Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

6/5-7 Brindisi Street Mentone - Photo 1
6/5-7 Brindisi Street Mentone - Photo 2
6/5-7 Brindisi Street Mentone - Photo 3
6/5-7 Brindisi Street Mentone - Photo 4
6/5-7 Brindisi Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

6/5-7 Brindisi Street

1 1 1

12/02/2019 $310,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

27a Clyde Street Highett - Photo 1
27a Clyde Street Highett - Photo 2
27a Clyde Street Highett - Photo 3
27a Clyde Street Highett - Photo 4
27a Clyde Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

27a Clyde Street

3 2 1

11/02/2019 Undisclosed 


Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9598 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

18-20 Wyndham Street Werribee - Photo 1
18-20 Wyndham Street Werribee - Photo 2
18-20 Wyndham Street Werribee - Photo 3
18-20 Wyndham Street Werribee - Photo 4
18-20 Wyndham Street Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

18-20 Wyndham Street

3 1 2

11/02/2019 Undisclosed 


James Risos
0450 337 833

jrisos@hodges.com.au

Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

28 Birdwood Street Parkdale - Photo 1
28 Birdwood Street Parkdale - Photo 2
28 Birdwood Street Parkdale - Photo 3
28 Birdwood Street Parkdale - Photo 4
28 Birdwood Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

28 Birdwood Street

4 2 2

09/02/2019 Undisclosed 


Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

Holly Martello
0423 421 186
9589 6077
hmartello@hodges.com.au

16 Lawton Avenue Geelong West - Photo 1
16 Lawton Avenue Geelong West - Photo 2
16 Lawton Avenue Geelong West - Photo 3
16 Lawton Avenue Geelong West - Photo 4
16 Lawton Avenue Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

16 Lawton Avenue

3 2 3

09/02/2019 $1,350,000 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

9/31 Parkers Road Parkdale - Photo 1
9/31 Parkers Road Parkdale - Photo 2
9/31 Parkers Road Parkdale - Photo 3
9/31 Parkers Road Parkdale - Photo 4
9/31 Parkers Road Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

9/31 Parkers Road

2 1 1

09/02/2019 $610,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

4 Woorayl Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 1
4 Woorayl Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 2
4 Woorayl Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 3
4 Woorayl Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 4
4 Woorayl Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Hamlyn Heights

4 Woorayl Street

2 1 1

09/02/2019 $673,000 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

42A Male Street Brighton - Photo 1
42A Male Street Brighton - Photo 2
42A Male Street Brighton - Photo 3
42A Male Street Brighton - Photo 4
42A Male Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

42A Male Street

4 2 2

08/02/2019 $1,542,500 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Graham Black
0400 381 217
(03) 9596 1111
gblack@hodges.com.au

8 Evelyn Street Manifold Heights - Photo 1
8 Evelyn Street Manifold Heights - Photo 2
8 Evelyn Street Manifold Heights - Photo 3
8 Evelyn Street Manifold Heights - Photo 4
8 Evelyn Street Manifold Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Manifold Heights

8 Evelyn Street

4 2 2

08/02/2019 $920,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

702/338 Kings Way South Melbourne - Photo 1
702/338 Kings Way South Melbourne - Photo 2
702/338 Kings Way South Melbourne - Photo 3
702/338 Kings Way South Melbourne - Photo 4
702/338 Kings Way South Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

South Melbourne

702/338 Kings Way

2 2 1

07/02/2019 $549,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

6 Lachlan Close Cranbourne North - Photo 1
6 Lachlan Close Cranbourne North - Photo 2
6 Lachlan Close Cranbourne North - Photo 3
6 Lachlan Close Cranbourne North - Photo 4
6 Lachlan Close Cranbourne North - Photo 5
Sold

Cranbourne North

6 Lachlan Close

3 1 2

06/02/2019 Undisclosed 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

11/41-43 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
11/41-43 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
11/41-43 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
11/41-43 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
11/41-43 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

11/41-43 Bay Road

2 1 1

06/02/2019 $595,000 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Jake Hibbert
0411 176 161
9589 6077
jhibbert@hodges.com.au

9 Park Avenue Sandringham - Photo 1
9 Park Avenue Sandringham - Photo 2
9 Park Avenue Sandringham - Photo 3
9 Park Avenue Sandringham - Photo 4
9 Park Avenue Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

9 Park Avenue

4 2 2

05/02/2019 Undisclosed 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

10 Crest Avenue Hampton East - Photo 1
10 Crest Avenue Hampton East - Photo 2
10 Crest Avenue Hampton East - Photo 3
10 Crest Avenue Hampton East - Photo 4
10 Crest Avenue Hampton East - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton East

10 Crest Avenue

5 3 2

05/02/2019 Undisclosed 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

31 Arranmore Avenue Black Rock - Photo 1
31 Arranmore Avenue Black Rock - Photo 2
31 Arranmore Avenue Black Rock - Photo 3
31 Arranmore Avenue Black Rock - Photo 4
31 Arranmore Avenue Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

31 Arranmore Avenue

3 2 1

05/02/2019 Undisclosed 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Jake Hibbert
0411 176 161
9589 6077
jhibbert@hodges.com.au

34 Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 1
34 Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 2
34 Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 3
34 Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 4
34 Ardoyne Street Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

34 Ardoyne Street

3 2 2

05/02/2019 $1,620,000 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Jake Hibbert
0411 176 161
9589 6077
jhibbert@hodges.com.au

13 Wickham Road Hampton East - Photo 1
13 Wickham Road Hampton East - Photo 2
13 Wickham Road Hampton East - Photo 3
13 Wickham Road Hampton East - Photo 4
13 Wickham Road Hampton East - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton East

13 Wickham Road

3 1 2

04/02/2019 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

Translate
×