Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

1C Wakool Avenue Mentone - Photo 1
1C Wakool Avenue Mentone - Photo 2
1C Wakool Avenue Mentone - Photo 3
1C Wakool Avenue Mentone - Photo 4
1C Wakool Avenue Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

1C Wakool Avenue

4 3 2

14/05/2020 $1,600,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

21 Volum Street Manifold Heights - Photo 1
21 Volum Street Manifold Heights - Photo 2
21 Volum Street Manifold Heights - Photo 3
21 Volum Street Manifold Heights - Photo 4
21 Volum Street Manifold Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Manifold Heights

21 Volum Street

4 2 2

13/05/2020 $1,500,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

98 Rosella Avenue Werribee - Photo 1
98 Rosella Avenue Werribee - Photo 2
98 Rosella Avenue Werribee - Photo 3
98 Rosella Avenue Werribee - Photo 4
98 Rosella Avenue Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

98 Rosella Avenue

3 1 1

13/05/2020 $370,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

John Tomelty
0433 734 533

jtomelty@hodges.com.au

3/125 Park Road Cheltenham - Photo 1
3/125 Park Road Cheltenham - Photo 2
3/125 Park Road Cheltenham - Photo 3
3/125 Park Road Cheltenham - Photo 4
3/125 Park Road Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

3/125 Park Road

2 1 1

12/05/2020 $705,000 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

25 Mountview Road Highett - Photo 1
25 Mountview Road Highett - Photo 2
25 Mountview Road Highett - Photo 3
25 Mountview Road Highett - Photo 4
25 Mountview Road Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

25 Mountview Road

2 1 1

12/05/2020 $1,100,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

161 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 1
161 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 2
161 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 3
161 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 4
161 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

161 Tramway Parade

4 2 2

10/05/2020 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

26 Bent Street Caulfield South - Photo 1
Sold

Caulfield South

26 Bent Street

5 2 2

08/05/2020 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

9/235 Wickham Road Moorabbin - Photo 1
9/235 Wickham Road Moorabbin - Photo 2
9/235 Wickham Road Moorabbin - Photo 3
9/235 Wickham Road Moorabbin - Photo 4
9/235 Wickham Road Moorabbin - Photo 5
Sold

Moorabbin

9/235 Wickham Road

2 2 1

08/05/2020 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

1/41-43 Fourth Street Parkdale - Photo 1
1/41-43 Fourth Street Parkdale - Photo 2
1/41-43 Fourth Street Parkdale - Photo 3
1/41-43 Fourth Street Parkdale - Photo 4
1/41-43 Fourth Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

1/41-43 Fourth Street

2 1 1

08/05/2020 $725,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

2/32 Walsh Street Ormond - Photo 1
2/32 Walsh Street Ormond - Photo 2
2/32 Walsh Street Ormond - Photo 3
2/32 Walsh Street Ormond - Photo 4
2/32 Walsh Street Ormond - Photo 5
Sold

Ormond

2/32 Walsh Street

2 1 1

08/05/2020 $637,000 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Translate
×