fbpx
Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

11 Sixth Street Parkdale - Photo 1
11 Sixth Street Parkdale - Photo 2
11 Sixth Street Parkdale - Photo 3
11 Sixth Street Parkdale - Photo 4
11 Sixth Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

11 Sixth Street

3 1 2

27/11/2021 $1,750,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

115 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
115 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
115 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
115 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
115 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

115 Bay Road

6 2 2

27/11/2021 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Ricki Levinson
0451 189 652

RLevinson@hodges.com.au

23 Coreen Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 1
23 Coreen Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 2
23 Coreen Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 3
23 Coreen Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 4
23 Coreen Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

23 Coreen Avenue

4 2 2

27/11/2021 $1,920,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Ricki Levinson
0451 189 652

RLevinson@hodges.com.au

48D Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 1
48D Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 2
48D Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 3
48D Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 4
48D Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 5
Sold

Aspendale

48D Nepean Highway

3 2 2

27/11/2021 $1,620,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

19 Minstrel Close Wyndham Vale - Photo 1
19 Minstrel Close Wyndham Vale - Photo 2
19 Minstrel Close Wyndham Vale - Photo 3
19 Minstrel Close Wyndham Vale - Photo 4
19 Minstrel Close Wyndham Vale - Photo 5
Sold

Wyndham Vale

19 Minstrel Close

3 2 2

26/11/2021 $590,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

Bella Trifiro
0450 337 833

btrifiro@hodges.com.au

45 Gardiners Road Barongarook - Photo 1
45 Gardiners Road Barongarook - Photo 2
45 Gardiners Road Barongarook - Photo 3
45 Gardiners Road Barongarook - Photo 4
45 Gardiners Road Barongarook - Photo 5
Sold

Barongarook

45 Gardiners Road

4 1 6

26/11/2021 $858,500 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sally McKay
0432 765 831
5222 7772
smckay@hodgesgeelong.com.au

34 North Valley Road Highton - Photo 1
34 North Valley Road Highton - Photo 2
34 North Valley Road Highton - Photo 3
34 North Valley Road Highton - Photo 4
34 North Valley Road Highton - Photo 5
Sold

Highton

34 North Valley Road

4 2 2

26/11/2021 $1,265,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sally McKay
0432 765 831
5222 7772
smckay@hodgesgeelong.com.au

51 Devereux Way Charlemont - Photo 1
51 Devereux Way Charlemont - Photo 2
51 Devereux Way Charlemont - Photo 3
51 Devereux Way Charlemont - Photo 4
51 Devereux Way Charlemont - Photo 5
Sold

Charlemont

51 Devereux Way

4 2 2

26/11/2021 $682,500 


Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360
5222 7772
rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

4/12 Grenville Street Hampton - Photo 1
4/12 Grenville Street Hampton - Photo 2
4/12 Grenville Street Hampton - Photo 3
4/12 Grenville Street Hampton - Photo 4
4/12 Grenville Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

4/12 Grenville Street

3 2 1

26/11/2021 Undisclosed 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

98 Oakdean Boulevard Ocean Grove - Photo 1
Sold

Ocean Grove

98 Oakdean Boulevard

26/11/2021 Undisclosed 


Jason Burmistrow
0429 900 581

jburmistrow@hodges.com.au

Lauren Conlon
0456 674 404

lconlon@hodges.com.au

3/28 Dalmont Street Highett - Photo 1
3/28 Dalmont Street Highett - Photo 2
3/28 Dalmont Street Highett - Photo 3
3/28 Dalmont Street Highett - Photo 4
3/28 Dalmont Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

3/28 Dalmont Street

2 1 1

26/11/2021 $693,875 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

2/2 Lancaster Avenue Newcomb - Photo 1
2/2 Lancaster Avenue Newcomb - Photo 2
2/2 Lancaster Avenue Newcomb - Photo 3
2/2 Lancaster Avenue Newcomb - Photo 4
2/2 Lancaster Avenue Newcomb - Photo 5
Sold

Newcomb

2/2 Lancaster Avenue

3 1 2

25/11/2021 $520,000 


Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360
5222 7772
rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

15/38 Holyrood Street Hampton - Photo 1
15/38 Holyrood Street Hampton - Photo 2
15/38 Holyrood Street Hampton - Photo 3
15/38 Holyrood Street Hampton - Photo 4
15/38 Holyrood Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

15/38 Holyrood Street

2 1 1

25/11/2021 $888,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

Apt 18/3 Evergreen Circuit Cheltenham - Photo 1
Apt 18/3 Evergreen Circuit Cheltenham - Photo 2
Apt 18/3 Evergreen Circuit Cheltenham - Photo 3
Apt 18/3 Evergreen Circuit Cheltenham - Photo 4
Apt 18/3 Evergreen Circuit Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

Apt 18/3 Evergreen Circuit

2 1 1

25/11/2021 Undisclosed 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

2A Clarendon Parade West Footscray - Photo 1
2A Clarendon Parade West Footscray - Photo 2
2A Clarendon Parade West Footscray - Photo 3
2A Clarendon Parade West Footscray - Photo 4
2A Clarendon Parade West Footscray - Photo 5
Sold

West Footscray

2A Clarendon Parade

3 1 4

24/11/2021 Undisclosed 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394
9687 8388
mlanglands@hodges.com.au

1 Clonmult Avenue Highett - Photo 1
1 Clonmult Avenue Highett - Photo 2
1 Clonmult Avenue Highett - Photo 3
1 Clonmult Avenue Highett - Photo 4
1 Clonmult Avenue Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

1 Clonmult Avenue

5 2 1

24/11/2021 Undisclosed 


Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
9528 9403
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Translate
×