Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

57 Ontario Avenue Corio - Photo 1
57 Ontario Avenue Corio - Photo 2
57 Ontario Avenue Corio - Photo 3
57 Ontario Avenue Corio - Photo 4
57 Ontario Avenue Corio - Photo 5
Sold

Corio

57 Ontario Avenue

3 2 1

14/03/2020 $299,500 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

143 Aberdeen Street Newtown - Photo 1
143 Aberdeen Street Newtown - Photo 2
143 Aberdeen Street Newtown - Photo 3
143 Aberdeen Street Newtown - Photo 4
143 Aberdeen Street Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

143 Aberdeen Street

4 1 1

14/03/2020 $745,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

35 Carter Avenue Werribee - Photo 1
35 Carter Avenue Werribee - Photo 2
35 Carter Avenue Werribee - Photo 3
35 Carter Avenue Werribee - Photo 4
35 Carter Avenue Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

35 Carter Avenue

2 1 1

14/03/2020 $561,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

1/48 Collins Street Geelong West - Photo 1
1/48 Collins Street Geelong West - Photo 2
1/48 Collins Street Geelong West - Photo 3
1/48 Collins Street Geelong West - Photo 4
1/48 Collins Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

1/48 Collins Street

3 1 2

13/03/2020 $645,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

37 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 1
37 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 2
37 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 3
37 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 4
37 Clarendon Street Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

37 Clarendon Street

4 2 2

13/03/2020 $500,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

136 Aberdeen Street Geelong West - Photo 1
136 Aberdeen Street Geelong West - Photo 2
136 Aberdeen Street Geelong West - Photo 3
136 Aberdeen Street Geelong West - Photo 4
136 Aberdeen Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

136 Aberdeen Street

3 1 2

12/03/2020 $770,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

5 Retreat Road Hampton - Photo 1
5 Retreat Road Hampton - Photo 2
5 Retreat Road Hampton - Photo 3
5 Retreat Road Hampton - Photo 4
5 Retreat Road Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

5 Retreat Road

5 4 2

12/03/2020 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

104/284-286 Highett Road Highett - Photo 1
104/284-286 Highett Road Highett - Photo 2
104/284-286 Highett Road Highett - Photo 3
104/284-286 Highett Road Highett - Photo 4
104/284-286 Highett Road Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

104/284-286 Highett Road

2 2 1

12/03/2020 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

34 First Street Black Rock - Photo 1
34 First Street Black Rock - Photo 2
34 First Street Black Rock - Photo 3
34 First Street Black Rock - Photo 4
34 First Street Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

34 First Street

5 2 4

12/03/2020 $2,600,000 


Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

2/1 Wrexham Road Windsor - Photo 1
2/1 Wrexham Road Windsor - Photo 2
2/1 Wrexham Road Windsor - Photo 3
2/1 Wrexham Road Windsor - Photo 4
2/1 Wrexham Road Windsor - Photo 5
Sold

Windsor

2/1 Wrexham Road

1 1

11/03/2020 Undisclosed 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

Translate
×