Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

6/34 White Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
6/34 White Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
6/34 White Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
6/34 White Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
6/34 White Street Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

6/34 White Street

3 2 2

04/04/2019 Undisclosed 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

59 Brownfield Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
59 Brownfield Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
59 Brownfield Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
59 Brownfield Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
59 Brownfield Street Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

59 Brownfield Street

4 2 4

18/03/2019 Undisclosed 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

5/33-35 Brownfield Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
5/33-35 Brownfield Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
5/33-35 Brownfield Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
5/33-35 Brownfield Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
5/33-35 Brownfield Street Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

5/33-35 Brownfield Street

2 1 2

25/02/2019 $570,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

2 Waratah Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 1
2 Waratah Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 2
2 Waratah Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 3
2 Waratah Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 4
2 Waratah Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

2 Waratah Avenue

4 2 2

17/11/2018 $1,240,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

3/17 Melrose Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
3/17 Melrose Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
3/17 Melrose Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
3/17 Melrose Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
3/17 Melrose Street Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

3/17 Melrose Street

3 2 1

17/11/2018 $780,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

6/70 Chute Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
6/70 Chute Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
6/70 Chute Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
6/70 Chute Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
6/70 Chute Street Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

6/70 Chute Street

1 1 1

17/11/2018 $320,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Eddy Daemen
0407 838 250
9584 6500
edaemen@hodges.com.au

110/90 White Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
110/90 White Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
110/90 White Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
110/90 White Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
110/90 White Street Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

110/90 White Street

3 2 1

05/11/2018 $695,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

25 Bradshaw Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
25 Bradshaw Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
25 Bradshaw Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
25 Bradshaw Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
25 Bradshaw Street Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

25 Bradshaw Street

3 1 2

03/11/2018 $807,500 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

2/8 Woods Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 1
2/8 Woods Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 2
2/8 Woods Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 3
2/8 Woods Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 4
2/8 Woods Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

2/8 Woods Avenue

2 1 1

01/11/2018 Undisclosed 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Darcy Bowley
0438 269 320
9584 6500
dbowley@hodges.com.au

26 Ormond Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
26 Ormond Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
26 Ormond Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
26 Ormond Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
26 Ormond Street Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

26 Ormond Street

3 1 2

08/09/2018 $1,115,000 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

2/1 Ashmore Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 1
2/1 Ashmore Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 2
2/1 Ashmore Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 3
2/1 Ashmore Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 4
2/1 Ashmore Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

2/1 Ashmore Avenue

2 1 1

25/08/2018 $709,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Darcy Bowley
0438 269 320
9584 6500
dbowley@hodges.com.au

19/4 Gipps Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 1
19/4 Gipps Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 2
19/4 Gipps Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 3
19/4 Gipps Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 4
19/4 Gipps Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

19/4 Gipps Avenue

2 1 1

14/08/2018 $520,000 


Anthony Houston
0437 076 602

ahouston@hodges.com.au

Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

4/14-16 Keefer Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
4/14-16 Keefer Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
4/14-16 Keefer Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
4/14-16 Keefer Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
4/14-16 Keefer Street Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

4/14-16 Keefer Street

3 1 2

04/08/2018 $680,000 


Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

Benjamin Birkensleigh
0435 046 321

bbirkensleigh@hodges.com.au

54 Chute Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
54 Chute Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
54 Chute Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
54 Chute Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
54 Chute Street Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

54 Chute Street

3 1 4

30/07/2018 $955,000 


Anthony Houston
0437 076 602

ahouston@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Translate
×