Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

5 Ashwood Avenue Highett - Photo 1
5 Ashwood Avenue Highett - Photo 2
5 Ashwood Avenue Highett - Photo 3
5 Ashwood Avenue Highett - Photo 4
5 Ashwood Avenue Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

5 Ashwood Avenue

4 2 2

07/09/2019 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

302 Church Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 1
302 Church Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 2
302 Church Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 3
302 Church Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 4
302 Church Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Hamlyn Heights

302 Church Street

3 2 2

06/09/2019 $505,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

135 Morris Road Hoppers Crossing - Photo 1
135 Morris Road Hoppers Crossing - Photo 2
135 Morris Road Hoppers Crossing - Photo 3
135 Morris Road Hoppers Crossing - Photo 4
135 Morris Road Hoppers Crossing - Photo 5
Sold

Hoppers Crossing

135 Morris Road

3 2 2

04/09/2019 $515,000 


Tony Vercher
0421 734 414

tvercher@hodges.com.au

James Risos
0450 337 833

jrisos@hodges.com.au

25 Paras Drive Carrum Downs - Photo 1
25 Paras Drive Carrum Downs - Photo 2
25 Paras Drive Carrum Downs - Photo 3
25 Paras Drive Carrum Downs - Photo 4
25 Paras Drive Carrum Downs - Photo 5
Sold

Carrum Downs

25 Paras Drive

4 2

04/09/2019 $495,000 


Charles Te
0439 187 900
5996 5993
cte@hodges.com.au

4/5 Hemingford Road Bentleigh East - Photo 1
4/5 Hemingford Road Bentleigh East - Photo 2
4/5 Hemingford Road Bentleigh East - Photo 3
4/5 Hemingford Road Bentleigh East - Photo 4
4/5 Hemingford Road Bentleigh East - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh East

4/5 Hemingford Road

2 1 2

04/09/2019 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

27a Miller Street Highett - Photo 1
27a Miller Street Highett - Photo 2
27a Miller Street Highett - Photo 3
27a Miller Street Highett - Photo 4
27a Miller Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

27a Miller Street

4 2 2

03/09/2019 $1,405,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

9 Gertrude Street Geelong West - Photo 1
9 Gertrude Street Geelong West - Photo 2
9 Gertrude Street Geelong West - Photo 3
9 Gertrude Street Geelong West - Photo 4
9 Gertrude Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

9 Gertrude Street

4 2 2

03/09/2019 $1,170,500 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
352018951
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

3/21 Hampton Parade West Footscray - Photo 1
3/21 Hampton Parade West Footscray - Photo 2
3/21 Hampton Parade West Footscray - Photo 3
3/21 Hampton Parade West Footscray - Photo 4
3/21 Hampton Parade West Footscray - Photo 5
Sold

West Footscray

3/21 Hampton Parade

1 1 1

03/09/2019 $223,100 


Doris Garofalo
0425 211 818
9687 8388
dgarofalo@hodges.com.au

Monique Langlands
0412 904 394

mlanglands@hodges.com.au

11 Murray Street Mentone - Photo 1
11 Murray Street Mentone - Photo 2
11 Murray Street Mentone - Photo 3
11 Murray Street Mentone - Photo 4
11 Murray Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

11 Murray Street

4 2 2

02/09/2019 $1,180,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

16 Nancy Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
Sold

Cheltenham

16 Nancy Street

4 2 2

02/09/2019 $1,100,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

14B Macgregor Street Parkdale - Photo 1
14B Macgregor Street Parkdale - Photo 2
14B Macgregor Street Parkdale - Photo 3
14B Macgregor Street Parkdale - Photo 4
14B Macgregor Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

14B Macgregor Street

3 2 2

02/09/2019 Undisclosed 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

27 Parkview Crescent Hampton East - Photo 1
27 Parkview Crescent Hampton East - Photo 2
27 Parkview Crescent Hampton East - Photo 3
27 Parkview Crescent Hampton East - Photo 4
27 Parkview Crescent Hampton East - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton East

27 Parkview Crescent

4 2 2

31/08/2019 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Amanda Thomson
0418 266 326

athomson@hodges.com.au

2/26 Myrtle Road Hampton - Photo 1
2/26 Myrtle Road Hampton - Photo 2
2/26 Myrtle Road Hampton - Photo 3
2/26 Myrtle Road Hampton - Photo 4
2/26 Myrtle Road Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

2/26 Myrtle Road

3 1 1

31/08/2019 Undisclosed 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

18 Burt Crescent Hampton East - Photo 1
18 Burt Crescent Hampton East - Photo 2
18 Burt Crescent Hampton East - Photo 3
18 Burt Crescent Hampton East - Photo 4
18 Burt Crescent Hampton East - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton East

18 Burt Crescent

4 2 2

31/08/2019 Undisclosed 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

29 Gavin Street Moorabbin - Photo 1
29 Gavin Street Moorabbin - Photo 2
29 Gavin Street Moorabbin - Photo 3
29 Gavin Street Moorabbin - Photo 4
29 Gavin Street Moorabbin - Photo 5
Sold

Moorabbin

29 Gavin Street

5 2 3

31/08/2019 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

207/15 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 1
207/15 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 2
207/15 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 3
207/15 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 4
207/15 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

207/15 Balcombe Road

2 2 1

31/08/2019 $401,500 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

Translate
×