Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

4/10-12 Lee Street Fawkner - Photo 1
4/10-12 Lee Street Fawkner - Photo 2
4/10-12 Lee Street Fawkner - Photo 3
4/10-12 Lee Street Fawkner - Photo 4
4/10-12 Lee Street Fawkner - Photo 5
Sold

Fawkner

4/10-12 Lee Street

2 1 2

01/09/2018 $442,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Sally McKay
0432 765 831
9370 1277
semckay@hodges.com.au

36 Cromer Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
36 Cromer Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
36 Cromer Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
36 Cromer Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
36 Cromer Road Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

36 Cromer Road

4 2 3

31/08/2018 $1,400,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

2 Challambra Crescent Highton - Photo 1
2 Challambra Crescent Highton - Photo 2
2 Challambra Crescent Highton - Photo 3
2 Challambra Crescent Highton - Photo 4
2 Challambra Crescent Highton - Photo 5
Sold

Highton

2 Challambra Crescent

4 2 2

31/08/2018 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

15a Hilton Street Beaumaris - Photo 1
15a Hilton Street Beaumaris - Photo 2
15a Hilton Street Beaumaris - Photo 3
15a Hilton Street Beaumaris - Photo 4
15a Hilton Street Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

15a Hilton Street

4 3 2

28/08/2018 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

7/6-8 Olive Grove Parkdale - Photo 1
7/6-8 Olive Grove Parkdale - Photo 2
7/6-8 Olive Grove Parkdale - Photo 3
7/6-8 Olive Grove Parkdale - Photo 4
7/6-8 Olive Grove Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

7/6-8 Olive Grove

3 1 2

27/08/2018 Undisclosed 


Mark Eddy
0408 198 308
9584 6500
meddy@hodges.com.au

Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

2/1 Ashmore Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 1
2/1 Ashmore Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 2
2/1 Ashmore Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 3
2/1 Ashmore Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 4
2/1 Ashmore Avenue Mordialloc - Photo 5
Sold

Mordialloc

2/1 Ashmore Avenue

2 1 1

25/08/2018 $709,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Darcy Bowley
0438 269 320
9584 6500
dbowley@hodges.com.au

12 Latrobe Street Mentone - Photo 1
12 Latrobe Street Mentone - Photo 2
12 Latrobe Street Mentone - Photo 3
12 Latrobe Street Mentone - Photo 4
12 Latrobe Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

12 Latrobe Street

3 1 2

25/08/2018 Undisclosed 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

10/32-34 Lawson Parade Highett - Photo 1
10/32-34 Lawson Parade Highett - Photo 2
10/32-34 Lawson Parade Highett - Photo 3
10/32-34 Lawson Parade Highett - Photo 4
10/32-34 Lawson Parade Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

10/32-34 Lawson Parade

2 1 1

25/08/2018 $475,000 


Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9598 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

9 Daly Road Sandringham - Photo 1
9 Daly Road Sandringham - Photo 2
9 Daly Road Sandringham - Photo 3
9 Daly Road Sandringham - Photo 4
9 Daly Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

9 Daly Road

4 2 2

25/08/2018 Undisclosed 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

35/41 Chapel Street St Kilda - Photo 1
35/41 Chapel Street St Kilda - Photo 2
35/41 Chapel Street St Kilda - Photo 3
35/41 Chapel Street St Kilda - Photo 4
35/41 Chapel Street St Kilda - Photo 5
Sold

St Kilda

35/41 Chapel Street

2 1 1

25/08/2018 Undisclosed 


David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

16 Rimmer Street Mentone - Photo 1
16 Rimmer Street Mentone - Photo 2
16 Rimmer Street Mentone - Photo 3
16 Rimmer Street Mentone - Photo 4
16 Rimmer Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

16 Rimmer Street

3 2 2

24/08/2018 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

45 Darling Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 1
45 Darling Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 2
45 Darling Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 3
45 Darling Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 4
45 Darling Street Moonee Ponds - Photo 5
Sold

Moonee Ponds

45 Darling Street

4 2 4

22/08/2018 Undisclosed 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

9A Fernery Grove Newtown - Photo 1
9A Fernery Grove Newtown - Photo 2
9A Fernery Grove Newtown - Photo 3
9A Fernery Grove Newtown - Photo 4
9A Fernery Grove Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

9A Fernery Grove

3 2 2

22/08/2018 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

22 Rossmith Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 1
22 Rossmith Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 2
22 Rossmith Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 3
22 Rossmith Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 4
22 Rossmith Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

22 Rossmith Avenue

4 3 2

22/08/2018 Undisclosed 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Christine Henderson
0415 854 122
9598 6077
chenderson@hodges.com.au

39 Masters Street Caulfield - Photo 1
39 Masters Street Caulfield - Photo 2
39 Masters Street Caulfield - Photo 3
39 Masters Street Caulfield - Photo 4
39 Masters Street Caulfield - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield

39 Masters Street

4 3 2

22/08/2018 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Alexander Hamer-Taylor
0437 949 252
9533 0999
ahtaylor@hodgescaulfield.com.au

3/23 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 1
3/23 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 2
3/23 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 3
3/23 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 4
3/23 Queens Road Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Melbourne

3/23 Queens Road

2 1 1

21/08/2018 $601,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

Translate
×