Hodges Real Estate

155 Properties For Sale

117/427 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 1
117/427 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 2
117/427 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 3
117/427 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 4
117/427 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

117/427 Hampton Street

2 1 1

Contact Agent 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Dean Lang
0412 693 036

dlang@hodges.com.au

111/427 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 1
111/427 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 2
111/427 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 3
111/427 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 4
111/427 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

111/427 Hampton Street

2 1 1

Contact Agent 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Dean Lang
0412 693 036

dlang@hodges.com.au

50-52 Clifton Grove Carrum Downs - Photo 1
50-52 Clifton Grove Carrum Downs - Photo 2
50-52 Clifton Grove Carrum Downs - Photo 3
50-52 Clifton Grove Carrum Downs - Photo 4
50-52 Clifton Grove Carrum Downs - Photo 5

Carrum Downs

50-52 Clifton Grove

3 1

$800,000 - $880,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

35 Wallaroo Way Highton - Photo 1
35 Wallaroo Way Highton - Photo 2
35 Wallaroo Way Highton - Photo 3
35 Wallaroo Way Highton - Photo 4
35 Wallaroo Way Highton - Photo 5

Highton

35 Wallaroo Way

4 2 2

$899,000-$929,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodges.com.au

32 Garnet Close Narre Warren - Photo 1
32 Garnet Close Narre Warren - Photo 2
32 Garnet Close Narre Warren - Photo 3
32 Garnet Close Narre Warren - Photo 4
32 Garnet Close Narre Warren - Photo 5
Under Contract

Narre Warren

32 Garnet Close

3 1 4

$650,000-$700,000 


Sasha Kendellstien
0417 034 516

skendellstien@hodges.com.au

1B Olive Street Hampton - Photo 1
1B Olive Street Hampton - Photo 2
1B Olive Street Hampton - Photo 3
1B Olive Street Hampton - Photo 4
1B Olive Street Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

1B Olive Street

4 3 2

Contact Agent 


Sat 20 Jan 12:00 - 12:30pm 20/01/2018 12:00 PM 20/01/2018 12:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1B Olive Street Hampton 1B Olive Street Hampton Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

23 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 1
23 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 2
23 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 3
23 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 4
23 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Under Contract

Sandringham

23 Abbott Street

1 4 7

Contact Agent 


Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

Garrick Lim
0424 439 242
(03) 9598 1111
glim@hodges.com.au

9 Vizard Street Dandenong - Photo 1
9 Vizard Street Dandenong - Photo 2
9 Vizard Street Dandenong - Photo 3
9 Vizard Street Dandenong - Photo 4
9 Vizard Street Dandenong - Photo 5
Under Contract

Dandenong

9 Vizard Street

3 1 2

$790,000-$865,000 


Charles Te
0439 187 900

cte@hodges.com.au

7/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 1
7/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 2
7/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 3
7/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 4
7/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

7/58 Station Street

3 2 1

Contact Agent 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599

kburton@hodges.com.au

4/15 Como Parade East Mentone - Photo 1
4/15 Como Parade East Mentone - Photo 2
4/15 Como Parade East Mentone - Photo 3
4/15 Como Parade East Mentone - Photo 4
4/15 Como Parade East Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

4/15 Como Parade East

2 1 1

$539,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

240/80 Cheltenham Road Dandenong - Photo 1
240/80 Cheltenham Road Dandenong - Photo 2
240/80 Cheltenham Road Dandenong - Photo 3
240/80 Cheltenham Road Dandenong - Photo 4
240/80 Cheltenham Road Dandenong - Photo 5

Dandenong

240/80 Cheltenham Road

1 1

$245,000-$269,000 


Shakeel Dayal
0423 314 322
0412966890
sdayal@hodges.com.au

183/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 1
183/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 2
183/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 3
183/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 4
183/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 5

Richmond

183/73 River Street

1 1 1

Contact Agent  


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

59 McIndoe Parade Parkdale - Photo 1
59 McIndoe Parade Parkdale - Photo 2
59 McIndoe Parade Parkdale - Photo 3
59 McIndoe Parade Parkdale - Photo 4
59 McIndoe Parade Parkdale - Photo 5

Parkdale

59 McIndoe Parade

5 3 2

Contact agent 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Alex Campbell
0432 344 394

acampbell@hodges.com.au

114/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 1
114/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 2
114/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 3
114/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 4
114/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

114/7 Balcombe Road

1 1 1

$389,000 


Chris Rae
0418 456 980
9584 6500
crae@hodges.com.au

Alex Campbell
0432 344 394

acampbell@hodges.com.au

108/22 Bent Street Bentleigh - Photo 1
108/22 Bent Street Bentleigh - Photo 2
108/22 Bent Street Bentleigh - Photo 3
108/22 Bent Street Bentleigh - Photo 4
108/22 Bent Street Bentleigh - Photo 5

Bentleigh

108/22 Bent Street

2 2 1

$639,000.00 


Sat 20 Jan 12:30 - 1:00pm 20/01/2018 12:30 PM 20/01/2018 01:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 108/22 Bent Street Bentleigh 108/22 Bent Street Bentleigh Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Karen Chernishov
0408 991 855
(03) 9557 7891
Kchernishov@hodges.com.au

David Gdanski
0412 776 627
9557 7891
dgdanski@hodges.com.au

1-7/146 Glen Huntly Road Elwood - Photo 1
1-7/146 Glen Huntly Road Elwood - Photo 2
1-7/146 Glen Huntly Road Elwood - Photo 3
1-7/146 Glen Huntly Road Elwood - Photo 4
1-7/146 Glen Huntly Road Elwood - Photo 5

Elwood

1-7/146 Glen Huntly Road

3 3 2

Contact Agent 


Sat 20 Jan 1:00 - 1:30pm 20/01/2018 01:00 PM 20/01/2018 01:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1-7/146 Glen Huntly Road Elwood 1-7/146 Glen Huntly Road Elwood Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Wed 24 Jan 6:00 - 6:30pm 24/01/2018 06:00 PM 24/01/2018 06:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1-7/146 Glen Huntly Road Elwood 1-7/146 Glen Huntly Road Elwood Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Chris Lenihan
0439 482 992

clenihan@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Translate
×