Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

18A Crawford Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
18A Crawford Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
18A Crawford Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
18A Crawford Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
18A Crawford Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

18A Crawford Street

4 3 2

06/04/2019 Undisclosed 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

1/211 Church Street Brighton - Photo 1
1/211 Church Street Brighton - Photo 2
1/211 Church Street Brighton - Photo 3
1/211 Church Street Brighton - Photo 4
1/211 Church Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

1/211 Church Street

3 1 2

06/04/2019 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Nickole Smirnov
0434 220 381
0434 220 381
nsmirnov@hodges.com.au

4a Ratho Avenue Brighton East - Photo 1
4a Ratho Avenue Brighton East - Photo 2
4a Ratho Avenue Brighton East - Photo 3
4a Ratho Avenue Brighton East - Photo 4
4a Ratho Avenue Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

4a Ratho Avenue

3 2 4

06/04/2019 Undisclosed 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

60 Rose Avenue Norlane - Photo 1
60 Rose Avenue Norlane - Photo 2
60 Rose Avenue Norlane - Photo 3
60 Rose Avenue Norlane - Photo 4
Sold

Norlane

60 Rose Avenue

2 1 2

05/04/2019 Undisclosed 


Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

14 Barwon Boulevard Highton - Photo 1
14 Barwon Boulevard Highton - Photo 2
14 Barwon Boulevard Highton - Photo 3
14 Barwon Boulevard Highton - Photo 4
14 Barwon Boulevard Highton - Photo 5
Sold

Highton

14 Barwon Boulevard

3 2 2

05/04/2019 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

58 Sandringham Parade Newtown - Photo 1
58 Sandringham Parade Newtown - Photo 2
58 Sandringham Parade Newtown - Photo 3
58 Sandringham Parade Newtown - Photo 4
58 Sandringham Parade Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

58 Sandringham Parade

4 2 2

05/04/2019 Undisclosed 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

170 Jasper Road Bentleigh - Photo 1
170 Jasper Road Bentleigh - Photo 2
170 Jasper Road Bentleigh - Photo 3
170 Jasper Road Bentleigh - Photo 4
170 Jasper Road Bentleigh - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh

170 Jasper Road

3 1 2

05/04/2019 $1,200,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

6/34 White Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
6/34 White Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
6/34 White Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
6/34 White Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
6/34 White Street Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

6/34 White Street

3 2 2

04/04/2019 Undisclosed 


Jason C. Swift
9584 6500

jswift@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

G07/88 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
G07/88 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
G07/88 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
G07/88 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
G07/88 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

G07/88 Bay Road

3 2 2

04/04/2019 Undisclosed 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

22/187 Collins Street Melbourne - Photo 1
22/187 Collins Street Melbourne - Photo 2
22/187 Collins Street Melbourne - Photo 3
22/187 Collins Street Melbourne - Photo 4
22/187 Collins Street Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

22/187 Collins Street

1 1

03/04/2019 $405,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

Translate
×