Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

33 Flower Street Essendon - Photo 1
33 Flower Street Essendon - Photo 2
33 Flower Street Essendon - Photo 3
33 Flower Street Essendon - Photo 4
33 Flower Street Essendon - Photo 5
Sold

Essendon

33 Flower Street

4 3 2

01/02/2019 $1,430,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

1/26 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 1
1/26 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 2
1/26 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 3
1/26 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 4
1/26 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

1/26 The Corso

3 2 2

31/01/2019 $990,000 


Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

180A Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
180A Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
180A Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
180A Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
180A Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

180A Reserve Road

3 2 2

31/01/2019 Undisclosed 


Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

JKalogerakis@hodges.com.au

11 Charing Cross Place Wyndham Vale - Photo 1
11 Charing Cross Place Wyndham Vale - Photo 2
11 Charing Cross Place Wyndham Vale - Photo 3
11 Charing Cross Place Wyndham Vale - Photo 4
11 Charing Cross Place Wyndham Vale - Photo 5
Sold

Wyndham Vale

11 Charing Cross Place

4 2 2

30/01/2019 $610,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

1/34 Glenfine Avenue Hamlyn Heights - Photo 1
1/34 Glenfine Avenue Hamlyn Heights - Photo 2
1/34 Glenfine Avenue Hamlyn Heights - Photo 3
1/34 Glenfine Avenue Hamlyn Heights - Photo 4
1/34 Glenfine Avenue Hamlyn Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Hamlyn Heights

1/34 Glenfine Avenue

3 2 2

30/01/2019 $488,000 


Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

3 Kellie Court Hampton Park - Photo 1
3 Kellie Court Hampton Park - Photo 2
3 Kellie Court Hampton Park - Photo 3
3 Kellie Court Hampton Park - Photo 4
3 Kellie Court Hampton Park - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton Park

3 Kellie Court

4 2 2

30/01/2019 $482,500 


Charles Te
0439 187 900

cte@hodges.com.au

13 Elmes Court Hoppers Crossing - Photo 1
13 Elmes Court Hoppers Crossing - Photo 2
13 Elmes Court Hoppers Crossing - Photo 3
13 Elmes Court Hoppers Crossing - Photo 4
13 Elmes Court Hoppers Crossing - Photo 5
Sold

Hoppers Crossing

13 Elmes Court

4 2 2

30/01/2019 $660,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

James Risos
0450 337 833

jrisos@hodges.com.au

2/4 Bardia Avenue Seaford - Photo 1
2/4 Bardia Avenue Seaford - Photo 2
2/4 Bardia Avenue Seaford - Photo 3
2/4 Bardia Avenue Seaford - Photo 4
2/4 Bardia Avenue Seaford - Photo 5
Sold

Seaford

2/4 Bardia Avenue

30/01/2019 Undisclosed 


Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodges.com.au

76 Isabella Street Geelong West - Photo 1
76 Isabella Street Geelong West - Photo 2
76 Isabella Street Geelong West - Photo 3
76 Isabella Street Geelong West - Photo 4
76 Isabella Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

76 Isabella Street

3 1 3

29/01/2019 Undisclosed 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodges.com.au

14 Morey Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
14 Morey Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
14 Morey Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
14 Morey Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
14 Morey Road Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

14 Morey Road

5 3 2

28/01/2019 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

JKalogerakis@hodges.com.au

22 Mclean Street Torquay - Photo 1
22 Mclean Street Torquay - Photo 2
22 Mclean Street Torquay - Photo 3
22 Mclean Street Torquay - Photo 4
Sold

Torquay

22 Mclean Street

23/01/2019 $350,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

9/440 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 1
9/440 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 2
9/440 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 3
9/440 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 4
9/440 Hampton Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

9/440 Hampton Street

2 1 1

23/01/2019 $725,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Nickole Smirnov
0434 220 381
0434 220 381
nsmirnov@hodges.com.au

5/17 Beaumaris Parade Highett - Photo 1
5/17 Beaumaris Parade Highett - Photo 2
5/17 Beaumaris Parade Highett - Photo 3
5/17 Beaumaris Parade Highett - Photo 4
5/17 Beaumaris Parade Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

5/17 Beaumaris Parade

2 1 2

23/01/2019 $540,000 


Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599
9598 1111
kburton@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

17 Regent Parade Cheltenham - Photo 1
17 Regent Parade Cheltenham - Photo 2
17 Regent Parade Cheltenham - Photo 3
17 Regent Parade Cheltenham - Photo 4
17 Regent Parade Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

17 Regent Parade

4 3 2

22/01/2019 Undisclosed 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Darcy Bowley
0438 269 320
9584 6500
dbowley@hodges.com.au

6/3 Morton Avenue Carnegie - Photo 1
6/3 Morton Avenue Carnegie - Photo 2
6/3 Morton Avenue Carnegie - Photo 3
6/3 Morton Avenue Carnegie - Photo 4
6/3 Morton Avenue Carnegie - Photo 5
Sold

Carnegie

6/3 Morton Avenue

1 1 1

21/01/2019 Undisclosed 


Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodges.com.au

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

1006/101 Bay Street Port Melbourne - Photo 1
1006/101 Bay Street Port Melbourne - Photo 2
1006/101 Bay Street Port Melbourne - Photo 3
1006/101 Bay Street Port Melbourne - Photo 4
1006/101 Bay Street Port Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Port Melbourne

1006/101 Bay Street

2 2 2

21/01/2019 $1,030,000 


Jason Wedge
0411 432 520

jwedge@hodges.com.au

45 Mervyn Street Newtown - Photo 1
45 Mervyn Street Newtown - Photo 2
45 Mervyn Street Newtown - Photo 3
45 Mervyn Street Newtown - Photo 4
45 Mervyn Street Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

45 Mervyn Street

3 1 2

21/01/2019 Undisclosed 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Translate
×