fbpx
Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

2007/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 1
2007/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 2
2007/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 3
2007/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 4
2007/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

2007/200 Spencer Street

2 2 1

09/02/2021 Undisclosed 


Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

6/178 Toorak Road West South Yarra - Photo 1
6/178 Toorak Road West South Yarra - Photo 2
6/178 Toorak Road West South Yarra - Photo 3
6/178 Toorak Road West South Yarra - Photo 4
6/178 Toorak Road West South Yarra - Photo 5
Sold

South Yarra

6/178 Toorak Road West

1 1 1

09/02/2021 Undisclosed 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

7 Langibanool Avenue Hamlyn Heights - Photo 1
7 Langibanool Avenue Hamlyn Heights - Photo 2
7 Langibanool Avenue Hamlyn Heights - Photo 3
7 Langibanool Avenue Hamlyn Heights - Photo 4
7 Langibanool Avenue Hamlyn Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Hamlyn Heights

7 Langibanool Avenue

3 1 1

09/02/2021 $650,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

2508/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 1
Sold

Melbourne

2508/200 Spencer Street

1 1 1

09/02/2021 Undisclosed 


Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

12/5 McIntosh Court Aspendale Gardens - Photo 1
12/5 McIntosh Court Aspendale Gardens - Photo 2
12/5 McIntosh Court Aspendale Gardens - Photo 3
12/5 McIntosh Court Aspendale Gardens - Photo 4
12/5 McIntosh Court Aspendale Gardens - Photo 5
Sold

Aspendale Gardens

12/5 McIntosh Court

2 1 1

08/02/2021 $631,000 


Paul Johnston
0419 582 035
9584 6500
pjohnston@hodges.com.au

Carmel Torcasio
0411 242 542

ctorcasio@hodges.com.au

50 Cummins Road Brighton East - Photo 1
50 Cummins Road Brighton East - Photo 2
50 Cummins Road Brighton East - Photo 3
50 Cummins Road Brighton East - Photo 4
50 Cummins Road Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

50 Cummins Road

4 3 2

08/02/2021 Undisclosed 


Jim Kalogerakis
0407 446 606

jkalogerakis@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

370 Bluff (Entrance Regworth Crt) Road Sandringham - Photo 1
370 Bluff (Entrance Regworth Crt) Road Sandringham - Photo 2
370 Bluff (Entrance Regworth Crt) Road Sandringham - Photo 3
370 Bluff (Entrance Regworth Crt) Road Sandringham - Photo 4
370 Bluff (Entrance Regworth Crt) Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

370 Bluff (Entrance Regworth Crt) Road

4 2 2

06/02/2021 $1,630,000 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

2/32 Middleton Street Black Rock - Photo 1
2/32 Middleton Street Black Rock - Photo 2
2/32 Middleton Street Black Rock - Photo 3
2/32 Middleton Street Black Rock - Photo 4
2/32 Middleton Street Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

2/32 Middleton Street

3 2 2

06/02/2021 Undisclosed 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

23 Maud Street Geelong - Photo 1
23 Maud Street Geelong - Photo 2
23 Maud Street Geelong - Photo 3
23 Maud Street Geelong - Photo 4
23 Maud Street Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong

23 Maud Street

3 1 3

06/02/2021 $911,000 


Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360
5222 7772
rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

38 Alicia Street Hampton - Photo 1
38 Alicia Street Hampton - Photo 2
38 Alicia Street Hampton - Photo 3
38 Alicia Street Hampton - Photo 4
38 Alicia Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

38 Alicia Street

5 3 3

06/02/2021 Undisclosed 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

Translate
×