Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

106/60-62 Broadway Elwood - Photo 1
106/60-62 Broadway Elwood - Photo 2
106/60-62 Broadway Elwood - Photo 3
106/60-62 Broadway Elwood - Photo 4
106/60-62 Broadway Elwood - Photo 5

Elwood

106/60-62 Broadway

2 2 1

$750,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599

kburton@hodges.com.au

167 Skene Street Newtown - Photo 1
167 Skene Street Newtown - Photo 2
167 Skene Street Newtown - Photo 3
167 Skene Street Newtown - Photo 4
167 Skene Street Newtown - Photo 5

Newtown

167 Skene Street

5 3 4

$2,190,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

48 Edmond Street Parkdale - Photo 1
48 Edmond Street Parkdale - Photo 2
48 Edmond Street Parkdale - Photo 3
48 Edmond Street Parkdale - Photo 4
48 Edmond Street Parkdale - Photo 5

Parkdale

48 Edmond Street

3 1 2

$930,000 - $998,000 


Sat 26 May 11:15 - 11:45am 26/05/2018 11:15 AM 26/05/2018 11:45 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 48 Edmond Street Parkdale 48 Edmond Street Parkdale Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

117/427 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 1
117/427 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 2
117/427 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 3
117/427 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 4
117/427 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

117/427 Hampton Street

2 1 1

Contact Agent 


Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

111/427 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 1
111/427 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 2
111/427 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 3
111/427 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 4
111/427 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

111/427 Hampton Street

2 1 1

Contact Agent 


Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

50-52 Clifton Grove Carrum Downs - Photo 1
50-52 Clifton Grove Carrum Downs - Photo 2
50-52 Clifton Grove Carrum Downs - Photo 3
50-52 Clifton Grove Carrum Downs - Photo 4
50-52 Clifton Grove Carrum Downs - Photo 5

Carrum Downs

50-52 Clifton Grove

3 1

$800,000 - $880,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

7/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 1
7/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 2
7/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 3
7/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 4
7/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

7/58 Station Street

3 2 1

Contact Agent 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599

kburton@hodges.com.au

240/80 Cheltenham Road Dandenong - Photo 1
240/80 Cheltenham Road Dandenong - Photo 2
240/80 Cheltenham Road Dandenong - Photo 3
240/80 Cheltenham Road Dandenong - Photo 4
240/80 Cheltenham Road Dandenong - Photo 5

Dandenong

240/80 Cheltenham Road

1 1

$258,500 


Sun 27 May 10:30 - 11:00am 27/05/2018 10:30 AM 27/05/2018 11:00 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 240/80 Cheltenham Road Dandenong 240/80 Cheltenham Road Dandenong Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Shakeel Dayal
0423 314 322
0412966890
sdayal@hodges.com.au

Charles Te
0439 187 900

cte@hodges.com.au

114/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 1
114/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 2
114/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 3
114/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 4
114/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

114/7 Balcombe Road

1 1 1

$389,000 


Chris Rae
0418 456 980
9584 6500
crae@hodges.com.au

Alex Campbell
0432 344 394

acampbell@hodges.com.au

94 Ludstone Street Hampton - Photo 1
94 Ludstone Street Hampton - Photo 2
94 Ludstone Street Hampton - Photo 3

Hampton

94 Ludstone Street

4 3 2

Contact Agent 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

Translate
×