Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

2/6 Turner Road Highett - Photo 1
2/6 Turner Road Highett - Photo 2
2/6 Turner Road Highett - Photo 3
2/6 Turner Road Highett - Photo 4
2/6 Turner Road Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

2/6 Turner Road

2 1 2

04/03/2020 Undisclosed 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

13 Eccles Way Botanic Ridge - Photo 1
13 Eccles Way Botanic Ridge - Photo 2
13 Eccles Way Botanic Ridge - Photo 3
13 Eccles Way Botanic Ridge - Photo 4
13 Eccles Way Botanic Ridge - Photo 5
Sold

Botanic Ridge

13 Eccles Way

4 2 2

04/03/2020 $685,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

50 Middleton Street Highett - Photo 1
50 Middleton Street Highett - Photo 2
50 Middleton Street Highett - Photo 3
50 Middleton Street Highett - Photo 4
50 Middleton Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

50 Middleton Street

4 1 2

03/03/2020 $1,310,000 


Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

101/2a Royal Parade Caulfield South - Photo 1
Sold

Caulfield South

101/2a Royal Parade

2 2 1

03/03/2020 $650,000 


Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

29/69 River Street Richmond - Photo 1
29/69 River Street Richmond - Photo 2
29/69 River Street Richmond - Photo 3
29/69 River Street Richmond - Photo 4
29/69 River Street Richmond - Photo 5
Sold

Richmond

29/69 River Street

2 2 2

03/03/2020 $770,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

5a Wilson Street Highett - Photo 1
5a Wilson Street Highett - Photo 2
5a Wilson Street Highett - Photo 3
5a Wilson Street Highett - Photo 4
5a Wilson Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

5a Wilson Street

2 1 2

02/03/2020 $890,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

199 Gladesville Boulevard Patterson Lakes - Photo 1
199 Gladesville Boulevard Patterson Lakes - Photo 2
199 Gladesville Boulevard Patterson Lakes - Photo 3
199 Gladesville Boulevard Patterson Lakes - Photo 4
199 Gladesville Boulevard Patterson Lakes - Photo 5
Sold

Patterson Lakes

199 Gladesville Boulevard

4 2 4

02/03/2020 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

20 Percy Street Prahran - Photo 1
20 Percy Street Prahran - Photo 2
20 Percy Street Prahran - Photo 3
20 Percy Street Prahran - Photo 4
20 Percy Street Prahran - Photo 5
Sold

Prahran

20 Percy Street

3 1

02/03/2020 Undisclosed 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

43 Leila Road Ormond - Photo 1
43 Leila Road Ormond - Photo 2
43 Leila Road Ormond - Photo 3
43 Leila Road Ormond - Photo 4
43 Leila Road Ormond - Photo 5
Sold

Ormond

43 Leila Road

3 2 2

01/03/2020 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

2/8 Kooringa Road Carnegie - Photo 1
2/8 Kooringa Road Carnegie - Photo 2
2/8 Kooringa Road Carnegie - Photo 3
2/8 Kooringa Road Carnegie - Photo 4
2/8 Kooringa Road Carnegie - Photo 5
Sold

Carnegie

2/8 Kooringa Road

4 2 2

29/02/2020 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

16 St John Street Windsor - Photo 1
16 St John Street Windsor - Photo 2
16 St John Street Windsor - Photo 3
16 St John Street Windsor - Photo 4
16 St John Street Windsor - Photo 5
Sold

Windsor

16 St John Street

2 1

29/02/2020 Undisclosed 


Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

Tracey Gray
0416 184 249

tgray@hodges.com.au

1/6-8 Olive Grove Parkdale - Photo 1
1/6-8 Olive Grove Parkdale - Photo 2
1/6-8 Olive Grove Parkdale - Photo 3
1/6-8 Olive Grove Parkdale - Photo 4
1/6-8 Olive Grove Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

1/6-8 Olive Grove

2 1 2

29/02/2020 $630,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Andrew Sinclair
0438 377 377

asinclair@hodges.com.au

56 Seventh Street Parkdale - Photo 1
56 Seventh Street Parkdale - Photo 2
56 Seventh Street Parkdale - Photo 3
56 Seventh Street Parkdale - Photo 4
56 Seventh Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

56 Seventh Street

3 2 2

29/02/2020 $1,190,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

13 Vale Street Bentleigh - Photo 1
13 Vale Street Bentleigh - Photo 2
13 Vale Street Bentleigh - Photo 3
13 Vale Street Bentleigh - Photo 4
Sold

Bentleigh

13 Vale Street

4 1 2

29/02/2020 Undisclosed 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Eli Benichou
0456 268 547

ebenichou@hodges.com.au

11 Beamish Street Werribee - Photo 1
11 Beamish Street Werribee - Photo 2
11 Beamish Street Werribee - Photo 3
11 Beamish Street Werribee - Photo 4
11 Beamish Street Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

11 Beamish Street

4 1 2

29/02/2020 $620,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

1/30 Stewart Avenue Parkdale - Photo 1
1/30 Stewart Avenue Parkdale - Photo 2
1/30 Stewart Avenue Parkdale - Photo 3
1/30 Stewart Avenue Parkdale - Photo 4
1/30 Stewart Avenue Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

1/30 Stewart Avenue

2 1 1

29/02/2020 $905,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Translate
×