fbpx
Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

98 Chapman Drive Wyndham Vale - Photo 1
98 Chapman Drive Wyndham Vale - Photo 2
98 Chapman Drive Wyndham Vale - Photo 3
98 Chapman Drive Wyndham Vale - Photo 4
98 Chapman Drive Wyndham Vale - Photo 5
Sold

Wyndham Vale

98 Chapman Drive

4 2 2

18/12/2020 Undisclosed 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

41 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 1
41 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 2
41 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 3
41 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 4
41 Highett Road Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

41 Highett Road

5 3 2

18/12/2020 $1,810,000 


Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

50 Bridge Street Hampton - Photo 1
50 Bridge Street Hampton - Photo 2
50 Bridge Street Hampton - Photo 3
50 Bridge Street Hampton - Photo 4
50 Bridge Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

50 Bridge Street

4 3 2

18/12/2020 Undisclosed 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

231/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
231/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
231/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
231/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
231/222 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

231/222 Bay Road

2 2 1

18/12/2020 $556,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

42 Buckland Avenue Newtown - Photo 1
42 Buckland Avenue Newtown - Photo 2
42 Buckland Avenue Newtown - Photo 3
42 Buckland Avenue Newtown - Photo 4
42 Buckland Avenue Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

42 Buckland Avenue

4 2 2

18/12/2020 $1,675,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

2/28 Murrong Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 1
2/28 Murrong Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 2
2/28 Murrong Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 3
2/28 Murrong Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 4
2/28 Murrong Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh East

2/28 Murrong Avenue

3 1 2

17/12/2020 Undisclosed 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
0413 873 725
tcinque@hodges.com.au

3/1-3 Berry Avenue Edithvale - Photo 1
3/1-3 Berry Avenue Edithvale - Photo 2
3/1-3 Berry Avenue Edithvale - Photo 3
3/1-3 Berry Avenue Edithvale - Photo 4
3/1-3 Berry Avenue Edithvale - Photo 5
Sold

Edithvale

3/1-3 Berry Avenue

2 1 1

17/12/2020 $477,000 


Mark Pearman
0418 567 036
9584 6500
mpearman@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

106/317 New Street Brighton - Photo 1
106/317 New Street Brighton - Photo 2
106/317 New Street Brighton - Photo 3
106/317 New Street Brighton - Photo 4
106/317 New Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

106/317 New Street

2 2 1

17/12/2020 $670,000 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

50 Stafford Street Footscray - Photo 1
50 Stafford Street Footscray - Photo 2
50 Stafford Street Footscray - Photo 3
50 Stafford Street Footscray - Photo 4
50 Stafford Street Footscray - Photo 5
Sold

Footscray

50 Stafford Street

2 1 2

15/12/2020 Undisclosed 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

459-461 Springvale Road Springvale - Photo 1
459-461 Springvale Road Springvale - Photo 2
459-461 Springvale Road Springvale - Photo 3
459-461 Springvale Road Springvale - Photo 4
459-461 Springvale Road Springvale - Photo 5
Sold

Springvale

459-461 Springvale Road

3 1 8

15/12/2020 $1,931,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Paul Johnston
0419 582 035

pjohnston@hodges.com.au

106/252 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
106/252 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
106/252 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
106/252 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
106/252 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

106/252 Bay Road

2 2 1

15/12/2020 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

3/6 Beach Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
3/6 Beach Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
3/6 Beach Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
3/6 Beach Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
3/6 Beach Road Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

3/6 Beach Road

3 2 2

15/12/2020 $1,135,000 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

jkalogerakis@hodges.com.au

3/32 Roslyn Street Brighton - Photo 1
3/32 Roslyn Street Brighton - Photo 2
3/32 Roslyn Street Brighton - Photo 3
3/32 Roslyn Street Brighton - Photo 4
3/32 Roslyn Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

3/32 Roslyn Street

2 1 1

15/12/2020 Undisclosed 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

72 Perry Road Werribee - Photo 1
72 Perry Road Werribee - Photo 2
72 Perry Road Werribee - Photo 3
72 Perry Road Werribee - Photo 4
72 Perry Road Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

72 Perry Road

4 3 2

14/12/2020 $600,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

26 Parker Street Ormond - Photo 1
26 Parker Street Ormond - Photo 2
26 Parker Street Ormond - Photo 3
26 Parker Street Ormond - Photo 4
26 Parker Street Ormond - Photo 5
Sold

Ormond

26 Parker Street

4 2 4

12/12/2020 Undisclosed 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

11 Hope Street Brighton East - Photo 1
11 Hope Street Brighton East - Photo 2
11 Hope Street Brighton East - Photo 3
11 Hope Street Brighton East - Photo 4
11 Hope Street Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

11 Hope Street

4 2 2

12/12/2020 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Translate
×