fbpx
Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

4/11 Albenca Street Mentone - Photo 1
4/11 Albenca Street Mentone - Photo 2
4/11 Albenca Street Mentone - Photo 3
4/11 Albenca Street Mentone - Photo 4
4/11 Albenca Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

4/11 Albenca Street

2 1 1

27/05/2021 $670,000 


Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358
9584 6500
sgigovic@hodges.com.au

16/80 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 1
16/80 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 2
16/80 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 3
16/80 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 4
16/80 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

16/80 Balcombe Road

2 2 1

27/05/2021 $520,000 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

1/88 Chapel Road Moorabbin - Photo 1
1/88 Chapel Road Moorabbin - Photo 2
1/88 Chapel Road Moorabbin - Photo 3
1/88 Chapel Road Moorabbin - Photo 4
1/88 Chapel Road Moorabbin - Photo 5
Sold

Moorabbin

1/88 Chapel Road

2 1 1

27/05/2021 $717,500 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
9528 9410
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
9528 9403
ccooney@hodges.com.au

6 Miller Street Highett - Photo 1
6 Miller Street Highett - Photo 2
6 Miller Street Highett - Photo 3
6 Miller Street Highett - Photo 4
6 Miller Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

6 Miller Street

4 2 2

27/05/2021 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

514 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
514 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
514 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
514 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
514 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

514 Balcombe Road

3 1 2

27/05/2021 $1,860,000 


Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9596 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

14 Bayview Crescent Black Rock - Photo 1
14 Bayview Crescent Black Rock - Photo 2
14 Bayview Crescent Black Rock - Photo 3
14 Bayview Crescent Black Rock - Photo 4
14 Bayview Crescent Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

14 Bayview Crescent

3 2 3

27/05/2021 Undisclosed 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702
9584 6500
jswift@hodges.com.au

Kevin Pleysier
0401 011 776
9584 6500
kpleysier@hodges.com.au

2 Sydenham Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 1
2 Sydenham Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 2
2 Sydenham Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 3
2 Sydenham Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 4
2 Sydenham Avenue Manifold Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Manifold Heights

2 Sydenham Avenue

3 1 2

27/05/2021 $880,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1A Hemming Street Brighton East - Photo 1
1A Hemming Street Brighton East - Photo 2
1A Hemming Street Brighton East - Photo 3
1A Hemming Street Brighton East - Photo 4
1A Hemming Street Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

1A Hemming Street

2 1 1

27/05/2021 $885,000 


Murray Collins
0422 073 394
9596 1111
mcollins@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

3/64 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 1
3/64 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 2
3/64 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 3
3/64 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 4
3/64 Warrigal Road Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

3/64 Warrigal Road

2 1 1

26/05/2021 $580,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

3/28 Tibrockney Street Highett - Photo 1
3/28 Tibrockney Street Highett - Photo 2
3/28 Tibrockney Street Highett - Photo 3
3/28 Tibrockney Street Highett - Photo 4
3/28 Tibrockney Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

3/28 Tibrockney Street

3 2 2

26/05/2021 $1,050,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

37 Alexandra Avenue Geelong - Photo 1
37 Alexandra Avenue Geelong - Photo 2
37 Alexandra Avenue Geelong - Photo 3
37 Alexandra Avenue Geelong - Photo 4
37 Alexandra Avenue Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong

37 Alexandra Avenue

2 1 2

26/05/2021 $1,800,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
5222 7772
jbegg@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Kelly Dawson
0413 060 020
5222 7772
kdawson@hodgesgeelong.com.au

22 Coorong Walk Werribee - Photo 1
22 Coorong Walk Werribee - Photo 2
22 Coorong Walk Werribee - Photo 3
22 Coorong Walk Werribee - Photo 4
22 Coorong Walk Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

22 Coorong Walk

4 2 2

26/05/2021 $545,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

1/6 Charlotte Avenue Newcomb - Photo 1
1/6 Charlotte Avenue Newcomb - Photo 2
1/6 Charlotte Avenue Newcomb - Photo 3
1/6 Charlotte Avenue Newcomb - Photo 4
1/6 Charlotte Avenue Newcomb - Photo 5
Sold

Newcomb

1/6 Charlotte Avenue

3 1 2

26/05/2021 $595,000 


Rena Maniatakis
0423 037 828
5291 5547
rmaniatakis@hodgeslara.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

01/50 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 1
01/50 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 2
01/50 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 3
01/50 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 4
01/50 Bowlers Avenue Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

01/50 Bowlers Avenue

1 1 1

25/05/2021 $496,000 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
5222 7772
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

4/3-5 Valency Road Glen Iris - Photo 1
4/3-5 Valency Road Glen Iris - Photo 2
4/3-5 Valency Road Glen Iris - Photo 3
4/3-5 Valency Road Glen Iris - Photo 4
4/3-5 Valency Road Glen Iris - Photo 5
Sold

Glen Iris

4/3-5 Valency Road

3 2 1

25/05/2021 Undisclosed 


David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

Lee Pellizzer
0419 513 153
03 9529 1100
lpellizzer@hodges.com.au

Lot 424 Tendulkar Drive Rockbank - Photo 1
Lot 424 Tendulkar Drive Rockbank - Photo 2
Lot 424 Tendulkar Drive Rockbank - Photo 3
Lot 424 Tendulkar Drive Rockbank - Photo 4
Lot 424 Tendulkar Drive Rockbank - Photo 5
Sold

Rockbank

Lot 424 Tendulkar Drive

25/05/2021 $328,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414
9742 3333
tvercher@hodges.com.au

Translate
×