Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

26 Weymar Street Cheltenham - Photo 1
26 Weymar Street Cheltenham - Photo 2
26 Weymar Street Cheltenham - Photo 3
26 Weymar Street Cheltenham - Photo 4
26 Weymar Street Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

26 Weymar Street

4 1 2

06/10/2018 $1,035,000 


Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

Darcy Bowley
0438 269 320
9584 6500
dbowley@hodges.com.au

373 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 1
373 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 2
373 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 3
373 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 4
373 Ryrie Street Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

Geelong

373 Ryrie Street

05/10/2018 Undisclosed 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

129/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 1
129/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 2
129/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 3
129/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 4
129/73 River Street Richmond - Photo 5
Sold

Richmond

129/73 River Street

1 1 1

04/10/2018 $455,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

17 Summit Avenue Hampton East - Photo 1
17 Summit Avenue Hampton East - Photo 2
17 Summit Avenue Hampton East - Photo 3
17 Summit Avenue Hampton East - Photo 4
17 Summit Avenue Hampton East - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton East

17 Summit Avenue

4 2 2

03/10/2018 Undisclosed 


Greg Downes
0413 592 905
9598 1111
gdownes@hodges.com.au

Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

110 Stephenson Street Lara - Photo 1
110 Stephenson Street Lara - Photo 2
110 Stephenson Street Lara - Photo 3
Sold

Lara

110 Stephenson Street

03/10/2018 Undisclosed 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

211/68 Wests Road Maribyrnong - Photo 1
211/68 Wests Road Maribyrnong - Photo 2
211/68 Wests Road Maribyrnong - Photo 3
211/68 Wests Road Maribyrnong - Photo 4
211/68 Wests Road Maribyrnong - Photo 5
Sold

Maribyrnong

211/68 Wests Road

1 1 1

01/10/2018 $340,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Narelle Mullenger
0412 260 581

nmullenger@hodges.com.au

6/39 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 1
6/39 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 2
6/39 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 3
6/39 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 4
6/39 Milan Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

6/39 Milan Street

2 1 1

01/10/2018 $592,500 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

2201/109 Clarendon Street Southbank - Photo 1
2201/109 Clarendon Street Southbank - Photo 2
2201/109 Clarendon Street Southbank - Photo 3
2201/109 Clarendon Street Southbank - Photo 4
2201/109 Clarendon Street Southbank - Photo 5
Sold

Southbank

2201/109 Clarendon Street

1 1

01/10/2018 $315,000 


Jim de la Harpe
0435 473 772

jdelaharpe@hodges.com.au

5/489 Highett Road Highett - Photo 1
5/489 Highett Road Highett - Photo 2
5/489 Highett Road Highett - Photo 3
5/489 Highett Road Highett - Photo 4
5/489 Highett Road Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

5/489 Highett Road

2 1 1

01/10/2018 $535,000 


Katrina O'Brien
0411 626 394
9584 6500
kobrien@hodges.com.au

Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599

kburton@hodges.com.au

91 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 1
91 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 2
91 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 3
91 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 4
91 Flinders Street Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

91 Flinders Street

3 2 2

01/10/2018 $1,195,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Vanessa Downey
0414 686 441
9584 6500
vdowney@hodges.com.au

103 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 1
103 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 2
103 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 3
103 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 4
103 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

103 Bluff Road

4 2 2

27/09/2018 $1,391,000 


Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599
9598 1111
kburton@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

233 Autumn Street Manifold Heights - Photo 1
233 Autumn Street Manifold Heights - Photo 2
233 Autumn Street Manifold Heights - Photo 3
233 Autumn Street Manifold Heights - Photo 4
233 Autumn Street Manifold Heights - Photo 5
Sold

Manifold Heights

233 Autumn Street

4 4 2

26/09/2018 Undisclosed 


Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

4 Kathleen Street West Footscray - Photo 1
4 Kathleen Street West Footscray - Photo 2
4 Kathleen Street West Footscray - Photo 3
4 Kathleen Street West Footscray - Photo 4
4 Kathleen Street West Footscray - Photo 5
Sold

West Footscray

4 Kathleen Street

3 1 4

26/09/2018 Undisclosed 


Wayne Rogers
0411 854 094

WRogers@hodges.com.au

2/26 Munro Avenue Edithvale - Photo 1
2/26 Munro Avenue Edithvale - Photo 2
2/26 Munro Avenue Edithvale - Photo 3
2/26 Munro Avenue Edithvale - Photo 4
2/26 Munro Avenue Edithvale - Photo 5
Sold

Edithvale

2/26 Munro Avenue

3 3 2

26/09/2018 $900,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Pandelis Plousi
0409 553 929
9584 6500
pplousi@hodges.com.au

5 Dolphin Street Aspendale - Photo 1
5 Dolphin Street Aspendale - Photo 2
5 Dolphin Street Aspendale - Photo 3
5 Dolphin Street Aspendale - Photo 4
5 Dolphin Street Aspendale - Photo 5
Sold

Aspendale

5 Dolphin Street

3 2 2

25/09/2018 $940,000 


Andrew Plousi
0411 799 023
9584 6500
aplousi@hodges.com.au

Eddy Daemen
0407 838 250
9584 6500
edaemen@hodges.com.au

2/3 Wilkins Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 1
2/3 Wilkins Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 2
2/3 Wilkins Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 3
2/3 Wilkins Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 4
2/3 Wilkins Avenue Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

2/3 Wilkins Avenue

2 1 2

25/09/2018 $650,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

Translate
×