Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

117 Aberdeen Street Newtown - Photo 1
117 Aberdeen Street Newtown - Photo 2
117 Aberdeen Street Newtown - Photo 3
117 Aberdeen Street Newtown - Photo 4
117 Aberdeen Street Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

117 Aberdeen Street

4 2 2

16/04/2018 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodges.com.au

10/34 Florence Street Mentone - Photo 1
10/34 Florence Street Mentone - Photo 2
10/34 Florence Street Mentone - Photo 3
10/34 Florence Street Mentone - Photo 4
10/34 Florence Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

10/34 Florence Street

2 1 1

14/04/2018 $645,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Dean Lang
0412 693 036

dlang@hodges.com.au

30 Lonsdale Avenue Hampton East - Photo 1
30 Lonsdale Avenue Hampton East - Photo 2
30 Lonsdale Avenue Hampton East - Photo 3
30 Lonsdale Avenue Hampton East - Photo 4
30 Lonsdale Avenue Hampton East - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton East

30 Lonsdale Avenue

2 1 3

14/04/2018 Undisclosed 


Cain Malthouse
0421 739 335
(03) 9598 1111
cmalthouse@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

8 Warriston Street Brighton - Photo 1
8 Warriston Street Brighton - Photo 2
8 Warriston Street Brighton - Photo 3
8 Warriston Street Brighton - Photo 4
8 Warriston Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

8 Warriston Street

3 2 2

14/04/2018 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
9596 1111
ccooney@hodges.com.au

5 Roseberry Avenue Brighton East - Photo 1
5 Roseberry Avenue Brighton East - Photo 2
5 Roseberry Avenue Brighton East - Photo 3
5 Roseberry Avenue Brighton East - Photo 4
5 Roseberry Avenue Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

5 Roseberry Avenue

4 2 2

14/04/2018 Undisclosed 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Kate Schuster
0410 587 286
() 9596 1111
kschuster@hodges.com.au

18/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 1
18/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 2
18/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 3
18/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 4
18/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 5
Sold

Richmond

18/73 River Street

2 2 2

14/04/2018 $744,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

5/55 Naples Road Mentone - Photo 1
5/55 Naples Road Mentone - Photo 2
5/55 Naples Road Mentone - Photo 3
5/55 Naples Road Mentone - Photo 4
5/55 Naples Road Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

5/55 Naples Road

3 2 2

14/04/2018 $930,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

2 Cross Street Geelong West - Photo 1
2 Cross Street Geelong West - Photo 2
2 Cross Street Geelong West - Photo 3
2 Cross Street Geelong West - Photo 4
2 Cross Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

2 Cross Street

3 2 1

14/04/2018 $652,500 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

18 Woodbine Grove Chelsea - Photo 1
18 Woodbine Grove Chelsea - Photo 2
Sold

Chelsea

18 Woodbine Grove

5 2 3

11/04/2018 Undisclosed 


David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332

mkosch@hodges.com.au

9 Ceramics Lane Highett - Photo 1
9 Ceramics Lane Highett - Photo 2
9 Ceramics Lane Highett - Photo 3
9 Ceramics Lane Highett - Photo 4
9 Ceramics Lane Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

9 Ceramics Lane

3 2 2

11/04/2018 Undisclosed 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

2/44 Kurrawa Crescent Patterson Lakes - Photo 1
2/44 Kurrawa Crescent Patterson Lakes - Photo 2
2/44 Kurrawa Crescent Patterson Lakes - Photo 3
Sold

Patterson Lakes

2/44 Kurrawa Crescent

3 2 2

10/04/2018 $749,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Chris Azar
0412 656 205
9584 6500
cazar@hodges.com.au

2B Minerva Road Manifold Heights - Photo 1
2B Minerva Road Manifold Heights - Photo 2
2B Minerva Road Manifold Heights - Photo 3
2B Minerva Road Manifold Heights - Photo 4
Sold

Manifold Heights

2B Minerva Road

3 2 1

09/04/2018 $519,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodges.com.au

12 Noble Street Newtown - Photo 1
12 Noble Street Newtown - Photo 2
12 Noble Street Newtown - Photo 3
12 Noble Street Newtown - Photo 4
Sold

Newtown

12 Noble Street

3 2 2

09/04/2018 $989,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

55 Lascelles Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 1
55 Lascelles Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 2
55 Lascelles Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 3
55 Lascelles Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 4
55 Lascelles Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Manifold Heights

55 Lascelles Avenue

3 1 2

09/04/2018 $632,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Laura Vander Noord
0422 226 915
(03) 5222 7772
lvandernoord@hodges.com.au

Translate
×