Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

11 Hector Street Geelong West - Photo 1
11 Hector Street Geelong West - Photo 2
11 Hector Street Geelong West - Photo 3
11 Hector Street Geelong West - Photo 4
11 Hector Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

11 Hector Street

4 1 2

28/02/2019 Undisclosed 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

4 Theresa Street Bentleigh - Photo 1
4 Theresa Street Bentleigh - Photo 2
4 Theresa Street Bentleigh - Photo 3
4 Theresa Street Bentleigh - Photo 4
4 Theresa Street Bentleigh - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh

4 Theresa Street

4 2 2

28/02/2019 Undisclosed 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
0413 873 725
tcinque@hodges.com.au

17 Church Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
17 Church Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
17 Church Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
17 Church Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
17 Church Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

17 Church Street

5 3 2

27/02/2019 Undisclosed 


Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

Holly Martello
0423 421 186
9589 6077
hmartello@hodges.com.au

8/1425 High Street Glen Iris - Photo 1
8/1425 High Street Glen Iris - Photo 2
8/1425 High Street Glen Iris - Photo 3
8/1425 High Street Glen Iris - Photo 4
8/1425 High Street Glen Iris - Photo 5
Sold

Glen Iris

8/1425 High Street

2 1 1

27/02/2019 Undisclosed 


David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

25 Aphrasia Street Newtown - Photo 1
25 Aphrasia Street Newtown - Photo 2
25 Aphrasia Street Newtown - Photo 3
25 Aphrasia Street Newtown - Photo 4
25 Aphrasia Street Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

25 Aphrasia Street

5 3 2

26/02/2019 Undisclosed 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

68/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 1
68/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 2
68/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 3
68/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 4
68/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 5
Sold

Richmond

68/73 River Street

2 2 1

25/02/2019 Undisclosed 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

5/33-35 Brownfield Street Mordialloc - Photo 1
5/33-35 Brownfield Street Mordialloc - Photo 2
5/33-35 Brownfield Street Mordialloc - Photo 3
5/33-35 Brownfield Street Mordialloc - Photo 4
5/33-35 Brownfield Street Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

5/33-35 Brownfield Street

2 1 2

25/02/2019 $570,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

6 Karinya Close Werribee - Photo 1
6 Karinya Close Werribee - Photo 2
6 Karinya Close Werribee - Photo 3
6 Karinya Close Werribee - Photo 4
6 Karinya Close Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

6 Karinya Close

3 2 1

25/02/2019 $540,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

James Risos
0450 337 833

jrisos@hodges.com.au

10/7 Hudson Street Caulfield North - Photo 1
10/7 Hudson Street Caulfield North - Photo 2
10/7 Hudson Street Caulfield North - Photo 3
10/7 Hudson Street Caulfield North - Photo 4
10/7 Hudson Street Caulfield North - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield North

10/7 Hudson Street

1 1 1

25/02/2019 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

22 Treasury Place Taylors Hill - Photo 1
22 Treasury Place Taylors Hill - Photo 2
22 Treasury Place Taylors Hill - Photo 3
22 Treasury Place Taylors Hill - Photo 4
22 Treasury Place Taylors Hill - Photo 5
Sold

Taylors Hill

22 Treasury Place

4 2 2

24/02/2019 Undisclosed 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

15 Nagle Drive Belmont - Photo 1
15 Nagle Drive Belmont - Photo 2
15 Nagle Drive Belmont - Photo 3
15 Nagle Drive Belmont - Photo 4
15 Nagle Drive Belmont - Photo 5
Sold

Belmont

15 Nagle Drive

4 2 3

23/02/2019 $580,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

8 Lonsdale Street South Geelong - Photo 1
8 Lonsdale Street South Geelong - Photo 2
8 Lonsdale Street South Geelong - Photo 3
8 Lonsdale Street South Geelong - Photo 4
8 Lonsdale Street South Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

South Geelong

8 Lonsdale Street

4 3 3

23/02/2019 $1,120,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

11/11 Axelton Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
11/11 Axelton Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
11/11 Axelton Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
11/11 Axelton Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
11/11 Axelton Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

11/11 Axelton Street

2 1 1

23/02/2019 $550,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Darcy Bowley
0438 269 320
9584 6500
dbowley@hodges.com.au

17 Benkel Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 1
17 Benkel Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 2
17 Benkel Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 3
17 Benkel Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 4
17 Benkel Avenue Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

17 Benkel Avenue

5 3 4

23/02/2019 $1,000,000 


Nelson Machuca
0424 163 939

nmachuca@hodges.com.au

Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

2 Walstab Street Brighton East - Photo 1
2 Walstab Street Brighton East - Photo 2
2 Walstab Street Brighton East - Photo 3
2 Walstab Street Brighton East - Photo 4
2 Walstab Street Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

2 Walstab Street

3 2 2

23/02/2019 Undisclosed 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831
() 9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

31 Manorvale Parade Werribee - Photo 1
31 Manorvale Parade Werribee - Photo 2
31 Manorvale Parade Werribee - Photo 3
31 Manorvale Parade Werribee - Photo 4
31 Manorvale Parade Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

31 Manorvale Parade

3 2 2

21/02/2019 Undisclosed 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

James Risos
0450 337 833

jrisos@hodges.com.au

Translate
×