fbpx
Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

3/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 1
3/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 2
3/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 3
3/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 4
3/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

3/150-168 Bulban Road

2 1 1

18/07/2020 $220,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

107/60 Wellington Street St Kilda - Photo 1
107/60 Wellington Street St Kilda - Photo 2
107/60 Wellington Street St Kilda - Photo 3
107/60 Wellington Street St Kilda - Photo 4
107/60 Wellington Street St Kilda - Photo 5
Sold

St Kilda

107/60 Wellington Street

1 1 1

17/07/2020 Undisclosed 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

17/139 Tarneit Road Werribee - Photo 1
17/139 Tarneit Road Werribee - Photo 2
17/139 Tarneit Road Werribee - Photo 3
17/139 Tarneit Road Werribee - Photo 4
17/139 Tarneit Road Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

17/139 Tarneit Road

2 1 1

17/07/2020 $350,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

40 Carter Avenue Werribee - Photo 1
40 Carter Avenue Werribee - Photo 2
40 Carter Avenue Werribee - Photo 3
40 Carter Avenue Werribee - Photo 4
40 Carter Avenue Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

40 Carter Avenue

2 1 1

17/07/2020 $445,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

1/32 New Street Hampton - Photo 1
1/32 New Street Hampton - Photo 2
1/32 New Street Hampton - Photo 3
1/32 New Street Hampton - Photo 4
1/32 New Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

1/32 New Street

3 2 3

16/07/2020 Undisclosed 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 6066
gdownes@hodges.com.au

11/38-40 Rennison Street Parkdale - Photo 1
11/38-40 Rennison Street Parkdale - Photo 2
11/38-40 Rennison Street Parkdale - Photo 3
11/38-40 Rennison Street Parkdale - Photo 4
11/38-40 Rennison Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

11/38-40 Rennison Street

1 1 1

15/07/2020 $425,500 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

404/18-20 Cavendish Street Geelong - Photo 1
404/18-20 Cavendish Street Geelong - Photo 2
404/18-20 Cavendish Street Geelong - Photo 3
404/18-20 Cavendish Street Geelong - Photo 4
404/18-20 Cavendish Street Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong

404/18-20 Cavendish Street

2 2 1

15/07/2020 $752,500 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

22 Moore Street South Yarra - Photo 1
22 Moore Street South Yarra - Photo 2
22 Moore Street South Yarra - Photo 3
22 Moore Street South Yarra - Photo 4
22 Moore Street South Yarra - Photo 5
Sold

South Yarra

22 Moore Street

3 2 2

14/07/2020 Undisclosed 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

58 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
58 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
58 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
58 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
58 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

58 Dalgetty Road

4 3 2

13/07/2020 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

12/290 South Road Hampton East - Photo 1
12/290 South Road Hampton East - Photo 2
12/290 South Road Hampton East - Photo 3
12/290 South Road Hampton East - Photo 4
12/290 South Road Hampton East - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton East

12/290 South Road

2 1 2

11/07/2020 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Bradley Woodhouse
0438 010 102

bwoodhouse@hodgescaulfield.com.au

7 Boston Avenue Seaford - Photo 1
7 Boston Avenue Seaford - Photo 2
7 Boston Avenue Seaford - Photo 3
7 Boston Avenue Seaford - Photo 4
7 Boston Avenue Seaford - Photo 5
Sold

Seaford

7 Boston Avenue

3 1 2

11/07/2020 $517,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

10A Meredith Street Sandringham - Photo 1
10A Meredith Street Sandringham - Photo 2
10A Meredith Street Sandringham - Photo 3
10A Meredith Street Sandringham - Photo 4
10A Meredith Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

10A Meredith Street

4 3 4

10/07/2020 Undisclosed 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

49 Stewart Street Ormond - Photo 1
49 Stewart Street Ormond - Photo 2
49 Stewart Street Ormond - Photo 3
49 Stewart Street Ormond - Photo 4
49 Stewart Street Ormond - Photo 5
Sold

Ormond

49 Stewart Street

3 2 2

10/07/2020 Undisclosed 


Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
0413 873 725
tcinque@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

5 Frederico Street Highett - Photo 1
5 Frederico Street Highett - Photo 2
5 Frederico Street Highett - Photo 3
5 Frederico Street Highett - Photo 4
5 Frederico Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

5 Frederico Street

4 2 3

10/07/2020 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876

gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

10/94-96 Cavanagh Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
10/94-96 Cavanagh Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
10/94-96 Cavanagh Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
10/94-96 Cavanagh Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
10/94-96 Cavanagh Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

10/94-96 Cavanagh Street

2 1 1

09/07/2020 $540,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929

pplousi@hodges.com.au

13 Luckins Road Bentleigh - Photo 1
13 Luckins Road Bentleigh - Photo 2
13 Luckins Road Bentleigh - Photo 3
13 Luckins Road Bentleigh - Photo 4
13 Luckins Road Bentleigh - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh

13 Luckins Road

3 1 3

09/07/2020 Undisclosed 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
0413 873 725
tcinque@hodges.com.au

Translate
×