Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

2/43 McKittrick Road Bentleigh - Photo 1
2/43 McKittrick Road Bentleigh - Photo 2
2/43 McKittrick Road Bentleigh - Photo 3
2/43 McKittrick Road Bentleigh - Photo 4
2/43 McKittrick Road Bentleigh - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh

2/43 McKittrick Road

3 2 2

15/06/2019 $860,000 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

16 Chetwynd Street West Melbourne - Photo 1
16 Chetwynd Street West Melbourne - Photo 2
16 Chetwynd Street West Melbourne - Photo 3
16 Chetwynd Street West Melbourne - Photo 4
16 Chetwynd Street West Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

West Melbourne

16 Chetwynd Street

2 1

15/06/2019 Undisclosed 


David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

2 Field Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 1
2 Field Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 2
2 Field Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 3
2 Field Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 4
2 Field Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 5
Sold

Moonee Ponds

2 Field Street

3 1 2

15/06/2019 $1,167,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

3/4 Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 1
3/4 Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 2
3/4 Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 3
3/4 Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 4
3/4 Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

3/4 Ardoyne Street

2 1 1

15/06/2019 $700,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

44 Smeaton Avenue Hoppers Crossing - Photo 1
44 Smeaton Avenue Hoppers Crossing - Photo 2
44 Smeaton Avenue Hoppers Crossing - Photo 3
44 Smeaton Avenue Hoppers Crossing - Photo 4
44 Smeaton Avenue Hoppers Crossing - Photo 5
Sold

Hoppers Crossing

44 Smeaton Avenue

3 2 2

14/06/2019 $581,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

James Risos
0450 337 833

jrisos@hodges.com.au

12 Oak Crescent Caulfield North - Photo 1
12 Oak Crescent Caulfield North - Photo 2
12 Oak Crescent Caulfield North - Photo 3
12 Oak Crescent Caulfield North - Photo 4
12 Oak Crescent Caulfield North - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield North

12 Oak Crescent

3 1 2

13/06/2019 Undisclosed 


Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

7 Saris Street Manor Lakes - Photo 1
7 Saris Street Manor Lakes - Photo 2
7 Saris Street Manor Lakes - Photo 3
7 Saris Street Manor Lakes - Photo 4
7 Saris Street Manor Lakes - Photo 5
Sold

Manor Lakes

7 Saris Street

3 2 2

13/06/2019 $450,000 


Sagar Arora
0433 734 533
9742 3333
sarora@hodges.com.au

Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

1/4 Marara Road Caulfield South - Photo 1
1/4 Marara Road Caulfield South - Photo 2
1/4 Marara Road Caulfield South - Photo 3
1/4 Marara Road Caulfield South - Photo 4
1/4 Marara Road Caulfield South - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield South

1/4 Marara Road

3 2 2

13/06/2019 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473
9827 7494
aboyce@hodges.com.au

23 Bodley Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
23 Bodley Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
23 Bodley Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
23 Bodley Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
23 Bodley Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

23 Bodley Street

4 3 4

12/06/2019 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

79 Oak Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
79 Oak Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
79 Oak Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
79 Oak Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
79 Oak Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

79 Oak Street

3 1 2

12/06/2019 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

83 Scarlet Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
83 Scarlet Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
83 Scarlet Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
83 Scarlet Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
83 Scarlet Street Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

83 Scarlet Street

5 2 2

12/06/2019 Undisclosed 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

2 Powys Drive Beaumaris - Photo 1
2 Powys Drive Beaumaris - Photo 2
2 Powys Drive Beaumaris - Photo 3
2 Powys Drive Beaumaris - Photo 4
2 Powys Drive Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

2 Powys Drive

4 3 4

08/06/2019 Undisclosed 


Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

1/45 Francis Street Belmont - Photo 1
1/45 Francis Street Belmont - Photo 2
1/45 Francis Street Belmont - Photo 3
1/45 Francis Street Belmont - Photo 4
1/45 Francis Street Belmont - Photo 5
Sold

Belmont

1/45 Francis Street

1 1 1

08/06/2019 $305,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1503/594 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 1
1503/594 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 2
1503/594 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 3
1503/594 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 4
1503/594 St Kilda Road Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

1503/594 St Kilda Road

1 1 1

08/06/2019 $342,500 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

17 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 1
17 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 2
17 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 3
17 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 4
17 Waratah Street West Footscray - Photo 5
Sold

West Footscray

17 Waratah Street

3 1 1

08/06/2019 Undisclosed 


Dean Johnson
0414 397 163

djohnson@hodges.com.au

31 Wingrove Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
31 Wingrove Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
31 Wingrove Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
31 Wingrove Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
31 Wingrove Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

31 Wingrove Street

3 1 2

08/06/2019 $820,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

Translate
×