fbpx
Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

49 Wimmera Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 1
49 Wimmera Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 2
49 Wimmera Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 3
49 Wimmera Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 4
49 Wimmera Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Manifold Heights

49 Wimmera Avenue

3 1 1

27/02/2021 Undisclosed 


Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

107/27 Jasper Road Bentleigh - Photo 1
107/27 Jasper Road Bentleigh - Photo 2
107/27 Jasper Road Bentleigh - Photo 3
107/27 Jasper Road Bentleigh - Photo 4
107/27 Jasper Road Bentleigh - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh

107/27 Jasper Road

2 2 1

27/02/2021 $568,000 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
9528 9410
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
9528 9414
tcinque@hodges.com.au

1/5 Palermo Street Mentone - Photo 1
1/5 Palermo Street Mentone - Photo 2
1/5 Palermo Street Mentone - Photo 3
1/5 Palermo Street Mentone - Photo 4
1/5 Palermo Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

1/5 Palermo Street

2 1 2

27/02/2021 $860,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

59/80 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 1
59/80 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 2
59/80 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 3
59/80 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 4
59/80 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

59/80 Balcombe Road

2 2 1

26/02/2021 $545,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Karan Singde
0438 702 882
9584 6500
ksingde@hodges.com.au

5A Gladstone Avenue Aspendale - Photo 1
5A Gladstone Avenue Aspendale - Photo 2
5A Gladstone Avenue Aspendale - Photo 3
5A Gladstone Avenue Aspendale - Photo 4
5A Gladstone Avenue Aspendale - Photo 5
Sold

Aspendale

5A Gladstone Avenue

3 1 1

26/02/2021 Undisclosed 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

9B Llewellyn Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
9B Llewellyn Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
9B Llewellyn Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
9B Llewellyn Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
9B Llewellyn Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

9B Llewellyn Street

3 2 2

26/02/2021 Undisclosed 


Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

1&2/31 Norwood Road Caulfield North - Photo 1
1&2/31 Norwood Road Caulfield North - Photo 2
1&2/31 Norwood Road Caulfield North - Photo 3
1&2/31 Norwood Road Caulfield North - Photo 4
1&2/31 Norwood Road Caulfield North - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield North

1&2/31 Norwood Road

3 2 1

26/02/2021 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

6/45 Kensington Road South Yarra - Photo 1
6/45 Kensington Road South Yarra - Photo 2
6/45 Kensington Road South Yarra - Photo 3
6/45 Kensington Road South Yarra - Photo 4
6/45 Kensington Road South Yarra - Photo 5
Sold

South Yarra

6/45 Kensington Road

2 1 1

26/02/2021 Undisclosed 


Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

2/126 Centre Road Brighton East - Photo 1
2/126 Centre Road Brighton East - Photo 2
2/126 Centre Road Brighton East - Photo 3
2/126 Centre Road Brighton East - Photo 4
2/126 Centre Road Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

2/126 Centre Road

2 1 1

25/02/2021 Undisclosed 


Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Jason Gill
0411 801 831
9596 1111
jgill@hodges.com.au

4/326-328 Kooyong Road Caulfield South - Photo 1
4/326-328 Kooyong Road Caulfield South - Photo 2
4/326-328 Kooyong Road Caulfield South - Photo 3
4/326-328 Kooyong Road Caulfield South - Photo 4
4/326-328 Kooyong Road Caulfield South - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield South

4/326-328 Kooyong Road

3 3 2

25/02/2021 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

304/15 Maude Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
304/15 Maude Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
304/15 Maude Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
304/15 Maude Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
304/15 Maude Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

304/15 Maude Street

3 2 2

25/02/2021 $820,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

48 Goldsworthy Road Corio - Photo 1
48 Goldsworthy Road Corio - Photo 2
48 Goldsworthy Road Corio - Photo 3
48 Goldsworthy Road Corio - Photo 4
48 Goldsworthy Road Corio - Photo 5
Sold

Corio

48 Goldsworthy Road

4 1 2

25/02/2021 $435,000 


Rena Maniatakis
0423 037 828
5291 5547
rmaniatakis@hodgeslara.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

14/32 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 1
14/32 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 2
14/32 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 3
14/32 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 4
14/32 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

14/32 Flinders Street

3 2 2

24/02/2021 $971,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

33A Church Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
33A Church Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
33A Church Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
33A Church Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
33A Church Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

33A Church Street

4 3 2

24/02/2021 $1,365,000 


Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

6 Major Street Highett - Photo 1
6 Major Street Highett - Photo 2
6 Major Street Highett - Photo 3
6 Major Street Highett - Photo 4
6 Major Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

6 Major Street

3 1 1

23/02/2021 $1,303,500 


Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

246 Queen Street Altona - Photo 1
246 Queen Street Altona - Photo 2
246 Queen Street Altona - Photo 3
246 Queen Street Altona - Photo 4
246 Queen Street Altona - Photo 5
Sold

Altona

246 Queen Street

4 3 4

23/02/2021 Undisclosed 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394
9687 8388
mlanglands@hodges.com.au

Translate
×