Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

7 Jingai Court Frankston - Photo 1
7 Jingai Court Frankston - Photo 2
7 Jingai Court Frankston - Photo 3
7 Jingai Court Frankston - Photo 4
7 Jingai Court Frankston - Photo 5
Sold

Frankston

7 Jingai Court

3 2 2

21/07/2018 $555,000 


Mark Kosch
0438 693 332
9584 6500
mkosch@hodges.com.au

Stefan Gigovic
0466 116 358

sgigovic@hodges.com.au

32 Park Avenue Sandringham - Photo 1
32 Park Avenue Sandringham - Photo 2
32 Park Avenue Sandringham - Photo 3
32 Park Avenue Sandringham - Photo 4
32 Park Avenue Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

32 Park Avenue

4 2 2

21/07/2018 Undisclosed 


Kylie Charlton
0408 855 414
03 9598 1111
kcharlton@hodges.com.au

Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

193 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 1
193 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 2
193 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 3
193 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 4
193 Balcombe Road Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

193 Balcombe Road

4 1 4

19/07/2018 Undisclosed 


Christine Henderson
0415 854 122
9589 6077
chenderson@hodges.com.au

Melissa Grinter
0409 805 035
9596 1111
mgrinter@hodges.com.au

G03/88 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 1
G03/88 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 2
G03/88 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 3
G03/88 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 4
G03/88 Bay Road Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

G03/88 Bay Road

2 2 1

16/07/2018 $1,100,000 


Julian Augustini
0418 558 408
() 9596 1111
jaugustini@hodges.com.au

43 Everard Street Footscray - Photo 1
43 Everard Street Footscray - Photo 2
43 Everard Street Footscray - Photo 3
43 Everard Street Footscray - Photo 4
43 Everard Street Footscray - Photo 5
Sold

Footscray

43 Everard Street

3 1 2

14/07/2018 Undisclosed 


Niels Geraerts
0404 419 469

1 Evan Street Parkdale - Photo 1
1 Evan Street Parkdale - Photo 2
1 Evan Street Parkdale - Photo 3
1 Evan Street Parkdale - Photo 4
1 Evan Street Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

1 Evan Street

3 1 1

14/07/2018 $876,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Dean Lang
0412 693 036

dlang@hodges.com.au

5 Hector Street Geelong West - Photo 1
5 Hector Street Geelong West - Photo 2
Sold

Geelong West

5 Hector Street

3 1 2

12/07/2018 $645,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

9B Fernery Grove Newtown - Photo 1
9B Fernery Grove Newtown - Photo 2
9B Fernery Grove Newtown - Photo 3
9B Fernery Grove Newtown - Photo 4
9B Fernery Grove Newtown - Photo 5
Sold

Newtown

9B Fernery Grove

3 2 2

12/07/2018 $950,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Sean O'Brien
0488 911 742
03 5222 7772
sobrien@hodgesgeelong.com.au

6/338 Bay Road Cheltenham - Photo 1
6/338 Bay Road Cheltenham - Photo 2
6/338 Bay Road Cheltenham - Photo 3
6/338 Bay Road Cheltenham - Photo 4
6/338 Bay Road Cheltenham - Photo 5
Sold

Cheltenham

6/338 Bay Road

1 1 1

11/07/2018 Undisclosed 


Niels Geraerts
0404 419 469

396a Nepean Highway Parkdale - Photo 1
396a Nepean Highway Parkdale - Photo 2
396a Nepean Highway Parkdale - Photo 3
396a Nepean Highway Parkdale - Photo 4
396a Nepean Highway Parkdale - Photo 5
Sold

Parkdale

396a Nepean Highway

3 2 2

11/07/2018 $900,000 


Jason C. Swift
0417 055 702

jswift@hodges.com.au

Dean Lang
0412 693 036

dlang@hodges.com.au

20 Gordon Crescent Black Rock - Photo 1
20 Gordon Crescent Black Rock - Photo 2
20 Gordon Crescent Black Rock - Photo 3
20 Gordon Crescent Black Rock - Photo 4
20 Gordon Crescent Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

20 Gordon Crescent

3 1 2

11/07/2018 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Sarah Heath
0421 467 177
9598 1111
sheath@hodges.com.au

41 Blackwood Avenue Mentone - Photo 1
41 Blackwood Avenue Mentone - Photo 2
41 Blackwood Avenue Mentone - Photo 3
41 Blackwood Avenue Mentone - Photo 4
41 Blackwood Avenue Mentone - Photo 5
Sold

Mentone

41 Blackwood Avenue

3 2 2

10/07/2018 Undisclosed 


Christine Henderson
0415 854 122

chenderson@hodges.com.au

Benjamin Birkensleigh
0435 046 321

bbirkensleigh@hodges.com.au

4/63 Park Street Pascoe Vale - Photo 1
4/63 Park Street Pascoe Vale - Photo 2
4/63 Park Street Pascoe Vale - Photo 3
4/63 Park Street Pascoe Vale - Photo 4
4/63 Park Street Pascoe Vale - Photo 5
Sold

Pascoe Vale

4/63 Park Street

3 2 2

09/07/2018 $745,000 


Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

Narelle Mullenger
0412 260 581

nmullenger@hodges.com.au

8/15 Beaumont Parade West Footscray - Photo 1
8/15 Beaumont Parade West Footscray - Photo 2
8/15 Beaumont Parade West Footscray - Photo 3
8/15 Beaumont Parade West Footscray - Photo 4
8/15 Beaumont Parade West Footscray - Photo 5
Sold

West Footscray

8/15 Beaumont Parade

2 1 1

08/07/2018 Undisclosed 


Niels Geraerts
0404 419 469

1/22 South Avenue Bentleigh - Photo 1
1/22 South Avenue Bentleigh - Photo 2
1/22 South Avenue Bentleigh - Photo 3
1/22 South Avenue Bentleigh - Photo 4
1/22 South Avenue Bentleigh - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh

1/22 South Avenue

3 2 2

07/07/2018 $790,000 


Karen Chernishov
0408 991 855
(03) 9557 7891
Kchernishov@hodges.com.au

Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
0413 873 725
tcinque@hodges.com.au

146 Wickham Road Highett - Photo 1
146 Wickham Road Highett - Photo 2
146 Wickham Road Highett - Photo 3
146 Wickham Road Highett - Photo 4
146 Wickham Road Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

146 Wickham Road

3 1 1

07/07/2018 $990,000 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599
9598 1111
kburton@hodges.com.au

Translate
×