Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

42 Robert Street Parkdale - Photo 1
42 Robert Street Parkdale - Photo 2
42 Robert Street Parkdale - Photo 3
42 Robert Street Parkdale - Photo 4
42 Robert Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

42 Robert Street

3 1 2

28/07/2020 $980,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

30 Maitland Street Geelong West - Photo 1
30 Maitland Street Geelong West - Photo 2
30 Maitland Street Geelong West - Photo 3
30 Maitland Street Geelong West - Photo 4
30 Maitland Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

30 Maitland Street

3 2 2

27/07/2020 $1,250,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

2/5 Cherbourg Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 1
2/5 Cherbourg Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 2
2/5 Cherbourg Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 3
2/5 Cherbourg Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 4
2/5 Cherbourg Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

2/5 Cherbourg Avenue

2 1 1

27/07/2020 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

4/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 1
4/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 2
4/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 3
4/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 4
4/4 Montclair Avenue Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

4/4 Montclair Avenue

2 2 2

27/07/2020 Undisclosed 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

3/762 Hawthorn Road Brighton East - Photo 1
3/762 Hawthorn Road Brighton East - Photo 2
3/762 Hawthorn Road Brighton East - Photo 3
3/762 Hawthorn Road Brighton East - Photo 4
3/762 Hawthorn Road Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

3/762 Hawthorn Road

2 2 1

27/07/2020 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

9 Wright Street Carrum - Photo 1
9 Wright Street Carrum - Photo 2
9 Wright Street Carrum - Photo 3
9 Wright Street Carrum - Photo 4
9 Wright Street Carrum - Photo 5
Sold

Carrum

9 Wright Street

3 1 2

25/07/2020 $650,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

9 Connewarra Avenue Aspendale - Photo 1
9 Connewarra Avenue Aspendale - Photo 2
9 Connewarra Avenue Aspendale - Photo 3
9 Connewarra Avenue Aspendale - Photo 4
9 Connewarra Avenue Aspendale - Photo 5
Sold

Aspendale

9 Connewarra Avenue

5 3 2

25/07/2020 $1,290,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Andrew Sinclair
0438 377 377

asinclair@hodges.com.au

20A Duff Street Sandringham - Photo 1
20A Duff Street Sandringham - Photo 2
20A Duff Street Sandringham - Photo 3
20A Duff Street Sandringham - Photo 4
20A Duff Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

20A Duff Street

2 1 2

24/07/2020 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

4/762 Hawthorn Road Brighton East - Photo 1
4/762 Hawthorn Road Brighton East - Photo 2
4/762 Hawthorn Road Brighton East - Photo 3
4/762 Hawthorn Road Brighton East - Photo 4
Sold

Brighton East

4/762 Hawthorn Road

2 2 1

24/07/2020 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

1/108 Gertrude Street Geelong West - Photo 1
1/108 Gertrude Street Geelong West - Photo 2
1/108 Gertrude Street Geelong West - Photo 3
1/108 Gertrude Street Geelong West - Photo 4
1/108 Gertrude Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

1/108 Gertrude Street

1 1 1

22/07/2020 $373,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

30/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 1
30/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 2
30/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 3
30/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 4
30/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 5
Sold

Richmond

30/73 River Street

2 2 1

22/07/2020 Undisclosed 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

6/15 Outer Crescent Brighton - Photo 1
6/15 Outer Crescent Brighton - Photo 2
6/15 Outer Crescent Brighton - Photo 3
6/15 Outer Crescent Brighton - Photo 4
6/15 Outer Crescent Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

6/15 Outer Crescent

2 2 2

21/07/2020 Undisclosed 


Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

112/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
112/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
112/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
112/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
112/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

112/222 Bay Road

2 1 1

21/07/2020 $462,500 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776

kpleysier@hodges.com.au

6/78 Beach Road Mentone - Photo 1
6/78 Beach Road Mentone - Photo 2
6/78 Beach Road Mentone - Photo 3
6/78 Beach Road Mentone - Photo 4
6/78 Beach Road Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

6/78 Beach Road

2 2 2

20/07/2020 Undisclosed 


Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

Tracey Gray
0416 184 249

tgray@hodges.com.au

199A Bambra Road Caulfield South - Photo 1
199A Bambra Road Caulfield South - Photo 2
199A Bambra Road Caulfield South - Photo 3
199A Bambra Road Caulfield South - Photo 4
199A Bambra Road Caulfield South - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield South

199A Bambra Road

5 3 2

20/07/2020 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

42 Guthrie Avenue North Geelong - Photo 1
42 Guthrie Avenue North Geelong - Photo 2
42 Guthrie Avenue North Geelong - Photo 3
42 Guthrie Avenue North Geelong - Photo 4
42 Guthrie Avenue North Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

North Geelong

42 Guthrie Avenue

3 1 2

19/07/2020 $630,000 


Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Translate
×