fbpx
Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

138 Queensville Street Kingsville - Photo 1
138 Queensville Street Kingsville - Photo 2
138 Queensville Street Kingsville - Photo 3
138 Queensville Street Kingsville - Photo 4
138 Queensville Street Kingsville - Photo 5
Sold

Kingsville

138 Queensville Street

3 1 2

19/06/2021 $1,030,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394
9687 8388
mlanglands@hodges.com.au

1/142 Were Street Brighton - Photo 1
1/142 Were Street Brighton - Photo 2
1/142 Were Street Brighton - Photo 3
1/142 Were Street Brighton - Photo 4
1/142 Were Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

1/142 Were Street

3 1 1

19/06/2021 $1,360,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

1/23 Rose Street Highett - Photo 1
1/23 Rose Street Highett - Photo 2
1/23 Rose Street Highett - Photo 3
1/23 Rose Street Highett - Photo 4
1/23 Rose Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

1/23 Rose Street

2 1 1

19/06/2021 $816,500 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

1/527 Balcombe Road Black Rock - Photo 1
1/527 Balcombe Road Black Rock - Photo 2
1/527 Balcombe Road Black Rock - Photo 3
1/527 Balcombe Road Black Rock - Photo 4
1/527 Balcombe Road Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

1/527 Balcombe Road

2 1 1

19/06/2021 $967,000 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

163 Were Street Brighton - Photo 1
163 Were Street Brighton - Photo 2
163 Were Street Brighton - Photo 3
163 Were Street Brighton - Photo 4
163 Were Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

163 Were Street

4 2 4

19/06/2021 $3,380,000 


Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
9528 9403
ccooney@hodges.com.au

1 Mcarthur Street Malvern - Photo 1
1 Mcarthur Street Malvern - Photo 2
1 Mcarthur Street Malvern - Photo 3
1 Mcarthur Street Malvern - Photo 4
1 Mcarthur Street Malvern - Photo 5
Sold

Malvern

1 Mcarthur Street

4 2 2

19/06/2021 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

7/44 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 1
7/44 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 2
7/44 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 3
7/44 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 4
7/44 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

7/44 Highett Road

2 1 1

19/06/2021 $829,000 


Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

4/900 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 1
4/900 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 2
4/900 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 3
4/900 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 4
4/900 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

4/900 Hampton Street

2 1 1

19/06/2021 Undisclosed 


Romana Preston
0401 066 909
9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

2b Royalty Avenue Highett - Photo 1
2b Royalty Avenue Highett - Photo 2
2b Royalty Avenue Highett - Photo 3
2b Royalty Avenue Highett - Photo 4
2b Royalty Avenue Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

2b Royalty Avenue

3 2 2

18/06/2021 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

24 Albert Street Highett - Photo 1
24 Albert Street Highett - Photo 2
24 Albert Street Highett - Photo 3
24 Albert Street Highett - Photo 4
24 Albert Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

24 Albert Street

4 3 2

17/06/2021 $2,850,000 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

3/45A Ormond Esplanade Elwood - Photo 1
3/45A Ormond Esplanade Elwood - Photo 2
3/45A Ormond Esplanade Elwood - Photo 3
3/45A Ormond Esplanade Elwood - Photo 4
3/45A Ormond Esplanade Elwood - Photo 5
Sold

Elwood

3/45A Ormond Esplanade

1 1 1

17/06/2021 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

110 Pellatt Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
110 Pellatt Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
110 Pellatt Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
110 Pellatt Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
110 Pellatt Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

110 Pellatt Street

4 1 2

17/06/2021 Undisclosed 


Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

jkalogerakis@hodges.com.au

Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

503/2-6 Railway Road Cheltenham - Photo 1
503/2-6 Railway Road Cheltenham - Photo 2
503/2-6 Railway Road Cheltenham - Photo 3
503/2-6 Railway Road Cheltenham - Photo 4
503/2-6 Railway Road Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

503/2-6 Railway Road

2 1 1

17/06/2021 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

8/11 St Georges Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 1
8/11 St Georges Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 2
8/11 St Georges Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 3
8/11 St Georges Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 4
8/11 St Georges Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh East

8/11 St Georges Avenue

3 2 2

17/06/2021 Undisclosed 


Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

41 Austin Street Newtown - Photo 1
41 Austin Street Newtown - Photo 2
41 Austin Street Newtown - Photo 3
41 Austin Street Newtown - Photo 4
41 Austin Street Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

41 Austin Street

2 1 2

16/06/2021 $695,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

8/83 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 1
8/83 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 2
8/83 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 3
8/83 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 4
8/83 Asling Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

8/83 Asling Street

2 1 1

16/06/2021 Undisclosed 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Translate
×