Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

3/34 Glenfine Avenue Hamlyn Heights - Photo 1
3/34 Glenfine Avenue Hamlyn Heights - Photo 2
3/34 Glenfine Avenue Hamlyn Heights - Photo 3
3/34 Glenfine Avenue Hamlyn Heights - Photo 4
3/34 Glenfine Avenue Hamlyn Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Hamlyn Heights

3/34 Glenfine Avenue

3 2 2

14/08/2018 $505,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Michael Marmora


mmarmora@hodgesgeelong.com.au

8 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
8 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
8 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
8 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
8 Dalgetty Road Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

8 Dalgetty Road

3 3 2

14/08/2018 Undisclosed 


Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

7/14 Tivoli Road South Yarra - Photo 1
7/14 Tivoli Road South Yarra - Photo 2
7/14 Tivoli Road South Yarra - Photo 3
7/14 Tivoli Road South Yarra - Photo 4
7/14 Tivoli Road South Yarra - Photo 5
Sold

South Yarra

7/14 Tivoli Road

1 1 1

14/08/2018 Undisclosed 


David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

Andrew Boyce
0418 312 473

aboyce@hodges.com.au

8/81 Bellairs Avenue Yarraville - Photo 1
8/81 Bellairs Avenue Yarraville - Photo 2
8/81 Bellairs Avenue Yarraville - Photo 3
8/81 Bellairs Avenue Yarraville - Photo 4
8/81 Bellairs Avenue Yarraville - Photo 5
Sold

Yarraville

8/81 Bellairs Avenue

1 1 1

13/08/2018 Undisclosed 


Dean Johnson
0414 397 163

DJohnson@hodges.com.au

8a Fernery Grove Newtown - Photo 1
8a Fernery Grove Newtown - Photo 2
8a Fernery Grove Newtown - Photo 3
8a Fernery Grove Newtown - Photo 4
8a Fernery Grove Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

8a Fernery Grove

4 2 2

11/08/2018 $1,345,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

2/14 Florence Street Mentone - Photo 1
2/14 Florence Street Mentone - Photo 2
2/14 Florence Street Mentone - Photo 3
2/14 Florence Street Mentone - Photo 4
2/14 Florence Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

2/14 Florence Street

3 2 2

11/08/2018 $940,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

4/12 Golden Avenue Bonbeach - Photo 1
4/12 Golden Avenue Bonbeach - Photo 2
4/12 Golden Avenue Bonbeach - Photo 3
4/12 Golden Avenue Bonbeach - Photo 4
4/12 Golden Avenue Bonbeach - Photo 5
Sold

Bonbeach

4/12 Golden Avenue

2 1 1

11/08/2018 $490,000 


Anthony Houston
0437 076 602

ahouston@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

9 Bayview Street Bentleigh East - Photo 1
9 Bayview Street Bentleigh East - Photo 2
9 Bayview Street Bentleigh East - Photo 3
9 Bayview Street Bentleigh East - Photo 4
9 Bayview Street Bentleigh East - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh East

9 Bayview Street

2 1 1

11/08/2018 $930,000 


Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
0413 873 725
tcinque@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

1/21 Bonanza Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
1/21 Bonanza Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
1/21 Bonanza Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
1/21 Bonanza Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
1/21 Bonanza Road Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

1/21 Bonanza Road

2 1 1

11/08/2018 Undisclosed 


Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodges.com.au

11 Queens Park Road Highton - Photo 1
11 Queens Park Road Highton - Photo 2
11 Queens Park Road Highton - Photo 3
11 Queens Park Road Highton - Photo 4
11 Queens Park Road Highton - Photo 5
Sold

Highton

11 Queens Park Road

3 2 2

11/08/2018 Undisclosed 


Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

3406/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 1
3406/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 2
3406/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 3
3406/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 4
3406/200 Spencer Street Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

3406/200 Spencer Street

2 1 1

10/08/2018 $650,000 


Jim de la Harpe
0435 473 772

jdelaharpe@hodges.com.au

7/378 Inkerman Street St Kilda East - Photo 1
7/378 Inkerman Street St Kilda East - Photo 2
7/378 Inkerman Street St Kilda East - Photo 3
7/378 Inkerman Street St Kilda East - Photo 4
7/378 Inkerman Street St Kilda East - Photo 5
Sold

St Kilda East

7/378 Inkerman Street

2 1 1

10/08/2018 $485,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

83 Domain Road Jan Juc - Photo 1
83 Domain Road Jan Juc - Photo 2
83 Domain Road Jan Juc - Photo 3
83 Domain Road Jan Juc - Photo 4
83 Domain Road Jan Juc - Photo 5
Sold

Jan Juc

83 Domain Road

4 2 2

09/08/2018 $875,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Michael Marmora


mmarmora@hodgesgeelong.com.au

701/82 Flinders Street Melbourne - Photo 1
701/82 Flinders Street Melbourne - Photo 2
701/82 Flinders Street Melbourne - Photo 3
701/82 Flinders Street Melbourne - Photo 4
701/82 Flinders Street Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

701/82 Flinders Street

1 1 1

09/08/2018 $688,000 


Jim de la Harpe
0435 473 772

jdelaharpe@hodges.com.au

34/169 Ormond Road Elwood - Photo 1
34/169 Ormond Road Elwood - Photo 2
34/169 Ormond Road Elwood - Photo 3
34/169 Ormond Road Elwood - Photo 4
34/169 Ormond Road Elwood - Photo 5
Sold

Elwood

34/169 Ormond Road

1 1

08/08/2018 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

10 Cahill Court Highton - Photo 1
10 Cahill Court Highton - Photo 2
10 Cahill Court Highton - Photo 3
10 Cahill Court Highton - Photo 4
10 Cahill Court Highton - Photo 5
Sold

Highton

10 Cahill Court

3 2 2

07/08/2018 $560,000 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Translate
×