fbpx
Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

334 Jasper Road Ormond - Photo 1
334 Jasper Road Ormond - Photo 2
334 Jasper Road Ormond - Photo 3
334 Jasper Road Ormond - Photo 4
334 Jasper Road Ormond - Photo 5
Sold

Ormond

334 Jasper Road

3 1 3

15/05/2021 $1,830,000 


Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
9528 9414
tcinque@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
9528 9403
ccooney@hodges.com.au

10/237 Thomas Street Hampton - Photo 1
10/237 Thomas Street Hampton - Photo 2
10/237 Thomas Street Hampton - Photo 3
10/237 Thomas Street Hampton - Photo 4
10/237 Thomas Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

10/237 Thomas Street

2 1 1

15/05/2021 $790,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

129 Grosvenor Drive Wandana Heights - Photo 1
129 Grosvenor Drive Wandana Heights - Photo 2
129 Grosvenor Drive Wandana Heights - Photo 3
129 Grosvenor Drive Wandana Heights - Photo 4
129 Grosvenor Drive Wandana Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Wandana Heights

129 Grosvenor Drive

4 3 4

15/05/2021 $1,220,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

8 Villamanta Street Geelong West - Photo 1
8 Villamanta Street Geelong West - Photo 2
8 Villamanta Street Geelong West - Photo 3
8 Villamanta Street Geelong West - Photo 4
8 Villamanta Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

8 Villamanta Street

3 1 2

15/05/2021 $810,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

18/39-41 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 1
18/39-41 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 2
18/39-41 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 3
18/39-41 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 4
18/39-41 Abbott Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

18/39-41 Abbott Street

2 1 1

15/05/2021 $675,500 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

2/893 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 1
2/893 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 2
2/893 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 3
2/893 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 4
2/893 Hampton Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

2/893 Hampton Street

4 2 2

15/05/2021 $1,625,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

34 Orlando Street Hampton - Photo 1
34 Orlando Street Hampton - Photo 2
34 Orlando Street Hampton - Photo 3
34 Orlando Street Hampton - Photo 4
34 Orlando Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

34 Orlando Street

3 2 1

15/05/2021 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

2/4-6 Bridges Avenue Edithvale - Photo 1
2/4-6 Bridges Avenue Edithvale - Photo 2
2/4-6 Bridges Avenue Edithvale - Photo 3
2/4-6 Bridges Avenue Edithvale - Photo 4
2/4-6 Bridges Avenue Edithvale - Photo 5
Sold

Edithvale

2/4-6 Bridges Avenue

2 1 1

15/05/2021 $581,000 


Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776
9584 6500
kpleysier@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358
9584 6500
sgigovic@hodges.com.au

23 Celia Street Bentleigh East - Photo 1
23 Celia Street Bentleigh East - Photo 2
23 Celia Street Bentleigh East - Photo 3
23 Celia Street Bentleigh East - Photo 4
23 Celia Street Bentleigh East - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh East

23 Celia Street

3 1 2

15/05/2021 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

63 Isabella Way Tarneit - Photo 1
63 Isabella Way Tarneit - Photo 2
63 Isabella Way Tarneit - Photo 3
63 Isabella Way Tarneit - Photo 4
63 Isabella Way Tarneit - Photo 5
Sold

Tarneit

63 Isabella Way

3 2 2

14/05/2021 $590,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833
9742 3333
lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

Translate
×