fbpx
Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

39 Littlewood Street Hampton - Photo 1
39 Littlewood Street Hampton - Photo 2
39 Littlewood Street Hampton - Photo 3
39 Littlewood Street Hampton - Photo 4
39 Littlewood Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

39 Littlewood Street

5 4 3

17/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

19 Kalinga Road Ocean Grove - Photo 1
19 Kalinga Road Ocean Grove - Photo 2
19 Kalinga Road Ocean Grove - Photo 3
19 Kalinga Road Ocean Grove - Photo 4
19 Kalinga Road Ocean Grove - Photo 5
Sold

Ocean Grove

19 Kalinga Road

3 2 2

17/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Lauren Conlon
0456 674 404

lconlon@hodges.com.au

Jason Burmistrow
0429 900 581

jburmistrow@hodges.com.au

12 Alex Avenue Moorabbin - Photo 1
12 Alex Avenue Moorabbin - Photo 2
12 Alex Avenue Moorabbin - Photo 3
12 Alex Avenue Moorabbin - Photo 4
12 Alex Avenue Moorabbin - Photo 5
Sold

Moorabbin

12 Alex Avenue

17/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Justin Turner
0468 445 544
8774 4113
jturner@hodges.com.au

Haris Farooq
0400 458 985
0387744113
hfarooq@hodges.com.au

17 Silverbanks Grove Mentone - Photo 1
17 Silverbanks Grove Mentone - Photo 2
17 Silverbanks Grove Mentone - Photo 3
17 Silverbanks Grove Mentone - Photo 4
17 Silverbanks Grove Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

17 Silverbanks Grove

3 3 2

16/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Mark Pearman
0418 567 036
9584 6500
mpearman@hodges.com.au

Jeff Cowan
0407 552 430
9584 6500
jcowan@hodges.com.au

20/156 Beaconsfield Parade Albert Park - Photo 1
20/156 Beaconsfield Parade Albert Park - Photo 2
20/156 Beaconsfield Parade Albert Park - Photo 3
20/156 Beaconsfield Parade Albert Park - Photo 4
20/156 Beaconsfield Parade Albert Park - Photo 5
Sold

Albert Park

20/156 Beaconsfield Parade

2 2 2

16/12/2021 $1,570,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

2/137 Beach Road Parkdale - Photo 1
2/137 Beach Road Parkdale - Photo 2
2/137 Beach Road Parkdale - Photo 3
2/137 Beach Road Parkdale - Photo 4
2/137 Beach Road Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

2/137 Beach Road

2 1 1

16/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

jkalogerakis@hodges.com.au

Greg Lord
0407 651 207

glord@hodges.com.au

14 Darcy Street Lara - Photo 1
14 Darcy Street Lara - Photo 2
14 Darcy Street Lara - Photo 3
14 Darcy Street Lara - Photo 4
14 Darcy Street Lara - Photo 5
Sold

Lara

14 Darcy Street

3 2 1

16/12/2021 $650,000 


Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360
5222 7772
rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Rena Maniatakis
0423 037 828
5291 5547
rmaniatakis@hodgeslara.com.au

14 Munro Street Brighton - Photo 1
14 Munro Street Brighton - Photo 2
14 Munro Street Brighton - Photo 3
14 Munro Street Brighton - Photo 4
14 Munro Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

14 Munro Street

4 3 2

15/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Murray Collins
0422 073 394
9596 1111
mcollins@hodges.com.au

Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473
9559 0201
aboyce@hodges.com.au

1/70 Kinross Avenue Edithvale - Photo 1
1/70 Kinross Avenue Edithvale - Photo 2
1/70 Kinross Avenue Edithvale - Photo 3
1/70 Kinross Avenue Edithvale - Photo 4
1/70 Kinross Avenue Edithvale - Photo 5
Sold

Edithvale

1/70 Kinross Avenue

3 2 2

14/12/2021 $1,780,000 


Mark Pearman
0418 567 036
9584 6500
mpearman@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

8a Waratah Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 1
8a Waratah Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 2
8a Waratah Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 3
8a Waratah Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 4
8a Waratah Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

8a Waratah Avenue

3 2 2

14/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

6 Guilford Court Truganina - Photo 1
6 Guilford Court Truganina - Photo 2
6 Guilford Court Truganina - Photo 3
6 Guilford Court Truganina - Photo 4
6 Guilford Court Truganina - Photo 5
Sold

Truganina

6 Guilford Court

4 2 2

14/12/2021 $650,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

2/173 McKinnon Road Mckinnon - Photo 1
2/173 McKinnon Road Mckinnon - Photo 2
2/173 McKinnon Road Mckinnon - Photo 3
2/173 McKinnon Road Mckinnon - Photo 4
2/173 McKinnon Road Mckinnon - Photo 5
Sold

Mckinnon

2/173 McKinnon Road

2 1 1

14/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
9528 9414
tcinque@hodges.com.au

Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
9528 9410
tferrier@hodges.com.au

11/17 Tivoli Place South Yarra - Photo 1
11/17 Tivoli Place South Yarra - Photo 2
11/17 Tivoli Place South Yarra - Photo 3
11/17 Tivoli Place South Yarra - Photo 4
11/17 Tivoli Place South Yarra - Photo 5
Sold

South Yarra

11/17 Tivoli Place

3 1 1

14/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
9528 9403
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
9528 9410
tferrier@hodges.com.au

97 Queensville Street Kingsville - Photo 1
97 Queensville Street Kingsville - Photo 2
97 Queensville Street Kingsville - Photo 3
97 Queensville Street Kingsville - Photo 4
97 Queensville Street Kingsville - Photo 5
Sold

Kingsville

97 Queensville Street

3 1 1

13/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394
9687 8388
mlanglands@hodges.com.au

15/237 Thomas Street Hampton - Photo 1
15/237 Thomas Street Hampton - Photo 2
15/237 Thomas Street Hampton - Photo 3
15/237 Thomas Street Hampton - Photo 4
15/237 Thomas Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

15/237 Thomas Street

2 1 1

13/12/2021 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Ricki Levinson
0451 189 652

RLevinson@hodges.com.au

3/10 Bay Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
3/10 Bay Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
3/10 Bay Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
3/10 Bay Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
3/10 Bay Street Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

3/10 Bay Street

3 2 2

13/12/2021 $1,100,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Translate
×