Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

154 Thomas Street Brighton East - Photo 1
154 Thomas Street Brighton East - Photo 2
154 Thomas Street Brighton East - Photo 3
154 Thomas Street Brighton East - Photo 4
154 Thomas Street Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

154 Thomas Street

2 1 2

21/09/2019 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876

gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

2 Oaklands Court Highett - Photo 1
2 Oaklands Court Highett - Photo 2
2 Oaklands Court Highett - Photo 3
2 Oaklands Court Highett - Photo 4
2 Oaklands Court Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

2 Oaklands Court

2 1 1

21/09/2019 $770,000 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

320/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
320/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
320/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
320/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
320/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

320/222 Bay Road

2 1 1

21/09/2019 $430,000 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

16/23-25 Olive Grove Mentone - Photo 1
16/23-25 Olive Grove Mentone - Photo 2
16/23-25 Olive Grove Mentone - Photo 3
16/23-25 Olive Grove Mentone - Photo 4
16/23-25 Olive Grove Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

16/23-25 Olive Grove

2 1 1

21/09/2019 $480,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

7 Bellaire Court Beaumaris - Photo 1
7 Bellaire Court Beaumaris - Photo 2
7 Bellaire Court Beaumaris - Photo 3
7 Bellaire Court Beaumaris - Photo 4
7 Bellaire Court Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

7 Bellaire Court

3 2 2

21/09/2019 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

59 Yuille Street Geelong West - Photo 1
59 Yuille Street Geelong West - Photo 2
59 Yuille Street Geelong West - Photo 3
59 Yuille Street Geelong West - Photo 4
59 Yuille Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

59 Yuille Street

3 2 2

20/09/2019 $637,500 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1 Doris Drive Hoppers Crossing - Photo 1
1 Doris Drive Hoppers Crossing - Photo 2
1 Doris Drive Hoppers Crossing - Photo 3
1 Doris Drive Hoppers Crossing - Photo 4
1 Doris Drive Hoppers Crossing - Photo 5
Sold

Hoppers Crossing

1 Doris Drive

3 2 2

20/09/2019 $557,500 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

2/53 Townsend Road Whittington - Photo 1
2/53 Townsend Road Whittington - Photo 2
Sold

Whittington

2/53 Townsend Road

19/09/2019 $129,000 


Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

21 Albion Street Kingsville - Photo 1
21 Albion Street Kingsville - Photo 2
21 Albion Street Kingsville - Photo 3
21 Albion Street Kingsville - Photo 4
21 Albion Street Kingsville - Photo 5
Sold

Kingsville

21 Albion Street

6 3 2

19/09/2019 Undisclosed 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

42 Moorhen Drive Lara - Photo 1
42 Moorhen Drive Lara - Photo 2
42 Moorhen Drive Lara - Photo 3
42 Moorhen Drive Lara - Photo 4
42 Moorhen Drive Lara - Photo 5
Sold

Lara

42 Moorhen Drive

4 2 4

18/09/2019 $610,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
0488 911 742
sobrien@hodgeslara.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152

chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

48 Edmond Street Parkdale - Photo 1
48 Edmond Street Parkdale - Photo 2
48 Edmond Street Parkdale - Photo 3
48 Edmond Street Parkdale - Photo 4
48 Edmond Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

48 Edmond Street

3 1 2

18/09/2019 $940,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

208/19 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 1
208/19 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 2
208/19 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 3
208/19 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 4
208/19 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

208/19 Queens Road

2 2 1

18/09/2019 $695,000 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

2/143 Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 1
2/143 Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 2
2/143 Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 3
2/143 Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 4
2/143 Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 5
Sold

Aspendale

2/143 Nepean Highway

1 1 1

18/09/2019 Undisclosed 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

14 Erowal Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
14 Erowal Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
14 Erowal Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
14 Erowal Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
14 Erowal Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

14 Erowal Street

3 1 2

16/09/2019 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

1/7 Olinda Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 1
1/7 Olinda Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 2
1/7 Olinda Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 3
1/7 Olinda Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 4
1/7 Olinda Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

1/7 Olinda Avenue

2 1 2

16/09/2019 Undisclosed 


Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

20 Prince Street Hampton - Photo 1
20 Prince Street Hampton - Photo 2
20 Prince Street Hampton - Photo 3
20 Prince Street Hampton - Photo 4
20 Prince Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

20 Prince Street

3 2 2

16/09/2019 $1,500,000 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Translate
×