Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

11 Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 1
11 Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 2
11 Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 3
11 Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 4
11 Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 5
Sold

Aspendale

11 Nepean Highway

5 2 2

09/06/2020 $1,400,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

22 Mayvale Avenue Curlewis - Photo 1
22 Mayvale Avenue Curlewis - Photo 2
22 Mayvale Avenue Curlewis - Photo 3
22 Mayvale Avenue Curlewis - Photo 4
Sold

Curlewis

22 Mayvale Avenue

07/06/2020 $300,000 


Rena Maniatakis
0423 037 828

rmaniatakis@hodgeslara.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

27/55-57 Hotham Street St Kilda East - Photo 1
27/55-57 Hotham Street St Kilda East - Photo 2
27/55-57 Hotham Street St Kilda East - Photo 3
27/55-57 Hotham Street St Kilda East - Photo 4
27/55-57 Hotham Street St Kilda East - Photo 5
Sold

St Kilda East

27/55-57 Hotham Street

3 1 1

06/06/2020 $710,000 


Andrew Sinclair
0438 377 377

asinclair@hodges.com.au

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876

gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

27/55-57 Hotham Street St Kilda East - Photo 1
Sold

St Kilda East

27/55-57 Hotham Street

3 1 1

06/06/2020 $710,000 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

9 Bright Crescent Mount Eliza - Photo 1
9 Bright Crescent Mount Eliza - Photo 2
9 Bright Crescent Mount Eliza - Photo 3
9 Bright Crescent Mount Eliza - Photo 4
9 Bright Crescent Mount Eliza - Photo 5
Sold

Mount Eliza

9 Bright Crescent

4 4 8

05/06/2020 $1,720,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

80 Venice Street Mentone - Photo 1
80 Venice Street Mentone - Photo 2
80 Venice Street Mentone - Photo 3
80 Venice Street Mentone - Photo 4
80 Venice Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

80 Venice Street

5 2 2

05/06/2020 $1,630,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023

aplousi@hodges.com.au

64 Mawby Road Bentleigh East - Photo 1
64 Mawby Road Bentleigh East - Photo 2
64 Mawby Road Bentleigh East - Photo 3
64 Mawby Road Bentleigh East - Photo 4
64 Mawby Road Bentleigh East - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh East

64 Mawby Road

4 2 2

05/06/2020 Undisclosed 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

1/9 Coape Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
1/9 Coape Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
1/9 Coape Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
1/9 Coape Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
1/9 Coape Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

1/9 Coape Street

2 1 2

03/06/2020 Undisclosed 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776

kpleysier@hodges.com.au

142 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 1
142 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 2
142 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 3
142 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 4
142 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

142 Autumn Street

4 1 2

02/06/2020 $955,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

6/17 Rosella Street Murrumbeena - Photo 1
6/17 Rosella Street Murrumbeena - Photo 2
6/17 Rosella Street Murrumbeena - Photo 3
6/17 Rosella Street Murrumbeena - Photo 4
6/17 Rosella Street Murrumbeena - Photo 5
Sold

Murrumbeena

6/17 Rosella Street

3 2 1

02/06/2020 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Bradley Woodhouse
0438 010 102

bwoodhouse@hodgescaulfield.com.au

2/62 Bondi Road Bonbeach - Photo 1
2/62 Bondi Road Bonbeach - Photo 2
2/62 Bondi Road Bonbeach - Photo 3
2/62 Bondi Road Bonbeach - Photo 4
2/62 Bondi Road Bonbeach - Photo 5
Sold

Bonbeach

2/62 Bondi Road

2 1 2

02/06/2020 $615,500 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

67 McSwain Street Parkdale - Photo 1
67 McSwain Street Parkdale - Photo 2
67 McSwain Street Parkdale - Photo 3
67 McSwain Street Parkdale - Photo 4
67 McSwain Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

67 McSwain Street

3 1 2

02/06/2020 Undisclosed 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

5 East View Crescent Bentleigh East - Photo 1
5 East View Crescent Bentleigh East - Photo 2
5 East View Crescent Bentleigh East - Photo 3
5 East View Crescent Bentleigh East - Photo 4
5 East View Crescent Bentleigh East - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh East

5 East View Crescent

3 1 2

01/06/2020 Undisclosed 


Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
0413 873 725
tcinque@hodges.com.au

Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

1/39 Tahara Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 1
1/39 Tahara Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 2
1/39 Tahara Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 3
1/39 Tahara Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 4
1/39 Tahara Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Hamlyn Heights

1/39 Tahara Street

3 1 2

01/06/2020 $480,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

2/25 Sanglen Terrace Belmont - Photo 1
2/25 Sanglen Terrace Belmont - Photo 2
2/25 Sanglen Terrace Belmont - Photo 3
2/25 Sanglen Terrace Belmont - Photo 4
2/25 Sanglen Terrace Belmont - Photo 5
Sold

Belmont

2/25 Sanglen Terrace

4 2 2

01/06/2020 $950,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sally McKay
0432 765 831
03 5222 7772
smckay@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1 Melville Avenue Newtown - Photo 1
1 Melville Avenue Newtown - Photo 2
1 Melville Avenue Newtown - Photo 3
1 Melville Avenue Newtown - Photo 4
1 Melville Avenue Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

1 Melville Avenue

5 3 4

01/06/2020 Undisclosed 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
(03) 5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Translate
×