Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

6 Herbert Street Highett - Photo 1
6 Herbert Street Highett - Photo 2
6 Herbert Street Highett - Photo 3
6 Herbert Street Highett - Photo 4
6 Herbert Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

6 Herbert Street

3 1 1

08/04/2020 Undisclosed 


Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

40 Love Street Black Rock - Photo 1
40 Love Street Black Rock - Photo 2
40 Love Street Black Rock - Photo 3
40 Love Street Black Rock - Photo 4
40 Love Street Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

40 Love Street

4 2 2

06/04/2020 $1,650,000 


Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

17 Loftus Street East Geelong - Photo 1
17 Loftus Street East Geelong - Photo 2
17 Loftus Street East Geelong - Photo 3
17 Loftus Street East Geelong - Photo 4
17 Loftus Street East Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

East Geelong

17 Loftus Street

4 1 1

04/04/2020 $580,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

243 Inkerman Street Balaclava - Photo 1
243 Inkerman Street Balaclava - Photo 2
243 Inkerman Street Balaclava - Photo 3
243 Inkerman Street Balaclava - Photo 4
243 Inkerman Street Balaclava - Photo 5
Sold

Balaclava

243 Inkerman Street

2 1 1

04/04/2020 Undisclosed 


Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

2/267 Warrigal Road Cheltenham - Photo 1
2/267 Warrigal Road Cheltenham - Photo 2
2/267 Warrigal Road Cheltenham - Photo 3
2/267 Warrigal Road Cheltenham - Photo 4
2/267 Warrigal Road Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

2/267 Warrigal Road

3 1 1

03/04/2020 Undisclosed 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Andrew Sinclair
0438 377 377

asinclair@hodges.com.au

11 Doolan Street Werribee - Photo 1
11 Doolan Street Werribee - Photo 2
11 Doolan Street Werribee - Photo 3
11 Doolan Street Werribee - Photo 4
11 Doolan Street Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

11 Doolan Street

4 2 2

02/04/2020 $621,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

67 Donald Street Prahran - Photo 1
67 Donald Street Prahran - Photo 2
67 Donald Street Prahran - Photo 3
67 Donald Street Prahran - Photo 4
67 Donald Street Prahran - Photo 5
Sold

Prahran

67 Donald Street

2 1 1

01/04/2020 Undisclosed 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

25 Wagner Drive Werribee - Photo 1
25 Wagner Drive Werribee - Photo 2
25 Wagner Drive Werribee - Photo 3
Sold

Werribee

25 Wagner Drive

01/04/2020 $275,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

6 Nunniong Street Werribee - Photo 1
6 Nunniong Street Werribee - Photo 2
6 Nunniong Street Werribee - Photo 3
6 Nunniong Street Werribee - Photo 4
6 Nunniong Street Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

6 Nunniong Street

3 1 2

01/04/2020 $530,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

23 Dona Drive Hoppers Crossing - Photo 1
23 Dona Drive Hoppers Crossing - Photo 2
23 Dona Drive Hoppers Crossing - Photo 3
23 Dona Drive Hoppers Crossing - Photo 4
23 Dona Drive Hoppers Crossing - Photo 5
Sold

Hoppers Crossing

23 Dona Drive

3 2 2

01/04/2020 $577,500 


Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

6 Karpass Street Wyndham Vale - Photo 1
6 Karpass Street Wyndham Vale - Photo 2
6 Karpass Street Wyndham Vale - Photo 3
6 Karpass Street Wyndham Vale - Photo 4
6 Karpass Street Wyndham Vale - Photo 5
Sold

Wyndham Vale

6 Karpass Street

4 2 2

01/04/2020 $565,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

8/32 Ormond Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
8/32 Ormond Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
8/32 Ormond Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
8/32 Ormond Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
8/32 Ormond Street Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

8/32 Ormond Street

2 1 1

31/03/2020 $470,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

2004/288 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 1
2004/288 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 2
2004/288 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 3
2004/288 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 4
2004/288 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

2004/288 Spencer Street

1 1

31/03/2020 Undisclosed 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

29 French Avenue Edithvale - Photo 1
29 French Avenue Edithvale - Photo 2
29 French Avenue Edithvale - Photo 3
29 French Avenue Edithvale - Photo 4
29 French Avenue Edithvale - Photo 5
Sold

Edithvale

29 French Avenue

3 2 2

28/03/2020 $1,000,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776

kpleysier@hodges.com.au

1/14 Moorong Street Chadstone - Photo 1
1/14 Moorong Street Chadstone - Photo 2
1/14 Moorong Street Chadstone - Photo 3
1/14 Moorong Street Chadstone - Photo 4
1/14 Moorong Street Chadstone - Photo 5
Sold

Chadstone

1/14 Moorong Street

3 3 2

27/03/2020 $850,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

37 Hardinge Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
37 Hardinge Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
37 Hardinge Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
37 Hardinge Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
37 Hardinge Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

37 Hardinge Street

4 2 2

27/03/2020 $1,600,000 


Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

Translate
×