fbpx
Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

33a Robert Street Parkdale - Photo 1
33a Robert Street Parkdale - Photo 2
33a Robert Street Parkdale - Photo 3
33a Robert Street Parkdale - Photo 4
33a Robert Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

33a Robert Street

3 2 2

18/11/2020 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

7/18 William Street Brighton - Photo 1
7/18 William Street Brighton - Photo 2
7/18 William Street Brighton - Photo 3
7/18 William Street Brighton - Photo 4
7/18 William Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

7/18 William Street

3 2 1

18/11/2020 Undisclosed 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

15 Nattarak Avenue Werribee - Photo 1
15 Nattarak Avenue Werribee - Photo 2
15 Nattarak Avenue Werribee - Photo 3
15 Nattarak Avenue Werribee - Photo 4
15 Nattarak Avenue Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

15 Nattarak Avenue

4 3 2

18/11/2020 $580,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

220/380 Bay Street Brighton - Photo 1
220/380 Bay Street Brighton - Photo 2
220/380 Bay Street Brighton - Photo 3
220/380 Bay Street Brighton - Photo 4
220/380 Bay Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

220/380 Bay Street

2 2 1

18/11/2020 Undisclosed 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

6 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 1
6 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 2
6 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 3
6 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 4
6 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

6 Station Street

5 2 2

17/11/2020 Undisclosed 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

14 Lomandra Walkway Brunswick East - Photo 1
14 Lomandra Walkway Brunswick East - Photo 2
14 Lomandra Walkway Brunswick East - Photo 3
14 Lomandra Walkway Brunswick East - Photo 4
14 Lomandra Walkway Brunswick East - Photo 5
Sold

Brunswick East

14 Lomandra Walkway

2 2 1

17/11/2020 $700,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

11 Stevens Parade Black Rock - Photo 1
11 Stevens Parade Black Rock - Photo 2
11 Stevens Parade Black Rock - Photo 3
11 Stevens Parade Black Rock - Photo 4
11 Stevens Parade Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

11 Stevens Parade

3 1 2

17/11/2020 $1,560,000 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

4 Battley Road Werribee - Photo 1
4 Battley Road Werribee - Photo 2
4 Battley Road Werribee - Photo 3
4 Battley Road Werribee - Photo 4
4 Battley Road Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

4 Battley Road

4 2 2

16/11/2020 $600,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

7 Wallace Crescent Beaumaris - Photo 1
7 Wallace Crescent Beaumaris - Photo 2
7 Wallace Crescent Beaumaris - Photo 3
7 Wallace Crescent Beaumaris - Photo 4
7 Wallace Crescent Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

7 Wallace Crescent

3 2 2

16/11/2020 $1,500,000 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

13a Norville Street Bentleigh East - Photo 1
13a Norville Street Bentleigh East - Photo 2
13a Norville Street Bentleigh East - Photo 3
13a Norville Street Bentleigh East - Photo 4
13a Norville Street Bentleigh East - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh East

13a Norville Street

4 3 2

16/11/2020 $1,435,000 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Tony Cinque
0413 873 725

tcinque@hodges.com.au

2/34 Weeroona Avenue Hamlyn Heights - Photo 1
2/34 Weeroona Avenue Hamlyn Heights - Photo 2
2/34 Weeroona Avenue Hamlyn Heights - Photo 3
2/34 Weeroona Avenue Hamlyn Heights - Photo 4
2/34 Weeroona Avenue Hamlyn Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Hamlyn Heights

2/34 Weeroona Avenue

3 2 2

15/11/2020 $557,500 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

24 Hollows Court Grovedale - Photo 1
24 Hollows Court Grovedale - Photo 2
24 Hollows Court Grovedale - Photo 3
24 Hollows Court Grovedale - Photo 4
24 Hollows Court Grovedale - Photo 5
Sold

Grovedale

24 Hollows Court

4 2 2

15/11/2020 $620,000 


Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

10/848 Glen Huntly Road Caulfield South - Photo 1
10/848 Glen Huntly Road Caulfield South - Photo 2
10/848 Glen Huntly Road Caulfield South - Photo 3
10/848 Glen Huntly Road Caulfield South - Photo 4
10/848 Glen Huntly Road Caulfield South - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield South

10/848 Glen Huntly Road

3 2 1

14/11/2020 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodgescaulfield.com.au

24a Ellen Street Bentleigh East - Photo 1
24a Ellen Street Bentleigh East - Photo 2
24a Ellen Street Bentleigh East - Photo 3
24a Ellen Street Bentleigh East - Photo 4
24a Ellen Street Bentleigh East - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh East

24a Ellen Street

4 3 2

14/11/2020 Undisclosed 


Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

345 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 1
345 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 2
345 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 3
345 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 4
345 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong

345 Ryrie Street

3 2 2

14/11/2020 $945,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

2/36 Laburnum Street Brighton - Photo 1
2/36 Laburnum Street Brighton - Photo 2
2/36 Laburnum Street Brighton - Photo 3
2/36 Laburnum Street Brighton - Photo 4
2/36 Laburnum Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

2/36 Laburnum Street

3 2 2

14/11/2020 $1,650,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Translate
×