Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

8/15 Beaumont Parade West Footscray - Photo 1
8/15 Beaumont Parade West Footscray - Photo 2
8/15 Beaumont Parade West Footscray - Photo 3
8/15 Beaumont Parade West Footscray - Photo 4
8/15 Beaumont Parade West Footscray - Photo 5
Sold

West Footscray

8/15 Beaumont Parade

2 1 1

08/07/2018 Undisclosed 


Niels Geraerts
0404 419 469

1/22 South Avenue Bentleigh - Photo 1
1/22 South Avenue Bentleigh - Photo 2
1/22 South Avenue Bentleigh - Photo 3
1/22 South Avenue Bentleigh - Photo 4
1/22 South Avenue Bentleigh - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh

1/22 South Avenue

3 2 2

07/07/2018 $790,000 


Karen Chernishov
0408 991 855
(03) 9557 7891
Kchernishov@hodges.com.au

Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
0413 873 725
tcinque@hodges.com.au

146 Wickham Road Highett - Photo 1
146 Wickham Road Highett - Photo 2
146 Wickham Road Highett - Photo 3
146 Wickham Road Highett - Photo 4
146 Wickham Road Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

146 Wickham Road

3 1 1

07/07/2018 $990,000 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599
9598 1111
kburton@hodges.com.au

2/31 Beach Avenue Elwood - Photo 1
2/31 Beach Avenue Elwood - Photo 2
2/31 Beach Avenue Elwood - Photo 3
2/31 Beach Avenue Elwood - Photo 4
2/31 Beach Avenue Elwood - Photo 5
Sold

Elwood

2/31 Beach Avenue

3 1 1

07/07/2018 $830,000 


Dean Lang
0412 693 036

dlang@hodges.com.au

Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

49 French Street Geelong West - Photo 1
49 French Street Geelong West - Photo 2
49 French Street Geelong West - Photo 3
49 French Street Geelong West - Photo 4
49 French Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

49 French Street

3 1

07/07/2018 $545,000 


Laura Vander Noord
0422 226 915
(03) 5222 7772
lvandernoord@hodges.com.au

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

12 Avon Street Geelong West - Photo 1
12 Avon Street Geelong West - Photo 2
12 Avon Street Geelong West - Photo 3
12 Avon Street Geelong West - Photo 4
12 Avon Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

12 Avon Street

3 2 2

07/07/2018 $760,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

3/27 Barnfather Street Thomson - Photo 1
3/27 Barnfather Street Thomson - Photo 2
3/27 Barnfather Street Thomson - Photo 3
3/27 Barnfather Street Thomson - Photo 4
3/27 Barnfather Street Thomson - Photo 5
Sold

Thomson

3/27 Barnfather Street

2 1 1

06/07/2018 $382,500 


Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Laura Vander Noord
0422 226 915
(03) 5222 7772
lvandernoord@hodges.com.au

2a Galbraith Close Strathmore - Photo 1
2a Galbraith Close Strathmore - Photo 2
2a Galbraith Close Strathmore - Photo 3
2a Galbraith Close Strathmore - Photo 4
2a Galbraith Close Strathmore - Photo 5
Sold

Strathmore

2a Galbraith Close

3 3 2

06/07/2018 $775,000 


Narelle Mullenger
0412 260 581

nmullenger@hodges.com.au

Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

2613/80 A'Beckett Street Melbourne - Photo 1
2613/80 A'Beckett Street Melbourne - Photo 2
2613/80 A'Beckett Street Melbourne - Photo 3
2613/80 A'Beckett Street Melbourne - Photo 4
2613/80 A'Beckett Street Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

2613/80 A'Beckett Street

1 1

06/07/2018 $340,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

41 Bent Street Bentleigh - Photo 1
41 Bent Street Bentleigh - Photo 2
41 Bent Street Bentleigh - Photo 3
41 Bent Street Bentleigh - Photo 4
41 Bent Street Bentleigh - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh

41 Bent Street

4 3 1

05/07/2018 $1,350,000 


Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
0413 873 725
tcinque@hodges.com.au

Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

15 Alfada Street Caulfield South - Photo 1
15 Alfada Street Caulfield South - Photo 2
15 Alfada Street Caulfield South - Photo 3
15 Alfada Street Caulfield South - Photo 4
15 Alfada Street Caulfield South - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield South

15 Alfada Street

4 4 2

05/07/2018 Undisclosed 


Chris Lenihan
0439 482 992

clenihan@hodges.com.au

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

2 Terrigal Drive Patterson Lakes - Photo 1
2 Terrigal Drive Patterson Lakes - Photo 2
2 Terrigal Drive Patterson Lakes - Photo 3
2 Terrigal Drive Patterson Lakes - Photo 4
2 Terrigal Drive Patterson Lakes - Photo 5
Sold

Patterson Lakes

2 Terrigal Drive

3 1 2

04/07/2018 Undisclosed 


Alex Campbell
0432 344 394

acampbell@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

69 Wales Street Kingsville - Photo 1
69 Wales Street Kingsville - Photo 2
69 Wales Street Kingsville - Photo 3
69 Wales Street Kingsville - Photo 4
69 Wales Street Kingsville - Photo 5
Sold

Kingsville

69 Wales Street

3 1 1

03/07/2018 Undisclosed 


Dean Johnson
0414 397 163

DJohnson@hodges.com.au

8b Sladen Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 1
8b Sladen Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 2
8b Sladen Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 3
8b Sladen Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 4
8b Sladen Street Hamlyn Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Hamlyn Heights

8b Sladen Street

3 2 1

02/07/2018 Undisclosed 


Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

17 Maitland Street Geelong West - Photo 1
17 Maitland Street Geelong West - Photo 2
17 Maitland Street Geelong West - Photo 3
17 Maitland Street Geelong West - Photo 4
17 Maitland Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

17 Maitland Street

3 1 1

01/07/2018 $639,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

19 Binnie Street Brighton East - Photo 1
19 Binnie Street Brighton East - Photo 2
19 Binnie Street Brighton East - Photo 3
19 Binnie Street Brighton East - Photo 4
19 Binnie Street Brighton East - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton East

19 Binnie Street

3 2 2

01/07/2018 Undisclosed 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Romana Preston
0401 066 909
() 9596 1111
rpreston@hodges.com.au

Translate
×