Hodges Real Estate
Help fund relief efforts for the Australian Bushfires #beyondthebricks
Support Now

200 Sold Properties

20 Bronte Court St Albans Park - Photo 1
20 Bronte Court St Albans Park - Photo 2
20 Bronte Court St Albans Park - Photo 3
20 Bronte Court St Albans Park - Photo 4
20 Bronte Court St Albans Park - Photo 5
Sold

St Albans Park

20 Bronte Court

2 1 1

23/01/2020 $390,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

39 Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 1
39 Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 2
39 Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 3
39 Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 4
39 Nepean Highway Aspendale - Photo 5
Sold

Aspendale

39 Nepean Highway

5 5 5

22/01/2020 $1,615,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

43 Preston Street Geelong West - Photo 1
43 Preston Street Geelong West - Photo 2
43 Preston Street Geelong West - Photo 3
43 Preston Street Geelong West - Photo 4
43 Preston Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

43 Preston Street

3 1 2

22/01/2020 $845,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1/59 Macedon Street Hoppers Crossing - Photo 1
1/59 Macedon Street Hoppers Crossing - Photo 2
1/59 Macedon Street Hoppers Crossing - Photo 3
1/59 Macedon Street Hoppers Crossing - Photo 4
1/59 Macedon Street Hoppers Crossing - Photo 5
Sold

Hoppers Crossing

1/59 Macedon Street

3 1

22/01/2020 $400,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

Sagar Arora
0433 734 533
9742 3333
sarora@hodges.com.au

7 Wyong Court Grovedale - Photo 1
7 Wyong Court Grovedale - Photo 2
7 Wyong Court Grovedale - Photo 3
7 Wyong Court Grovedale - Photo 4
7 Wyong Court Grovedale - Photo 5
Sold

Grovedale

7 Wyong Court

3 2 2

22/01/2020 $570,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

2/3C Indwe Street West Footscray - Photo 1
2/3C Indwe Street West Footscray - Photo 2
2/3C Indwe Street West Footscray - Photo 3
2/3C Indwe Street West Footscray - Photo 4
2/3C Indwe Street West Footscray - Photo 5
Sold

West Footscray

2/3C Indwe Street

3 3 1

22/01/2020 Undisclosed 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
03 9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

508/53 Mercer Street Geelong - Photo 1
508/53 Mercer Street Geelong - Photo 2
508/53 Mercer Street Geelong - Photo 3
508/53 Mercer Street Geelong - Photo 4
508/53 Mercer Street Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong

508/53 Mercer Street

2 2 1

21/01/2020 $979,500 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

4 Viewbay Drive Leopold - Photo 1
4 Viewbay Drive Leopold - Photo 2
4 Viewbay Drive Leopold - Photo 3
4 Viewbay Drive Leopold - Photo 4
4 Viewbay Drive Leopold - Photo 5
Sold

Leopold

4 Viewbay Drive

3 1 2

21/01/2020 $545,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

5 Canberra Grove Beaumaris - Photo 1
5 Canberra Grove Beaumaris - Photo 2
5 Canberra Grove Beaumaris - Photo 3
5 Canberra Grove Beaumaris - Photo 4
5 Canberra Grove Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

5 Canberra Grove

3 2 2

16/01/2020 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Oliver Cooney
0430 010 189
9589 6077
ocooney@hodges.com.au

1514/8 Dorcas Street Southbank - Photo 1
1514/8 Dorcas Street Southbank - Photo 2
1514/8 Dorcas Street Southbank - Photo 3
1514/8 Dorcas Street Southbank - Photo 4
1514/8 Dorcas Street Southbank - Photo 5
Sold

Southbank

1514/8 Dorcas Street

1 1 1

16/01/2020 $402,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

202 Wheelers Park Cranbourne North - Photo 1
202 Wheelers Park Cranbourne North - Photo 2
202 Wheelers Park Cranbourne North - Photo 3
202 Wheelers Park Cranbourne North - Photo 4
202 Wheelers Park Cranbourne North - Photo 5
Sold

Cranbourne North

202 Wheelers Park

3 2 2

14/01/2020 $491,000 


Charles Te
0439 187 900
5996 5993
cte@hodges.com.au

1/361 Highett Road Highett - Photo 1
1/361 Highett Road Highett - Photo 2
1/361 Highett Road Highett - Photo 3
1/361 Highett Road Highett - Photo 4
1/361 Highett Road Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

1/361 Highett Road

3 1 1

13/01/2020 $675,000 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

15 Molong Avenue Hampton East - Photo 1
15 Molong Avenue Hampton East - Photo 2
15 Molong Avenue Hampton East - Photo 3
15 Molong Avenue Hampton East - Photo 4
15 Molong Avenue Hampton East - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton East

15 Molong Avenue

3 2 1

13/01/2020 $920,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Aimee Dummett
0466 625 205

adummett@hodges.com.au

502/181 St Kilda Road St Kilda - Photo 1
502/181 St Kilda Road St Kilda - Photo 2
502/181 St Kilda Road St Kilda - Photo 3
502/181 St Kilda Road St Kilda - Photo 4
502/181 St Kilda Road St Kilda - Photo 5
Sold

St Kilda

502/181 St Kilda Road

1 1 1

09/01/2020 $375,000 


Nick Sinclair
0422 217 788

nsinclair@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

5/2 Maroona Road Carnegie - Photo 1
5/2 Maroona Road Carnegie - Photo 2
5/2 Maroona Road Carnegie - Photo 3
5/2 Maroona Road Carnegie - Photo 4
5/2 Maroona Road Carnegie - Photo 5
Sold

Carnegie

5/2 Maroona Road

1 1 1

09/01/2020 Undisclosed 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

147 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
147 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
147 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
147 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
147 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

147 Bay Road

3 2 2

08/01/2020 $1,570,000 


Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

Nick Jones
0421 839 425

njones@hodges.com.au

Translate
×