Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

24 Breeze Street Bonbeach - Photo 1
24 Breeze Street Bonbeach - Photo 2
24 Breeze Street Bonbeach - Photo 3
24 Breeze Street Bonbeach - Photo 4
24 Breeze Street Bonbeach - Photo 5
Sold

Bonbeach

24 Breeze Street

3 2 2

07/06/2018 $1,090,000 


Ben Doughton
0431 163 189
0412966890
bdoughton@hodges.com.au

57 Tulip Grove Cheltenham - Photo 1
57 Tulip Grove Cheltenham - Photo 2
57 Tulip Grove Cheltenham - Photo 3
57 Tulip Grove Cheltenham - Photo 4
57 Tulip Grove Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

57 Tulip Grove

4 2 3

06/06/2018 Undisclosed 


Cain Malthouse
0421 739 335
(03) 9598 1111
cmalthouse@hodges.com.au

Paul Bond
0419 519 311
9598 1111
pbond@hodges.com.au

21 Avelin Street Hampton - Photo 1
21 Avelin Street Hampton - Photo 2
21 Avelin Street Hampton - Photo 3
21 Avelin Street Hampton - Photo 4
21 Avelin Street Hampton - Photo 5
Sold

Hampton

21 Avelin Street

4 2 2

06/06/2018 Undisclosed 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

410/99 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 1
410/99 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 2
410/99 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 3
410/99 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 4
410/99 Nott Street Port Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Port Melbourne

410/99 Nott Street

1 1 1

06/06/2018 $455,000 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

27 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 1
27 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 2
27 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 3
27 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 4
27 Balcombe Road Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

27 Balcombe Road

4 2 2

05/06/2018 $1,280,000 


Chris Rae
0418 456 980
9584 6500
crae@hodges.com.au

Libby Bownas


lbownas@hodges.com.au

5/19-21 The Avenue Caroline Springs - Photo 1
5/19-21 The Avenue Caroline Springs - Photo 2
5/19-21 The Avenue Caroline Springs - Photo 3
5/19-21 The Avenue Caroline Springs - Photo 4
5/19-21 The Avenue Caroline Springs - Photo 5
Sold

Caroline Springs

5/19-21 The Avenue

3 2 1

05/06/2018 Undisclosed 


Dale Day
0422 866 747

6 Pleasant Street Pascoe Vale - Photo 1
6 Pleasant Street Pascoe Vale - Photo 2
6 Pleasant Street Pascoe Vale - Photo 3
6 Pleasant Street Pascoe Vale - Photo 4
6 Pleasant Street Pascoe Vale - Photo 5
Sold

Pascoe Vale

6 Pleasant Street

3 1 2

05/06/2018 Undisclosed 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

30 Hobson Street Sandringham - Photo 1
30 Hobson Street Sandringham - Photo 2
30 Hobson Street Sandringham - Photo 3
30 Hobson Street Sandringham - Photo 4
30 Hobson Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

30 Hobson Street

4 3 2

05/06/2018 Undisclosed 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Cain Malthouse
0421 739 335
(03) 9598 1111
cmalthouse@hodges.com.au

22 Flinders Court Cranbourne North - Photo 1
22 Flinders Court Cranbourne North - Photo 2
22 Flinders Court Cranbourne North - Photo 3
22 Flinders Court Cranbourne North - Photo 4
22 Flinders Court Cranbourne North - Photo 5
Sold

Cranbourne North

22 Flinders Court

4 2 2

05/06/2018 $635,000 


Sasha Kendellstien
0417 034 516

skendellstien@hodges.com.au

19 Edols Street North Geelong - Photo 1
19 Edols Street North Geelong - Photo 2
19 Edols Street North Geelong - Photo 3
19 Edols Street North Geelong - Photo 4
19 Edols Street North Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

North Geelong

19 Edols Street

3 1 3

04/06/2018 $335,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Translate
×