fbpx
Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

1/21 Morley Crescent Highett - Photo 1
1/21 Morley Crescent Highett - Photo 2
1/21 Morley Crescent Highett - Photo 3
1/21 Morley Crescent Highett - Photo 4
1/21 Morley Crescent Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

1/21 Morley Crescent

4 2 2

23/03/2021 $1,220,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

76 Russell Street Newtown - Photo 1
76 Russell Street Newtown - Photo 2
76 Russell Street Newtown - Photo 3
76 Russell Street Newtown - Photo 4
76 Russell Street Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

76 Russell Street

2 1 2

23/03/2021 $690,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

8/18 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 1
8/18 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 2
8/18 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 3
8/18 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 4
8/18 Cochrane Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

8/18 Cochrane Street

2 1 1

23/03/2021 $480,000 


Romana Preston
0401 066 909
9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

1412/8 Dorcas Street Southbank - Photo 1
1412/8 Dorcas Street Southbank - Photo 2
1412/8 Dorcas Street Southbank - Photo 3
1412/8 Dorcas Street Southbank - Photo 4
1412/8 Dorcas Street Southbank - Photo 5
Sold

Southbank

1412/8 Dorcas Street

1 1 1

22/03/2021 Undisclosed 


Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

26 Florence Street Brighton East - Photo 1
26 Florence Street Brighton East - Photo 2
26 Florence Street Brighton East - Photo 3
26 Florence Street Brighton East - Photo 4
26 Florence Street Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

26 Florence Street

4 2 2

21/03/2021 Undisclosed 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

6/5 Walsh Street Ormond - Photo 1
6/5 Walsh Street Ormond - Photo 2
6/5 Walsh Street Ormond - Photo 3
6/5 Walsh Street Ormond - Photo 4
6/5 Walsh Street Ormond - Photo 5
Sold

Ormond

6/5 Walsh Street

2 1 1

21/03/2021 Undisclosed 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
9528 9410
tferrier@hodges.com.au

1/241 Booran Road Caulfield South - Photo 1
1/241 Booran Road Caulfield South - Photo 2
1/241 Booran Road Caulfield South - Photo 3
1/241 Booran Road Caulfield South - Photo 4
1/241 Booran Road Caulfield South - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield South

1/241 Booran Road

3 2 1

21/03/2021 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

310B/609 Victoria Street Abbotsford - Photo 1
310B/609 Victoria Street Abbotsford - Photo 2
310B/609 Victoria Street Abbotsford - Photo 3
310B/609 Victoria Street Abbotsford - Photo 4
310B/609 Victoria Street Abbotsford - Photo 5
Sold

Abbotsford

310B/609 Victoria Street

1 1 1

21/03/2021 Undisclosed 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

5/218 Kambrook Road Caulfield - Photo 1
5/218 Kambrook Road Caulfield - Photo 2
5/218 Kambrook Road Caulfield - Photo 3
5/218 Kambrook Road Caulfield - Photo 4
5/218 Kambrook Road Caulfield - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield

5/218 Kambrook Road

2 2 1

21/03/2021 Undisclosed 


Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

10 Sharan Avenue Mentone - Photo 1
10 Sharan Avenue Mentone - Photo 2
10 Sharan Avenue Mentone - Photo 3
10 Sharan Avenue Mentone - Photo 4
10 Sharan Avenue Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

10 Sharan Avenue

4 2 2

20/03/2021 $1,375,000 


Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

jkalogerakis@hodges.com.au

Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

2008/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 1
2008/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 2
2008/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 3
2008/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 4
2008/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

2008/200 Spencer Street

1 1 1

20/03/2021 Undisclosed 


Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

94 Chesterville Road Cheltenham - Photo 1
94 Chesterville Road Cheltenham - Photo 2
94 Chesterville Road Cheltenham - Photo 3
94 Chesterville Road Cheltenham - Photo 4
94 Chesterville Road Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

94 Chesterville Road

2 1 2

20/03/2021 $850,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

11 Warland Road Hampton East - Photo 1
11 Warland Road Hampton East - Photo 2
11 Warland Road Hampton East - Photo 3
11 Warland Road Hampton East - Photo 4
11 Warland Road Hampton East - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton East

11 Warland Road

4 3 1

20/03/2021 $1,430,000 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

1/144 Oakleigh Road Carnegie - Photo 1
1/144 Oakleigh Road Carnegie - Photo 2
1/144 Oakleigh Road Carnegie - Photo 3
1/144 Oakleigh Road Carnegie - Photo 4
1/144 Oakleigh Road Carnegie - Photo 5
Sold

Carnegie

1/144 Oakleigh Road

1 1 1

20/03/2021 $301,000 


Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
9528 9414
tcinque@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
9528 9403
ccooney@hodges.com.au

10/12 Jack Road Cheltenham - Photo 1
10/12 Jack Road Cheltenham - Photo 2
10/12 Jack Road Cheltenham - Photo 3
10/12 Jack Road Cheltenham - Photo 4
10/12 Jack Road Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

10/12 Jack Road

2 1 1

20/03/2021 $557,500 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

54 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
54 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
54 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
54 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
54 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

54 Dalgetty Road

4 3 2

20/03/2021 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

Translate
×