Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

1/26 Mercer Parade Newtown - Photo 1
1/26 Mercer Parade Newtown - Photo 2
1/26 Mercer Parade Newtown - Photo 3
1/26 Mercer Parade Newtown - Photo 4
1/26 Mercer Parade Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

1/26 Mercer Parade

4 3 2

14/06/2018 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodges.com.au

39 Tulip Street Black Rock - Photo 1
39 Tulip Street Black Rock - Photo 2
39 Tulip Street Black Rock - Photo 3
39 Tulip Street Black Rock - Photo 4
39 Tulip Street Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

39 Tulip Street

4 2 3

12/06/2018 Undisclosed 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Zac Vassiliadis
0400 986 812
9598 1111
zvassiliadis@hodges.com.au

101/2 Willis Lane Hampton - Photo 1
101/2 Willis Lane Hampton - Photo 2
101/2 Willis Lane Hampton - Photo 3
101/2 Willis Lane Hampton - Photo 4
101/2 Willis Lane Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

101/2 Willis Lane

1 1 1

07/06/2018 Undisclosed 


Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

Cain Malthouse
0421 739 335
(03) 9598 1111
cmalthouse@hodges.com.au

57 Tulip Grove Cheltenham - Photo 1
57 Tulip Grove Cheltenham - Photo 2
57 Tulip Grove Cheltenham - Photo 3
57 Tulip Grove Cheltenham - Photo 4
57 Tulip Grove Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

57 Tulip Grove

4 2 3

06/06/2018 Undisclosed 


Cain Malthouse
0421 739 335
(03) 9598 1111
cmalthouse@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

410/99 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 1
410/99 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 2
410/99 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 3
410/99 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 4
410/99 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Port Melbourne

410/99 Nott Street

1 1 1

06/06/2018 $455,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

27 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 1
27 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 2
27 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 3
27 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 4
27 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

27 Balcombe Road

4 2 2

05/06/2018 $1,280,000 


Chris Rae
0418 456 980
9584 6500
crae@hodges.com.au

Libby Bownas


lbownas@hodges.com.au

6 Pleasant Street Pascoe Vale - Photo 1
6 Pleasant Street Pascoe Vale - Photo 2
6 Pleasant Street Pascoe Vale - Photo 3
6 Pleasant Street Pascoe Vale - Photo 4
6 Pleasant Street Pascoe Vale - Photo 5
Sold

Pascoe Vale

6 Pleasant Street

3 1 2

05/06/2018 Undisclosed 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

30 Hobson Street Sandringham - Photo 1
30 Hobson Street Sandringham - Photo 2
30 Hobson Street Sandringham - Photo 3
30 Hobson Street Sandringham - Photo 4
30 Hobson Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

30 Hobson Street

4 3 2

05/06/2018 Undisclosed 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Cain Malthouse
0421 739 335
(03) 9598 1111
cmalthouse@hodges.com.au

23 Addis Street Geelong West - Photo 1
23 Addis Street Geelong West - Photo 2
23 Addis Street Geelong West - Photo 3
23 Addis Street Geelong West - Photo 4
23 Addis Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

23 Addis Street

3 2 2

04/06/2018 $800,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

33 Pioneer Close Vermont South - Photo 1
33 Pioneer Close Vermont South - Photo 2
33 Pioneer Close Vermont South - Photo 3
33 Pioneer Close Vermont South - Photo 4
33 Pioneer Close Vermont South - Photo 5
Sold

Vermont South

33 Pioneer Close

4 2 2

04/06/2018 Undisclosed 


Alex Campbell
0432 344 394

acampbell@hodges.com.au

Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

4 Tuxen Court Brighton East - Photo 1
4 Tuxen Court Brighton East - Photo 2
4 Tuxen Court Brighton East - Photo 3
4 Tuxen Court Brighton East - Photo 4
4 Tuxen Court Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

4 Tuxen Court

4 2 2

04/06/2018 Undisclosed 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Kate Schuster
0410 587 286
() 9596 1111
kschuster@hodges.com.au

501/57 Bay Street Port Melbourne - Photo 1
501/57 Bay Street Port Melbourne - Photo 2
501/57 Bay Street Port Melbourne - Photo 3
501/57 Bay Street Port Melbourne - Photo 4
501/57 Bay Street Port Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Port Melbourne

501/57 Bay Street

2 2 2

04/06/2018 Undisclosed 


Jason Wedge
0411 432 520

jwedge@hodges.com.au

22 Anglesea Terrace Geelong West - Photo 1
22 Anglesea Terrace Geelong West - Photo 2
22 Anglesea Terrace Geelong West - Photo 3
22 Anglesea Terrace Geelong West - Photo 4
22 Anglesea Terrace Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

22 Anglesea Terrace

3 1 1

02/06/2018 $566,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodges.com.au

2/162 Como Parade West Parkdale - Photo 1
2/162 Como Parade West Parkdale - Photo 2
2/162 Como Parade West Parkdale - Photo 3
2/162 Como Parade West Parkdale - Photo 4
2/162 Como Parade West Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

2/162 Como Parade West

3 2 1

02/06/2018 Undisclosed 


Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodges.com.au

Translate
×