Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

7 Lynette Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 1
7 Lynette Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 2
7 Lynette Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 3
7 Lynette Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 4
7 Lynette Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

7 Lynette Avenue

4 2 2

27/10/2018 $1,750,000 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

387 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
387 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
387 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
387 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
387 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

387 Balcombe Road

4 2 2

27/10/2018 $1,448,000 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

4 Panorama Avenue Highett - Photo 1
4 Panorama Avenue Highett - Photo 2
4 Panorama Avenue Highett - Photo 3
4 Panorama Avenue Highett - Photo 4
4 Panorama Avenue Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

4 Panorama Avenue

4 2 2

27/10/2018 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

19/61 Brougham Street Geelong - Photo 1
19/61 Brougham Street Geelong - Photo 2
19/61 Brougham Street Geelong - Photo 3
19/61 Brougham Street Geelong - Photo 4
19/61 Brougham Street Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong

19/61 Brougham Street

2 2 2

27/10/2018 $935,000 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

3 Gilbert Court Parkdale - Photo 1
3 Gilbert Court Parkdale - Photo 2
3 Gilbert Court Parkdale - Photo 3
3 Gilbert Court Parkdale - Photo 4
3 Gilbert Court Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

3 Gilbert Court

4 3 2

27/10/2018 $1,700,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

4/18 Marshall Avenue Highett - Photo 1
4/18 Marshall Avenue Highett - Photo 2
4/18 Marshall Avenue Highett - Photo 3
4/18 Marshall Avenue Highett - Photo 4
4/18 Marshall Avenue Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

4/18 Marshall Avenue

2 1 2

27/10/2018 $685,000 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Phoebe Brand
0439 088 558
9598 1111
pbrand@hodges.com.au

7/35 Willis Street Hampton - Photo 1
7/35 Willis Street Hampton - Photo 2
7/35 Willis Street Hampton - Photo 3
7/35 Willis Street Hampton - Photo 4
7/35 Willis Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

7/35 Willis Street

2 2 2

27/10/2018 Undisclosed 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599
9598 1111
kburton@hodges.com.au

26 Beech Street Caulfield South - Photo 1
26 Beech Street Caulfield South - Photo 2
26 Beech Street Caulfield South - Photo 3
26 Beech Street Caulfield South - Photo 4
26 Beech Street Caulfield South - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield South

26 Beech Street

4 2 2

26/10/2018 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

19 Kingston Street Hampton - Photo 1
19 Kingston Street Hampton - Photo 2
19 Kingston Street Hampton - Photo 3
19 Kingston Street Hampton - Photo 4
19 Kingston Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

19 Kingston Street

2 1 2

26/10/2018 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599
9598 1111
kburton@hodges.com.au

19 Egginton Street Brunswick West - Photo 1
19 Egginton Street Brunswick West - Photo 2
19 Egginton Street Brunswick West - Photo 3
19 Egginton Street Brunswick West - Photo 4
19 Egginton Street Brunswick West - Photo 5
Sold

Brunswick West

19 Egginton Street

2 1 1

26/10/2018 $510,000 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818

DGarofalo@hodges.com.au

Wayne Rogers
0411 854 094

WRogers@hodges.com.au

3/66 Woornack Road Carnegie - Photo 1
3/66 Woornack Road Carnegie - Photo 2
3/66 Woornack Road Carnegie - Photo 3
3/66 Woornack Road Carnegie - Photo 4
3/66 Woornack Road Carnegie - Photo 5
Sold

Carnegie

3/66 Woornack Road

1 1 1

25/10/2018 $335,000 


David Gdanski
0412 776 627
9557 7891
dgdanski@hodges.com.au

Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
0413 873 725
tcinque@hodges.com.au

103/144 McKinnon Road Mckinnon - Photo 1
103/144 McKinnon Road Mckinnon - Photo 2
103/144 McKinnon Road Mckinnon - Photo 3
103/144 McKinnon Road Mckinnon - Photo 4
103/144 McKinnon Road Mckinnon - Photo 5
Sold

Mckinnon

103/144 McKinnon Road

1 1 1

25/10/2018 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodges.com.au

303/242 Glen Huntly Road Elsternwick - Photo 1
303/242 Glen Huntly Road Elsternwick - Photo 2
303/242 Glen Huntly Road Elsternwick - Photo 3
303/242 Glen Huntly Road Elsternwick - Photo 4
303/242 Glen Huntly Road Elsternwick - Photo 5
Sold

Elsternwick

303/242 Glen Huntly Road

2 1 1

24/10/2018 $512,500 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

7/15 Sydney Street Murrumbeena - Photo 1
7/15 Sydney Street Murrumbeena - Photo 2
7/15 Sydney Street Murrumbeena - Photo 3
7/15 Sydney Street Murrumbeena - Photo 4
7/15 Sydney Street Murrumbeena - Photo 5
Sold

Murrumbeena

7/15 Sydney Street

1 1 1

24/10/2018 $298,000 


Jim de la Harpe
0435 473 772

jdelaharpe@hodges.com.au

26 Glencairn Avenue Brighton East - Photo 1
26 Glencairn Avenue Brighton East - Photo 2
26 Glencairn Avenue Brighton East - Photo 3
26 Glencairn Avenue Brighton East - Photo 4
26 Glencairn Avenue Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

26 Glencairn Avenue

4 3 2

24/10/2018 $2,100,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Anthony Houston
0437 076 602

ahouston@hodges.com.au

36 Bateman Street Hampton - Photo 1
36 Bateman Street Hampton - Photo 2
36 Bateman Street Hampton - Photo 3
36 Bateman Street Hampton - Photo 4
36 Bateman Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

36 Bateman Street

4 2 2

24/10/2018 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Translate
×