fbpx
Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

46/156-158 Bethany Road Hoppers Crossing - Photo 1
46/156-158 Bethany Road Hoppers Crossing - Photo 2
46/156-158 Bethany Road Hoppers Crossing - Photo 3
46/156-158 Bethany Road Hoppers Crossing - Photo 4
46/156-158 Bethany Road Hoppers Crossing - Photo 5
Sold

Hoppers Crossing

46/156-158 Bethany Road

2 1 2

30/06/2021 $375,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394
9687 8388
mlanglands@hodges.com.au

25 Stableford Street Werribee - Photo 1
25 Stableford Street Werribee - Photo 2
25 Stableford Street Werribee - Photo 3
25 Stableford Street Werribee - Photo 4
25 Stableford Street Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

25 Stableford Street

4 2 2

29/06/2021 $573,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

60 Macedon Street Hoppers Crossing - Photo 1
60 Macedon Street Hoppers Crossing - Photo 2
60 Macedon Street Hoppers Crossing - Photo 3
60 Macedon Street Hoppers Crossing - Photo 4
60 Macedon Street Hoppers Crossing - Photo 5
Sold

Hoppers Crossing

60 Macedon Street

4 2 4

29/06/2021 $575,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

Mazen Tofaili
0426 933 386
9742 3333
mtofaili@hodges.com.au

268 Bethany Road Tarneit - Photo 1
268 Bethany Road Tarneit - Photo 2
268 Bethany Road Tarneit - Photo 3
268 Bethany Road Tarneit - Photo 4
Sold

Tarneit

268 Bethany Road

29/06/2021 $375,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

7/77 River Street Richmond - Photo 1
7/77 River Street Richmond - Photo 2
7/77 River Street Richmond - Photo 3
7/77 River Street Richmond - Photo 4
7/77 River Street Richmond - Photo 5
Sold

Richmond

7/77 River Street

1 1 1

28/06/2021 $445,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

7/518 Bluff Road Hampton - Photo 1
7/518 Bluff Road Hampton - Photo 2
7/518 Bluff Road Hampton - Photo 3
7/518 Bluff Road Hampton - Photo 4
7/518 Bluff Road Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

7/518 Bluff Road

2 1 1

28/06/2021 $460,000 


Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

133 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 1
133 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 2
133 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 3
133 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 4
133 Collins Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

133 Collins Street

3 2 2

28/06/2021 $1,200,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

4/65 Como Parade East Parkdale - Photo 1
4/65 Como Parade East Parkdale - Photo 2
4/65 Como Parade East Parkdale - Photo 3
4/65 Como Parade East Parkdale - Photo 4
4/65 Como Parade East Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

4/65 Como Parade East

2 2 1

28/06/2021 $715,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

201/286 Hawthorn Road Caulfield - Photo 1
201/286 Hawthorn Road Caulfield - Photo 2
201/286 Hawthorn Road Caulfield - Photo 3
201/286 Hawthorn Road Caulfield - Photo 4
201/286 Hawthorn Road Caulfield - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield

201/286 Hawthorn Road

1 1 1

27/06/2021 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

1/132 Charman Road Mentone - Photo 1
Sold

Mentone

1/132 Charman Road

3 2 2

26/06/2021 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

30 Healey Street Moorabbin - Photo 1
30 Healey Street Moorabbin - Photo 2
30 Healey Street Moorabbin - Photo 3
30 Healey Street Moorabbin - Photo 4
30 Healey Street Moorabbin - Photo 5
Sold

Moorabbin

30 Healey Street

4 1 2

26/06/2021 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

3/87 Como Parade East Parkdale - Photo 1
3/87 Como Parade East Parkdale - Photo 2
3/87 Como Parade East Parkdale - Photo 3
3/87 Como Parade East Parkdale - Photo 4
3/87 Como Parade East Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

3/87 Como Parade East

2 1 1

26/06/2021 $515,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

14 Royal Parade Mordialloc - Photo 1
14 Royal Parade Mordialloc - Photo 2
14 Royal Parade Mordialloc - Photo 3
14 Royal Parade Mordialloc - Photo 4
14 Royal Parade Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

14 Royal Parade

2 1 1

26/06/2021 $1,500,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702
9584 6500
jswift@hodges.com.au

6/25 Ti Tree Grove Parkdale - Photo 1
6/25 Ti Tree Grove Parkdale - Photo 2
6/25 Ti Tree Grove Parkdale - Photo 3
6/25 Ti Tree Grove Parkdale - Photo 4
6/25 Ti Tree Grove Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

6/25 Ti Tree Grove

2 1 2

26/06/2021 $712,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702
9584 6500
jswift@hodges.com.au

16 Princess Avenue Highett - Photo 1
16 Princess Avenue Highett - Photo 2
16 Princess Avenue Highett - Photo 3
16 Princess Avenue Highett - Photo 4
16 Princess Avenue Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

16 Princess Avenue

4 2 2

26/06/2021 $1,650,000 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

157/115 Neerim Road Glen Huntly - Photo 1
157/115 Neerim Road Glen Huntly - Photo 2
157/115 Neerim Road Glen Huntly - Photo 3
157/115 Neerim Road Glen Huntly - Photo 4
157/115 Neerim Road Glen Huntly - Photo 5
Sold

Glen Huntly

157/115 Neerim Road

2 1 1

26/06/2021 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Translate
×