Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

10 Agnes Street Yarraville - Photo 1
10 Agnes Street Yarraville - Photo 2
10 Agnes Street Yarraville - Photo 3
10 Agnes Street Yarraville - Photo 4
10 Agnes Street Yarraville - Photo 5
Sold

Yarraville

10 Agnes Street

3 2 3

18/09/2018 Undisclosed 


Dean Johnson
0414 397 163

DJohnson@hodges.com.au

Wayne Rogers
0411 854 094

WRogers@hodges.com.au

1/11 Waltham Street Sandringham - Photo 1
1/11 Waltham Street Sandringham - Photo 2
1/11 Waltham Street Sandringham - Photo 3
1/11 Waltham Street Sandringham - Photo 4
1/11 Waltham Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

1/11 Waltham Street

2 2 1

17/09/2018 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Emilie Cusick
0458 013 333
9598 1111
ecusick@hodges.com.au

11 Oak Grove Brighton - Photo 1
11 Oak Grove Brighton - Photo 2
11 Oak Grove Brighton - Photo 3
11 Oak Grove Brighton - Photo 4
11 Oak Grove Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

11 Oak Grove

4 2 2

16/09/2018 $2,280,000 


Campbell Cooney
0418 337 055
(03) 9557 7891
ccooney@hodges.com.au

Jason Gill
0411 801 831

jgill@hodges.com.au

3/32 Loller Street Brighton - Photo 1
3/32 Loller Street Brighton - Photo 2
3/32 Loller Street Brighton - Photo 3
3/32 Loller Street Brighton - Photo 4
3/32 Loller Street Brighton - Photo 5
Sold

Brighton

3/32 Loller Street

2 1 1

16/09/2018 $765,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Melissa Grinter
0409 805 035
9596 1111
mgrinter@hodges.com.au

160 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 1
160 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 2
160 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 3
160 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 4
160 Autumn Street Geelong West - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong West

160 Autumn Street

3 1 1

15/09/2018 $650,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

72a David Street Hampton - Photo 1
72a David Street Hampton - Photo 2
72a David Street Hampton - Photo 3
72a David Street Hampton - Photo 4
72a David Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

72a David Street

3 2 1

15/09/2018 Undisclosed 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

4 Sharp Street Newtown - Photo 1
4 Sharp Street Newtown - Photo 2
4 Sharp Street Newtown - Photo 3
4 Sharp Street Newtown - Photo 4
4 Sharp Street Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

4 Sharp Street

3 1 2

15/09/2018 $590,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

61 Park Road Cheltenham - Photo 1
61 Park Road Cheltenham - Photo 2
61 Park Road Cheltenham - Photo 3
61 Park Road Cheltenham - Photo 4
61 Park Road Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

61 Park Road

4 2 4

15/09/2018 Undisclosed 


David Lowenstein
0418 551 559
03 9529 1100
dlowenstein@hodges.com.au

Michael Cooney
0418 325 052

mcooney@hodges.com.au

2/16 Woodville Avenue Glen Huntly - Photo 1
2/16 Woodville Avenue Glen Huntly - Photo 2
2/16 Woodville Avenue Glen Huntly - Photo 3
2/16 Woodville Avenue Glen Huntly - Photo 4
2/16 Woodville Avenue Glen Huntly - Photo 5
Sold

Glen Huntly

2/16 Woodville Avenue

3 2 2

15/09/2018 Undisclosed 


Julia Portnoy
0417 995 766
(03) 9533 0999
jportnoy@hodges.com.au

Dmitriy Evdokimov
0426 960 123
9533 0999
devdokimov@hodgescaulfield.com.au

1/4 Glenmore Crescent Black Rock - Photo 1
1/4 Glenmore Crescent Black Rock - Photo 2
1/4 Glenmore Crescent Black Rock - Photo 3
1/4 Glenmore Crescent Black Rock - Photo 4
1/4 Glenmore Crescent Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

1/4 Glenmore Crescent

2 1 1

15/09/2018 $817,000 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599
9598 1111
kburton@hodges.com.au

6/118 Patty Street Mentone - Photo 1
6/118 Patty Street Mentone - Photo 2
6/118 Patty Street Mentone - Photo 3
6/118 Patty Street Mentone - Photo 4
6/118 Patty Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

6/118 Patty Street

1 1 1

15/09/2018 $366,000 


Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599
9598 1111
kburton@hodges.com.au

40 Shepherd Road Batesford - Photo 1
40 Shepherd Road Batesford - Photo 2
40 Shepherd Road Batesford - Photo 3
40 Shepherd Road Batesford - Photo 4
40 Shepherd Road Batesford - Photo 5
Sold

Batesford

40 Shepherd Road

15/09/2018 $480,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Michael Marmora


mmarmora@hodgesgeelong.com.au

14 Brownbill Street Geelong - Photo 1
14 Brownbill Street Geelong - Photo 2
14 Brownbill Street Geelong - Photo 3
14 Brownbill Street Geelong - Photo 4
14 Brownbill Street Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong

14 Brownbill Street

4 1 2

15/09/2018 $790,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Michael Marmora


mmarmora@hodgesgeelong.com.au

7/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 1
7/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 2
7/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 3
7/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 4
7/58 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

7/58 Station Street

3 2 1

14/09/2018 $1,500,000 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599
9598 1111
kburton@hodges.com.au

22 Abbin Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 1
22 Abbin Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 2
22 Abbin Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 3
22 Abbin Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 4
22 Abbin Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh East

22 Abbin Avenue

4 2 2

14/09/2018 $1,200,000 


Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
0413 873 725
tcinque@hodges.com.au

Karen Chernishov
0408 991 855
(03) 9557 7891
Kchernishov@hodges.com.au

14A McKittrick Road Bentleigh - Photo 1
14A McKittrick Road Bentleigh - Photo 2
14A McKittrick Road Bentleigh - Photo 3
14A McKittrick Road Bentleigh - Photo 4
14A McKittrick Road Bentleigh - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh

14A McKittrick Road

3 3 1

14/09/2018 $1,160,000 


Tony Cinque
0413 873 725

tcinque@hodges.com.au

Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

Translate
×