Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

106/60-62 Broadway Elwood - Photo 1
106/60-62 Broadway Elwood - Photo 2
106/60-62 Broadway Elwood - Photo 3
106/60-62 Broadway Elwood - Photo 4
106/60-62 Broadway Elwood - Photo 5

Elwood

106/60-62 Broadway

2 2 1

$750,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599
9598 1111
kburton@hodges.com.au

167 Skene Street Newtown - Photo 1
167 Skene Street Newtown - Photo 2
167 Skene Street Newtown - Photo 3
167 Skene Street Newtown - Photo 4
167 Skene Street Newtown - Photo 5

Newtown

167 Skene Street

5 3 4

Contact Agent 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

7/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 1
7/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 2
7/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 3
7/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 4
7/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

7/58 Station Street

3 2 1

Contact Agent 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599
9598 1111
kburton@hodges.com.au

114/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 1
114/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 2
114/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 3
114/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 4
114/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

114/7 Balcombe Road

1 1 1

$340,000 - $360,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Darcy Bowley
0438 269 320
9584 6500
dbowley@hodges.com.au

94 Ludstone Street Hampton - Photo 1
94 Ludstone Street Hampton - Photo 2
94 Ludstone Street Hampton - Photo 3

Hampton

94 Ludstone Street

4 3 2

Contact Agent 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

331 New Street Brighton - Photo 1
331 New Street Brighton - Photo 2
331 New Street Brighton - Photo 3
331 New Street Brighton - Photo 4
331 New Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

331 New Street

2 2 2

Contact Agent 


Melissa Grinter
0409 805 035
9596 1111
mgrinter@hodges.com.au

142 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 1
142 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 2
142 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 3
142 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 4
142 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 5

Geelong West

142 Autumn Street

4 1 2

Contact Agent 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodges.com.au

210 Noble Street Newtown - Photo 1
210 Noble Street Newtown - Photo 2
210 Noble Street Newtown - Photo 3
210 Noble Street Newtown - Photo 4
210 Noble Street Newtown - Photo 5

Newtown

210 Noble Street

5 3 2

$3,985,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

211/68 Wests Road Maribyrnong - Photo 1
211/68 Wests Road Maribyrnong - Photo 2
211/68 Wests Road Maribyrnong - Photo 3
211/68 Wests Road Maribyrnong - Photo 4
211/68 Wests Road Maribyrnong - Photo 5

Maribyrnong

211/68 Wests Road

1 1 1

$345,000 


Sat 25 Aug 11:00 - 11:30am 25/08/2018 11:00 AM 25/08/2018 11:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 211/68 Wests Road Maribyrnong 211/68 Wests Road Maribyrnong Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Narelle Mullenger
0412 260 581

nmullenger@hodges.com.au

8/123 Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 1
8/123 Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 2
8/123 Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 3
8/123 Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 4
8/123 Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 5

Caulfield

8/123 Murray Street

2 1 1

$555,000 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodges.com.au

Translate
×