fbpx
Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

20 Senna Circuit Ocean Grove - Photo 1
20 Senna Circuit Ocean Grove - Photo 2
20 Senna Circuit Ocean Grove - Photo 3
20 Senna Circuit Ocean Grove - Photo 4
20 Senna Circuit Ocean Grove - Photo 5
Sold

Ocean Grove

20 Senna Circuit

5 3 2

15/11/2021 Undisclosed 


Jason Burmistrow
0429 900 581

jburmistrow@hodges.com.au

Lauren Conlon
0456 674 404

lconlon@hodges.com.au

36 Waratah Street Geelong West - Photo 1
36 Waratah Street Geelong West - Photo 2
36 Waratah Street Geelong West - Photo 3
36 Waratah Street Geelong West - Photo 4
36 Waratah Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

36 Waratah Street

3 1 2

14/11/2021 $915,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sally McKay
0432 765 831
5222 7772
smckay@hodgesgeelong.com.au

7/21A Dickens Street Elwood - Photo 1
7/21A Dickens Street Elwood - Photo 2
7/21A Dickens Street Elwood - Photo 3
7/21A Dickens Street Elwood - Photo 4
7/21A Dickens Street Elwood - Photo 5
Sold

Elwood

7/21A Dickens Street

3 2 1

13/11/2021 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

18 Cratloe Road Mount Waverley - Photo 1
18 Cratloe Road Mount Waverley - Photo 2
18 Cratloe Road Mount Waverley - Photo 3
18 Cratloe Road Mount Waverley - Photo 4
18 Cratloe Road Mount Waverley - Photo 5
Sold

Mount Waverley

18 Cratloe Road

3 3 2

13/11/2021 Undisclosed 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702
9584 6500
jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776
9584 6500
kpleysier@hodges.com.au

2/17 Kayden Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
2/17 Kayden Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
2/17 Kayden Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
2/17 Kayden Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
2/17 Kayden Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

2/17 Kayden Street

2 1 2

13/11/2021 $772,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

7 Eliza Court Seaford - Photo 1
7 Eliza Court Seaford - Photo 2
7 Eliza Court Seaford - Photo 3
7 Eliza Court Seaford - Photo 4
7 Eliza Court Seaford - Photo 5
Sold

Seaford

7 Eliza Court

3 2 2

13/11/2021 $881,000 


Jeff Cowan
0407 552 430
9584 6500
jcowan@hodges.com.au

Mark Pearman
0418 567 036
9584 6500
mpearman@hodges.com.au

6/143 Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 1
6/143 Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 2
6/143 Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 3
6/143 Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 4
6/143 Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 5
Sold

Aspendale

6/143 Nepean Highway

1 1 1

13/11/2021 $460,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Jeff Cowan
0407 552 430
9584 6500
jcowan@hodges.com.au

10 Amicus Street Ocean Grove - Photo 1
10 Amicus Street Ocean Grove - Photo 2
10 Amicus Street Ocean Grove - Photo 3
10 Amicus Street Ocean Grove - Photo 4
10 Amicus Street Ocean Grove - Photo 5
Sold

Ocean Grove

10 Amicus Street

3 2 3

13/11/2021 $885,000 


Lauren Conlon
0456 674 404

lconlon@hodges.com.au

Jason Burmistrow
0429 900 581

jburmistrow@hodges.com.au

21 Bridge Street Hampton - Photo 1
21 Bridge Street Hampton - Photo 2
21 Bridge Street Hampton - Photo 3
21 Bridge Street Hampton - Photo 4
21 Bridge Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

21 Bridge Street

4 3 2

13/11/2021 $4,030,000 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
9528 9403
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311

pbond@hodges.com.au

6 Dryden Way Highton - Photo 1
6 Dryden Way Highton - Photo 2
6 Dryden Way Highton - Photo 3
6 Dryden Way Highton - Photo 4
6 Dryden Way Highton - Photo 5
Sold

Highton

6 Dryden Way

4 4 2

13/11/2021 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360
5222 7772
rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Translate
×