Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

25 Sims Street Sandringham - Photo 1
25 Sims Street Sandringham - Photo 2
25 Sims Street Sandringham - Photo 3
25 Sims Street Sandringham - Photo 4
25 Sims Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

25 Sims Street

3 1 2

30/11/2019 $2,221,000 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

12 Bent Parade Black Rock - Photo 1
12 Bent Parade Black Rock - Photo 2
12 Bent Parade Black Rock - Photo 3
12 Bent Parade Black Rock - Photo 4
12 Bent Parade Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

12 Bent Parade

3 2 2

30/11/2019 Undisclosed 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

23 Palermo Street Mentone - Photo 1
23 Palermo Street Mentone - Photo 2
23 Palermo Street Mentone - Photo 3
23 Palermo Street Mentone - Photo 4
23 Palermo Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

23 Palermo Street

5 2 2

30/11/2019 $1,359,800 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

139 Wickham Road Moorabbin - Photo 1
139 Wickham Road Moorabbin - Photo 2
139 Wickham Road Moorabbin - Photo 3
139 Wickham Road Moorabbin - Photo 4
139 Wickham Road Moorabbin - Photo 5
Sold

Moorabbin

139 Wickham Road

3 1 3

30/11/2019 $940,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

6/1A Somme Parade Edithvale - Photo 1
6/1A Somme Parade Edithvale - Photo 2
6/1A Somme Parade Edithvale - Photo 3
6/1A Somme Parade Edithvale - Photo 4
6/1A Somme Parade Edithvale - Photo 5
Sold

Edithvale

6/1A Somme Parade

2 1 1

30/11/2019 $658,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

12 Gilarth Street Highett - Photo 1
12 Gilarth Street Highett - Photo 2
12 Gilarth Street Highett - Photo 3
12 Gilarth Street Highett - Photo 4
12 Gilarth Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

12 Gilarth Street

2 1 1

30/11/2019 $1,370,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

2/2 Herald Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
2/2 Herald Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
2/2 Herald Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
2/2 Herald Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
2/2 Herald Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

2/2 Herald Street

2 1 1

30/11/2019 $657,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

51 Langrigg Avenue Edithvale - Photo 1
51 Langrigg Avenue Edithvale - Photo 2
51 Langrigg Avenue Edithvale - Photo 3
51 Langrigg Avenue Edithvale - Photo 4
51 Langrigg Avenue Edithvale - Photo 5
Sold

Edithvale

51 Langrigg Avenue

4 2 2

30/11/2019 $1,055,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

1/46 York Street Bonbeach - Photo 1
1/46 York Street Bonbeach - Photo 2
1/46 York Street Bonbeach - Photo 3
1/46 York Street Bonbeach - Photo 4
1/46 York Street Bonbeach - Photo 5
Sold

Bonbeach

1/46 York Street

2 1 1

30/11/2019 Undisclosed 


Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

2/35 Rose Street Mckinnon - Photo 1
2/35 Rose Street Mckinnon - Photo 2
2/35 Rose Street Mckinnon - Photo 3
2/35 Rose Street Mckinnon - Photo 4
2/35 Rose Street Mckinnon - Photo 5
Sold

Mckinnon

2/35 Rose Street

3 2 2

30/11/2019 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

14 Edro Avenue Brighton East - Photo 1
14 Edro Avenue Brighton East - Photo 2
14 Edro Avenue Brighton East - Photo 3
14 Edro Avenue Brighton East - Photo 4
14 Edro Avenue Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

14 Edro Avenue

3 2 2

30/11/2019 $2,200,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

206/449 Hawthorn Road Caulfield South - Photo 1
206/449 Hawthorn Road Caulfield South - Photo 2
206/449 Hawthorn Road Caulfield South - Photo 3
206/449 Hawthorn Road Caulfield South - Photo 4
206/449 Hawthorn Road Caulfield South - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield South

206/449 Hawthorn Road

1 1 1

30/11/2019 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

211/6 Dart Street Highett - Photo 1
211/6 Dart Street Highett - Photo 2
211/6 Dart Street Highett - Photo 3
211/6 Dart Street Highett - Photo 4
211/6 Dart Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

211/6 Dart Street

2 2 1

29/11/2019 $575,000 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

49 Charming Street Hampton East - Photo 1
49 Charming Street Hampton East - Photo 2
49 Charming Street Hampton East - Photo 3
49 Charming Street Hampton East - Photo 4
49 Charming Street Hampton East - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton East

49 Charming Street

3 1 2

29/11/2019 Undisclosed 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

10A Holloway Close Sandringham - Photo 1
10A Holloway Close Sandringham - Photo 2
10A Holloway Close Sandringham - Photo 3
10A Holloway Close Sandringham - Photo 4
10A Holloway Close Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

10A Holloway Close

4 2 2

29/11/2019 Undisclosed 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

9 Pevensey Crescent Geelong - Photo 1
9 Pevensey Crescent Geelong - Photo 2
9 Pevensey Crescent Geelong - Photo 3
9 Pevensey Crescent Geelong - Photo 4
9 Pevensey Crescent Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong

9 Pevensey Crescent

6 3 3

29/11/2019 Undisclosed 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Translate
×