Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

194 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 1
194 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 2
194 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 3
194 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 4
194 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

194 Beach Road

3 1 1

14/12/2019 $1,720,000 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

205/23 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 1
205/23 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 2
205/23 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 3
205/23 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 4
205/23 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

205/23 Queens Road

2 1 1

12/12/2019 $630,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

142/88 Kavanagh Street Southbank - Photo 1
142/88 Kavanagh Street Southbank - Photo 2
142/88 Kavanagh Street Southbank - Photo 3
142/88 Kavanagh Street Southbank - Photo 4
142/88 Kavanagh Street Southbank - Photo 5
Sold

Southbank

142/88 Kavanagh Street

2 2 1

12/12/2019 Undisclosed 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

15 Nunniong Street Werribee - Photo 1
15 Nunniong Street Werribee - Photo 2
15 Nunniong Street Werribee - Photo 3
15 Nunniong Street Werribee - Photo 4
15 Nunniong Street Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

15 Nunniong Street

3 1

11/12/2019 $460,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

3/44 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 1
3/44 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 2
3/44 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 3
3/44 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 4
3/44 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

3/44 Highett Road

2 1 1

10/12/2019 $805,500 


Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

27 Cumberland Street Newtown - Photo 1
27 Cumberland Street Newtown - Photo 2
27 Cumberland Street Newtown - Photo 3
27 Cumberland Street Newtown - Photo 4
27 Cumberland Street Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

27 Cumberland Street

2 1 2

10/12/2019 $685,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

6/66 Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 1
6/66 Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 2
6/66 Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 3
6/66 Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 4
6/66 Murray Street Caulfield - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield

6/66 Murray Street

2 1 1

10/12/2019 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

50/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 1
50/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 2
50/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 3
50/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 4
50/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 5
Sold

Richmond

50/73 River Street

2 2 1

10/12/2019 $725,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

45 Waratah Street Geelong West - Photo 1
45 Waratah Street Geelong West - Photo 2
45 Waratah Street Geelong West - Photo 3
45 Waratah Street Geelong West - Photo 4
45 Waratah Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

45 Waratah Street

3 2 2

09/12/2019 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

3/81 Bellairs Avenue Yarraville - Photo 1
3/81 Bellairs Avenue Yarraville - Photo 2
3/81 Bellairs Avenue Yarraville - Photo 3
3/81 Bellairs Avenue Yarraville - Photo 4
3/81 Bellairs Avenue Yarraville - Photo 5
Sold

Yarraville

3/81 Bellairs Avenue

1 1

09/12/2019 $306,000 


Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

7/48 Sutherland Road Armadale - Photo 1
7/48 Sutherland Road Armadale - Photo 2
7/48 Sutherland Road Armadale - Photo 3
7/48 Sutherland Road Armadale - Photo 4
7/48 Sutherland Road Armadale - Photo 5
Sold

Armadale

7/48 Sutherland Road

1 1

09/12/2019 Undisclosed 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

7/101-103 Orrong Crescent Caulfield North - Photo 1
7/101-103 Orrong Crescent Caulfield North - Photo 2
7/101-103 Orrong Crescent Caulfield North - Photo 3
7/101-103 Orrong Crescent Caulfield North - Photo 4
7/101-103 Orrong Crescent Caulfield North - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield North

7/101-103 Orrong Crescent

2 1 1

08/12/2019 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

108/670 Glen Huntly Road Caulfield South - Photo 1
108/670 Glen Huntly Road Caulfield South - Photo 2
108/670 Glen Huntly Road Caulfield South - Photo 3
108/670 Glen Huntly Road Caulfield South - Photo 4
108/670 Glen Huntly Road Caulfield South - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield South

108/670 Glen Huntly Road

2 2 1

08/12/2019 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

16 Kingston Street Hampton - Photo 1
16 Kingston Street Hampton - Photo 2
16 Kingston Street Hampton - Photo 3
16 Kingston Street Hampton - Photo 4
16 Kingston Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

16 Kingston Street

4 2 2

07/12/2019 $1,642,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

6 Frances Street Highett - Photo 1
6 Frances Street Highett - Photo 2
6 Frances Street Highett - Photo 3
6 Frances Street Highett - Photo 4
6 Frances Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

6 Frances Street

3 2 2

07/12/2019 $1,451,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

55 Willis Street Hampton - Photo 1
55 Willis Street Hampton - Photo 2
55 Willis Street Hampton - Photo 3
55 Willis Street Hampton - Photo 4
55 Willis Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

55 Willis Street

4 2 2

07/12/2019 $2,100,000 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Translate
×