Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

8 Coquette Street Geelong West - Photo 1
8 Coquette Street Geelong West - Photo 2
8 Coquette Street Geelong West - Photo 3
8 Coquette Street Geelong West - Photo 4
8 Coquette Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

8 Coquette Street

4 2 2

06/09/2018 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

13 Girton Crescent Manifold Heights - Photo 1
Sold

Manifold Heights

13 Girton Crescent

3 1

06/09/2018 $790,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

25 North Concourse Beaumaris - Photo 1
25 North Concourse Beaumaris - Photo 2
25 North Concourse Beaumaris - Photo 3
25 North Concourse Beaumaris - Photo 4
25 North Concourse Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

25 North Concourse

06/09/2018 Undisclosed 


Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

Graeme Lund
0418 539 371
0418 539 371
glund@hodges.com.au

4/96 York Street Richmond - Photo 1
4/96 York Street Richmond - Photo 2
4/96 York Street Richmond - Photo 3
4/96 York Street Richmond - Photo 4
4/96 York Street Richmond - Photo 5
Sold

Richmond

4/96 York Street

1 1 1

05/09/2018 $350,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Narelle Mullenger
0412 260 581

nmullenger@hodges.com.au

2 Deakin Street Yarraville - Photo 1
2 Deakin Street Yarraville - Photo 2
2 Deakin Street Yarraville - Photo 3
2 Deakin Street Yarraville - Photo 4
2 Deakin Street Yarraville - Photo 5
Sold

Yarraville

2 Deakin Street

3 1

05/09/2018 Undisclosed 


Dean Johnson
0414 397 163

DJohnson@hodges.com.au

Wayne Rogers
0411 854 094

WRogers@hodges.com.au

Lot/17 Blackbull Ridge Herne Hill - Photo 1
Lot/17 Blackbull Ridge Herne Hill - Photo 2
Lot/17 Blackbull Ridge Herne Hill - Photo 3
Lot/17 Blackbull Ridge Herne Hill - Photo 4
Sold

Herne Hill

Lot/17 Blackbull Ridge

05/09/2018 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

4/368 Autumn Street Herne Hill - Photo 1
4/368 Autumn Street Herne Hill - Photo 2
4/368 Autumn Street Herne Hill - Photo 3
4/368 Autumn Street Herne Hill - Photo 4
4/368 Autumn Street Herne Hill - Photo 5
Sold

Herne Hill

4/368 Autumn Street

2 1 1

04/09/2018 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Michael Marmora


mmarmora@hodgesgeelong.com.au

312 Centre Road Langwarrin - Photo 1
312 Centre Road Langwarrin - Photo 2
312 Centre Road Langwarrin - Photo 3
312 Centre Road Langwarrin - Photo 4
312 Centre Road Langwarrin - Photo 5
Sold

Langwarrin

312 Centre Road

5 3 11

04/09/2018 Undisclosed 


Sasha Kendellstien
0417 034 516

skendellstien@hodges.com.au

Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

21A Hudson Street Beaconsfield - Photo 1
21A Hudson Street Beaconsfield - Photo 2
21A Hudson Street Beaconsfield - Photo 3
21A Hudson Street Beaconsfield - Photo 4
21A Hudson Street Beaconsfield - Photo 5
Sold

Beaconsfield

21A Hudson Street

3 2 3

03/09/2018 $580,000 


Sasha Kendellstien
0417 034 516

skendellstien@hodges.com.au

29 Spring Street Geelong West - Photo 1
29 Spring Street Geelong West - Photo 2
29 Spring Street Geelong West - Photo 3
29 Spring Street Geelong West - Photo 4
29 Spring Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

29 Spring Street

3 2 1

03/09/2018 $620,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

1/25 Hopkins Street Mckinnon - Photo 1
1/25 Hopkins Street Mckinnon - Photo 2
1/25 Hopkins Street Mckinnon - Photo 3
1/25 Hopkins Street Mckinnon - Photo 4
1/25 Hopkins Street Mckinnon - Photo 5
Sold

Mckinnon

1/25 Hopkins Street

2 1 1

02/09/2018 Undisclosed 


Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodges.com.au

23/69 Dorcas Street South Melbourne - Photo 1
23/69 Dorcas Street South Melbourne - Photo 2
23/69 Dorcas Street South Melbourne - Photo 3
23/69 Dorcas Street South Melbourne - Photo 4
23/69 Dorcas Street South Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

South Melbourne

23/69 Dorcas Street

2 1 2

01/09/2018 $698,500 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

207/285-305 Centre Road Bentleigh - Photo 1
207/285-305 Centre Road Bentleigh - Photo 2
207/285-305 Centre Road Bentleigh - Photo 3
207/285-305 Centre Road Bentleigh - Photo 4
207/285-305 Centre Road Bentleigh - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh

207/285-305 Centre Road

3 2 1

01/09/2018 $691,000 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Zac Vassiliadis
0400 986 812

zvassiliadis@hodges.com.au

20 Avon Street Geelong West - Photo 1
20 Avon Street Geelong West - Photo 2
20 Avon Street Geelong West - Photo 3
20 Avon Street Geelong West - Photo 4
20 Avon Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

20 Avon Street

3 1 2

01/09/2018 $781,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Michael Marmora


mmarmora@hodgesgeelong.com.au

5/57a The Corso Parkdale - Photo 1
5/57a The Corso Parkdale - Photo 2
5/57a The Corso Parkdale - Photo 3
5/57a The Corso Parkdale - Photo 4
5/57a The Corso Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

5/57a The Corso

2 1 1

01/09/2018 $520,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Darcy Bowley
0438 269 320
9584 6500
dbowley@hodges.com.au

8a Albert Street Highett - Photo 1
8a Albert Street Highett - Photo 2
8a Albert Street Highett - Photo 3
8a Albert Street Highett - Photo 4
8a Albert Street Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

8a Albert Street

3 2 2

01/09/2018 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9598 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Translate
×