Hodges Real Estate

200 Properties For Sale

13 South Hidden Valley Circuit Beaconsfield - Photo 1
13 South Hidden Valley Circuit Beaconsfield - Photo 2

Beaconsfield

13 South Hidden Valley Circuit

$480,000 - $520,000 


Sasha Kendellstien
0417 034 516

skendellstien@hodges.com.au

2 Berwick Street Brighton - Photo 1
2 Berwick Street Brighton - Photo 2
2 Berwick Street Brighton - Photo 3
2 Berwick Street Brighton - Photo 4
2 Berwick Street Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

2 Berwick Street

4 2 1

$1,975,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

1 Gonis Crescent Carrum Downs - Photo 1
1 Gonis Crescent Carrum Downs - Photo 2
1 Gonis Crescent Carrum Downs - Photo 3
1 Gonis Crescent Carrum Downs - Photo 4
1 Gonis Crescent Carrum Downs - Photo 5
Under Contract

Carrum Downs

1 Gonis Crescent

4 2 2

$640,000 - $700,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

Charles Te
0439 187 900

cte@hodges.com.au

20 Parkgate Drive Clyde North - Photo 1

Clyde North

20 Parkgate Drive

Contact Agent 


Charles Te
0439 187 900

cte@hodges.com.au

2a Galbraith Close Strathmore - Photo 1
2a Galbraith Close Strathmore - Photo 2
2a Galbraith Close Strathmore - Photo 3
2a Galbraith Close Strathmore - Photo 4
2a Galbraith Close Strathmore - Photo 5

Strathmore

2a Galbraith Close

3 3 2

$760,000 - $800,000 


Sat 23 Jun 11:00 - 11:30am 23/06/2018 11:00 AM 23/06/2018 11:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 2a Galbraith Close Strathmore 2a Galbraith Close Strathmore Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Narelle Mullenger
0412 260 581

nmullenger@hodges.com.au

Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

912/568 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 1
912/568 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 2
912/568 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 3
912/568 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 4
912/568 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 5
Under Contract

Melbourne

912/568 St Kilda Road

2 2 1

Private Sale - $649,000 


Narelle Mullenger
0412 260 581

nmullenger@hodges.com.au

Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

303/3 Sandbelt Close Heatherton - Photo 1
303/3 Sandbelt Close Heatherton - Photo 2
303/3 Sandbelt Close Heatherton - Photo 3
303/3 Sandbelt Close Heatherton - Photo 4
303/3 Sandbelt Close Heatherton - Photo 5

Heatherton

303/3 Sandbelt Close

2 1 1

$485,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

60 Burnham Crescent Keysborough - Photo 1
60 Burnham Crescent Keysborough - Photo 2
60 Burnham Crescent Keysborough - Photo 3
60 Burnham Crescent Keysborough - Photo 4
60 Burnham Crescent Keysborough - Photo 5

Keysborough

60 Burnham Crescent

4 2 2

$1,020,000 


Alex Campbell
0432 344 394

acampbell@hodges.com.au

Nickole Smirnov
0434 220 381

nsmirnov@hodges.com.au

10 Booth Street Parkdale - Photo 1
10 Booth Street Parkdale - Photo 2
10 Booth Street Parkdale - Photo 3
10 Booth Street Parkdale - Photo 4
10 Booth Street Parkdale - Photo 5

Parkdale

10 Booth Street

4 2 4

$1,300,000 - $1,375,000 


Sat 23 Jun 11:00 - 11:30am 23/06/2018 11:00 AM 23/06/2018 11:30 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 10 Booth Street Parkdale 10 Booth Street Parkdale Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Darcy Bowley
0438 269 320
9584 6500
dbowley@hodges.com.au

2/114 Neville Street Carnegie - Photo 1
2/114 Neville Street Carnegie - Photo 2
2/114 Neville Street Carnegie - Photo 3
2/114 Neville Street Carnegie - Photo 4
2/114 Neville Street Carnegie - Photo 5

Carnegie

2/114 Neville Street

3 1 2

Contact Agent 


David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

14B Haywood Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
14B Haywood Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
14B Haywood Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
14B Haywood Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
14B Haywood Street Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

14B Haywood Street

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Sat 23 Jun 12:45 - 1:15pm 23/06/2018 12:45 PM 23/06/2018 01:15 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 14B Haywood Street Beaumaris 14B Haywood Street Beaumaris Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Wed 27 Jun 12:45 - 1:15pm 27/06/2018 12:45 PM 27/06/2018 01:15 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 14B Haywood Street Beaumaris 14B Haywood Street Beaumaris Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

JKalogerakis@hodges.com.au

19 Edols Street North Geelong - Photo 1
19 Edols Street North Geelong - Photo 2
19 Edols Street North Geelong - Photo 3
19 Edols Street North Geelong - Photo 4
19 Edols Street North Geelong - Photo 5

North Geelong

19 Edols Street

3 1 3

$339,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodges.com.au

3/23 Genoa Street Moorabbin - Photo 1
3/23 Genoa Street Moorabbin - Photo 2
3/23 Genoa Street Moorabbin - Photo 3
3/23 Genoa Street Moorabbin - Photo 4
3/23 Genoa Street Moorabbin - Photo 5

Moorabbin

3/23 Genoa Street

3 1 1

Private Sale $500,000 - $550,000 


Sat 23 Jun 12:00 - 12:30pm 23/06/2018 12:00 PM 23/06/2018 12:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 3/23 Genoa Street Moorabbin 3/23 Genoa Street Moorabbin Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Wed 27 Jun 1:00 - 1:30pm 27/06/2018 01:00 PM 27/06/2018 01:30 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 3/23 Genoa Street Moorabbin 3/23 Genoa Street Moorabbin Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599
9598 1111
kburton@hodges.com.au

Cain Malthouse
0421 739 335
(03) 9598 1111
cmalthouse@hodges.com.au

67 Springfield Drive Narre Warren - Photo 1
67 Springfield Drive Narre Warren - Photo 2
67 Springfield Drive Narre Warren - Photo 3

Narre Warren

67 Springfield Drive

Contact Agent 


Sasha Kendellstien
0417 034 516

skendellstien@hodges.com.au

G03/88 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
G03/88 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
G03/88 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
G03/88 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
G03/88 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

G03/88 Bay Road

2 2 1

$1,150,000 


Sat 23 Jun 2:45 - 3:15pm 23/06/2018 02:45 PM 23/06/2018 03:15 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for G03/88 Bay Road Sandringham G03/88 Bay Road Sandringham Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Wed 27 Jun 1:15 - 1:45pm 27/06/2018 01:15 PM 27/06/2018 01:45 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for G03/88 Bay Road Sandringham G03/88 Bay Road Sandringham Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

G07/88 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
G07/88 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
G07/88 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
G07/88 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
G07/88 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5

Sandringham

G07/88 Bay Road

3 2 2

$1,490,000 


Sat 23 Jun 2:45 - 3:15pm 23/06/2018 02:45 PM 23/06/2018 03:15 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for G07/88 Bay Road Sandringham G07/88 Bay Road Sandringham Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY
Wed 27 Jun 1:15 - 1:45pm 27/06/2018 01:15 PM 27/06/2018 01:45 PM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for G07/88 Bay Road Sandringham G07/88 Bay Road Sandringham Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

Translate
×