Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

3 Hastings Street Hampton - Photo 1
3 Hastings Street Hampton - Photo 2
3 Hastings Street Hampton - Photo 3
3 Hastings Street Hampton - Photo 4
3 Hastings Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

3 Hastings Street

4 3 1

21/11/2018 Undisclosed 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

30 Short Street Hampton East - Photo 1
30 Short Street Hampton East - Photo 2
30 Short Street Hampton East - Photo 3
30 Short Street Hampton East - Photo 4
30 Short Street Hampton East - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton East

30 Short Street

3 1 1

20/11/2018 Undisclosed 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9598 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

1/12 Cedar Grove Highton - Photo 1
1/12 Cedar Grove Highton - Photo 2
1/12 Cedar Grove Highton - Photo 3
1/12 Cedar Grove Highton - Photo 4
1/12 Cedar Grove Highton - Photo 5
Sold

Highton

1/12 Cedar Grove

2 2 1

20/11/2018 $387,500 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

80 Benjamin Drive Lara - Photo 1
80 Benjamin Drive Lara - Photo 2
80 Benjamin Drive Lara - Photo 3
80 Benjamin Drive Lara - Photo 4
80 Benjamin Drive Lara - Photo 5
Sold

Lara

80 Benjamin Drive

3 2 4

20/11/2018 $500,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
0488 911 742
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1/304 Pakington Street Newtown - Photo 1
1/304 Pakington Street Newtown - Photo 2
1/304 Pakington Street Newtown - Photo 3
1/304 Pakington Street Newtown - Photo 4
1/304 Pakington Street Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

1/304 Pakington Street

2 1 2

20/11/2018 $635,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

16 Hume Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
16 Hume Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
16 Hume Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
16 Hume Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
16 Hume Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

16 Hume Street

4 2 2

17/11/2018 $1,525,000 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

40 Allandale Road Mentone - Photo 1
40 Allandale Road Mentone - Photo 2
40 Allandale Road Mentone - Photo 3
40 Allandale Road Mentone - Photo 4
40 Allandale Road Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

40 Allandale Road

5 2 4

17/11/2018 $918,000 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

2 Waratah Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 1
2 Waratah Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 2
2 Waratah Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 3
2 Waratah Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 4
2 Waratah Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

2 Waratah Avenue

4 2 2

17/11/2018 $1,240,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

104 Clarence Street Geelong West - Photo 1
104 Clarence Street Geelong West - Photo 2
104 Clarence Street Geelong West - Photo 3
104 Clarence Street Geelong West - Photo 4
104 Clarence Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

104 Clarence Street

4 2 2

17/11/2018 $1,120,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

3/17 Melrose Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
3/17 Melrose Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
3/17 Melrose Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
3/17 Melrose Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
3/17 Melrose Street Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

3/17 Melrose Street

3 2 1

17/11/2018 $780,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

2/51 Naples Road Mentone - Photo 1
2/51 Naples Road Mentone - Photo 2
2/51 Naples Road Mentone - Photo 3
2/51 Naples Road Mentone - Photo 4
2/51 Naples Road Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

2/51 Naples Road

2 1 3

17/11/2018 $850,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

6/70 Chute Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
6/70 Chute Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
6/70 Chute Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
6/70 Chute Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
6/70 Chute Street Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

6/70 Chute Street

1 1 1

17/11/2018 $320,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Eddy Daemen
0407 838 250
9584 6500
edaemen@hodges.com.au

27 George Street Highett - Photo 1
27 George Street Highett - Photo 2
27 George Street Highett - Photo 3
27 George Street Highett - Photo 4
27 George Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

27 George Street

4 2 2

17/11/2018 Undisclosed 


Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9598 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

4/20 Linacre Road Hampton - Photo 1
4/20 Linacre Road Hampton - Photo 2
4/20 Linacre Road Hampton - Photo 3
4/20 Linacre Road Hampton - Photo 4
4/20 Linacre Road Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

4/20 Linacre Road

3 2 2

17/11/2018 $1,270,000 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

47 Robb Street Essendon - Photo 1
47 Robb Street Essendon - Photo 2
47 Robb Street Essendon - Photo 3
47 Robb Street Essendon - Photo 4
47 Robb Street Essendon - Photo 5
Sold

Essendon

47 Robb Street

3 1 2

17/11/2018 $1,185,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Sally McKay
0432 765 831
9370 1277
semckay@hodges.com.au

3/25 First Street Black Rock - Photo 1
3/25 First Street Black Rock - Photo 2
3/25 First Street Black Rock - Photo 3
3/25 First Street Black Rock - Photo 4
3/25 First Street Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

3/25 First Street

3 2 2

16/11/2018 Undisclosed 


Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

Dean Lang
0412 693 036
9589 6077
dlang@hodges.com.au

Translate
×