Hodges Real Estate

200 Sold Properties

15 Lea Road Mulgrave - Photo 1
15 Lea Road Mulgrave - Photo 2
15 Lea Road Mulgrave - Photo 3
15 Lea Road Mulgrave - Photo 4
15 Lea Road Mulgrave - Photo 5
Sold

Mulgrave

15 Lea Road

3 1 2

28/07/2018 $792,500 


Karen Chernishov
0408 991 855
(03) 9557 7891
Kchernishov@hodges.com.au

15a Highland Avenue Highett - Photo 1
15a Highland Avenue Highett - Photo 2
15a Highland Avenue Highett - Photo 3
15a Highland Avenue Highett - Photo 4
15a Highland Avenue Highett - Photo 5
Sold

Highett

15a Highland Avenue

4 3 2

28/07/2018 Undisclosed 


Angus Graham
0401 505 259
9598 1111
agraham@hodges.com.au

Kerrod Burton
0401 275 599
9598 1111
kburton@hodges.com.au

21A Hinkler Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 1
21A Hinkler Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 2
21A Hinkler Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 3
21A Hinkler Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 4
21A Hinkler Avenue Bentleigh East - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh East

21A Hinkler Avenue

3 2 2

27/07/2018 $981,000 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

Tony Cinque
0413 873 725
0413 873 725
tcinque@hodges.com.au

5/207 Centre Road Bentleigh - Photo 1
5/207 Centre Road Bentleigh - Photo 2
5/207 Centre Road Bentleigh - Photo 3
5/207 Centre Road Bentleigh - Photo 4
5/207 Centre Road Bentleigh - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh

5/207 Centre Road

2 1 1

27/07/2018 $478,000 


Karen Chernishov
0408 991 855
(03) 9557 7891
Kchernishov@hodges.com.au

Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

3/9 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 1
3/9 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 2
3/9 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 3
3/9 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 4
3/9 Tramway Parade Beaumaris - Photo 5
Sold

Beaumaris

3/9 Tramway Parade

3 2 2

27/07/2018 Undisclosed 


Michael Cooney
0418 325 052
9589 6077
mcooney@hodges.com.au

Errol Driver
0418 342 570
9589 6077
edriver@hodges.com.au

504/187 Graham Street Port Melbourne - Photo 1
504/187 Graham Street Port Melbourne - Photo 2
504/187 Graham Street Port Melbourne - Photo 3
504/187 Graham Street Port Melbourne - Photo 4
504/187 Graham Street Port Melbourne - Photo 5
Sold

Port Melbourne

504/187 Graham Street

2 1 1

27/07/2018 Undisclosed 


Danny Smith
0400 031 072

dsmith@hodges.com.au

Alex Kennedy
0472 514 337
03 9686 8860
akennedy@hodges.com.au

12 Sweet Pea Drive Pakenham - Photo 1
12 Sweet Pea Drive Pakenham - Photo 2
12 Sweet Pea Drive Pakenham - Photo 3
12 Sweet Pea Drive Pakenham - Photo 4
12 Sweet Pea Drive Pakenham - Photo 5
Sold

Pakenham

12 Sweet Pea Drive

4 2 3

27/07/2018 Undisclosed 


Karen Chernishov
0408 991 855
(03) 9557 7891
Kchernishov@hodges.com.au

102/18-34 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 1
102/18-34 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 2
102/18-34 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 3
102/18-34 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 4
102/18-34 Station Street Sandringham - Photo 5
Sold

Sandringham

102/18-34 Station Street

1 1 1

26/07/2018 $330,000 


Amanda Jones
0427 643 760
9598 1111
ajones@hodges.com.au

134 McCurdy Road Herne Hill - Photo 1
134 McCurdy Road Herne Hill - Photo 2
134 McCurdy Road Herne Hill - Photo 3
134 McCurdy Road Herne Hill - Photo 4
134 McCurdy Road Herne Hill - Photo 5
Sold

Herne Hill

134 McCurdy Road

3 1 2

25/07/2018 $419,000 


Marcus Falconer
0417 376 025
0417 376 025
mfalconer@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Carl Hammond
0407 042 152
03 5222 7772
chammond@hodgesgeelong.com.au

12/82-84 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 1
12/82-84 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 2
12/82-84 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 3
12/82-84 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 4
12/82-84 Bluff Road Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

12/82-84 Bluff Road

2 2 1

24/07/2018 Undisclosed 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Sandra Michael
0414 535 982
9598 1111
smichael@hodges.com.au

323/66 Mt Alexander Road Travancore - Photo 1
323/66 Mt Alexander Road Travancore - Photo 2
323/66 Mt Alexander Road Travancore - Photo 3
323/66 Mt Alexander Road Travancore - Photo 4
323/66 Mt Alexander Road Travancore - Photo 5
Sold

Travancore

323/66 Mt Alexander Road

2 1 1

23/07/2018 $368,000 


Narelle Mullenger
0412 260 581

nmullenger@hodges.com.au

Aaron Leask
0438 655 573
9370 1277
aleask@hodges.com.au

41 Seaview Crescent Black Rock - Photo 1
41 Seaview Crescent Black Rock - Photo 2
41 Seaview Crescent Black Rock - Photo 3
41 Seaview Crescent Black Rock - Photo 4
41 Seaview Crescent Black Rock - Photo 5
Sold

Black Rock

41 Seaview Crescent

2 2 2

22/07/2018 Undisclosed 


Stephen Wigley
0411 115 736
9598 1111
swigley@hodges.com.au

Sandra Michael
0414 535 982
9598 1111
smichael@hodges.com.au

1 Virginia Court Caulfield South - Photo 1
1 Virginia Court Caulfield South - Photo 2
1 Virginia Court Caulfield South - Photo 3
1 Virginia Court Caulfield South - Photo 4
1 Virginia Court Caulfield South - Photo 5
Sold

Caulfield South

1 Virginia Court

4 1 2

22/07/2018 Undisclosed 


Oren Flamm
0407 750 438
(03) 9533 0999
oflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

Golan Flamm
0410 469 876
(03) 9533 0999
gflamm@hodgescaulfield.com.au

2 Geer Court Bentleigh East - Photo 1
2 Geer Court Bentleigh East - Photo 2
2 Geer Court Bentleigh East - Photo 3
2 Geer Court Bentleigh East - Photo 4
2 Geer Court Bentleigh East - Photo 5
Sold

Bentleigh East

2 Geer Court

3 2 4

21/07/2018 $1,415,000 


Tara Ferrier
0409 939 155
(03) 9557 7891
tferrier@hodges.com.au

David Gdanski
0412 776 627
9557 7891
dgdanski@hodges.com.au

5/9 Thear Street East Geelong - Photo 1
5/9 Thear Street East Geelong - Photo 2
5/9 Thear Street East Geelong - Photo 3
5/9 Thear Street East Geelong - Photo 4
5/9 Thear Street East Geelong - Photo 5
Sold

East Geelong

5/9 Thear Street

2 1 1

21/07/2018 Undisclosed 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

5/7 Stafford Street Herne Hill - Photo 1
5/7 Stafford Street Herne Hill - Photo 2
5/7 Stafford Street Herne Hill - Photo 3
5/7 Stafford Street Herne Hill - Photo 4
5/7 Stafford Street Herne Hill - Photo 5
Sold

Herne Hill

5/7 Stafford Street

2 1 1

21/07/2018 $415,000 


Jeff Begg
0408 298 201
(03) 5222 7772
jbegg@hodges.com.au

Ryan Shelley
0411 988 360

rshelley@hodgesgeelong.com.au

Translate
×