Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

98 Princes Street Traralgon - Photo 1
98 Princes Street Traralgon - Photo 2
98 Princes Street Traralgon - Photo 3

Traralgon

98 Princes Street

$315,000 - $346,500 


Sasha Kendellstien
0417 034 516

skendellstien@hodges.com.au

40 Meridan Road Golden Beach - Photo 1

Golden Beach

40 Meridan Road

$110,000 


Sasha Kendellstien
0417 034 516

skendellstien@hodges.com.au

8/93 High Street Preston - Photo 1
8/93 High Street Preston - Photo 2
8/93 High Street Preston - Photo 3
8/93 High Street Preston - Photo 4
8/93 High Street Preston - Photo 5

Preston

8/93 High Street

2 1 1

Private Sale - $549,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham

0401 505 259
agraham@hodges.com.au

8/93 High Street Preston - Photo 1
8/93 High Street Preston - Photo 2
8/93 High Street Preston - Photo 3
8/93 High Street Preston - Photo 4
8/93 High Street Preston - Photo 5

Preston

8/93 High Street

2 1 1

Private Sale - Contact Agent 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Nick Lolatgis
0422 373 317

nlolatgis@hodges.com.au

35A Hawke Street Parkdale - Photo 1
35A Hawke Street Parkdale - Photo 2
35A Hawke Street Parkdale - Photo 3
35A Hawke Street Parkdale - Photo 4
35A Hawke Street Parkdale - Photo 5

Parkdale

35A Hawke Street

3 2 2

$890,000 - $960,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

130-130A Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 1
130-130A Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 2
130-130A Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 3
130-130A Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 4
130-130A Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 5

Aspendale

130-130A Nepean Highway

2 2

Contact agent 


Dean Lang
0412 693 036

dlang@hodges.com.au

12 Corella Court Mornington - Photo 1
12 Corella Court Mornington - Photo 2
12 Corella Court Mornington - Photo 3
12 Corella Court Mornington - Photo 4
12 Corella Court Mornington - Photo 5

Mornington

12 Corella Court

Contact Agent 


Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodges.com.au

Alex Campbell
0432 344 394
9533 0999
acampbell@hodges.com.au

105/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
105/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
105/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
105/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
105/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

105/222 Bay Road

2 2 1

$645,000 


Sat 26 May 10:00 - 10:30am 26/05/2018 10:00 AM 26/05/2018 10:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 105/222 Bay Road Sandringham 105/222 Bay Road Sandringham Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Cain Malthouse
0421 739 335
(03) 9598 1111
cmalthouse@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

42a/42b Eskdale Road Caulfield North - Photo 1

Caulfield North

42a/42b Eskdale Road

4 3 2

Contact Agent  


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

164 East Boundary Road Bentleigh East - Photo 1

Bentleigh East

164 East Boundary Road

3 1 2

Contact Agent 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

42 Edmond Street Parkdale - Photo 1
42 Edmond Street Parkdale - Photo 2
42 Edmond Street Parkdale - Photo 3
42 Edmond Street Parkdale - Photo 4
42 Edmond Street Parkdale - Photo 5

Parkdale

42 Edmond Street

4 1 2

$1,180,000 


Chris Rae
0418 456 980
9584 6500
crae@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

1/270 St Kilda Street Brighton - Photo 1
1/270 St Kilda Street Brighton - Photo 2
1/270 St Kilda Street Brighton - Photo 3
1/270 St Kilda Street Brighton - Photo 4
1/270 St Kilda Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

1/270 St Kilda Street

2 1 1

Contact Agent 


Sat 26 May 12:45 - 1:15pm 26/05/2018 12:45 PM 26/05/2018 01:15 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1/270 St Kilda Street Brighton 1/270 St Kilda Street Brighton Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Graeme Lund
0418 539 371
0418 539 371
glund@hodges.com.au

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

1 High Street Lancefield - Photo 1
1 High Street Lancefield - Photo 2
1 High Street Lancefield - Photo 3
1 High Street Lancefield - Photo 4
1 High Street Lancefield - Photo 5

Lancefield

1 High Street

4 4 2

$1,395,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599

kburton@hodges.com.au

1-2-11/1 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
1-2-11/1 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
1-2-11/1 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
1-2-11/1 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
1-2-11/1 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

1-2-11/1 Latrobe Street

3 2 2

$950,000-$1,040,000 - 50% SOLD. STAMP DUTY SAVINGS 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

3-10/1 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
3-10/1 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
3-10/1 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
3-10/1 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
3-10/1 Latrobe Street Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

3-10/1 Latrobe Street

2 2 1

$750,000 - $820,000 - 50% SOLD. STAMP DUTY SAVINGS 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

45 Dog Rocks Road Batesford - Photo 1
45 Dog Rocks Road Batesford - Photo 2
45 Dog Rocks Road Batesford - Photo 3
45 Dog Rocks Road Batesford - Photo 4
45 Dog Rocks Road Batesford - Photo 5

Batesford

45 Dog Rocks Road

4 2 2

$2,995,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodges.com.au

Translate
×