Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

55a & 55b Raynes Park Road Hampton - Photo 1
55a & 55b Raynes Park Road Hampton - Photo 2
55a & 55b Raynes Park Road Hampton - Photo 3
55a & 55b Raynes Park Road Hampton - Photo 4
55a & 55b Raynes Park Road Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

55a & 55b Raynes Park Road

3 2 1

10/08/2019 Undisclosed 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

54 Spring Road Hampton East - Photo 1
54 Spring Road Hampton East - Photo 2
54 Spring Road Hampton East - Photo 3
54 Spring Road Hampton East - Photo 4
54 Spring Road Hampton East - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton East

54 Spring Road

3 2 1

09/08/2019 $1,152,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

149/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 1
149/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 2
149/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 3
149/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 4
149/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 5
Sold

Richmond

149/73 River Street

1 1 1

09/08/2019 $430,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

15 Catherine Street Geelong West - Photo 1
15 Catherine Street Geelong West - Photo 2
15 Catherine Street Geelong West - Photo 3
15 Catherine Street Geelong West - Photo 4
15 Catherine Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

15 Catherine Street

2 1

08/08/2019 $585,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

33/562 Little Bourke Street Melbourne - Photo 1
33/562 Little Bourke Street Melbourne - Photo 2
33/562 Little Bourke Street Melbourne - Photo 3
33/562 Little Bourke Street Melbourne - Photo 4
33/562 Little Bourke Street Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

33/562 Little Bourke Street

1 1

08/08/2019 $415,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

1/1 Jepson Street Yarraville - Photo 1
1/1 Jepson Street Yarraville - Photo 2
1/1 Jepson Street Yarraville - Photo 3
1/1 Jepson Street Yarraville - Photo 4
1/1 Jepson Street Yarraville - Photo 5
Sold

Yarraville

1/1 Jepson Street

3 2 1

08/08/2019 Undisclosed 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Rob Sarosi
0438 373 562

rsarosi@hodges.com.au

5/32 Olive Grove Parkdale - Photo 1
5/32 Olive Grove Parkdale - Photo 2
5/32 Olive Grove Parkdale - Photo 3
5/32 Olive Grove Parkdale - Photo 4
5/32 Olive Grove Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

5/32 Olive Grove

2 1 1

08/08/2019 $475,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

233 Wickham Road Moorabbin - Photo 1
233 Wickham Road Moorabbin - Photo 2
233 Wickham Road Moorabbin - Photo 3
233 Wickham Road Moorabbin - Photo 4
233 Wickham Road Moorabbin - Photo 5
Sold

Moorabbin

233 Wickham Road

3 1 4

08/08/2019 $932,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

121a Pellatt Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
121a Pellatt Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
121a Pellatt Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
121a Pellatt Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
Sold

Beaumaris

121a Pellatt Street

4 3 2

07/08/2019 Undisclosed 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

3/26 Fraser Street Herne Hill - Photo 1
3/26 Fraser Street Herne Hill - Photo 2
3/26 Fraser Street Herne Hill - Photo 3
3/26 Fraser Street Herne Hill - Photo 4
3/26 Fraser Street Herne Hill - Photo 5
Sold

Herne Hill

3/26 Fraser Street

1 1 1

06/08/2019 $250,000 


Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Translate
×