Hodges Real Estate

156 Properties For Sale

304/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 1
304/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 2
304/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 3
304/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 4
304/100 Western Beach Road Geelong - Photo 5

Geelong

304/100 Western Beach Road

2 2 1

$589,000 - $629,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

4/123 Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 1
4/123 Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 2
4/123 Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 3
4/123 Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 4
4/123 Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 5

Caulfield

4/123 Murray Street

2 1 1

Contact Agent  


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

22 South Road Brighton - Photo 1
22 South Road Brighton - Photo 2
22 South Road Brighton - Photo 3
22 South Road Brighton - Photo 4
22 South Road Brighton - Photo 5

Brighton

22 South Road

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Graham Black
0400 381 217
(03) 9596 1111
gblack@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

11 Dahlhaus Court Leopold - Photo 1

Leopold

11 Dahlhaus Court

Under Contract 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

103 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
103 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
103 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
103 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
103 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 5

Beaumaris

103 Dalgetty Road

3 2 2

Contact Agent 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

114/1453-1457 North Road Clayton - Photo 1

Clayton

114/1453-1457 North Road

1 1

$165,000.00 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

9 Darren Court Cheltenham - Photo 1
9 Darren Court Cheltenham - Photo 2
9 Darren Court Cheltenham - Photo 3
9 Darren Court Cheltenham - Photo 4
9 Darren Court Cheltenham - Photo 5

Cheltenham

9 Darren Court

3 1 2

$1,190,000 


Sat 20 Jan 9:30 - 10:00am 20/01/2018 09:30 AM 20/01/2018 10:00 AM Australia/Melbourne Inspection for 9 Darren Court Cheltenham 9 Darren Court Cheltenham Hodges Real Estate false DD/MM/YYYY

Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Darcy Bowley
0438 269 320
9584 6500
dbowley@hodges.com.au

48 Edgeware Close Pakenham - Photo 1
48 Edgeware Close Pakenham - Photo 2
48 Edgeware Close Pakenham - Photo 3
48 Edgeware Close Pakenham - Photo 4
48 Edgeware Close Pakenham - Photo 5
Sold

Pakenham

48 Edgeware Close

4 2 2

19/12/2017 $530,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

Tarah Wood
0413 497 312
0412966890
tjwood@hodges.com.au

24 Tarongo Drive Aspendale - Photo 1
24 Tarongo Drive Aspendale - Photo 2
24 Tarongo Drive Aspendale - Photo 3
24 Tarongo Drive Aspendale - Photo 4
24 Tarongo Drive Aspendale - Photo 5
Sold

Aspendale

24 Tarongo Drive

4 2 6

21/12/2017 Undisclosed 


Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

JKalogerakis@hodges.com.au

Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

8 Clive Street Hampton Park - Photo 1
8 Clive Street Hampton Park - Photo 2
8 Clive Street Hampton Park - Photo 3
8 Clive Street Hampton Park - Photo 4
8 Clive Street Hampton Park - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton Park

8 Clive Street

4 2 1

07/01/2018 $615,000 


Charles Te
0439 187 900

cte@hodges.com.au

7/184 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 1
7/184 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 2
7/184 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 3
7/184 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 4
7/184 Beach Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

7/184 Beach Road

2 1 1

10/01/2018 $880,000 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Cain Malthouse
0421 739 335
(03) 9598 1111
cmalthouse@hodges.com.au

4/11 Blanche Avenue Parkdale - Photo 1
4/11 Blanche Avenue Parkdale - Photo 2
4/11 Blanche Avenue Parkdale - Photo 3
4/11 Blanche Avenue Parkdale - Photo 4
4/11 Blanche Avenue Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

4/11 Blanche Avenue

2 1 1

10/01/2018 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

2A Pomegranate Way Pakenham - Photo 1
2A Pomegranate Way Pakenham - Photo 2
2A Pomegranate Way Pakenham - Photo 3
2A Pomegranate Way Pakenham - Photo 4
2A Pomegranate Way Pakenham - Photo 5
Sold

Pakenham

2A Pomegranate Way

3 2 2

13/01/2018 $470,000 


Shakeel Dayal
0423 314 322
0412966890
sdayal@hodges.com.au

1115/610 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 1
1115/610 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 2
1115/610 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 3
1115/610 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 4
1115/610 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

1115/610 St Kilda Road

2 1 1

13/01/2018 Undisclosed 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

Translate
×