fbpx
Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

3/135 Booran Road Caulfield South - Photo 1
3/135 Booran Road Caulfield South - Photo 2
3/135 Booran Road Caulfield South - Photo 3
3/135 Booran Road Caulfield South - Photo 4
3/135 Booran Road Caulfield South - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield South

3/135 Booran Road

3 1 1

14/03/2021 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

207/316 Neerim Road Carnegie - Photo 1
207/316 Neerim Road Carnegie - Photo 2
207/316 Neerim Road Carnegie - Photo 3
207/316 Neerim Road Carnegie - Photo 4
207/316 Neerim Road Carnegie - Photo 5
Sold

Carnegie

207/316 Neerim Road

2 2 1

14/03/2021 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

19 Cooke Street Sandringham - Photo 1
19 Cooke Street Sandringham - Photo 2
19 Cooke Street Sandringham - Photo 3
19 Cooke Street Sandringham - Photo 4
19 Cooke Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

19 Cooke Street

4 2 2

13/03/2021 $1,980,000 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
9528 9403
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

10 Reys Close Mordialloc - Photo 1
10 Reys Close Mordialloc - Photo 2
10 Reys Close Mordialloc - Photo 3
10 Reys Close Mordialloc - Photo 4
10 Reys Close Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

10 Reys Close

4 2 2

13/03/2021 Undisclosed 


Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776
9584 6500
kpleysier@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702
9584 6500
jswift@hodges.com.au

6/698 Inkerman Road Caulfield North - Photo 1
6/698 Inkerman Road Caulfield North - Photo 2
6/698 Inkerman Road Caulfield North - Photo 3
6/698 Inkerman Road Caulfield North - Photo 4
6/698 Inkerman Road Caulfield North - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield North

6/698 Inkerman Road

2 1 1

13/03/2021 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

10 Seaview Crescent Black Rock - Photo 1
10 Seaview Crescent Black Rock - Photo 2
10 Seaview Crescent Black Rock - Photo 3
10 Seaview Crescent Black Rock - Photo 4
10 Seaview Crescent Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

10 Seaview Crescent

3 2 4

13/03/2021 Undisclosed 


Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

8 Cuming Street Yarraville - Photo 1
8 Cuming Street Yarraville - Photo 2
8 Cuming Street Yarraville - Photo 3
8 Cuming Street Yarraville - Photo 4
8 Cuming Street Yarraville - Photo 5
Sold

Yarraville

8 Cuming Street

3 1

13/03/2021 $970,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394
9687 8388
mlanglands@hodges.com.au

1/20 Grandview Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 1
1/20 Grandview Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 2
1/20 Grandview Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 3
1/20 Grandview Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 4
1/20 Grandview Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

1/20 Grandview Avenue

3 2 2

13/03/2021 $1,210,000 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

1/136 Linacre Road Hampton - Photo 1
1/136 Linacre Road Hampton - Photo 2
1/136 Linacre Road Hampton - Photo 3
1/136 Linacre Road Hampton - Photo 4
1/136 Linacre Road Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

1/136 Linacre Road

3 1 1

13/03/2021 $1,005,000 


Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259

agraham@hodges.com.au

3/225 Hope Street Geelong West - Photo 1
3/225 Hope Street Geelong West - Photo 2
3/225 Hope Street Geelong West - Photo 3
3/225 Hope Street Geelong West - Photo 4
3/225 Hope Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

3/225 Hope Street

3 2 1

13/03/2021 $680,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

7/46 Cromer Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
7/46 Cromer Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
7/46 Cromer Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
7/46 Cromer Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
7/46 Cromer Road Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

7/46 Cromer Road

3 2 1

13/03/2021 $981,000 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

21 Leonie Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 1
21 Leonie Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 2
21 Leonie Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 3
21 Leonie Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 4
21 Leonie Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh East

21 Leonie Avenue

3 1 1

13/03/2021 $1,360,000 


Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
9528 9414
tcinque@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
9528 9403
ccooney@hodges.com.au

6/18 Small Street Hampton - Photo 1
6/18 Small Street Hampton - Photo 2
6/18 Small Street Hampton - Photo 3
6/18 Small Street Hampton - Photo 4
6/18 Small Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

6/18 Small Street

2 1 1

13/03/2021 $1,115,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

21/95-99 Edithvale Road Edithvale - Photo 1
21/95-99 Edithvale Road Edithvale - Photo 2
21/95-99 Edithvale Road Edithvale - Photo 3
21/95-99 Edithvale Road Edithvale - Photo 4
21/95-99 Edithvale Road Edithvale - Photo 5
Sold

Edithvale

21/95-99 Edithvale Road

2 1 1

13/03/2021 $505,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

35 Cluden Street Brighton East - Photo 1
35 Cluden Street Brighton East - Photo 2
35 Cluden Street Brighton East - Photo 3
35 Cluden Street Brighton East - Photo 4
35 Cluden Street Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

35 Cluden Street

4 1 2

13/03/2021 $2,675,000 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473
9559 0201
aboyce@hodges.com.au

1/105 Park Road Cheltenham - Photo 1
1/105 Park Road Cheltenham - Photo 2
1/105 Park Road Cheltenham - Photo 3
1/105 Park Road Cheltenham - Photo 4
1/105 Park Road Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

1/105 Park Road

2 1 1

13/03/2021 $810,000 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Translate
×