fbpx
Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

25 French Street Geelong West - Photo 1
25 French Street Geelong West - Photo 2
25 French Street Geelong West - Photo 3
25 French Street Geelong West - Photo 4
25 French Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

25 French Street

4 1 2

31/10/2020 $807,500 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

7 John Street Geelong West - Photo 1
7 John Street Geelong West - Photo 2
7 John Street Geelong West - Photo 3
7 John Street Geelong West - Photo 4
7 John Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

7 John Street

3 1 2

31/10/2020 $663,000 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

14/17A Milton Street Elwood - Photo 1
14/17A Milton Street Elwood - Photo 2
14/17A Milton Street Elwood - Photo 3
14/17A Milton Street Elwood - Photo 4
14/17A Milton Street Elwood - Photo 5
Sold

Elwood

14/17A Milton Street

1 1

30/10/2020 $510,000 


Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

14 Kubis Avenue Aspendale - Photo 1
14 Kubis Avenue Aspendale - Photo 2
14 Kubis Avenue Aspendale - Photo 3
14 Kubis Avenue Aspendale - Photo 4
14 Kubis Avenue Aspendale - Photo 5
Sold

Aspendale

14 Kubis Avenue

3 1 3

30/10/2020 $1,095,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

36 Creekside Boulevard Manor Lakes - Photo 1
36 Creekside Boulevard Manor Lakes - Photo 2
36 Creekside Boulevard Manor Lakes - Photo 3
36 Creekside Boulevard Manor Lakes - Photo 4
36 Creekside Boulevard Manor Lakes - Photo 5
Sold

Manor Lakes

36 Creekside Boulevard

3 2 2

30/10/2020 $550,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

1/44 Kurrawa Crescent Patterson Lakes - Photo 1
1/44 Kurrawa Crescent Patterson Lakes - Photo 2
1/44 Kurrawa Crescent Patterson Lakes - Photo 3
1/44 Kurrawa Crescent Patterson Lakes - Photo 4
1/44 Kurrawa Crescent Patterson Lakes - Photo 5
Sold

Patterson Lakes

1/44 Kurrawa Crescent

3 2 2

29/10/2020 Undisclosed 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Mark Pearman
0418 567 036
9584 6500
mpearman@hodges.com.au

49 First Street Black Rock - Photo 1
49 First Street Black Rock - Photo 2
49 First Street Black Rock - Photo 3
49 First Street Black Rock - Photo 4
49 First Street Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

49 First Street

5 2 3

29/10/2020 $3,060,000 


Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

4b Christensen Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
4b Christensen Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
4b Christensen Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
4b Christensen Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
4b Christensen Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

4b Christensen Street

3 2 2

29/10/2020 $922,500 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Andrew Sinclair
0438 377 377

asinclair@hodges.com.au

19 Gent Street Yarraville - Photo 1
19 Gent Street Yarraville - Photo 2
19 Gent Street Yarraville - Photo 3
19 Gent Street Yarraville - Photo 4
19 Gent Street Yarraville - Photo 5
Sold

Yarraville

19 Gent Street

3 1 2

29/10/2020 $1,041,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

5 Cheltenham Road Black Rock - Photo 1
5 Cheltenham Road Black Rock - Photo 2
5 Cheltenham Road Black Rock - Photo 3
5 Cheltenham Road Black Rock - Photo 4
Sold

Black Rock

5 Cheltenham Road

3 2 2

29/10/2020 $1,770,000 


Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

Translate
×