Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

8 Simon Drive Pakenham - Photo 1
8 Simon Drive Pakenham - Photo 2
8 Simon Drive Pakenham - Photo 3
8 Simon Drive Pakenham - Photo 4
8 Simon Drive Pakenham - Photo 5
Sold

Pakenham

8 Simon Drive

3 2 2

22/06/2020 $480,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

Charles Te
0439 187 900
5996 5993
cte@hodges.com.au

9/131 Charman Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
9/131 Charman Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
9/131 Charman Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
9/131 Charman Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
9/131 Charman Road Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

9/131 Charman Road

2 1 2

20/06/2020 $885,000 


Mark Pearman
0418 567 036
9584 6500
mpearman@hodges.com.au

Andrew Sinclair
0438 377 377

asinclair@hodges.com.au

3/62 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 1
3/62 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 2
3/62 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 3
3/62 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 4
3/62 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

3/62 Highett Road

3 2 2

19/06/2020 $1,250,000 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

7 & 9 Wolseley Grove Brighton - Photo 1
7 & 9 Wolseley Grove Brighton - Photo 2
7 & 9 Wolseley Grove Brighton - Photo 3
7 & 9 Wolseley Grove Brighton - Photo 4
7 & 9 Wolseley Grove Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

7 & 9 Wolseley Grove

4 2 2

18/06/2020 Undisclosed 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Jason Gill
0411 801 831

jgill@hodges.com.au

402/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 1
402/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 2
402/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 3
402/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 4
402/7 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

402/7 Balcombe Road

2 1 1

18/06/2020 $475,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Andrew Sinclair
0438 377 377

asinclair@hodges.com.au

33 Spring Street Sandringham - Photo 1
33 Spring Street Sandringham - Photo 2
33 Spring Street Sandringham - Photo 3
33 Spring Street Sandringham - Photo 4
33 Spring Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

33 Spring Street

4 3 2

18/06/2020 $1,701,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

14/23-25 Olive Grove Mentone - Photo 1
14/23-25 Olive Grove Mentone - Photo 2
14/23-25 Olive Grove Mentone - Photo 3
14/23-25 Olive Grove Mentone - Photo 4
14/23-25 Olive Grove Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

14/23-25 Olive Grove

2 1 1

17/06/2020 $490,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

308/25 Nicholson Street Bentleigh - Photo 1
308/25 Nicholson Street Bentleigh - Photo 2
308/25 Nicholson Street Bentleigh - Photo 3
308/25 Nicholson Street Bentleigh - Photo 4
308/25 Nicholson Street Bentleigh - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh

308/25 Nicholson Street

2 2 1

17/06/2020 Undisclosed 


Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
0413 873 725
tcinque@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

6 Maclean Court Tarneit - Photo 1
6 Maclean Court Tarneit - Photo 2
6 Maclean Court Tarneit - Photo 3
6 Maclean Court Tarneit - Photo 4
6 Maclean Court Tarneit - Photo 5
Sold

Tarneit

6 Maclean Court

4 2 3

16/06/2020 $700,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

40-42 Potter Street Geelong West - Photo 1
40-42 Potter Street Geelong West - Photo 2
40-42 Potter Street Geelong West - Photo 3
40-42 Potter Street Geelong West - Photo 4
40-42 Potter Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

40-42 Potter Street

4 2 2

16/06/2020 $1,155,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

3/42 Graham Road Highett - Photo 1
3/42 Graham Road Highett - Photo 2
3/42 Graham Road Highett - Photo 3
3/42 Graham Road Highett - Photo 4
3/42 Graham Road Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

3/42 Graham Road

2 1 1

16/06/2020 $545,000 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

41/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 1
41/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 2
41/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 3
41/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 4
41/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

41/150-168 Bulban Road

2 1 1

16/06/2020 $240,370 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

6/50 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 1
6/50 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 2
6/50 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 3
6/50 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 4
6/50 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

6/50 Milan Street

2 1 2

15/06/2020 $776,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

23 Briardale Drive Werribee - Photo 1
23 Briardale Drive Werribee - Photo 2
23 Briardale Drive Werribee - Photo 3
23 Briardale Drive Werribee - Photo 4
23 Briardale Drive Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

23 Briardale Drive

4 2 2

15/06/2020 $555,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

John Tomelty
0433 734 533

jtomelty@hodges.com.au

3/357 Geelong Road Kingsville - Photo 1
3/357 Geelong Road Kingsville - Photo 2
3/357 Geelong Road Kingsville - Photo 3
3/357 Geelong Road Kingsville - Photo 4
3/357 Geelong Road Kingsville - Photo 5
Sold

Kingsville

3/357 Geelong Road

3 2 1

14/06/2020 $665,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

74 Albenca Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
74 Albenca Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
74 Albenca Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
74 Albenca Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
74 Albenca Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

74 Albenca Street

4 1 4

13/06/2020 Undisclosed 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Andrew Sinclair
0438 377 377

asinclair@hodges.com.au

Translate
×