Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

31 Kingston Street Hampton - Photo 1
31 Kingston Street Hampton - Photo 2
31 Kingston Street Hampton - Photo 3
31 Kingston Street Hampton - Photo 4
31 Kingston Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

31 Kingston Street

4 2 1

01/04/2019 $1,540,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Nickole Smirnov
0434 220 381
0434 220 381
nsmirnov@hodges.com.au

15 Rica Street Moorabbin - Photo 1
15 Rica Street Moorabbin - Photo 2
15 Rica Street Moorabbin - Photo 3
15 Rica Street Moorabbin - Photo 4
Sold

Moorabbin

15 Rica Street

3 1 2

31/03/2019 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

5 Mariners Island Patterson Lakes - Photo 1
5 Mariners Island Patterson Lakes - Photo 2
5 Mariners Island Patterson Lakes - Photo 3
5 Mariners Island Patterson Lakes - Photo 4
5 Mariners Island Patterson Lakes - Photo 5
Sold

Patterson Lakes

5 Mariners Island

4 3 5

30/03/2019 $1,447,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

9/76 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
9/76 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
9/76 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
9/76 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
9/76 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

9/76 Bay Road

2 1 1

30/03/2019 Undisclosed 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

23 Sanglen Terrace Belmont - Photo 1
23 Sanglen Terrace Belmont - Photo 2
23 Sanglen Terrace Belmont - Photo 3
23 Sanglen Terrace Belmont - Photo 4
23 Sanglen Terrace Belmont - Photo 5
Sold

Belmont

23 Sanglen Terrace

5 2 2

30/03/2019 $896,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

17 Glebe Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 1
17 Glebe Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 2
17 Glebe Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 3
17 Glebe Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 4
17 Glebe Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

17 Glebe Avenue

4 2 2

30/03/2019 $1,485,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Nickole Smirnov
0434 220 381
0434 220 381
nsmirnov@hodges.com.au

67 Fromer Street Bentleigh - Photo 1
67 Fromer Street Bentleigh - Photo 2
67 Fromer Street Bentleigh - Photo 3
67 Fromer Street Bentleigh - Photo 4
67 Fromer Street Bentleigh - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh

67 Fromer Street

3 1 2

30/03/2019 Undisclosed 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

22 Noyes Street Highett - Photo 1
22 Noyes Street Highett - Photo 2
22 Noyes Street Highett - Photo 3
22 Noyes Street Highett - Photo 4
22 Noyes Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

22 Noyes Street

3 2 2

30/03/2019 $1,010,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

4 Regent Street Richmond - Photo 1
4 Regent Street Richmond - Photo 2
Sold

Richmond

4 Regent Street

3 1 1

29/03/2019 Undisclosed 


David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

11 Colby Link Derrimut - Photo 1
11 Colby Link Derrimut - Photo 2
11 Colby Link Derrimut - Photo 3
11 Colby Link Derrimut - Photo 4
11 Colby Link Derrimut - Photo 5
Sold

Derrimut

11 Colby Link

4 2 2

28/03/2019 $540,000 


James Risos
0450 337 833

jrisos@hodges.com.au

Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

4/7 Palermo Street Mentone - Photo 1
4/7 Palermo Street Mentone - Photo 2
4/7 Palermo Street Mentone - Photo 3
4/7 Palermo Street Mentone - Photo 4
4/7 Palermo Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

4/7 Palermo Street

2 1 1

28/03/2019 $630,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

13 Jarvie Street Brunswick East - Photo 1
13 Jarvie Street Brunswick East - Photo 2
13 Jarvie Street Brunswick East - Photo 3
13 Jarvie Street Brunswick East - Photo 4
13 Jarvie Street Brunswick East - Photo 5
Sold

Brunswick East

13 Jarvie Street

2 1 1

27/03/2019 $890,000 


Jason Wedge
0411 432 520

jwedge@hodges.com.au

9 Cannes Grove Beaumaris - Photo 1
9 Cannes Grove Beaumaris - Photo 2
9 Cannes Grove Beaumaris - Photo 3
9 Cannes Grove Beaumaris - Photo 4
9 Cannes Grove Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

9 Cannes Grove

3 1 2

27/03/2019 $1,230,000 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Jake Hibbert
0411 176 161
9589 6077
jhibbert@hodges.com.au

17/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 1
17/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 2
17/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 3
17/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 4
17/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 5
Sold

Richmond

17/73 River Street

2 2 2

27/03/2019 $705,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

14 Sinclair Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
14 Sinclair Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
14 Sinclair Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
14 Sinclair Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
14 Sinclair Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

14 Sinclair Street

4 2 2

27/03/2019 $1,177,500 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

9 Walker Street Rippleside - Photo 1
9 Walker Street Rippleside - Photo 2
9 Walker Street Rippleside - Photo 3
9 Walker Street Rippleside - Photo 4
9 Walker Street Rippleside - Photo 5
Sold

Rippleside

9 Walker Street

4 2 3

26/03/2019 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Translate
×