Hodges Real Estate

156 Properties For Sale

94 Ludstone Street Hampton - Photo 1
94 Ludstone Street Hampton - Photo 2
94 Ludstone Street Hampton - Photo 3

Hampton

94 Ludstone Street

4 3 2

Contact Agent 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

617/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
617/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
617/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
617/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
617/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

617/222 Bay Road

1 1 2

$490,000 


Cain Malthouse
0421 739 335
(03) 9598 1111
cmalthouse@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

331 New Street Brighton - Photo 1
331 New Street Brighton - Photo 2
331 New Street Brighton - Photo 3
331 New Street Brighton - Photo 4
331 New Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

331 New Street

2 2 2

Contact Agent 


Melissa Grinter
0409 805 035
9596 1111
mgrinter@hodges.com.au

81 Carpenter Street Brighton - Photo 1
81 Carpenter Street Brighton - Photo 2
81 Carpenter Street Brighton - Photo 3
81 Carpenter Street Brighton - Photo 4
81 Carpenter Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

81 Carpenter Street

5 4 2

Contact Agent 


Melissa Grinter
0409 805 035
9596 1111
mgrinter@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

142 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 1
142 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 2
142 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 3
142 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 4
142 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

142 Autumn Street

4 1 2

Contact Agent 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodges.com.au

5-7/137-141 Great Ocean Road Anglesea - Photo 1
5-7/137-141 Great Ocean Road Anglesea - Photo 2
5-7/137-141 Great Ocean Road Anglesea - Photo 3
5-7/137-141 Great Ocean Road Anglesea - Photo 4
5-7/137-141 Great Ocean Road Anglesea - Photo 5

Anglesea

5-7/137-141 Great Ocean Road

4 3 2

Contact Agent 


Chris Lenihan
0439 482 992

clenihan@hodges.com.au

305/278 Charman Road Cheltenham - Photo 1
305/278 Charman Road Cheltenham - Photo 2
305/278 Charman Road Cheltenham - Photo 3
305/278 Charman Road Cheltenham - Photo 4
305/278 Charman Road Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

305/278 Charman Road

2 1 1

$435,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Nickole Smirnov
0434 220 381

nsmirnov@hodges.com.au

2/12 Vautier Street Elwood - Photo 1
2/12 Vautier Street Elwood - Photo 2
2/12 Vautier Street Elwood - Photo 3
2/12 Vautier Street Elwood - Photo 4
2/12 Vautier Street Elwood - Photo 5

Elwood

2/12 Vautier Street

2 1 1

$690,000-$756,000 


Sat 20 Jan 2:00 - 2:30pm 20/01/2018 02:00 PM 20/01/2018 02:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 2/12 Vautier Street Elwood 2/12 Vautier Street Elwood Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 27 Jan 2:00 - 2:30pm 27/01/2018 02:00 PM 27/01/2018 02:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 2/12 Vautier Street Elwood 2/12 Vautier Street Elwood Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

210 Noble Street Newtown - Photo 1
210 Noble Street Newtown - Photo 2
210 Noble Street Newtown - Photo 3
210 Noble Street Newtown - Photo 4
210 Noble Street Newtown - Photo 5

Newtown

210 Noble Street

5 3 2

$4,450,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Laura Vander Noord
0422 226 915
(03) 5222 7772
lvandernoord@hodges.com.au

8/123 Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 1
8/123 Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 2
8/123 Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 3
8/123 Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 4
8/123 Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 5

Caulfield

8/123 Murray Street

2 1 1

$485,000-$533,500 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

6/162 Leila Road Carnegie - Photo 1
6/162 Leila Road Carnegie - Photo 2
6/162 Leila Road Carnegie - Photo 3
6/162 Leila Road Carnegie - Photo 4
6/162 Leila Road Carnegie - Photo 5

Carnegie

6/162 Leila Road

2 1 1

$495,000 - $545,000 


Wed 17 Jan 5:00 - 5:30pm 17/01/2018 05:00 PM 17/01/2018 05:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 6/162 Leila Road Carnegie 6/162 Leila Road Carnegie Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 20 Jan 2:30 - 3:00pm 20/01/2018 02:30 PM 20/01/2018 03:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 6/162 Leila Road Carnegie 6/162 Leila Road Carnegie Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Wed 24 Jan 5:00 - 5:30pm 24/01/2018 05:00 PM 24/01/2018 05:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 6/162 Leila Road Carnegie 6/162 Leila Road Carnegie Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

JKalogerakis@hodges.com.au

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Lot 1.10/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 1
Lot 1.10/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 2
Lot 1.10/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 3
Lot 1.10/12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 4

Geelong West

Lot 1.10/12 Bowlers Avenue

1 1 1

$406k 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodges.com.au

1/20 Fraser Avenue Edithvale - Photo 1
1/20 Fraser Avenue Edithvale - Photo 2
1/20 Fraser Avenue Edithvale - Photo 3
1/20 Fraser Avenue Edithvale - Photo 4

Edithvale

1/20 Fraser Avenue

3 3 2

Contact Agent 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Chris Azar
0412 656 205
9584 6500
cazar@hodges.com.au

12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 1
12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 2
12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 3
12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 4
12 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

12 Bowlers Avenue

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodges.com.au

2/44 Kurrawa Crescent Patterson Lakes - Photo 1
2/44 Kurrawa Crescent Patterson Lakes - Photo 2
2/44 Kurrawa Crescent Patterson Lakes - Photo 3

Patterson Lakes

2/44 Kurrawa Crescent

3 2 2

$700,000 - $750,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Chris Azar
0412 656 205
9584 6500
cazar@hodges.com.au

204/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 1
204/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 2
204/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 3
204/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 4
204/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

204/7 Balcombe Road

2 2 1

Contact Agent 


Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

Translate
×