Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

4/64 Edward Street Sandringham - Photo 1
4/64 Edward Street Sandringham - Photo 2
4/64 Edward Street Sandringham - Photo 3
4/64 Edward Street Sandringham - Photo 4
4/64 Edward Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

4/64 Edward Street

3 1 1

20/06/2017 $819,500 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Samantha Wolany
0432 024 203
(03) 9598 1111
swolany@hodges.com.au

18/4 Dudley Street Brighton - Photo 1
18/4 Dudley Street Brighton - Photo 2
18/4 Dudley Street Brighton - Photo 3
18/4 Dudley Street Brighton - Photo 4
18/4 Dudley Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

18/4 Dudley Street

2 2 2

19/06/2017 Undisclosed 


Sandra Michael
0414 535 982
9596 1111
smichael@hodges.com.au

Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

16/30 Shelley Street Elwood - Photo 1
16/30 Shelley Street Elwood - Photo 2
16/30 Shelley Street Elwood - Photo 3
16/30 Shelley Street Elwood - Photo 4
16/30 Shelley Street Elwood - Photo 5
Sold

Elwood

16/30 Shelley Street

2 1 1

17/06/2017 $543,000 


Sam Taylor
0422 036 037

staylor@hodges.com.au

Graham Black
0400 381 217
(03) 9596 1111
gblack@hodges.com.au

6/56 Red Bluff Street Black Rock - Photo 1
6/56 Red Bluff Street Black Rock - Photo 2
6/56 Red Bluff Street Black Rock - Photo 3
6/56 Red Bluff Street Black Rock - Photo 4
6/56 Red Bluff Street Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

6/56 Red Bluff Street

2 1 1

17/06/2017 $879,000 


Cain Malthouse
0421 739 335
(03) 9598 1111
cmalthouse@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

5A Hornby Street Brighton East - Photo 1
5A Hornby Street Brighton East - Photo 2
5A Hornby Street Brighton East - Photo 3
5A Hornby Street Brighton East - Photo 4
5A Hornby Street Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

5A Hornby Street

2 1 2

17/06/2017 $1,410,000 


Sam Taylor
0422 036 037

staylor@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

2/5 Walker Avenue Hampton - Photo 1
2/5 Walker Avenue Hampton - Photo 2
2/5 Walker Avenue Hampton - Photo 3
2/5 Walker Avenue Hampton - Photo 4
2/5 Walker Avenue Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

2/5 Walker Avenue

3 1 2

17/06/2017 $890,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599

kburton@hodges.com.au

2/64 White Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
2/64 White Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
2/64 White Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
2/64 White Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
2/64 White Street Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

2/64 White Street

2 1 1

17/06/2017 $645,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Nickole Smirnov
0434 220 381

nsmirnov@hodges.com.au

10 Albermarle Street Kensington - Photo 1
10 Albermarle Street Kensington - Photo 2
10 Albermarle Street Kensington - Photo 3
10 Albermarle Street Kensington - Photo 4
10 Albermarle Street Kensington - Photo 5
Sold

Kensington

10 Albermarle Street

2 1

17/06/2017 Undisclosed 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Nick Lolatgis
0422 373 317

nlolatgis@hodges.com.au

24 McConnell Street Kensington - Photo 1
24 McConnell Street Kensington - Photo 2
24 McConnell Street Kensington - Photo 3
24 McConnell Street Kensington - Photo 4
24 McConnell Street Kensington - Photo 5
Sold

Kensington

24 McConnell Street

2 1

17/06/2017 $1,150,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Nick Lolatgis
0422 373 317

nlolatgis@hodges.com.au

29 Bridge Street Hampton - Photo 1
29 Bridge Street Hampton - Photo 2
29 Bridge Street Hampton - Photo 3
29 Bridge Street Hampton - Photo 4
29 Bridge Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

29 Bridge Street

3 1 2

17/06/2017 Undisclosed 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

6 Longbeach Close Aspendale - Photo 1
6 Longbeach Close Aspendale - Photo 2
6 Longbeach Close Aspendale - Photo 3
6 Longbeach Close Aspendale - Photo 4
6 Longbeach Close Aspendale - Photo 5
Sold

Aspendale

6 Longbeach Close

2 1 1

17/06/2017 $636,500 


Ryan Bowden
0400 213 340

rbowden@hodges.com.au

Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

18/35 Walsh Street South Yarra - Photo 1
18/35 Walsh Street South Yarra - Photo 2
18/35 Walsh Street South Yarra - Photo 3
18/35 Walsh Street South Yarra - Photo 4
18/35 Walsh Street South Yarra - Photo 5
Sold

South Yarra

18/35 Walsh Street

2 1 1

17/06/2017 Undisclosed 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153

lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473
9827 7494
aboyce@hodges.com.au

9 Margaret Street Brighton East - Photo 1
9 Margaret Street Brighton East - Photo 2
9 Margaret Street Brighton East - Photo 3
9 Margaret Street Brighton East - Photo 4
9 Margaret Street Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

9 Margaret Street

4 3 2

16/06/2017 Undisclosed 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Alana McGuinness
0450 048 075
0450 048 075
amcguinness@hodges.com.au

58 Wetland Drive Patterson Lakes - Photo 1
58 Wetland Drive Patterson Lakes - Photo 2
58 Wetland Drive Patterson Lakes - Photo 3
58 Wetland Drive Patterson Lakes - Photo 4
58 Wetland Drive Patterson Lakes - Photo 5
Sold

Patterson Lakes

58 Wetland Drive

4 2 3

15/06/2017 $1,200,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Chris Rae
0418 456 980
9584 6500
crae@hodges.com.au

Translate
×