Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

1/54 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 1
1/54 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 2
1/54 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 3
1/54 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 4
1/54 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

1/54 Flinders Street

3 2 2

01/06/2019 $787,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

1/12 Emily Street St Albans - Photo 1
1/12 Emily Street St Albans - Photo 2
1/12 Emily Street St Albans - Photo 3
1/12 Emily Street St Albans - Photo 4
1/12 Emily Street St Albans - Photo 5
Sold

St Albans

1/12 Emily Street

2 1 1

31/05/2019 $415,000 


James Risos
0450 337 833

jrisos@hodges.com.au

Sagar Arora
0433 734 533
9742 3333
sarora@hodges.com.au

14 Parklink Drive Cranbourne East - Photo 1
14 Parklink Drive Cranbourne East - Photo 2
14 Parklink Drive Cranbourne East - Photo 3
14 Parklink Drive Cranbourne East - Photo 4
14 Parklink Drive Cranbourne East - Photo 5
Sold

Cranbourne East

14 Parklink Drive

4 2 2

31/05/2019 $605,000 


Charles Te
0439 187 900

cte@hodges.com.au

35 Ann Street Geelong West - Photo 1
Sold

Geelong West

35 Ann Street

3 2 2

30/05/2019 $845,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1/1 Webb Street Burwood - Photo 1
1/1 Webb Street Burwood - Photo 2
1/1 Webb Street Burwood - Photo 3
1/1 Webb Street Burwood - Photo 4
1/1 Webb Street Burwood - Photo 5
Sold

Burwood

1/1 Webb Street

4 3 2

30/05/2019 Undisclosed 


David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

4/54 Coorigil Road Carnegie - Photo 1
4/54 Coorigil Road Carnegie - Photo 2
4/54 Coorigil Road Carnegie - Photo 3
4/54 Coorigil Road Carnegie - Photo 4
4/54 Coorigil Road Carnegie - Photo 5
Sold

Carnegie

4/54 Coorigil Road

2 1 2

29/05/2019 Undisclosed 


Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

20 Willansby Avenue Brighton - Photo 1
20 Willansby Avenue Brighton - Photo 2
20 Willansby Avenue Brighton - Photo 3
20 Willansby Avenue Brighton - Photo 4
20 Willansby Avenue Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

20 Willansby Avenue

2 1 1

29/05/2019 Undisclosed 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

55 Charlotte Crescent Wyndham Vale - Photo 1
55 Charlotte Crescent Wyndham Vale - Photo 2
55 Charlotte Crescent Wyndham Vale - Photo 3
55 Charlotte Crescent Wyndham Vale - Photo 4
55 Charlotte Crescent Wyndham Vale - Photo 5
Sold

Wyndham Vale

55 Charlotte Crescent

3 1 1

29/05/2019 $425,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Sagar Arora
0433 734 533
9742 3333
sarora@hodges.com.au

8 Rigo Street Belmont - Photo 1
8 Rigo Street Belmont - Photo 2
8 Rigo Street Belmont - Photo 3
8 Rigo Street Belmont - Photo 4
8 Rigo Street Belmont - Photo 5
Sold

Belmont

8 Rigo Street

3 1 1

29/05/2019 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

14 Fryers Road Highton - Photo 1
14 Fryers Road Highton - Photo 2
14 Fryers Road Highton - Photo 3
14 Fryers Road Highton - Photo 4
14 Fryers Road Highton - Photo 5
Sold

Highton

14 Fryers Road

3 1 2

28/05/2019 $460,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

14 Cruikshank Street Port Melbourne - Photo 1
14 Cruikshank Street Port Melbourne - Photo 2
14 Cruikshank Street Port Melbourne - Photo 3
14 Cruikshank Street Port Melbourne - Photo 4
14 Cruikshank Street Port Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Port Melbourne

14 Cruikshank Street

3 3 2

28/05/2019 $2,300,000 


Jason Wedge
0411 432 520

jwedge@hodges.com.au

Simon Harrold
0418 108 846

sharrold@hodges.com.au

102/3 Remington Drive Highett - Photo 1
102/3 Remington Drive Highett - Photo 2
102/3 Remington Drive Highett - Photo 3
102/3 Remington Drive Highett - Photo 4
102/3 Remington Drive Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

102/3 Remington Drive

3 2 1

28/05/2019 $723,000 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

3 Fuge Street Highett - Photo 1
3 Fuge Street Highett - Photo 2
3 Fuge Street Highett - Photo 3
3 Fuge Street Highett - Photo 4
3 Fuge Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

3 Fuge Street

4 2 2

28/05/2019 Undisclosed 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

9 Tabulam Court Grovedale - Photo 1
9 Tabulam Court Grovedale - Photo 2
9 Tabulam Court Grovedale - Photo 3
9 Tabulam Court Grovedale - Photo 4
9 Tabulam Court Grovedale - Photo 5
Sold

Grovedale

9 Tabulam Court

3 2 2

28/05/2019 $540,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1/36 Parnell Street Elsternwick - Photo 1
1/36 Parnell Street Elsternwick - Photo 2
1/36 Parnell Street Elsternwick - Photo 3
1/36 Parnell Street Elsternwick - Photo 4
1/36 Parnell Street Elsternwick - Photo 5
Sold

Elsternwick

1/36 Parnell Street

2 1 1

28/05/2019 $725,000 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

103 Waratah Street Geelong West - Photo 1
103 Waratah Street Geelong West - Photo 2
103 Waratah Street Geelong West - Photo 3
103 Waratah Street Geelong West - Photo 4
103 Waratah Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

103 Waratah Street

2 1 1

27/05/2019 $530,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Translate
×