Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

13 Barnett Street Hampton - Photo 1
13 Barnett Street Hampton - Photo 2
13 Barnett Street Hampton - Photo 3
13 Barnett Street Hampton - Photo 4
13 Barnett Street Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

13 Barnett Street

4 2 3

$1,995,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599

kburton@hodges.com.au

12 McCarron Parade Essendon - Photo 1
12 McCarron Parade Essendon - Photo 2
12 McCarron Parade Essendon - Photo 3
12 McCarron Parade Essendon - Photo 4
12 McCarron Parade Essendon - Photo 5

Essendon

12 McCarron Parade

4 2 3

Contact Agent 


Nick Lolatgis
0422 373 317

nlolatgis@hodges.com.au

Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

167 Skene Street Newtown - Photo 1
167 Skene Street Newtown - Photo 2
167 Skene Street Newtown - Photo 3
167 Skene Street Newtown - Photo 4
167 Skene Street Newtown - Photo 5

Newtown

167 Skene Street

5 3 4

$2,190,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

12 Enfield Place Forest Hill - Photo 1
12 Enfield Place Forest Hill - Photo 2
12 Enfield Place Forest Hill - Photo 3
12 Enfield Place Forest Hill - Photo 4
12 Enfield Place Forest Hill - Photo 5

Forest Hill

12 Enfield Place

2 1 1

$730,000-$780,000 


Sat 24 Feb 11:00 - 11:30am 24/02/2018 11:00 AM 24/02/2018 11:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 12 Enfield Place Forest Hill 12 Enfield Place Forest Hill Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Sasha Kendellstien
0417 034 516

skendellstien@hodges.com.au

1/6 Sturt Street Essendon - Photo 1
1/6 Sturt Street Essendon - Photo 2
1/6 Sturt Street Essendon - Photo 3
1/6 Sturt Street Essendon - Photo 4
1/6 Sturt Street Essendon - Photo 5

Essendon

1/6 Sturt Street

2 1 1

Auction - $550,000 - $600,000 


Sat 24 Feb 3:00 - 3:30pm 24/02/2018 03:00 PM 24/02/2018 03:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1/6 Sturt Street Essendon 1/6 Sturt Street Essendon Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Sat 3 Mar 1:30 - 2:00pm 03/03/2018 01:30 PM 03/03/2018 02:00 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 1/6 Sturt Street Essendon 1/6 Sturt Street Essendon Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Narelle Mullenger
0412 260 581

nmullenger@hodges.com.au

48 Edmond Street Parkdale - Photo 1
48 Edmond Street Parkdale - Photo 2
48 Edmond Street Parkdale - Photo 3
48 Edmond Street Parkdale - Photo 4
48 Edmond Street Parkdale - Photo 5

Parkdale

48 Edmond Street

3 1 2

Contact Agent 


Sat 24 Feb 10:30 - 11:00am 24/02/2018 10:30 AM 24/02/2018 11:00 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 48 Edmond Street Parkdale 48 Edmond Street Parkdale Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

117/427 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 1
117/427 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 2
117/427 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 3
117/427 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 4
117/427 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

117/427 Hampton Street

2 1 1

Contact Agent 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Dean Lang
0412 693 036

dlang@hodges.com.au

111/427 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 1
111/427 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 2
111/427 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 3
111/427 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 4
111/427 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 5

Hampton

111/427 Hampton Street

2 1 1

Contact Agent 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Dean Lang
0412 693 036

dlang@hodges.com.au

50-52 Clifton Grove Carrum Downs - Photo 1
50-52 Clifton Grove Carrum Downs - Photo 2
50-52 Clifton Grove Carrum Downs - Photo 3
50-52 Clifton Grove Carrum Downs - Photo 4
50-52 Clifton Grove Carrum Downs - Photo 5

Carrum Downs

50-52 Clifton Grove

3 1

$800,000 - $880,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

35 Wallaroo Way Highton - Photo 1
35 Wallaroo Way Highton - Photo 2
35 Wallaroo Way Highton - Photo 3
35 Wallaroo Way Highton - Photo 4
35 Wallaroo Way Highton - Photo 5

Highton

35 Wallaroo Way

4 2 2

$899,000-$929,000 


Sat 24 Feb 3:00 - 3:30pm 24/02/2018 03:00 PM 24/02/2018 03:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 35 Wallaroo Way Highton 35 Wallaroo Way Highton Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1B Olive Street Hampton - Photo 1
1B Olive Street Hampton - Photo 2
1B Olive Street Hampton - Photo 3
1B Olive Street Hampton - Photo 4
1B Olive Street Hampton - Photo 5
Under Contract

Hampton

1B Olive Street

4 3 2

Contact Agent 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

9 Vizard Street Dandenong - Photo 1
9 Vizard Street Dandenong - Photo 2
9 Vizard Street Dandenong - Photo 3
9 Vizard Street Dandenong - Photo 4
9 Vizard Street Dandenong - Photo 5
Under Contract

Dandenong

9 Vizard Street

3 1 2

$790,000-$865,000 


Charles Te
0439 187 900

cte@hodges.com.au

7/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 1
7/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 2
7/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 3
7/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 4
7/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

7/58 Station Street

3 2 1

Contact Agent 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599

kburton@hodges.com.au

240/80 Cheltenham Road Dandenong - Photo 1
240/80 Cheltenham Road Dandenong - Photo 2
240/80 Cheltenham Road Dandenong - Photo 3
240/80 Cheltenham Road Dandenong - Photo 4
240/80 Cheltenham Road Dandenong - Photo 5

Dandenong

240/80 Cheltenham Road

1 1

Contact Agent 


Shakeel Dayal
0423 314 322
0412966890
sdayal@hodges.com.au

59 McIndoe Parade Parkdale - Photo 1
59 McIndoe Parade Parkdale - Photo 2
59 McIndoe Parade Parkdale - Photo 3
59 McIndoe Parade Parkdale - Photo 4
59 McIndoe Parade Parkdale - Photo 5

Parkdale

59 McIndoe Parade

5 3 2

Contact agent 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Alex Campbell
0432 344 394

acampbell@hodges.com.au

114/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 1
114/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 2
114/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 3
114/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 4
114/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 5

Mentone

114/7 Balcombe Road

1 1 1

$389,000 


Chris Rae
0418 456 980
9584 6500
crae@hodges.com.au

Alex Campbell
0432 344 394

acampbell@hodges.com.au

Translate
×