Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

4 Moffat Street Brighton - Photo 1
4 Moffat Street Brighton - Photo 2
4 Moffat Street Brighton - Photo 3
4 Moffat Street Brighton - Photo 4
4 Moffat Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

4 Moffat Street

3 1

03/02/2019 Undisclosed 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Stuart Vohmann
0438 632 959
9596 1111
svohmann@hodges.com.au

22/5 Thompson Road Patterson Lakes - Photo 1
22/5 Thompson Road Patterson Lakes - Photo 2
22/5 Thompson Road Patterson Lakes - Photo 3
22/5 Thompson Road Patterson Lakes - Photo 4
22/5 Thompson Road Patterson Lakes - Photo 5
Sold

Patterson Lakes

22/5 Thompson Road

2 2 1

02/02/2019 Undisclosed 


Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

Holly Martello
0423 421 186
9589 6077
hmartello@hodges.com.au

9 Pizer Street Geelong West - Photo 1
9 Pizer Street Geelong West - Photo 2
9 Pizer Street Geelong West - Photo 3
9 Pizer Street Geelong West - Photo 4
9 Pizer Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

9 Pizer Street

2 1 1

01/02/2019 Undisclosed 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

6 Grundell Close Manifold Heights - Photo 1
6 Grundell Close Manifold Heights - Photo 2
6 Grundell Close Manifold Heights - Photo 3
6 Grundell Close Manifold Heights - Photo 4
6 Grundell Close Manifold Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Manifold Heights

6 Grundell Close

3 1 2

01/02/2019 Undisclosed 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

12 Filmont Drive Werribee - Photo 1
12 Filmont Drive Werribee - Photo 2
12 Filmont Drive Werribee - Photo 3
12 Filmont Drive Werribee - Photo 4
12 Filmont Drive Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

12 Filmont Drive

4 2 2

01/02/2019 $900,500 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

James Risos
0450 337 833

jrisos@hodges.com.au

10/9 York Street Bonbeach - Photo 1
10/9 York Street Bonbeach - Photo 2
10/9 York Street Bonbeach - Photo 3
10/9 York Street Bonbeach - Photo 4
10/9 York Street Bonbeach - Photo 5
Sold

Bonbeach

10/9 York Street

2 1 1

01/02/2019 $448,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

8/1379-1381 Nepean Highway Cheltenham - Photo 1
8/1379-1381 Nepean Highway Cheltenham - Photo 2
8/1379-1381 Nepean Highway Cheltenham - Photo 3
8/1379-1381 Nepean Highway Cheltenham - Photo 4
8/1379-1381 Nepean Highway Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

8/1379-1381 Nepean Highway

3 1 1

01/02/2019 $400,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

33 Flower Street Essendon - Photo 1
33 Flower Street Essendon - Photo 2
33 Flower Street Essendon - Photo 3
33 Flower Street Essendon - Photo 4
33 Flower Street Essendon - Photo 5
Sold

Essendon

33 Flower Street

4 3 2

01/02/2019 $1,430,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

1/26 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 1
1/26 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 2
1/26 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 3
1/26 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 4
1/26 The Corso Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

1/26 The Corso

3 2 2

31/01/2019 $990,000 


Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

180A Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
180A Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
180A Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
180A Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
180A Reserve Road Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

180A Reserve Road

3 2 2

31/01/2019 Undisclosed 


Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

JKalogerakis@hodges.com.au

Translate
×