 Birdwood Street Parkdale - Photo 4
1/6 Birdwood Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

1/6 Birdwood Street

3 2 2

04/08/2017 $1,275,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Felicity Locandro
0428 233 040

flocandro@hodges.com.au

Translate
×