fbpx
Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

4 Hudson Street Hampton - Photo 1
4 Hudson Street Hampton - Photo 2
4 Hudson Street Hampton - Photo 3
4 Hudson Street Hampton - Photo 4
4 Hudson Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

4 Hudson Street

5 3 2

10/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
9528 9403
ccooney@hodges.com.au

2 - 4 Layton Crescent Newtown - Photo 1
2 - 4 Layton Crescent Newtown - Photo 2
2 - 4 Layton Crescent Newtown - Photo 3
2 - 4 Layton Crescent Newtown - Photo 4
2 - 4 Layton Crescent Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

2 - 4 Layton Crescent

5 3 2

10/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sally McKay
0432 765 831
5222 7772
smckay@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1 Royal Terrace Highett - Photo 1
1 Royal Terrace Highett - Photo 2
1 Royal Terrace Highett - Photo 3
1 Royal Terrace Highett - Photo 4
1 Royal Terrace Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

1 Royal Terrace

3 1 2

10/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Ricki Levinson
0451 189 652

RLevinson@hodges.com.au

124/226 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
124/226 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
124/226 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
124/226 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
124/226 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

124/226 Bay Road

2 1 1

10/12/2021 $520,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702
9584 6500
jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776
9584 6500
kpleysier@hodges.com.au

6 Fraser Street Ormond - Photo 1
Sold

Ormond

6 Fraser Street

5 3 2

09/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

102/636 Glen Huntly Road Caulfield South - Photo 1
102/636 Glen Huntly Road Caulfield South - Photo 2
102/636 Glen Huntly Road Caulfield South - Photo 3
102/636 Glen Huntly Road Caulfield South - Photo 4
102/636 Glen Huntly Road Caulfield South - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield South

102/636 Glen Huntly Road

2 1 1

09/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

3/110 The Parade Ocean Grove - Photo 1
3/110 The Parade Ocean Grove - Photo 2
3/110 The Parade Ocean Grove - Photo 3
3/110 The Parade Ocean Grove - Photo 4
3/110 The Parade Ocean Grove - Photo 5
Sold

Ocean Grove

3/110 The Parade

2 2 1

09/12/2021 $868,000 


Lauren Conlon
0456 674 404

lconlon@hodges.com.au

Jason Burmistrow
0429 900 581

jburmistrow@hodges.com.au

1-4/6 Frederick Street Caulfield South - Photo 1
1-4/6 Frederick Street Caulfield South - Photo 2
1-4/6 Frederick Street Caulfield South - Photo 3
1-4/6 Frederick Street Caulfield South - Photo 4
1-4/6 Frederick Street Caulfield South - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield South

1-4/6 Frederick Street

8 4 4

09/12/2021 $2,225,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

19 Spring Street Geelong West - Photo 1
19 Spring Street Geelong West - Photo 2
19 Spring Street Geelong West - Photo 3
19 Spring Street Geelong West - Photo 4
19 Spring Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

19 Spring Street

3 1 1

08/12/2021 $1,095,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

63 Fourth Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
63 Fourth Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
63 Fourth Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
63 Fourth Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
63 Fourth Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

63 Fourth Street

6 3 2

08/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776
9584 6500
kpleysier@hodges.com.au

462/226 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
462/226 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
462/226 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
462/226 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
462/226 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

462/226 Bay Road

3 2 4

07/12/2021 $1,330,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702
9584 6500
jswift@hodges.com.au

Dannielle Hughes
0450 146 318
9584 6500
dhughes@hodges.com.au

46 Hillclimb Drive Leopold - Photo 1
46 Hillclimb Drive Leopold - Photo 2
46 Hillclimb Drive Leopold - Photo 3
46 Hillclimb Drive Leopold - Photo 4
46 Hillclimb Drive Leopold - Photo 5
Sold

Leopold

46 Hillclimb Drive

2 1 1

07/12/2021 $560,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

33 Brolga Way Lara - Photo 1
33 Brolga Way Lara - Photo 2
33 Brolga Way Lara - Photo 3
33 Brolga Way Lara - Photo 4
33 Brolga Way Lara - Photo 5
Sold

Lara

33 Brolga Way

4 2 2

07/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Rena Maniatakis
0423 037 828
5291 5547
rmaniatakis@hodgeslara.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5291 5547
mfalconer@hodgeslara.com.au

29 Henry Street Highett - Photo 1
29 Henry Street Highett - Photo 2
29 Henry Street Highett - Photo 3
29 Henry Street Highett - Photo 4
29 Henry Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

29 Henry Street

4 2 2

07/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

2/6 Magnolia Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
2/6 Magnolia Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
2/6 Magnolia Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
2/6 Magnolia Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
2/6 Magnolia Street Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

2/6 Magnolia Street

2 1 1

06/12/2021 $740,000 


Mat Suckling
0478 843 772

msuckling@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702
9584 6500
jswift@hodges.com.au

7 Tranmere Avenue Carnegie - Photo 1
Sold

Carnegie

7 Tranmere Avenue

4 2 2

06/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Translate
×