Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

371 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 1
371 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 2
371 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 3
371 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 4
371 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong

371 Ryrie Street

4 2 2

06/10/2018 $1,637,500 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1 Montgomery Street Brighton East - Photo 1
1 Montgomery Street Brighton East - Photo 2
1 Montgomery Street Brighton East - Photo 3
1 Montgomery Street Brighton East - Photo 4
1 Montgomery Street Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

1 Montgomery Street

4 3 2

06/10/2018 Undisclosed 


Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9598 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Graham Black
0400 381 217
(03) 9596 1111
gblack@hodges.com.au

434 Ryrie Street East Geelong - Photo 1
434 Ryrie Street East Geelong - Photo 2
434 Ryrie Street East Geelong - Photo 3
434 Ryrie Street East Geelong - Photo 4
434 Ryrie Street East Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

East Geelong

434 Ryrie Street

4 2 3

06/10/2018 $935,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

26 Weymar Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
26 Weymar Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
26 Weymar Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
26 Weymar Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
26 Weymar Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

26 Weymar Street

4 1 2

06/10/2018 $1,035,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Darcy Bowley
0438 269 320
9584 6500
dbowley@hodges.com.au

373 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 1
373 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 2
373 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 3
373 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 4
373 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong

373 Ryrie Street

05/10/2018 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

129/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 1
129/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 2
129/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 3
129/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 4
129/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 5
Sold

Richmond

129/73 River Street

1 1 1

04/10/2018 $455,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

1/2A Fourth Street Parkdale - Photo 1
1/2A Fourth Street Parkdale - Photo 2
1/2A Fourth Street Parkdale - Photo 3
1/2A Fourth Street Parkdale - Photo 4
1/2A Fourth Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

1/2A Fourth Street

2 1 2

04/10/2018 $732,500 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

17 Summit Avenue Hampton East - Photo 1
17 Summit Avenue Hampton East - Photo 2
17 Summit Avenue Hampton East - Photo 3
17 Summit Avenue Hampton East - Photo 4
17 Summit Avenue Hampton East - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton East

17 Summit Avenue

4 2 2

03/10/2018 Undisclosed 


Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9598 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

110 Stephenson Street Lara - Photo 1
110 Stephenson Street Lara - Photo 2
110 Stephenson Street Lara - Photo 3
Sold

Lara

110 Stephenson Street

03/10/2018 Undisclosed 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

33 McGuigan Drive Cranbourne West - Photo 1
33 McGuigan Drive Cranbourne West - Photo 2
33 McGuigan Drive Cranbourne West - Photo 3
33 McGuigan Drive Cranbourne West - Photo 4
33 McGuigan Drive Cranbourne West - Photo 5
Sold

Cranbourne West

33 McGuigan Drive

5 2 4

01/10/2018 $585,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

Sasha Kendellstien
0417 034 516

skendellstien@hodges.com.au

Translate
×