Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

7/558 Toorak Road Toorak - Photo 1
7/558 Toorak Road Toorak - Photo 2
7/558 Toorak Road Toorak - Photo 3
7/558 Toorak Road Toorak - Photo 4
7/558 Toorak Road Toorak - Photo 5
Sold

Toorak

7/558 Toorak Road

2 1 1

12/10/2019 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

1/40 Carissa Circuit Werribee - Photo 1
1/40 Carissa Circuit Werribee - Photo 2
1/40 Carissa Circuit Werribee - Photo 3
1/40 Carissa Circuit Werribee - Photo 4
1/40 Carissa Circuit Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

1/40 Carissa Circuit

2 1 1

11/10/2019 $385,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

11 The Fairway North Geelong - Photo 1
11 The Fairway North Geelong - Photo 2
11 The Fairway North Geelong - Photo 3
11 The Fairway North Geelong - Photo 4
11 The Fairway North Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

North Geelong

11 The Fairway

3 2 2

11/10/2019 $630,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

94a Ludstone Street Hampton - Photo 1
94a Ludstone Street Hampton - Photo 2
94a Ludstone Street Hampton - Photo 3
94a Ludstone Street Hampton - Photo 4
94a Ludstone Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

94a Ludstone Street

4 3 2

11/10/2019 Undisclosed 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

20 Ellen Street Parkdale - Photo 1
20 Ellen Street Parkdale - Photo 2
20 Ellen Street Parkdale - Photo 3
20 Ellen Street Parkdale - Photo 4
20 Ellen Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

20 Ellen Street

3 1 2

10/10/2019 $1,070,500 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

30 Mary Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
30 Mary Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
30 Mary Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
30 Mary Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
30 Mary Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

30 Mary Street

4 2 2

09/10/2019 Undisclosed 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

54 Elizabeth Street Brighton East - Photo 1
54 Elizabeth Street Brighton East - Photo 2
54 Elizabeth Street Brighton East - Photo 3
54 Elizabeth Street Brighton East - Photo 4
54 Elizabeth Street Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

54 Elizabeth Street

3 2 2

08/10/2019 Undisclosed 


Mark Pearman
0418 567 036
9584 6500
mpearman@hodges.com.au

Jason Gill
0411 801 831

jgill@hodges.com.au

1-2 Barry Court Grovedale - Photo 1
1-2 Barry Court Grovedale - Photo 2
1-2 Barry Court Grovedale - Photo 3
1-2 Barry Court Grovedale - Photo 4
1-2 Barry Court Grovedale - Photo 5
Sold

Grovedale

1-2 Barry Court

4 2 2

07/10/2019 $635,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

13/9-11 Manikato Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 1
13/9-11 Manikato Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 2
13/9-11 Manikato Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 3
13/9-11 Manikato Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 4
13/9-11 Manikato Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

13/9-11 Manikato Avenue

3 2 2

05/10/2019 $825,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

2/32 Pacific Boulevard Beaumaris - Photo 1
2/32 Pacific Boulevard Beaumaris - Photo 2
2/32 Pacific Boulevard Beaumaris - Photo 3
2/32 Pacific Boulevard Beaumaris - Photo 4
2/32 Pacific Boulevard Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

2/32 Pacific Boulevard

2 1 1

05/10/2019 Undisclosed 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052

mcooney@hodges.com.au

76a Lower Dandenong Road Parkdale - Photo 1
76a Lower Dandenong Road Parkdale - Photo 2
76a Lower Dandenong Road Parkdale - Photo 3
76a Lower Dandenong Road Parkdale - Photo 4
76a Lower Dandenong Road Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

76a Lower Dandenong Road

3 2 2

05/10/2019 $925,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308

meddy@hodges.com.au

67 Berry Avenue Edithvale - Photo 1
67 Berry Avenue Edithvale - Photo 2
67 Berry Avenue Edithvale - Photo 3
67 Berry Avenue Edithvale - Photo 4
67 Berry Avenue Edithvale - Photo 5
Sold

Edithvale

67 Berry Avenue

4 2 2

05/10/2019 $935,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

66 Isabella Street Geelong West - Photo 1
66 Isabella Street Geelong West - Photo 2
66 Isabella Street Geelong West - Photo 3
66 Isabella Street Geelong West - Photo 4
66 Isabella Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

66 Isabella Street

3 2 1

04/10/2019 $690,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

2/325 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 1
2/325 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 2
2/325 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 3
2/325 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 4
2/325 Beach Road Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

2/325 Beach Road

3 2 2

04/10/2019 Undisclosed 


Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

26 Wilsons Road Newcomb - Photo 1
26 Wilsons Road Newcomb - Photo 2
26 Wilsons Road Newcomb - Photo 3
26 Wilsons Road Newcomb - Photo 4
26 Wilsons Road Newcomb - Photo 5
Sold

Newcomb

26 Wilsons Road

3 1 1

01/10/2019 $382,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

13/1 Major Street Highett - Photo 1
13/1 Major Street Highett - Photo 2
13/1 Major Street Highett - Photo 3
13/1 Major Street Highett - Photo 4
13/1 Major Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

13/1 Major Street

2 2 2

01/10/2019 $620,000 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Translate
×