Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

4/21 Moore Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 1
4/21 Moore Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 2
4/21 Moore Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 3
4/21 Moore Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 4
4/21 Moore Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 5
Sold

Moonee Ponds

4/21 Moore Street

2 2 1

14/11/2019 $543,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

4/69 Hamilton Street Yarraville - Photo 1
4/69 Hamilton Street Yarraville - Photo 2
4/69 Hamilton Street Yarraville - Photo 3
4/69 Hamilton Street Yarraville - Photo 4
4/69 Hamilton Street Yarraville - Photo 5
Sold

Yarraville

4/69 Hamilton Street

1 1 1

13/11/2019 Undisclosed 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

58a Sandringham Road Sandringham - Photo 1
58a Sandringham Road Sandringham - Photo 2
58a Sandringham Road Sandringham - Photo 3
58a Sandringham Road Sandringham - Photo 4
58a Sandringham Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

58a Sandringham Road

3 2 2

13/11/2019 $1,300,000 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

7 Pineville Avenue Geelong West - Photo 1
7 Pineville Avenue Geelong West - Photo 2
7 Pineville Avenue Geelong West - Photo 3
7 Pineville Avenue Geelong West - Photo 4
7 Pineville Avenue Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

7 Pineville Avenue

3 1 3

12/11/2019 $807,500 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

18 Fontain Court Werribee - Photo 1
18 Fontain Court Werribee - Photo 2
18 Fontain Court Werribee - Photo 3
18 Fontain Court Werribee - Photo 4
18 Fontain Court Werribee - Photo 5
Sold

Werribee

18 Fontain Court

4 2 3

12/11/2019 $815,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Lisa Markovic
0450 337 833

lmarkovic@hodges.com.au

15a Rica Street Moorabbin - Photo 1
15a Rica Street Moorabbin - Photo 2
15a Rica Street Moorabbin - Photo 3
15a Rica Street Moorabbin - Photo 4
15a Rica Street Moorabbin - Photo 5
Sold

Moorabbin

15a Rica Street

4 3 2

12/11/2019 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

2/4 Baldwin Street Highett - Photo 1
2/4 Baldwin Street Highett - Photo 2
2/4 Baldwin Street Highett - Photo 3
2/4 Baldwin Street Highett - Photo 4
2/4 Baldwin Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

2/4 Baldwin Street

3 2 1

12/11/2019 $800,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

9a Roosevelt Court Brighton East - Photo 1
9a Roosevelt Court Brighton East - Photo 2
9a Roosevelt Court Brighton East - Photo 3
9a Roosevelt Court Brighton East - Photo 4
9a Roosevelt Court Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

9a Roosevelt Court

4 3 2

12/11/2019 $2,010,000 


Jason Gill
0411 801 831

jgill@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

7B/150-168 Bulban Road Werribee - Photo 1
Sold

Werribee

7B/150-168 Bulban Road

2 1 1

10/11/2019 $230,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

1/33 Bayview Crescent Black Rock - Photo 1
1/33 Bayview Crescent Black Rock - Photo 2
1/33 Bayview Crescent Black Rock - Photo 3
1/33 Bayview Crescent Black Rock - Photo 4
1/33 Bayview Crescent Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

1/33 Bayview Crescent

2 1 2

09/11/2019 $1,050,000 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

47 Guthrie Avenue North Geelong - Photo 1
47 Guthrie Avenue North Geelong - Photo 2
47 Guthrie Avenue North Geelong - Photo 3
47 Guthrie Avenue North Geelong - Photo 4
47 Guthrie Avenue North Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

North Geelong

47 Guthrie Avenue

2 1 1

09/11/2019 $548,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1/6 Brindisi Street Mentone - Photo 1
1/6 Brindisi Street Mentone - Photo 2
1/6 Brindisi Street Mentone - Photo 3
1/6 Brindisi Street Mentone - Photo 4
1/6 Brindisi Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

1/6 Brindisi Street

2 2 2

09/11/2019 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

1/15 Imes Street Parkdale - Photo 1
1/15 Imes Street Parkdale - Photo 2
1/15 Imes Street Parkdale - Photo 3
1/15 Imes Street Parkdale - Photo 4
1/15 Imes Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

1/15 Imes Street

2 1 1

09/11/2019 $700,500 


Mark Pearman
0418 567 036
9584 6500
mpearman@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

1/192 Como Parade West Parkdale - Photo 1
1/192 Como Parade West Parkdale - Photo 2
1/192 Como Parade West Parkdale - Photo 3
1/192 Como Parade West Parkdale - Photo 4
1/192 Como Parade West Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

1/192 Como Parade West

3 1 2

09/11/2019 $785,000 


Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

1/29 Pine Street Brighton East - Photo 1
1/29 Pine Street Brighton East - Photo 2
1/29 Pine Street Brighton East - Photo 3
1/29 Pine Street Brighton East - Photo 4
1/29 Pine Street Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

1/29 Pine Street

2 1 1

09/11/2019 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

69 Haldane Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
69 Haldane Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
69 Haldane Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
69 Haldane Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
69 Haldane Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

69 Haldane Street

3 2 2

09/11/2019 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

Translate
×